21,553 FragranceX Reviews

See reviews from our customers below. Verified buyers have placed orders with us and are verified authentic reviews.

Add your comments to the Customer Reviews

FragranceX had the best price for what i was looking for. They offered free shipping and i could use my afterpay option which was great. I'm always aFragranceX fan!

Tim
Verified Buyer
4.70
Huntsville , AL, USA 10/6/2021

Would definitely recommend this website, it's absolutely amazing. The prices are excellent along with the shipping costs also has a wide variety of products and also different products that you wouldn't normally find in high street stores.

Kirstie
Verified Buyer
5.00
HARLOW, United Kingdom 10/6/2021

I consider Fragancex as a great perfumes store, which offers good prices and variety of products, and always notify us about the best offers, good service !!!!

Elizabeth
Verified Buyer
4.85
Hyattsville , MARYLAND , USA 10/5/2021

I just wanna give a big thanks to you all …. I really enjoyed buy with you guys it’s really nice thanks

Gwendolyn I
Verified Buyer
5.00
Alexandria , VA, United States 10/5/2021

I only order my perfumes from this beautiful website. Thank you. Would you like to give old customers like me a discount of more than 15%, knowing that I brought you many customers and praise your beautiful website if you put a special code for each person, especially those who ask a lot

amal A
Verified Buyer
5.00
50145, Saudi Arabia 10/5/2021

I'm in the UK and my orders arrive quicker than some companies based here. Always prompt and well packaged. Even though I have to pay for delivery, the perfumes are such good value for money that this doesn't matter. Keep up the great work!!

Anna
Verified Buyer
5.00
Cromer, United Kingdom 10/5/2021

Ordering my favorite perfume from fragrancex.com was fast and easy. My perfume was available at competitive prices and my order shipped to me right away. Will be ordering grom them again in the future.

Teri G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Presque isle, ME, United States 10/4/2021

Will purchase my perfumes again?? Was disappointed with one of the perfumes but got a refund, straight away! Pleasantly surprised that they sorted out my issue.

Nina S
Verified Buyer
4.35
Green Valley, NSW, Australia 10/4/2021

I am sorry that I didn't answer any of the questions because it is not fair to give you a bad report considering I have not yet received the item. I am looking forward to buy more but I don't until I try this one. I may not like it so I would try a new one Thanks I do hope you can find out what happened to the perfume and still send it out to me. Thank you for your time

Wynonna E
Verified Buyer
Peterborough, ON, Canada 10/4/2021

This is my second time ordering from this Company.The perfumes are priced well and the selection is amazing.They have me aaa as lifelong customer.

10/4/2021

I am super satisfied with FragranceX, I have bought many times and I always receive the same good quality in both their products and services. I highly recommend FraganceX.

Adrian J P
Verified Buyer
5.00
Juana Diaz, PR, United States 10/4/2021

Great job guys you are doing a wonderful job what else can I say? Do I really need to write a comment of over 50 characters

Qazi
Verified Buyer
4.50
MANAMA, Bahrain 10/4/2021

Overall performance is good. However,U need to know the authorization code in using the Visa card is a little bit complicated to customer.

Chi Kwong ,Walter C
Verified Buyer
4.90
Markham, ON, Canada 10/3/2021

I like this site,fragrances are authentic,ordering,shipping and delivery is great 10/10.the only issue I have is the samples,need better sample selection and if possible please add travel sprays.thank you

.James G
Verified Buyer
4.80
Clovis, NM, United States 10/3/2021

Fragrancex products are exceptional. Every product has accommodated my needs. Very affordable,no complaints. Website displayed products and all services pertaining to merchant's info in a professional manner for reference. Email confirmation are exceptional. Mailing of my products are delivered in a reasonable time.

Shaneese J
Verified Buyer
5.00
Brooklyn, NY, United States 10/3/2021

I love Fragrance X. Always great service. I don’t have any complaints. I have recommended Fragrance X to all of my friends that love perfume. I will always be a customer. And my husband loves the cologne I got him. Thanks so much!!! Andrea Parmar

Andrea P
Verified Buyer
5.00
Langenburg , SK, Canada 10/3/2021

Ha sido muy grato recibir el pedido que les hice de varias fragancias de mi gusto (Aramis 110 Ml, Eternity 100 Ml, Havana 100 Ml, etc.etc. Agradecer su amable regalo de una muestra de Halston Z14. Muchas gracias. Atentamente:David Roldán

DAVID R
Verified Buyer
Rincón de la Victoria, MA, Spain 10/3/2021

Very easy to order & very quick delivery seeming as it had to be shipped, the only thing was one of my purchases was damaged but I got in touch by sending a email and a photo of the damaged item and the money was refunded with no trouble at all, very pleased with the service I received so would definitely order again.

Tracy D
Verified Buyer
4.75
Callington , Cornwall , Great Britain 10/3/2021

I am very satisfied with the purchases I've made from FragranceX.com. These are gifts for family members and friends who were very happy with my choices. Thank you.

Margie S
Verified Buyer
4.80
Laval, QC, Canada 10/3/2021

FragranceX.com is amazing. I am able to find what I love not going to a department store to get my favorite Fragrances.

Christopher B
Verified Buyer
4.85
Lewiston, ME, United States 10/3/2021

In general, I am satisfied with my FragranceX exerience. There are many rare fragrances available via the website, unfortunately none of those ites that are marked "currently unavailable" with the option of email notification once item is relisted were actually relisted.

Chris S
Verified Buyer
4.50
Kyiv, Ukraine 10/3/2021

Shopping at fragrancex is fun and easy! I love being able to purchase high-end perfumes I normally wouldn't be able to afford.Customer service is very curtious and very helpful. Your packages are delivered quickly - no waiting forever! I like the way they describe the scent of all their perfumes and colognes. I highly recommend fragrancex to everyone who enjoys a beautiful scent! Thank you, fragrancex!

Brenda
Verified Buyer
5.00
Marion, INDIANA, USA 10/2/2021

Frgrancex had exactly what I wanted and it was easy to find. Price was discounted and I appreciate that. Shipping was really fast.

Amy P
Verified Buyer
4.60
indianapolis , IN, United States 10/2/2021

My order was here before I knew it. I couldn't believe how fast it came. I was impressed at the quality of shipping materials. The overall experience was positive.

Jerry B
Verified Buyer
4.55
Abilene, TX, United States 10/2/2021

This is one of my all time favorite Colognes, it is definitely a must have if you like a nice masculine scent that leaves behind intrigue and mystery this is it. Fragrancex.com you didn't disappoint, great price, Cologne was legit and delivery was fast.

James L
Verified Buyer
5.00
Newark , New Jersey , United States 10/2/2021

Very good prices for certain, shipping option is good, Tax included is awesome. The unavailability of some is a big downside. But overall the site and service are great and will definitely be recommended by myself to others.

Shinarin
Verified Buyer
4.85
Beit Hilel, Israel 10/2/2021

It was a pleasure ordering from FragranceX. I picked my fragrance which had a great price, ordered on a "free" shipping day and received my order two days after ordering it. Tracking information was excellent. Couldn't ask for more. I will definitely order all my fragrance from FragranceX and will highly recommend it to my friends. FragranceX is really the best!!!

