25,568 FragranceX Reviews

See reviews from our customers below. Verified buyers have placed orders with us and are verified authentic reviews.

Add your comments to the Customer Reviews

I am very happy with my perfumes that I purchased . Would def recommend to my friends and family who will gift me with perfumes .

5.00
11/12/2022

Fragrances I ordered were just as described and came in great shape. No damage from shipping nor scent spoiling. This is the first time that I order a tester bottle and I was pleasantly surprised. Would recommend this website to others for sure

Deema
Verified Buyer
2.75
Manama - Bu Ashira, Bahrain 11/12/2022

A bit more info on order tracking would be good. Overall a good experience compared to other auS based companies that I have tried to buy from for South African delivery.

Alan O
Verified Buyer
4.55
Boskruin , Gauteng, South Africa 11/12/2022

I been satisfy most of the time except some times with some new items although overall I’m quite happy with the product I know I learn not to purchase items I haven’t try directly in person

Gabriel M
Verified Buyer
4.10
London , Greater London , Great Britain 11/12/2022

I came in especially looking for one particular cologne. And of course, I found it straight away...with an excellent price! There's only one thing I wish were different about this website. I have been looking for BVLGARI Pour Homme (the original) for a really long time at a descent price. Other than that, this IS the website I come to for ALL of my cologne needs!!!

Blanche C
Verified Buyer
4.80
Chicago, IL, United States 11/11/2022

Tres satisfait d'acheter chez vous. Vraiment tres satisfait. Merci beaucoup. Oui j''aimerai faire des achats chez vous encore une fois. Merci,merci beaucoup!!!

Alexis d
Verified Buyer
5.00
montreal, QC, Canada 11/11/2022

Very happy with my fragrance as it is for a Christmas present. My friend who it is for has had difficulty obtaining this fragrance in the past so I came back & ordered a second that will be OK for her birthday in February. Very happy with my experience & quick delivery.

Judith M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Gateshead, Great Britain 11/11/2022

I have always looked at this company as a great entity to provide great products at a reasonable price and that’s what makes you all stand out, everything is always seem-less and worry-free, continue to do good work!

Terrance B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Antioch, TN, United States 11/11/2022

Fragrancex is the best Fragrance site ever. Plus best price compared to others. From the USA to New Zealand was 4 days, order to delivery. Just superb. Thank you. Juju.

Julie M
Verified Buyer
4.90
Auckland , New Zealand 11/11/2022

Worked as advertised no problems. Reduced shipping costs would be an improvement or perhaps an occasional discount code for registered members

WILLIAM
Verified Buyer
4.75
Ocean View , DE, USA 11/11/2022

Never had any issues ordering from this site and always have recieved my order quickly! I would and have recommended this site to friends and family.

Rusty K
Verified Buyer
4.95
Monroe, MI, United States 11/11/2022

I love this site for ordering my fragrances, I find the scents to be authentic, an original in every way. I'm happy with the results when I receive it, and is so easy and convenient to order from this site.

Aurelia C W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Williamsburg , VA, United States 11/10/2022

I was happy to find 1 of the 2 fragrances that I was looking for at a good price. I was surprised when I got my “tester” fragrance that it did not smell like the fragrance that I had smelled on and the sample that I was given by a family member.

Karen A
Verified Buyer
4.00
Inkster , MI, United States 11/10/2022

There are a few fragrances I cannot find, such as the Givenchy L’inderit line, the Billie Eilish perfume & the Giorgio Armani My Way Intense. However, shipping is quick and the product is accurate & authentic.

Lariah R
Verified Buyer
4.55
Miami Lakes, FL, United States 11/10/2022

The prices are amazing and the shipping is quick! I like notifications of sales/products. Being my first order I only ordered two products (just to try) and not only do I love the scents but I will definitely order again!

Barbara S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Dexter, NM, United States 11/10/2022

Never bought this kind before.Intense Libra.I went buy what you said on what was in it and checked out reviews. I love. My new favorite kind. Thank you, your prices are great.I would definitely recommend.the bottle is nice too.

