1. I have been stepping up my fragrance game these past few months. Even looking at YouTube reviews and I gotta say fragrancex.com has everything I wanted. I made about 6 blind buys and I have another 6 on my to get list. Ill be using fragrancex everytime!

    Shawne E Verified Buyer
    LILBURN, GA, United States 2/4/2021
  2. Very professional customer support, Quick responses to inquiries, great products and fairly fast delivery to Israel. This pleasantly surprised me. I will definitely buy more....a varied assortment, there is even something that cannot be found in other stores...

    Anastasiya P Verified Buyer
    Holon, Gosh Dan, Israel 2/4/2021
  3. Great Iv been looking for Miami glow for years and ur the only site to have it Thankyou and thanks for email g me to let me know it’s in stock

    Jemma S Verified Buyer
    Birmingham , Great Britain 2/4/2021
  4. I absolutely love you guys, I have literally no complaints, fragrancex.net always delivers and supplies all of my cologne needs, you guys have every single brand out there that I have ever heard of and even ones I haven’t heard of, the prices are ridiculously affordable. For my most recent purchase, I bought the Calvin obsession and a regular of mine, Davidoff cool water, and I couldn’t be more satisfied. Keep it up !

    Dawid S Verified Buyer
    Romeoville , IL, United States 2/3/2021
  5. Awesome website to order authentic perfumes you can find some hard to find fragrance that nolonger available in shopping mall thanks fragrancex

    Ephraim Verified Buyer
    Taguig City/Metro Manila - Taguig, Philippines 2/3/2021
  6. You have a great and large selection of perfumes and colognes. I was very happy with my two choices and I am coming back again.

    Brandie L Verified Buyer New Rochelle , NY, United States 2/3/2021
  7. I was so surprised to find most of the fragrances that I wore many years ago at VERY reasonable prices. I'm glad that this company exists, so that I can still wear my "scents" even after the stores stop selling them!

    DALE K Verified Buyer
    EDDINGTON, ME, United States 2/3/2021
  8. Great service. I used it last Christmas for the first time and was very happy with the varied offer and the speed of delivery. I have used it since an will definitely use it in future.

    Dorota P Verified Buyer
    London, Great Britain 2/3/2021
  9. Ordering from fragrance x is amazing, the fragrances I pick they have them all. I will continue to order from fragrance x.

    Michelle C Verified Buyer
    Mississauga , ON, Canada 2/3/2021
  10. Very, very easy to find what I was looking for, all payments were as clear as, freight eyc. Tracking system worked really well, all the way to my desk ( by the local postie ). Really, really GOOD.

    Gary C Verified Buyer
    Te Kauwhata , Waikato, New Zealand 2/3/2021
  11. I love your company..You always have what I am looking for at very reasonable prices. Shipping charges are very reasonable and your mailing of products is very fast...I alwsys highly recommend your company to people and will be ordering from your company many more times....You are definately the best fragrance company Thank you very much

    Marla R Verified Buyer Levittown, PA, United States 2/3/2021
  12. I have ordered 2 different perfumes by 2 different makers. They are not knock offs like some sites. You get exactly what you shop for. I would recommend this site to all my family and friends.

    2/3/2021
  13. Great selection of fragrants. Name brands and a variety of sizes. The prices are very affordable and would not hesitate to purchase again and recommend to anyone.

    Judith S Verified Buyer Maricopa , AZ, United States 2/3/2021
  14. You are the best! Im happy I found you because you have thousands of great perfums. Good prices, great quality. Thank you! Ill recomend you for sure. Thank you!

    Ana P Verified Buyer Southbridge, MA, United States 2/3/2021
  15. I found this site as my son told me I couldn’t find a certain aftershave but I had to buy was so reasonable priced deffo shop with you again

    Ann L Verified Buyer Bressay , Great Britain 2/3/2021
  16. I love fragrancex and it produces, the shipping and handing is great. I have turned my friends on to your products and they love it and the prices, best prices ever!

    Doris A Verified Buyer Forrest City, AR, United States 2/3/2021
  17. Of the perfumes I have purchased, I have been totally satisfied. The last one (Jean Patau's Joy) was a Christmas present to myself, having worn this gorgeous perfume since 1984. I am totally one-hundred percent satisfied with the service you have provided me and (if I live long enough) will buy more perfumes from you.

    Veronica C Verified Buyer
    Oriheula Costa , Alicante , Spain 2/3/2021
  18. This was very easy. The website was easy to see all of the options and I received exactly what I ordered. Delivery was quick.

    Sandra O Verified Buyer Spring , TX, United States 2/3/2021
  19. I am SO happy with your awesome selection of perfumes and Cologne’s. Most definitely will be ordering more from your company ! It takes a little longer , BUT it’s so worth the wait ! I’m one very pleased customer !! Thank you so much ??

    Wendy E Verified Buyer Tomslake , BC, Canada 2/3/2021
  20. I’ve been using this site for about 3 years now. I have purchased a bunch of things. The visuals are laid out really well. I had a really good experience with a reimbursement on a product that I changed my mind about. Delivery is also very punctual. I’ve sent this website to a handful of friends

    virgil Verified Buyer halifax, Canada 2/3/2021
  21. I LOVE so many different fragrances you guys offer...many of them brings back fond memories over the years of my life...but Tocade ihas been my favourite for the past 5-10years and continues to be ??

    Tracey D Verified Buyer
    Stephenville , NL, Canada 2/2/2021
  22. Your site is one of my favorite place to get the right fragrance at the right price even when the international tax’s added. Always Thanks for the fine product!

    Kim Verified Buyer
    Seoul, South Korea 2/2/2021
  23. Fragrancex has the best price range but I wish to see much more niche brands and product availability. Overall I'm very satisfied from my purchases. Products are always fresh and safely packed. I wish just to see a free express shipping for comeback clients or samples/testers from time to time. It would be amazing

    Barbara Verified Buyer
    MONTEBELLO, CA, USA 2/2/2021
  24. I really loved my products I purchased from you guys the second order came a lil late due to the holidays it was expected but overall great service great products. Now can I please get my Bleu De Chanel parfum it's what I'm really looking forward to adding to my collection.

    Frank H Verified Buyer
    WINSTON%20SALEM, NC, United States 2/2/2021
  25. FragranceX.com is priced really well and they have a ton of fragrances to choose from. The only con is if you are not sure what fragrance to purchase but you know what scent families you like, it is difficult to find new fragrances based on scent family.

    Rayana S Verified Buyer
    Moreno Valley, CA, United States 2/2/2021
  26. Great place to get fragrance from, I highly recommend this place to get your cologne and perfume from. I will be ordereding again.

