28,489 FragranceX Reviews

See reviews from our customers below. Verified buyers have placed orders with us and are verified authentic reviews.

Add your comments to the Customer Reviews

I really love the Fragrance X products, they are the real deal very exquisite and elegant fragrance very good on delivery time, shipping is acceptable the presentation is great the price is fantastic.I recommend Fragrance X to everyone, quality guaranteed.

Lashawanna D
Verified Buyer
4.65
Oklahoma City , OK, United States 2/10/2024

Hello! Thank you for an excellent service , I always buy the perfumes for all my family at your website. The best wishes, Ekaterina Zolotova

Ekaterina
Verified Buyer
5.00
Migdal Haemek, Israel 2/10/2024

I was pleased to find almost exactly what I was looking for. The only thing I couldn’t find was discontinued in the mid eighties so that was to be expected. Still had to search though. Got three gifts in one order for my girlfriend. Easy, convenient and delivered to my front door. Keep it going, I’ll be back.

CHRISTOPHER C
Verified Buyer
4.95
Hickory, NC, United States 2/10/2024

I ordered Elizabeth Arden 5th Ave perfume. At first i was hesistant to purchase thinking that the scent will not last long or the notes may differ. The item arrived in good condition and i am satisfied with the scent i sprayed once and its long lasting, it lingers on my clothes. Delivery time is not that long compare with my firat order. Thank you fragrancex i will buy again nextt time

Navato L
Verified Buyer
3.60
Bugallon, PH-PAN, Philippines 2/10/2024

Fragrance X has a wide variety of the perfumes you love at such a reasonable price. Fast delivery and easy to navigate the website. I strongly recommend Fragrance X when you need to stock up on your favorite perfume.

Kelliejo J
Verified Buyer
4.80
Birdwood SA, South Australia, Australia 2/10/2024

Great variety of products. Good pricing and fast delivery. Easy to understand order process. I do highly recommend to friends. My 12 year old daughter loves this site.

Samantha S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Johannesburg, Province, South Africa 2/10/2024

FragranceX is great this store gave me a lot of discounts for my latest purchases delivery was fast and on time items are very well intact, I’ll be ordering more fragrances from time to time to start and build up my collection. Maybe you can send out some so I could start reviewing. Your online store is very highly rated. Thanks!

Reggie
Verified Buyer
5.00
Butuan City, Philippines 2/9/2024

Shipping and availability of tester products and sizes aren always available. The prices in comparison to other sites, its often cheaper elsewhere and I struggle to compete with those prices.

2.20
2/9/2024

Great product, a gift for my sister's birthday. She loves Coast so this Coast perfume was perfect. Order arrived on time & well packed. I always look on this site before buying for myself or as a gift for others. Thank you.

Gillian A
Verified Buyer
4.80
Lochwinnoch, Great Britain 2/9/2024

I bought a new perfume recently, I got on time. It's smell fabulous. Definitely I'm recomend this place to get a good brand perfume.

4.30
2/9/2024

I am very satisfied with my purchases and prices. I found 80% of what I was looking for. Some perfumes do not have it but it is not a problem. I am very happy with the company

Marco M
Verified Buyer
4.95
Kissimmee , FL, United States 2/9/2024

The two fragrances I ordered I discovered via a YouTube influencer who (understandably) gave his personal link for both fragrances to give a commission. Fine. But at the end of the day, "we" are looking for a discount too, so when I put the two fragrances into Google, FragranceX came up with both -- and for the best price. I ordered, received my products, and was extremely pleased with both (the review was correct). It pays to shop, and in many cases those online roads have led back to FragranceX. Good products at a good price with good customer service and good turnaround and delivery. What more could you ask for?

Jeff M
Verified Buyer
4.90
Dallas, TX, United States 2/9/2024

Always easy to find something if it's not in stock they always let us know I like that and the prices are very competitive to other stores Macy's and those other stores which are higher

Edward R
Verified Buyer
4.80
Lanceing, IL, United States 2/9/2024

I AM HAPPY ORDERING LOTION FROM YOU THESE IS NOT MY FIRST TIME I HAVE ORDERING FOR A LONG TIME THNK YOU HAVE A NICE DAY AND A HAOOY WEEK END

JAIME M
Verified Buyer
5.00
eagle pass, TX, United States 2/9/2024

When I found my favorite fragrance, I was very pleased with the price, quality, and accessibility to order. Thanks so much.

Eva M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Haynesville, LA, United States 2/9/2024

I'm happy with the products I received. The prices can always be better, but they are reasonable. Thank you very much for the great service.

Helga T A
Verified Buyer
4.90
Croydon , Surrey , Great Britain 2/9/2024

Bought a few orders now, one I didn't receive and they refunded me quickly. Ive been happy with most of what I've bought. Will probably order again as price are cheaper then ordering from a Canadian site.

Dalton H
Verified Buyer
4.05
Petrolia, ON, Canada 2/9/2024

I have ordered fragrances from FragranceX.com several times. Product has always arrived in perfect condition and exactly as described. I wouldn’t order fragrances from anywhere else now.

Christine C
Verified Buyer
4.90
ST GEORGE, ON, Canada 2/8/2024

I highly recommend FragranceX purchased my first Montale perfume and it was as good as they said. Delivery was fast and efficient and tracking was extremely easy Will purchase again

Irene M
Verified Buyer
4.10
Dollard des Ormeaux , Qc, Canada 2/8/2024

I have been using Fragrance X for sometime now and I have not at a bad experience to date. Delivery service is great and I have had no reason to contact customer care so I cannot rate that. What I dont like about Fragrance X is when I see a price for an item and then at check out i am being advised to add another of the same item in order to get the price which was advertised. Other than that everything is good.

Alecia
Verified Buyer
4.05
Miramar, FLORIDA, USA 2/8/2024

My experience bying products was great. Easy and fast. And it came quickly even overseas. FedEx Delivery was good too. And well packed everything.

Lilli K
Verified Buyer
4.20
Helsinki, Finland 2/8/2024

Very good like the chose love the very good display of product the perfumes are as good as any I have from the store when I could get them as I find the perfumes like I can not get where I live in Spain I can not get them in the uk

Kathleen S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Alcuadete , Jaen, Spain 2/8/2024

Amazing smell, well packaged and as described. That was my for time ordering from the fragrancex.com but I really had a great experience with no issues and delivered on time as well

Vivian G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Orland Park, IL, United States 2/8/2024

I was highly satisfied with the products and your website. I have been looking for something exactly like this to purchase fragrances for myself.

Norman W
Verified Buyer
4.50
Parkton, NC, United States 2/8/2024

Fragrance X is a great place to get quality perfume for a discounted price. Great variety and quick delivery. i am very satisfied with my purchases and will be ordering again soon.

