22,807 FragranceX Reviews

See reviews from our customers below. Verified buyers have placed orders with us and are verified authentic reviews.

Add your comments to the Customer Reviews

The only place I can get the aftershave my partner likes plus great price and orders always come before due date would highly recommend this site to family and friends a very happy customer

Kelli Lee M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Co Down northern ireland, Great Britain 1/19/2022

My order exceeded my expectstions. If you can find any of the Michael Kors Islands you have a guaranteed order from me

Dennis N
Verified Buyer
3.95
Avoca Hills, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa 1/19/2022

I particularly the Ferrari line of men's colognes and underarm deodorants. Occasionally i am disappointed by unavailability of some products but realize in these times, a lot of products are simply not available due to the political climate in the US. Thanks for being a reliable supplier anyway !

Richard
Verified Buyer
4.50
Bigfork, MT, USA 1/19/2022

I am actually very satisfied with everything that I have tried. I will be ordering again soon!will definitely be passing on the information about this site.

Valencia B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Buffalo , NY, United States 1/19/2022

The more bottle options the merrier, i love recharging my collection with your choice, I shop often and always go nack to your store!

David H
Verified Buyer
4.55
LAVAL, CANADA, Canada 1/19/2022

IT WAS EASY TO ORDER AND TO TRACK. I REALLY LIKE THE SMELL OF IT. THE FIRST TIME I SMELLED WHITE SHOULDERS WAS IN 1956 ON MY GIRL FRIEND. I HAVE BEEN BUYING IT FOR MY NOW WIFE FOR 65 YEARS AND SHE LOVES IT TOO. UP UNTIL 3 YEARS GO I COULD GET IT AT LOCAL WALMART AND DRUG STORES BUT NOT ANYMORE SO I WAS REALLY HAPPY TO FIND OUT THAT YOU CARRY IT.

TED S
Verified Buyer
5.00
ABBOTSFORD BC V2S8C4, BC, Canada 1/18/2022

I am so glad that I found you. It's ,y favorite scent for 50 years at least and you are unable to buy it in the stores...someimes on sale at TJ Max and Marshall's for $25 but not recently. I loved the aroma when I was working at Lord and Taylor in Boca Raton Florida on another salesperson in the crystal dept. and every time I wear it someone comments on it. tytyty Barbara, I bought two this time...

BARBARA B
Verified Buyer
4.95
Long Beach, CA, United States 1/18/2022

It was very easy to order online. I had talked to a customer representative earlier about a previous order and was very satisfied with the information. The prices are right and you can’t beat free shipping. The order came very quickly and was delivered to my door. I will definitely order again. The fragrances are for men and will be used as gifts. They are some of my favorite for that special man.

Linda E
Verified Buyer
5.00
Mesquite, TX, United States 1/18/2022

In general, this is a good store. prices are lower compared to stores in russia. but one thing is bad, they constantly talk about free shipping here, but have never been sent for free.i was also sent a paper coupon with a discount of $ 5, which I could not apply. if I use the code fx 15, then paper does not work, it would be better if it worked.

Evgenii S
Verified Buyer
3.90
Kursk, Russia 1/18/2022

The products is the real deal and smell just like in stores and I highly recommend fragranceX to everybody and will continue to purchase cologne and perfume. The creed I ordered was perfect and smell so good. Thanks

Lemar S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Philadelphia , PA, United States 1/18/2022

Ease of use. Had the gift on site and well documented.i like doing business with fragancex, it is not the first time i used this site.

Norman
Verified Buyer
5.00
Duhamel, Canada 1/18/2022

It is virtually impossible to find Fis Fascinating bt Feragamo. My sister recommended your site. The number of fragrances you offer is outstanding. You even had my husband's cologne which I ordered. Your delivery was prompt Ordering was easy .

Dorice C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Boynton Beach, FL, United States 1/18/2022

FragranceX.com site is easy to use. The prices are reasonable and they have great selections. Any fragrance you can think of I'm sure they have. And the products come mostly before the date they originally give you. At least for me it's been that way.

Alonzo M
Verified Buyer
4.55
RICHMOND, VA, United States 1/18/2022

I was satisfied with my purchase. Was initially worried whether tester could be a rip-off or would arrive in bad condition or with no packaging but it was as good as new, ready to be used.

Divya M
Verified Buyer
4.90
Singapore, Singapore, Singapore 1/18/2022

Ottimo sito per aquistare ad un prezzo piu basso , seri , puntuali che SUPERRRR. Continuerò a far aquisti in futuro .

LORENZO S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Trieste, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy 1/18/2022

I placed an order from the UK,and the shipping timing was very quick,and you were able to track your order with ease. The products I purchased was good value for money.I sticked to perfumes fragrance because they usually last longer. Whenever I use them,I can honestly say 24 hours later you can still smell a little fragrance still on your clothes. My overall experience and quality of product with shipping experience, I would give this company a 8 out 10.

Teleesha F
Verified Buyer
4.45
London, plumstead, Great Britain 1/18/2022

Great deals hence why I decided to spend my hard earned money on this fine establishment; I received my goods as described and have been wearing them ever since to be delight.

Megerditch A
Verified Buyer
5.00
La Crescenta, CA, United States 1/17/2022

I would recommend FragranceX to anyone due to the price. Plus, the perfume is real and not a counterfeit. I never have to wait weeks to get my favorite cologne. I will always use FragranceX for all of my cologne & perfume needs. Best Wishes to FragranceX with hope you will be around for a long time to come. A very satisfied customer.

Susan B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Rossville, GA, United States 1/17/2022

So far, very happy with all my purchases. Prices are great and selection is very good. Appreciate getting original products at a consistent discount as opposed to “sales”. Haven’t needed to use customer service yet. Keep up the good work!!

Berenice
Verified Buyer
4.90
Dumont, NJ, USA 1/17/2022

This is heaven to me. I live in Taiwan, and there are quite a few items almost unavailable locally. It is so satisfying to always be able to find something rare on this site. The only downside to this is that the overseas shipping costs a lot. Still, what a great experience.

Shu Syuan
Verified Buyer
4.80
Taipei , Taiwan 1/17/2022

I found this site just in time, I was running out of Curve & this site pops up & I searched & found the product that I use & w/the discount, I knew that this was time to jump on board. I will be ordering again when I need to & I will let others know about this site as well.

Ron G
Verified Buyer
4.95
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States 1/17/2022

I ordered the true religion for men and was very satisfied it was what I expected it smells great ordering was easy the price was good and I would highly recommend this site and have recommended this site to others it is the best experience I've had dealing with online purchases thank you.

Jordon O
Verified Buyer
4.90
Roanoke, VA, United States 1/17/2022

Have taken advantage of the selection prices and easy ordering method for a few years...but being from canada the different promotions don't seem to apply as often....maybe should be considered...merci,thank you

Louise P
Verified Buyer
4.85
Saint-Sauveur, QC, Canada 1/17/2022

Only problem was the tracking of the shipment. I stated that id get my order by Christmas but it only arrived in the new year. Everything else was an excellent experience. The Dior prices could be better priced. Unfortunately they seem expensive wherever you go. Thank you for your site, I will use your company to buy from in the future.