Sharyn S
Verified Buyer
Norwalk, CT, United States 10/2/2021

I have worn the same fragrances for decades - (yes, I'm a "senior") - and plan to continue to do so. I find the process to order easy to manage with excellent timing for delivery. Notification of delivery date and packaging also well above average. I'm almost out of my Channel No. 5 do will place another order soon. Thank you.

J A
Verified Buyer
4.75
Azle, TX, United States 10/2/2021

Your products collections are great with excellent prices, delivery time is good as well. But I recommend you send 1 or 2 samples with the orders so people can try different perfumes and can order of they will like it

Mohannad
Verified Buyer
5.00
Riverton, Australia 10/2/2021

I like the site,I find most of my favorite fragrance with reasonable price.delivery in time ,I recommend it to all my friends Tank you fragrancex.com

Heba
Verified Buyer
4.30
Yanbu, Saudi Arabia 10/2/2021

The best thing about fragrancex is it is the only place I have been able to fine one of my favourite perfumes that went out of regular circulation years ago. Dare Me by Kimora Lee Simmons has been impossible for me to find until I saw it on frangrancex and I was so happy to be able to get it again!

Eve K
Verified Buyer
4.00
Ardrossan , AB, Canada 10/2/2021

Good stuff its authentic. And good survice. I ll reccommend others. But if u have promotion, i think should to inform customer earlier by email.

Pattanan A
Verified Buyer
Bukit batok, Bukit batok, Singapore 10/1/2021

Once again, my experience was fantastic! Very easy to find my favorite perfume Usher UR, had it in stock, and at the always fantastic price! As for recommending FragranceX, always do, sorry department stores, you don’t come close in price. Your forever customer! Lynn of Peoria Illinois

lynn
Verified Buyer
5.00
varna, IL, USA 10/1/2021

FragranceX has been my go to fragrance outlet for the last few years. The selection of fragrances is great and the prices seem to be good. Checkout is easy. FragranceX gets my orders shipped out pretty quickly. L can not ever remember having a problem.

STEVE S
Verified Buyer
4.85
Coalinga, CA, United States 10/1/2021

I have had two orders so far. I found the product I wanted with fragrancex. It was very easy to navigate the site. The perfume was exactly as described. I received it around the time I was expecting. The price was okay, however the exchange rate puts it up, especially with the shipping.. I will definitely tell my friends to buy from you as I will continue to purchase again I’m a very happy customer. Thankyou

Leonie S
Verified Buyer
3.90
Gold Coast, QLD, Australia 10/1/2021

I shop on fragrancex.com for several years now and will continue to do so . Here we can find perfumes that were discontinued , or still available at a really good price . I am from France , and the shipping is great , at a very interesting price . Never have been disappointed ....

EL HIOULI F
Verified Buyer
4.20
DIJON, COTE D'OR, France 10/1/2021

I got to purchase Christmas gifts for my husband. He loves drakkar and i love stetson. The other purchases are for myself. I absolutely love them. Thank you fragrance x

Lucinda H
Verified Buyer
4.45
Fort Wayne, IN, United States 10/1/2021

Thank You very much for this survey it shows you care note your price is not the cheapest but it is the real mccoy.

Fern
Verified Buyer
4.80
Palm Coast, FL, USA 10/1/2021

My package arrived quickly, selection is ok but not awesome. There is a strange mix of high-end and drugstore brands. The price for discontinued Lutens fragrances is good. Overall pleasant experience!

Anja W
Verified Buyer
4.10
Albany, OR, United States 10/1/2021

I had a great time shopping on this site I even recommended it and he shopped rite away this is my go to for my cologne needs.

Jason R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Grand Prairie , Texas , United States 10/1/2021

I was completely satisfied with my shopping experience with fragrance X. To be honest, when I first fount the site I was googling for a discontinued scent. I thought fragrance X was a scam site or something. I was signed up for emails, and decided to research the company. I'm glad I did, because I found one of the discontinued perfumes I was looking for and got Mont Blanc for my husband at half the price in store. They also offer afterpay, which eases the guilt of making $200+ purchase :) 10/10 will be shopping again and have already referred to friend & family for holiday purchases!

Valerie D
Verified Buyer
4.95
Terrebonne, QC, Canada 10/1/2021

Great selection, site is easy to navigate, prices are good, delivery is prompt & easy to track. Would highly recommend shopping & purchasing from FragranceX.

Roderick
Verified Buyer
5.00
Humboldt, Canada 10/1/2021

Very happy with my products. Only problem is that I did not know it would take so long to come to South Africa. You should advise others who order from you that this can happen.

gina b
Verified Buyer
4.70
johannesburg, gauteng, South Africa 10/1/2021

This site is awsome. Got my order in a very timely manor. Was able to get what I wanted. I will be doing alot more shopping. So happy I found this site. You will be happy that you ordered.

Lynda S
Verified Buyer
4.95
Farr West, , UT, United States 10/1/2021

I've ordered several perfumes. One of the perfumes was fine but the other didn't have "lasting" power. It seemed weak or watered down. I had to reapply it multiple times. I'm very careful to order "Parfums" and not cologne, toilet water, ect because I do want the strongest and most lasting manufactured. Made me even wonder if these were knockoffs. I plan on ordering again, with skepticism, to see what I get. Thank you.

elizabeth w
Verified Buyer
4.15
Orange, TX, United States 10/1/2021

FragranceX is absolutely the best online shopping experience you'll ever have. Easy to navigate, very quick and easy, prices are unbeatable and delivery is sooner than expected. I don't but perfume anywhere else.

Shannon C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Colville, WA, United States 9/30/2021

H~~~~ ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO ORDER MY LADY EMBLEM MONT BLANC......**!!! WONDERFUL AND EASY WAY TO ORDER,.... WITHOUT DASHING AROUND LOOKING FOR THE SAME PERFUME/COLOGNE., THANX, AGAIN SHIRLEY R NELSON

SHIRLEY RITA N
Verified Buyer
4.95
NORTH YORK, ON, Canada 9/30/2021

Wonderful place to shop great range and quality. Have used several times and highly recommend. I live in Australia and shipping time is great and goods arrive in excellent condition.

Anthea
Verified Buyer
4.90
York, Australia 9/30/2021

Great experience. Would definitely recommend your services so far I have been completely satisfied Lisa is fine and will be ordering with you again very soon if not today I appreciate the en time delivery it gets to me in a very good reasonable tireasonable time and I appreciate the business

Christle H
Verified Buyer
4.95
Glendale , CA, United States 9/30/2021

I had a great shopping experience, my products I ordered are just what I expected them to be , they were delivered on time and were easy to track. I would be and will be shopping here again..

Maree V
Verified Buyer
Tongala, VIC , Australia 9/30/2021

I have used this site for about three years now and there were a few times when I did not get my order on time and customer service was not helpful but I have still decided that this is the best way for me to get quality fragrance at a discounted price. I do enjoy the selections and I have saved hundreds of dollars based on the retail value of the products. I do recommend FragranceX for all of your fragrance needs.