    Lauri B Verified Buyer
    La Junta, CO, United States 2/2/2021
  27. FragranceX is a delightful shopping experience, great prices and often fast shipment. I have found the products they offer to be authentic. It would be beneficial to sample interested products that you are not familiar with the scent at your local department store before ordering.

    Ralph C Verified Buyer
    Abita Springs , LA, United States 2/2/2021
  28. Love the selections and prices and the different variety of products but definitely order from here again it was easy I've already recommended to other friends and family

    Kim W Verified Buyer
    Florence, SC, United States 2/2/2021
  29. All I know is that this company is very Legit, and I feel 100% at ease with my orders!!!! Great Selection of products and very quick delivery as well!!! Looking forward to ordering more items in 2021!!!!

    Claudia O Verified Buyer
    Palm Beach Gardens , FL, United States 2/2/2021
  30. I have no complaints at all. It was very easy to find what I was looking for and at a price that would compete with the best of them. My product arrived quickly and well packaged. I couldn’t ask for more. You have definitely earned my repeat business. Thank you so much!

    Johnny H Verified Buyer
    Forest City, NC, United States 2/2/2021
  31. Of the highest or finest quality; exceptionally good for its kind having a quality that thrusts itself into attention.Possessing outstanding quality or superior merit; remarkably good.

    HOON Z Verified Buyer
    SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE, Singapore 2/2/2021
  32. I have ordered from Fragrance X two times and both times my order arrived quickly and without any problems. They exceeded my expectations. This is a reputable company and I would not hesitate to recommend it. They stand by their products. Both times they shipped to me in Canada and I received both products in about one week.

    Domenica M Verified Buyer
    WINONA, ON, Canada 2/2/2021
  33. Website is great!! Excellent array of perfumes and colognes. Good mix of classic scents and newest ones. Prices are fantastic, and well worth investing the time to shop online. Shipping wasn’t an issue even with during current postal delays. The only thing to keep in mind when shopping is that prices tend to change from viewing products to adding to your cart to check out.

    Tara T Verified Buyer
    Philadelphia, PA, United States 2/2/2021
  34. I recommend fragrancex.com to my friends because of the reasonable prices compared to other sites and the shipping margin is also low.

    tatia Verified Buyer
    New Castle, DE, USA 2/2/2021
  35. Having used your company on numerous occasions I have had excellent service and value and will continue to use your very professional services

    ANTONY T Verified Buyer
    PEACEHAVEN , Great Britain 2/2/2021
  36. I was very pleased with the ease of ordering from fragrancex.com. The price was good and I am happy with the product. Thank you

    Alice G Verified Buyer
    Lakeport, CA, United States 2/2/2021
  37. Great shipping time. Order was well boxed and products arrived in excellent condition. They are my 1st choice in fragrance.

    Nola B Verified Buyer
    Oxon Hill, MD, United States 2/2/2021
  38. I love the speedy service I get on this order I really enjoy the discounts and reasonably priced products. No cons at all I love this website and the services included

    Courtney Verified Buyer Hendersonville , TN, USA 2/2/2021
  39. I have been ordering from FragranceX.com for a number of years now. I find that there prices are the lowest and the special offers are great. Shipping was fast and I received the product faster than expected. The product I usually order is a hard to find fragrance and it is usually in stock. The one time I had a problem with shipping it was resolved in a timely manner. I frequently recommend FragranceX to anyone looking for perfumes/colognes at a reasonable price.

    Mary M Verified Buyer
    Oshawa, ON, Canada 2/2/2021
  40. No stunts the best website to come get your smell goods every delivery I had came in good time frame in perfect condition y’all have a loyal customer here.

    Nicholas G Verified Buyer
    Baltimore , MD, United States 2/2/2021
  41. I really love Fragrance X for several reasons: 1) you guys have the best selection of top notch men colognes, always in stock and ready to go. 2) Honestly, I don't see any cons with your company. 3) I do however see a number of pros. your prices are incredible and unbeatable, your shipping is super fast, you guys always give discount coupons for everything! I always recommend you guys to friends & family for all reasons listed. I will never buy cologne from anyone else. You guys are the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!!!!!

    Vincent W Verified Buyer
    Dallas, TX, United States 2/2/2021
  42. Thanks for fregrance company for offering the original products in a suitable prices and good services , I hope to find all my preferable perfumes and powder ,, etc in this company but many of them i didnt find them or in the waiying list so i try to find them in other company.

    Kholoud Verified Buyer
    Ahsa, Saudi Arabia 2/1/2021
  43. I was completely satisfied with my purchase. The fragrances I recieved were exactly as expected, the delivery was even sooner than expected. I am happy with my purchase and would reorder from FragranceX and would bd happy to recommend it.

    Margaret R Verified Buyer
    Middletown, CT, United States 2/1/2021
  44. Great prices and excellent varieties of fragrances. Dkny is one of my favorite fragrance choices. I always recommend friends, family and others to shop fragrance x because of the low prices and variety of fragrance. They also offer after pay bi+weekly payment plans which is a bonus plus. I would highly recommend shopping with fragrance x, it's always a pleasure.

    elizabeth Verified Buyer
    perry, FL, USA 2/1/2021
  45. Have shopped on this site many times and always pleased. Prices are amazing so much cheaper than other sites and I always receive my perfume very quickly. Fabulous service x

    Sharon S Verified Buyer
    Brighton , Great Britain 2/1/2021
  46. The size of the bottle for the price...Great value. Im vert satisfied & will definately be purchasing from your site again in the near future!

    Michael Verified Buyer
    Abingdon, VA, USA 2/1/2021
  47. I strongly recommend FragranceX.com. It is hard to buy perfumes here in the Philippines due to the current Healthcare situation, but the shop offers Cash on Delivery option for orders, so it is easy to pay for the products rather than restricting it to other payment options. My order are well packed and arrived and great condition, I will highly recommend and will buy again

    Maria Corazon C Verified Buyer
    Lucena City, Quezon, Philippines 1/31/2021
  48. I have purchased Lacoste pour femme cologne...it is my new go-to every day fragrance. I ?? this cologne!! So light & airy. I spray it on & go.. Never have to think about it. I get so many compliments. Best discovery ever!!

    Dixon L Verified Buyer Georgetown, TX, United States 1/31/2021
  49. I've enjoyed going to use site and finding and ordering the items I like.with ur discounted prices and great shipping it has me comn bk every time without worries about the orders I place.