Marc P
Verified Buyer
4.20
Germiston , Gauteng , South Africa 1/17/2022

I have been a customer for a few years now. FragranceX has remained my choice since my first order! Thank you

Rhonda V
Verified Buyer
5.00
Vancouver, WA, United States 1/17/2022

Doing business either this company was great the reps.were quite informative. The transportation of products was quick and the products are excellent and worth the price paid.

Redley S
Verified Buyer
4.95
Hamilton, ON, Canada 1/17/2022

Love FragranceX, great prices, great delivery, only have one small problem, is very hard to get the body wash that goes with the Elizabeth Taylors white diamonds collection many thanks FragranceX.

Rona H
Verified Buyer
4.80
New Plymouth, Taranaki, New Zealand 1/17/2022

Very satisfied with the selection. My wife finally ran out of a fragrance she’s had for 20+ years. Wasn’t sure it was still available. Thrilled to find it on your site. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast getting here in time for Christmas. Willing be shopping here again. Highly recommend.

Rick S
Verified Buyer
4.95
Ellensburg, WA, United States 1/17/2022

I received exactly what I wanted. I've purchased here twice already and will continue to purchase from you. Thank you for such an awesome deal on cologne!

Mitchell W
Verified Buyer
4.20
Rapid City, SD, United States 1/17/2022

I always get my favorite fragrances here! The perfumes are fresh and shipping was faster than I expected during the Christmas season!

Joanne C
Verified Buyer
4.70
Vineland, NJ, USA 1/17/2022

Im a longtime costumer of FragranceX , i don’t have any issue with my orders there shipping is fast. Highly recommended

Farley G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Daly City , California , United States 1/17/2022

Great perfume and cologne at great prices. I always receive my orders within two to three business days. I love buying from here!

LESHEIKA
Verified Buyer
5.00
PADUCAH, KY, USA 1/17/2022

I've purchased 7 or 8 bottles of cologne from Fragrance X, over the past 1-1/2 years. Products are always legit. Choose 2-day shipping and deliveries are always on time. Prices are definitely in-line with retail; maybe even slightly cheaper. NO complaints whatsoever. I LOVE not having to shop the departments stores and still getting legit fragrances.

Tim B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Scottsdale , AZ, United States 1/17/2022

I found the whole shopping experience to be positive. All the colognes I could ever want and more. I knew exactly what I wanted and found it easily. I have made multiple purchases and will continue to do so what a great site. Colognes I bought were Dolce & Gabbana The One, Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue, Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gio , Giorgio Armani Code Absolu, Yves Saint Laurent La Nuit De L'homme .. I’m currently looking at a few more as I write this.. I may have a problem lol

Nicholas C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Mooresville , NC, United States 1/17/2022

My product is always available on fragrancex. I always appreciate their quick delivery service and their accessibility when there is an issue. Thank you so much and I will continue to be a loyal customer. Kathy Patellis-Schmidt

Katerina P
Verified Buyer
4.95
ATHENS, Greece 1/17/2022

I am very happy with the prompt delivery and quality of the products delivered. As promised, the products are genuine and not knock-offs, and at a great price. I will definitely use Fragrance X again!

Lana
Verified Buyer
4.80
Bellville , South Africa 1/17/2022

I love your fragrance's. My daughter loves the Cool Water perfume and I love the Sand and Sable. I can always depend on your company to have everything that I love and my daughter loves. Thank you.

Penny J
Verified Buyer
5.00
Stanley , VA, United States 1/17/2022

This was my 1st time buying goods online. The process was easy. I was able to track my products and delivery was right on time as you said unlike another side I used for a football jersey. Will definitely get all my cologne and perfumes here

Rodney A
Verified Buyer
5.00
Fort Wayne, IN, United States 1/16/2022

Overall great experience! Delivery was on time. Would definitely recommend this site to my relatives and friends. In fact, I already have. Thank you!

Lee Ann G
Verified Buyer
3.75
Knoxville, TN, United States 1/16/2022

Great prices for expensive aftershaves but the only downside is all the emails I receive I believe it’s to many other than that I won’t shop anywhere else

Jason B
Verified Buyer
4.60
Napier South, Hawke's Bay, New Zealand 1/16/2022

I love it and so does my husband I compared prices online and Dillard's, (PX)Post exchange and this was the best buy Thanks

Ella L
Verified Buyer
4.75
Lawton, OK, United States 1/16/2022

Excellent place to shop great prices fast shipping lots of products to offer. I recommend fragrance x for all your colognes and perfumes

Recee W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Plymouth , MN, United States 1/16/2022

What a great site to shop from. My order took longer tha expected but was so worth the wait. I have found my perfume shop with fragrance X.

Noleen
Verified Buyer
4.45
Durban, South Africa 1/16/2022

I have been ordering from Fragrance X for a little over a year! And I have been so happy and super satisfied with all the selections of men and women’s colognes! I am so amazed on how I can find fragrances from back in the day that you no longer find in other stores! Fragrance X is the place to find the fragrance that fits you, it’s the go to place for the scent your searching for!!!

Carole F
Verified Buyer
4.70
Elko , MN, United States 1/16/2022

Great service received safe and sound will definitely order again as the prices are right and testers available. And all the offers and discounts ! will definitely recommend to my friends and family. Thanks Fragrance X

Ieva M
Verified Buyer
4.90
Doncaster, South Yorkshire , Great Britain 1/16/2022

I finally found a one stop shop my colognes for my partner and I . No more traffic jams just to battle through the mall . We are happy as it’s easy , no fussing for coupons or deals , you get a great price everytime. We will totally be back to get more as we need . Thanks for a great service on delivering quality products .

Todd M
Verified Buyer
4.90
Rochester, NY, United States 1/16/2022

The products came fasted than expected!! Everything was packed with care and brand new when I opened the box. I’ll see you again soon!!!

Bo O
Verified Buyer
Macedon, NY, United States 1/16/2022

This was my first shopping experience with fragrancex and it won't be my last! The selection and prices are unbeatable. I found exactly what I was looking for. It took 19 days to receive my order but I was willing to wait. Keep in mind I did place my order over the holidays and everything is taking longer during the pandemic. I was able to track my order no problem. Thank you fragrancex!!

Jennifer C
Verified Buyer
4.95
Cheadle, AB, Canada 1/16/2022

This has been my first experience dealing with Fragrancex. I have been extremely pleased with everything to include the quality of the product, shipping. I will continue to be a happy customer of your company. There's no reason not to be. You're top of the line!

Shirley C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Malone, NY, United States 1/16/2022

My daughter wanted a fragrance that was difficult to find. I checked department stores, perfume stores in malls and other online sites with mo she success. I was glad to see that it was available on Frangrace X.