Antoinette W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Philadelphia , PA, United States 9/30/2021

I have finally found a good honest site that sells the perfume I like. I was able to get the fragrance my daughter loves at a very reasonable price. I also found a perfume that I have been looking for, for a while so it was good to see it. I will definitely be shopping with fragrance direct again for all of the above reasons. Thank you

Katrina B
Verified Buyer
5.00
London, Great Britain 9/30/2021

I have purchased off this site and I will continue, prices are great and shipping is super quick. I have recieved my packages within 2-3 days of ordering NO JOKE! This site is awesome I truly recomend to anybody and everybody.

Jia V
Verified Buyer
5.00
Hatillo, PR, United States 9/30/2021

First and only fragrance site for me. Great selection for both myself and my girlfriend. Prices are for the most part very competitive. Love the 200ml sizes for the colognes I use. Would highly recommend to anyone who shops online. Will continue to shop at fragrance x.

NEIL
Verified Buyer
5.00
RICHMOND, Canada 9/30/2021

In general, my purchase experience has been great, I've been purchasing for a long time and I always recommend this virtual store to everyone, what I liked the most is that even if I purchase a perfume tester this one is 100% original. I will continue to buy from here for as long as possible! I would like to receive perfume samples from the new releases, that'll be awesome!! :)

Ilda G
Verified Buyer
4.65
Centreville , VIRGINIA, United States 9/30/2021

I really like how straightforward the site is; I hope you will keep it as simple as it is. For the most part I’ve been getting fragrances that I couldn’t find where I live. If there’s anything that I’m not too happy about, it’s that I’ve noticed that prices go up when something I want gets back in stock. If I had know that, I would’ve gotten them earlier. It would be great if prices remain the same when you get something back in stock.

Marc G
Verified Buyer
4.80
Plaridel, Bulacan , Philippines 9/30/2021

I was looking for a specific perfume and found one in stock. It was priced well and so I purchased it. Unfortunately, it arrived damaged and most of the perfume had leaked out all over the packaging. I contacted customer support via email and sent photos and a description of the problem; they issued my refund immediately and without hesitation. It was my first time ordering from FragranceX; my best friend has ordered from them many times and was always pleased with her purchase, she recommended the site to me. I would shop with them again since they dealt with the issue quickly, fairly and professionally. I'm looking forward to purchasing the product I initially wanted as soon as it becomes available again.

Nikoleta C
Verified Buyer
4.05
Toronto, ON, Canada 9/30/2021

Everything is very good except for the tracking of your parcel and the delivery time once I receive my goods I will try it one more time to see if it still takes 1month or more to receive the stuff that I order

Nicolene D
Verified Buyer
0.50
Klerksdorp, North West, South Africa 9/30/2021

Pleased with my order and the condition that I received it in considering that it travelled a long way to get to me.

Lizwi
Verified Buyer
4.15
Durban, South Africa 9/29/2021

I have been ordering off & on for some years now. It is easy. Always happy with the products. Representative on the phone very helpful and personable. I have recommended your company to several of my friends. I like the convenience of shopping from home.

Joanne P
Verified Buyer
4.95
laurel springs , NJ, United States 9/29/2021

Purchase arrived quickly and was packed great. Shipping prices to Canada were good and I’ll definitely be ordering more colognes from your site again.

Greg L
Verified Buyer
4.90
Oshawa , Ontario , Canada 9/29/2021

I’m a repeat customer and I’m happy to say I’ll continue being a loyal customer. Prices are outstanding and quality of products are great.

Shauna F
Verified Buyer
4.85
Honolulu, HI, United States 9/29/2021

Great selection but popular ones go in and out of stock which is understandable. Always well packaged and haven't had a broken or leaking one yet. I order quite frequently and at least get two or three fragrances at a time in one order. Authentic and quality fragrances. All those 'pro's with just one 'con': When getting the free shipping, FedEx will send it all over the place and make it take longer to get here. I'm in Chicago, the order before last, it went from NJ to NYC, back into Jersey, down to Nashville, to Indianapolis, on over to Wisconsin, down to Kansas, then up to by O'Hare Airport, and then finally delivered to me. It's like the order hitchhikes its way to its destination.

James B
Verified Buyer
4.40
Chicago, IL, United States 9/29/2021

I am very pleased with my purchases. I have a vision impairment & have been unable to drive for a few years now. I was very relunctant to the concept of online shopping but have adjusted as the my needs have outweighed my hesitant nature. You do a fine job and I do recommend your Co.to my friends and family. One thing I wish is that there were more discounts, coupons, sales or incentives and ways to save as the costs are quite high.

4.90
9/29/2021

I love the fragrance I purchase and the cheap prices lots of compliments. I will be purchasing again for the holiday season.

Takeitha R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Carrollton, TX, United States 9/29/2021

Overall everything was fine. Was a bit difficult to find the tracking after the product was shipped from the USA. Had to contact support for the tracking number in my country but they responded to me quickly. I will shop again soon ??

Jacob
Verified Buyer
4.20
Mudgeeraba, Australia 9/29/2021

I love your product. The quality and prices are amazing. My friend was visiting and used Versace Yellow Diamond. I loved it. She told me about your company so I ordered it. I will be purchasing from the company in the future and have been referring it to friends

Kim H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Otter Lake, MI, United States 9/29/2021

No complaints whatsoever. The website is easy to navigate through. Online ordering process was a breeze. Response from customer service was quick and relevant. All the purchased products match the description - I received exactly what I paid for. Shipping process was quite fast and my package was trackable up until final delivery. Would love to see a wider selection of fragrances available for next orders. Overall I am happy with my shopping experience here and I will definitely recommend this supplier to anyone. Thank you!

PAVEL
Verified Buyer
4.95
KALININGRAD, Russia 9/29/2021

? would recommend the Fragrancex store, very kind staff, a big variety of products, but very expensive shipping, and there is a big difference after coupon and before coupon.

VASILIKI F
Verified Buyer
4.30
OROPOS , ATTIKI, Greece 9/29/2021

Excellant website but I need one perfume I couldn't fine it and it called (Parfumo Al Janadriyah pour Homme by J. Casanova) for men. I really want this perfume

Nayef N
Verified Buyer
3.70
Al Jasra, N/A, Bahrain 9/29/2021

Large variety of fragrance offered on a well organized site. Competitive pricing, easy ordering and fast shipping. I have ordered several times and highly recommend Fragrance X over most department stores.

Margaret B
Verified Buyer
4.80
Crown Point, IN, United States 9/29/2021

Fragrancex has been my choice of perfume buying for the past 20 years.They are extremely well priced and delivery is very quick.The ordering is very simple and not time consuming. I would highly recommend them.

susan
Verified Buyer
5.00
tewantin, Australia 9/29/2021

Excellent selection and prices. Prompt delivery. Very happy with my purchase Will be purchasing products here again and recommend this site to others.

Robert V
Verified Buyer
4.65
Hamburg, New Jersey, United States 9/28/2021

I was happy with finding the product, the price was really good. I thought it was a bit long for the delivery, about a month, but I know it's been hard with the pandemic as so many people shop online.