    Ted L Verified Buyer New Matamoras , Oh, United States 1/31/2021
  50. Fragrance X has allowed me to indulge my insatiable appetite for fine designer fragrances. What a delight to shop for all of my favorites as well as buy new and unusual ones at prices I can afford. The selection is greater than any department store with hard to find originals. Descriptions of the scents are professional and world-class with far more information than anyone working at the fragrance counter could ever provide. Let's face it, Fragrance X is a professional site with a single devotion - that is to bring beautiful and precious fragrances to women and men. I would never shop in a department store, drug store, or duty-free shop again. Not with the discovery of Fragrance X. Thank you so very much!

    Katherine Verified Buyer
    Mississauga, Canada 1/30/2021
  51. I’m glad I saw this on social media a few years ago and I’m glad I decided to get your app also buying at a very reasonable price and always have good quality cologne and you have my favorite on hand thank you for having a great and quick delivery thanks again ! Kind Regards Elias Olveda

    Elias O Verified Buyer Sanger , Ca, United States 1/30/2021
  52. My go to site for hidden gems and old school classics at a affordable prices.As a Canadian shopper the options are limited but I have been satisfied with the shipping,delivery etc from Fragrancex.Definitely wish there was a better selection of some of the more obscure/niche products from different designer's lines.

    Starling Verified Buyer
    Castlegar, Canada 1/30/2021
  53. Je suis très satisfaite des produits offerts en ligne sur votre site. J’ai bien reçu ma commande dans un délais respectable et je connaissais déjà ces produits pour les avoir déjà utilisé. Je suis bien contente que ce site existe et je vais le recommander aux personnes de mon entourage. Merci à l’avance et à une prochaine fois.

    Collette B Verified Buyer
    Acton Vale, QC, Canada 1/30/2021
  54. I recently made my first purchase with Fragrance X! The perfume arrived much faster than I ever expected. It arrived at my home very well packaged. At first, I did not think the product was genuine but, after the 2nd use, I knew it was a authentic perfume. I purchased Sofia , Sofia Vergara. The fragrance is lovely and, I am very pleased!! I have checked for a few other fragrances that I would like to order, but they are out of stock! I will definitely will reorder from Fragrance X again!!

    Lisa F Verified Buyer
    Cote St Luc, QC, Canada 1/30/2021
  55. I was recommended your site & have said in the questions it has been easy to use and only one product you haven't had. I gave you 10 out of 10 and please keep it going

    Mark S Verified Buyer
    Barnstaple , North Devon, United Kingdom 1/30/2021
  56. You just got a lifetime buyer thanks. Great prices and super fast delivery like I couldn 't believe thank you so much keep up the great work. this was the second product I have purchased from you and it will not be the last. there are other products I want to try

    Ron M Verified Buyer
    Pearl River , NY, United States 1/30/2021
  57. Absolutely brilliant service. I live in the UK and my order arrived in 4 days. It was also a great price and a product no longer available in the UK

    MARK B Verified Buyer Radstock, Great Britain 1/30/2021
  58. I'm from the UK and found fragrance x via a Google search for a specific product. I was surprised at how great the price was and even more surprised to find that the shipping was free. I have purchased from here twice, the first purchase was britney spears rocker femme fantasy which I couldn't find in the UK and my second purchase was jean paul gaultier le male which I have bought as a gift for my husband. The shipping was fast both times considering that I was ordering from the UK! I tracked them easily online. I'm very pleased with my purchases and will be ordering again.

    Gemma F Verified Buyer
    Pontefract, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom 1/30/2021
  59. I have been a customer for years and am very satisfied with your products and customer service. Keep up the good work!

    Caire M Verified Buyer
    Dunnellon, FL, United States 1/30/2021
  60. Muy recomendada esta página para pedir los perfumes, llegan muy bien y en menos tiempo, yo estoy más que satisfecha como cliente.

    Andrea H Verified Buyer
    Longueuil , QC, Canada 1/30/2021
  61. I found the site easy to navigate, usually the particular product I wanted was in stock. Shipping time was prompt. I especially liked the option of buying a tester at a lower price

    Diana F Verified Buyer
    West Ryde, NSW, Australia 1/30/2021
  62. I got my perfume at a fantastic price - better than I could find anywhere else. It was securely packaged, and arrived very fast considering I live in Australia

    1/30/2021
  63. Fantastic site. I was able to source hard to find perfumes and was billed reasonably as compared to other sellers. What’s more is that they have a coupon system as soon as you join for 15% off total price.

    Noelle V Verified Buyer
    Antipolo, Rizal, Philippines 1/29/2021
  64. First of all, I appreciate the great work of this site and it’s team! I was very glad to talk with representatives, they’re polite, professional, helpful and patient. I really enjoyed to buy here, that’s why I bought a lot and I’ll continue to buy. Delivery always come before, it’s so fast, just great! Prices, most of all, are lower than at other stores. Something to make it better - there’s no option in search to see only men/women of the same brand, and no option to see hot deals ( 70%, 80% ) - it can make using the site more easily and comfortable. About availability - I believe that your management trying to do best to bring more products to stock for buyers, I hope soon I will find everything I want. Thank you all for your great work! Respect, Anna

    Anna A Verified Buyer
    Bat Yam , Israel , Israel 1/29/2021
  65. Love how hustle free ordering and delivery is, great selection and costumer service, fast delivery despite pandemic and ??% legitimate product which great return policy should I need to return it, thank you fragranceX

    Melania W Verified Buyer
    Houghton Le Spring, Tyne And Wear, United Kingdom 1/29/2021
  66. I've purchased many times years ago my favorite is Jocomo been using this fragrance since 1980 website is very organized and clear love this site prices are reasonable fragrance are not cheap yes will continue to orderfrangranceX you are Amazing your Truly Victor Alvarado

    Victor A Verified Buyer
    CIDRA, PR, United States 1/29/2021
  67. This is my "go to" online shopping site especially for the specialty product I buy! Since I started buying from FragranceX, I remained a loyal customer! I have nothing negative to say other than if there is possibility to give free shipping to Canada after making a minimum purchase requirement as compared to the free shipping in the USA. Thanks Tony

    Tony Verified Buyer
    Cambridge,, Canada 1/29/2021
  68. To me everything is excellent, colones I ordered excellent, I really recommend fegrancex to everyone that loves likes to smell great 100% excellent. Love it.

    Luis. H E Verified Buyer Rio Rico, AZ, United States 1/29/2021
  69. Love the variety of fragrances. I always compare prices and fragrancex has been my go to for the lowest priced fragrances. I’ve purchase over 6 fragrances in the last couple of months and I’ll definitely be back!

    Yapah R Verified Buyer
    Kent, WA, United States 1/29/2021
  70. I love to smell good. Thank you for the convenience!! I love just sitting in bed shopping online in stead of going in the mall. This is awesome!!!

