29,160 FragranceX Reviews

See reviews from our customers below. Verified buyers have placed orders with us and are verified authentic reviews.

Add your comments to the Customer Reviews

I've been shopping online for you guys for a couple years now I love it and I love the assortment you have

Cynthia B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Tucson, AZ, United States 5/24/2024

The perfume I bought from FragranceX was genuine but very cheap, and I really like the price. I wish the delivery was a little faster. I'm thinking of using it again next time

Soyeon
Verified Buyer
3.85
Haenam-eup, Haenam-gun, South Korea 5/24/2024

I have ordered from you 3 times now and each time I was completely satisfied. I will be ordering again fairly soon. Especially for Christmas. My kids and grandchildren love me for the gifts and I get hugs and kisses. I surely would recommend your site to everyone I know.

William D
Verified Buyer
4.75
Mount Pleasant, SC, United States 5/24/2024

I'd highly recommend FragranceX to anyone wanting a delightful experience with a well organized fragrance company while shopping for a great cologne or perfume.

Eva A
Verified Buyer
4.60
Brookston , TX, United States 5/24/2024

Good prices on a wide variety of fragrances, although I cannot always find my favorites. I've sometimes been able to buy testers, which means terrific prices without the fancy bottle tops!

Carolyn P
Verified Buyer
4.75
Wilmington, DE, United States 5/24/2024

Fragrancex is in fact the only online fragrance emporium that ships to Singapore at reasonable rates. It's easy to use and my orders usually get to me fairly quickly. I just wish Fragrancex would offer more options in the niche fragrance category than what's currently available. I would certainly recommend it to perfume hunters who are looking for fragrances at friendly prices.

Zack
Verified Buyer
4.65
Singapore, Singapore 5/23/2024

I like the selection available and the quick shipping. I don’t understand when they state get an Additional 15% off when it never applies on orders shipped to Canada.

Kay G
Verified Buyer
4.45
Stratdord, On, Canada 5/23/2024

I purchased Red Door and Jontue, all fragrance I used long ago and loved. The prices are so much better than Macy's. The shipping was great, I received my items in a such a speedy time, Thank you

Susan M
Verified Buyer
Lafayette , IN, United States 5/23/2024

Great products; I will also buy from here. There is a variety of selections, and the prices are fair, even though they can be better. They are still better than other places.

Wisam
Verified Buyer
4.80
Montreal, Canada 5/23/2024

I LOVE A Little Bit Sexy body spray. It’s a Red knock off— my favorite perfume ever. Ordering here is a great and easy way to keep it on my dresser. Thanks

Anita A
Verified Buyer
4.75
Sunset, SC, United States 5/23/2024

I like fragrance X but the only bad thing I got is one time when I ordered my Chrome it was so weak that you could barely smell it now the Chrome that I usually get you can smell it sometimes even after you wash the clothes this one you couldn't smell hardly at all on a shirt after I put it on otherwise I'm good with you guys thanks

Gilbert
Verified Buyer
3.85
MILWAUKEE , WISCONSIN, USA 5/22/2024

Great site. I buy all my fragrances here and they are all authentic fragrances. Recommend to everyone that i know. Also can’t beat the prices

Shanice
Verified Buyer
4.65
Gordon Town, Jamaica 5/22/2024

I have used Estee Lauder Beautiful almost exclusively for 40 yrs. So glad to be able to order so easily from your co & such a great price. T U!!!

Jodee C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Washington, IN, United States 5/22/2024

FragranceX was just something i noticed in my fb feeds and i thought i should try it; at first i felt dismayed bec someone told me it could be a scam. But i defended my purchase saying it must be true because it is COD. I had to wait patiently though because i realized it was not coming domestic but international. This really excited me as the notifications from Janio helped me track my orders. They arrived yesterday May 22 just in time for the 2 upcoming birthdays of: my daughter and my granddaughter. The Eclat goes to my daughter & the Paris for my granddaughter. I can almost see their faces filled with joy as they receive each. “Amazing!” way to make my love ones happy. To think that I got them with very great discounts. For me, i will get to use Weekend and Versace - my personal favorites, too. Thank you very much FragranceX. This is truly an amazing experience!

Gyralyn N
Verified Buyer
5.00
Antipolo, Calabarzon, Philippines 5/22/2024

Excellent online ordering, shipping has been very good as well as the prices are very good. Will continue to order specific fragrances are available.

Jason W
Verified Buyer
3.95
Orlando, FL, United States 5/22/2024

I tried to order feom another site and was give the run around. I saw fragrance x and tried it. Best decision I made. My product was cheaper and a bigger size. Ordering was easy and smooth. And my product arrived on time and was easy to track. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you

Laron A
Verified Buyer
Elkins Park, PA, United States 5/22/2024

YOU HAVE A GREAR VARIETY OF FRAGANCES, IT WILL BE GREAT IF YOU CAN SEND SOME SAMPLES IT CAN BE A LITTLE ONES BECOUSE SOMETIMES I DONT KNOW THE FRAGANCE, AND I THINK MANY CUSTOMERS ARE GOING TO BUY AGAIN FROM YOU, THE SERVICE ALWAYS IS SO FAST, IM VERY HAPPY BUYING HERE

Joel
Verified Buyer
4.90
Del Rio, TX, USA 5/21/2024

I would recommend ordering from FragranceX. My favorite perfume was shipped on time. I paid less than the local stores and other perfume sites. I am very satisfied.

5.00
5/21/2024

I order from your site often. I love getting my cologne quickly and less expensively than the high end department stores. Also,it was difficult to find my Mother's favorite, but I could always find it here. I recommend your site to all of my friends! Keep up the great selection!

Vicky D
Verified Buyer
4.90
Glendive, MT, United States 5/21/2024

I love this Fragrancex online store. It is very complete and with a very good price! The speed with which they ship the order is impressive.

Eleanor T
Verified Buyer
4.95
AGUAS BUENAS, PR, United States 5/21/2024

Satisfied customer knew what I wanted and received it been using the colone for forty odd years and the price was right!!

Denis L
Verified Buyer
4.65
Benfleet, Essex, United Kingdom 5/21/2024

Have used this site only once, but definately using again.site so easy to navigate and a great choice of perfumes and aftershaves.absolutly fabulous site.

Irene g
Verified Buyer
5.00
Perth, Great Britain 5/21/2024

Shipping is fast. Selection is always good. I have never had any issues. Fragrance X is always my first choice to search fragrances.

Fred T
Verified Buyer
5.00
Anna, TEXAS, United States 5/21/2024

Thanks for standing behind your products. It was an awesome experience, I look forward to ordering more of your products, MY wife likes Elizabeth Taylor's White diamond,that will be my next order.

Conrad H
Verified Buyer
Birmingham , AL, United States 5/21/2024

I ordered twice a week apart from each other and both arrived on the same day. From the products I ordered, there was 1 product that specifically the Lacoste essential (green) i ordered but i received the white essential. Overall it was relatively easy to order online

Gil J
Verified Buyer
4.30
Roxas City, Capiz, Philippines 5/20/2024

1. Easy ordering and selection...I even got a "back-in-stock" notification which I promptly ordered..appreciate that! Prices are somewhat competitive a little higher on some items but that's neither here nor there..still competitive. The time from ordering, to confirmation, shipment, and arrival to my door, in my opinion, is second to none. You guys have the best shipping times I have experienced. Packaging is great and just a great experience so far. Highly..highly recommended by me!!