Robin N
Verified Buyer
4.65
Ocoee, FL, United States 2/8/2024

Fast shipping and easy to use site was clear on price of product and shipping at checkout. Also a wide selection of products to choose from. I always order from Fragrancex.com it's inexpensive, user-friendly, products arrive on time, and the discount codes really help out

Jose
Verified Buyer
4.85
Tucson, AZ, USA 2/8/2024

Good customer service, I love my 4711 Waking Woods of Scandinavia makes me calm. I'm very glad to have Laura Ashley No.1,noticable love it!!! Thank you FragranceX.com.

TOYOKO O
Verified Buyer
4.55
Queenstown, New Zealand 2/8/2024

The purchasing experience is very excellent through the Fragrancex website, and I advise everyone to deal with it. The perfumes are very beautiful, their prices are reasonable, and they are beautiful. The packaging and delivery of the products is very excellent. Thank you, Fragrancex.

Amierah A
Verified Buyer
5.00
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia 2/7/2024

I'm in love with fragrance x, everything is affordable and I'm.able to find the perfumes I love but I noticed you guys don't have to many selections for Mariah Carey her perfumes are amazing as well...

Marquita M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Philadelphia , PA, United States 2/7/2024

I totally love to shop from fragrancex, every thing is clear as Cristal, easy to use their website and it’s secure too.

Waleed S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Houston , BC, Canada 2/7/2024

I was soo amazed by yow the order was packaged! Was likeedd wooow! And the colognes have my cow workers telling me ! Youre smelling sooo good!

Jordon W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Lauderdale Lakes, FL, United States 2/7/2024

This site is great as it has fragrances that are difficult to find in stores or no longer available in stores. It brings back so many memories[ as a fragrance can]. The prices are extremely good especially in these hard times just now. I feel I can justify a treat for myself. I have no negative comments at all as I have not experienced any with my purchases so far. I have recommended friends and family already to the site. They also are very pleased. Thankyou so much xx

alice c
Verified Buyer
4.45
Paisley, United Kingdom 2/7/2024

I have used FragranceX for the past 6 years or so and I love the website. The prices are the cheapest I have seen so far and the products are original and authentic. Thank you FragranceX

Gabor
Verified Buyer
4.30
London, Canada 2/7/2024

Very pleased overall with my perfume and the service I received - although I didn’t initially realise it was an American site!

Julia T
Verified Buyer
5.00
Harrogate, North Yorkshire, Great Britain 2/7/2024

Alyssa Ashley has always been my favourite perfume. I found FragranceX to be the cheapest I could find on-line & was delighted with the products I received. There was no shipping charge & tracking was excellent. I would recommend you buy from FragranceX

Anne B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Tain, Ross-shire, Great Britain 2/7/2024

My delivery comes on time so I know exactly when to expect it also from selecting the item until buying it easy and simple instructions I would and have recommended Fragrancex.com to the people I get complements from and comparing the prices with other sites Fragrancex beats their prices all the time definitely Fragrancex is the place to come to buy your products to people that have not yet tried Fragrancex.com services try it you can thank me later.

Yasin A
Verified Buyer
4.40
Blackburn, Lancashire, Great Britain 2/7/2024

I have ordered from this web site before. I am satisfied with the product as well as time it was delivered. I would gladly recommend your web site to anyone looking to buy perfume.

Linda C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Smyrna, TN, United States 2/6/2024

I enjoyed the experience website is easy to navigate I easily found what I was looking for. The shipping was on time I would buy from the site again.

Aya
Verified Buyer
5.00
Erie, PA, United States 2/6/2024

Fragrancex is my first place to go for perfume. It is always in stock. The delivery time is excellent and only takes a short time for delivery. I love the selection because it is large. I like the e mail reminders I receive because they are not pushed. I do recommend Fragrancex to friends and family.

Kathryn V
Verified Buyer
5.00
Prince George , BC, Canada 2/6/2024

I’m a new comer to this site. I’ll have to say that my transaction went smoothly no problem whatsoever. My shipment arrived to me as promised. Product was a legit niche fragrance that was for a fraction of what Neiman Marcus was priced for. Thank you Fragrance X for a wonderful first time experience. I will be doing more business with you and I will tell my family and friends about you. Thanks for being there for us consumers. God bless your business ???

Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Gastonia , NC, United States 2/5/2024

I love FragranceX, I have been purchasing my favourite perfume on this site for over 20 years. The fragrance I like is difficult to source anywhere else. My must have Nina Ricci L'air Du Temps Parfum is usually in stock and is a great price. I have recommended this site to dozens of people, who now also order their make-up and fragrances from FX. I can't recommend this site enough. Love it!!!

Karen W
Verified Buyer
4.60
Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand 2/5/2024

Order 2 perfumes for my wife, one she used before (Elizabeth Taylor Passion) one she used a similar product ( Charli Gold). They were shipped packed very well 3,333 miles across the country from New York to British Columbia Canada. They were so well pkged that nothing happened to them. In order to get the product here in Canada it would have much more costly. My wife is very happy with both products.

Gary T
Verified Buyer
4.70
Sparwood Spardell Park, BC, Canada 2/5/2024

I like ordering from Fragrancex. They have good prices and the quality is great. I also like that they ship pretty quick. My only negative is sometimes they don't have the size of perfume I want but I just work around it because you can't beat their prices.

Laurie S
Verified Buyer
4.80
New Iberia, LA, United States 2/4/2024

I RECEIVED "WINDSONG, WHICH I'VE LOVED FOR YEARS. MY 2ND FAVORITE IS ORIGINAL CHARLIE, WHICH IS STILL ON BACKORDER...VERY ANNOYING. MOST OF MY FRIENDS NO LONGER WEAR FRAGRANCES. I DON'T RECOMMEND ANYTHING TO ANYONE....DON'T WANT TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY MISHAPS. THANK YOU.

Marcia A F
Verified Buyer
4.00
Pikesville, MD, United States 2/4/2024

It is an amazing store with amazing products and very affordable prices for all of the fragrances. Very happy with my purchase

Heino O
Verified Buyer
4.90
Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa 2/4/2024

I was very happy recieving my order on time delivered to my house with genuine fragrances as I know them.well done ?

Nombulelo M
Verified Buyer
4.75
Flagstaff , Eastern Cape , South Africa 2/4/2024

My product was very hard to find locally. I am very pleased to have found fragrant X and will continue to orderfrom them.

Lilly M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Hermitage, TN, United States 2/3/2024

Great service came on time I just love the smells I will recommend this site because you have so many choices to choose from

Kayla W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Tallahassee, Florida, United States 2/3/2024

I was really happy with my first purchase from you as very hard to buy product in stores,as they don’t stock it these days and I have bought Maja now for over 40 years.

Karen L
Verified Buyer
4.90
RICHMOND HILL, NSW, Australia 2/3/2024

I didn't have any problems with my order or shipping. I wanted to order Ed Hardy Villian but you were out of it. I hope I can order it in the future and would like to be notified once you receive it.