    Tresa R Verified Buyer
    Berkeley , IL, United States 1/29/2021
  71. I love ordering from you guys... just hope next time you titen the lide on the bottle so it doesn't spill out

    Tracy S Verified Buyer
    Bullhead City, AZ, United States 1/29/2021
  72. I really enjoyed the shopping experience. I found exactly what I was looking for at a good price. Ordering was easy and delivery arrived quickly. Definitely recommend.

    Alfonso B Verified Buyer Lakeside, CA, United States 1/29/2021
  73. Was very happy with choice of products and delivery was on time and happy with product when arrived. Will definitely use again

    1/29/2021
  74. Love the availability of products and ordering the exact brands of the ones I wear always! Thank you! And I will be telling all my friends and family!

    Donna A Verified Buyer
    Orange, TX, United States 1/29/2021
  75. Great prices,lots of products,fast shipping.I recommend FragranceX to anybody who wants Brand name perfumes,body lotions,fragrances at low prices.It is a wonderful site.

    Angela A Verified Buyer
    Kingston, ON, Canada 1/29/2021
  76. I am really happy with my recent purchase from your website the choice of products available is really fantastic especially the option to buy demonstration products at a really value for money price without the compromise on quality. Genuine quality products at a great price,will purchase more of your offers again. Thank you. James

    James F Verified Buyer Glasgow, United Kingdom 1/29/2021
  77. Very good service fragrance I wanted was out of stock so I went on waiting list as soon as it was backin stock i got an email and ordered. Highly recommend site

    Elizabeth T Verified Buyer
    Inverell, NSW, Australia 1/29/2021
  78. This was my first time purchasing from your site. I was very happy with my products and they were shipped on time and safely packaged. Thankyou very much for having an enjoyable shopping experience. Looking forward to more purchases

    Alexander B Verified Buyer
    Bourbonnais, IL, United States 1/29/2021
  79. At first i was skeptical about this site, but i tried it anyways. I was very relieved and satisfied when my order came. It was well packed and its really an authentic product. I just got my second batch of orders and its consistent. I’m ordering for the third time after i submit this review. Thanks fragrancex

    Bambino Verified Buyer
    cainta, Philippines 1/29/2021
  80. Great product, timeless scent. Fast delivery. REally happy with this product. Smells fantastice and can be worn at all occasions. Very good value for money too. Definitely recommend

    Vanessa Verified Buyer Dublin 12, Ireland 1/29/2021
  81. Love the Colognes I order from you guys, easy to compare and easy to find. The prices are really good and the shipping was super fast.

    Nicolas C Verified Buyer
    Madison, NJ, United States 1/28/2021
  82. I was happy with my purchases. They smelt great and they got here in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this site to all of my friends. The prices were reasonable.

    Lyndsey M Verified Buyer
    Wells, Nv, United States 1/28/2021
  83. I am very happy with everything I've gotten from ur purfumes. The only thing is that I would like to see other different purfumes.

    Joyce G Verified Buyer
    Cleveland, New Mexico, NM, United States 1/28/2021
  84. Was honestly a little suspicious when I bought it but wow it’s exactly the same as when you buy it in store but for half the price! Will always be getting my cologne from here! Highly recommend it!

    Ersi M Verified Buyer
    Toronto, ON, Canada 1/28/2021
  85. Overall service is excellent. From online ordering to its promotions up to check out of the order all the information are helpful and easily understandable. The updates on the delivery are always available and the products are received perfectly.

    Rubirosa A Verified Buyer
    Batangas City, Batangas, Philippines 1/28/2021
  86. It is my go to place for all of my fragrances and they are pretty well stocked. Delivery is quick

    Pamela L Verified Buyer
    Farmington Hills , MI, United States 1/28/2021
  87. Very satisfied to bought the perfume in fragrancex.com I think the perfume are authentic perfume and I will buy the perfume as I need with you again.

    Ameenoh K Verified Buyer Bangkok, 10240, Thailand 1/28/2021
  88. FragranceX is top 3 site I shop for my personal colognes, and gifts. It always comes in time as my experience been. Im amazed how quick they delivery when I pay extra really helps me when I dont have time to buy presents I just get them in front of my door. Great prices that makes me want to get one of each.

    Omar R Verified Buyer
    San Bernardino , CA, United States 1/27/2021
  89. I like shopping here. I found a lot of my old perfumes that I liked. I found a cologne that my husband had been looking for for a long time too

    Andera C Verified Buyer
    Los Angeles , CA, United States 1/27/2021
  90. Everything was beyond expectations! The selections, the prices, even the availability! I have made 2 purchases and plan to make PLENTY more!! 5 STAR HIGH RECOMMEND!!

    James Verified Buyer
    Pitcairn , PA, USA 1/27/2021
  91. I highly recommend your products very satisfied with my orders will purchase from you always thank you for great service and products

    Lachon P Verified Buyer Annapolis, MD, United States 1/27/2021
  92. Love my fragrances and especially my sons they loved their colognes. They were not expecting this and I surprised them for Christmas. They were happy I was happy!! I will order again in the near future and I already recommended a few people about this website. Thank you!

    Noelia Verified Buyer
    Berwyn, IL, USA 1/27/2021
  93. I have been a customer of Fragrancex for many years, totally happy with purchasing from this company. I would recommend and already have suggested to people to buy from Fragrancex. This company strives for the customer to be 100% satisfied and that is exactly what Iam. The only problem I experienced was trying to track my order, but that will not stop me from reordering again...

    Pauline S Verified Buyer
    Penetanguishene , ON, Canada 1/27/2021
  94. Had no issues at all and I loved my items. They came within the stipulated time and the tracking information was quite accurate. The scents themselves are amazing, great choices

    Candice C Verified Buyer
    Coral Springs , Florida , United States 1/27/2021
  95. A very good variety of sought after fragrances easily found and ordered on a hassle free website. Items expertly packaged and promptly shipped to my overseas location. Excellent communication and after sales service. Will be pleased to order other sought after items on my want list if and when they become available.

    STEPHEN B Verified Buyer
    URRBRAE, S.A., Australia 1/27/2021
  96. I would recommend Fragrance x cause of the array of choices at ones disposal, the pricing is affordable due to free shipment and the customer care is exemplary

    Phinehas Verified Buyer
    Forest, VA, USA 1/27/2021
  97. Website was very easy to use. Finding the product I wanted was always in stock and the prices are the best on the Internet that I could find. The website is nicely laid out and the variety is excellent. I highly recommend your products. Oh yeah, did I mention they have super,super fast shipping! And my orders is always packed sercurly.

