1. I have been buying with you since last year, since the beginning until this time the experience has been great. The prices are good and the customer service is really good. At this moment it has been a great experience. My husband and son are buying fragrances with you too. I hope the service continues to be as good as now. Thank you!

    6/10/2021
  2. Very happy with purchase. Product arrived well packaged (perfume). Great prices and quality of item. Second time buying from your company and will happily order again.

    Lyndsey L Verified Buyer Perth, Perth and Kinross, United Kingdom 6/10/2021
  3. I love to buy all my colognes and gifts here, the prices are excellent and you always have the most difficult colognes sprays hard to find here and you delivery is always fast so keep doing a good job for me you are number one website!!

    MARISSA Verified Buyer MIAMI, FL, USA 6/10/2021
  4. As a regular customer of fragrancex I am more than happy to recommend their services. I have been fortunate to have found my signature perfume, which is not always available. Fragrancex regularly notify me of availability., offering reasonable pricing and prompt delivery.

    Lilo Verified Buyer
    Noosa Heads, Australia 6/10/2021
  5. I absolutely love my new fragrance it was described as if I could smell it before buying and the actual size was larger than I expected which was a plus my product was delayed but not due to the merchant it was by USPS So I had a wonderful experience and plan to make my next purchase soon

    Bridgett M Verified Buyer
    Memphis, TN, United States 6/10/2021
  6. Products are easy to find. Website design can be more attractive. Using Fragrance X, Pros good prices, cons, longer shipping for overseas. I have bought over 9 perfumes and all pefumes i bought so far are authentic. Will buy again

    Firdhaus Verified Buyer
    Singapore, Singapore 6/10/2021
  7. Great selection of products, including some which are more difficult to find usually. Prompt delivery and very reasonable prices, even when factoring in international shipping. All in all, I'm very satisfied with FragranceX and would heartily recommend it!

    Ms R Verified Buyer
    Kilkenny, Ireland 6/10/2021
  8. Just wanted to thank you for such a supersaver website on your fragrances. I was shocked to find the price difference between your site and retail in the stores. Needless to say, I'll be purchasing all my colognes from your site as long as you continue to carry top fragrances and best prices. Also since I have several friends that like quality colognes too, I'll just let them know where they need to do their shopping in the future. I'm impressed great quality products for less.

    Kenny Verified Buyer
    Tshwane, South Africa 6/10/2021
  9. I was able to find some of my favorite perfumes at a great price, and especially for the size, I would of spent more than the average , and grateful for the site, that I am able to purchase at a great price, highly recommended! Love love love

    leilani t Verified Buyer san pedro, CA, United States 6/10/2021
  10. Affordable fragrances, I can trust that they are authentic, and there is a huge selection, and if anything is sold out I know if I ask for a notification I will be notified as soon as that item is available.

    Courtney G Verified Buyer Lexington, MA, United States 6/10/2021
  11. Ordered couple of times and very satisfied with the product and service. Shipment to Malaysia is abit long and usually have to wait almost a month to get the product.

    ADRIAN Verified Buyer
    IPOH, Malaysia 6/10/2021
  12. I'm so glad to have found this site. I love Cashmere Mist and your price was less expensive than another site I have used . I received my order quickly and felt the communication was perfect. Thanks so much for a process that was not fraught with aggravation. I'll definitely be back! Farrell Didio

    Farrell D Verified Buyer Union, KY, United States 6/9/2021
  13. Have consistently ordered my favourite fragrances from FragranceX. The selection is outstanding and the prices are a bit cheaper than the stores here in Canada. Unfortunately being a resident in Canada I always have to pay for shipping regardless of the $ spent.

    Patti B Verified Buyer
    London, ON, Canada 6/9/2021
  14. Fabulous website, multiple choices, good tracking and website so easy to transact. The only setback is restocking of some products took some time to refill.

    AHMAD FIRDAUS Verified Buyer
    Shah Alam, Malaysia 6/9/2021
  15. I love the variety of products and services. Prices are excellent and website is easy to get to.I love the fragrances some last longer than others .I love that they have the tester bottles ar a good price. Wish they had other brands like REM by Arianna G overall I would definitely recommend.

    Reachel Verified Buyer
    Taylor , TX, USA 6/9/2021
  16. I have ordered twice from FragranceX.com. and was quite satisfied with my purchases. I was very happy with the price, and the packing and delivery worked very well. I found it quite interesting to browse in the great choice of products, some items reminded me of products I had bought in the past and would like to try again. It did not matter if they were not available at the moment, maybe they will return or show up again, I put some on my waiting list, and let's see what will happen. Always delighted to shop again at FragranceX.com.

    Ludger Verified Buyer
    Duesseldorf, Germany 6/9/2021
  17. Parfait ne changer rien !( appart les prix lol) et pourquoi les prix chez azzaro d'une vente a l'autre ne sont jamais les mêmes ?

    Patrick S Verified Buyer
    VILLELAURE, -, France 6/9/2021
  18. Great site I have been searching for a site this user friendly for months I love the variety of brand choices you have. I will always buy here when I'm look for colognes.... five ?? the best by a distance not known to man keep up the good work

    Marieo L Verified Buyer
    Davie, FL, United States 6/9/2021
  19. I used this fragrance Calandre years ago and was surprised to see it available. I ordered the tester as it was a little less expensive but it’s fin.

    Deirdre P Verified Buyer Sarnia, ON, Canada 6/9/2021
  20. FragranceX provides a large variety of fragrances which are not available in some of the department stores I have gone to. They are extremely rapid in getting the product to the customer....and I have used FragranceX company for a long time and have never been disappointed. Of course perfumes and colognes are a very personal products.....If you know what you like, and order from this source, you cannot be disappointed.

    6/9/2021
  21. Hypnotic Poison by Dior, is my FAVORITE Perfume.! I used to buy it at Macy's, but they no longer sell it at their store ?? Now, due to health issues, lak of Money, and the fact that Macy's doesn't do that no longer, I was excited when I found you PRAYING I Could at least purchase a sample from you and you don't 0ffer that option. I would love it if you could offer samples of Hypnotic Poison By Dior. Thank you FragranceX

    Carrie C Verified Buyer
    Hayden, ID, United States 6/9/2021
  22. I hope you can help me find .this perfume .my father use to wear .the only thing I remember is .their is a # 12 written on the bottle.

    Wayne G Verified Buyer
    Vero beach , FL, United States 6/9/2021
  23. Hello, During the testing of the perfumes my husband and I concluded that their smell lasts not more than 30 minutes, and they are not even 50% close to the quality of the authentic perfumes (we use the perfumes from 20 years already!). I do not know from which market those perfumes come (probably middle east) but is clear that their quality is far away from the originals on the duty free.

    Elitsa D Verified Buyer
    Saint-Hubert, QC, Canada 6/9/2021
  24. The whole buying experience is always easy, quick, and very efficient. The product arrived when they said it would, the best place to buy fragrances out there.