Evelyn B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Boscawen, NH, United States 11/10/2022

Best site i have found. good service and prices. i look into the site often. would like to see old fashion perfumes from Molinard and Fragonard./

Alessio F
Verified Buyer
4.55
BROSSARD, Province, Canada 11/10/2022

I will recommend fragrance X to family and friend. I was able to order all of the fragrances I like plus the one I wanted to try out. Delivery was on time.

Sherry C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Huntsville, AL, United States 11/10/2022

It was a great online experience and I would order from this website again as I was pleased with my last order

Edgar G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Plano, TX, United States 11/10/2022

The site is user-friendly, but the products appear to have greater volume than they do, as the photos are enlarged. I couldn't find specifications about the product, such as other people's impressions, intensity of fragrances. I recommend fragrance x for providing good products at fair prices.

HAROLDO
Verified Buyer
4.15
RIO DE JANEIRO, Brazil 11/10/2022

I was very pleased with ordering process.I've only experience a problem once about ordering,but it was taken care of in a professional manner.

Sandra L
Verified Buyer
5.00
Laurinburg, NC, United States 11/10/2022

Pleased with order, it's a Christmas gift so haven't used it myself. Was surprised about the cost of the chanel no.5 perfume. Much cheaper at the airports, disappointed as was going to purchase some.

Jackie W
Verified Buyer
4.20
Ellesmere Port, Great Britain 11/10/2022

Online purchase is easy and clear. Prices are great on some products a bit expensive on others. Overall satisified and will recommend to all my friends

Gertjie Z
Verified Buyer
3.80
Ermelo, Mpumalanga, South Africa 11/10/2022

I find I get quite quickly in good shape love the perfumes I have bought. It very to easy to order. I would recommend this product. I don't have cons with is site

Nancy C
Verified Buyer
4.95
Sebring, FL, United States 11/9/2022

I have been purchasing with FragranceX for some years now. Not all the products are not available in my country. Hence, will definitely order again. My only issue is that shipping is not done to my country, hence I need to send to my relatives in Canada and therefore get my products only when they can send through friends visiting our country.

Josiane E
Verified Buyer
3.90
Beau Bassin, Mauritius 11/9/2022

Easy to order, and navigate the site to browse other fragrances. Checkout also easy to use and secure! And super fast delivery to multiple locations. Also very good prices! Highly recommend site to buy perfume!

Carolina L d
Verified Buyer
5.00
Côte-Saint-Luc , QC, Canada 11/9/2022

I'm so glad I chose your site. The order was easy from beginning to end. Delivery was ontime. Will definitely be shopping with you again.

Connie H
Verified Buyer
4.80
Kansas City , Missouri , United States 11/9/2022

Great experience. Prices reasonable on most items I was looking for. Some were a little higher priced, it just pays to know the regular price’s of buying elsewhere.

5.00
11/9/2022

I love using FragranceX. The selection is incredible and the prices are better than most other places. I know that occasionally there may be a better price out there in the wilds of the internet but not from sites with the reputation and trustworthiness of FragranceX. I really value the video reviews on the site too. I'd love to see more of them with guest or even minor celebrity reviewers, like prominent YouTubers or IG influencers that value fragrances. I'd also like to see even more "Sample" vials, particularly of very expensive fragrances, made available for purchase. Even if you have to sacrifice a few bottles to make them yourself. It's petty, I know, since you already have many of the fragrances as samples available. Otherwise, I will continue to use and recommend your site to my friends or family.

Harris B
Verified Buyer
4.95
Houston, TX, United States 11/9/2022

No cons, just pros! So easy to shop on line. Shipping is super fast. I’ve always been happy with what I purchased. They are the exact same as the ones they sell at you favourite place to but fragrance.

