1. Was pleased with most of my product. But it was a new perfume and i had never tried it. Gave it to someone that did like it so all good

    Sharon W Verified Buyer
    Cobalt, ON, Canada 8/2/2021
  2. Great products offered with competitive pricing, I liked the 4 products I purchased and would definitely recommend this to my friends and family. The website could be designed more cleanly though, with less clutter and easier navigation. Keep up the good work and de provide more discounts!

    Karan H Verified Buyer
    Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia 8/2/2021
  3. Perfumes are wonderful, original and long lasting, especially the test.. I like it very much. The packaging of the tester is high stability and the price is cheaper

    Ruaa a Verified Buyer Sydney, NSW, Australia 8/1/2021
  4. I enjoy your website and I enjoy the fragrances that I get at a discounted price sometimes the products that I am wanting are not in stock but then I just sign my name to the waiting list And wait for the item to come back in stock if it does

    Amy S Verified Buyer
    Omaha, Ne, United States 8/1/2021
  5. Cerys is a star. She’s been my technician for quite a while now. Even when I don’t really know what w what I want on my nails our brains merge and we end up with something that says “me”’ she’s a star and a wonderful person.

    Michelle K Verified Buyer Langley Mill, Nottingham , Great Britain 8/1/2021
  6. Bought guess girl. Got my oreder fast. Love the smell of it but it dont last all day. I already bought guess and gossip girl from fragence x and realy love the products. I highly recomend fragrance x to my family and freinds

    Natalie R Verified Buyer
    Hawkesbiry, ON, Canada 8/1/2021
  7. I really like ordering from your company. I have not been disappointed. The only thing I wish you had were samples of different perfumes. I would like to know if I would like different fragrances before I bought them. I have let other people know about your company. I will continue to order from you, but again would like samples.

    Debbie M Verified Buyer
    Jackson , MO, United States 8/1/2021
  8. Best place for fragrances. Well priced and have never had a issue. Pity it takes 4 to 5 weeks to South Africa however worth the wait! Thank you. Awesome.

    Janine Verified Buyer
    Bryanston, South Africa 8/1/2021
  9. Don't need a lot of words... This site is one of the best-discounted fragrance online sites to shop! Keep it up. Just would like to have easier communication with you IF there is an issue with a product.

    Rennard Verified Buyer
    Brooklyn , NY, USA 8/1/2021
  10. Everything was very good. My order came before time . I will be ordering again from this site soon. My experience with shopping you all was been awesome. Thank you

    David P Verified Buyer
    Chgo, IL, United States 7/31/2021
  11. Good to include comments on fragrances. Could include some more niche brands. Would recommend to others - good customer services, great authentic products, can be trusted in.

    Pan Verified Buyer
    Hong Kong, Hong Kong 7/31/2021
  12. Item came perfectly I would not be able to afford this if I was not able to pay for it in payments but I love it and I’ve always loved it

    dora c Verified Buyer
    louisville , KY, United States 7/31/2021
  13. I am generally happy with the site. Prices are competitive, the selection is good and the ordering process is straightforward. The merchandise is usually satisfactory. When there is a problem it is usually addressed although not always in the most timely fashion. Unfortunately shipping is no longer free to my country and that is a major deterrent from ordering more frequently from Fragrancex.

    Joseph Verified Buyer
    Efrat, Israel 7/31/2021
  14. Great website a lot of product, but many times thing are sold out. There are many brands that don’t exist. But overall the purchase process is great and the price is very good! I’ll definitely order from you again and again

    Mor S Verified Buyer
    Jerusalem, Israel 7/31/2021
  15. I have shopped with fragrancex on 2 occasion and I'm quite satisfied with the product and the delivery The prices are fair and I would recommend them to All that are looking to by any fragrance to shop on line with them.

    Andrew N Verified Buyer
    Chicago, IL, United States 7/31/2021
  16. Hands down Fragrance X has the best prices anywhere! I shop for perfumes frequently on this site. I also have a PurpleLux subscription where I can try out perfumes first. I just purchased Nishane Ani which is gorgeous. This week I purchased Jo Malones Wood, Sage & Sea Salt( another beautiful fragrance. Also I purchased Cloud which I had wanted to try for a long time I often purchase two day shipping as I’m impatient. I would highly recommend this site!

    Liz Verified Buyer
    Walnut Creek, CA, USA 7/31/2021
  17. Products are authentic and very reasonably priced shipping and communication is also good I’m in my 4th order with you guys and will be many more to come

    Luis M Verified Buyer
    Chicago , IL, United States 7/31/2021
  18. . I bought one Million for my guy friend. All the ladies want to know what he’s wearing. It smells awesome. I will buy again as the price for the size is unbeatable.

    Marianne S Verified Buyer Liverpool , TX, United States 7/31/2021
  19. Fragrancex is a great internet parfumery shop. I do like it a lot! Being kind of "parfumemaniac"I could even find some vintage perfumes here. The customer service is good too. Once I had to cancel my already prepaid order. Was worried a lot but everything was done in a perfect way by the shop (money return too). Shipment regulations are clear and fair. Yes, being a citizen of another country I am supposed to pay some entry fees. But I am aware of that and, unfortunately won't be able to buy some very expensive brands (e.g. Amouage). My only wish is that the shop replenishes its collection more often. Would certainly recommend "Fragrancex" to my friends (actually I already did:-))

    Tetyana Verified Buyer
    Lviv, Ukraine 7/31/2021
  20. Tuve una excelente experiencia de compra, encontré la mayoría de productos que buscaba, lo encontré a un buen precio y llegaron bien.

    Román Verified Buyer
    San Pablo, Costa Rica 7/31/2021
  21. Got what I wanted in stock and git it ordered and delivered as promised and in the time frame stated, good job

    Paul R Verified Buyer
    Gray, TN, United States 7/30/2021
  22. Good experience overall. Great prices. I order Ombré Rose and have worn this for probably 35 plus yes. But the fragrance seems muted somehow and I’m always suspicious that it’s not genuine. Until I get to Paris I’ll not know if the recipe has been altered. I love it but it just doesn’t seem the same. My husband orders and is very happy.

    Melissa P Verified Buyer
    Raleigh , NC, United States 7/30/2021
  23. Impressive that you could deliver the Jamaican "Royal Lyme" I have not found that since I bought it, late 60th. on Jamaica. (an older order)

    Lennart W Verified Buyer
    Arvika, Sweden 7/30/2021
  24. I have been a customer for many years The selection of fragrances is huge and the prices are wonderful. The shopping is always super fast. I will continue to be a loyal customer for years to come.

    Victoria Verified Buyer
    Brooklyn, NY, USA 7/30/2021
  25. FrangranceX is a great online shopping platform I would recommend their fragrances to anyone as their prices are reasonable and their perfumes are qaulity the only Con is that delivery takes quite long as I'm in South Africa lead time is around a month or two which is quite frustrating.

    Ngcebo Verified Buyer
    cape town, South Africa 7/30/2021
  26. Products came earlier than expected. Quality of product was above and beyond expectations. Will definitely order again and highly recommend site and products.

    Milus C Verified Buyer
    Statesville, NC, United States 7/30/2021
  27. Love fragrancex. Ive bought many (probably 15 fragrances from them over the past few years. Always fast shipping. Always pleased. Disappointed in last fragrance but that was the product...not the company. Nothing but praise for this seller.