    Stephen Verified Buyer
    Carmel, NY, USA 6/9/2021
  25. I really recommend this site because it comes with exclusive deals and almost any designer fragrance you can think of is on here. They deliver everything on time and they also give coupon codes as well. Very satisfied with this website I’ll get my fragrance, hair products, and sorts of other things from here any day 20/10 is what I would rate this!

    Cameron J Verified Buyer
    West Point , MS, United States 6/9/2021
  26. I really enjoyed shopping here and I am glad I found FragranceX when I did because I had bought Tommy Hilfiger from another company I was going to order cool water and internity later on but I seen FragranceX.com I could have gotten Tommy Hilfiger about half of what I paid for it plus it was free shipping on the cold water in eternity so I was really glad that I found this company and getting my perfume about half the price and free shipping which counts a lot I would have loved to have saved on Tommy Hilfiger like I would have if I would have seen this company FragranceX.com Before I got with the other company I could have a lot I like how easy it was to find what you looking for and loved the prices and free shipping is one of the main reasons also and thanks a lot keep up the good work

    Sandra R Verified Buyer
    Danville , Va., United States 6/9/2021
  27. Returned product, was not the scent I expected. Return was easy and quick and free. Have yet to rec'v refund, however just returned yesterday. Just ordered new scent, and am waiting for order yet, have found this site to be thorough and excellent for shopping.

    R o Verified Buyer
    Canyon Lake, TX, United States 6/9/2021
  28. You save alot of money ordering from fragrancex.com then buying at the store.My daughter in law loves Design perfume.You cant find it at alot of the stores but you always have it.

    Linda B Verified Buyer Moundsville, WV, United States 6/9/2021
  29. Have ordered several times and perfumes have been very satisfactory. Would like a better selection of name brand perfumes in gift sets available.

    Mary Belinda M Verified Buyer Austin, Texas, United States 6/9/2021
  30. I am so happy to have received my order and the perfumes smell good, I have also recruited my friends to place orders and they have done that already, thanks.

    Seipati M Verified Buyer
    Mafikeng, North West, South Africa 6/9/2021
  31. I can find products not found anywhere else. No hassles in the order. Super easy. There are variety of the same perfume.

    Keyla Verified Buyer
    Millsboro, DE, USA 6/8/2021
  32. The ease of selecting choice items, the quick response, accuracy and delivery of items makes purchasing items not a hassle. When my items came, they were not damaged and I have not had to send anything back, nor request any type of refund. Thanks

    Charlotte H Verified Buyer
    Fairfield, Texas, United States 6/8/2021
  33. Ive been ordering from Fragrancex for over 5 years now, and its the fastest of all the online retailers Ive used. I can order the same day from 3 different vendors and Fragrancex is always the first one to package and ship order.

    Carlos C Verified Buyer
    San Juan, PR, United States 6/8/2021
  34. I was happen to get it I enjoyed the produce i would not asked for anything the fragrance was what i was looked for.

    Ernestine B Verified Buyer
    Saint Louis , MO , United States 6/8/2021
  35. Decent prices, great customer service, only draw back is the current inventory. I would imagine your purchasing department is aware of what is trending (you tube). Dump the frags collecting dust, stay current.

    Michael M Verified Buyer
    Cincinnati, OH, United States 6/8/2021
  36. Me gusta mucho usar esta pagina nunca e tenido ningun problema el envio es rapido y eficiente y poder pagar en 4 pagos mucho mejor?

    jose b Verified Buyer anaheim, ca, United States 6/8/2021
  37. Everything that I have ordered came quickly but, some just didn’t smell right. They all are fragrances that I have used before

    Terry N Verified Buyer
    Newnan, Ga, United States 6/8/2021
  38. Always i want an perfum in special: Diorella from Christian Dior. And just you have at an great prize. I buy with yours and i am very happy. Thanks so much.

    Mercedes V Verified Buyer
    Monrovia, CA, United States 6/8/2021
  39. Went searching a particular perfume which I found easily for a good price. The ordering and delivery process was very easy. Thank you

    Glenys R Verified Buyer
    Scarborough, WA, Australia 6/8/2021
  40. It was my first time ordering and it is an ok experience. It did say that there would be some delays and i think the order arrived within the time frame set. I just hope it can be faster next time. Overall an ok experience. Hope u can replenish stocks as well. Thanks!

    Mara Cyril Verified Buyer
    Manila, MANILA, Philippines 6/8/2021
  41. I've used this site many times, both for personal use and for gifts and the quality is always there. The online support is great. Last order it got held up at various times with customs etc but the support staff kept me informed every step of the way. You can't go wrong using Fragrance X.

    Bev Verified Buyer
    Blenheim, New Zealand 6/8/2021
  42. Good experience. Will use again. Was out of stock of one I really wanted Will keep checking Delivery was timely and I would probably recommend. I just don't do that much anymore.

    Linda H Verified Buyer
    Chesterfield, VA, United States 6/8/2021
  43. At first I thought the product was quite small but I realize that the brand name product is very pricey. So I’m satisfied with price and product

    William R Verified Buyer
    Grimsby, ON, Canada 6/8/2021
  44. Purchased 2 perfumes from this website; Poison edt and Dolce and gabanna red cap original edt and am very happy with my purchase. Arrived on time, great price and wonderful customer service. I highly recommend fragrancex. Thankyou

    Fatime L Verified Buyer Delahey, Vic, Australia 6/8/2021
  45. Over all very Happy , my 1st order was Excellent, price and delivery. I will definitely shop with your company again. Great price,

    Kim H Verified Buyer Solihull. Birmingham, Great Britain 6/8/2021
  46. I Absolutely Love your site! I have recommend your site to everyone I know even strangers I meet in a fragrance section in a store so they can go home order from you and they can save a lot of money when they do so I will continue to shop here and will definitely continue to pass along to everyone I can!

    Tina Verified Buyer Mount Forest, Canada 6/8/2021
  47. Was highly satisfied with every expecting of this company and it's product found no faults what so ever..... highly ,highly recommend to anyone... I'm a greatly satisfied customer and will continue to buy products from them . Thank you Fragrance X A very satisfied customer

    Mary R Verified Buyer Salem, IL, United States 6/8/2021
  48. Fragrance x is an exceptional merchant with ease of ordering and fair prices, I am a return customer and will continue to get my Fragrance from this merchant

    DOEL R Verified Buyer
    BRONX, NY, United States 6/8/2021
  49. My experience was very good!! Very pleased with the pricing . I received my products a little later than anticipated but that was fine as I had not yet run out. My perfume is very expensive but is the only one that stays true after sprayed on. I definetly will order again and recommend this site to others.

    Randi K Verified Buyer
    Tidnish Bridge , NS, Canada 6/8/2021
  50. Easy website to find products and they have everything I wanted. Fast ship and great prices. I would recommend to friends!