Connie E
Verified Buyer
5.00
Mineral Wells, TX, United States 2/3/2024

So far so good satisfied with everything online. like product , pricing , tracking. I have already recommended website. probably going to start Christmas shopping.

Arturo S
Verified Buyer
5.00
San Antonio, TX, United States 2/3/2024

I ordered Beautiful and Tresor for myself and Jaipur for my husband. I received them sooner than was expected so I was thrilled! They are all of excellent quality and nicely priced. I also wanted Chaleur D'Animale for my husband but it was out of stock and I am on a waiting list for this product. I have yet to hear that it is now available. Overall, I am very pleased with your products and services of your company. I haven't had any issues so I haven't dealt with Customer Service so I can not give an opinion on that. I can say I will be ordering from FragranceX again in the near future!

Teresa S
Verified Buyer
4.75
Senoia, GA, United States 2/3/2024

Affordable and nice selection. Recently found this website and hope to order again. I’ll add that some product descriptions are missing and didn’t prompt me to purchase them

Tiffany B
Verified Buyer
4.45
Calumet City , IL, United States 2/3/2024

I have been very happy with the whole process. The selection was awesome, the price was even better I order a lot of products I am very happy and I have got people to use this place

Lisa
Verified Buyer
4.95
El Paso, TX, USA 2/3/2024

Fragrance X distinguishes itself in the perfume retail sector, showcasing a carefully curated assortment of premium scents. The platform prioritizes authenticity, delivering a diverse array of both popular and niche fragrances. With competitive pricing and dependable delivery services, Fragrance X ensures a convenient and gratifying perfume purchasing experience for enthusiasts.

Xylym Josh A
Verified Buyer
4.80
Tayabas city, Quezon province , Philippines 2/3/2024

Great website with an enormous range of products. Easy to order and a very detailed order confirmation email. Would be nice if they carried Zinnia by Puig which is another favourite of mine. I do recommend this company so don't just scroll by! Thank you.

Amanda J
Verified Buyer
4.55
Harrogate, Great Britain 2/3/2024

Great online retailer offering a variety of both designer and niche fragrances. I found both fragrances (John Varvatos Artisan XX & Montblanc Explorer) I was looking for at a ridiculous value for money. I highly recommend this retailer if you reside in the USA.

Olatunde
Verified Buyer
4.90
San Francisco, CALIFORNIA, USA 2/2/2024

I bought as a gift for my daughter’s birthday she likes the Imari and I bought the other Timeless, Topaze, Candid, Wind Song for myself these are Avon Products old school fragrances. I was so happy to find them again and with FrangranceX who I think is the best fragrance place to order from their prices are the bomb. The Scents are great and long lasting put it on all of your pulse spots. I fully recommend FragranceX to everyone that reads this go to FragranceX.com and check it out. Free Shipping on orders over $35.00 in USA. You can save more on over 15,000 brand name authentic fragrances, skincare and cosmetics. Go check it out.

Brenda C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Indianapolis , IN, United States 2/2/2024

I would recommend Fragrancex to anyone who is looking to save money on great fragrances that may even be hard to find.I will always check here before I make a purchase just to see if they have what I am looking for and compare prices and sizes and shipping prices and not always but usually they do pretty good I have yet to be disappointed with a purchase.

5.00
2/2/2024

I was looking for a good cologne distributor.an was so happy i found fragrancex its a real to shop product top of line shipping is awesome cost is great i recommend them to be the best I've chopped with

Charles W
Verified Buyer
5.00
russellville, TN, United States 2/2/2024

Website is easy to navigate and plenty of options and sizes. It was delivered very quickly. I have and will continue to use FragranceX and recommend them to others.

Angie F
Verified Buyer
5.00
Spokane Valley, WA, United States 2/2/2024

Fantastic site ordered a few items ..delivery is quick I'm in the UK usually a week or less prices are very reasonable

Stephen M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Salford , Manchester , Great Britain 2/2/2024

Fragrance X hsndles everything you ask for. I had been trying yo grt my dignsture perfume for sgrs snd it was unavsilsble. Apoeme ivr used for over 15 years and csnt be without it. Thankyou fragrance X

Ivy R
Verified Buyer
4.40
Auckland, New Zealand 2/1/2024

Love that you ship usps. I live in a bldg. that has no number because the landlord is mia. and worthless.I know I will get my package if I buy from you!

peter p
Verified Buyer
4.00
Danbury, Connecticut, United States 2/1/2024

Good site lots of options love it!will recommend this site to family and friends. Easy to select what you want and have plenty of brands to choose from especially if one brand have different styles and prices.

Michael W
Verified Buyer
4.50
Cambria Heights , Ny, United States 2/1/2024

I enjoy and love shopping on Fragrancex cause, they have selections with back-up on video's that give a pure description on most of the products.

Anthony
Verified Buyer
5.00
Syracuse, NY, USA 2/1/2024

Fragrance X provides a variety of fragrances. However, I was looking for the latest version of a perfume but they did not have it yet. I hope to find them here soon.

Hoang T
Verified Buyer
3.80
Carrollton, TX, United States 2/1/2024

Have used this company for quite a few years, get my favorite perfume, a better price and fast service and safe delivery. The only thing I wish is that they had samples of new fragrences so I could try before I buy.

Marcia
Verified Buyer
4.70
Plymouth, MINNESOTA, USA 2/1/2024

I like how prices are generally lower than the oroginal websites. I've recommended this website to my mother who couldn't find one of her favorite perfumes anymore... and fragrance x had it!

Richard B
Verified Buyer
4.80
Jonesboro, AR, United States 2/1/2024

Product as described and shipping was on time. I wish FragranceX.com had a feature that allowed a search by type of fragrance. i.e Floral, Powder, Woody etc

Sandra C
Verified Buyer
4.00
Vancouver, WA, United States 1/31/2024

Everytime I purchase from FragranceX, I always check first the comments from the people who bought already and so far the commenrs are I think accurate. Even the video video regarding details of some products are I should say correct. There is no bogus in the comments section. The only problem I have encountered which this happened to me three times already, some products arrived with unsealed box (perfume's box) when in fact I didn't order for testers. Over all, I enjoyed the products and service and would love to recommend to my friends.

Richard C
Verified Buyer
4.90
Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 1/31/2024

I love my new perfume, it smells so good. I got a pretty decent deal on it too, will definitely use this website again

Taylor M
Verified Buyer
5.00
muir, MI, United States 1/31/2024

I will buy from you again. I do wish you had more options of small sizes. It would make it easier for me to buy several small items in trying to decide what I like best

Melinda S
Verified Buyer
4.60
New Johnsonville , TN, United States 1/31/2024

Gracias por tomar en cuenta la opinión de nosotros, sus clientes . Creo que deben mejor la forma de comercialización de sus productos.

Edwin P
Verified Buyer
4.40
Oakdale, PA, United States 1/31/2024

Have a very good selection of cologne and perfumes. Will definitely tell people to go to this website to order.