    Doug G Verified Buyer
    Chicago, IL, United States 7/30/2021
  28. I surprised my boyfriend with his favorite cologne, FragranceX has the best prices and deals, hands-down. I purchased the Set Sail St. Barts cologne from Tommy Bahama which retails for $65 and FragranceX and I got it for just over $20 with a welcome coupon and free shipping. Honestly, I was very skeptical at the how low the prices are, I found my favorite perfume for half the retail price, I was shocked. I didn't have high expectations at first but, wow! FragranceX is a game changer, I will definitely be a long-term customer and I highly recommend them.

    Krisha D Verified Buyer
    Lawrenceville, GA, United States 7/30/2021
  29. I am very happy with the services and the products . I am also happy for the fact that I cam get them without the package at a discounted price. Very excellent

    Mohammed A Verified Buyer
    Milton keynes, Buckinghamshire , Great Britain 7/30/2021
  30. I'm in love with this site. It is excellent for affordable value. I have recommended friends to this site, who are also happy with their valued perfumes

    7/30/2021
  31. Since I value a personal approach when ordering, I appreciate your friendly, knowledgeable phone agents...with no problem getting through to your 800#. I appreciated being offered the best possible price and the fact that my order arrived within 24 hours! No need to "shop around" on other competitive sites in the future!

    Frank A P Verified Buyer
    Eeatontown, NJ, United States 7/30/2021
  32. I came to the site I searched and very quickly found what I was looking for, paid the bill and left satisfied. What more can you ask

    ANTHONY F Verified Buyer PORT TALBOT, United Kingdom 7/30/2021
  33. I took a chance that Guerlain MON was the fragrance I have been on the search for a couple of years and I was right and it is perfect. The absolute best is that this fragrance changes all day revealing all the levels of goodness. My 28 year old grandson wears it at times...the Sandalwood really comes through for him. Ordering online was easy, qualified for free shipping, and arrival time was okay. I'm going to order more, want to order some of the vintage fragrances for my daughters that bring my mom to mind...Wind Song, Emeraude, and Chantilly.

    Rebecca N Verified Buyer
    Waco, Texas, United States 7/30/2021
  34. I don't buy a lot of perfume,but this site had a very good selection of ones I like.Easy to use site,and description was very useful for each product.

    Morikawa M Verified Buyer
    Ota-shi, GUNMA-KEN, Japan 7/29/2021
  35. I recommend FragranceX because the details, information of perfumes was exactly what I used to purchase a perfume I’d never tried before. It’s now a a perfume I wear almost daily ?? And I love that you can buy ‘tester’ perfumes for a substantial amount less just because it’s not in a flash box ??

    Kylie J Verified Buyer
    Wanneroo , W.A, Australia 7/29/2021
  36. Overall very nice, I got what I could not get from elsewhere, reasonable price, of course I will repeat the purchase from here and will recommend to my friends, only I was disappointed because initially there was free shipping for the first purchase but then charged for delivery after checkout, thanks anyway.

    Yusry R Verified Buyer
    Simpang Empat, PERLIS, Malaysia 7/29/2021
  37. YOU'D SEND SOMETIMES TO OLD AND KIND AND TRUE CLIENTS LIKE ME LITTLE GIFTS.. LITTLE BOTTLES OF PERFUME.. TO THANCKS THE CLIENTS..

    COLIN MENTECHE J Verified Buyer
    1201 - GENEVE, SWITZERLAND, Switzerland 7/29/2021
  38. I have been using “Diva by Ungaro” the original since it was launched in 1983 and it has always been my signature fragrance Thank you Fragrancex ,as it’s almost impossible to find elsewhere,also the Customer Service is superb .. Helena

    Andrea B Verified Buyer
    Auckland , Akl, New Zealand 7/29/2021
  39. I like the site. very convenient to use. but it's a pity that there is no Russian language. I really want to have free shipping for $ 75 for my country Israel

    elena Verified Buyer
    tiberias, Israel 7/29/2021
  40. Love your products. 100% authentic and would definitely purchase. Not forgetting the awesome prices wowwww. My #1 preferred website for colognes and perfumes

    Nelinee Verified Buyer
    Miami, FL, USA 7/29/2021
  41. I recommend fragrancex because their prices and services are very competitive. I have not been disappointed and I have been a customer for over 6 years!

    SONYA Verified Buyer
    HOUSTON, TX, USA 7/29/2021
  42. Cannot say enough great things about FragranceX. They just about always have the item I am looking for at a great price. While other competitors will list a price a few dollars below that FragX lists them at - they hide the shipping cost and taxes. With FragX - it's all right up-front. They have such a huge selection that anyone is nearly guaranteed to find what they want. The shipping is also extremely fast and reliable as you can be assured to receive your item(s) within about 3-5 business days at most. Everything about FragX is fantastic and I will continue using them and recommending them!

    Jesse T Verified Buyer
    Maryland Heights, MO, United States 7/29/2021
  43. FragranceX.com has been a Welcome place for me to buy my favorite cologne & perfumes. I've purchased a least five different fragrances and they are genuine. They prices are very good & the shipping has exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend FragranceX.com because from the product, pricing, packaging, fragrance & shipping has been on point; meaning exactly what I had expected. You can't go wrong. This has been my experience for the last few years.

    Eunice H Verified Buyer
    Colton, CA, United States 7/29/2021
  44. Had a great experience shopping at this website site design is very laid out clear easy to find products great selection of products at a good price would recommend fragrancex.com to anybody in need of high fashion cologne or perfume

    Roberto M Verified Buyer
    Mooresboro, NC, United States 7/29/2021
  45. Main challenges are order confirmation payment verification and shipping costs adjustment needs reviewing to ensure once free shipping minimum order is met the shipping costs are removed. Other than that the site is GREAT

    BEST WAY SHIPPING E Verified Buyer
    Miami, FL, United States 7/29/2021
  46. Customer service is always great, very responsive and helpful. being an international customer can be frustrating sometimes because of the waiting for delivery with customs clearence and waiting to be shipped. but fragranceX will always be my choice to purchase and hunt for my faourite perfume. keep it up!

    ahmad ridzuan Verified Buyer
    Putrajaya, Malaysia 7/29/2021
  47. This is my 3rd purchase of fragrances now and you will be my only go to for future purchases from now on. Prices are great in comparison to retail and delivery is prompt. I've not had any issues at all. It would be nice to receive free samples for regular customers

    Samantha H Verified Buyer
    Doncaster, South yorkshire, United Kingdom 7/29/2021
  48. I have recommend you to various people, I'm a dialysis patient and at hospital 3 times a week so meet various people on my visit. Thanks again

    Scott C Verified Buyer
    Hertford , Great Britain 7/29/2021
  49. Excellent user friendly web site. excellent variety of fragrances. excellent service and packaging. prices are great. goods always arrive undamaged & in quick time. Overall I would recommend this company & products to all

    Denise F Verified Buyer
    Stapylton, QLD, Australia 7/29/2021
  50. I fell like you guys are good at what y’all do and I really appreciate the fact that you can get good smelling Clones

    Shannon O Verified Buyer
    Blytheville , AR, United States 7/28/2021
  51. It’s a fantastic website use all the time are used for Christmas gifts birthday gifts and you ship to other places that’s really good to help me out on gifts for family and friends

    Victor Verified Buyer Vancouver, Canada 7/28/2021
  52. Shipping takes almost a month, prices are higher than the other websites, selection and availability are better, what made me checked out is the cash on delivery option and hassle free delivery. Thanks FragranceX!