    6/8/2021
  51. We thank you for your service and we hope to provide more perfumes, as well as clarifying the release date of the product because some perfumes are better versions than others I suggest having samples with every order

    faisai h Verified Buyer
    Riyadh, 151, Saudi Arabia 6/8/2021
  52. A lot of the merchants didnt carry the older Armani and believe me i tried a whole lot of different places but fragrancex had it. The prices with shipping was reasonable and didn't take long for it to arrive. So, I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Calvin T Verified Buyer
    Conroe , TX, United States 6/8/2021
  53. Fragrancex provides fast shipping and great prices for authentic fragrances. Website have a large selection to choose from and easy to use.

    Sharlene Verified Buyer
    Freeport, Bahamas 6/8/2021
  54. Good day. I really like buying perfume from you. I don’t find one in some stores. Very perfect Carolina Herrera (Limited Edition - CH Beasts), Rihanah "Musky Oud" (Eau de parfum), Coach - New York (Platinum, Eau de parfum) and Thallium (Yves de Sistelle parfums). Wonderful scents that last quite a long time .Even the clothes smell after a few days.I recommend everyone to buy at least one of the perfumes I mentioned.I will continue to be your regular customer.

    VYTAUTAS L Verified Buyer Ignalina, Utenos, Lithuania 6/8/2021
  55. Shopping for high end fragrances have never been so good! Thanks Fragrancex, Today I received my package and im super excited. Shipping timeframe was abit too long but it was worth the wait. Many more to come.

    Anthony Verified Buyer
    Suva, Fiji 6/8/2021
  56. Have a section to feature soon-to-be discontinued items (requires research on your part) so collectors can stock up in a timely manner, instead of getting a rude shock when the prices are suddenly bumped up prior to discontinuation, making buying a second bottle an expensive affair (eg. Bulgari Aqua Amara has shot up so much!). Thanks.

    Ramesh Verified Buyer
    Petaling Jaya, Malaysia 6/8/2021
  57. I wanted the ultras male but could never get it, but very satisfied with the one i have , and the service is incredible

    Marie-Josee C Verified Buyer
    mattice, ON, Canada 6/7/2021
  58. I have used Angel perfume a long time ago and forgot how much I liked it. Smells good and it will be on my shopping list.

    Elsbeth W Verified Buyer Sanford , NC, United States 6/7/2021
  59. I have been so satisfied w/ my fragrances!!! It was so easy to find what I wanted, and best of... getting my order so fast. Thank You????

    Lisa L Verified Buyer
    Charlotte, NC, United States 6/7/2021
  60. This site is a large discount perfume store that offers steep discounts on a large selection of top-selling designer women’s perfumes and men’s cologne. If you’re looking for one of the best FragranceX reviews for intel on whether their discounts and perfumes are real – you’ve found it. This is our review of FragranceX.??????

    Guriuc T Verified Buyer
    Beer Sheva, Israel 6/7/2021
  61. I did not receive the price shown in the ad. It was 21.00 something and showed up 24.00 something. Thank you in advance for adjusting my price. Sincerely, Lu Ann Le Sage Order #45741145

    Lu Ann L Verified Buyer
    Stevensville, MD, United States 6/7/2021
  62. Competitively priced products, prompt dispatch (I wish delivery were a bit faster, but it's not a show-stopper), and EXCELLENT customer support. Thank you, FragranceX.

    Sumant Verified Buyer
    Secunderabad, India 6/7/2021
  63. I love this site - prices are amazing. I shipped to Jamaica and for an order over US$100 I was happy I wasn't charged Customs fees - your site said duty-free and it is absolutely true!

    BARBIE K Verified Buyer
    MONTEGO BAY, ST JAMES, FREEPORT, Jamaica 6/7/2021
  64. My orders were fast . The Fragrance are amazing. I will be ordering again. Thank you so much for your time.

    Deborah M Verified Buyer
    West Portsmouth , OH, United States 6/7/2021
  65. It was a wonderful experience purchasing off your webiste. From the prices, the communcation, track and trace facility. Many thanks once again. Warm regards Jackie Browne

    Jackie B Verified Buyer
    Gardenview, Gauteng, South Africa 6/7/2021
  66. I so love all of the frgrances i have purchased from you guys i have ordered over ten scents and they al smell amazing i do plan on ordering from you guys real soon thank you fragrance x for so much you have done for me

    Lakida T Verified Buyer
    Chicago, IL, United States 6/7/2021
  67. Thank you for your attention on customer opinion and i hope to find all old perfumes in future in your web also to have membership and more priority to customers like discounts and gifts also perfumes sample. Thank you very much

    Waleed Verified Buyer
    Dammam, Saudi Arabia 6/7/2021
  68. When I found out about fragrance I started ordering from here and I absolutely love it theyre a great business and great value and I get my order on time and never any issues thanks again for your great services :)

    Christine M Verified Buyer Cornwall , ON, Canada 6/6/2021
  69. I had been ordering perfume and cologne to you guys for at least over a year love the price the smell I would definitely it my friends and family only sometimes the delivery comes late and some of the old perfume I want don’t have it in stock

    6/6/2021
  70. Hi.. I am very pleased with the product sent..All arrived safe and sound..My only frustration came when ordering, I was wanting to have my parcel sent to my 'Box Number' most companies I deal with allow this, as many times I am not at home to collect. I live in a unit where many people see the parcel delivered, normally, the parcel can go straight to the Post Office where I pick it up at my own convenience. Also I was pleased to see you are putting shipping for Aust. on some advertised products as this makes it much easier to know the cost for me. Thanking you for your prompt service and truthfulness. Maureen McCasker

    Maureen M Verified Buyer
    Hervey Bay, QLD, Australia 6/6/2021
  71. I order two different perfumes, I loved one, but did not care for the other. The return process was easy and timely. The price for the perfume I love is far less expensive than any other seller. The perfume is authentic.

    Jacey E Verified Buyer Norton Shores, MI, United States 6/6/2021
  72. Wonderful selection of both current products and to my delight, of products I used years ago that I couldn’t find anywhere else. My order was on time, the products were packaged safely and I have never encountered a problem with any of my orders.

    Debra S Verified Buyer
    Dallas, TX, United States 6/6/2021
  73. I found some of the items easily on the website. A few of the items I wanted were out of stock or you do not carry. I recieved one of my orders very quickly and one of them took a little longer than I would have liked. The products were great they are exactly what I wanted. I have recommended this website to my friends. The prices are good .I like how you have the option of buying it regular or a tester for a lower price.

    Nicole H Verified Buyer
    Sacramento, CA, United States 6/6/2021
  74. Have ordered a lot from here recently , always received my orders , not all on time but given the relative state of the world at the moment close enough as I live in N.Ireland and things ard all over the place here with Brexit , have contacted Customer service twice and both times they were swift and sorted things out straight away so no complaints. As for the items I've bought all original and great value plus some hard to come by ones overall I'll be buying from here for a long time coming.

    james Verified Buyer
    Belfast, Great Britain 6/6/2021
  75. It was an amazing experience ordering from FragranceX because eventho the order was delayed by a few days which is understandable due to Covid19 , the customer support didn't! They responded back quickly as possible. Therefore, i wouldn't mind ordering my next up collection with them ????