Lisa G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Tucson , Arizona , United States 1/31/2024

Los perfumes que he comprado me han gustado mucho. Soy una coleccionista de los mismos y me encanta probar diferentes aromas, aunque me gusta los florales. He recomendado su página y siguen fieles a ustedes. Gracias.

5.00
1/31/2024

I love to shop at Fragrancex because most of the times I find the fragrances that im looking for with good price and fast delivery. I buy fragrances for me and my friends and they always love too.

Leonardo
Verified Buyer
4.40
Everett, MA, USA 1/31/2024

Finding products online is very easy. The pricing is also reasonable in comparison to other online retailers getting your order on time is a priority with this company I have recommended to friends and family.

Angela
Verified Buyer
4.80
dulwich, United Kingdom 1/31/2024

Definitely satisfied with my order. Thank you.I can always find the fragrance I want and you let me know when it's available if it's out of stock, I enjoy ordering from you. I also like that you email me on what you have available and offers coupons.

Sandra E
Verified Buyer
5.00
Tucson, Arizona, United States 1/31/2024

Very good perfume outlet store - I have been shopping from the website several years and would recommend it to anyone. Thank you!

Guy
Verified Buyer
4.35
Oranit, Israel 1/31/2024

Excellent Professional Company & My Order Arrives In Great Condition & In Great Timing & Is Packaged Great! FragranceX.com Is The Best & I Am A Very Happy Customer & A Loyal Customer Based On All Of My Experience Shopping With You Over Many Years. Thank You! You Are The Best!

Michelle
Verified Buyer
5.00
San Diego, CA, USA 1/31/2024

Everything was exactly as described. I truly love the scent. And have definitely told friends about it get lots of compliments . and will be ordering again.

Cheryl F
Verified Buyer
4.95
Altus, AR, United States 1/31/2024

My experience with this site is very good, it had what I was looking for and the products we're genuine and authentic. I would highly recommend it if your looking for a fragrance to buy. The shipping was on time and the shipping fee was relatively low. The customer support was amazing and overall I recommend this site.

Cyd Edward D
Verified Buyer
4.00
Lapu-lapu City , Babag, Philippines 1/31/2024

FragranceX has stood the test of time in many aspects. It has a top-notch professional team, an empathetic Customer Service that addresses Customer concerns promptly and satisfactorily. Responses within a reasonable timeline. Quality products supply is top priority for FragranceX. It's dependable to recommend always. Shipment needs a bit of touch for the better. FragranceX is excellent to do business with.

4.55
1/29/2024

It’s a pretty good website but sometimes it doesn’t have all the products and sometimes products are sold out and takes very long time to restock but other than that it’s pretty good

Mashrur K
Verified Buyer
4.15
London , ON, Canada 1/29/2024

I received all my items that I purchased which was good I am just waiting on my next order that I placed to arrive thanks everything

Delovine W
Verified Buyer
Fortlauderdale, FL, United States 1/28/2024

Order is always long before the due date at my doorstep. I was never disappointed with any order. The price is far better than the shelf price. I will never buy my perfume anywhere else. Thanks for the excellent service.

Deon
Verified Buyer
5.00
Vanderbijlpark, South Africa 1/28/2024

I love the ease of finding the fragrances I’m looking for on the site. The prices for the large bottles are excellent! The scents are as I expect them to be after reading the details of scent notes.

4.45
1/28/2024

Been ordering for years now, love the site. Just wish they recognized when someone out the country orders frequently so they wont have to send a verification code or ask to release hold each time making a purchase.

Latoya
Verified Buyer
4.75
Doral, FLORIDA, USA 1/27/2024

I got what I ordered. Just what I expected. In the process of ordering more products from this site. Than you very much.

LaShone W
Verified Buyer
4.70
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/27/2024

My experience was great customer service was very helpful had a problem with my cc it was on my end we got it resolved

Pauline P
Verified Buyer
Jackson , MS, United States 1/27/2024

Absolutely love this perfume and have zero complaints whatsoever! I order from here often and always will. I wish it was a little more affordable at times, but still will continue of course as I love all the perfumes as they smell incredible

Kristen
Verified Buyer
4.55
Redcliff, Canada 1/26/2024

FragranceX has always carried my favourite perfume, which has been around since the 80’s. It’s perfect and there’s nothing else like it. You can’t get it in my country at a store so I have to get it online. It’s high quality at a decent price.

Fiona T
Verified Buyer
4.75
Cairns, Qld, Australia 1/26/2024

Pros: The products are okay. Prices are decent. Cons: lack of samples. This company should supply sample fragrances for long-term customers. Especially for selections of fragrances that may be new to the market.

NELSON
Verified Buyer
3.95
Meriden, CT, USA 1/26/2024

I liked the site, couldn’t find the perfume I originally ordered. Need samples at small size and low cost. It’s hard to know what spells good on you, and this would help

Crystal M
Verified Buyer
3.75
Moncton, NB, Canada 1/26/2024

The prizes are amazing I will definitely recommend to my family and friends and must definitely buy again my favorites perfume here

Patricia R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Woodbridge , VA, United States 1/26/2024

I Did Not Receive My Order Place On 01/05/2024 And I Will Like To Known When I Will Receive My Order Jean Guay

Jean G
Verified Buyer
4.45
Levis, QC, Canada 1/25/2024

I can easily find perfumes i'm looking for. In terms of discount codes, i hope the ones you give us in the box can be used on top of the usual 15% discount. The delivery is terrible. Is there a way I can opt for a different local courier? I had to pick up the parcel instead of getting delivered at home.

jocks
Verified Buyer
3.95
Sagay, Philippines 1/25/2024

I am very satisfied with all the product I ordered….despite the delivery is almost delayed….but most important is I’m satisfied the perfume…I definitely order again..thnks very much to the seller…and God Bless…??????

Leonardo D
Verified Buyer
4.60
Trece Martires , Cavite , Philippines 1/25/2024

Hello. This the firts time that I buy here and I am happy for your good and excellente service ???????? ??????

ALBERTO A
Verified Buyer
Oxnard, CA, United States 1/24/2024

I am very satisfied with fragrancex… I have recommended fragrancex to plenty of my associates who have placed orders and are very happy

Bryan C
Verified Buyer
4.70
Baton Rouge , LA, United States 1/24/2024

La experiencia en comprar los perfumes más caros en este lugar es increíble. Buenos precios. Excelente servicio de entrega. Los perfumes originales. Definitivamente lo recomiendo.

Jaime M
Verified Buyer
4.95
Juana Diaz, PR, United States 1/24/2024

I enjoy buying and browsing products from Fragrancex.com, just hoping that perfumes notes are included on all, especially the new fragrances. I hope you add more niche brands. Overall this site is my favourite and I recommend it to everyone I know.