    Merj Y Verified Buyer
    Pasig City, Metro Manila, Philippines 7/28/2021
  53. I used to get my perfumes at the mall in my town but they are way overpriced. I love the selections I get to choose from. You even have a favorite that I can’t find anywhere.

    Sheri M Verified Buyer
    Bakersfield, CA, United States 7/28/2021
  54. Good prices and timely shipping. Charges to Japan were I guess reasonable, not sure what cost could be but certainly not gauging. Overall very good. My one complaint is I ordered a product Antaeus by Channel which is a long time favorite and it was out of stock; so I was put on a waiting list. Have never heard an update; ETA, we will have it by November ect. As a customer, I feel like I am Being ghosted. If we can’t make immediate money on an in stock sale; screw it, not worth the bother. I understand and don’t mind and even appreciate I am probably responding to a software; generated algorithm. Stripped down sites like this that are I would guess most computer managed with Sincerely Debbie or Lucy tacked on at the end provide a product and keep costs down. I am shopping not making friends after all. But; being blown off no one likes and this seems to be a bug in the system. If I am to stand and wait in line, one likes to know where they are in the line or if it is moving or has moved at all! No? Otherwise yer kinda left standing with yer dyck in yer hand; so to speak. Other than that a good site

    Gregory Verified Buyer
    Aira city, Japan 7/28/2021
  55. Shopping on this site is a pleasure , compared to other sites i have tried in the past , it is beyond compare , for choice , quality of goods , and customer services , i have nothing negaitive to say at all , i will be shopping here again in the future , as i am certain of the reliablity, swiftness ,and safe delivery of my orders.

    ingrid g Verified Buyer
    CRAIGAVON, Armagh, United Kingdom 7/28/2021
  56. New fragrance for me, ginger cookie,...i usually buy either mulled cider or gingerbread this time of the year.....really like delicate, clean and warm...GINGER COOKIE! thank you!

    wendy j. c Verified Buyer
    Stevens, PA, United States 7/28/2021
  57. FragranceX is a great place to purchase from. They have good selection and excellent prices. Their shipping is done in a timely manner. All products I've received are legitimate. Being able to receive free shipping is a big bonus to shopping there. The information for scent breakdowns is extremely valueable for either blind purchases or understanding what you're smelling when trying to pick out the notes of a fragrance.

    Daniel P Verified Buyer
    San Antonio, TX, United States 7/28/2021
  58. I was super excited to find Bottega Venetta at an incredible price on FrgranceX! I have purchased in the past and will definitely purchase again due to the clarity of the website, the designer and niche offerings and the variety of sizes of each fragrance offered, and of course, the fabulous and competitive price points. Thank you, FragranceX for your clear communication regarding my order and fast shipping!

    Kristen B Verified Buyer Allentown, PA, United States 7/28/2021
  59. The product was really easy to find on the website. The price was good I got a good deal with a coupon code. I got a email about the tracking and the product arrived really fast.

    7/28/2021
  60. This was the first time ordering from you. I am very pleased with how it went. I would definitely recommend your company to others.

    Beth R Verified Buyer
    Chatham, ON, Canada 7/28/2021
  61. I WOULD JUST EVERYONE TO TRY FRAGRANCE X!!! GREAT PRICES PLUS AVAILABILITY IS SURPRISINGLY AVAILABLE!!! EVEN BREAKUPS PAYMENTS!!! LOVE IT!!

    Annie M Verified Buyer
    Memphis, TN, United States 7/28/2021
  62. This is the best site I’ve used for online fragrance purchases. I have favourites I buy repeatedly, and if I find a sample in store or in a magazine that I like you always have the best price. I always order the tester version for myself, but as a gift, you have the “pretty” boxed versions as well I can order. Wonderful website.

    Jennifer M Verified Buyer Bracebridge, ON, Canada 7/28/2021
  63. Good to have kind of verification to confirm the order. This will ensure all information and required items are as per purchase list

    7/28/2021
  64. Product it's what I expected. Definitely excellent pricing for product. Absolutely will and have recommended this site to many of friends and family

    Adam S Verified Buyer
    Houston , TX, United States 7/28/2021
  65. I have used this product for many years and suddenly it became unavailable. The fragrance defines me as a unique person and I am so glad it has become readily available (at least for the time being) once again

    Evangeline B Verified Buyer
    Honiton, Devon, Great Britain 7/28/2021
  66. Ordering from FragranceX has been a joyful experience as the design of the website makes it easy to get what you're looking for and the prices of the fragrances are great too. The only problem I had was that there isn't exactly a very detailed description of tracking of my order but other than that am I satisfied with their service and are likely to recommend them to others due to the great prices of their fragrances.

    Jairzinho Verified Buyer
    Kimberley, South Africa 7/28/2021
  67. Got everything I wanted with a seamless process! FragranceX is hands down better than any other discounter online fragrance businesses. The only place where I will shop!

    Chad F Verified Buyer
    Billings, MT, United States 7/27/2021
  68. Very easy to find on your site. I was having difficulty finding Fierce since A&E closed our local store. I searched your website on a whim and in about 20 seconds I found it. Your website is easy to navigate but it looks very generic and like it was designed by a high school student. I have seen much more professional and eye pleasing sites. The checkout feature was easy however. Shipping was fast! I received my order faster than what the shipper said I would, I received it a whole day earlier. For me this was good but it could be a negative for some individuals. You see if you need to meet the delivery driver to pick it up or if you have a porch pirate problem then it could be an issue but that is being extremely picky. ( Remember you wanted detail) I don’t wear much cologne so this large bottle will last a long time but I will use your site to purchase Christmas presents. Thanks for the easy transaction!!! Scott

    Scott M Verified Buyer
    Greeneville , TN, United States 7/27/2021
  69. FragranceX is my go to site, actually my go to place period to purchase my fragrances and the perfect site to find a nice gift for that someone special on those special days.

    Michael R Verified Buyer
    Leland, NC, United States 7/27/2021
  70. I was missing a cologne on my last order. Customer service took care of it immediately. Thank you for the wonderful customer service.

    Jeffrey H Verified Buyer
    Allen Park, MI, United States 7/27/2021
  71. This was my 2nd purchase at FragranceX. I was delighted the 1st time I ordered here because they can ship items to Philippines. Other website I found they don't. Well, I look forward for my next order. Thanks.

    ARMANDO T Verified Buyer
    Naga City, CAMARINES SUR, Philippines 7/27/2021
  72. This is the fourth or fifth time I have used fragrancex.com and I could not be happier. It is the quickest service of any company I have dealt with prior. I love how they stand behind their product, it gives me confidence in shopping especially when blind buying as I typically do.

    Elizabeth B Verified Buyer
    Fairhaven, MA, United States 7/27/2021
  73. I’ve shopped here a few times now I am very much satisfied with everything. I will be shopping here over and over again great prices,great selection of products and delivery is amazing!

    7/27/2021
  74. Easy ordering. Great price.very fast delivery. Order arrived before the expected delivery time. Ordered from this site many times before and was always satisfied. Will be ordering again. Recommend this site to many of my friends and family.