John T
Verified Buyer
4.70
Simpsonville, SC, United States 5/19/2024

My order process was great. Easy to choose and checkout as well. The arrival time was great there was 0 issues at all. The product it self was even better. I had bought bharara king. Excellent compliment better

Noe M
Verified Buyer
3.95
Conroe, TX, United States 5/19/2024

I actually was searching for my fragrance on the web when I ran across your website. I found the site very easy to use, search engine was prefect and the price was the lowest I found. I’m telling all my friends to try your website before making any purchases elsewhere.

Mitchell H
Verified Buyer
4.95
Little River, SC, United States 5/19/2024

This site is my favorite!! Fast shipping!!!! Everything is legit. I’ve ordered two fragrances here so far and both times highly satisfied! Between the price and shipping this place is number 1!

Cade P
Verified Buyer
5.00
Bourg , LA, United States 5/19/2024

Great service, good prices, great return policy and the money back to the account in very short time. Email questions answered with in 24 hours Very satisfied.

Nikolaos B
Verified Buyer
4.50
Kemps Creek, New South Wales, Australia 5/18/2024

Love Dolce and Gabbana Light Blue. Fragrance X has a great price for the 3.4 oz. Spray. My roommate thought I only got a small bottle for that price. She uses a competitor for her fragrances and wouldn’t believe what I paid for it.

Lorena P
Verified Buyer
4.60
Scranton, PA, United States 5/18/2024

Es una buena pagina sin embargo hubo un pequeño retraso en la entrega lo cual dificulto algunas cosas e hizo que gastara dinero de mas pero en lo demas esta excelente lo unico a mejorar seria el tener mayor catalogo de perfumes

Cecilia Del milagro Y
Verified Buyer
4.25
Arequipa, Arequipa, Peru 5/18/2024

I love the variety of products you offer ?? I have received all of orders on time. Saves me from having to travel to & from the store to get my order.

Marie
Verified Buyer
4.90
Swainsboro, GA, USA 5/18/2024

When sending emails with discount solicitations, the stated discount should be a REAL discount and not some arbitrary discount that pre existed. Furthermore I would like further verification that these products are not diluted or are of brand formulated. I’ve ordered a few products and they smell good but not GREAT and don’t have the longevity that full retail establishments have. Thanks for listening!

Jimbo
Verified Buyer
4.25
Jacksonville, FL, USA 5/18/2024

100% in all areas. If you have a problem talk to them they are a great help if needed. Fully recommend to anyone who loves beautiful perfumes. Thank you ??

Maggie D
Verified Buyer
5.00
WYONG, NSW, Australia 5/17/2024

I think Fragrancex is a wonderful website. Prices are more than fair and shipping makes it on time. Pros are cheaper than retail pricing on fragrances. Con? They unfortunately don't have everything you can imagine and stock can be limited. I recommend frsgrancex because its overall a very consistent website that provides what you need.

Mini
Verified Buyer
4.05
Wakefield, MASSACHUSETTS , USA 5/17/2024

Was just an overall good experience. Was able to find specific perfumes that were out of stock on other sites. Shipping and packaging are very good.

Cynthia
Verified Buyer
5.00
New Orleans, LOUISIANA, USA 5/17/2024

I love the fact that I can purchase a lovely perfume and send it as a gift anywhere in the world. I also enjoy receiving my fav perfume knowing that I will receive it on time. Thank you for your excellent service.

Daphne B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Hillcrest , Kwa Zulu Natal, South Africa 5/17/2024

I love this site was so happy with my order it was perfect Will be definitely ordering again also have recommend it to my friends Thank you

Terry P
Verified Buyer
5.00
Rockland , MA, United States 5/16/2024

Exactly 8 years ago I discovered your online store. Since then, many orders have been made for myself, my family, and friends. And your parcel always brought only joyful emotions to everyone without exception. This time, I was very surprised to learn that Russia remained on the list of countries to which you still constantly send orders... this is so unexpected for me, as a resident of Russia. Your store is perhaps the only one in the world that continues to cooperate with Russia! Thank you so much for this in particular!!! The only problem is that the Visa and Mastercard payment systems have left Russia, and the option to pay with cryptocurrency is unfortunately not available... but my daughter has such a card, and the issue was resolved! Nobody believes me, but I placed an order on April 13, and received it at the post office in my city in Russia on May 2!!! This is incredible speed!!! As always, I received exactly the perfumes that I wanted!!! Some of them can no longer be bought in Russia, or they are fakes... My conclusion is very simple - you are the best, you are unique and you are great professionals!!! Thank you very much!!! I remain your regular customer and wish you success and prosperity!!! Kind regards, Sergey

Sergey
Verified Buyer
5.00
Samara, Russia 5/16/2024

I was thrilled to find my favourite Avon perfume on your site as Avon is no longer available in Australia. I will be buying more and will definitely recommend your site to family and friends

Marie H
Verified Buyer
Greenbushes , WA, Australia 5/15/2024

Everytime I've ordered something from here, it was always very easy to find exactly what I was looking for. Every purchase was easy to track and always arrived on time or earlier then the due date. I have nothing but good things to say about this site.

Isaiah L
Verified Buyer
5.00
NEW YORK City, New York, United States 5/15/2024

My overall ahopping experience at fragrancex was amazing and easy to utilize the site. I was recomnwnded to you by a friend and have already ordered twice with no regrets.

Rose M. A
Verified Buyer
3.95
Doral, FL, United States 5/15/2024

Site was pretty easy to filter through. Ordering was easy. Some prices were very good, some others not as competitive.

Peter M
Verified Buyer
4.30
CORDOVA, TN, United States 5/15/2024

The aftershave I got was great value .but a lot of the perfumes are cheaper in other places like BOOTS ..PERFUME SHOP ETC

4.65
5/15/2024

I purchased fragrances at FragranceX as I couldn't find them in Europe (where i reside). The website is a no frills site and some product descriptions are very concise. The prices for the products I ended up buying were great, lower than proces I saw in certain Duty Free Shops. I recommend FragranceX. All fragrances are original.Excellent shipment tracking.

Michela B
Verified Buyer
3.95
Anzola dell'Emilia, BO, Italy 5/15/2024

The website is easy to navigate especially when you already know what you are looking for. The key to being a happy customer is to already know your scents though they offer cheaper less quantity if you want to sample a new scent. Free delivery based on how much you spend works for me as I order 2 or more scents. The package is well packed and always receive mine in mint condition. I recommend them to all my friends and relatives.

Michelle L
Verified Buyer
4.65
Bellevue, WA, United States 5/15/2024

Love the selection but prices seem to change once you get them in the cart. Your prices are still great but a little misleading when the prices change. Will still recommend just will say watch the prices.

Bethann D
Verified Buyer
4.35
Port Lavaca, TX, United States 5/15/2024

Love your selection and delivery arrangement. I have found perfumes that are not available here in South Africa and some I have never found in years. Thank you And God bless you all. You are very precious to Jesus???????????????

Pauline H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Johannesburg, Gautang , South Africa 5/15/2024

Ordered for the second time- service excellent both times. Products exactly as ordered. Delivery on time as promised. Good quality at a reasonable price always.