Janet R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Prince George , BC, Canada 11/9/2022

Always enjoy ordering based on product offerings, availability, costs and great service. I've never had any issues or disappointment with prior orders. I remain to be a repeat customer. Thank you.

MANROLINO
Verified Buyer
KEAAU, HAWAII, USA 11/9/2022

Very nice company to order from. I’m very pleased with the Original Oscar de Renta I purchased and the value for the size is very nice. I hope to do more business with them.

Sheryl W
Verified Buyer
4.85
St. George, UT, United States 11/9/2022

Love buying from FragranceX! Always a pleasure. Please include more Lattafa and Alhambra fragrances in your repertoire. Thank you. - Wayne K.

Wayne K
Verified Buyer
4.95
Whitestone, NY, United States 11/9/2022

I have no problem ordering from Fragrancex, because I find perfumes I haven’t seen in a while. The only thing I don’t like is when I receive those tiny bottles that I think is average size.

ELENA
Verified Buyer
4.35
Avondale , LA, USA 11/9/2022

The ordering and shipping are excellent and your delivery date is 100 per cent actual product is what I expected cant complain at all

Michael
Verified Buyer
5.00
Clacton-on-sea, United Kingdom 11/9/2022

This is not the first time I’ve ordered from fragrance x but was one of the best. I ordered 3 different mens colognes on a Sunday night not thinking we were leaving on vacation Friday morning. They all arrived in the mail Thursday. I prefer the small bottles which allows me a wide range of fragrances

5.00
11/9/2022

Having been a user of this brand of Aftershave for many years, I was completely at a loss when I discovered it had been withdrawn from sale, and I could no longer buy it, Anywhere ??????. Therefore, You can imagine my great happiness, At finding it, On Your website ??????, I was absolutely over the moon, to have found it once again, As I’m a great lover of smell, and, MUSK, has always been a great favourite of mine, so well done FRAGRANCE X, you have allowed me to resume, my guilty pleasure, once again. Thank you so very, very much ??????

DAVID B
Verified Buyer
5.00
SOUTHAMPTON , HAMPSHIRE , Great Britain 11/9/2022

I waited a bit longer as I stay in South Africa, but was over the moon when the parcel arrived at my doorstep. Thank you, will order again for sure!

Linda
Verified Buyer
4.45
Rustenburg, South Africa 11/9/2022

Enjoy your site and products. Unfortunately, sometimes when I add a product to my cart, when I go to check out, that product disappears from my cart...I assume it is unavailable, but would be nice to know that before checkout.

John S
Verified Buyer
3.10
Gilbert, AZ, United States 11/9/2022

Perfume & cologne i have gotten so far smells really good & last long,prices are fare then other places.got my order in a timely manner.

Martha R
Verified Buyer
4.55
Amsterdam, NY, United States 11/8/2022

I love the scent of Versace 'Bright Crystal. I would recommend it to anyone that likes a beautiful fragrance. I liked the very reasonable price.Fragrance X made purchasing simple to do. My purchase was delivered in a timely manner. Therefore l would recommend Fragrance X online to everybody.

Joan M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Clayfield, QLD, Australia 11/8/2022

I’ve always enjoyed her collection lost my perfume in house fire and smoke damage lost everything so was so happy when I was able to order and now smell good next for me is the body lotion again thank yaw for working

Kimberly P
Verified Buyer
5.00
Charleston , WV, United States 11/8/2022

Doubted the website at first but I was very much satisfied. Great packaging, and it's the REAL product. Very happy and will use this site again.

Emanuel O
Verified Buyer
5.00
San Francisco, CA, United States 11/8/2022

Very happy with my purchase! Beautiful fragrance! Great price and shipping time was very satisfactory! I will definitely buy from FraganceX again!