    Irena P Verified Buyer Lake Worth, FL, United States 7/27/2021
  75. I was pleasantly surprised with the gift selection which I received. The little bottles of the 5 different fragrances are lovely. When I am done with these I'll be sure to order from you again and will definitely refer others to your site. Thank you.

    Rochelle P Verified Buyer
    Espanola, ON, Canada 7/27/2021
  76. I have been ordering from fragrance x for a long time The prices are very reasonable and the service is outstanding ! I recommend Fragrance X to everyone looking for good discounts on fragrances and fast and friendly service

    JANICE Verified Buyer
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC, USA 7/27/2021
  77. I will definitely return to shop at Fragrance X as I am a perfume lover. The customer service from Nick the representative was very accomodating. My parcel has not arrived and hopefully in a few days I will have my product, but just to highlight, it is the reassuring nature of your representative that I will gladly return to Fragrance X again and market Fragrance X across my wide circle of people. Kind regards Dr Karodia

    Zaheer K Verified Buyer
    Durban, Kwazulu Natal, South Africa 7/27/2021
  78. I am a regular customer and am always satisfied with service. I cannot buy the same fragrance ( Givenchy Gentleman ) at such competitive prices on my High Street. Delivery is always speedy and am able to track right to my own front door. Thanks for a great shopping experience.

    7/27/2021
  79. Mont Blanc explorer is available in all sizes including 30ml which is really difficult to find.. delivery always on time and considering I live in the UK ???? it always arrives by the date stated. Always use this site and will always recommend

    Lee H Verified Buyer
    congleton, Great Britain 7/27/2021
  80. Great job guys. I really appreciate that you have great products and I already referred you to most of my friends.

    Wadson Verified Buyer
    HALLANDALE BEACH , FL, USA 7/27/2021
  81. The website to go to when your looking for any fragrance. They have a large selection and beat everyone’s prices. Highly recommend!

    Cynthia D W Verified Buyer
    Springville, AL, United States 7/27/2021
  82. It was a fast and easy process and the cologne I got for my husband smells fantastic, we love it,and it was such a great price,will definitely be back!

    Jodi P Verified Buyer
    Hypoluxo, FL, United States 7/27/2021
  83. Variety of fragrances to choose from. Excellent Customer Care service. Negative point: shipping charges to Canada way to high for me.

    ANN Verified Buyer
    Rougemont, Canada 7/27/2021
  84. I really enjoyed my experience this was the first time I have ordered from this site. I was worried because it was abroad but it was very way to order. I blind bought this perfume and the quality was good and the perfume smells amazing. The company kept me updated every step of the way so I found it very easy

    Levane O Verified Buyer
    London, Great Britain 7/27/2021
  85. The purchase was good value very fast delivery and email updates on tracking unfortunately this time round the Roberto cavillini I ordered last was not authentic enough to last 1 minute of spraying fades away VERY fast I was let down …. But with all my other previous purchases I’m really happy

    Dayana S Verified Buyer
    Sydney , Nsw, Australia 7/27/2021
  86. I really love everything about these products , I just don’t know if sometimes the same product from the Big name stores are different. A few ive gotten from here didn’t seem so stay on my without having to spray more n more on myself.

    Mzgreen Verified Buyer
    Stockton , CA, USA 7/26/2021
  87. I was happy to get what I needed, and there was a variety of my choice ,well I will be shopping again in due time..

    sacrafamilia d Verified Buyer
    Swindon, Wiltshire, Great Britain 7/26/2021
  88. I used to buy my fragrance at Perfume Spot. Not anymore! I paid a lot less money here and received my perfume faster. I definitely will stay with Fragrance X.

    Janice C Verified Buyer
    Clayton, NC, United States 7/26/2021
  89. I have used FragranceX for several years now and always have been satisfied with all aspects of the process, including price, selection, availability, and timely delivery. I have and definitely would recommend the service to all my acquaintances.

    Herbert W Verified Buyer
    Pooler, GA, United States 7/26/2021
  90. I have been shopping here at Fragrancex.com for over 2 years now and my shopping experience has been great so far. I will continue to shop here and also recommend friends to the website.

    Henry I Verified Buyer
    Brampton, ON, Canada 7/26/2021
  91. Great selection of fragrances accross all price points and tastes for both men and women. Products arrive just as promised and excellent value are two other reasons I have become a repeat customer. They also have the ability to get on waiting lists for fragrances coming in the future. I have been unable to locate a fragrance in any store or speciality shop, but I found it here and for less than I was expecting to pay.

    Christine Verified Buyer Wilton, CA, USA 7/26/2021
  92. I have purchased quite a few items off this website. I’d say overall I’m content. I did have a sample that was missing from order. But I was refunded very quickly. And also I have had a couple fragrances that smelled of a much higher alcohol content. It would be nice to get a little better members perks, maybe a free sample here and there. What I have mentioned above is the downside of the review.. Otherwise, I do really enjoy shopping on fragrancex.com. It’s user friendly, payment/checkout process is fast and simple. I also like that I get to try an assortment of different fragrances at a lower cost. It’s almost like Christmas when u order a bunch of samples and get to try them all. So yes I would recommend this website.

    Jaclyn S Verified Buyer
    Winnipeg , MB, Canada 7/26/2021
  93. It was easy to find what I was looking for when I made this purchase of the warming mango body mist. I plan to buy more fragrances from your company and appreciate the options you provide. I would recommend FragranceX for the overall experience due to the ease of purchasing and quick delivery.

    Tanya T Verified Buyer
    Laurel, MD, United States 7/25/2021
  94. Love fragrance. Friendly customer service, promptly delivered purchases, make good on address mistakes made by customer, will definitely recommend to friends and family members.

    Wayne B Verified Buyer
    Indianapolis , IN, United States 7/25/2021
  95. I am pleased with the perfume I ordered the only thing I had issue with was if you use the free shipping it's not combined with discount on purchase you should be able to do both at the same time.

    Paulette Verified Buyer
    Vicco, KY, USA 7/25/2021
  96. I love to smell good. I shop for colognes all the time. I came across fragrance x and was able to find some colognes that is no longer in department stores. There are many shopping choices at Fragrance X. Discount prices and very easy check out at the end. I would recommend Fragrance X for your smell good choices.

    Frank K Verified Buyer
    Birmingham, Alabama, United States 7/25/2021
  97. FragranceX.com offers a wide variety of products that I can't just easily find here in my country. The ordering experience is smooth - from selecting what to buy down to checking out my cart. Shipping took around two weeks which is well within my expectations (I was expecting it to take two to four weeks). I will definitely order again.

    Charlene Verified Buyer
    Quezon City, Philippines 7/25/2021
  98. The best and easiest to use online fragrance site. Free shipping is a real boon, but the same day picking and shipping is amazing.

    Jason Verified Buyer
    Warwick, United Kingdom 7/25/2021
  99. We love you and your site. It's always great to see such a variety. And the prices seem to be on trend. Would love more descriptions. But all in all we're happy with it.

    Morgan H Verified Buyer
    Myrtle creek, OR, United States 7/25/2021
  100. I love my fragrances and the prices offered on the site. I would recommend the site to all my friends because of all the selections available and the prices. Keep doing your advertising because everyone needs to know about you.