    Muhammad Bin M Verified Buyer
    Singapore, Singapore 6/6/2021
  76. Like how easy it was to find the products I was searching for. Appreciated how quickly the products were sent. No surprises. Great prices. Thank you for being a sincere company.

    Daisy S Verified Buyer
    Jeanerette, La., Great Britain 6/6/2021
  77. I love these products, hands down!!!! I will recommend these products, to all. I went in a store and someone ask me did I have on Creed...All I could do was smile wanted to lie but didn't I told them the truth and forward them the site and info on ordering them some!!!

    Joseph M Verified Buyer
    Dublin, GA, United States 6/5/2021
  78. Purchased Oscar de la Renta several times for my wife she was delighted with the product and the pricing was very reasonable.

    Greg L Verified Buyer
    Black Eagle, MT, United States 6/5/2021
  79. The product (Hugo Boss Soul) came sealed in the high quality packaging I am used to, and the scent was as expected, and it lasts the day! I once bought Hugo Boss Soul from another on line supplier but it lost its scent very quickly, certainly within a couple of hours, even though the scent seemed fine when applied- not sure what was going on there. For those that like detail, I put on the fragrance 12 hours ago and I have, in the last hour, finished 16 mile cross country run and the scent is still battling on to make me socially acceptable - so one has to give it credit...but now it is shower time! So yes, I would stay with Fragrance X for all future purchases. Interestingly the total amount I paid was about £1.50 more that I was expecting, but I think this was down to exchange rates at the time. But considering I have paid nearly £20 more in major high street stores, I will not complain... One happy customer!

    Steve P Verified Buyer
    Didcot, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom 6/5/2021
  80. This is one of my favorite sites to purchase perfume from because it's a decent price , service is quick , it's packaged well , I have never had a problem with a shipment , perfumes are the real deal, that's why I keep coming back.

    Deborah G Verified Buyer
    Phoenix, AZ, United States 6/5/2021
  81. It was great buying testers l don’t care if I’ve got a top on it so that’s what I’ll be looking for next time I buy

    Julie G Verified Buyer
    Elanora, QLD, Australia 6/5/2021
  82. One of the doctors I work with recommended this site. At first I wasn't sure. I decided to try it and was extremely happy to find that not only does this company provide authentic perfumes, they were at an astonishingly low price. My favorite perfume at Nordstrom's sells for $98. I bought it here for $40.

    Jules Verified Buyer
    Durham, NC, USA 6/5/2021
  83. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the bottle of perfume as I just knew I was out and needed more. The price was amazing compared to the stores. Awesome. I will be shopping from you again.

    Denise D Verified Buyer Moose Jaw, SK, Canada 6/5/2021
  84. I like FragranceX because I can get extra large bottles in most of the fragrances that I like. The pricing is clear and shipping is swift. Then there is the range, I have had some difficulty finding certain products on other sites. I have already recommended FragranceX to friends.

    Peter B Verified Buyer
    Plymouth, Devonshire, United Kingdom 6/5/2021
  85. It is a good site to use fragrances might be a little pricey but they are worth every penny I’ve gotten three different perfumes and I have not been disappointed yet.

    Beatrice O Verified Buyer
    Lakewood , NJ, United States 6/5/2021
  86. Ce parfum sent tres tres , il est subtil et n'encombre pas le nez des personnes qui se trouve pres de moi , encore Merci

    Micheline P Verified Buyer
    ste-thecle, QC, Canada 6/5/2021
  87. I am very pleased with fragrancex. The product I buy is Cool Water for women. The price is between half and one third of what I would pay in a store here. The delivery is prompt.I have recommended you to a number of my friends. Thank you for great service.

    Lynn B Verified Buyer
    Belle River, PE, Canada 6/5/2021
  88. I am truly satisfied with the products I ordered and also with the mode of delivery. The prices are the best of what I can find online

    RAOUF Verified Buyer
    Bangi, Malaysia 6/5/2021
  89. I have already made 5 orders here. Everything suits me. I also order at other perfumery stores, but this is my favorite store.

    Bella Verified Buyer
    New Castle, DE, USA 6/5/2021
  90. I have enjoyed all my products and will order again. Thank you for your prices and all your tracking is one of the best.

    Barbara M Verified Buyer
    Brookhaven, MS, United States 6/5/2021
  91. I have used Sun Moon and Stars for over thirty years. My last bottle before this shipment was eight years ago. It then became unavailable. I was ecstatic to find it again. I did notice that the bottle is more matt than the gloss that I was used too. I love this perfume.

    Shela Marie V Verified Buyer
    4184, KZN, South Africa 6/5/2021
  92. Great prices and plenty of choices. I like that you get multiple size options too. The website could be a little cleaner but thats just me nitpicking. All in all a good option for online discounted fragrances and I've recommended a few people to Fragrancex when they ask me what I'm wearing.

    Brady P Verified Buyer
    Hayneville, Alabama, United States 6/5/2021
  93. Everything about my order went smooth, I've no complaints. However the constant email's when I browse for products is beyond a joke. I get inundated with them everyday to the point I'm starting to avoid the site, fragrance x, if I want to purchase something I will, I'm not missing out, I don't have to hurry, low stock's etc.

    peter c Verified Buyer
    wigan, lancs, Great Britain 6/5/2021
  94. One of the best online fragrance discounters I’ve come across. They have a wide variety of designer and niche fragrances to choose from! prices are great as all the shipping and product availability is always on point!

    6/4/2021
  95. This was my 5th purchase from fragrancex.com. I keep coming back because the pricing is incredibly low and shipping is fast and reliable. I like that I no longer have to worry about whether I will be shipped a knockoff or not, like I have with other dealers (hasn’t happened to me yet, but I’ve heard some horror stories). The design of the website is a little dated and there are certainly some fragrances that aren’t usually in the inventory that I wish were, but otherwise this site has made my fragrance shopping significantly easier.

    Calvin D Verified Buyer
    Seattle, WA, United States 6/4/2021
  96. I have been wearing Oscar for more than 35 years, and it's the only perfume that I wear. Recently it's been getting harder to buy the large bottle in Australia, so I was very pleased to find your website. Delivery was quick, and my perfume was very well packed and arrived in good condition. I would certainly recommend you to my friends.

    Rita R Verified Buyer
    Chittaway Bay, NSW, Australia 6/4/2021
  97. I would love if we could use debit card/online banking as the payment method because not everyone owns a credit card. And to make a paypal account just for the sake of purchasing at fragrancex is another wholesome thing to do. But overall, it was a great experience buying from you and would love to buy again next time.