Lisa T
Verified Buyer
5.00
CHESHIRE, MA, United States 11/8/2022

The only perfume I believe isn't worth the 139.00 is the Channel #5 the smell wasn't/isn't worth that price. I could barely smell it, it didn't stand out like my passion or white diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor now those two are exceptional smells. I get a lot of compliments on both of them Other then that y'all got great business going

Amy B
Verified Buyer
3.75
Charlotte, NC, United States 11/8/2022

Like Michael Jordan products great smell and great price ordering worked out for well didn't take long to arrive would recommend to friends because of quality and priceing

doug m
Verified Buyer
4.90
Lynnwood, WA, United States 11/8/2022

This is my second purchase at FragranceX, and I'm still very pleased with the selection of products and shipping speed from the vendor.

Geneva B
Verified Buyer
4.55
Millersville, PA, United States 11/8/2022

Have not had an issue, I am very satisfied with the quality. The only thing I wish would improve is the availability of product. I have subscribed to wait lists and have not received any updates.

Melody R
Verified Buyer
4.55
Wichita, KS, United States 11/8/2022

Scent was not pleasant, seemed old but the return process was amazing and my refund was done in a timely manner. Will definitely re-order in the future!

Betsy C
Verified Buyer
4.30
Scituate , MA, United States 11/8/2022

Prices offered by the site are very competitive. Vast variety of products. Many reviews to take under consideration. Excellent descriptions of the scent of each product. Timely delivery despite the long distance. The products arrive in perfect condition despite their fragile nature. The only disadvantage would be that the price of popular perfumes produced by well established firms (Armani etc.) cannot be found in lower levels than other retail shops, which is completely understandable.

Ioannis
Verified Buyer
4.95
Marousi, Greece 11/8/2022

It is a very good online option to buy the perfume of my taste, with a wide variety of brands and presentations. The website could be more eye-catching and friendly. I would like to get more discount coupons to increase my purchases, and I am definitely already recommending fragrancex to my friends and family. Thank you

Elias
Verified Buyer
3.50
Gainesville, FLORIDA, USA 11/8/2022

I would highly recommend fragrance x the products I ordered arrived within the time specified, web site is very informative with good detail of products offered. Ordering is very easy to do

Tina L
Verified Buyer
4.95
Boston, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom 11/7/2022

I have found almost all of the fragrances I like and at a lower price than in department stores. For that reason I buy our fragrances solely gram FragranceX. Ordering and purchasing is a snap with the FragranceX app. Deliveries are either on time or arrive early. The only downside is that I can’t use the $5.00 off coupon with a fragrance that is offered at a reduced price and that FragranceX does not offer Origins’ Ginger perfume.

Kate N
Verified Buyer
5.00
Asheboro , NC, United States 11/6/2022

Very happy. Thankyou. It is a very hard perfume to get so I was ecstatic that I could not only find the perfume but I was able to send it to my sister. I will definately use your services again. Thankyou

Narelle C
Verified Buyer
3.25
Korora, Nsw, Australia 11/6/2022

I’m pleased with my products. I buy these as gifts and I’m familiar with the fragrance from personal use. I receive high praises from my friends and family who get to enjoy the fragrance choice I make for them.

Ina D
Verified Buyer
5.00
Hemet, CA, United States 11/6/2022

I originally started ordering Sensuous by Estee because it was hard to find in my area and always happy with your product! When I could not get it through you any longer, I tried a different site but not satisfied with their product so I looked for something compared to Sensuous with you and I am very satisfied! Thank you

Cery L
Verified Buyer
5.00
Inglis, FL, United States 11/6/2022

Excellent value for £ ..my signature perfume at a great price .Ordering was straight forward and follow up emails about posting and delivery were great… I’d Recommend this Efficient and Professional sight !

Carmel S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Manchester , Great Britain 11/5/2022

The Fragrance sights in one of the pests in easy to find items you need and Cleare in total prices including shipping cost.

4.90
11/5/2022

I have been ordering for years and i have never been dissapointed. Great prices, customer service, and fast shipping have kept me as a customer.