Leslie F
Verified Buyer
4.60
JOHANNESBURG , GAUTENG , South Africa 5/14/2024

The only thing that im gonna say, im satisfied of the product as well of my customer. Customer service respond of my inquiry especially that i had experienced of difficulty of my first order from the courier.

Jenny
Verified Buyer
4.15
Tacloban, Philippines 5/14/2024

It usca great experience to order from you guys. I really appreciate how it an easy process and they take the percentage off at the checkout. Continue to make customers happy.

Robert C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Milwaukee , WI, United States 5/14/2024

I bought the fragrance without a clue as to how it would work for me, going by the description alone. The delivery was timely, bearing in mind I live outside the continental U.S. The product was nicely packaged and prettily designed. The fragrance is wonderful and I am very pleased with it.

Anne H
Verified Buyer
4.45
Sunrise, FL, United States 5/14/2024

I Love Fragrance X perfumes. They are priced reasonably, and always excellent quality. They also are delivered within less then a week.

Sheryl W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Leavenworth, KS, United States 5/14/2024

First time shopping at this store and I liked that they give the option to choose if you want a discount code. Shipping is free if the order is $35 or more, which I think is great without having to spend a lot. The only thing missing is that with each order a sample of some perfume will be sent,I hope that one day it will happen.Thank you for my order on time.

Ana C
Verified Buyer
4.85
Imperial Beach, CA, United States 5/14/2024

I’ve placed many orders through this company and I’ve yet to be disappointed. Excellent products and a pleasure to do business with. Fragrance is my favourite hobby and I’ll continue to purchase from Fragrance X. It’s also a great way to sample fragrances that you don’t want to spend a lot of money on if you’re not sure they’ll meet your olfactory satisfaction desires.

Pamela T
Verified Buyer
4.90
Lawn , NL, Canada 5/14/2024

I was glad one of my Friends told me FragranceX, cuz I knew nothing about it. Two of the Men's Products (After-Shave, Cologne, Eau De Toilette) I have worn for Decades; such as Chanel Pour Homme, and Lagerfeld (the Original). I have passed on your coordinates to Others when they mention having difficulty finding their favourite Scents. Also, your Process from 'Point-Of-Sale' to Delivery is Seamless and Quick - the Packing is excellent too!

Robin W
Verified Buyer
4.60
Toronto, ON, Canada 5/14/2024

Love everything I ordered. Order arrived early. Items exactly as shown on the site. I will definitely be ordering again! My Abaolu Crystal is almost empty ??

Tammi J
Verified Buyer
5.00
Liberty, MO, United States 5/12/2024

Love all the colognes I ordered everything is ligit the prices are great, always on time with my orders You guys are the best!??????

Darwin T
Verified Buyer
5.00
Clifton , NJ, United States 5/12/2024

Me gustó el servicio al cliente,el producto es original,muy bueno el tiempo de entrega,creo que el proceso de pagar es un poco burocrático,pero en sentido general compraría frecuentemente con FragranceX.

Otto P
Verified Buyer
4.95
Miami , FL, United States 5/12/2024

My order took 3 weeks to arrive.I needed the items urgently to give as a gift. Some products that I want are not available . But overall happy with the site. Thank you

Gita S
Verified Buyer
3.90
BEDOK, SINGAPORE, Singapore 5/12/2024

My wife was wanting a certain perfume that was sold out on several sites and I finally saw that FragranceX had a tester of it and at a better price than I could have hoped for. FragranceX is now the first place I check for anything. So far I haven’t been disappointed. The only thing I would change is the availability of decants or vials of some the hard to find fragrances that I haven’t been able to smell yet.

Derek S
Verified Buyer
4.95
Guin, AL, United States 5/11/2024

I am happy with the service. I wish I can afford to buy more but some are really too high in prices. Truth, if I could I would buy more..thank you all for the good work!

Jemima A
Verified Buyer
4.50
Burlington, ON, Canada 5/11/2024

Just ordered some Aramis cologne for the first time and I think it smells great!! I always heard of it but didn't know what it smelled like. I'm glad I ordered some.

James R W
Verified Buyer
4.95
Azle, TX, United States 5/11/2024

This will be second time purchasing from the website. I'm in love with it, love how the suggest in what season to use the perfume and where to spray it on.

Yajahira P
Verified Buyer
5.00
San Ysidro , CA, United States 5/11/2024

I am not a huge fragrance user so I am not a frequent customer here at FragranceX. Nevertheless, I have always been happy with my purchasing experience! I first purchased from FragranceX because I found a perfume here which -after much fruitless searching- I thought had been discontinued. But no! here it was, and for over 20 years I've been buying it here: CORIANDRE. I like being a one-scent woman and I continue to love Coriandre ... so I've never bought another fragrance. But last year I allowed myself to be attracted by another: the Guerlain scent Acqua Allegoria-Mandarine Basilic. It's a heavenly, light springtime scent, a true elegant French perfume. Of course, I recommend FragranceX to friends or anyone who asks. Their prices are a huge reason. But their enormous range of products, prompt and attentive client attention are just as important!

Ana
Verified Buyer
4.80
Hopewell, NJ, USA 5/11/2024

I recommend because I love the fragrances that I can buy any where ,some I cant find anywhere but right here on fragrance X site they have it all and what I expect to recieve and I will with family and friends .

Yvette B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Anniston, AL, United States 5/11/2024

I’ve been ordering from Fragrance X for over a year. The products are great! I don’t remember going to the store to make cologne or perfume purchase in a long time. I would definitely recommend the site to friends!????

John J
Verified Buyer
4.60
Philadelphia , PA, United States 5/11/2024

Énorme quantité de produits beaucoup de choix les prix sont très bons pour certains parfums les produits sont faciles à trouver sur le site la livraison est raoide pour toutes ces raisons je recommande FragranceX.com

4.90
5/11/2024

Hello everyone who is reading this message! I really like this online store. This is the second time I order here. I recommend it to everyone. Original products and good delivery. Thanks to the store

Artur
Verified Buyer
5.00
New Castle, DE, USA 5/11/2024

Continue doing the great job you do. Since I found this site I buy all my cologne through FragranceX. Keep up the good service. Thanks

Roland W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Texarkana, TX, United States 5/10/2024

The perfumes I ordered are amazing. Would definitely arder again! Price was great too! Came to my house very fast. I am extremely satisfied with all of this!

Cindy D
Verified Buyer
5.00
Garwood, NJ, United States 5/10/2024

You offer a service which enables me to buy my favourite perfume at a reasonable price. Especially as I could spread the payments over 3 months using Klarna. I have used you several times now and can trust you to be a reliable seller.

Ann A
Verified Buyer
4.70
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire , Great Britain 5/10/2024

I wanted to take a moment to express my heartfelt gratitude for the exceptional service I received from your team. From the moment I reached out with my inquiry to the resolution of my issue, every interaction was met with professionalism, efficiency, and genuine care. Not only did your representatives address my concerns promptly, but they also went above and beyond to ensure that I felt valued as a customer. Their patience, attention to detail, and willingness to assist left a lasting impression on me. In an age where outstanding customer service is becoming increasingly rare, your team exemplifies what it truly means to prioritize customer satisfaction. Please extend my thanks to everyone involved, as their dedication to excellence has undoubtedly secured my loyalty to your company. I look forward to continuing our positive relationship in the future and will not hesitate to recommend your services to friends and family. Warm regards, Thibault

Thibault G
Verified Buyer
4.00
Montreal, QC, Canada 5/10/2024

Me encantó, sus precios fantásticos, los perfumes originales, tiempo de entrega a medellin Colombia 20 días, volveré a comprar, muy satisfecho, muchas gracias, 100% recomendados.