Kholoud B
Verified Buyer
4.60
RIYADH, Saudi Arabia 1/24/2024

Muchas gracias por su atención siempre a los productos que yo necesito. Todo llega como lo pido y con rapidez. Siempre los recomiendo.

Ángel C
Verified Buyer
4.85
Fitchburg , WI, United States 1/24/2024

I love to shop with FragranceX and have bought 16-20 perfumes in the last year. Its easy to find what I want and order it. It takes 10-12 days before I get my package, I live in Denmark, but there have never been anything wrong with my package when it arrives and I will keep buying my perfumes with FragranceX, I love it ??

Susan
Verified Buyer
4.50
Løgstør, Denmark 1/24/2024

The fragrant passion is a real favourite of mine there also a similar fragrant from lynx it was called oriental back in the mid 80's

Carlos P
Verified Buyer
5.00
Ferndown , Dorset, Great Britain 1/24/2024

Your site is where I go to purchase my perfume. Always satisfied and wait for when you post your best prices.

Judi B
Verified Buyer
4.50
Santa Rosa, CA, United States 1/24/2024

Love the perfume I got it smells amazing ?? at first I had too get used to it being a bit to fruity but it changes a bit after few minutes, when it dries down will most definitely buy it again.

Rochelle g
Verified Buyer
5.00
Cape Town, WC, South Africa 1/24/2024

This company is a wonderful company. I love the selection and the prices are good. I would highly recommend this company to my friends, and have. Friendly customer service, and my items that I order show up on time, if not before Arrival. Always in tack.

Destoney C
Verified Buyer
4.90
Cortez, CO, United States 1/23/2024

Me encanta esta pagina puedo encontrar lo que busco los productos son 100% originales tengo años comprado aquí, y no tengo quejas espero sigan así siempre.

juan miguel
Verified Buyer
5.00
Doral, FL, USA 1/23/2024

I'm happy to receive this rare bottle of Issey Miyake The Scent of Issey. Fragrancex.com is great shop for fragrance lovers. Good prices, interesting choice, working clients support. Always advice to my friends.

Natalya
Verified Buyer
3.90
Ramat Gan, Israel 1/22/2024

Great product great price love your product bought it for a gift he’s loving it thanks we’ll see me again soon!!

Joan W
Verified Buyer
4.40
Airdrie, Alberta , Canada 1/21/2024

I ask for a fragrance that was earthy. A Patchouli, musk, and a natural scent is the base of fragrance I was looking for. The BOSS didn’t smell like these scents.

Denise H
Verified Buyer
3.05
KEY WEST, FL, United States 1/21/2024

In terms of some of those products that go out of stock quickly, Arabiyat Prestige Nayal Queen, Not your fault, and sometimes difficult to get to the email that tells you that it is back in stock in time, before everyone else has!

Jim
Verified Buyer
4.95
Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom 1/21/2024

First time ordering from this site, and I'm thrilled with the purchase. The packaging was secure, and the product quality is top-notch. Will be a repeat customer for sure

Erwin Bryan R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines 1/21/2024

I love the service I get through fragrancex except there are a lot of fragrances I really would like to find that you do not have. Other than that I trust the services and my deliveries through this company.

Eric
Verified Buyer
3.50
Culver, IN, USA 1/20/2024

I love fragrance x.I can always find the perfume i want and I can read about the product like when it was introduced,what it has in it and that makes it nice for comparingwith new fragrances i am going to try out. The only down side is i wish there was more samples to try so you don,t nave to buy a whole bottle and maybe not like it. I have told so many of mypeople about this web sight and they do go to it and use it.my sister aspecially sheloves all myscents so she now has the web sight. so keep on keeping on. thank you so much.

Kelly
Verified Buyer
5.00
azalia, OREGON, USA 1/20/2024

I recieve my products and I'm happy with it. Good communication of letting me know when my products is coming and the products are wrap in good secure packaging ??. The perfumes smells goodmorning and long lasting.

Bangone S
Verified Buyer
4.90
Richland, QLD, Australia 1/20/2024

I have bought ALL of my perfumes from FrangranceX for many years. I get so many compliments from people for my selections. I absolutely love my new favorite, La vie est Belle...Best scent ever!! And I buy my boyfriend Paco Raban "Invictus" & he has gotten compliments every single time he wears it. The prices are about the best I've found online & that's why I've been a very satisfied customer for so long. One disappointment, however, is the fact that I cannot seem to get Coco Chanel any more. I hope you bring it back on your order list. FrangranceX is the best!! Love your prices!

Becky
Verified Buyer
4.55
Stow, OH, USA 1/20/2024

Some of the product prices are competitive and reflect the market best prices. The website is does not give room to watch product.

ayo-paul S
Verified Buyer
3.85
Bradford, United Kingdom 1/20/2024

I bought my favorite Dior Addict perfume for the 2nd time and it was perfect. The delivery company was not so good and my only negative remark would be that they should use another one, like UPS

4.50
1/20/2024

Product was delivered in a timely manner as stated. The price of the product was fairly reasonable. I love how the product smells on me.

4.95
1/20/2024

I LOVE shopping with FragranceX. It's easy to find the name brands & prices are always cheaper than the stores. I have been ordering from here for about 6 yrs now. Not once have I been disappointed. Delivery is fast too. I highly recommend this site to anyone who wants the high end perfumes without the high end prices.

Yvonne H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Jefferson City, MO, United States 1/20/2024

This is the most reliable site to purchase original fragrance… it made life easier for us to find the perfect fragrance for us… looking forward for more purchases in the future…

Jedzie
Verified Buyer
5.00
Inuyama , Japan 1/20/2024

At first when I saw ads about FragranceX on Facebook, I really thought it was a scam site but when I check the site and browse for myself, I notice everything about FragranceX is legitimate and prices are real. I selected the fragrances I wanted and made my purchase. Communication,timing and customer service was great! I am truly impressed with my items and would definitely recommend FragranceX to others. Thank you FragranceX and it's a pleasure doing business with you.

Wisly Paul
Verified Buyer
4.90
Fort Lauderdale , FLORIDA , USA 1/20/2024

I love the Light Blu Fragrance. I could never find it in the perfume only in eau de toilette which loses it's smell quickly. Your fragrances keep smelling good all day. LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS!!!

Linda W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Mableton, GA, United States 1/19/2024

I have been ordering from Fragrance X for years now and have always found them to be reputable, have an excellent inventory to choose from and quick delivery. I wouldn't order from anywhere else - - they're excellent in every aspect.

Phyllis A
Verified Buyer
5.00
New York, NY, United States 1/19/2024

Always great prices and discounts. Just wish you could get ici by Cody can't find it anywhere or shay in the pink bottle your Always out. Overall this site is great

Stacy H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Edmonton , AB, Canada 1/19/2024

I enjoy shopping on fragrancex, the site is very helpful. The problem I have is that when something is out of stock, it seems that it doesn't come back in stock at all anymore, then why not just say the items are discontinued instead. There is a variety of fragrances that is discontinued in our country and I can still get it on the site. Please just update the site and stock regularly.