Simone
Verified Buyer
4.65
Greensboro, GA, USA 11/5/2022

Great company to order online will always use fragrancex reliable good offers great service have already recommended to a few of the guys I work with no complaints at all????????????

David W
Verified Buyer
4.00
Red, Surrey , Great Britain 11/5/2022

I was first given Paco Rabine Ultraviolet as a gift in the early 2000s. Then I couldn't find it anywhere, until Fragrance X came to my rescue! I love the fragrance review videos & it is simple to place your order. I will be using the site again, for myself or to purchase gifts.

J M
Verified Buyer
4.75
Nunawading, VIC, Australia 11/5/2022

Quiero encontrar el armani eaupoorhomme aún lo tienen en existencia? El grande creo que es de 3.7 algo así o más . Gracias

Silvia V
Verified Buyer
4.30
Los Ángeles , CA, United States 11/4/2022

La experiencia de compra fue buena ya he comprado en fragancex y lo haría nuevamente estoy conforme con el servicio que brindan por eso lo recomendaría a todos mis amigos y familiares

Veronica G
Verified Buyer
4.80
Kissimmee, FL, United States 11/4/2022

I’ve only made one purchase so far for Perry Ellis 360 Purple (one of my fav perfumes) and I am very pleased. The price was awesome plus free shipping and I was a happy camper. My order arrived on time and perfectly wrapped to prevent damage to the product. Thank you so much!

Michelle G
Verified Buyer
4.75
Sylmar, CA, United States 11/4/2022

FragranceX has a great variety of products and some that I can only find here. Will be ordering more in the future.

Betty A
Verified Buyer
4.80
Batesburg-Leesville, SC, United States 11/4/2022

When I ordered from the site the first time I did not receive my package, but after a quick conversation with customer service I was able to get a replacement sent out and to me in only 4 days. Very satisfied with the tentative service as well as the product, will be ordering from here again.

Darien W
Verified Buyer
4.95
Clovis , CA, United States 11/4/2022

I think traditional's awesome it's light and airy but it doesn't stay with you very long they need to work on that

Marcus A
Verified Buyer
4.05
Dayton , OH, United States 11/4/2022

I find here some of the perfumes I am looking for readily available and at a fair price. Shipping is quick and efficient. What a shame this is located in the US!

Jose V
Verified Buyer
4.25
Veyrier, Genève, Switzerland 11/4/2022

I have never had a single issue while buying from Fragrancex. I always get my perfumes in perfect condition. Keep up the good work!

Rafael
Verified Buyer
5.00
Doral, FLORIDA, USA 11/3/2022

Site is good. I can easily find what I'm looking for. The parfume that I have ordered is one of my favorites. The pricing is excellent and free shipping over a certain amount, is great. Products arrive in perfect condition.

Dorothy B
Verified Buyer
Miami, FL, United States 11/3/2022

I have no complaints everything is everything is always great when ordering from your company I recommend to a recommend to all of my friends also

Robert C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Lexington , KY, United States 11/3/2022

Found exactly what I was looking for.The price was very reasonable. I have been using the same cologne for many years & it was getting harder to find in my area. Ordering was easy & delivery was prompt.

Bruce S
Verified Buyer
Chinook , MT, United States 11/3/2022

If fragances is your thing, then FraganceX is your place to go...i recently bought a pair of fragances on their site and they arrived in time and well packaged, now i´m enjoy them everyday!! I Highly recommend this site.

Rosmery H
Verified Buyer
4.65
Aurora, OH, United States 11/3/2022

There was a great selection to choose from at fragrances. I was able to easily find what I was looking for. Shipping prices were ok. My only complaint was that after ordering I found other sites that were just as cheap for same product - I thought I was getting a better deal at frangrancex

Kathy J
Verified Buyer
4.65
St. Peters, MO, United States 11/3/2022

The best shopping experience, from the comfort of my desk chair. Exactly what I want, at the price I like, and placing and paying for my order couldn't be easier.