    Michelle E Verified Buyer
    KUCHING, Sarawak, Malaysia 6/4/2021
  98. Just recommended FragranceX to my sister! I love how straightforward shopping with FragranceX is. Most importantly delivering my favorite perfume (which is no longer available in my country) is the best thing about my shopping experience with FragranceX- Thanks

    SH NOORA A Verified Buyer
    Janabiyah , Bahrain 6/4/2021
  99. Excelente compañía siempre mis pedidos siempre están a tiempo este último pedido me llego incompleto pero cuando llame de inmediato me mandaron lo q faltaba gracias

    Martina F Verified Buyer
    Loves park , IL, United States 6/4/2021
  100. The customer service is great and delivery speed is impeccable!! I love how you are the only fragrance website thy ships to my country and i will continue to be a customer However i have one point that maybe needs improving, i can see that i have loyalty points but don’t get what they relate to, as I can’t take advantage of the 10% when i use a code for 15%

    Fatima Verified Buyer
    Busaiteen, Bahrain 6/4/2021
  101. I would recommend fragranceX to anyone who asks about a site for perfumes. Great quality. Love my Lanvin perfumes!!! Keep up the great work. A loyal customer, from Canada.

    Elizabeth C Verified Buyer
    Toronto, ON, Canada 6/4/2021
  102. I am always pleasantly surprised with how quickly my items arrive. I am also excited to always find such good prices on even niche fragrances. The afterpay option is also great to have, and the items still show up incredibly fast and just as described. The one draw back is the limited availability of certain items and the wait period to them to come back in stock, other than that Fragrance X is my favorite place to shop for all of my perfume needs.

    Sheena P Verified Buyer
    Brooklyn, New York, United States 6/4/2021
  103. I found a perfume that was always out in stores. i was able to place my order with no problem and receive what i ordered on time.

    Lorena A Verified Buyer
    El Mirage, Az, United States 6/4/2021
  104. You are the best and im very happy with my shipment, it took only two weeks to receive it. It is good doing business with you.

    Alfred M Verified Buyer Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa 6/4/2021
  105. Fast, easy and inexpensive....The selection is superb, I was able to find all of my favorites and an awesome hift for my mother.

    Alechia C Verified Buyer
    Sumter SC, SC, United States 6/4/2021
  106. Smooth and quick delivery. Love this site! The fragrance came amazingly packaged and sealed appropriately and was just as described.

    Brad J Verified Buyer Champaign, IL, United States 6/4/2021
  107. Very happy I found the cologne's I was looking for...Wasn't sure if they would be available since other stores/web sites were out of stock...prices are affordable yet not cheap depending on fragrance...delivery of my items are always 4days to a week since I have purchased more than once on this site..overall satisfied across the board....would recommend and have recommended site..

    Michael C Verified Buyer
    Kissimmee , FL, United States 6/4/2021
  108. I loved it and my favourite perfume thank u I will order again I’ve also told my family and friends about you

    Al C Verified Buyer Rotherham, England, Great Britain 6/4/2021
  109. Pros - variety of choices, but still need to improve, website looks good, tracker good, but prices is affordable Cons - searching fragrance should improve, try to improve on recommendation such as suitable for you in this range of budget,

    Abdullah F Verified Buyer
    Shah alam, Selangor, Malaysia 6/3/2021
  110. I have been shopping here for quite a few years. I love that you are able to get my favourite “hard to find” fragrances! This time, it was on a “waitlist”... well over a year I patiently waited, and when I got your email, I pounced! Thanks so much for the great prices, and service!

    Pamela Verified Buyer
    Lower Montague, Canada 6/3/2021
  111. Great Service Very easy to Talk To And very professional and very helpful so keep up the good word and thank you very much for your help looking forward to order many things from you you have so many things to choose from will be placing another order very soon thank you very much

    Annie B Verified Buyer Collins , MS, United States 6/3/2021
  112. Great service! I was pleasantly please with my order. What impressed me most was the timely fashion in which my package was delivered. I would definitely recommend this company to my family and friends. Thanks

    Cheryll W Verified Buyer Scott, LA, United States 6/3/2021
  113. I would 10/10 recommend FragranceX.com to anyone looking to buy very affordable and Good quality perfume and cologne! My delivery came on time and was well packaged so no damage would happen to the product. Also, I was able to get a super expensive perfume for CHEAP on fragranceX that has the SAME quality as the one i've been getting for years now!

    Nathalie V Verified Buyer
    Wahiawa, HI, United States 6/3/2021
  114. Was pleased with order . Best price on market . I noticed other hard to find items and gave your name to other people

    Alice B Verified Buyer St. Louis, MO, United States 6/3/2021
  115. I was pleasantly surprised at the ease within which I procured the fragrance. I will definitely recommend to other shoppers. Thank you kindly for making my purchase such a breeze.

    Nalini K Verified Buyer
    Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa 6/3/2021
  116. Since I've made several purchases, and the this survey seems to have come at a time that I cannot necessarily tie it to an exact product..... But what I can say is that overall I'm pretty satisfied with FragranceX. ????

    Angela Verified Buyer
    Huntington , WV, USA 6/3/2021
  117. My favorite part of ordering from this website is that they give you the option to make biweekly payments instead the whole lump sum.

    Stephanie Verified Buyer
    Toledo, OH, USA 6/3/2021
  118. I love this site!! Finding a fragrance that I could not find anywhere else made my day! Also a popular fragrance available at half the cost of Macys was also a bonus purchase! Thank you so much!!!

    Dianne M Verified Buyer Santa Maria, CA, United States 6/3/2021
  119. Have not gotten it yet.but i know I'll love it as always. But i did noticed on my purchces past seem like they've been watered done 5 minutes after i pit it on the sent can not be smelled by anybody i ask bucheron and bill blass .

    Theresa L Verified Buyer Keystone Heights , FL, United States 6/3/2021
  120. I'm glad to be able to get perfumes here at very good price. However, the part that I don't particularly enjoy is the long delivery period. Other than that, I'm happy with my purchases and will purchase again.

    Heng Wei Verified Buyer
    Petaling Jaya, Malaysia 6/3/2021
  121. Product was sent to the wrong address - then rerouted - took extra time - customer service was very reliable & helpful in this regard. Great product - just what I wanted! Gm

    Gerrard Verified Buyer
    Owen Sound, Canada 6/3/2021
  122. My experience whith this company is 100 the best. Original perfumes and excellent cuality. Customer service very interesting to help the customer. Delivery alleyway on time. I recommended ????

    Marco C Verified Buyer
    Far rockaway , NY, United States 6/3/2021
  123. Design by Paul Sebastian is the only scent I use + have used for years. Receive random compliments from total strangers, a lot

    Arlette C Verified Buyer
    Brick, NJ, United States 6/3/2021
  124. I live in South Africa and it was an absolutely easy experience to shop for a fragrance that i would not normally be able to find here. I love the smell of CREED-Love in White. Thank you FragranceX.com. for a super experience. I will definitely be shopping here again. The delivery was efficient. Great job

    Rene S Verified Buyer
    Mossel Bay, Western Cape, South Africa 6/3/2021
  125. I like the website its nice to get things that are not broken and that is why i continue to shop here sometimes its tough to find people that care about their product. i am looking forward to getting some things in stock with your company.