    Lancemoore S Verified Buyer
    Northlake, TX, United States 7/25/2021
  101. Thank u fragrancex l’ve really never spoiled myself until l came across this website, lm also spoiling my grandkids, lm a very happy customer.

    Eileen G Verified Buyer
    Riverside , Ca, United States 7/25/2021
  102. So far very pleased with product offerings & availability of older scents ,only one disappointment was "calandre"/paco rabanne- not as I remembered it & Mademoiselle Rochas which I've never tried & was disappointed in - not your fault for either of these. Am a committed but infrequent customer

    jo ann r Verified Buyer
    Waterloo, ON, Canada 7/25/2021
  103. As a first time customer I am very pleased with my purchase of White Linen fragrance. It is an old favourite for summer especially. Great prices, easy ordering process, speedy delivery—a most pleasant shopping experience indeed.

    Gabriela A Verified Buyer
    Greenville, RI, United States 7/25/2021
  104. I think this is an absolutely fantastic fragrance. I own at least 10+ blue fragrances and they all share some similar properties of scent. Coach Blue, however, just seems to have an element that makes it extra special. I don't know what the note is that makes this fragrance stand out to me, but it makes Coach Blue unique from all the other blues. A very fresh, clean and appealing fragrance. Also, good longevity! You will not offend anyone with this fragrance. I think it's best for warmer weather, but I also think you could get away with it in cooler temps as well. This is a easy fragrance to recommend and pull off. The bottle is beautiful and looks good in my collection. Once again Fragrancex customer service and shipping exceeded my expectations. I ordered the cologne on a Monday and received it on Thursday morning.

    7/25/2021
  105. Fragrance X is a well known online store with great products to choose from. Orders are processed fast and usually gets to you in (2) to (3) days. I’ve had a good experience with them and will recommend to family and friends.

    Craig R Verified Buyer
    Severn, MD, United States 7/25/2021
  106. I didn't have to talk to A customer Rep I order online and got everything that I ordered. And very pleased.

    Sandra H Verified Buyer
    BRINKLEY, AR, United States 7/24/2021
  107. My wife's favourite perfume has been Fidji for maybe 40 years. In recent years it disappeared from shelves, but now through FragranceX I have resumed the tradition of keeping her supplied with it.

    Philip Verified Buyer
    Hayborough, Australia 7/24/2021
  108. The likelihood of finding the fragrance which are not available very commonly or atleast in UK stores is very good. I have found my old time classics here. The discounts and the delivery is spot on. Thank you. Highly recommended.

    Hafiz Verified Buyer
    South Croydon, United Kingdom 7/24/2021
  109. I have always been able to find what I am looking for. It is a bit pricy for the shipping, I like the bigger sizes so I understand the cost.

    Robbin Verified Buyer
    Cedar Rapids, IA, USA 7/24/2021
  110. I ordered a couple of items and received them within a suitable amount of time. The lotion I ordered was much smaller than what the photo online appeared but the size of the product was still the same as stated. I’d order again!

    Silvia V Verified Buyer
    El Cajon, CA, United States 7/24/2021
  111. I enjoy purchasing items from fragrance x I love the discounts and variety of items to choose from and the shipping is super fast

    Hector C Verified Buyer
    Kerman, Ca, United States 7/24/2021
  112. I think its great you have perfume/aftershave iv not been able to get anywere else delivery as always been on time iv ordered a couple of times from this site and would recommend as theres alot of variety and gucci by gucci which i haven't seen for years which will be my next purchase

    Emma P Verified Buyer
    Wigan, Great Britain 7/24/2021
  113. Hello , this willl be the true test now , I recently bought a fragrance I have bought many many times since it’s inception , the the bottle top see,s to have taken the silver seal off the spray nozzle and it’s now loose and. Evaporating faster than. Seems normal ,

    Patrick J Verified Buyer
    Rosemeadow, Nsw, Australia 7/24/2021
  114. I enjoyed my products, the time to get products was within dates stated, the packaging was undamanaged, and the overall experience was easy and I will recommend this site to others. I wasn’t satisfied with the pricing as it met the same prices on other similar websites. I made my purchase and received the option to sign in to receive my discount / reward. This also didn’t show my purchase history once i signed in with my account. If prices could be little lower for the size options available, than I would buy more and more often. Thank you

    Alecia S Verified Buyer
    Las Vegas, NV, United States 7/24/2021
  115. Very glad to have found a place where I still can order some old favorites that I cannot find anywhere else.

    J D Verified Buyer
    Amsterdam, N-H, Netherlands 7/24/2021
  116. I love my purchase of Tom Ford’s F’ing Fabulous. When it arrived I was confused as to why there was a red line through title . I thought maybe it’s not legit, although I shop with you often enough to know all fragrances are legit I had to research on my own to find out that certain companies purchased the censored version- hence the red line through the title on the box and bottle. I think it would be super helpful to add this to the product description. Other than that, I love all of my purchases from Fragrance X and love being able to make payment installments -this allows me the guilty pleasure of buying $350 perfumes as often as I choose.

    samantha b Verified Buyer
    conyers, GA, United States 7/24/2021
  117. I RECEIVED MY ORDER IN GOOD TIME WAS EXACTLY WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR VERY PLEASED THANK-YOU WILL PURCHASE AGAIN

    Merril E Verified Buyer
    Ballarat, Vic, Australia 7/24/2021
  118. I enjoy shopping perfumes with Fragrancex because there are a lots of choices and the prices are affordable. I bought perfumes for my family and friends for being thoughtful of me during this pandemic

    Farydah Verified Buyer
    Kuching, Malaysia 7/24/2021
  119. I will shop again . They have all the best fragrances. I love the fact that they also offer “ testers “ , I have bought several! They orders usually are received before the date anticipated. I have never had any problems or disappointments. I recommend any who loved their fragrances shop here ,

    Deborah P Verified Buyer
    Davenport , FL, United States 7/24/2021
  120. The website of FragranceX is suitable for a wide audience with it being easy to navigate and find the fragrances you're looking for. As for the actual fragrances they are shipped accordingly; although sometimes they come with some damage. The costs of the fragrances are well below retail price but for someone who lives on the other side of the world (Australia) they end up being the same price as local retail stores after including the shipping costs. Nevertheless it is still a website where I might possibly consider getting my future fragrances.

    Aryan P Verified Buyer
    Marsden Park, New South Wales, Australia 7/24/2021
  121. I've been very satisfied with the product,competitive price, good feedback regarding overseas delivery. I forwarded and recommended your site to Italian friends. Will shop again soon! Keep the good work!

    Emy I Verified Buyer
    Costa di Rovigo , RO, Italy 7/24/2021
  122. I'm in love with this website,I always find what I'm looking for me and my husband ...its the greatest and I will continue to shop with yall.

    Katrina J Verified Buyer Yazoo City, MS, United States 7/24/2021
  123. Fantastic products , I had a great experience the time from ordering to delivery and that in South Africa was excellent thanks

    Michelle E Verified Buyer Rustenburg, NW, South Africa 7/24/2021
  124. My order arrived quickly, the fragrances were easy to find, and are long-lasting. The selection is great & the price is affordable, also many sizes are available including sample size in case you want to try before you invest in a large size. I don't see any cons with FragranceX.com, I am a happy customer. I would definitely recommend FragranceX.com to family and friends,??