Linda N
Verified Buyer
4.75
Fiddletown, NSW, Australia 9/28/2021

Love your site!I find most of the fragrances are affordable and more reasonably priced than other online stores.I have purchased most of my fragrances from your site and will continue to do so.Please keep the prices as they are and your consumers will be life long customers!

Patricia M
Verified Buyer
3.80
Riverside, CA, United States 9/28/2021

Ordered and waited for a few weeks then questioned where order was . It got lost so a new order was processed very quickly and shipped out should get it soon . Very good support team

Paul P
Verified Buyer
4.25
melbourne, VIC, Australia 9/28/2021

I've bought from fragrance x for several years, the same perfume boucheron, which I love and can't find anywhere else. Unfortunately my other perfume cassini seemed to change and was not pleasant, and according to the reviews this was other people's experience also.

susan
Verified Buyer
4.95
Somerset, Great Britain 9/28/2021

Prices are all consistent with others. That’s a little disappointing. I get one cologne here and another at another site… none of the sites are more than. One stop shops

Nestor N
Verified Buyer
3.70
Shorewood, IL, United States 9/28/2021

The website it’s fine, just give more expectations ok security of online shopping, the veracity of the product origin and the brands are 100% real and originals.

Alex
Verified Buyer
3.45
SUNRISE, FLORIDA, USA 9/28/2021

I Over All Love This Site I Shop here A Lot love That Everything is authentic good Packaging Nice Deals Just Have To Get Better On Faster Restock … For example items like Bond 9 Lafayette Street

Angela P
Verified Buyer
4.75
Detroit , MI, United States 9/28/2021

Some of the most iconic and popular fragrances available on this site to purchase. Hard to make a choice of which fragrance to buy. I have been buying from FragranceX.

ROGER R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Aliso Viejo, CA, United States 9/28/2021

Took a bit long to get the order, but customer service was helpful and the perfume arrived in good condition and just as I wanted. I will order again.

Eva T
Verified Buyer
4.50
Täby, Sweden 9/28/2021

I have been ordering from FragranceX now for two years. I have always received my product within 2 to 3 days of placing my order. I have never had any trouble receiving my product. I have ordered gifts from FragranceX for my friends and they were very happy. One particular bottle of perfume I bought for my friend was very much appreciated because it was hard for her to locate the perfume. Thank you for making my experience with pleasant and with no worries. I will continue to purchase all of my perfume and cologne products from you.

Nancy K
Verified Buyer
5.00
Kopperl, TX, United States 9/28/2021

Love my product. It’s not available in my city except a very few places. I have been wearing that perfume for over 20 years now. Will keep wearing it.

Kathy M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Genoa, NE, United States 9/28/2021

I was initially a tad dubious ordering from this site especially as I'm based in South Africa. I followed up due to lengthy delivery timeline. Their customer support responded within 24 hours and although it took 3 months to arrive it did and the product is fabulous and the real thing. Thank you and I have recently placed another order and hope it arrives before Xmas.

Sharon J
Verified Buyer
4.65
TONGAAT - DOLPHIN COASTDurba, Ballito, South Africa 9/28/2021

I recommend fragrencex because I've tried others like scentbird and the scent dont stay with you i had to keep applying but this fragrances stays smelling great the whole time. Will purchase hete from now on. Thank you

Christine A
Verified Buyer
5.00
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/28/2021

I really love the fact that I've found the perfumes I truly like, which are not available in South Africa, and the prices are not expensive at all. I will definitely order my perfumes from you in future.....

Angelique W
Verified Buyer
4.90
Centurion, Gauteng, South Africa 9/28/2021

I have ordered a few times from fragrancex already, overall always a good experience, would be better if delivery could be faster. And would be good if have more selection of the ariana grande perfumes, adding her latest perfume collection. Thanks

Hayley
Verified Buyer
4.55
Singapore, Singapore 9/27/2021

Excellent selection, especially or mini or trial size fragrances, excellent prices, shipping could be better but over all great quality for price. An additional fragrance description with topnotes included would be helping in selecting a scent!

4.80
9/27/2021

YOU ALLWAYS HAVE MY PRODUCT AND IT IS EASY TO ORDER. IT TAKES TIME TO RECIEVE ( I DO LIVE IN DENMARK) SO THATS FINE.

Pernillee
Verified Buyer
4.55
21oo copenhagen, Denmark 9/27/2021

Been a customer for many years and intend to remain one for many more. Just FYI, your last question about likelihood to recommend. The standard for this NPS (Net Promoter Score) question is to provide a response between 0 and 10; not 1 and 10. I happen to know this because I have been tasked with surveying the customers where I work.

Evangelos
Verified Buyer
4.95
Laval, Canada 9/27/2021

I love ordering from your site. The prices are the best I've experienced from any of the other retail online stores I've shopped, oftentimes prices are below designer imposter perfume prices. I will continue to order and telling everyone close to me about this site.

Cyinthia G
Verified Buyer
4.90
Trotwood , OH, United States 9/27/2021

Great seller and excellent products. Fast shipping to the European Union, and all export fees and bureaucracy solved. Unfortunately, our of stock some of my favourites.

Alfredo
Verified Buyer
3.90
Boadilla del Monte, Spain 9/27/2021

I have shopped with FragranceX for several years and have always found the fragrances I wear readily available. Packaging of order is almost immediate and the time of travel is remarkably short - I receive my packages very quickly. I will continue to order through FragranceX in the future and recommend their business to all. Thank you.

Susan D
Verified Buyer
5.00
Southport, QLD, Australia 9/26/2021

FragranceX.com has a great selection at great prices. I have found several of my favorite fragrances on this site. They have also shipped my orders very quickly and I have always received exactly what I ordered. There have been a few occasions when they were out of stock of the fragrance that I was hoping to order or didn’t have the size I wanted but they typically have it restocked fairly quickly. When I am wanting to try a new fragrance I have found the reviews and descriptions available to be helpful in making my choices but I have found that a few of the fragrances do not give me much information about what scents make up that particular fragrance. Overall, I am a very happy customer and plan to continue doing business with this company.

Heather S
Verified Buyer
4.55
Lindsay , OK, United States 9/26/2021

Have products that I have not found at other sites. Prices are good and products are received quickly. I will shop here again and would recommend to others.

LINDA L
Verified Buyer
4.85
WASHINGTON, PA, United States 9/26/2021

Awesome company so many fragrances to choose from, delivery very fast, packaging spot on, great tracking, awesome discounts, genuine fragrances. Love shopping at Fragrance X. ??????

Debbie
Verified Buyer
5.00
Bowen , Australia 9/26/2021

The estimated delivery dates is not as stated upon purchasing. It took longer, however it is acceptable. Otherwise, all good! Thank you FX!

Nabil
Verified Buyer
4.70
Desa Pandan, Malaysia 9/25/2021

I always order from this website and get the best quality things and authentic perfumes. I really like how you can order it outside of the box and save some money and also the delivery is usually reliable.

Jadiann
Verified Buyer
4.95
Toronto, Canada 9/25/2021

I have been happy with the selection of colognes available. My only complaint is that I have wanted a certain cologne and have been on a wait list for a long time. I have not been updated on when or if more is coming.