    Travis Verified Buyer
    Minneapolis, MN, USA 6/3/2021
  126. I LOVE ?? FragranceX, Your prices are unbelievable and the FAST Delivery ?? Response is GREAT. I RAVED about the Company to Soo MANY people, & gave them the Website to check out. Your Company is REALLY Spectacular ??????.

    Denise K Verified Buyer York, PA, United States 6/3/2021
  127. A great site to find your fragrances delivery times are pretty quick product and my findings have been legitimate would definitely shop here again

    Ricardo V Verified Buyer
    Jupiter, FL, United States 6/3/2021
  128. The site is good over all. Sometimes your out of products I want and I have been able to find most things I want for a lower price else where. I do like that shipping is always free and delivery is always fast.

    Bobby M Verified Buyer
    GREELEY, CO, United States 6/3/2021
  129. Hello, it's my 4th order (Israel) and I really like your website and the offering. One thing that I do not like is the taxes I need to pay while I'm not an American citizen. If you could eliminate taxes for foreigners it's would be great. As far as I know tax rules apply only for your country. Thanks Gili Konforti

    Gili K Verified Buyer
    Ness Ziyona, Israel 6/3/2021
  130. I love this site, price wise everything is amazing as far as showing things that you have to join a waiting list for and it never seems to come in stock is not cool. Overall I would recommend this site to everyone

    Allen B Verified Buyer
    Evansville , IN, United States 6/3/2021
  131. I was very pleased with the ease of ordering, I love my selections, two of which I have not purchased those particular fragrances before. The emails I received to follow delivery were easy for me to follow. The timeframe from ordering, shipping & my receiving my order was great. I will definitely order again.

    Carol S Verified Buyer
    York, PA, United States 6/3/2021
  132. Reliable so far. However, doesn’t seem to be actively stocking up on certain brands (l’artisan de Perfumer) for example. Tracking provided by overseas courier Janie can be erratic.

    Teng Nging T Verified Buyer
    Singapore, Singapore, Singapore 6/2/2021
  133. Second order with you guys and very happy with the colognes. This shipment did have an issue, Jose promptly took care of it and it is very appreciated. Great customer service, thank you.

    Robert L Verified Buyer
    La Verne, CA, United States 6/2/2021
  134. Fragrances are high quality for a low price. The delivery service is quite nice as well. I usually receive my products within 4-5 business days. Overall, this website delivers great quality and service.

    Lamar L Verified Buyer Jacksonville , FL, United States 6/2/2021
  135. Great genuine products at great prices. Delivery was on time and fast at reasonable price. I would definitely recommend the site to family and friends.

    Jay E Verified Buyer
    Dayton, OH, United States 6/2/2021
  136. Perfumes bought have met my expectations. Fragrancex is a great place to fine all your fragrance needs at great prices. Delivery is on time and fast.

    Lesa Verified Buyer
    Lauderdale Lakes, FL, USA 6/2/2021
  137. Excellent service from ordering to delivery. The tracking information is excellent too being able to see my purchases coming from the other side of the world....amazing. Many thanks

    Audrey M Verified Buyer
    Forth, lanark, Great Britain 6/2/2021
  138. Have bought from here before. Was very happy and so with this order also no problems no mishaps everything went well on time delv. Everything in good order happy with this site and products. Thanks for an easy order/delv. This was a gift for my husband

    Lyn A Verified Buyer
    Litchfield park , AZ, United States 6/2/2021
  139. I am very pleased. I found this online and thought I would try it. My items were processed almost immediately. It didn't take long to get them either. I'm very pleased

    Ellie J Verified Buyer
    Warren , Mi, United States 6/2/2021
  140. My purchase was easy to fine simple to order and process through the website for payment . No issues with credit card. I was extremely surprised at how fast it was in arriving. Here in NZ you can’t deliver perfume to a postal address so I had to pick it up from local retailer but that was no hassle. Card was left in made box letting me know.

    Hey Narelle H Verified Buyer
    Te Awamutu, New Zealand 6/2/2021
  141. This site is easy to manipulate and I believe friendly to everyone. Great variety and I appreciate that. The purchase value is moderate.

    Michelle L Verified Buyer
    Sunrise , FL, United States 6/2/2021
  142. The items I ordered showed in stock at time of order but was over a week backordered. They did not go past the time they had anticipated though once they determined how much longer my shipment would take. Short of that, I have always had a positive experience shopping fragrances here, even though pricing alone would keep me coming back. It doesnt hurt though that they seem to always have those fragrances that are hard to track down! the original St. John is the only one I have never found. But that is not unlike every other place. I guess it has finally depleted, sadly. Will always try here first, never been disappointed!

    Brenda S Verified Buyer
    Addison, TX, United States 6/2/2021
  143. I recently purchased Prada Luna from Fragrancex, it was what I expected and the price is reasonable. I will purchase more products in the future.

    audie w Verified Buyer
    Wilson , NC, United States 6/2/2021
  144. The product was delivered in a timely fashion. And was packaged beautifully. The price is AMAZING and I will be continuing my business with these guys

    6/2/2021
  145. I was very pleased with the delivery ,and the customer service that I received product on time and just what I wanted. I have ordered several times and will continue to be a customer. Love the fragrance so much ordered for family members.

    Daphne Verified Buyer
    Jacksonville , FL, USA 6/2/2021
  146. I have been ordering for years, always has what I want, good prices and good delivery, what more could you ask for!!!

    Dennis Verified Buyer
    Manchester, PA, USA 6/2/2021
  147. FragranceX almost always has what i'm looking for. Their prices are very competetive and everything that i've purchased, has been 100% authentic. I've ordered 4 or 5 different times now, and haven't had a single issue. Which, in the world of online shopping, is pretty amazing; in and of itself. THANK YOU to everyone at FragranceX, for saving me from the department store nightmare!!!

    Alan Verified Buyer
    Allentown, PA, USA 6/2/2021
  148. I use 4711 Deodorant spray every day. I could not find it in any of the retail outlets I used to buy it from. I was pleased to find it online and ordered 2. I will be a return customer for sure.

    Menaka Verified Buyer
    Mount Waverley, Australia 6/2/2021
  149. Hia have had a great surface from fragrance X ,feed back on information, and graet delivery service from DHL . Real pleased with your products being authentic ,and your follow through corisponds thank you so much ,lm sure to enjoy. Other products from you .

    Christina M Verified Buyer
    Suffolk park, Nsw, Australia 6/2/2021
  150. The variety of perfumes is great. Prices comparatively lower than perfume outlets in South Africa. Queries are responded to timeously. The only downside, is that delivery takes quite a while, almost a month. If delivery options can be resolved, it would be excellent.