    Angela B Verified Buyer
    Brooklyn, NY, United States 7/23/2021
  125. Quality product received. Now I can smell frosh. Got delivered on time. Thanks for the services. I'm looking forward to buy more!!!

    Obinna A Verified Buyer Saskatoon, SK, Canada 7/23/2021
  126. The site is easy and affordable compared to original price and delivery is reasonable con is alot of the popular sents are sold out alot but checking frequently will help you find the sent you want and always have coupons

    Dorris S Verified Buyer
    Philadelphia, 19133, United States 7/23/2021
  127. I have tried many of the testers and i can honestly say, they are very good. so far, i am having a great time finding and trying the products.

    Gladys P Verified Buyer
    Fayetteville , NC, United States 7/23/2021
  128. You are doing a good job and you are good at it. However, there is no limit to perfection, do not stop there!

    Andrey Verified Buyer
    Sankt-Petersburg, Russia 7/23/2021
  129. I love this company, and I would highly recommend them. I finally found the fragrance that I had been looking for, and didn't have to pay all of the money upfront, but over a period of almost six weeks. They have a big variety of fragrances, if you don't see yours just type it in in the search box. Rosa P.

    Rosa P Verified Buyer
    Dorchester, MA, United States 7/23/2021
  130. I have been purchasing fragrances from Fragrancex for a few years now and I've never been disappointed. I like their no-fancy wrapping offers when they are available: you save money and help saving the planet.

    Liette L Verified Buyer
    Verdun, QC, Canada 7/23/2021
  131. I love the perfumes & prices are amazing! I've recommended this website to many of my church family, co-workers & sisters. I'm buying more for Christmas in October. Thanks

    Rita A Verified Buyer
    Indianapolis, IN, United States 7/23/2021
  132. FragranceX is one of the best online shopping for perfumes! Products are well presented on their websites and much cheaper than other online perfume stores. The products are legit! The only cons that I can share is the choice of the Courier, It took 16 business days for my parcel to arrived. It was stocked in one place (based on the tracking your order). FragranceX stated on their shipping details that it will take 4-12 business days. Regardless, I still recommend FragranceX to others.

    Helen F Verified Buyer
    Baguio, Benguet, Philippines 7/23/2021
  133. I bought 2 items that I wanted to try as a trail/travel size which was a great way to find out if I like the item. 1 item arrived in great shape and the other one which I feel was a manufacturer defect. The little bottle leaked inside the package which left hardly any in the bottle. I reached out to customer service and I had no problem with getting it fixed. Customer service is a huge factor for me, with the great service I'd recommend buy from them.

    Carina L Verified Buyer
    Oxnard, CA, United States 7/23/2021
  134. The website is very excellent and I am a regular customer and I find everything I need easily But the last order has not yet been delivered

    Zayed A Verified Buyer
    Alwakra, Outside US & Canada, Qatar 7/23/2021
  135. Very user friendly site. I was able to find what I needed very efficiently. Order was delivered in a timely well organized manner, no delays or other issues. The faster shipping option is a bit too expensive for me but it is expected as I live in a different country.

    Hashim A Verified Buyer
    Mississauga , ON, Canada 7/23/2021
  136. Great venue in buying perfume. I have been looking for a certain perfume that's no longer available in our country for such a long time. Thanks FRAGRANCEX i got hold of it and restock. My last order was my 4th one. Thanks again

    Reyes Z Verified Buyer
    Cavite, Cavite, Philippines 7/23/2021
  137. I bought a product from this company it came very quickly the wrapping was spot and the product was spot on I would definitely recommend..and definitely order again

    Janice L Verified Buyer Gateshead, England, Great Britain 7/23/2021
  138. I think it would be great if a "Wish List" could be added so that we ca keep all the fragrances we like that we want to look at later in one place, instead of having to search for it all over again. Currently, I add scents to my cart not to mmediately purchase but just so I can remember what I was looking at when I come back to the site and want to buy something.

    Quamme S Verified Buyer
    POMPANO BEACH, FL, United States 7/22/2021
  139. I really like the selection and prices offered. Tracking is always on point and the products are 100 percent authentic. Thank you again

    Frederic A Verified Buyer
    DELTONA, FL, United States 7/22/2021
  140. I have ordered a few times from this company and have always gotten great prices and speedy shipments, I did recommend one of my sisters and she has already made an order, and she said she was also very pleased.

    Hazel J Verified Buyer
    Winchester , KY, United States 7/22/2021
  141. Since I ‘be found FragranceX.com, I kept buying from them . I like special perfumes by Annick Gouthal and they have usually a great variety of these fragrances and they are quite cheaper than in Italy . Meraviglioso ! Grazie FragranceX.com ??

    Patrizia R Verified Buyer Parma, Emilia-Romagna , Italy 7/22/2021
  142. I would purchased perfume products from them as they say what it is and how much it is going to cost. The prices are so much better than the stores. So don't hestiate to buy from them you won't be sorry.

    Lorraine K Verified Buyer
    Chandler, AZ, United States 7/22/2021
  143. I am satisfied with the purchases, prices are available frequent discounts, various offers and very fast product delivery, thanks, everything is great !!

    Lilia V Verified Buyer
    Boston, Great Britain 7/22/2021
  144. The prices are great compare to the retail stores. Your selection of fragances are fantastic. I have bought from u guys several times and I will keep buying in the future.

    Vivian H Verified Buyer
    Ocala, FL, United States 7/22/2021
  145. J'ai acheté deux parfum, malheureusement ils ne font pas sur moi mais je les ai donné à mon ami qui adore donc je suis satisfaite.

    Nancy M Verified Buyer
    Montréal, QC, Canada 7/22/2021
  146. The last time I bought Tabac was in Germany in 1969. I was very happy to find it on your site!! AND in bigger bottles!!! Everything met my expectations, will shop with you again, soon!

    Buddy H Verified Buyer
    Mitchell , IN, United States 7/22/2021
  147. I'm overall satisfied with the choices I made in ordering from your website. A couple scents I wasn't particularly happy with, but that's the chance I took ordering blind. I get a slightly old fashioned vibe when I'm on your site, and I absolutely love it. Love the look of it. I will probably be ordering again. I love shopping sales and clearance sales. I wasn't happy with the delivery guy leaving my order sitting in the hot sun and weather, but that not your fault. Overall happy with my purchase.

    Carolyn R Verified Buyer
    Pittsburg, TX, United States 7/22/2021
  148. Great product and great service thank you.I will shop there again and i will tell orther people about your bussness thank you again

    David M Verified Buyer
    Roseville, MI, United States 7/22/2021
  149. FragranceX.com I’m extremely pleased with the website, straight forward detailed information and the prices are probably the lowest I’ve seen. It’s hard to find any issues with you guys because of all the online shopping I do, FragranceX.com is by far the best I have experienced.

    Tracy J Verified Buyer
    San Bernardino , CA, United States 7/22/2021
  150. FragranceX.com is in my top 3 of online retailers I purchase my fragrances from. I am a novice collector with around 120 fragrances so I am always on the lookout for the best deals, rare frags, etc. FragranceX may not be the cheapest, but are almost always the fasted at shipping out products, and I've never had a single issue with any of my orders like a have had with ordering from other online companies. If everything keeps up as it has so far, I will definitely be a customer for life.