5.00
1/16/2022

The site was easy to shop on. The prices are unbelievable than other sites, And the shipping was easy it went to places that the product needed to go to.

Nunzio Giarratano
Verified Buyer
5.00
Mastic Beach , NY, USA 1/16/2022

I have no question but answers. Your products saved me time and hazel not only for me but when I need to find a gift. Not only did you saved me of finding any cologne or perfume,but your prices are the cheapest and the best affordable to shop.You answer all my prayerswhen it comes to shopping my colognes or perfumes.Thank you very very much.

Jose L
Verified Buyer
Miami , FL, United States 1/16/2022

Always have the latest fragrance to offer new ones and old favourites. We've been more than pleased every time we have used the site. Thanks.

Bryan M
Verified Buyer
3.25
Kings lynn, Great Britain 1/16/2022

Great selection. Pricing matches most competitors and Fragrance X carries some very hard to find scents. Super packaging for safe arrival. I have ordered elsewhere before and the packaging was questionable at best but this place rocks (sturdy box with my product secured inside the box and not rattling around). Love the notification list option which is how I was alerted to a cologne that I had been searching for and had not found anywhere else. Highly recommended!

Spencer B
Verified Buyer
4.90
Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada 1/16/2022

I have ordering products with / thru Fragrance X for years .. an always find what i am looking for or need and at great prices. Highly recommend

Leslie P
Verified Buyer
5.00
LAGUNA BEACH, CA, United States 1/15/2022

Have only had 2 small issues out of many orders. I intend to keep shopping here as I've done from the UK for over 5 years!

KATHARINE
Verified Buyer
4.95
London , Great Britain 1/15/2022

Thank you, it was a good experience. Indeed, I will try again. But I hope the shipping time will be faster.And can you help me choose a type of perfume that lasts long and is stable and that women love, haha. Thanks

Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
4.20
Ajman, Aljarf, United Arab Emirates 1/15/2022

I was only interested in the one product for my girlfriend, and it was easy to find and had the best price I could find online, along with a deal on shipping, which was timely, as well. I had the perfect online buying experience, and would recommend FragranceX to anyone.

Bill Z
Verified Buyer
4.95
West Chicago, IL, United States 1/15/2022

My experience with this company is Great .. I highly recommend shopping on the site you will save a lot of money .. these are not knockoff..they are the real thing .. I buy Oscar, Opium and Boucheron and few others for my girls every few month.. Shipping is quick and reliable .very satisfied...one thing I dont like is that they don't seem to carry a large selection on kits in my perfered products..

Melodie
Verified Buyer
4.40
aylmer, Canada 1/15/2022

Great variety and easy ordering process. Keep it up. Please get me Tommy Hilfiger True Star perfume for men. It has been a while

Mahlatsi
Verified Buyer
4.90
Boksburg, South Africa 1/15/2022

Hi,Well I Love all of my perfumes!! I ordered 4 kinds.The only thing that I found unsatisfactory was that I ordered these as gifts.I ordered Obsession for women and it did not have a top on it,and it looked like some had evaporated or something ?? I would like a top Please!! But I will order from you again, many times I am sure!! As perfumes are my weakness. Thank you so much for your time.Could you tell me how to cancel that monthly shipping fee? Again Thanks

Kimberly T
Verified Buyer
4.85
Manassas , VA, United States 1/15/2022

My experience was good I had no complaints. The size 3.4 oz products and the price were great. I will definitely recommend FragranceXcom to family and friends

Deidre K
Verified Buyer
3.45
Dayton, OH, United States 1/15/2022

Between Christmas and delivery this was longer than the 10 days they said, but happy that it was finally here. Yes I believe I would recommend this company for purchasing perfume. I am very happy that you carry my perfume!!!

Lynn F
Verified Buyer
3.20
Calgary , AB, Canada 1/15/2022

Better prices than any where I have seen. I would recommend them to everybody. Thank you so very much. You are great.

Debbie R
Verified Buyer
4.90
West Valley City, UT, United States 1/14/2022

My 1st time try buy from here. Really happy because not disappointed and reached safely with any damage. Will buy again in the future. Just need to improve on the packaging, wrap it with bubble plastic or polystyrene bean inside the box to reduce the unexpected damage. Overall very satisfied and most of hope the product is a LEGIT because the price is the cheapest so far after millennium search..

MOHAMAD SUFERY I
Verified Buyer
5.00
KUCHING, SARAWAK, Malaysia 1/14/2022

I have purchased multiple times as gifts items for myself prices are reasonable shipping time is amazingly fast I would and have recommended this site to my family and friends

Darlene M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Chepachet , RI, United States 1/14/2022

My overall experience with this site is great. Sometimes I don’t find what I’m looking for. The prices are better than some site and in the stores. I would definitely recommend to a friend or family member.

Karen
Verified Buyer
4.45
Neptune , NJ, USA 1/14/2022

My order was attend to almost immediately after i submitted it i enjoyed the shopping experience and would be doing business with you again

Rawl D
Verified Buyer
4.40
Miami, FL, United States 1/14/2022

Great trustworthy website. Always find what I'm looking for. Been shopping with Fragrances for years. Very satisfied with their customer service. Very often shipping is sooner than expected. Very happy that they have travel size options to order, so convenient to try various fragrances before buying a full size bottle.

Marina N
Verified Buyer
4.00
Parker, CO, United States 1/14/2022

I ordered Gloria Vanderbilt cologne for women over the phone, and the woman who took my order was very courteous and helpful in finding what I wanted. The fragrance was well packaged and arrived in a timely manner. The fragrance is a light fragrance, and my only wish is that it lasted a bit longer before it wore off.

David
Verified Buyer
4.65
Independence, MO, USA 1/14/2022

I prefer to order from FragranceX over any other online retailer. Shipping is quick, shipping is reasonable or free, and they have a great selection.

5.00
1/14/2022

I really love this site and the many choices I have at a great price . Thank you and keep up the great job your doing. I’ve already informed family and friends of the great experience getting the things I have ordered. Many more orders are in the near future.

Alberto C
Verified Buyer
5.00
ORLANDO, FL, United States 1/14/2022

The site is great, the only comment I have is that with the shipping charge and vat charge it makes it harder to order more often . Although the 15% discount helps its still expensive when you add shipping and vat or else I would order more often. Other than that I have no complaints .

Mary D
Verified Buyer
4.85
Montréal, QC, Canada 1/14/2022

If u like fruity soapy perfume, this is the one for u. I have received so many compliments when I was wearing it. The scent can last a few hours. Very glad with my purchase. Will definitely buy again.

Esther L
Verified Buyer
4.90
Singapore , Singapore , Singapore 1/14/2022

Fragrancex has a great line of products which met its descriptions. Shipping them in not time despite the world's pandemic, Fragrancex strive to please its customers.