Sharmin H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Kimberley, Northern Cape, South Africa 1/19/2024

Someone told me about a fragrance and I searched the net and fragrance X had it and the best price for it. It came really quick and in great shape.

Symphony M
Verified Buyer
4.45
Queens village, NY, United States 1/19/2024

Thus far my orders have been handled very well and expedited timeously. Only issue was with amarf club de nuit I bought June 2023 and I suspect it may have expired and when I mentioned this to your team it was already 30days late and I understand the policy. Its just that after receiving my order I don't wear it immediately or even in that month but, once again, your policy is noted. Thank you again for making such top quality available at such affordable prices worldwide. I appreciate the efficiency and professionalism. Thank you R.C van Niekerk South africa

Raymond V
Verified Buyer
4.05
Durban , KZN , South Africa 1/19/2024

Shopping for fragrances is so simple and easy. I love getting my sprays at FragranceX.. The selections and pricing are unbeatable..I've been shopping at their site for several years and they have never let me.

Stephanie B
Verified Buyer
4.60
Russellville , KY, United States 1/18/2024

I have been using FragranceX for many years as my signature fragrance ( Diva by Ungaro) is only with them. Great customer service,delivery time great and overall I can’t fault them and definitely recommend them to all I know

Andrea B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Auckland , Akl, New Zealand 1/18/2024

Orderand delivery were easy.Product was perfect. I have ordered many times and will continue to order perfume through FragranceX as long as prices are competitive.

George K
Verified Buyer
4.90
Maricopa, AZ, United States 1/18/2024

I know what I like for me, but it is impossible to evaluate a fragrance for my wife online from my computer. Even the descriptions don't convey it. One day we'll be able to do this. So, I usually have to choose something that's popular. This time I chose 'Eternity' and my wife loves it. I like it, too. Previously I had bought 'White Shoulders' which, to me, smells like bug spray. I also bought 'White Diamonds' which is better, but not that great. Think I'll stay with 'Eternity' unless you can suggest something else she might like.

David
Verified Buyer
4.75
LAS VEGAS, NV, USA 1/18/2024

Shopping on the site was quite easy and the most interesting thing is I was able to find most item that seems scarce generally and at affordable prices. It’s a good thing they ship to other countries which makes it easy to shop with excellent delivery service the website seems a bit too busy while navigating but overall I would recommend it to some

Divinefavour C
Verified Buyer
4.25
Birmingham , West Midlands, Great Britain 1/18/2024

I have been using Fragrance X for quite some time now and I can honestly say that I have no complaints! My signature scent is Caesars Woman and this last time it was not available! My next favorite scent is AMC Enchantment and quite honestly, I haven't been able to find it anywhere so, until I can I'll wait! Thank You for such wonderful service!

Blanca
Verified Buyer
5.00
Harper, TX, USA 1/18/2024

I have been happy with shopping at FragranceX for over 15 years. I will continue to shop here until they bury me.

Jean B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Sunbury, PA, United States 1/18/2024

I was very happy with the selection. The shipping time was very fast. I have bought from you many times and I will continue to buy from you. .

Diane L
Verified Buyer
Anjou Quebec, -- Please Choose, Canada 1/18/2024

FragranceX exceeded my expectations with the service they provided as well as their products. I am very satisfied with the purchase I made from this online merchant. Because of this, I will consider my next purchase of perfumes at FragranceX.

Francis V
Verified Buyer
5.00
Dasmarinas, PH-CAV, Philippines 1/18/2024

I’m very satisfied with overall pricing. Not that far from others but acceptable. 1 thing that can be improved is shipment. It normally takes a month to receive. The courier (Janio) is also very slow

Azam
Verified Buyer
4.35
Bukit Mertajam, Malaysia 1/18/2024

I've had there orders delivered in good condition and timely. Unfortunately the last delivery had one product leak, it was inside a clip seal bag, not sure if was an issue before it left for it's destination. Overall I've been extremely happy with products, cost and delivery time. Thank you

Lucas o
Verified Buyer
4.50
Burdell, QLD, Australia 1/17/2024

I believe that your so far one of the best places that have the best price and product around so keep it up and I'll keep on buying more thank you much

Randy
Verified Buyer
4.90
Wildwood , NEW JERSEY , USA 1/17/2024

This site has excellent value in men's fragrance, with lots of testers available, and a sizeable range of inventory. EDT selection is solid, particularly re. some older picks and some phenomenal cheapies. Some colognes and more recent fragrances generally are in shorter supply, and/or sell out more regularly. Would strongly recommend for low-cost introductions to different fragrances, and for searching up hard-to-find gifts. Through several purchases, never had any issues with damage. Shipping is standard to slow, but fairly consistent.

Jacob C
Verified Buyer
4.25
Ottawa, ON, Canada 1/17/2024

Was referred to this site by a friend and I'm not disappointed will shop again and again and also recommend.... the only con I could say is don't have much variety and the size options limited but apart from that I love !

Omar D
Verified Buyer
3.90
Miami, FL, United States 1/17/2024

The perfume has no odor. I can’t smell it and no one else can smell it. Very disappointing will not order again from this website

Sherry H
Verified Buyer
2.10
Hiawassee , GA, United States 1/17/2024

I highly recommend it. Most perfumes may not be available here, however, I find most requirements on the site. What only bothers me is the lack of mention of aromatic notes for some perfumes, especially the newly released. But in general I enjoyed a lot when I browse your site. Thank you.

Kholoud B
Verified Buyer
4.40
RIYADH, Saudi Arabia 1/17/2024

Well in general very good experience although in some fragrance the prices are a little bid higher than the competition But I will buy again from you

Ángel
Verified Buyer
4.75
Guaynabo , PR, USA 1/17/2024

I was able to find a fragrance my Mother-in-law wanted that I couldn't find anywhere else... and she loved it. Great company & experience!

Shannon W
Verified Buyer
Fort Wayne, IN, United States 1/17/2024

I purchased two Fragrances the were packaged properly and bottles wasn’t broken or damaged the product was just as if I purchased it from any retailer I was very satisfied with purchasing only thing I would say is prices were still a little pricey but overall I would buy again and would recommend to friends and family ??

Courtney B
Verified Buyer
4.90
Mobile, AL, United States 1/17/2024

Hi there. The experience of shopping online was awesome, the huge variety and the quality. The customer service I experienced, was not great at all. I felt that the person was shouting at me. If you want further information, please call me. Thanks

Zeenat
Verified Buyer
3.50
Cape Town, South Africa 1/17/2024

Extremely happy with my purchase of Calvin Klein Eternity for women. The fresh clean scent brings me back 25 years to when I first began to wear this fragrance! Always one of my favourites.