    Vasantha S Verified Buyer
    Durban , KwaZulu-Natal , South Africa 6/2/2021
  151. I mostly buy Prada for men and would have loved to buy any Estee Lauder bath and shower gel, as I used to, but none are now available. I do like getting a regular discount of15% and find the shipping, though long, is very efficient and everything is well packaged, arriving safely. A good site use regularly.

    Hayley S Verified Buyer
    Blenheim, Marlborough, New Zealand 6/2/2021
  152. Happy about the product, but it took a month for delivery and I have to calculate the delivery costs too if I will order again. No complaints about the company.

    Patrick C Verified Buyer
    Chiang Mai, Province, Thailand 6/1/2021
  153. The best thing about shopping with Fragrancex compared to other online perfume sites. It’s the fastest shipping, the reason why I rather buy from this site. Also has competitive or better discounted price.

    Mayrose F Verified Buyer
    Arlington , TX, United States 6/1/2021
  154. Few years ago, i made a lot of order but now because of the shipping price most of the time its same price here. still you can find here great deals

    Paz Verified Buyer
    Haifa, Israel 6/1/2021
  155. I love that fact that I can get my Coty Wild Musk here. You are one of the only places I can still find it. It arrives so quickly as well with great order tracking resources!!! Thanks so much you are definitely recommended by me!!!

    Debbie H Verified Buyer Barrington, RI, United States 6/1/2021
  156. I love the perfumes that Impurchased. These are my favorites. I have no complaints. I it is always easy to order from Fragrance X.

    Carolyn S Verified Buyer
    Baltimore, MD, United States 6/1/2021
  157. Very good website, it’s my favorite, definitely I will keep take my perfume from here and I always inform my friends about it

    Mohamed Verified Buyer
    Hawally , Kuwait 6/1/2021
  158. Excellent site to shop for the best and most upscale perfumes. I will not go anywhere else to buy perfume ever again.

    Teresa S Verified Buyer Clinton, MD, United States 6/1/2021
  159. Love your perfumes and enjoy shopping with you. I special appreciate that you provide various volumes of fragrances. If you get tire of one smell - just take another!

    monika Verified Buyer
    Stockholm, Sweden 6/1/2021
  160. I love the selection.. So many many Fragrants that I want to own just looking at the selection you offer I can not decide so I will buy a couple at a time. I do recommend this to my family and friends . the prices are way lower then most other sites. From the time I order to the time i receive the merchandise it's like no time wasted... Thank you and yes definitely will continue to buy more... Juan Rodriguez

    Juan R Verified Buyer
    Donna, TX, United States 6/1/2021
  161. I found a Fragrance X by accident searching for an YSL perfume that is not always in store . I found it easily with supporting information, reviews and for a comparable price. Delivery was swift considering it travelled far - very happy with this service, would use Fragrance X again.

    6/1/2021
  162. I being shopping around until I found fragrance x now this my favorite place for me and my girlfriend for all perfume you guys are the best

    Tony Verified Buyer Edison, NJ, USA 6/1/2021
  163. Hello I am talking about bently silverlake that a long time that item missing in your list order ? thanks

    eitan T Verified Buyer
    Tel Aviv yafo, --Select--, Israel 6/1/2021
  164. Fragrancex has a great selection of fine fragrances with great prices and super fast, shipping...of course, it doesn't hurt that I live but twenty five miles away! I highly recommend Fragrancex as a go to for all of your fragrance needs and wants.

    Brad Verified Buyer
    Astoria, NY, USA 6/1/2021
  165. There’s no pros and con what ever I order is there and I receive it in a timely manner great for holidays birthdays any other occasion I have got my order

    Sandra O Verified Buyer
    Oakland , Ca, United States 6/1/2021
  166. Last time I bought perfume as gift for a friend but I got it without cover !! It seems like new product but it can’t be a gift.

    HAMOUD Verified Buyer
    RIYADH, Saudi Arabia 6/1/2021
  167. Fragrance X always comes through. A great selection of products and unbeatable shipping. Overall they have exceeded my expectations and I will always recommend

    gabriel c Verified Buyer
    Orlando, FL, United States 6/1/2021
  168. Overall i really like fragrance x. however, in my last order they forgot 2 samples. they did refund me which was great but the customer service is a bit slow. overall the prices are great and my experiences here are very good. some items don't have note descriptions though and I wish there were clearer and wider search category to pinpoint what your'e looking for by category.

    Katherine Verified Buyer
    Oakland, CA, USA 6/1/2021
  169. It's great shopping here I wish I was a rare of this site a long time ago but I'm glad I found out about this site now I can do my shopping here and get what I'm looking for at a reasonable price.

    Kelvin A Verified Buyer Milwaukee, WI, United States 6/1/2021
  170. I ordered 2 products - one Amarige de Givenchy perfume for myself and a Versace cologne for my husband. I already knew I loved the perfume because I have been wearing it for years, and I was extremely happy with the cologne since it was a bit of a gamble and I purchased it based off of reviews. My husband and I are both happy with our fragrances!

    Dee Verified Buyer
    Spruce Grove , Canada 6/1/2021
  171. I love this site and referred it to my friends. I don't have a problem this time, USPS knocked on the door a few minutes ago with my Gucci, and it smells perfect.

    Timothy M Verified Buyer
    lithonia, GA, United States 6/1/2021
  172. It was my first order from here after my friends told me about this website. I loved everything about this website and this will be my only place to buy fragrance in future. :)

    Sandeep K Verified Buyer
    Renton, WA, United States 6/1/2021
  173. I was sceptical at first but after reading other reviews I thought to give it a try and what a great choice I made! The items arrived earlier than expected, they were as described on the website and they are original as they last on me when used. I couldn’t have made a better choice really! I definitely would buy a gain cos I’m a perfume freak :) thank you

    Larry O Verified Buyer Rochester , Kent , Great Britain 5/31/2021
  174. I have been shopping with FragranceX for many years now. I am always happy to see my usual perfumes restocked! I have never had issues with fulfillment of my orders or shipping. Happy to be a customer!

    Shehzil P Verified Buyer
    Oakville, ON, Canada 5/31/2021
  175. Very pleased over all. The cologne I bought was great and the shipping was ecpidted quickly. I will be shopping here again in the future

    William K Verified Buyer
    Munday, TX, United States 5/31/2021
  176. Every product I bought from fragrance x always comes out good for me never a problem or brakeage just got Bentley intense and the smell is unique and long lasting Very manly and legit

    Brian H Verified Buyer
    Bronx , NY, United States 5/31/2021
  177. I would highly recommend this site to anyone and as for now it is my 1 and only fragrance online shop. I have shopped quite a few times on this site and have recommended it to family and friends here in Johannesburg South Africa. The prices i must say there are affordable and the variety on this site is about to make me a fragrance connoisseur. The only con that I have is the duration of the the order. Waiting for 30 days for my order is a bit tedious. But other than that I am one happy client

    Mandla S Verified Buyer
    Soweto, Gauteng , South Africa 5/31/2021
  178. Great service! I love shopping on your website! This is my third purchase and I can 100% say that I will be a forever customer

    Kharell P Verified Buyer
    Biloxi, MS, United States 5/30/2021
  179. I was uncertain about the quality of the product before ordering. But honestly, the surprise was on me. Everything added up to a great experience with great product options and good comparative prices. I’d shop here again.