Theresa L
Verified Buyer
5.00
Scottburgh, KwaZulu - Natal, South Africa 11/3/2022

It is the best experience for me, I would definitely purchase again, the only challenge is that you can't trace your order with pickup, you just get the order delivered without traceability

Phenyo M
Verified Buyer
4.45
Willow Park, Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa 11/2/2022

I have found a great variety of products. The two perfumes I have purchased are of very good quality. They arrived promptly, but the shipping charges have been larger than I expected. I shall certainly shop again from FragranceX.com and I shall recommend it, for I am sure that I shall receive an authentic product.

Filareti Z
Verified Buyer
4.50
Patras, Achaia, Greece 11/2/2022

This is my usual site I buy my perfume at. Always arrived in good condition. Products always a good price. Would recommend

Hollie R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Sinnamahoning, PA, United States 11/2/2022

Dear Sir/Madam We are very happy with the service by you provided. We would like to highly that Ms Vanessa is a very kind person with high professionalism, in my opinion this kind of person contribute to raise the prestige of your company. Regards Humberto

Humberto F
Verified Buyer
4.95
Mthatha , Eastern Cape , South Africa 11/2/2022

In many perfume websites, I chose FragranceX, because of your good reputation is very good, and in my several shopping experience, I did feel your high quality service, although one very unhappy thing happened, but it was quickly solved. Hopefully every perfume you buy there in the future will have a quality guaranteed. Thank you

Yan C
Verified Buyer
4.95
Monterey Park, CA, United States 11/2/2022

I placed my order all the way from South Africa and to say the least, I didn't expect the service I received. It was wow wow wow all the way, delivery was swift and the whole experience was effortless. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jennifer L
Verified Buyer
Rustenburg, North West Province, South Africa 11/2/2022

My experience with FragranceX was great it was easy for me to search for what i was looking for, the prices are great. I am from South Africa the delivery turn around was great considering FragranceX is based in USA. I am going to continue buying from you.

DAVID
Verified Buyer
4.85
Pretoria, South Africa 11/2/2022

I am a loyal costumer to your company . Not just me my brother have a wholesale account too . We have a perfume company in Lebanon . From year till now everythis was doing great except this two weeks i placed an order and it is delayed not the usual routine i used to work with your company before ( tracking , shipping time ) you can find more details in my email thanks.

Mahdi
Verified Buyer
3.40
Beirut, Lebanon 11/2/2022

Thank you guys your fast Delivery,Many options to pay over all just a 10 out of 10 would buy from here again

11/2/2022

I've ordered from here a couple of times and haven't had any issues with products. Absolutely love the prices and the website is very easy to scroll through. I have always been able to find what I am looking for unless the product had been discontinued.

Angel D
Verified Buyer
4.70
Chicago, IL, United States 11/2/2022

I make my purchases of eau de toilette or perfumes on FragranceX because the catalog is very well supplied and the products offered are at very competitive prices

FABRICE
Verified Buyer
5.00
Paris, France 11/2/2022

I was introduced to FragranceX by a friend while visiting the UK. I live in South Africa, and in a small town away from urban areas so I was sceptical that any order I placed would get to me from the USA. How wrong I was…My order arrived - everything was there & no additional charges, which was refreshing. I am recommending FragranceX to my friends & will definitely be using this service again. Thank you! X

Karen D
Verified Buyer
4.80
Sheffield Beach, KZN, South Africa 11/2/2022

My overall experience was good. I easily found what I was looking for. However, the website needs to be revamped. The colors, layout and overall look is not so neat to the eyes. I think a clean, minimalist look will suit this better as it's more classy and enticing esp in relation to the products being sold.

Agnes
Verified Buyer
4.05
Manila, Philippines 11/1/2022

I found my cologne no problem. It was quick and easy. The selection is very good. It was a quick and easy check out and the product arrived fast with no problems. I will be ordering again from this site for sure.