Tommy harry C
Verified Buyer
4.70
sabaneta, antioquia, Colombia 5/10/2024

I was very pleased with my FragranceX experience. I was absolutely amazed by the prices and the product quality. I have already referred a few of my friends and family members and would happily recommend it to anyone who is looking to buy fragrance.

Vicki T
Verified Buyer
4.75
Malone, NY, United States 5/10/2024

Excellent service, although I am disappointed at the cost of freight. Reading free delivery, this obviously does not apply out of America, it is very Misleading ! Buying just one bottle is a no brainer, just hope I am able to use up the over supply I now have.

Judy C
Verified Buyer
4.65
Nelson , New Zealand 5/10/2024

Fragrance X is best, I will definitely recommend it to my friends and family. The only things you guys need to change is your courier company.

Siphelele
Verified Buyer
4.90
UMhlathuze, Empangeni, South Africa 5/10/2024

We gift a dear relative to one of her favorite perfumes & FragrenceX offers the best price I could find online. The one time there was a problem with the order, Customer Service resolved the problem on a satisfactory & timely manner.

JULIE B
Verified Buyer
4.45
SACRAMENTO , CA, United States 5/10/2024

I was able to get the perfume i wanted. The only downside that didn't met was the delivery time that was stated. I ordered my item 10 april and supposedly should arrive by 28 april 2024. The item was late for almost 2wks, but nevertheless, the product arrived well packed and in good condition. Thank you for the good transaction. More power to your store. God bless!

Jefrey G
Verified Buyer
4.55
Caloocan City, Metro manila, Philippines 5/9/2024

I love this website, I wish more options for Arabian perfume OVERALL customer service is perfect and tracking product is really accurate, that's why I keep buying from here. my favorite perfume seller at all

Deyse G
Verified Buyer
4.95
mordialloc, Australia 5/9/2024

There are lengthy descriptions of the fragrances included in each perfume or cologne as well as an approximation as to how long it will last and when to refresh. This is so helpful to know, although it varies by individual. There are so many choices and purchases are shipped out quickly. I'm enjoying a multitude of scents while I wait impatiently for the next one to arrive. Very affordable, genuine perfumes, with no knockoffs, are available to delight you. Any problems are quickly and efficiently handled by a friendly, knowledgeable staff. A great place to shop for amazing products. I'm delighted to have found you! ??????

Nancy
Verified Buyer
Fountain Inn, SC, USA 5/9/2024

They're fragrances are awesome and they smell really nice they smell like what you ordered I have ordered from them twice and I will order from them again thank you fragrance X

Susan D
Verified Buyer
5.00
Emmaus, PA, United States 5/9/2024

I’ve been trying to order Caliente for over a year and it still says out of stock. Other than that, I’m very happy with the products I order and will continue

Karen F
Verified Buyer
4.65
Collinsville, OK, United States 5/9/2024

I'm an existing customer and they never let me down,great quality product, super customer service, items are securely packaged and super quick delivery

Saeed A
Verified Buyer
5.00
Battersea, London, Great Britain 5/9/2024

The feature to search on the website is fantastic - it immediately pulled up my fragrance. I loved that the prices with the coupon discount was already included and the payment process was simple and efficient. The website is easily to navigate and very easy on the eye.

Kaylen M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa 5/9/2024

Bought the perfume Tommy Girl for my wife. It arrived fast, great price, very easy to ordering. Definitely would buy again and recommend to others.

NELSON J C
Verified Buyer
4.90
RIO GRANDE, PR, United States 5/9/2024

I am glad that I found this site, and I believe it is one of the best online sites I have seen. The products are good, and the services stands out. I have recommended my friends to always buy from this site because they are reliable and dependable.

Gabriel W
Verified Buyer
5.00
New York, NY, United States 5/9/2024

Overall, I am a satisfied customer. I just wish that FragranceX could improve on its delivery tracking system to provide more specific information about where my parcel is at the point of my checking, especially when delivery is later than expected. Nonetheless, I will continue to patronize your online shop.

Tong Huat
Verified Buyer
4.30
Singapore, Singapore 5/8/2024

Awesome site with variety of choices and easy to navigate. There's only two downsides, firstly only one courier service is handling the shipment next the delivery takes over a month. It'd be great if the delivery time can be improved for the (free shipment price) that's currently being included as part of minimum purchase.

RLogis
Verified Buyer
3.15
Nilai, Malaysia 5/8/2024

Would definitely recommend fragrancex to anyone and never failed my expectations about my orders. hoping the courier janio.ph would not let the package be spoiled under the blazing heat of the sun coz when they arrive the box is hot to the feel.

Roderick S
Verified Buyer
4.05
QUEZON CITY, METRO MANILA, SECOND DISTRICT, Philippines 5/8/2024

I enjoy shopping on FragranceX.com, because it is easy to find wonderful perfumes for myself and family. The variety is amazing. I am delighted and grateful toI discover new scents all the time.

Stephanie M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Marion , OH, United States 5/8/2024

Overall my ordering experience was great information provided was great everything was what I expected and I will definitely order again and recommend to everyone.

Crystal QCT784 M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Pompano Beach , FL, United States 5/8/2024

I would recommend Fragrance. X because service is fast, on time, and easy to do it! Page look beautiful, meet my expectations! Congrats Team!

Jenny V
Verified Buyer
4.75
Columbia, MD, United States 5/8/2024

It's been a pleasure shopping with you. I ordered three perfumes. One of them is a perfume I have been using for many years, as I love it so much. The other two I was trying for the first time. I still love my favorite perfume, but the other two not so much. Nevertheless, I will definitely shop at FragranceX.com again! I am willing and eager to try other fragrances. Shopping here was a great experience. The prices are much lower than in the store, and the selection is fantastic! I would recommend FragranceX.com for the prices and the selection.

Lynette R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Miami, FL, United States 5/8/2024

Very good selection of perfume - I was looking for one I remembered from my childhood - Blue Grass - and FragranceX stocked it and a number of other Elizabeth Arden fragrances. Prices are reasonable and items arrive quickly. I have ordered from this company a number of times and haven't been disappointed. I would definitely recommend. Only think I can't seem to find is the original Chloe. There are a number of different versions, all quite expensive, so won't be ordering those anytime soon.

Jan B
Verified Buyer
4.70
Sandston, VA, United States 5/8/2024

I recently purchased a fragrance from FragranceX and I must say, I am incredibly impressed! Not only did I find exactly what I was looking for at a great price, but the ordering process was seamless and delivery was prompt. The fragrance arrived beautifully packaged and smelled divine. I highly recommend FragranceX to anyone looking for quality fragrances and excellent service!

TSHILOMBO KABAMBA
Verified Buyer
4.70
Shelbyville, KY, USA 5/8/2024

I always purchase my favorite perfume Bright Crystal By Versace from fragranceX.com I order the Tester due to it being a better buy for me. I order every time the 3.0 Tester is $58, you can't beat that anywhere else.