    Glenn S Verified Buyer
    Pearl City, Hawaii, United States 1/27/2021
  98. Feliz de encontrar el perfume que compré lovely de Sara jessica parker en mi país Chile no lo encuentro me costó mucho encontrarlo en pag web aquí lo encontré lo compre y el envío fue muy rápido excelente probucto y ya lo he recomendado

    Paula a Verified Buyer
    Santiago, Región metropolitana, Chile 1/27/2021
  99. T Ihas been an absolute pleasure shopping with FragranceX, I will definitely be shopping here again and have already recommended this site to friends. the shipping is fast and the pricing can't be beaten.

    Samantha Verified Buyer
    Benalla, Australia 1/27/2021
  100. Very good service and delivery was prompt. I had to wait for my particular cologne to be available but was fine once in stock. There are multiple selections of cologne to choose from. Good service and easy to find your choice on the site.

    Gary S Verified Buyer
    Camden South, NSW, Australia 1/27/2021
  101. Online experience was a good one. Price was much cheaper than original price. Overall great experience with the company. Order was sent promptly.

    Melody S Verified Buyer
    Bedford, KY, United States 1/27/2021
  102. I love shopping at FragranceX. The ordering is simple and the prices are great! Excellent at finding hard to find fragrances. Have looked at other sites and most of the time there is a waiting list ??. Keep up the excellent service. L. Dawsone

    Lisa D Verified Buyer
    Dallas, TX, United States 1/27/2021
  103. Fantastic selection all well priced very well packaged on delivery this will be my favourite online shopping store delivery charges well priced received items on time ??????????

    Mark B Verified Buyer Birmingham , WEST MIDLANDS, Great Britain 1/27/2021
  104. Exceptional value and I was really impressed with how fast the delivery was when you take into account COVID delays. This is the first international website I have found that has excellent prices and such fast delivery. I look forward to many more purchases.

    Rhonda Verified Buyer
    Kumeu, New Zealand 1/27/2021
  105. This site is very reliable and the products sold are of good quality. Ordering is simple and delivery is very fast. I recommend it for any perfume purchase.

    francois Verified Buyer
    Matane, Canada 1/27/2021
  106. I love the perfume, it was a great deal. I will definitely be on this site as a first option for perfumes and aftershave

    Natalie K Verified Buyer
    Uxbridge, United Kingdom 1/27/2021
  107. I have been a fragrancex customer for some time. I usually find that the prices are very competitive with other discounters but the selection is very good. I LOVE the fact they offer after pay. It makes it so easy for me to add new scents to my collection. The shipping is very fast. Its nice that I can order from fragrancex and I never have to worry if my pafum is real. It's nice having that confidence. I honestly have a 20k collection.. im sure I will be back for more.. Thank you Fred

    Fred Verified Buyer
    Cincinnati, OH, USA 1/27/2021
  108. Great way to buy perfume and creams. Have used FragranceX many times and always had a positive experience. Love my purchases!

    Carol Verified Buyer
    Portland, OR, USA 1/27/2021
  109. Overall you guys are the best, I use to shop with another popular discounter ( I won’t say their name) lol!! But you guys hands down have the best prices and the fastest delivery.??????

    marvin Verified Buyer
    humble, TX, USA 1/27/2021
  110. FragranceX prices are excellent. Variety is really good and products are 100% authentic. Shipping to Canada takes around 2 weeks and their rates are the best on the market. I’ve been shopping for fragrances here since 2018 and have never had any problems. I Highly recommend FragranceX

    Daniela Verified Buyer
    Beaumont, Canada 1/27/2021
  111. I have ordered from this site a few times now. I live how easy and fast it is. Also delivery faster than I expected also. They have many selections as well as many sizes and styles to fit your budget. I would definately refer a friend to this site.

    Nikki Verified Buyer
    Pemberton, OH, USA 1/27/2021
  112. There where many of the types of perfumes I do like And many others I have yet to sample and find new scents that go well with my body chemistry, All the clear information on the cost and shipping made it a joy to shop my first time I will be telling my huge family and Friends all about Your site they can find everything in one place because no one likes to have to search all over for one item each place and pay for separate shipping cost eather, so thank you so much for all these amazing brands and products, I will be enjoying for a lot of yrs to come

    Kathy B Verified Buyer Camp Verde , Arizona , United States 1/27/2021
  113. In general , I was very happy with everything. I am sorry that you did not have the perfume I wanted, but you can not have them all ! (thank you)

    france d Verified Buyer
    Laval, QC, Canada 1/26/2021
  114. I have been using Cabotine for years snd I just love this fragrance! Your website is really great snd so tempting to purchase more. My husband also orders from you!

    Helena L Verified Buyer
    Addison , TX, United States 1/26/2021
  115. Overall, I have had a good experience with your company. I appreciate your selection of products and prices. The website is user-friendly and offers many options to find that perfect fragrance. I will continue to keep Fragrancex in mind when shopping for perfumes and colognes.

    Mary S Verified Buyer
    Verona, PA, United States 1/26/2021
  116. Lovely customer service, I love shopping here. Easy to find and I am happy with my purchases.I recommended to several family and friends both in Canada and U.S. Always looking forward to shop on Fragrance X!

    Fawzia A Verified Buyer
    Edmonton, AB, Canada 1/26/2021
  117. The only thing that made shopping on this site difficult was choosing the exact product I wanted. There was a variety of lovely designer perfumes and at very affordable prices! Will definitely be shopping again! ????????

    Beatrice I Verified Buyer
    Toronto, ON, Canada 1/26/2021
  118. I was very new to this company but found it very accommodating to my needs they are amazing to work with and very fast shipping highly recommend them to anybody that’s looking for a great price and a good product.

    Michael D Verified Buyer
    Prospect , Ct, United States 1/26/2021
  119. Generally great selection, though I'd love to see one or two of my favorite ultra-niche brands to be included (e.g. Zoologist). Still there's a wonderful variety here at price points that are nicely competitive with other online sites, and you can't beat the low minimum for free shipping. Arrived on time, too. Definitely recommended.

    Lillie C Verified Buyer
    North Dartmouth, MA, United States 1/26/2021
  120. First time ordering fragrances, so I bought a few smaller size one to test out. The availability of all the fragrances of interest – Versace, Prada, D&G – were superb so I could choose which were the best for my needs. Not only were the prices and variety much better than most if not all other retailers, but it was also pretty good in terms of checkout and shipping. So, would definitely recommend.

    Brian Verified Buyer
    Denver, CO, USA 1/26/2021
  121. I love everything about this site! All products that I wanted were available and I received my order on time! I would recommend FragranceX.com to anyone because I was highly satisfied!

    Shannon B Verified Buyer
    Montgomery, Al, United States 1/26/2021
  122. Great product been using this Fragrance for over 30 years and would recommend others to try it you will be pleasantly surprised.