Darren F
Verified Buyer
4.90
Winnipeg , MB, Canada 9/25/2021

I’m very happy with my order. I ordered tous for men for my husband and added in a kids fragrance. Reasonably priced including delivery, it was cheaper for me to order from US than Australia. The order was shipped very fast and tracking was very informative.

Elisha R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Vermont, VIC, Australia 9/25/2021

I live in Canada and we don’t have the option of 200 ml bottles. I was pleasantly surprised with the size and value of my order of light blue. Thank you fragrance x!

Amy J
Verified Buyer
5.00
Burnaby, Bc, Canada 9/25/2021

Very fast selection easy to order fast shipping easy access to site. The quality of products units is extensive lots to choose from

Don H
Verified Buyer
Richland, MI, United States 9/25/2021

We are very pleased with the products. The ordering process was easy.The tracking information was accurate and delivery on time.I would recommend fragrancex to friends.

William C
Verified Buyer
4.95
SALISBURY MILLS, NY, United States 9/25/2021

I have purchased many times at FragranceX. Pretty much my "go to" online fragrance supplier. Don't go to "in store" at all anymore. Very pleased. Only one return for a faulty fragrance which had nothing to do with FragranceX. Hadled very well. Will buy again.

james
Verified Buyer
4.55
Oconomowoc, WI, USA 9/25/2021

The shipping options and speed suit me very well. This is not the first time I order. I am always very satisfied and I recommend it to you

Artur A
Verified Buyer
4.80
Yekaterinburg , Sverdlovsk region, Russia 9/25/2021

You are a good company, but I have limited resources so will not spend on things I don't need online. I will happily return to you first when I need to purchase fragrance again...unless I feel harassed by emails reminding me constantly. Very good service, thanks. [Please don't pester with loads of emails]

Nicole Y
Verified Buyer
4.80
London, Great Britain 9/25/2021

Hello team, I’m a new customer and have purchased 2 fragrances for you so far. I have enjoyed your website and have found it easy to navigate to the end point of purchase tracking and kept updated. A point of concern was when I placed a order in my cart then left the website without completion. I shortly after received an email reminder, quote’ place your order today for free shipping’ end quote. However shipping was added. I contacted your customer service who explained free shipping is over $ 140 purchases. I accept the explanation however believe the email with free shipping if I complete the order was easily misinterpreted causing me to feel it was not the perceived transaction. Thank you for the opportunity to provide feedback. I look forward to future purchases from FragranceX

Matthew C
Verified Buyer
4.70
Richlands, QLD, Australia 9/25/2021

The first place I look online if I am looking for a perfume. Good selection, good prices and fast shipping. Easy to get a hold of a person if I have a question. Very happy with FragranceX

Darlene
Verified Buyer
4.95
North Hills, CA, USA 9/25/2021

Really great customer experience - most products available and at competitive prices, plus some further discounted testers sometimes available. Easy to navigate the site, which is well presented and professional. Difficult to find significant discounts on top-end very latest issue products, but still an impressive selection available. Generally all round service, quick and reliable - really pleased. Many thanks!

Scott J
Verified Buyer
4.55
Glasgow, United Kingdom 9/24/2021

It is so nice to have a good scent without trips to the department store. Your scents smell wonderful and it was a good price, I was very satisfied!

Cynouai E J
Verified Buyer
5.00
Indianapolis , IN, United States 9/24/2021

It is difficult to buy a product without the actual scent, but for the most part, the descriptions are very helpful. I particularly like the alternate suggestions.

james
Verified Buyer
4.70
palm beach gardens, FL, USA 9/24/2021

This website always offered great competitive pricing & they always ship my items fast. I’ve never experienced a delay & they’re always my first place to shop.

Tywana B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Chicago , IL, United States 9/24/2021

I couldn’t find the product in a variety of stores so I shopped on line and to my surprise there was the fragrance in a spray deodorant and a roll on. The price was very reasonable, so I ordered three deodorants to go with the same aftershave and body cologne I have.

Robert R
Verified Buyer
4.95
Tweed Heads South, New South Wales, Australia 9/24/2021

I use this website many times It us very easy and everything is so clear The prices are very good And i use two types of perfumes That I can’t find at the regular store The Azzaro visit I always find it And the cologne by mugler ( the green one )that it is very difficult to find and i am in the waiting list ?? Yet it is very recommendable site

yosef z
Verified Buyer
4.55
Hod hasharon , Israel 9/24/2021

I found this online market Fragrance X, and was able to find a cologne I haven’t been able to find for a very long time. I was pleased with online market. I would recommend this to anyone who’s having a difficult time finding a perfume or cologne that they been looking for. Thank you Fragrance X.

Jayme M
Verified Buyer
5.00
McHenry, IL, United States 9/24/2021

Got dolce king tester at great price also came super quick pro great prices con the real high price cologne still pricey

Virginia P
Verified Buyer
4.80
Bayonne, NJ, United States 9/24/2021

Arrived within delivery window stated, product was well packed and protected. The ordering experience, options to pay and price were very good. This is the second product ordered from Fragrancex and whilst little nervous at first has proven to be an excellent choice.

Brendan N
Verified Buyer
4.70
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom 9/24/2021

Nice to have amount deducted from my account, and shopping was easy and painful- a lot of different varieties to choose from

Elizabeth
Verified Buyer
5.00
Texhoma, OK, USA 9/24/2021

Probably one of the more affordable perfume websites that I've used so far. I was pretty surprised their shipping was so fast considering I'm in Asuttalia and shipping has been slow due to COVID. Everything was well packaged so there wasn't any risk of the perfumes breaking. I was also really happy that I was able to find a lot of brands and flankers on the website that I can't get in store here.

4.55
9/24/2021

Smells like a scent I wore for years and could no longer buy so thank you. Delivery was quick no dramas turned up on time. Love the skin musk oil and will continue to buy.

Denise S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Woodford , QLD, Australia 9/24/2021

I have made many purchases from Fragrance X and each time they have delivered on their commitment on the product and service.

Chris S
Verified Buyer
4.20
Melbourne , Victoria , Australia 9/24/2021

Overall satisfied with the product , one does have to wait a while but understand able as it is shipped from overseas.

Nontokozo M
Verified Buyer
4.35
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa 9/24/2021

The store offers a good variety of goods and products are original. Prices are slightly higher than it can be. International shipping charges is the weakest point of the service. For example one polish store offers significantly lower prices and free delivery to my location.

Aleksey
Verified Buyer
3.65
Novokuznetsk, Russia 9/23/2021

I was skeptical of ordering but once received it, I am well pleased. The bottle, the quality, quantity, price and aroma is excellent. I will order again. Great purchase & great timely delivery.

Sherry L
Verified Buyer
Jacksonville, FL, United States 9/23/2021

Coach Eau de Toilette is fresh, clean and even if to some is boring id odes the job for an affordable everyday fragrance.

Bernardo
Verified Buyer
3.95
Montreal, Canada 9/23/2021

My overall experience with FragranceX is good despite wishing that the international delivery could be faster. I would also like to stress the matter of your testers. The available testers should be identified clearly as to whether it comes with cap or not as it could be important to collectors. No real complaints here. Good job FragranceX!