Rossana C
Verified Buyer
4.70
Canyon Country, CA, United States 5/8/2024

FragranceX.com always has great specials! I always purchase the Tester due to it being a better buy for me, plus I have the cap to the first one I bought. I receive my product as dated for arrival and in great condition.

4.65
5/8/2024

I suggest to add perfume samples like 2ml, 5ml and 10ml so that those who intend to buy a whole 100ml bottle of a specific perfume can check through the samples first and then deciding.

Safdar h
Verified Buyer
4.50
Riyadh, Al Wisham, Saudi Arabia 5/8/2024

I was skeptical as I have had bad experience with orders from overseas ,I was however impressed by your service and will in future also make use of you.

Roedolph J
Verified Buyer
4.75
Stilbay, Western Cape, South Africa 5/8/2024

I am from the UK and was searching for an old perfume that I dont think is very popular anymore when I found it on your site. I ordered it and was very impressed with the whole experience. I would order again . Thank you.

Amanda V
Verified Buyer
5.00
Hemel Hempstead, Great Britain 5/8/2024

FragranceX boasts an impressive collection of fragrances. From timeless classics to niche scents, they have something for every olfactory preference. Browsing their website was a breeze. The intuitive layout, detailed product descriptions, and high-quality images made my virtual fragrance journey delightful. My order was processed swiftly, and the fragrances arrived sooner than expected. Kudos to their efficient shipping team. Id certainly recommend every one to try FragranceX because of the most enchanting experience from start to finish that i had with them.

javaughn
Verified Buyer
4.75
Ocean city , MD, USA 5/8/2024

I'm a loyal FragranceX buyer. It's cheaper here compared to other online stores. I can avail of 15% coupon discounts and free shipping. Orders and delivery of items are also accurate. I haven't encountered any wrong items sent. Costumer service is also great. They are very polite and considerate. There is one instance that they gave me a $5 dollar refund on a leaking bottle though i cannot provide a video of the unboxing. I do buy and sell business of perfumes so i am hesitant to recommend this site to my costumers but personally, i will always buy from this store because some brands are cheaper here. Thank you FragranceX for this opportunity.

Larry
Verified Buyer
4.55
Rosario, Philippines 5/7/2024

I would absolutely recommend shopping here. Certain perfumes/colognes are priced higher than in the stores for ex. Creed, Valentino but overall great products and prices

Marquelle B
Verified Buyer
4.75
Amite, LA, United States 5/7/2024

I really love the product I purchased. It is pricey but well worth it. Don't let price deter you from making that special purchase. If you want quality, be prepared to pay for it. My philosophy: It's good for your mental health to treat yourself once in a while.

Henry
Verified Buyer
5.00
Minnedosa, Canada 5/7/2024

I love your prices. I like your offerings. I get most of the fragrances I need. The only issue I had with my 1st purchase, was the tracking of my order. I understand it was with a 3rd party perhaps, but i was unable to track my order from the site. However my order did I arrive in estimated time. So I was still impressed. Please fix the tracking of international orders from the customers side. I would recommend FragranceX because you guys make smelling amazing very affordable, and the perfumes are legit and authentic

MK-1
Verified Buyer
4.65
Empangeni, South Africa 5/6/2024

I love Demeter baby powder spray> I have been using it for years. From placing the order to the fast reliable deliver, my experiences have been terrific! I love FragranceX.com, Sincerely, Paula Flynn Riverview NB Canada

PAULA F
Verified Buyer
5.00
AMMON, NB, Canada 5/6/2024

Price relative compare to other providers. Delivery on time, easy to communicate with customer service I 'll recommend it to my friends

Nune B
Verified Buyer
4.60
Los Angeles, CA, United States 5/5/2024

Great company to deal with,great selection of product.seller ships fast and well packaged ! I recommend this company to all my friends.

Keith T
Verified Buyer
4.90
st.john's, NL, Canada 5/5/2024

Their prices can not be beat & I do my research. The delivery is quick & I have ordered from this site several times. It’s my go to site for perfumes.

Linda E
Verified Buyer
5.00
Swindon , Wiltshire, Great Britain 5/5/2024

1. It is great I ordered Lacoste Style in play and they do have it but with the new bottle not the old one but still it's the same 2.Well since Fragrancex had already been 20 years in the service so yeah 3 Pros are they do have most of the scents you're trying to look for with great discounts, the cons on the other hand is the delivery time to be honest 4 I'd recommend Fragrancex to some of my acquaintance if they're looking for any scents in a more discounted price

Thomas R
Verified Buyer
4.00
Valencia , Bohol, Philippines 5/4/2024

I would definitely recommend fragrancex to anyone i know because they have a wide selection of products and they have great prices and delivery is on time or early which i love. I like the idea that if you don’t like the product you can return it and get your money back. But there are some things that I don’t like about it is that some things have be damaged.

Angela
Verified Buyer
4.55
Wolseley, Canada 5/4/2024

Fragrance X is my go to place when I need cologne/ perfume. The selection is absolutely wonderful - much more than you have in any store. They have all the fragrances that I enjoy except for one. The one fragrance that I did not see that I could get was Tommy Sport for Women. They have it for men but I did not see the one for women. Other than that Fragrance X is a number 10 rating for me.

Kimberly S
Verified Buyer
4.95
MABEN, MS, United States 5/4/2024

Very solid customer service, good prices (sometimes no great, generally about 10% cheaper than retail, not always under other discounters prices though) wide variety, sometimes hard to find some but the concept of waiting lists and email reminders is well done. Overall easy-to-use, no brainer site to check out all sorts of blind-bought fragrances. I just wish there were more offers of small sizes or testers / vials for cheaper to see if you like it before going big and spending for something you don't even know if you like...

Éloi B
Verified Buyer
4.30
Saint-Denis-De-Brompton, QC, Canada 5/4/2024

I've been using this website for years. Always quick and efficient delivery. Awesome selections of fragrances. All sizes and amazing prices. That's what keeps me Coming back! I highly recommend to all my friends

Joshua M
Verified Buyer
4.65
Ballston spa, NY, United States 5/4/2024

At first i was doubtful, however seeing reviews made me try to buy. After my 1st purchase im certain that this is the place that I will always buy my fragrances. Price is very competitive, very wide selections of fragrances and what I got was LEGIT. if I can suggest to help your customers choose what they want and what they need. Maybe you can group all Niche perfumes, all clone fragrances and all branded {forgot the term} or simply when customers choose a product you can suggest products that smells like. Something like that. Thank you and more power to FragranceX

Paul Anthony G
Verified Buyer
4.50
Mandaluyong, Philippines 5/4/2024

The website is quite easy to navigate. It carries the minimum information a buyer needs to get informed of each available product. The simplicity and free charge of shipping to the UK is a plus. The pricing is also competitive on most of the products. However, the absence of a wish-list feature on the website does not make one monitor specific product for future purchase or price change monitoring.

ayo-paul
Verified Buyer
4.05
Leeds, United Kingdom 5/4/2024

Fragrance x is the best place to order your cologne and perfume from thanks for sharing your website with people love it

Rosetta D
Verified Buyer
5.00
Montgomery , Alabama , United States 5/4/2024

Great prices on the items I ordered.Shipping was free with a certain amount ordered.I was very pleased and would recommend them for your next purchase.