    Noel S Verified Buyer
    Romford, Essex, Great Britain 1/26/2021
  123. Very happy with the entire process and value. I even found several "retro" fragrances that remind me of my youth. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for quality fragrances at great prices.

    Jack G Verified Buyer
    MOORESVILLE, NC, United States 1/26/2021
  124. Customer service was very efficient. It was immediate and when a customer has a problem in the transection, customer.er care was very helpful. The product reached my expectations.

    1/26/2021
  125. Quality of the product was great. The prices are really good because you save so much compared to buying the mall or someplace similar. I purchase Versace Yellow Diamond and it smelled wonderful and was packaged well.

    Kelsey R Verified Buyer
    Albion, IL, United States 1/26/2021
  126. I have bought regularly from Fragrance X. They are consistently cheaper than competitors, including postage costs. The product range is vast, and for a product that sells quickly, I was able to get an email to tell me when it was in stock. Absolutely delighted with service and capacity to get really good quality products at a competitive price. The only thing is you need to know what fragrance you want.

    Ryan Verified Buyer
    Mitcham, Australia 1/25/2021
  127. This purchase experience is very good, and bought the perfume that I have long loved. Compared with other online shopping platforms, the variety of products is more complete.

    ? Verified Buyer
    ???, China 1/25/2021
  128. This is one of my all time favorite perfumes, but it had become very hard to find without going to a high end store where the price was out of reach. I was notified when the product was back in stock and I ordered immediately even though I still had some left in my old bottle. I was very excited to find this product at such a good deal. Thank you. Fragrance X has a very good selection of products for a reasonable price.

    sheila r Verified Buyer
    baton rouge, LA, United States 1/25/2021
  129. Items arrived promptly and undamaged. The quality of fragrances seemed high and everything I received was satisfactory. I would order from here again.

    Ashley X Verified Buyer
    Ellicott City, MD, United States 1/25/2021
  130. First time with this company and I was very pleased with the cologne I purchased. They were very prompt with the delivery and product was really cushioned to prevent any damages. Will definitely use them again.

    Susan m Verified Buyer Woodridge, IL, United States 1/24/2021
  131. Yes I thought was a good web site.it had a big variety of colognes. I am planning to buy my wife some perfume as soon as my other cologne comes in.thank you for the great service

    Jose P Verified Buyer
    San Antonio , TX, United States 1/24/2021
  132. I'm satisfied with the product DELIVERED to me the customer service is indeed fast to reply in my query I'm likely to order in the future. Congratulations for the satisfactory service. Keep on the good marketing strategies and marketing.

    Marietta V Verified Buyer
    Toronto, ON, Canada 1/24/2021
  133. Charlie is a classic. It's a nice fresh scent. It's primarily worn by the mature women. Price was great. I wore this after my high school days. Great quality and price . Fast delivery. Highly recommend.

    Gail W Verified Buyer
    Mesquite, TX, United States 1/23/2021
  134. I would definitely recommend everyone ordering their fragrances thru FragranceX.com because not only do they have the best prices but they have any fragrance in stock when you need it!

    Jennifer D Verified Buyer Wilmington, DE, United States 1/23/2021
  135. I have ordering perfume for three months now and im very happy and will continue ordering if the service and price dont change

    enrique c Verified Buyer mission , TX, United States 1/22/2021
  136. The best web site for original fragrance really i am very satisfied I bought many perfume for me and for my friends always I told my friends about this web site thanks for ur honesty.

    Mouatassem ballah D Verified Buyer
    BISHA, Assir, Saudi Arabia 1/22/2021
  137. Since I’ve heard about FragranceX.com I had never shopped anywhere’s else. They have amazing costumer service, products arrive on time, even to Canada where I’m at. Prices are very great too! Definitely get a really nice price for beautiful brands. May have to work on the selection, I had got emails that a product was back in stock and went to purchase and it wasn’t there. But other then that everything is amazing with FragranceX!

    Skye C Verified Buyer
    Memberou, NS, Canada 1/22/2021
  138. My order arrived quite quickly from overseas. When i smelt my fragrance it actually smelt a little different, but i surpose its because i haven't smelt this for 6 yrs. I love it regardless anyway. Will order more fragrances when i have more money. Thank you for making me very happy. Great experience shopping with your company.

    Katrina S Verified Buyer
    Warrnambool, VIC, Australia 1/22/2021
  139. It was very easy to find the fragrance I was looking for. And the product was delivered to my house within a matter of 3-4 days. Excellent!!!!

    BARBARA G Verified Buyer
    Lawrence Township, NJ, United States 1/22/2021
  140. I am a Customer or life .I like the Variety as Well as the information about the products .I would absolutely recommend Fragrance X to a friend based on my personal experience .

    Philip S Verified Buyer
    East Lawrencetown, Nova Scotia, Canada 1/22/2021
  141. Using FragranceX is very easy. Plus I find most if not all the fragrances that I want and the interaction straight to the delivery is refreshing. Keep up the great work your doing.

    Bethuel Verified Buyer
    West Park, FL, USA 1/22/2021
  142. Fabulous choice of products. Easy website to find required products. Only buy my perfumes form Fragrance X now great value for money for authentic products *****

    Margaret Verified Buyer
    Lancashire, Great Britain 1/21/2021
  143. Fantastic experience and love all the variety and will shop continuously with Fragrance x from now on just overall a happy customer

    Mellissa J Verified Buyer Hazel Crest, IL, United States 1/21/2021
  144. Despite the website's design not being the most flattering, the prices, shipping speed, overall quality of the product & service are unbeatable. This is my new go-to when looking for fragrances.

    Myrna L Verified Buyer
    Carolina, PR, United States 1/20/2021
  145. Ordering online is easy too find the product your looking for. As well as Ordering. My fagrent was fast and on time, packaging is great. It has certainly meet my expectations. I will definitely be Ordering again as well as my family and friends. Keep up the great work. I love love my fragrance.

    Tonya R Verified Buyer
    Wimauma, FL, United States 1/20/2021
  146. Beautiful smell ... not strong. It lingers on your skin for the perfect amount of time ... not overwhelming. I would strongly recommend it to my friends.

    Joy C Verified Buyer
    Parsons Pond, NL, Canada 1/20/2021
  147. I have ordered from your website several times and am always delited with your service and support. The products are always in stock and delivered in a timely fashion. Your prices are reasonable and below department store prices. I would recommend you to anyone looking for value and excellent service.

    Francine H Verified Buyer
    Hamburg , Pennsylvania , United States 1/20/2021
  148. The best place to find fragrances online. The shipping of your products arrive at a immaculate pace. I would definitely shop here again and recommend to others.