Dewey H
Verified Buyer
4.45
Corbeil, ON, Canada 1/17/2024

I have been shopping with you for many years and have never been disappointed. Great products, great pricing and fast shipping. I will say that I have not been able to find testers for this particular product. As far as other products that I purchase from your sight - it appears that refills have been discontinued. I highly recommend FragranceX.com to all my family and friends and nobody has been disappointed.

Linda
Verified Buyer
4.85
Point Pleasant, NJ, USA 1/17/2024

Excellent my favorite ?? place to buy my Colone..buy couple bottles a month folks say I smell good I tell them I buy all my Colone..from you guys

Anthony W
Verified Buyer
4.90
Bullhead City, AZ, United States 1/17/2024

Thank you for your great service. The products came intact and were well packaged. Delivery came in time. Good quality and prices.

Helga T A
Verified Buyer
4.75
Croydon , Surrey , Great Britain 1/17/2024

Actually this my second time I ordering CK. It's great authentic that is why I'm ordering again nextime. Thank you so much and God bless????

Angelito M
Verified Buyer
4.85
Imus city, Cavite, Philippines 1/17/2024

Good prices easy to shop I always enjoy saving money on my favorite fragrances well packaged I felt very confident making a purchase here

LEON L
Verified Buyer
4.60
WEST PALM BEACH, FL, United States 1/17/2024

Heard that my favorite perfume is being discounted so I had to nab another bottle and will more than likely grab a few more while I have the chance and if they still have it in stock. I hope I can continue to purchase it through this site.

Erica D
Verified Buyer
4.70
Edmonton , Alberta, Canada 1/16/2024

Some of popular fragrance such Azzaro The most wanted, wanted by night,kate spade new york always in joining list for everytime. The restock process take very long time.

Muhammad Zikrillah B
Verified Buyer
4.15
Labuan , Labuan F.T, Malaysia 1/16/2024

I love this site, I have shopped fragrances since it's beginning. I don't buy perfumes or colognes for myself, family, male & female anywhere else, ever! Sharon, Naples, Florida

Sharon
Verified Buyer
Naples, FL, USA 1/16/2024

Had the item I was looking for at a great price compared to big box stores, fast shipping and genuine items. I will continue to purchase from FragranceX

Daniel
Verified Buyer
5.00
Buckeye, ARIZONA, USA 1/16/2024

I HAVE USED THIS SITE 3 TIMES NOW MAINLY BECAUSE OF THE PRICE AND VARIETY OF PRODUCTS. ORDERING ,PAYMEGNT,AND DELIVERY WERE ALL VERY EASY TO USE AND CANNOT BE FAULTED. THERE ARE 47 PAGES TO GO THROUGH WHICH CAN TAKE ALONG TIME TO COMPLETE. IF YOU STOP HALF WAY AND LOG OUT AND THEN GO BACK IN LATER,YOU HAVE TO START AT THE BEGINING AGAIN WHICH IS FRUSTRATING. A DIRECT NUMBER OPTION WOULD MAKE IT EASIER.HOWEVER I LOVE THE SITE AND WILL BE BACK AGAIN. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

ADRIAN
Verified Buyer
4.90
BIRMINGHAM, Great Britain 1/16/2024

I ordered my holiday gifts from Fragrance X. They have a wide selection of difficult to find products which they offer at reasonable prices. All of the gifts arrived on time and the recipients were very happy. I would certainly shop with them again.

Samantha W
Verified Buyer
4.20
Sherman Oaks, CA, United States 1/16/2024

I put the order just before Christmas and I did not expect to receive id on time, but the tracking of delivery showed me that there is a slim chance to receive it on time....and you know what? The parcel arrived just on 23/12 - it made my holiday season even better then expected. The stock of fragrances is enormous and the prices are very completive to other online shops. Highly recommended!

Krzysztof P
Verified Buyer
4.95
Bournemouth, Dorset, Great Britain 1/16/2024

I am quite please with FragranceX since it's the only fragrance discounter website that ships internationally to Peru. The cons that I could think of is that I have found lower prices on other sites, but they don't ship internationally. Overall, I'm happy with my experience.

Ivo V
Verified Buyer
4.25
Lima, Lima, Peru 1/16/2024

I have already told 2 of my friends about FragranceX. I love my purchases so far and they arrived when they said they would and in great condition. The prices can't be beat, as I've checked.

Margaret H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Centerview, MO, United States 1/16/2024

I have ordered before and will continue to do so. The products are great value, shipped on time tracking is excellent. At a store I’ve paid triple the price for the same product that was 3 times less volume! “I’ll Be Back”??

Thomas M
Verified Buyer
Hamilton, ON, Canada 1/16/2024

I love the fragrance I ordered. I have been ordering this fragrance from fragrance X, for some time. The price is excellent and the ordering process is straight forward and easy. Shipping is great. Product arrives in excellent condition. Will continue to order from fragrance X.

Dorothy B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Miami, FL, United States 1/16/2024

My order was delivered on time merchandise was exactly as advertised. This was not my last purchase from Fragrance X , I have purchased before from your company and had no complaints. I am planning my next purchase soon and look forward to receiving great products at a reasonable price

5.00
1/16/2024

I ordered the amarige by Givenchy tester. It arrived on time. The perfume was wonderful and I use it all the time. I would order from fragrancex in the future.

Dalia C
Verified Buyer
4.90
Hollywood, FL, United States 1/15/2024

In general I like the purchases I make here at FraganceX, I highlight the good communication and the variety of products, but I would like them to offer discount coupons to customers who have already made purchases or to make free shipping to my country (Peru).

Renzo
Verified Buyer
4.25
Lima, Peru 1/15/2024

I have forgot the amount of times I have used Fragrancex. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Easy to use website, fantastic prices and incredible service. I'll definitely be using yet again. It's bmy go to site.

Keith M
Verified Buyer
4.95
Morpeth, Northumberland, United Kingdom 1/15/2024

I am very pleased with the selection of items. The quality of the products and the great on time delivery. I have brought items for me and for gifts. The gifts made the people happy. Thank you.

Nidia G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Jamaica , NY, United States 1/15/2024

I have ordered four of my favorite perfumes which were out of pocket reach before I found Fragrance. Absolutely satisfied with them all. Very affordable

5.00
1/15/2024

I keep finding my colognes at a reasonable price. Easy to order and track my order. All my orders delivered fully intact. I will recommend fragrance x to family and friends

Mahlatsi
Verified Buyer
4.85
Boksburg, South Africa 1/15/2024

I've had nothing but excellent experiences while ordering from your site. I appreciate the quick delivery... Fair prices and big selection of colognes. I just want them all... That's why I continue to order time and time again. I'd highly recommend this site to all my friends... And I already have.

Benjamin F
Verified Buyer
4.65
McAllen, TX, United States 1/15/2024

I use FragranceX for the great prices and selection. I like to have a variety of fragrances to have in my rotation. There’s generally no need to go elsewhere. I always get what I expected and am satisfied with the quality and consistency of fragranceX.