Cynthia H
Verified Buyer
4.75
Axton, VA, United States 5/4/2024

Using FragranceX.com is the easiest purchasing site to follow. All of the information needed is listed, ordering process is very straight forward and easy to follow and shipment is prompt and quick. I recommend this to others often and I enjoy getting the little coupons that occasionally come with my purchase for future use. Price is very competitive and I have never been disappointed in the product or service.

Tanice T
Verified Buyer
5.00
Wilcox, NE, United States 5/4/2024

Im glad that i discovered fragrancex bec many of my favorite scents are all in here besides the price its really good to recommend to my friends and relatives i hope to shop more items thanks fragrance x.

Hipolito P
Verified Buyer
4.95
Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines 5/4/2024

The process of placing an order is very easy and you get detailed product information when your review the product. The only problem I encountered was that I wasn't able to track my order but after contacting the customer support they gave me clear information about my order and it was delivered on time like they stated when I placed the order. Overall I am very satisfied with shopping with Fragrance X.

Reaobaka M
Verified Buyer
4.75
Mafikeng, North West, South Africa 5/4/2024

There were small issues at first like reimbursements and stuff but they were fixed. The customer service is great and the staff were responsive. In terms of legitimacy of the product, it definitely was and I will surely buy one of their products in the future. The coupons that they have greatly reduces the price and that is one of their pros along with on time delivery and easy access of tracking their delivery. The cons on the other hand would be the price of shipping fee and price of some products which I think is reasonable. I would recommend this website to my peers, friends and relatives as they sell legit and quality products.

Paulo D
Verified Buyer
4.85
Davao, Davao del Sur, Philippines 5/3/2024

I would love the chance to shop with you but you don't have the fragrance IM LOOKING for in stocks, you do have some great deals, I'm just waiting for All You Need Is Love by Armaf

Penny R
Verified Buyer
3.40
Brazoria , TX, United States 5/3/2024

Have ordered from Fragrance for a very long time. Only once in a time, is the product I'm looking for is not available. Will continue purchasing my favorite Libre YSL !!

Jan V
Verified Buyer
4.95
Portland d, OR, United States 5/3/2024

I have been a customer for several years now.I always find what I want.Prices are fair.And shipping is always earlier than expected

Ernest V
Verified Buyer
5.00
Van wert , Ohio , United States 5/3/2024

I love this website so far, I have found e exactly what I'm looking for and more. Never disappointed with any of my merchandise... I have ordered several times from them.

Tammy E
Verified Buyer
5.00
Ennis, TX, United States 5/3/2024

I'm very happy with my order. I will definitely be ordering again. The pricing is good compared to other perfume stores and your products are the real thing. Thank you.

Lori M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Ravenna, OH, United States 5/2/2024

All products that I have purchased have been original and spot on. I will continue to use Fragrance X as one of my go to online stores.

Keith H
Verified Buyer
4.70
Palm Harbor, FL, United States 5/2/2024

I enjoy shopping with your Company and Very excellent price with the Coupons help a great Deal when it comes for sales and checking out ..Thank You .

CHRISTENA J
Verified Buyer
4.65
CHICAGO , IL, United States 5/2/2024

I have used Shalimar Eau de Parfume for 50 years , I love it. I have used other perfumes over the years in conjunction with Shalimar @ have stopped using all other perfumes, now only using Shalimar. At times I have had difficulty ordering the 90 mill size, not always available but happy to continually ordering from this site.

Elizabeth M
Verified Buyer
4.65
Prince George, BC, Canada 5/2/2024

Giorgio is my favorite perfume and I was having trouble finding it. Then I saw your site on Facebook and was very excited to find Giorgio so I ordered 2 bottles, and when I can afford it, I will order it again. Thank you very much. Lolita Mullins.

Lolita M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Raytown , MO, United States 5/2/2024

Good evening, I would like to know if it is possible to pay C.O.D, if not would it be possible to pay by money gram, as I can only pay in this way, I thankyou for your time

5/2/2024

I love ordering from your company and recommend you to all my family and friends. Fragrancex Com is my number company for all my fragrance orders. I use and gift your products all the time. Thank you for being my one and only go to company ??

Marcia S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Philadelphia , Pennsylvania , United States 5/2/2024

I found the perfumes I was looking for and the price was much lower than in other websites. The process was speedy and simple. I'm loving them and will certainly come back. I'd wish I could buy in small batches without having to spend the 50pounds to avoid the delivery costs because I d love to keep shopping.

Mara M
Verified Buyer
4.40
CHELTENHAM, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom 5/2/2024

The shipping of items takes too long and it throws back the expected date of arrival. The products meets my expectations and most of all it reaches me without any damages, I would continue to shop at FragranceX.com. I would surely recommend this site to my friends.

Gosnel
Verified Buyer
3.35
Miami , FLORIDA , USA 5/1/2024

If bulk orders like more than 10pcz maybe you should send it asap for it might be for reselling. Tnx buts i still love shopping here

Liza L
Verified Buyer
4.40
Bacoor, Cavite, Philippines 5/1/2024

I do absolutely recommend FragranceX.com they were amazing in finding everything I looked for but there was so many to choose from it’s hard to choose which is a great thing they have all the smells you want to smell great! I didn’t see anything bad at all even the prices were great!!

Mindy J
Verified Buyer
Salyersville, KY, United States 5/1/2024

Love Fragrancex. Really looking forward to next purchase. Would just love a little better tracking info. Othercthan that, everything is amazing. Thank you Gerhard

Gerhard
Verified Buyer
4.65
George, South Africa 4/30/2024

Was very satisfied with my purchase. Love the discounts you receive and at a low shipping cost. Have a very large variety of products. Also receive your items in a short period of time. Very pleased with you Fragrance X plan to keep shopping with you for a long time!! ??

Phyllis A
Verified Buyer
5.00
Rochester, NY, United States 4/30/2024

It took 3 weeks to receive my order and when it came one item was missing but thankfully I received a quick refund. Thanks Vasil for the great support and service

Rizal R
Verified Buyer
4.20
Singapore , Singapore 4/30/2024

Excellent service. I received my orders in perfect condition and in a short time. I have bought the two fragances that I mostly use.

Ileana C
Verified Buyer
5.00
San Juan, PR, United States 4/30/2024

I found the product I was looking for. To be client from years I just noticed a raise of price on my favourite

Emmanuel F
Verified Buyer
4.45
Toronto, ON, Canada 4/30/2024

ESTOY A GUSTO DE COMPRAR ONLINE EN FragranceX.com.SU PAGINA BIEN DETALLADA EN SUS FRAGANCIAS UN ESTILO QUE EN OTRA PAGINA NO ENCONTRARSAS.LO UENO ES QUE EN LOS PEDIDO TIENEN ENVIOS DE BAJO COSTO Y RAPIDA ENTREGA NO ES BUENO PUES NO VENDEN NINGUNA FRAGANCIA DE IMITACION TODOS ES ORIGINALES ADEMAS CUENTA CON CUPONES DE DESCUENTOS EN LA MISMA PAGINA YO LA RECOMIENDO SI NO AS COMPRADO LLEGA ASTA AQUI FragranceX.com.