Kim Hua
Verified Buyer
3.90
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 9/23/2021

I've been shopping with FX for years now and just love them. Prices are going up but this is incremental as with CPI around the world. If only l lived in the USA I would be purchasing even more than I do. My en-suite cabinet is bursting with their bargains! Thanks FX!!

Clark
Verified Buyer
4.85
Carlton, Australia 9/23/2021

I have been quite pleased with all of my orders thus far, save for a few errors in judgment on my part. My last order was a success, everyone enjoyed their gifts and I love my treat. My only complaint is that I may have ordered EDP by mistake, instead of the EDT -- as I found them to be too strong Shipping was quick and tracking info provided within several days. I am often surprised by how fast I receive my orders. I definitely recommend FragranceX.com as they have a much larger selection than other sites, plus are growing their niche fragrance category.

linda b
Verified Buyer
4.65
etobicoke, ON, Canada 9/23/2021

J’aime acheter sur votre site parce que vos prix sont abordable dans la plupart des produits et dans la plupart du temps je trouve toujours le parfum que je cherche mais personnellement j’aimais bien l’ancienne version de votre interface du site mais j’aimerais y trouver plus d’échantillons parce que le rayon échantillons est un peu limité sinon je suis très satisfait de mes achats sur FragranceX et je recommanderais à tout ceux qui voudrais acheter des parfums en ligne Merci

Bello
Verified Buyer
4.50
Ngaoundéré , Cameroon 9/23/2021

Great product. Was delivered on time. Product was exactly as pictured and smelled wonderful. Better prices than what we have found elsewhere.

Ana M
Verified Buyer
4.95
Carrollton, TX, United States 9/23/2021

I love shopping here. Just have stopped going to fragrance stores. I wish there was samplers of new fragrances in packages we order - that way it would be our next order - to know how the new fragrances smell i have to get to a store that has it and take a Whig before I order.

Raziyeh O
Verified Buyer
4.35
Toronto , ON, Canada 9/23/2021

Lo mas positivo de Ustedes es la variedad de precios y productos, no había encontrado una tienda tan completa en esto, en cuanto a los productos son muy buenos en calidad, pero yo que acostumbro comprar probadores (tester) me parecen que las aromas se desvanecen, me gustaría encontrar una forma de saber que aromas comprar según mis gustos, que le pega a mi piel, al ser un producto 100% olfativo de prueba normalmente fallo en las fragancias, inclusive los otros días con Ustedes compre algunos perfumes de los pequeños de 0.7 onz. para probar y no logre nada. Me siento frustrada en esto!!!! si pudieran ayudarme estaría asidua con esto amoooo los perfumes y colonias en vez de ser un lujo me encanta como hobby y hasta coleccionar...es una pasión indescriptible. los descubrí a Ustedes por PayPal un día que estaba curioseando las tiendas que ellos publican sazzz los vi a Ustedes...quedo atenta.

MARIA
Verified Buyer
3.75
Miami, FLorida, FL, USA 9/23/2021

Am a cologne lover and fragrancex is the best online store i have seen so far .customers service extremely good.

Omar S
Verified Buyer
4.85
Miami , FL, United States 9/23/2021

Fragrancex is a good place to shop my order came on time and there was no hassle I'm enjoying it till this day and I like the product.

Dimitrios K
Verified Buyer
5.00
Scarborough, ON, Canada 9/23/2021

I have ordered a few times from FragranceX and have always received the product I've purchased in a timely manor and at a great price.

John B
Verified Buyer
4.80
Milford , Ct, United States 9/23/2021

I have shopped FRAGRANCEX for years! I don't even "shop around" other sites or stores. Excellence I underscore. I can depend on the consistency of products and service...and anymore...being able to depend on anything or anybody lately is saying ALOT! Thank you FRAGRANCEX for the option of samples and testers that allow me to change up without paying full price! It's a good feeling to be placing an order without feeling the dread of over pricing! If you are old enough to remember MIKEY commercial....Mikey would "like" it! You will too!

PEGGY
Verified Buyer
4.85
SIERRA VISTA, AZ, USA 9/23/2021

Been a fan for a long time now of the Issey Miyake L'eau D'issey, the náutica voyage n-83 is great, FragranceX.com is awesome, Please improve the delivery times, so that the perfumes arrive as soon as possible, thank you.

miguel
Verified Buyer
4.90
La vergne , TN, USA 9/23/2021

I was attempting to order sexy her but nothing stated on your site it was out of stock and ended up ordering wrong perfume. Excellent return policy over phone.

karen
Verified Buyer
3.30
Roslindale, MA, USA 9/23/2021

Good morning! I receive all I order, and all is correct. But, I order many samples et one it was BROKEN. The name is CLEAN BY CLEAN. I am sad, I paid for that. I prefer write in french. Bonjour! J'ai bien reçu ma commande, tout était correct mais un échantillon était brisé Clean by Clean. J'ai payé pour cet échantillon. Pourriez vous S.V.P. m'en poster un autre de la même marque? Thank you and have nice day.

Chantal L
Verified Buyer
4.65
Granby, QC, Canada 9/23/2021

Thank you fragrancex.com.I am from far away distanation ,I attend to repeat purchasing from you because everything was beautiful and easy starting from your products until your quality of service .I highly recommend fragrancex.com .

Rajaa A
Verified Buyer
Kuwait city / Daiya, الكويت الدعية, Kuwait 9/23/2021

I was initially skeptical shopping at a US online store, as I am based in South Africa and delivery is always an issue, however was very surprised and pleased to have received my order in great condition and within the specified time period via courier. Thank you, will be a return shopper. Dean (South Africa).

Dean B
Verified Buyer
4.90
Edenvale, GT, South Africa 9/23/2021

I cannot get the product I ordered here, was very pleased to find it on your site. Shipping was a bit slower than originally stated but when I queried a representative of your company came back to me within 24 hours which was really good. Thank you I will recommend to others

Jill S
Verified Buyer
4.55
north Villa, Benoni, gauteng, South Africa 9/23/2021

I wanted to buy LolitaLand by Lolita Lempicka, and this product was the cheapest here. I love that you this site has Apple Pay, as I completed the transaction within seconds. This perfume was supposed to be here within several business days. I ended getting the product within 2 business days, which was excellent considering the shipping was free. Keep doing what you’re doing, I had such an excellent experience buying from here!

Shani D
Verified Buyer
4.95
Vallejo, CA, United States 9/22/2021

My main concern was due to shipping international. I've ordered a few times and had no issues. My last order, there were concerns as shipping had changed. Being in Canada, I personally prefer using the local postal delivery (Canada Post), as they deliver parcels in a parcel container which is protected from possible theft. Overall, customer service helped ease any anxiety and rushed my delivery straight to my door within one day of calling.

Jamie A S
Verified Buyer
4.15
Hamilton, ON, Canada 9/22/2021

Accesar lo que buscas es muy fácil. Tienen una gran variedad de marcas y productos. Los precios son buenos y razonables. La orden llega muy bien empacada y rápido. Estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio. Mi ultima compra fue Angels & demons y me gustó muchísimo. Definitivamente recomendaría Fragrancex.