Olga
Verified Buyer
4.15
Adelaide, Australia 1/13/2022

I’m happy with my fragrance, also very good price. This is my 3rd time ordering as product arrives as promised, thank you

Patti P
Verified Buyer
4.70
Miami, MB, Canada 1/13/2022

I highly recommend FragranceX,because I think your cologne is a lot better,and stronger. The fragrance seems to last a lot longer than any other online purchase when it comes to cologne to me. If I ever buy any cologne online,it would come from you guys.

Andrew C
Verified Buyer
4.60
Fort Smith, AR, United States 1/13/2022

I love to shop with you guys. Some prices are okay but other are the same at the store. What I don’t like is that I don’t know the size of the bottle and I end up buying very small perfumes. The perfumes I like to buy are some expensives. I have recommended your store to others.

Lydia
Verified Buyer
4.85
El Centro, CA, USA 1/13/2022

Fragrancex is the best place to shop online, because the prices are affordable; and there is a wide variety of products to choose from. The shipping is always on time and the fragrances are definitely above what you can ask for.

Clover F
Verified Buyer
4.80
Roslindale , MA, United States 1/13/2022

I Absolutely LOVE the choices! I constantly place orders because I love the way different fragrances allow you to Feel & Express Your "Self". I can set my Day or Night, according to the "Self" I "Am".

GRETCHEN Y
Verified Buyer
5.00
CHALMETTE, LA, United States 1/13/2022

So happy to have found this site ! Seems to be a great company. One thing I wondered was, the perfume doesn't seem as strong as i use to buy. This could just be me. Overall I'm extremely happy. Highly recommend! Thank you

4.95
1/13/2022

Love the products and the customer service! As you can see I’ve spent quite a bit in the last couple of months. Keep up the great work. Thank you!

Giovanni S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Saugus, MA, United States 1/13/2022

Love ordering from FragranceX because of ease and also timely receipt of products. The other site, which can sometimes have more product or may be slightly less expensive, is frustrating in the long lead times of delivery.

4.90
1/13/2022

It was the first time I had purchased from you. The only negative as the shipping dates supplied it said 4 to 5 working days, it came in 7. When chased the customer service teams were good and quick with their responses. I would purchase from you again and would recommend. thanks

Karen O
Verified Buyer
3.70
Leicestershire , Great Britain 1/13/2022

Thank you fragrant X for being the bomb I really love my perfume and thank you for handling the situation that had happened

Sonia S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Stockton, CA, United States 1/13/2022

I found exactly what I was looking for. I was able to purchase it for a price that was lower than elsewhere. Shipping was fast & products were well packaged.

Emma H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Salem, OR, United States 1/13/2022

I was buying from a seller from Germany, BUT SEND ME A MESSAGE THAT WILL STOP SHIP TO MALTA! and I looked for another, and I found you. and do not regret it. You are a very best seller for me quick service excellent packing and very big selection of top perfumes.

Marvic
Verified Buyer
5.00
Qormi, Malta 1/13/2022

I love my fragrances great prices, great variety,lots of new perfumes for both men and women young and mature my favourite is Beautiful, l couldn't afford from Stores has arrived in time for my 75th birthday so very happy. Thank You!

Carleen D
Verified Buyer
5.00
GeilstonBay Hobart, Tasmania, Australia 1/13/2022

Great service! Great prices! Fast shipping too. And a very wide range of fragrances. I couldn't find what I wanted anywhere came across your website and found just what I was look for!

Emma E
Verified Buyer
5.00
Onchan, United Kingdom 1/13/2022

Frangrancex has good prices for authentic products. The experienced was good from ordering to the time when I received the product. Would shop here again

Randy R
Verified Buyer
4.50
Corona, CA, United States 1/13/2022

I would greatly appreciate it if fragrance X could add a wish list feature to your website that is simple and easy to use. It would help me greatly to keep in mind future fragrances for purchase that I come across and find interesting yet I’m not ready to purchase at that time. Many thanks for all that you provide! Really love your fast shipping and your selection and your prices! I have found every fragrance I have ordered to be authentic and as advertised. Very very delighted to have found you. For this you can thank Fragrantica!

Mary G
Verified Buyer
4.95
Fernandina Beach, FL, United States 1/12/2022

The product was great!I bought them for 13 year old daughter. She loved everyone of them. I did tel my family and friends about your website.

Beverly N
Verified Buyer
5.00
Fairburn, GA, United States 1/12/2022

FRAGRANCEX.COM OFFERS VARIETY OF AUTHENTIC PERFUMES FOR MEN AND WOMEN, YOU'LL GET YOUR MONEY'S WORTH IN PURCHASING THEIR PRODUCTS. TWO THUMBS UP FOR FRAGRANCEX.COM!!! THANK YOU FOR YOUR QUICK RESPONSE REGARDING INQUIRY ON FREE SHIPPING OFFER.

Nett J
Verified Buyer
5.00
Malolos, Bulacan, Philippines 1/12/2022

FragranceX is now the only place that I look to purchase scents / eau de toilettes / and perfumes. I appreciate the variety of items available. I really appreciate the great prices. The shipping is ALWAYS quick and I am ALWAYS very satisfied with the items received. I recommend FragranceX to all of my friends and associates to purchase fragrances. Keep up the excellent work, great selections and great customer service.

Chas
Verified Buyer
4.90
Lawrence, MA, USA 1/12/2022

I love the site, availability however is an issue, by the ti I get an email saying the product is back is already too late. The products look legit and have performance as expected ( I am not a pro) overall is a great place to find any product unless is back ordered.

Bernardo
Verified Buyer
4.80
Montreal, Canada 1/12/2022

I have always liked you site and found it easy to use. I have recommended you to several Of my friends whom all agree it's A very good to deal with Kind regards Penny.

Denbigh F
Verified Buyer
Fullarton , South Australia, Australia 1/12/2022

We have no complaints about Fragrance X. Both my husband and I order from you. You carry all the brands we wear, as well as our adult children wear so it’s easy to “gift” them at Christmas. The prices are less than we can find anywhere else! I do wish you would be able to carry more travel sizes. That would be great for traveling.

4.85
1/12/2022

Best value on products I chose . Excellent delivery timing, faster than expected! Regular updates on products I showed interest in . Happy to be put on list awaiting fresh stock of my favourite fragrance which seems now to be rare. Will be happy to recommend company to friends.

Janice C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Glasgow, North Lanarkshire, Great Britain 1/12/2022

Excellent selection, ease of ordering, great pricing, on time delivery!!! I’ve shopped this site before , will again, and will definitely recommend it to friends! Thank you.

Diane V
Verified Buyer
5.00
Seattle, WA, United States 1/12/2022

Hello, am Teresa who ordered 5pieces of jovan musk and waiting the arrival na of my orders. I ordered these perfumes before Christmas but doesn’t arrive..I paid €70.96…can I have it or refundable? Thanks for the response…

Teresa Z
Verified Buyer
2.45
Courbevoie, France 1/12/2022

I have ordered from fragranceX twice and been happy with everything. Will order again for sure. Hope I am never disappointed.