Hector
Verified Buyer
4.85
Sayreville, NEW JERSEY, USA 4/30/2024

I find this very convenient and affordable. All my deliveries were on time and none of my items was damaged. Only minor issue that I have had at times is that you have to wait for a product since it is out of stock. Overall, I am very happy and have recommended FragranceX.com to my friends and family. Thank you!

Doreen P
Verified Buyer
4.90
Antelope, CA, United States 4/30/2024

I have ordered a couple of times on Fragrancex and I really like the service. The customer support is excellent, when I sent emails I get a response quick. The only thing I didn’t like was one of the perfumes Happy by Clinique. I have ordered it before the first one was nice but the second one smells horrible.

Marlena M
Verified Buyer
4.20
Cape Town, WC, South Africa 4/30/2024

First and most of all, I would like to say that I truly love shopping with and the prices from FragranceX.The Yara that I purchased smells Soooooooooo Extremely Good.I would most definitely recommend anybody to shop and order from FragranceX.com. I will be ordering again soon. FragranceX.comis the BEST!!????

Sandra U
Verified Buyer
5.00
Humble, TX, United States 4/30/2024

The ease of ordering. the variety of products and the overall cost was much less than what I thought it would have been. Highly recommend.

WILLIAM M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Rising Fawn, GA, United States 4/30/2024

Great products way better than ever shopping in any local store for what I am looking for. Every product I've ever bought has been really good long lasting scents besides one but that was my mistake. I highly recommend this site to everyone. I'll continue shopping with this site for all my future cologne needs.

Joshua S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Duluth, MN, United States 4/30/2024

I prefer older designer perfumes that are kind of hard to find in retail stores. I love the fact I can find these designers in both men and women fragrances. The savings are huge if you do the math. I am a customer for life.

Annette P
Verified Buyer
5.00
Duncanville, TX, United States 4/30/2024

I got the Coach Floral Blush which I have never smelled before, but I am partial to Floral scents and the description did not do me wrong! I absolutely love it, and I like that it stays on all day!

Michelle P
Verified Buyer
5.00
Cotati, CA, United States 4/29/2024

I have been with FragranceX for quite a while. I don't order as much as the company would like,but whenever I need some smell good FRAGRANCEX is where I go period.

Barbara
Verified Buyer
5.00
Lexington, KY, USA 4/28/2024

The range of perfumes is really remarkable. The price range as well and the products arrived perfectly and during the expected period.

gabriela
Verified Buyer
4.80
MIAMI, FLORIDA, USA 4/28/2024

Hard to find my perfume in the store so it is easy to buy online and have it delivered to my house

Terri
Verified Buyer
5.00
Portland, OR, USA 4/27/2024

I would shop it because the choice they presented is within my expectations. This is my 3rd purchase from Fragrance and happy with the options they have. Thanks

Rosy S
Verified Buyer
4.80
Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia 4/26/2024

Have always had great success with this company and can't beat the price compared to others. I will not order from anyone else.

dale m
Verified Buyer
5.00
Tillsonburg, ON, Canada 4/26/2024

I really do love this perfume , it s fragrance stays with you and doesn’t disappear like the rest do in a short time , Ian so happy I ordered this

Marie K
Verified Buyer
4.80
Pittsburgh , Pa , United States 4/26/2024

I have been paying double the amount for my favourite perfume White Linen for very long. The perfume is the exact same as the ones i used to buy at my local shop in South Africa. I am so pleased i really want to get some other brands as well. You got yourself a customer for life. Just waiting for payday for my next order. Very happy great smelling client for sure.

Paulina M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Kimberley, Northern Cape, South Africa 4/26/2024

Great site to shop for especially if you are on a budget. Was easy to shop and order, customer service was great.I got changed twice and I called and they were so helpful and knowledgeable about the best way to handle it. I highly recommend and will be buying again.

Kemeisha F
Verified Buyer
5.00
Brewster, MA, United States 4/26/2024

I wanted aramis in the concentrated bottle , it's stronger , more potent lasts longer , got it before but couldn't locate it now, the bottle I got is good , just weaker scent.

Edward A
Verified Buyer
3.65
Blackstone , IL, United States 4/26/2024

Love to get my perfume and it’s legit. A few I would like that I have a problem getting and don’t see but there are so many that I do like and will try

Jaime R
Verified Buyer
4.85
Rochester, NY, United States 4/26/2024

Having looked for a while for a particular perfume that appears to be difficult to find in the UK I was really pleased to find it on FragranceX.com. The bottles were described as testers and may not have a cap or box. The price was great and as I was purchasing for myself I was not worried about the packaging. I took a risk and ordered two bottles hoping they would come in some sort of a box. The bottles arrived promptly and were in plain brown cardboard boxes. Not great if required as a present but, for the price, ideal for me. If you are not bothered about presentation and price is a factor I would definitely recommend on this experience.

Janet W
Verified Buyer
4.95
Loughborough, Leicestershire, United Kingdom 4/26/2024

I ordered the Bulgari Amythyst toilette and it is wonderful. Soft and light and so feminine. Perfect for warmer weather. Subtle and refreshing.

Dixie W
Verified Buyer
5.00
South Riding, VA, United States 4/25/2024

I find that the greatest benefit of ordering from Fragrance X is the rapid delivery and the security of the delivery and the delivery options

Cassandra M
Verified Buyer
3.85
Perth, Western Australia, Australia 4/25/2024

I have ordered several times and I have always been satisfied with what I receive and the products. Thank you for allowing me to give my feedback great company!

James E
Verified Buyer
5.00
Del Rio, TX, United States 4/25/2024

This is, in my opinion, the best company to order perfume from. I have dealt with them for many years for this reason I would not hesitate to recommend this company. Give it a try you will not look back

Jean W
Verified Buyer
4.85
Woodstock , ON, Canada 4/25/2024

Love this site and have never been disappointed. The perfume I wear is discontinued in the UK but I can get it from here and it is of a fabulous quality. Shipping is quick. Would highly recommend.

Anne W
Verified Buyer
MANCHESTER, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom 4/25/2024

It’s very easy to order and perfumes are all legit. At first, I was hesitated to order but I am thankful that I took the risk to try ordering to this shop. I will definitely order again and would surely recommend this.

Jan Marielle A
Verified Buyer
4.90
Paranaque, Metro Manila, Philippines 4/25/2024

G'day folks, I have found excellent service from FraganceX, best ever very glad I found you, colonges are fabulous, thank sandra moylan from australia????

Sandra
Verified Buyer
5.00
Charters Towers, Australia 4/24/2024

The products is very good love it.my children love it and I bought as gifts for my family,I will shop again soon

Parmawattie M
Verified Buyer
5.00
ORLANDO, FL, United States 4/24/2024

All of there products are well explain including peoples reviews. They have video to explain the product in detail. They even teach you on how to use and were to spray the product for the best results. The only Con i would have is if you make an order on a Friday it seems to take a bit longer to ship as i noticed it stays at the wearhouse until Sunday night or early Monday morning. Saying this if it would be ship on the same day instead of sitting in the wearhouse for 2 or 3 days. That would help to get your purchase much faster. Besides that i have no complaints.