Eileen R
Verified Buyer
4.95
Guaynabo, PR, United States 9/22/2021

Thank you for my orders has arrived safely. All packed well and there was no spill. Everything is authentic. Keep up the good work.

Stephanie Joy A
Verified Buyer
4.65
Dagupan City, Pangasinan, Philippines 9/22/2021

I was looking for a specific item that was a surprise for wife and found excellent selection to fit my needs. Ordering was easy and revealed no negative experiences.

Edison
Verified Buyer
5.00
Easton, MD, USA 9/22/2021

I have shopped online here on many occasions and love everything about this site. I have recommended this site to many friends whom also shop here now.

Carmen H
Verified Buyer
Cabarlah, QLD, Australia 9/22/2021

You have excellent advantages, which are the shipping price, the availability of products, the ease of ordering, the sizes of perfumes are available. But there were a lot of perfumes, the price of which did not differ from the prices of trusted stores here, although the stores have higher costs than electronic stores…. What is your reason for the high prices of many, but not all, of perfumes to the local purchase price?! I will buy many perfumes from you, but before this I compare prices, the customer always looks for the original product at the best price. Your prices 6 years ago were much better than now. However, you still have some perfumes whose prices are very beautiful compared to the prices here

Ibrahem A
Verified Buyer
3.40
Abha, Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia 9/22/2021

I would highly recommend, easy to order clarity of order and shipping great and fast, nothing bad to say will order again as needed.

Tom L
Verified Buyer
5.00
Victoria, BC, Canada 9/22/2021

Very glad I found your site! Excellent selection, customer service is prompt and friendly, have already recommended to a few friends! Thank you!

Nichole K
Verified Buyer
4.65
Calgary, AB, Canada 9/22/2021

I’m in love with Fragrance X!! Very impressed with the fast service l received and love the prices, less expensive than other companies!! I definitely will recommend this company to my friends!! Thank you so much!!

Nancy H
Verified Buyer
Saginaw , MI, United States 9/22/2021

Highly recommend Fragrance X for discount fragrances. They have a large selection and competitive discount prices. The tester bottles further provide added value for money, if you're not worried about the presentation. Relatively fast shipping, and it's free over 35 bucks.

Chris D
Verified Buyer
4.70
MERRITT ISLAND, FL, United States 9/22/2021

Great service. I had problems with the delivery time which took so long. But the support team explains very well and detailed of the reasonings behind the delay. Products arrived are in good condition. Perfumes are authentic and smells incredible. Everything went well. Great experience buying from this site. Thank you!

Syaza
Verified Buyer
5.00
Jelutong, Malaysia 9/22/2021

What I love about Fragrance X is the access to vintage perfumes. Shalimar and Vanderbilt are truly timeless and I am happy that I can experience them over and over. Kindly consider expanding your kids perfume line to include body sprays.

Navedita
Verified Buyer
4.75
Miami, FL, USA 9/22/2021

My first ever online purchase. I received my perfume yesterday. I am so happy with the service that I got. Thank you! I will definately shop with you again!!

Nicolette D
Verified Buyer
Johannesburg, GT, South Africa 9/22/2021

It was great to find the product I was looking for. FragranceX is a company I will recommend to my friends.

Colleen
Verified Buyer
4.95
WHITE CLOUD, MI, USA 9/22/2021

Good value for money, great variety of products, shipping time a big long, An excellent option to find any kind of perfume. Most of the articles are cheaper than in others shops. In general terms, highly recomended store. I am sure it is the best option to buy this type of product

Marcos
Verified Buyer
4.40
ALMAYATE (VÉLEZ MÁLAGA), Spain 9/22/2021

I love this site, they have a wide variety of items and most come in different sizes. This is my first stop when searching for fragrances.

Gabriel S
Verified Buyer
4.55
Richmond, TX, United States 9/22/2021

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, THE FRAGRANCE ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION AND VERY WELL PACKAGED. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND FRAGANCEX FOR MAKING YOUR FRAGRANCE PURCHASES FOR ITS RELIABILITY AND PRICES.

Salvador
Verified Buyer
4.60
LAREDO, TX, USA 9/22/2021

My Family love Polo and the Staff is always willing to help you locate items colors that you are looking for online shopping is OK but I prefer to go into the store because they have great customer service

Shenika K
Verified Buyer
4.20
Opalocka , FL, United States 9/22/2021

I am very satisfied with my ordering online with your company. First, I got the exact product scent I wanted. Second, I believe it is legit because it was sealed properly.third, it was securely packed that it reached me in excellent condition. I expect that my order is delayed due to our existing pandemic. Anyway, it is not a big deal to me as this product is not a necessity ?? I strongly recommend your service to my family and friends.

4.10
9/22/2021

I have purchased from FragranceX twice now, and each time I have been extremely satisfied. I look forward to buying from here again! All of the products I purchased smelled exactly as the fragrance profile listed, and I had a pretty good idea of what to expect. The site was easy to navigate from browsing to checkout, and I will be shopping here again.

Kirby K
Verified Buyer
4.80
Asheville, NC, United States 9/22/2021

Have been buying perfumes for my family and I for many years. Absolutely first class in every way. Always recommend you to my lady friends looking for good perfumes at the right price.

Elizabeth W
Verified Buyer
4.95
Balgowlah, New South Wales, Australia 9/22/2021

I would have liked better tracking as my tracking number didn’t work. However now that I know what the time frame is, my expectations would be managed better. I loved the ordering process, the availability and the fact that you stock “older” but favourite brands. I’ll be back…..soon!

Sharon P
Verified Buyer
4.65
Edenvale, Gauteng, South Africa 9/22/2021

Easy to find what looking for, items met my expectation, delivery time excellent, defiantly recommend to other about FragranceX.com thank you and wish all the success for all the team at FragranceX. Regards,

Abdul Redha
Verified Buyer
4.55
Manama, Bahrain 9/22/2021

I've ordered 4 colognes from FragranceX and every time have had a positive experience. %100 authentic, as good as shipping as you're gonna get, and good options for sizing and discount (tester) bottles (which is the way to go cause who really cares about the brand fancy box).

Aaron W
Verified Buyer
4.70
Carrollton, TX, United States 9/22/2021

It was a great online purchase. No hassle and timely shipping. Products were in great shape when they arrived. I would definitely recommend FragranceX.com for the great products and fast shipping.

Nicole T
Verified Buyer
4.75
Mohawk, NY, United States 9/21/2021

My experience with fragrancex was very professional and my orders always came early. I will never buy my fragrance from another high end store. Fragrancex is the place for me!!!!!

Anthony N
Verified Buyer
5.00
Durham N.C, NC, United States 9/21/2021

I order from FragranceX because I can get the large size of the fragrance I want. I always get free shipping because my order always qualifies. Love the fragrance I buy (Musk by Alyssa Ashley) It has become my signature fragrance; won't wear anything else.