BINA V
Verified Buyer
5.00
New Milford, NJ, United States 1/12/2022

I recently made a purchase and never received the items. Even though that is less than an ideal situation, I was promptly replied to with a solution!

Miriam
Verified Buyer
5.00
Verdun, Canada 1/12/2022

I’ve ordered for several years and will continue to order! I also order Oscar and Donna Karen cashmere mist, I preferred the toilette spray in the 3.4 size but not available So I had to change! Great products very pleased as always! Thank you

Kris H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Edgewood , WA, United States 1/12/2022

Was looking for a specific cologne for my brother, this was the only site that had it and at a great price. Shipped fast in time for Christmas. I always look here first for any fragrance purchase because it's always competitively priced and a huge selection. Happy repeat buyer here

Valerie P
Verified Buyer
5.00
Tucson, AZ, United States 1/12/2022

I ordered two perfumes online (which are not available in South Africa) for the first time and was anxious if I would receive it. I could not track the parcel on the system but when I sent an e-mail to follow-up, I received a quick reply confirming that it’s on route. The perfumes were delivered on time and in perfect condition. The perfumes are exactly what I wanted, and I absolutely love it. I will order from you again. Thanks so much for making it possible to order online.

Natasha J
Verified Buyer
4.70
Alberton, Gauteng , South Africa 1/12/2022

Avatar cologne is one I always have on my radar to purchase. Also, it would be nice to have a standardized description narrative for each scent/flavor

Danielle L
Verified Buyer
4.15
Kapolei, HI, United States 1/12/2022

First time using this site and was thoroughly impressed with the products and the online service. Only disappointment was that it took a bit longer than expected to receive the product but then it was the Christmas period. Have recommended this site to all my friends and will definitely be using it again soon. Thanks Margie

Margie P
Verified Buyer
4.80
Florida, Roodepoort, Gauteng, South Africa 1/12/2022

It was pretty good but could be better, I wish that you guys would give sponsers and if you'd be up to the idea, I'm down aswell.

Cameron P
Verified Buyer
4.30
Fenton , MO, United States 1/12/2022

The best online wed site for me but not all is perfect in this world, the shipping was late and my ferragamo black comes with out the bottle cap but everything fine, huge selection of perfums the best brands I would recommend fragrance x because of your professionalism

Customer
Verified Buyer
4.30
Secaucus, NEW JERSEY , USA 1/11/2022

I EXPLAIN MY COMMENTS WITH MY RATINGS. I BELIEVE THE PRICES OF THE PRODUCTS COULD BE CHEAPER AND I BELIEVE THE DISCOUNTS OFFERED ARE NOT CONDUCIVE TO THE AMOUNT OF PRODUCTS ORDERED.

Gwendolyn E
Verified Buyer
4.30
SAINT PETERSBURG, FLORIDA, United States 1/11/2022

I had no problem with finding my product. Your shipping for the holidays was excellent. I will continue to order Fragrances and different products that you carry thank you.

Brenda B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Lock Haven , PA, United States 1/11/2022

Ordered again, after a few years! Fragrancex has amazing stock incl niche. Product delivery to the UK was very timely, I think it took about a week but arrived before expected and the conversion was almost as promised, a few pennies out... Will absolutely buy again, no question:) Thanks for the wonderful selection and easy overseas delivery!

Noemi
Verified Buyer
4.65
Manchester, Great Britain 1/11/2022

I am very appreciated for your product wen i still working in Singapore i used to buy and order to your company frangrace before i move in to my country last year October i brought 3 item one untold DKNY and CK for men thank you

Johnalyn A
Verified Buyer
Cavite, Cavite, Philippines 1/11/2022

Your products are good and can recommend to my friends and relatives, but the shipping day was poor maybe because of the pandemic and the weather here. But overall I appreciate and would like to thanks fragrance x. More power ??????

ElNino S
Verified Buyer
4.35
Farwaniyah , Kuwait 1/11/2022

I would tell everyone to shop here good value for money others nothing negative about this site I'm glad I found you

Stephanie F
Verified Buyer
5.00
Leeds , British , Great Britain 1/11/2022

The selection was great. The option to purchase tester bottles is absolutely amazing. Such a great value, and free shipping and $35?! Ive purchased chrome, cool water, eternity, drakkar, Versace eros, and ck1, don't think ive spent more than $150 here. So good, and i smell like a jungle cat!

Daniel W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Jurupa valley, CA, United States 1/11/2022

I have really enjoyed wearing the Alien scent. I was able to purchase two scents that I had trouble purchasing. The ordering process was very user friendly.

Franklin B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Dallas, TX, United States 1/11/2022

You usually have in stock exactly what I am looking for and if not receive an alert when it is back in stock- very nice feature. Shipping is very quick and I never have to contact customer service as the tracking is updated on the delivery - they use USPS which is great as it is always on time as promised, sometimes a day earlier than expected. Thank you for great service - JRH

James H
Verified Buyer
4.90
Leesburg, VA, United States 1/11/2022

Wasn't to sure as never ordered from here before. But I give it ago and it was the real deal. Got the hugo boss soul that is discontinued in my country (UK) I know it cost more as it used to be 25 quid a few years back but the smell of this brings back happy times and memories. All in all it was brilliant service and only took a few days even tho it come from over seas. 5 stars ??

Kenny O
Verified Buyer
5.00
Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom 1/11/2022

Easy to use website. Thrilled that I can order from the UK and the delivery process was very fast. I have already recommended to friends and family. I will definitely be ordering from here again, as this is the only website I can get the hard to find in the UK original perfumes I love and not an imitation. Thankyou

k m
Verified Buyer
4.95
WATCHET, United Kingdom 1/11/2022

I use this company for many of my fragrance products. It's always packaged in a very safe manner. I believe that the shipping costs are a little high!

David H
Verified Buyer
4.55
Sacramento , CA, United States 1/11/2022

I've purchased a few perfumes over the last few years. Absolutely value for money and the perfume is exactly what I expected. Love ordering from FrangranceX as they have a huge variety of perfume to choose from and much cheaper compared to other competitors

Michelle
Verified Buyer
5.00
Cape Town , South Africa 1/11/2022

I did the 2 day shipping option and my item arrived not one day faster than the free shipping process ,but other than that and being sent a tester bottle of Bijan VIP half filled I’m happy .

August S
Verified Buyer
4.50
Metairie , LA, United States 1/11/2022

Shopping was easy for me. The service contains all the necessary information. However, I would like a greater variety of choices of selective perfumes.

Olga S
Verified Buyer
3.80
Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russia 1/11/2022

First time ordering in FrangranceX as recommended by Youtubers and I am satisfied. Not only because of the price and selection but the ease of ordering as well. Downside is delivery takes weeks to arrive, mine arrive 30 days after checking out. Parcel also arrived in good condition. Overall experience is good. I'll definitely order again and would recommend this to family and friends. Thank you FragranceX!

Erik A
Verified Buyer
4.55
Manila, NCR, Philippines 1/11/2022

Great selection of perfumes at low prices. Delivery time to overseas destination was reasonable. Rapid and friendly response to a query. Will definitely make use of your company again.