    Cedric C Verified Buyer
    Mullins, SC, United States 1/20/2021
  149. Everything i order is satisfied as well as the smell is good, i love the prices, and shipping cost is excellent but the last order was not the spray type bottle that was displayed on the ad, but that ok i have it am satisfied with the fragrance that last on you for a long time. I thank you.

    Dennis H Verified Buyer
    Texas City, TX, United States 1/20/2021
  150. I ordered a few sample sized perfumes as Christmas gifts for friends and family and I was really impressed with the price ,quality and service provided. The package arrived in less than a week even during a backed up Christmas rush in a pandemic. I will definitely recommend and order again soon. ??

    Krishana L Verified Buyer
    Scarborough , ON, Canada 1/20/2021
  151. Best place to buy perfumes. It’s easy and fast to choose and finish your order. The order came correctly and in a good time. Thank you

    Isamar M Verified Buyer
    Kissimmee , FL, United States 1/20/2021
  152. Have shopped this site for several years. I believe you can go back to see how long I have been a repeat customer.

    Kathy S Verified Buyer
    Saint Joseph, MO, United States 1/20/2021
  153. I was very happy with everything about my purchase experience, especially when this was something I haven't been able to find anywhere else.

    Louise W Verified Buyer
    Leeds, NA, Great Britain 1/20/2021
  154. What I love about Fragrancex is that it’s like a one stop shop for fragrance. Almost everything you’re looking for a fragrance is listed on its best price. The authenticity of the frags are undeniable. However, I wish the interface of the website needs a little revamp.

    Rodney Verified Buyer
    Baliuag, Philippines 1/19/2021
  155. I am very satisfied with my order. Been ordering from fragrance X now for a couple of years and I've never been disappointed. The price is great, the product is always awesome and it has always shipped to me very quickly! What more could you ask for?!! I tell all of my friends about this site!!

    Crystal Verified Buyer
    GREENFIELD, IN, USA 1/19/2021
  156. Everything excellent! My friend recommended this site, l ordered several times, Service ,quality and delivery time was excellent! I recommend for friends!

    Olena Y Verified Buyer
    Toronto, ON, Canada 1/19/2021
  157. I live in Australia and was so happy when I discovered that FragranceX stocked Carolina Herrera. FragranceX website is so easy to navigate with no hidden costs and my perfume was delivered promptly. Great first time user experience. Thank you FragranceX

    Christine J Verified Buyer
    Beverley Park, Nsw, Australia 1/19/2021
  158. Fragrance ex is one of my favorite flights to order perfume and in the here I have spent $1,200 and built up a perfume collection. I use the afterpay to pay in for easy payments otherwise they would have never been able to afford it fragrancex is wonderful and so is there partner afterpay. It's real perfume and comes very quickly and it's priced very affordable I just love everything about the site and the descriptions they give them the perfume are very knowledgeable.

    Terri Verified Buyer Euclid, OH, USA 1/19/2021
  159. I am completely satisfied. I like all the purchased colognes. Excellent aroma, and it lasts. I can say that they are recommended. Thank you

    HENRY U Verified Buyer College Point, NY, United States 1/19/2021
  160. My online was experience quick and easy because I knew exactly what I was shopping for. I would definitely recommend fragranceX.com their prices are unbeatable and the product arrived exactly when they said it would I was very satisfied with my purchase Angel by Mugler

    CYNTHIA H Verified Buyer
    Westfield, MA, United States 1/19/2021
  161. Excellent selections I love everything that I ordered and I had friends who I gave them the website to look at the products and order.

    Francis M Verified Buyer
    Los Angeles , CA, United States 1/19/2021
  162. Every order was correct and shipment was right on time. I was very satisfied with everything. I will definitely be placing another order.

    Dorothy B Verified Buyer
    Jacksonvilld, TX, United States 1/19/2021
  163. I was very elated to find FragranceX at a time when my supplier of the products I’ve used for many years closed shop... The products were not only authentic but true to size & volume. The shipping process was very good, considering Covid-19 impacts, my only suggestion would be for larger orders, that they be packaged in boxes that are double-walled, carrier’s are not always conscientious and it was not marked fragile!! Will definitely be ordering future needs from here!!

    Catrino G Verified Buyer
    Albuquerque, NM, United States 1/19/2021
  164. I found the perfume I was looking for easily, so many great perfumes to choose from,,I recieved my perfume and I absolutely love it! Get so many compliments and have told many about your company, I will order all my future perfumes with this company, it's absolutely great I

    1/19/2021
  165. My most recent order was for L'air du temps perfume. I haven't had this perfume for many years years and wanted some. It smells as wonderful as I remember. It came nicely packaged and arrived quickly. I have had nothing but great service on each order I have placed!

    Jeanine R Verified Buyer Lamar, CO, United States 1/19/2021
  166. I love this site I order all the time and will continue to order the products are amazing and shipping is on time I will be recommending to more friends and family

    Sheila Y Verified Buyer
    Greenville , SC, United States 1/19/2021
  167. Lovely perfume. Since I discovered this website I've vowed not to shop elsewhere. There are so many options with well detailed description that can guide you. I've introduced the website to my children.

    OLAITAN A Verified Buyer
    DUBLIN, DUBLIN 4, Ireland 1/19/2021
  168. I loved the choices and the prices.My order got shipped quickly and I am very pleased with the expediency which it was recieved.

    Velma C Verified Buyer
    Carl Junction, MO, United States 1/18/2021
  169. Very happy with the product. ordered the Versace yellow diamond 30ML. I loved the packaging, the shipping time was not bad at all. the perfume has a very good smell, Eau de parfum, would recommend to anyone trying to buy it.

    Yannick Verified Buyer
    Ottawa, Canada 1/18/2021
  170. I have made several purchases from FragranceX over the past year and I have been very satisfied with my experience. The customer service team was very helpful when I called and my refund was issued promptly. I will shop with FragranceX and recommend them to others as well.

    Trudy R Verified Buyer
    Tacoma, WA, United States 1/18/2021
  171. Love this site. At the beginning I thought it was a scam but they are not. They sent me a amazing product (real) for less then a store.

    1/18/2021
  172. I’m very happy with my new colognes I’ve purchased here! Came on time. The description of the product is very helpful. I really like the selections of all types from the designers makes it easy to to pick the only con is there’s a lot of perfume that needs to be on the waiting lista and there a lot that I want. OverallI’m very satisfied and will truly recommend it to anyone.

    Christian O Verified Buyer
    Bronx, NY, United States 1/18/2021
  173. I love fragrancex. I love that you can buy testers even cheaper for myself and it's a lot cheaper than in the shop

    Philomena M Verified Buyer
    ATHLONE , CO WESTMEATH , Ireland 1/18/2021
  174. We love shopping here! I can always find exactly what I am looking for! I buy for me, my husband, my daughter and my son!