    Shannon Verified Buyer
    Mounds, OK, USA 7/22/2021
  151. This is the only place I buy my perfume and cologne for my son. They have the best prices and fast delivery.I have been shopping with them for years and never had them make one mistake with my order.No cons with them.

    Ann Verified Buyer Hilliard, OH, USA 7/22/2021
  152. There were a great variety of fragrances and all at affordable costs! You opt for the free shipping or expedite your order, your choice! And I didn’t have any complaints about my cologne purchases, they were as advertised and had long lasting fragrances! I will definitely order my future fragrances here again at FragranceX! I recommend them!

    Andre R Verified Buyer
    Everett , MA, United States 7/22/2021
  153. I highly recommend this site to my family and friends, perfumes are 100% original and authentic, on time delivery and wonderful costumer service, wide range of perfumes, love to shop again and again, always satisfied from product and service.

    7/21/2021
  154. Fabulous selection of perfumes! And my four selections were so well wrapped for shipping that everything arrived in perfect condition! I will definitely order from FragranceX again!

    Sandra C Verified Buyer
    Bear, DE, United States 7/21/2021
  155. The only feature I would like to see added would be the ability to order several very small samples to determine if other products might be purchased.

    Clete K Verified Buyer
    Atlanta, GA, United States 7/21/2021
  156. Excellent website with a wide variety of products (some unique fragrances not available on other websites) at great prices, would definitely recommend and buy from this website again and again and again ???? I would like to point out a couple of things that your emails state you have an extra 10 or 15% off but it's not specifically based on loyalty it's overall the discount has already been applied too. The other thing is when selecting a product mainly fragrance in my case it will state a certain price and then when you tap the item it turns out a little higher in price, why is that? Still a happy customer and will order again no doubt.??

    jubeda u Verified Buyer
    Bradford, Great Britain 7/21/2021
  157. I love ordering my perfume from Fragrance X. The price is affordable and most of the time I am very happy with what I order. However, this time my order of Flash by Jimmy Choo did not smell as fragrant as it has in the past. Perhaps it is because I bought a tester, but I can't say for sure. In the past I have always been very happy. This time I was disappointed because the fragrance that I love wasn't the same. Sorrry!!!

    Beth K Verified Buyer
    Desert Hot Springs, CA, United States 7/21/2021
  158. Excellent service & selection. I ordered the wrong product. Customer service handled my return promptly and efficiently. My reorder went very well and I received it quickly. Will def use this service again and will recommend Fragrance X

    Gail Verified Buyer
    Westbury , NY, United States 7/21/2021
  159. Have bought on multiple occasions from this retailer .Keep returning because of great prices on legitimate products , rapid efficient service and safe delivery .Wish you offered loyalty points like other sites .Would make it even more attractive

    Nedra V Verified Buyer
    Perth , WA, Australia 7/21/2021
  160. Not sometimes deliver the online purchase in the world. But,deliver your company in the world. The work is accurate. I am glad of delivery from New York. I thank your company, customs, registered customs specialist, ship, airplane, truck, work, all people.

    Naoko M Verified Buyer Fukuoka, Fukuoka, Japan 7/21/2021
  161. Fragrance x staff have mostly been very helpful with a small few being valways very helpful and a small few not answering emails at all. I love shopping fragrance x because of the savings and quality of the goods but also the way fragrance x can find good fragrance thats been discontinued. I'm hooked. A few times I've been lumbered with shipping though when it was meant to be free. But it was only $20.00 but when I'm spending 500.00 or more I felt free shipping should be free. Another con when being sent wrong fragrance it should be returned at your cost or written off if the cost isn't worth it to send back across the world. But I love fragrance x

    Raewyn Verified Buyer
    Auckland 2022, New Zealand 7/21/2021
  162. Excellent quality products and prices. Arrived on time but shipping dispatch info didn’t occur and had to ask customer services and then it arrived! Would absolutely use again. Love the tester products as for me it’s all about quality not appearance.

    Matthew Verified Buyer
    Norwich, United Kingdom 7/21/2021
  163. Buy from you have never been disappointed Will continue to purchase as long as you have my fragrance Will probably place another order in next couple of weeks Only thing I would like to see change is the discount for review not expire and stay with your account to use on next order and not have to try to keep up with before expire

    Barbara G Verified Buyer
    Booneville, KY, United States 7/21/2021
  164. Hello, the experience was good, despite the confusion and delay that occurred. Yes, I will recommend the site. The prices are good, the products are original, and the shipping is good in terms of time and fees. We need as customers to develop the site as an application that can be downloaded from Google Play. We also need to know the production date of the products we buy and the country of manufacture, and also samples for perfumes are not available for many Of the products shown at the end Yes I would like to buy again and look forward to a better experience. Thank you ??

    Faisal A Verified Buyer
    Ahad Rufaida, Saudi Arabia 7/21/2021
  165. I love shopping here... I try not to come on here because I know I'm going to buy something but I try my best to just do a new fragrance once a month but with this site I can't stick with that because I always find something at a good price and have to buy it.. lol

    Nikaleyah N Verified Buyer
    Streamwood, IL, United States 7/21/2021
  166. I use Fragrance X all the time, a great, efficient service which I also recommend to people all the time ! Orders arrive very quickly, always correct and at a brilliant price. Keep up the good work, I love you guys at Fragrance X, you keep me smelling gorgeous and that’s important to me??

    7/21/2021
  167. I did not yet receive my order, in spite of watching the tracking history often and sending e mails to customer support, who did answer me and was very friendly and professional, but the good customer service helps me zero if I do not have my order delivered!!

    ANITA S Verified Buyer
    Durbanville, Western cape, South Africa 7/21/2021
  168. I love shopping with FragranceX. Products are exceptionally priced and I look forward to each order. I also buy for family and friends.

    Linda A Verified Buyer Thomasville, NC, United States 7/21/2021
  169. It was a very wasy, affordable and enjoyable puchase. Product came in in its boxe, well protected, delivered as metionnoned in the order (delays and method). Product smells amazing. Will use this service again

    Valérie M Verified Buyer
    Quebec, QC, Canada 7/21/2021
  170. So happy knowing about yr sight. Everything is so easy , yr notified from start to finish all perfume is really 100% recommended

    Kerry W Verified Buyer
    Blackpool , Lancashire , Great Britain 7/21/2021
  171. I love the customer service I got I made a mistake with my address and they worked hard to get my order to my door :D this site is great if you're looking for a specific brand or type of scent, that also include what the scent should smell like and they're basically spot on, it's also very easy to figure out how to navigate the site. theres not much to dislike about fragrancex honestly I'd genuinely recommend if to anyone who asks.

    Sophianna Verified Buyer
    Pickering, Canada 7/21/2021
  172. I plan to order more of the little mini sized samples to used as Christmas gifts, so I am hoping that the little vials will come in the envelope card that has the name of the fragrance. I was very much pleased with the items I ordered.

    Michael Verified Buyer
    Waco, TX, USA 7/21/2021
  173. Only complaint is that the fragrances I'm ordering do not last very long on me. Wish the scent would last longer. Everything else has been Fantastic...

    Mitchell M Verified Buyer
    Baker, LA, United States 7/21/2021
  174. I am happy with the services and delivery time, no concerns, and I have been ordering as the first option when required.