Jon L
Verified Buyer
4.65
Pasco , WA, United States 1/15/2024

This company and their products are well worth it! I am never disappointed with any of my selections! Very Fast Shipping! Keep being Great!

Katrina W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Peterburg, VA, United States 1/15/2024

I saw a variety of different companies but fragrance X is the best for me. I love the variety of colognes and the prices. It’s easy and convenient for me. I have spread the word and will order again soon.

Diana M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Detroit, MI, United States 1/15/2024

Fragrancex Has become my go to for All my fragrance needs. They have a great selection. And the prices are very fair. I also love how they give a detailed description of the notes in the perfumes. And Cologne's. I have recommended fragrancex To my friends and family and they are pleasantly surprises. Well. I Have had no problems. All of my deliveries have arrived on time as promist, and the packaging is very professional. I will definitely be using fragrancex From now on.

Joanne R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Phoenix, AZ, United States 1/15/2024

Soft, powdery, sweetish-balsamic, with a transparent jasmine-indolic note, it is reminiscent of expensive leather clothes, luxurious interiors trimmed with old wood, and even silk underwear that has lain in a wooden closet for a good ten years and has absorbed its scent. The composition clearly captures the retro motif, but it is presented so skillfully and modernly that no dissonance arises. Because of this, the scent seems elegant, and thanks to the iris and incense involved in adjusting the balance, the animalistic edge is blurred to such an extent that it only adds the necessary brightness and the right depth.

Larisa
Verified Buyer
4.60
Petah Tiqwa, Israel 1/15/2024

It's convenient and always have the body mist of the designer perfume if unable to afford perfume but I'm still able to enjoy the scent thru the body mist

Shannon
3.85
New Iberia, LA, USA 1/14/2024

They have a variety of selection. The ordering process was very easy, and delivery was a very reasonable timeline. Definitely recommend this site to others

Kyle H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Edmonton, AB, Canada 1/14/2024

These fragrances are always on the exact formula!! I won’t ever buy from walk in businesses again. Funny thing….my husband hides his LAGERFELD men’s cologne from me. I love it!! I wear it as well!

Linda L
Verified Buyer
Gresham, OR, United States 1/14/2024

I had absolutely no problems with shipping, I received my order within a week. The perfume is genuine and fresh. No complaints what so ever!

Tatyana S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Boiling Springs , SC, United States 1/14/2024

It was a gift.and and it was his second bottle cause hi liked the smell soi was pleased with the ordering prosses and quantity in stock ,It is always delivered on time and shipping charges are fair,I will continue to order cologne & perfume from your company .

Theresa L
Verified Buyer
5.00
Keystone Heights , FL, United States 1/14/2024

I found the site user-friendly. I think the prices for the majority of the items listed are pretty fair compared to other websites. There are a lot of choices, even if you are not sure exactly what it is that you are looking for. There is something for everyone. I would surely recommend this site.

Tierra A
Verified Buyer
4.95
Willow Grove, PA, United States 1/14/2024

I founded the product easily and order was easy.I was mistaken to add promotion and paid regular price and the I understood them email to them and they accepted and back the money the next day that was amazing for me so I recommend it to everyone to buy from them because the price that awesome and very good costumer service .

Asghar S
Verified Buyer
Vancouver, BC, Canada 1/14/2024

Will continue using fragrance x liked all my scents and the value of them, I've been telling everyone and the lady's love to smell me thanks

Derrick B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Columbus, OH, United States 1/14/2024

I had place a couple of orders for Christmas gifts and the selections and a variety were awesome. There was two that I did purchase for myself and when you look on websites like Macy's or other stores like this, the two perfumes were outrageous on what you would have to spend. Carolina Herrera Good Girl Supreme and 212 VIP was available but you are looking at price range of $160+ and that's not in my budget. But on this website I received a great deal and didn't think twice on making the purchase and received a nice discount which saved me even more. I really love the CH Good Girl Supreme, that was the best purchase I ever made and will buy more no doubt. The 212 VIP, the scent was very strong and I ended up getting a headache so unfortunately I had to return it. The return was simple and fast on the refund. I really appreciate the way they handle their shipping of items too. This was the best experience I have ever had and I will definitely be coming back to purchase more from this website. Thank you.

Ann
Verified Buyer
4.90
Norwalk, IA, USA 1/14/2024

I am a repeat customer.. However I made a purchase gor Christmas and had the sent as gifts. Ii was made aware that some were missing 2 to be exact a Jimmy Choo men's and Jimmy Choo women's. I was asked to send pictures but of course I explained they sent as gifts and it wasn't until I explained the gifts that I was told it was not everything I ordered. By then the box was already thrown out I guess.

Carol
Verified Buyer
4.00
Riverview , FL, USA 1/13/2024

Fabulous product but never comes at a decent sale price. Advertises at up to 80% off but only ever $15-$20 off ( rarely over 10%)

Gael T
Verified Buyer
3.50
Deniliquin, NSW, Australia 1/13/2024

Not been able to find the product in any outlets locally for a good while as I aiways used to use Givenchy gentlemen when I first met my wife.

Dennis P
Verified Buyer
4.90
STOKE-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire, United Kingdom 1/13/2024

The prices are better than brick and mortar stores. I like the shipping that is offered and received my order quickly.

Tammy
Verified Buyer
5.00
Greer, SOUTH CAROLINA, USA 1/13/2024

Have made several purchases on this site in past, always receiving my shipment quickly. Very good selection of mens fragrance, prices are fair but sometimes not the best. Never had any issues with authenticity of fragrances, very good safe and secure shipping. Would recommend to others!

Vincent S
Verified Buyer
4.70
Orlando , FL, United States 1/12/2024

I really love all my orders, exact what i was looking for, thank you so and very much, and I will keep and continue to purchases more, i am a long time cleant ..

Mireille
Verified Buyer
4.90
Orlando, FL, USA 1/12/2024

I no get serveral perfumes as gift to this Christmas and I love them all. The packaging is beautiful and the delivery was earlier than expected

Lydia A
Verified Buyer
NEWARK, NJ, United States 1/12/2024

Product is unique and stands out as expected. I have used this product since I was in Nigeria and it's still my preferred fragrance now that I live in England. And the best online shop where I'm sure I can get a genuine one is fragrance X. Site is standard and services are great. I would gladly recommend this product and your site to anyone at anytime. Thanks for your excellent service and delivery.

Lucas A
Verified Buyer
4.95
Bradford , England , United Kingdom 1/12/2024

Your company sent out wonderful cologne.I especially loved the size you offered .And arriving in a few days after ordering.Thank you !!

Kathy C
Verified Buyer
4.40
Dyersburg, Tennessee , United States 1/12/2024

Its the place ive been looking i like like my dad we like to smell best i've ever found online an dont have to get a bank loan to buy an one looking fot top of line this is the place you want be sorry

Charles W
Verified Buyer
5.00
russellville, TN, United States 1/12/2024