Chris S
Verified Buyer
4.50
Elarduspark , Tshwane, Gauteng, South Africa 1/11/2022

I have ordered from FragranceX sever times and I have yet to be disappointed. Delivery is always on time or before. Products are genuine and smell amazing. I have told several friends about the site...not alot..everyone can't know my secret. Love the site.

Constance J
Verified Buyer
4.90
Lawrenceville, GA, United States 1/10/2022

FragranceX.com is always my first choice, when searching for fragrances. Prices are competitive, choices are great as well. The orders are shipped extremely fast, trackings are on point. Order, ship, and receive is the fastest in the business. I do and have recommended FragranceX.com, to friends and family. I look forward to ordering again and again.

Bart
Verified Buyer
4.95
Cross Lanes, WV, USA 1/10/2022

Great variety of brands. Wish there were more travel spray or sample sizes available to try different fragrances before getting a full size bottle. I have been disappointed by some fragrances that got great reviews on You tube, but which I personally did not like. Really appreciate the free shipping and fast delivery.

Joseph M
Verified Buyer
4.45
El Paso, TX, United States 1/10/2022

The prices are reasonable. It was so on time;in other words it came in and I did not have to wait long.

Helen C
Verified Buyer
4.60
San Marcos, TX, United States 1/10/2022

I would totally recommend this company for products offered, price of product, ease of pinning an out of stock product to be notified. I have only bought perfume from this site for almost 15 years now ... it stands up against any other I have used very well !

Joy O
Verified Buyer
4.75
Kingston, ON, Canada 1/10/2022

Delivery took a bit longer than I thought, but given the time of year with the Christmas holiday in between it was to be expected. The online support was great. Thank you for that. I recommend Fragrance X anytime ??. I am happy with my order and free shipping. The products I ordered were available. I will definitely shop with you again. Thank you.

Leonora L
Verified Buyer
4.65
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa 1/10/2022

EVERY scent I want to try at the greatest prices ever! Have purchased many scents and will continue to do so. Packages all ways shipped quickly and without damage.

5.00
1/10/2022

My online purchase experience is always great! Everything is understandable,you don’t have to reach out to customer service for anything. And my purchase is always exactly like I thought it would be. Will continue to order from FragranceX!!

Bernita S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Spring , Texas , United States 1/10/2022

I have bought in this shop twice. I purchased two perfumes very difficult to find in muy country. Both the quality of the products and the shipping met muy expectations completely.

Inés Á
Verified Buyer
4.85
Madrid, Spain 1/10/2022

Totally love the web site, and love the line you carry. Any chance of getting some other selections of Chanel fragrances? I have spent months recovering from a broken hip. So have been housebound for quite sometime. Am so glad I found your company! I

Ann W
Verified Buyer
4.35
Fort Collins , CO, United States 1/10/2022

I am on a fixed low income but I can't give up the luxury of smelling great with my classic fragrances. I recommend your site to my friends for the same reasons. We know what we want and enjoy the temptation to try new stuff also. I'll never buy at the so called fragrance headquarters again. The shipping could be free sometimes as an incentive tactic but it still won't stop me because the savings are so good. I haven't been able to think of anything I don't like so far. Continue to keep us retirees in mind. We may be old but we still enjoy pampering ourselves with beautiful memories inspired by our favorites. Thank you.

Cheryl M
Verified Buyer
4.90
SAINT LOUIS, MO, United States 1/10/2022

I bought the parfum as a gift! Very nice package! And I thought it will be a great present thinking about Philipp Plein brand but my friend told me that after couple hours the smell got awful bad! So don’t know if was just this shipment or in gen this parfum has the ingredients which in time goes bad! As a future reference maybe someone will look into this matter! I’m sorry!

Daniela B
Verified Buyer
4.65
Fishers , IN, United States 1/10/2022

I ordered 2 different products on 2 different days not knowing it was from the the same source, my mistake ,could have saved a delivery fee. When the order did not arrive within 5 days I sent an email to customer care and promptly received a reply with an acceptable explanation. When the orders did arrive on 2 consecutive days , the procedure was a breeze and I was very happy and very happy with my products . Stephanie

Stephanie V
Verified Buyer
4.65
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa 1/10/2022

I order very often and always satisfied. The one time I had a problem, it was taken care of immediately and to my satisfaction. Would like to see more specials and a discount for those who order often. The only place I order my fragrances from for both me and my wife. So much better than a dept. store.

Michael J
Verified Buyer
4.80
Minneola, FL, USA 1/10/2022

Didn't have the Jimmy Choo Intense in 100ml I knew I'd love the scent because because I have the original JC Man! Just wanted something that would wake everybody up when I walked in a room.. It certainly does that & lasts! I Also bought the J Choo Blue.. Love that as well.. Overall I was very happy.. Although Next bottles I buy of these will be 100 ml!! Thank YOU DSC.. Paul Brissette

Paul B
Verified Buyer
4.80
New Baltimore, MI, United States 1/10/2022

I'm from South Africa, i took a change and odered 5 fragrances, 24th Dec 2021. Received today 10 Jan 2022. Your products are excellent as well as your service. I will tell all my friends about this wonderful site, FragranceX

Veronica R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Newcastle , Kwazulu-natal , South Africa 1/10/2022

Fragrance x was recommended to me by my fiance, a few years ago and I have browsed the app often and purchased a few items here and there for my fiance and I must say that I have always been satisfied with my order all the way around the service is great and I love the short video that gives details about the products, I refer my male friends to Fragrance x when looking for gifts for their girlfriends/wives.

M. D
Verified Buyer
4.75
Owosso , Michigan , United States 1/10/2022

I have the CK1 and Hugo Boss Red which I bought for a friend. Great service, albeit a bit slow due to Covid so, quite understandable.

Allen F
Verified Buyer
4.35
-Tshwane, Gauteng, South Africa 1/10/2022

My last purchase made was Nov 2021. Everything from price to shipping were exceptionally good. However, the CR7 and Hot water I bought smile different from what I used to wear, could it be old stocks ?

Kuan O
Verified Buyer
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia 1/10/2022

I am happy with my order at fragrance x, they supply original perfume brands including the hard to find ones. the cons in ordering is the shipping, they dont have free shipping in my country. i recommend you buy here if you are looking for original perfumes

manuel vincent t
Verified Buyer
4.05
butuan city, Agusan del Norte, Philippines 1/9/2022

I ordered my products by calling in to customer service . I like the option to ask questions about my order and knowing my payment method is safe. the customer service employees are always polite and courteous . My shipments have always arrived right on time and never damaged. If I could rate this company more then a 10 , it would be a 20 !! I will continue buying my perfumes from FragranceX as long as they have them. You can't beat the savings with this company and getting the real thing is great. Thank you for making my shopping a breeze.