    Carlos Verified Buyer
    Tucson , AZ, USA 7/21/2021
  175. My order came on time and was nicely packaged with a coupon. I am satisfied with the perfume but the only con would be that it isn’t a strong scent or long lasting at all. This is more my fault perhaps . The shipping for me was more than I anticipated but this is because it’s from USA to Ireland so I understand. Am definitely going to buy from here again as they have a wide range and good prices .

    7/21/2021
  176. The product was everything I expected. Shipping was on time and the fragrance smelled wonderful. There was no problem at all with my purchase. I definitely will be shopping again soon

    LaFonzo J Verified Buyer
    PEARL, MS, United States 7/21/2021
  177. I love my selection of products will order again and will recommend to all of my friends who looking for great deals

    Jan Verified Buyer
    Racine, WI, USA 7/21/2021
  178. I have used FragranceX before & am always happy with my purchases. It is great that you ship to the UK free over a certain amount. Always tempted when I get your emails & find it hard to restrain myself but there is only so much I can wear at one time.

    Andrew F Verified Buyer
    Glasgow , Great Britain 7/21/2021
  179. Thank you for your promptness, the products are very good, I didn't like that I paid some money for transport, I had free transport on order. Maybe I don't know, there will be another policy at the transport company. thank you anyway.

    lungu Verified Buyer
    Montauban , France 7/21/2021
  180. I really don’t have anything bad to say about the website. My experience with the website has been great, I was able to find a product that suited my exact tastes for a great and reasonable price. The shipping process was great and it came in the estimated amount of days. I don’t think I have to say this website to improve on. You guys are doing a great job and I will surely shop here again.

    Ronald Verified Buyer
    Mission, Canada 7/21/2021
  181. I was looking for a specific Varvatos fragrance which i had trouble finding, and it was on the FRAGRANCEX website, reasonably priced, and excellent on-time delivery. I have already convinced friends and acquaintances to check out the website.

    steve g Verified Buyer
    jerusalem, Israel 7/21/2021
  182. Delivery to Russia was quicker as it was announced during the purchase process. Products are 100% original, smell lasts the whole day. Delivery cost is too high as for me, but it is possible to apply coupon for free shipping.

    Sergei Verified Buyer
    Klin, Russia 7/20/2021
  183. The only thing I was disappointed in was that you didn't seem to carry extrait de parfum aka parfum in the brand I was looking for. Otherwise, I've shopped with FragranceX before and wouldn't hesitate to shop here again.

    Andrew Verified Buyer
    Pine Ridge, SD, USA 7/20/2021
  184. I have been looking for a new signature fragrance and happened to remember Ombre Rose that my mother had a sample of. I liked it at the time but was using something else that was my favorite. Guess a persons body chemistry changes because one day I put on my favorite signature perfume and just didn't like it any more. As a matter of fact, I hated it. I ordered Ombre Rose from FragranceX and I love it! It is a very light and powdery feminine fragrance. I just ordered my second bottle! I have been buying from them for several years now and will never buy my fragrances from anyone else. It is very easy to shop on line and find exactly what you are looking for. I like the discounts too and also getting loyalty points for your purchases. Those are the reasons I keep coming back and telling everyone I know about FragranceX. A person shouldn't be paying exorbitant prices for fragrances because they don't have to. Not when you can shop at FragranceX! Thank You FragranceX!

    Sharlene S Verified Buyer Mount Sterling , KY, United States 7/20/2021
  185. I'am very satisfied with my purchase the floral kenzo. I was anxious to received my packaged. The perfume is great and I love it .

    ANDREIA S Verified Buyer
    KITCHENER, ONTARIO, Canada 7/20/2021
  186. Excellent service. Will recommend to my friends! I'm on the waiting list for Lolita De Lempika perfume so I'm hoping that it will come in soon. Thank you!!

    Lori A Verified Buyer Prince Albert, SK, Canada 7/20/2021
  187. Very happy with everything. But still waiting for two products that are out of stock. I’m on the waiting list Balenciaga... Le Dix And Balenciaga for Men

    Diana G Verified Buyer
    WAHROONGA , NSW, Australia 7/20/2021
  188. Great site. First time I have ordered fragrances on line. Excellent experience, no problems, concerns or complaints. Overall very satisfactory experience. Had the fragrances I was looking for. One I purchased I didn’t expect to find as I thought it had been discontinued many years ago. Prices very fair and competitive with other sites I searched. I will definitely be a return customer.

    William D Verified Buyer
    Mobile, AL, United States 7/20/2021
  189. I would love to order again, highly recommended, all the product absolutely affordable, nice and friendly customer service. Thank you and I've enjoying my perfume, and also perfect to give as a present.

    Ronaly Verified Buyer
    Toronto, Canada 7/20/2021
  190. Wide ranges of products and easy to order. Price is still reasonable and availability of certain products that is hard to find.

    Jose Darwin D Verified Buyer
    Manukau . Auckland , Auckland, New Zealand 7/20/2021
  191. Would recommend buying from this site I’ve yet to find a perfume or cologne on the site that I’ve wanted. The prices are amazing and the products are amazing !!!

    Maranda Verified Buyer Alvin, TX, USA 7/20/2021
  192. FragranceX has the best prices and offers merchandise difficult to find. The ordering process is straight forward and all communications are proper and appropriate. I have recommended the site to others.

    Sheelah B Verified Buyer
    North Wollongong, NSW, Australia 7/20/2021
  193. When I log into shop, I can easily find what I am looking for, the different sizes available with great pricing. The shopping and shipping is extremely satisfying!

    7/20/2021
  194. I found my favorite scent on sale at Fragrancex.com. The site was easy to use and had a variety of sizes and shipping options. I’ve ordered twice now and will definitely use this site in the future. Try it you won’t be disappointed.

    Mika B Verified Buyer Mechanicsburg , Pa, United States 7/20/2021
  195. Best site I have encountered to order a very wide selection of fragrances at very reasonable prices. I would highly recommend it to everyone

    Ling P Verified Buyer
    Singapore, Singapore, Singapore 7/20/2021
  196. Easy to navigate. The products are good quality. The shipping experience is fantastic. Your order is tracked every step of the way. Occasionally some products were not in stock.

    Christopher D Verified Buyer
    Choppington Stakeford, NORTHUMBERLAND, Great Britain 7/20/2021
  197. I recently started collecting fragrances and discovered your site in the process. I enjoy the wide variety of perfumes that are offered and the super quick shipping. I ordered from your site after placing an order through another site and received my order from you guys first. The one thing you could change is to have the option of creating wishlists so that I could easily go back and add things to my cart.

    Sondra L Verified Buyer
    Portsmouth, VA, United States 7/20/2021
  198. FragranceX is the best, no need to look anywhere else. Good prices, varieties, and you do not have to wait, great shipping I highly recommend to anyone.

    7/20/2021
  199. I was very pleased with the prices, availability of the products that I wanted. The shipment and delivery was expedited promptly. Yes, I would order again and recommend to others. Thank you.

    Patrice Y Verified Buyer
    Brentwood, MD, United States 7/20/2021
  200. It was an easy and satisfactory Shoping experience. I’d found exactly what I was looking for a competitive price. I would definitly recommend FragranceX.com.

    Yves T Verified Buyer
    Boucherville, QC, Canada 7/20/2021