    John V Verified Buyer
    Charlotte, NC, United States 5/30/2021
  180. This was much more than a perfume buying experience. Your agents help me actually talk to some perfume manufacturers to find out if they were still making the product and went up and above the Call of Duty to give me the right information to help me place my order so really good experience thank you so much!

    Cristina E Verified Buyer Old Orchard Beach, ME, United States 5/30/2021
  181. Awesome selection supply, availability lacked as some of my favorites were not available. But not a big problem cause they were so many to choose from at great prices. Shopping, no probs at all. Awesome overall.

    Christopher Verified Buyer
    Phoenix, AZ, USA 5/30/2021
  182. I love my shopping experience with fragrancex.com. I just would love for shipping to be free . I’m shopping free or not .

    mary Verified Buyer
    Valley, AL, USA 5/30/2021
  183. FragranceX is always a pleasure to shop online with, website is easy to browse on, great selection of product, good pricing, fast convenient shipping. Highly recommend.

    Roderick Verified Buyer
    Humboldt, Canada 5/30/2021
  184. This has been so helpful and to know that have some of the latest and top notch fragrances for a affordable price

    Damagnificent J Verified Buyer
    Wales, Swansea, Great Britain 5/29/2021
  185. This online purchase allows everyone to buy perfumes at great price and the most important things is that the oerfumes are authentic products.

    Khairani Verified Buyer
    JOHOR BAHRU, Malaysia 5/29/2021
  186. There is great fragrances to order and are a lot cheaper than the retail stores also there is free shipping which is very great. But sometimes fragrancex doesn’t have everything in stock that I want but will notify me when they do get in stock.I do recommend them to all my friends.

    Sammy B Verified Buyer
    Blanchard , OK, United States 5/29/2021
  187. Overall a good experience. The product I wanted was not in stock for a while but when it came in the price was good and I received the product on time.

    Michael Verified Buyer
    LOS ANGELES, CA, USA 5/29/2021
  188. In my eyes FragranceX is perfection. You keep your customers informed, and the product descriptions are spot on even for a blind buy. I was so happy when I received 3 blind buys in absolutely beautiful bottles. The fragrance in all 3 was incredible and I was spraying them all day. I did receive a dried-up Pink Sugar Body Mousse, but that is the only disappointment. I will always recommend FragranceX to my own clients who love the samples. I make a Rose Blush Body Mousse and Shower Gel, as well as a men's skincare line for beards, here in my lab and salon. I love this work so much as it allows me to be super creative, and feel as though I've made a friend with FragranceX. Thank you for being so available and ready to help.

    Carol D Verified Buyer
    Sequim, United States 5/29/2021
  189. I would recommend fragrancex.com to all my friends or anyone who likes perfume. I love the range and the fact that they have testers on sale. I love it, orders are delivered on time and very quick despite the fact that its overseas ships very quick, very reliable. Can't complain so far!!

    Rose C Verified Buyer
    Romford , Great Britain 5/29/2021
  190. This was my first time shopping Fragrancex and will be shopping again and again. The ease of using the site was great, they have a wide variety all at an affordable cost. One perfume I purchase was an all time favorite so I was familiar, but the second was a blind buy which I love and reading the comments helped immensely.

    Jovan B Verified Buyer
    Washington, DC, United States 5/29/2021
  191. My experience in here was really great as the price is one of the best in all of the sites that I have been on. The variety is very wide and compare to other sites, this is a must try. The coupon is another great thing as not many other sites provide it.

    Jimmy L Verified Buyer
    Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom 5/29/2021
  192. I have used FragranceX for some years now and found your service fantastic I am from New Zealand and yes wish it could be “free delivery!” However when I send parcels to my son and his Family it costs a fortune so your postage is really not too bad Tracking is excellent and the products arrive perfectly Thanks so much ... Brenda

    Brenda N Verified Buyer
    Christchurch , Canterbury , New Zealand 5/29/2021
  193. Il y a eu un retard dans la livraison et j'ai téléphoné pour savoir où était mon colis. C'est une ou un NELLY qui m'a répondu et j'ai eu un service impeccable par la suite avec 3 rappels de sa pat pour être bien certain que tout se passait bien. Bravo à cette personne sympathique et responsable. Mon parfum est parfait et je vais commander à nouveau c'est certain surtout sachant que le service après vente est aussi de qualité.

    Richard L Verified Buyer
    Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, QC, Canada 5/29/2021
  194. Overall...well done! May have been out of stock on a few items, but not bad. Free shipping standards are excellent. I pretty much use you exclusively. Being a new guy I like what I see in Frgrancex!

    Thomas D Verified Buyer
    South Lyon, MI, United States 5/29/2021
  195. My first experience has been totally great and I'm really happy with the product and service. The packaging was excellent and was not damaged. It came a bit slower than I had expected but in the end I was thrilled with the product.

    Elizabeth L Verified Buyer
    Calgary, AB, Canada 5/29/2021
  196. I like the website, choice and prices. Was happy to find some perfumes i couldn't find in my city. Prices for unboxed versions were really great. Shipping cost is quite expensive do it's worth ordering mostly when you need at least several items. Convertion to Russian rubles at site turned out to be incorrect - actually i was charged more. Maybe some note about approximate exchange rate will be helpful for other customers too. Thanks!

    Yulia Verified Buyer
    Ryazan, Russia 5/29/2021
  197. I would have expected more Yves St Laurent products for Paris , such as the shower gel which I am running our of, but it's a rarity as is the soap

    Darlene H Verified Buyer
    Mississauga, ON, Canada 5/29/2021
  198. The experience is very good because several perfumes can be bought at a low cost. but there are many who have not recovered for a long time (for example Roberto Cavalli Black). your company is highly recommended because the service is very good. I will buy again without a doubt

    Javier Verified Buyer
    San Francisco, CA, USA 5/29/2021
  199. Ordered about 16 fragrances already with fragrancex, so far so good. All items are well packed and arrived undamaged despite being shipped here in the Philippines. Pros: available in COD in other countries, reasonable shipping fees, good item packaging and handling. Cons: should have more discounts to regular ad frequent customers Would recommend fragranceX for their prices and legitimate items on sale.

    Jamie Verified Buyer
    Davao City, Philippines 5/29/2021
  200. My recent perfume that I ordered is very good. Mostly my friend they love it the smell.this is my favourite perfume that I can ignore the incredible smell.

    Josephine B Verified Buyer
    Gold Coast , Qld , Australia 5/29/2021