Kevin
Verified Buyer
5.00
Dieppe, Canada 4/24/2024

I had a great experience with ordering my 2 perfumes through the website. I’m glad I didn’t listen to the negative reviews and comments, the fragrances are legit and there’s no of and bits to it.

Tanya R
Verified Buyer
4.80
Sydney, NSW, Australia 4/24/2024

It was great I found your site for the Tabu. I have worn Tabu for 60 years. So to be able to have somewhere I can still find it, is marvelous. Your service is absolutely GREAT. Thank you Bev

Beverly P
Verified Buyer
5.00
Grand Rapids, MI, United States 4/24/2024

I must say I've been well satisfied with all the order's ive placed , the online ordering is Simple ,Fast and exacte . I love the floor samples too . There's only a few items that i like not in stock , love , love the Wait list options, and the up dates When it's available. The shipping in fast, and updates on Tracking simply the best.

Francine H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Jamaica, NY, United States 4/24/2024

Overall I find Frangrancex to be an excellent place for my frangance needs. Although there are many web sites offering the same products, I always go to Frangrancex because they represent what I intended to purchase. Fantastic product selection and at an extremely affordable price.

Rocco
Verified Buyer
4.95
Medford, MA, United States 4/24/2024

A huge variety of products at great prices. Easy to order, easy to pay, Great shipping updates. Wil definitely order again and again.

Elmari H
Verified Buyer
Krugersdorp , Gauteng, South Africa 4/24/2024

I have been using this site for awhile since over the years and overall the site has helpful finding my choice of fergrance. I would recommend this to my friends and family. I love this site helping me find my favorite perfumes and would buy again.

Queen I
Verified Buyer
4.55
0ttawa, ON, Canada 4/24/2024

Love love love how I can get my fav perfumes at such a good deal of prices. There’s no cons, only pro. I recommend FragranceX.com because you can save money and don’t have to pay full price for the same perfume. Easy to use the website and on time delivery…can’t ask for more ??

Nanziba N
Verified Buyer
5.00
Jamaica, NY, United States 4/24/2024

This is a great site!I brag about this site constantly. I've referred many people to the site. I will continue to shop here, and keep getting better deals!

Eric H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Houston , TX, United States 4/24/2024

Hi, i shop at FragranceX.com for a few years now and it's great! this time, the order shipped with new company - GaashWd (use to be DHL) and for some reason, they could not update my phone and the delivery was very late (i had to call and wait online for 37 min. to reach them). all my details are at the order, never had problems before. hope for better shipping time next order :) good day, Ilana Adut

Ilana A
Verified Buyer
4.35
GAN SHMUEL, GAN SHMUEL, Israel 4/24/2024

I found the fragrance very satisfying and what I expected. They all smell very good, and I am completely satisfied with my purchase.

Rhonda C
Verified Buyer
4.85
Andrews , SC, United States 4/23/2024

Item is ok and the delivery is ok, i will recomend to all my friend about this site, im glad i found cmit,even if the delivery takes weeks.

Andrie jane B
Verified Buyer
4.80
Quezon city, Metro manila, Philippines 4/23/2024

Product arrived in a timely fashion after an easy ordering process. Product arrived well-packaged and safe given its fragility. Since receiving my order I did see the same product at a lower price but the gamble of using a less reputable, no-name dealer minus the fact that by purchasing thru FragranceX, you can accumulate rewards that can save you money in the future, I was perfectly pleased with this vendor and the process. They have a reputation to maintain as a big selling house and on that account I feel a peace of mind ordering though them which, to me, is worth spending a few extra dollars for. A positive experience.

4.30
4/23/2024

I found the whole process easy. Quality of good superb. Packaging excellent and very prompt delivery. I would recommend your company to anyone

Steven D
Verified Buyer
5.00
East Grinstead, West Sussex, United Kingdom 4/23/2024

I was glad to find fragrances that I love and have not been able to find at a reasonable price. I will buy again.

Bridgette B
Verified Buyer
4.85
Murfreesboro , TN, United States 4/23/2024

Great fragrance and I received compliments everytime I wear it. Because of this, your online customer base should have grown tremendously. Please keep up the great work!

Linda B
Verified Buyer
4.65
Cordova, TN, United States 4/23/2024

My experience has alway been amazing. The prices are definitely very competive which I truly enjoy! I can even enjoy Niche fragrances without having to leave a heavy tent in bank. Thank you guys please keep up the great work!

Sulee P
Verified Buyer
5.00
Homestead, FL, United States 4/23/2024

I am very happy with my orders when I order from this company. I always get exactly what I order and in a timely manner.

Linda
Verified Buyer
Odonnell, TEXAS, USA 4/23/2024

Not my first purchase from fragranceX. Love the variety of colognes an perfumes for both me and my significant other. The prices are also. Rey reasonable.

Shonda M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Sacramento , CA, United States 4/22/2024

The product i purchased is satisfactory, although the scent is not what i expected, still it is alright. I will purchased again from time to time.

Cristina
Verified Buyer
4.85
Cavity City, Philippines 4/21/2024

Love this site. I'm always able to find my fragrance. Prices are better than other discount stores. con: would like to have the bath amenities for Ysatis, never an option.

4.75
4/21/2024

I’am very satisfied with the product !!! It was my wife’s favorite. I’am so glad I found you. The last one I purchased was from Macy’s and it was such a hassle and so many problems. Sincerely Stewart Strangways

Stewart S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Kentwood , MI, United States 4/21/2024

I enjoy fragrance x because they make it easy to shop for all my colognes. The payment options makes it easy not to throw your wallet out the window and I feel all of their product is reasonably priced. Their delivery options are great and always on time. I always recommend them to all my friends.

Daniel C
Verified Buyer
4.95
Springfield, MA, United States 4/21/2024

The products I ordered was great I just wish I could’ve ordered a larger amount , other than that The service was great I would definitely recommend this to my friends and associates I will be placing my new order very soon thank you very much yours truly Elijah Sanders

Sanders E
Verified Buyer
5.00
Raleigh, NC, United States 4/21/2024

I didin' t' get these, you gave proof if délivéry but i still don' t gave it , what haooened us ouf ouf m'y contrôle but i shure paix for IT. Are else you rembourse me ouf you shop the sans ok erfums i paid for ans don' r have them .....make tu ne pick-up st post Canada or ask a signature . J' m waiting dire your responsd

Chantal P
Verified Buyer
4.00
Rimouski, QC, Canada 4/21/2024

I have been a returning customer for a couple of years and I would absolutely recommend! My choices have always been available and the website and placing my orders have always been user friendly and no problems encountered including my most recent purchase.Thank you for your Quality and Excellence of your products and service!

KYLA N
Verified Buyer
4.75
North Fort Myers, FL, United States 4/20/2024

Overall experience is great!!!!!!!! Love the great discounts offered. And had a chance to win 250.00 from a drawing and was so excited and grateful.

Wanda B
Verified Buyer
4.90
La Place, LA, United States 4/20/2024

Some items don't offer a variety of sizes. I wish you had the jars of body cream for the higher end fragrances.Overall I am happy. Been ordering from you for over 20+ years.

Shelley
Verified Buyer
3.85
LaSalle, Canada 4/20/2024

They Smells so good and lasts long time and I will buy again, Thank you for the good service and I recommend this site a 100 ,000,00000%

Sandra H
Verified Buyer
Norton, MA, United States 4/20/2024