Kelly R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Salt Lake City, UT, United States 9/21/2021

My last order of men's colone joop did not smell verystrong and did not last. I have ordered of you a number of times also ordered paco rabane which was lovely and did last

gerard K
Verified Buyer
4.35
Aughrim, Ireland 9/21/2021

I definitely recommend FragranceX for all of your fragrance needs. They will not disappoint. I always order several different fragrances at a time. They have a large selection of fragrances for both men and women and the prices are excellent!

Shounita B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Centreville, IL, United States 9/21/2021

I would recomend and buy again from FragranceX. They have almost any perfume you can think of also they are decently priced. You could buy the exact same fragrence in a pharmacy and be charged pretty much double the price. I also like the option to buy testers to save a bit more money. I have bought a total of 6 fragrances from them now and I am happy with every one.

Holly P
Verified Buyer
4.50
Deux Montagnes , QC, Canada 9/21/2021

It is good to have online shopping for fragrance. Makes my life easier to buy favourite fragrances from all over the world. And the quality of the products is undeniable. 100% original fragrance with competitive prices offered. Will recommend to friends. Thank you.

Mohd Noorazwan M
Verified Buyer
4.05
Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia 9/21/2021

Great product, great price and a great site. I was never able to track the package so I had no delivery date. I'm not sure why this is but I did receive the product within a few weeks.

shelly w
Verified Buyer
2.50
Balcarres, SK, Canada 9/21/2021

The site was easy to navigate and I was able to find the fragrance I wanted quickly. It also has reasonable prices for the size of the product. I would recommend this site any time.

Emilie S
Verified Buyer
4.80
Camden, NJ, United States 9/21/2021

I really like shopping on your website because most of the colognes are very reasonably priced and many are ones that I've been wanting to try for years, but haven't been able to afford them until now.

Bob G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Des Plaines , IL, United States 9/21/2021

This is the best site for your perfume needs. I found a perfume that I had years ago and was happy that your site had it. I had to order it. I will be back for more ordering.

Lynda S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Farr West, , UT, United States 9/21/2021

I have no issues with fragrance x so far. I did order a bottle of fire and ice and it’s not as strong as it once was. But I will say that probably due to a reformulation of the product.

Deisha D
Verified Buyer
4.80
Manchester Township, NJ, United States 9/21/2021

I love your site. I’m a perfume addict. Your prices are amazing and I will always recommend and order from you. Your site is great and your products are great. The only con I have is that I try different perfumes and the smell don’t agree with me. I wish I had a way of smelling. Overall I’m happy and satisfied

Melissa R
Verified Buyer
4.95
St. Augustine , FL, United States 9/21/2021

The first online perfume store I will advise my friends to buy from him because it is a reliable and original site and not a counterfeit thank you .

Customer
Verified Buyer
4.50
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 9/21/2021

I love violet eyes sometimes it's a little hard to find,but I was so glad you had it in stock. I bought the big bottles. I'm loving every minute of it. Thanks.

Sylvia P
Verified Buyer
5.00
Luverne , AL, United States 9/21/2021

Prices were cheaper in comparison to other sites. Shipping was fast. My complaint is that every fragrance I ordered did not smell anything like the description. They all smelled expired.

Jennifer B
Verified Buyer
3.85
Buffalo, NY, United States 9/21/2021

I have ordered from FragranceX.com several times, and have never been disappointed. Their selection of fragrances (both men's and women's) is excellent, and the prices on most items are the lowest I've found. This is my go-to site when shopping for birthday gifts or just for me! Their delivery date estimates are spot-on, and that's really saying something because of the rural area in which I live. I will continue to shop here and would recommend this site to family and friends....thank you FragranceX.com!

Sandra D
Verified Buyer
4.80
Sanderson, TX, United States 9/21/2021

The shipping was very fast and I got my perfume quickly. I love that you provide afterpay and I think there is a great selection of fragrances. It was very easy to navigate the website and I also appreciate the video descriptions of each fragrance.

Karla H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Fort Lauderdale, AZ, United States 9/21/2021

I bought a ferragamo F black for my boyfriend birthday and he absolutely love it, it smell so good, it’s super affordable, the scent last all day and shipping was fast.

Marieka P
Verified Buyer
5.00
Green acres, FL, United States 9/21/2021

Calvin Kline Escape cologne for men. Unable to buy in the UK for years. Now residing in Spain , haven’t seen the product anywhere. Exactly as I remember all those years ago.

Brian P
Verified Buyer
4.35
Alhaurin el Grande, MÁLAGA, Spain 9/21/2021

This sight is amazing I love what they have and how they do it . I am greatful for this sight and there products

barnabas b
Verified Buyer
5.00
coldwater, MI, United States 9/21/2021

My friend referred me to this website over a year ago and since then have referred other friends as well. The prices and selections are amazing.

Kelley G
Verified Buyer
5.00
mckeesport, pa, United States 9/21/2021

Products easy to find but one item was back ordered. Excellent prices and fast delivery if available. Appreciate the tester items. Scents are a luxury for me. Great selection.

Nancy R
Verified Buyer
4.80
Odenton, Md, United States 9/21/2021

My shopping experience with fragrance x was great.. Delivery to Saudi Arabia took an average of 8 days, however tracking was not detailed. There were no shipping options, but overall shipping price was fair.

Faisal T
Verified Buyer
3.50
Riyadh , Riyadh , Saudi Arabia 9/21/2021

Very simple process to find and order. The goods arrived quickly and when i need to re-order will certainly use the Fragrance x site.

Thomas J
Verified Buyer
4.90
Liverpool, MERSEYSIDE, United Kingdom 9/21/2021

My overall experience with this site has been exceptional. The ease of ordering and the quick delivery is great!! I’ve recommended to many of my friends and look forward to placing my next order.

Dionne J
Verified Buyer
5.00
Camden, New Jersey, United States 9/21/2021

My personal Shopping with FRAGRANCEX has been a WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE, at first ordering 2of same was Difficult but I Managed to Understand the Procedure. The Staff were VERY Friendly & Helpful, There ISN'T ANY CON JOB'S.I Personally have Recommended this Company to Other People but they feel incompent & so I order on their Behalf. Keep up the EXCELLENT SERVICE ,Thanks Helen.

Helen P
Verified Buyer
5.00
IPSWICH, QLD, Australia 9/21/2021

The Burberry touch that I bought was phenomenal and the time I took to receive it was fast I would definitely come again

4.90
9/20/2021

The prices can’t be beat. You have fragrances I can’t find in stores. Shipment is fast. Always order from here. Recommend to everyone!

Josephine A
Verified Buyer
5.00
Durand, MI, United States 9/20/2021

When I found this store I thought it was great as it provides you with very precise information and services, I loved how easy and fast they were, I would recommend this site, they have a lot of variety of perfumes, you will not regret having done it now to buy in this store.

Belia C
Verified Buyer
4.90
Manassas Park, VA, United States 9/20/2021

Thank you so much for handling my problem, the other parfum arrived in a record Time! Your client service is efficient, I will highly recommand your site!

Marie D
Verified Buyer
4.80
Quebec, QC, Canada 9/20/2021

Good experience. Product met my requirement. Although i can find van cleef & arpels. I have been waiting for a year. Please provide

Hasan
Verified Buyer
3.90
Irbid, Jordan 9/20/2021