Elizabeth
Verified Buyer
5.00
SCHWENKSVILLE, PA, USA 1/9/2022

Good customer service delivery time is on point great selection of products haven't been let down once and when I did you guys take care of a problem

Bradley
Verified Buyer
4.60
San Diego, CA, USA 1/9/2022

Get more cologne n perfume instead of toilette stuff. I'm being told NOW that toilets water is better than cologne. Been buying cologne since I was 8 yrs old n it ALWAYS was toilet, cologne prefume

Frank P
Verified Buyer
4.90
Abilene , TX, United States 1/9/2022

Had been looking for a specific fragrance that I hadn't been able to find for quite some time but, was able to find it at this site at a price that I thought was fair for the size of the atomizer I ordered. Order arrive a day ahead of scheduled delivery date. Am very happy!

Roxanne L
Verified Buyer
5.00
Winneconne, WI, United States 1/9/2022

Loved my perfume I received. It lasts all day and I get compliments from it all the time. I will definitely be ordering again.

Yolanda V
Verified Buyer
5.00
Sullivan City , TX, United States 1/9/2022

I always seem to find exactly what I'm looking for at FragranceX.com I looked at other merchants first for this purchase of Bright Crystal, because I had never purchased it before, but when I looked it up on FragranceX.com it was much less expensive, even with the shipping included. It shipped fast and was delivered a few days sooner than expected. The perfume is perfect and was a great price! Better than any store or any of the other online sites!

4.90
1/9/2022

I was very impressed with the value of my purchase. At 75% off the retail price it was still new and in perfect condition.

Cara B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Langley, BC, Canada 1/9/2022

Fragrance X has been my go to for all things fragrance! I have been ordering my favorite one for 10+ years...always great service, quick shipping and the best colognes! I love Fragrance X!

LOYCE
Verified Buyer
5.00
FRIENDSVILLE, TN, USA 1/9/2022

I have no complaints! Please continue with the good work and keep inventory rolling in! You can get more higher end and have them in stock. You have great ones already on here but not in stock. The best thing is the prices are AMAZING!!!

Jamie
Verified Buyer
5.00
Silver Spring, MD, USA 1/9/2022

After a unfruitful search of local department stores, and other perfumery outlets, I decided to search on line. Finding several sites with differing results ranging from "Out of stock" "Discontinued" to really expensive. I resorted to social media, asking if anyone knew where I could purchase this fragrance. Success one contact recommended FragranceX.com. Search over, I found my fragrance and immediately ordered it on the easy to follow website. I was particularly impressed with the updating emails keeping me informed of my consignment progress, right up to delivery. My experience of UK firm delivery promises failing on several occasions had made me wary, but no need in this case, in fact my delivery from ordering to reception was incredible considering the distance. It is because of this that I would not hesitate to recommend FragranceX.com to everyone looking for exceptional customer service and delivery schedules.

Colin H
Verified Buyer
4.65
Bournemouth , Dorset, Great Britain 1/9/2022

I loved shopping on your site, it was really easy with great prices, my mom loved her perfume as did my sisters, was a wonderful Christmas gift to them and I even bought some for my self thank you again

Tammy G
Verified Buyer
4.95
Big Spring, TX, United States 1/8/2022

I really enjoy this site as it makes finding every fragrance that I want easy to get at an affordable price. I will never shop at a department store for fragrances because what they have cannot compare to this site.

Ty
Verified Buyer
5.00
Middletown , DE, USA 1/8/2022

Absolutely love FragranceX. The site has a large and versatile collection. The prices are excellent and the shipping speed is great! Will continue to use this as my go to fragrance site

David O
Verified Buyer
4.90
Ponder, TX, United States 1/8/2022

I have ordered a few times and have been very pleased with the whole process I also received my favorite fragrance quickly

stefanie
Verified Buyer
4.90
South Ogden, UT, USA 1/8/2022

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH HOW QUICKLY I RECEIVED MY ORDER. I FOUND THE PERFUME TO BE EXZCTLY WHAT I WANTED. I WAS ALSO IMPRESSED WITH THE SELECTIONS I HAD TO CHOOSE FROM. I AM COING TO RECOMMEND FRAGRANCEX.COM AS THE BEST PLACE TO PURCHAS FRAGRANCES TO ALL OF MY CONTACTS WHICH INCLUDES MY CHURCH FAMILY.

janice C
Verified Buyer
5.00
RICHMOND, VA, United States 1/8/2022

You guys always give me satisfaction and beyond with your product quality,choices,pricing,shipping costs,customer service,ease to search for any and all(plus long forgotten about) colognes, plus the "based on your search recommendations", are very pleasing, thank you guys for the availability and early deliveries. Lavatus Donerson. Lahaina,Maui,Hawaii

5.00
1/8/2022

I'd love more variety of perfumes abd possibly some niche brands or some of the provate collection items (Dior, ysl, etc), but the site works very well and i have no complaints.

Caterina L
Verified Buyer
4.10
Washington, DC, United States 1/8/2022

I mostly buy my fragrances from this place because i can find always a good deals and easely find what i am looking for and i found recomandation of new fragrances so when i buy i buy with confedance of price and deleviry on time with good costumer service

ihab
Verified Buyer
4.90
London, Canada 1/8/2022

I have excelent shopping experience with your company. Best prices and getting on time. Now on you are the place for me to shop. Thank you for your service.

Mirna R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Leesburg, FL, United States 1/8/2022

Like it better than the orders because of price. Have a nice variety and we'll Explained. Thanks. I will buy here again. Thanks

Rosa C
Verified Buyer
4.55
Leesburg, FL, United States 1/8/2022

Great selection although some don't smell as I remember them (ex. Royal Copenhagen). But it's good to be able to find favorites from my younger years.

David W
Verified Buyer
4.45
South Bend , IN, United States 1/8/2022

Recently I ordered from you guys for the first time and I got everything I ordered nothing broke inside of the boxes I was really happy with everything I got plus I was glad that my order wasn't messed up

Ashley-Rose w
Verified Buyer
4.70
shirley, MA, United States 1/8/2022

Ordering and tracking process is easy. The description of the fragrances is somewhat confusing because the notes should be listed as specific and clear. I always have to look up the scents I’m interested in to get a clear description.

Jan
Verified Buyer
4.55
San Diego, CA, USA 1/8/2022

I have been shopping with fragrancex.com for several years. I have recommended this sight to friends and colleagues. I was able to find two favorite fragrances that haven't been available in any retail market for years. Unfortunately there are other fragrances that I am on the waiting list for and have been for a while. The overall selection coupled with the loyalty discounts and coupons keep me coming back.

MELVALYN
Verified Buyer
4.85
Kansas City, MO, USA 1/8/2022

I'm very satisfies with the merchandise and the quality. The shipping and delivery time is WONDERFUL. I LOVE AND ENJOY the selections that you offer. I hope that my other favorites will soon be availabl. THANK YOU!