    Jamie B Verified Buyer
    PEABODY, MA, United States 1/18/2021
  175. Great choice, great prices and excellent tracking as you can follow your purchase and know exactly where it is. Will definitely buy again when I need. Thank you!

    Christine B Verified Buyer
    Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire , Great Britain 1/18/2021
  176. Always buy Charlie perfume and my Body Fantasy cucumber melon body spray from FragranceX. Great prices, fast delivery, always perfect. No problems at all. Thank you!

    Cathi B Verified Buyer
    Cincinnati, OH, United States 1/18/2021
  177. I absolutely had a brilliant experience shopping at Fragrance X! Fantastic choices.. Options of Sizes.. Beautiful Online page layout.. Colourful.. Awesome.. Fast Delivery! Very happy with the service I received from seller!!! Definitely coming back to buy more! Thank you all at Fragrance X! ?????A+++++

    Mandeep S Verified Buyer Northolt, Middlesex, United Kingdom 1/18/2021
  178. Great choice on the site, fast delivery with track tracking. You can almost always find the right product. If it is not available, then the site reports it is very convenient. I recommend this store to all my friends

    Irina G Verified Buyer
    Haifa str.Herzel 94 apt 15, Israel 1/18/2021
  179. I have no complaints what so ever. Order was exactly what I ordered and it came in a timely fashion. I would order again.

    Pamela S Verified Buyer
    Essex Junction, VT, United States 1/18/2021
  180. great site with a lot of choice! I even found a perfume here that is almost impossible to find on other sites. many thanks to the developers of the site for their work and wishes of success. I will definitely buy more

    Larisa Verified Buyer Tel Avv, Israel 1/18/2021
  181. Fragrancex provide me huge selection with very low price. Highly recommended for anyone who like to get parfume at a very good price.

    Abdul Rahman Verified Buyer
    Kuching, Malaysia 1/17/2021
  182. Site is easy to use, products are exactly as described, shipping was fast even during the holidays,. Ordered Polo blue at a great price and I get so many compliments on it. Already looking at placing my next order. Will definitely recommend shopping on fragrancex

    Guy R Verified Buyer
    Monrovia, IN, United States 1/17/2021
  183. I use fragranceX to buy a discontinued fragrance so it’s great that they still have it in stock! Amazingly extensive range of products. When you can get a product that’s a tester or out of the box you can usually get a decent discount on them! Before I buy a fragrance in store I always check fragranceX to see what their prices are! And I generally encourage my friends to do the same. Prices can be higher than in store but the variety of stock and sizes are incomparable to in store.

    James J Verified Buyer
    Clyde North, Victoria, Australia 1/17/2021
  184. Definitely Recommend this shop, very cheap on more of thier product, this is the only site i used to buy fragrance, i would suggest more coupons! we love u fragranceX thank you for giving us Original perfume!

    Melvin Verified Buyer
    Quezon City, Philippines 1/17/2021
  185. I had a great experience using Fragrance X. I have used them before and have always been impressed with the selection and speedy shipping. I highly recommend.

    Sacha F Verified Buyer
    Arcadia, California, United States 1/17/2021
  186. My order came before the due date and i was shocked when i saw it in the mail. It smells amazing and the price was very good! I will definitely be purchasing more.

    Vatana L Verified Buyer
    Batesburg , SC, United States 1/17/2021
  187. Easy to order and to find what your looking for. Price is pricey but you pay for quality so its worth it. Website is easy and very user friendly.

    Ellen C Verified Buyer
    Fairmont , Wv, United States 1/17/2021
  188. All the products that I bought here are perfects! The presentation, the shipping on time, all of those aspects made me want to buy more and more.

    Gladys D Verified Buyer
    Durham, NC, United States 1/17/2021
  189. I love the variety of things an the prices i would recommend to family and friends i can buy what i couldn't before

    keshia l Verified Buyer Hattiesburg, MS, United States 1/17/2021
  190. We were a bit dubious at first as we had never bought from America before we took a leap of faith and was not disappointed hence the reason why we ordered again and will probably do so again in the near future. Excellent value and really quick delivery.

    Simon G Verified Buyer
    Halstead, Essex, United Kingdom 1/17/2021
  191. Overall, very satisfied with the purchased products, genuine and authentic. Eventhough at the earlier stage , I was having difficulty to made payment due to restriction and security by local bank, but I received continuous support from FragranceX team , whom assisted me till problem settled. Definitely will purchase again in future for other perfume brand.

    Wan Rafidah A Verified Buyer
    Muar, Johor, Malaysia 1/17/2021
  192. My experience of using FragranceX.com is very pleasant. I liked everything - the design of the site, the large selection of fragrances, the parcel tracking, the fast shipping. But the biggest advantage is the price, of course! The only tiny flaw is that the choice is enormous, but it is not endless. But is the endless choice possible? I will recommend you to my friends for sure.

    Tatyana S Verified Buyer
    Nizhnij Arkhyz, Karachai-Cherkess , Russia 1/17/2021
  193. Really Satisfied with the perfumes i received. Will order again and it is convenient to get them delivered at your door step.

    Divya C Verified Buyer
    tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 1/16/2021
  194. The site is very well put together. Products ate authentic and less than 50 percent the cost of the big box retailers. Very pleasant experience and fast and efficient delivery.

    Michael S Verified Buyer
    Elk Grove, CA, United States 1/16/2021
  195. I was very satisfied with my purchase and that I had a choice of delivery , I will definitely order in the near future and look forward to order more cologne from fragrancex . Thank you .

    Corey M Verified Buyer
    Ottawa, ON, Canada 1/16/2021
  196. I found the site most helpful and the range of perfumes for both men and women is out of this world and I would have no problem in recommending this site to anyone of my family and friends

    Catherine W Verified Buyer Frizington, Cumbria, United Kingdom 1/16/2021
  197. Awesome overall!! It was very easy to navigate through the website and find the products I wanted and it arrived on time!!

    Barbara Verified Buyer Manhasset hills, NY, USA 1/16/2021
  198. Great experience,!!! Would recommend to others. Realky enjoyed the variety of products that was available on the site. Brought something for my wife and she loved it. Thanks for being available and keep doing the excellent job!!!

    Larry B Verified Buyer
    Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States 1/16/2021
  199. My wife loves all of her perfume. I REALLY LIKE IT TOO. IT WAS EASY FOR ME TO SELECT FROM FRAGRANCE X BECAUSE OF THE LAY OUT OF THE PRODUCTS.

    1/16/2021
  200. When tracking my order, customer service was vert quick to respond and very pleasant and helpful. I was pleased with the product and service.

    1/15/2021