VELINDA S
Verified Buyer
4.85
Pittsburgh, PA, United States 1/8/2022

Over all a great site i have been with this site for over 8 years never had any problems great job good prices thanks.

stivi
Verified Buyer
4.75
Sharon, Canada 1/8/2022

It was really easy to find what I was looking for. And there were several options. The shipping was relatively fast. But, when I got the product it scent doesn't seem to be as strong and last as long as my original purchase of the same product from another store.

Fairfield L
Verified Buyer
3.85
Lebanon , IN, United States 1/8/2022

I love FragranceX. They have all types of scents from old to new and at great prices. I live that they have sample sizes for a couple of bucks so you can try different scents. I'm definitely shopping here again.

Valerie R
Verified Buyer
4.80
Manteca, CA, United States 1/8/2022

Selection is wide - I have found what I wanted most of the time! The ordering process is fast and without any problems. The shipping charges for overseas orders appear quite high but I assume that is no fault of FragranceX.

Regula
Verified Buyer
4.90
Sissach, Switzerland 1/8/2022

I buy Paris hilton gold rush ,3.4 box was broken Imposible to give as a present i Been buying for Many years And it never hapen before

Xavier
Verified Buyer
4.90
Eagle Pass, TX, USA 1/8/2022

Am happy with service and shipping method. Pls if the company can reduce the price a bit we love it and appreciate.

Barbara B
Verified Buyer
Polokwane- Tzanaan, Limpopo Provice, South Africa 1/8/2022

I find that service is good and fast what I have order I have liked only one out of 4 I did not it not last but over all verry happy

John
Verified Buyer
4.60
Stckport , United Kingdom 1/8/2022

I loved using this website as the products are good , delivery is quick and the price is really good .This is the third time I've bought from this company. Will defo buy from here again

Gillian P
Verified Buyer
4.90
Leeds, Great Britain 1/8/2022

I will give a satisfactory rating despite slight problems regarding delivery especially in providing detailed tracking of parcels. Item is legit & will order again.

Eugenia B
Verified Buyer
3.80
Pasay City, Metro Manila, Philippines 1/7/2022

I live in Australia, and a site that has a minimum spend free shipping option and includes gst in prices is amazing. Very competitive prices too :)

Brendan J
Verified Buyer
4.95
Sydney, NSW, Australia 1/7/2022

I've always used & liked this product & I couldn't find it but, I found on your site & the discount price won me over. I will be letting others know about your site so, that they too can get in on these great prices as well.

Ron G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States 1/7/2022

I have been buying this fragrance for several years now. First at Walmart then at FragranceX. Sometimes Walmart would be out of my favorite so now I order from FragranceX. I do highly recommend you.

Alan C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Haines City, FL, United States 1/7/2022

I am totally satisfied for your service. The product was exactly what I wanted. Very fast delivery. I keep your company name in my booklet for further needs in these kinds of products. Thank you!

Roger L
Verified Buyer
4.95
Terrebonne, Quebec, Canada 1/7/2022

I am always able to order the perfume I am looking for. It always seems to be in stock. So thank you for keeping your stock up to date.

Ann H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Bald Hills, QLD, Australia 1/7/2022

So happy I found your site. I will most definitely reccomend. I will order again in the future. My cologne is getting difficult to find. Design by Paul Sebastian.

Cathy O
Verified Buyer
4.95
Lexington, KY, United States 1/7/2022

I liked all the testers available although I wish the price was lower.I could not find the Adidas for Her that I wanted or some other things. Still good though.

Dawn M
Verified Buyer
3.95
SHOW LOW, AZ, United States 1/7/2022

Made an order in December and was assured my fragrances would arrive in plenty of time for Christmas.. they did! Great value as the gifts I'd purchased were very competitively priced. Well packed so no problem with their condition upon arrival. I have no hesitation in recommending FragranceX.com for any fragrance you have in mind.

Mark
Verified Buyer
4.40
Spalding, United Kingdom 1/7/2022

Thank merci pour tout bien content bon prix je recommande pour ca service rapide bon prix et bon chois auxxi bon day a tous

alain p
Verified Buyer
5.00
montreal, QC, Canada 1/7/2022

I have been shopping with them for a long time. No better prices then here. Specially these last 2 years with the craziness of the Pandemia the best place to buy your favorite scents. As always my Favorite Fragrance Boutique from high end to the simple and humble fragrance.

Yvonne F
Verified Buyer
5.00
san juan, PR, United States 1/7/2022

Great site to find a variety of designer and niche fragrances. I am very satisfied with my purchase. The fragrance shipped fast, came well packaged and smells amazing. I am looking forward to my next order. I hope the great service continues.

Aboubakar C
Verified Buyer
4.65
Birmingham, West Midlands, Great Britain 1/7/2022

Found my favorite perfume that I hadn’t worn for at least 10 years. Smells just like I remember. And such a great price. Will definitely order again.

Tashika B
Verified Buyer
4.90
Harrisonville, MO, United States 1/7/2022

I am very pleased with product purchased. I will be purchasing more I items from your company. Either personal or gifts for family or friends.

John M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Los Angeles, CA, United States 1/7/2022

Thank you fragrancex. This is my second order. I am very much satisfied with your services, delivery and with the quality of your colognes. My favorites are Sauvage, Joop Homme and Eternity. These stuffs are good for gifts and keeps. Your products are highly commendable and the price is affordable. I will surely order more. Happy New Year.

Harry N
Verified Buyer
Isulan , Sultan Kudarat, Philippines 1/7/2022

I found u guys around Christmas time I've order my wife gift & my dad & me & it's been delivered on time & I love this company & will b getting my smell goods from u guys from now on u guys do great work love the company

Maurice S
Verified Buyer
5.00
WILLIAMSBURG, VA, United States 1/7/2022

I love the items that I ordered from this site. Fragrance X really makes the products more affordable and the selection isn't too bad. This is my second time to order and I'm as satisfied as the first time. I appreciate that they have COD as payment option as well. I don't live in the US so the delivery time takes a while which I don't mind.

Maria
Verified Buyer
4.95
Taguig City, Philippines 1/7/2022

I enjoy shopping on your web edits. I go into ultra store to shop and smell the perfume but then o got you email and I find your prices to be cheaper and more available. I would recommend my friends and family to your site

Vanessa S
Verified Buyer
4.85
Hopkinsville , KY, United States 1/7/2022

Not the first time we have shopped with you. Everything was quick, clean, no excuses. The site was flawless. The prices very fair. The service was exceptional. We won't shop anywhere else. Thank You !

Ronald S
Verified Buyer
5.00
SHERIDAN, NY, United States 1/6/2022

I love the variety of perfumes offered. Because of the low prices, I have been able to try out some scents I would never have had the chance to. I also found a perfume I loved as a teen and got both myself and a friend who we had just talked about the scent.

Terry F
Verified Buyer
5.00
Cabot, AR, United States 1/6/2022

Online service was great ??. Love it. Easy to find what perfume we need. Most perfume was in. Very satisfied. Thank you ??

Juna A
Verified Buyer
4.20
Hougang Ave 9, Province, Singapore 1/6/2022