Weston R
Verified Buyer
4.55
West Memphis, AR, United States 11/1/2022

Your fragrances always CV are affordable and last me a while. I purchased my mom some coach perfume recently and she loved it.

Jessica M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Van Buren, AR, United States 11/1/2022

To be completely honest here I actually love this site where you can buy all types of colognes. For the majority of the time Fragrance X has what I'm looking for, for instance I ordered Disel Only the Brave High and at first I was a bit sad because it didn't meet my expectations but after using it more often I have to say I'm in love with the fragrance and I would recommend it to anyone, heck I would recommend anyone to buy the Brand "DISEL ONLY THE BRAVE"

Brian G
Verified Buyer
4.60
FLEMINGTON, NJ, United States 11/1/2022

The choices are almost complete. But some price is just a little bit lower than mall price only. Others is just the same or bit higher like the jo malone perfumes.

Ma.christina V
Verified Buyer
4.75
Rosario, CAVITE, Philippines 11/1/2022

This website is one of the top rated worldwide! Its wide sellection, availablitiy and overall presentation is very satisfactory and their prices are lower in comparison to others i've checked.Their prompt responce when dealing with a problem is also second to none and the quality of their product is equally rated as same. I'm very pleased with their service and will surely recommend this company to anybody.Thank you Fragrancex for your top quality service!!

Jennifer F
Verified Buyer
5.00
Miami, FL, United States 11/1/2022

Only thing i have a problem with is the tracking/the delivery being on time but other than that i have no major issues and will recommend others to shop on here

Antoine D
Verified Buyer
3.10
Markham , IL, United States 11/1/2022

This is the first place I go, when looking for fragrances. Along with an incredible selection, they provide you valuable insights to help you through the purchasing process. Fast, reliable shipping brings everything together. I made shop around just to keep the site, honest, but 90% of the time, when I buy a fragrance, it’s here.

Jamie P
Verified Buyer
Prior Lake, MN, United States 11/1/2022

Okay this is my first time ordering from fragrancex I've had a good experience so far shipment was on point and the things I ordered smelt awesome except 1 but that's the kinds of ordering you can't actually smell it unless you know what it smells like for you want to buy it the pros are they ship on time you get what you ask for at a great price I would recommend and I'm going to keep shopping here there is no we I came here for your protection I got to get my smell game up

Rachel G
Verified Buyer
4.80
Riverdale, GA, United States 11/1/2022

I love your site very much. I like to spend my free time choosing fragrances. Now I'm ready to place a new order. and recommend to all my friends!

Ada K
Verified Buyer
5.00
Bat - Yam, Israel 11/1/2022

I am really happy with the site's ease of use and variety of products. Oh, not to mention the low prices. The product that I have bought is half the price of that in the retail stores. I wish FragranceX could update us (the customers) of the order status through email. I didn't have any clue of where my order was located until it arrived. All in all, shopping with FragranceX was a great experience. I will be buying some more fragrances through them.

Yandisa Gqada
4.45
Johannesburg, South Africa 11/1/2022

All type of perfume got here. everything. recommended to all perfume lovers. everything got from designer and famous one. also provided sample for everyone that would like to test first before buy a fullset. realy appreciate fragranceX. easy to use and helpfull

faizal m
Verified Buyer
4.40
pontian, johor, Malaysia 11/1/2022

Fragrance x offered the best price for the Delina hair perfume. The product arrived the very next day and it was packaged well. It smells amazing. Thank you, will order from here again!

4.60
10/31/2022

I am very pleased with the product as well as the ease of ordering. My only disappointment was the delivery time. When I ordered the product, it asked what time frame I would expect for the delivery. I stated a fair time would be seven days. I can only presume as it took longer that the post office must be at fault.

Patricia B
Verified Buyer
4.90
Bibra Lake, WA, Australia 10/30/2022

I always look for my favourite perfumes at Fragrance X. I like it that they also Testers. I can use the Testers if I am buying a fragrance for myself. If its for a gift, I would get a regular item.

Pathma Devi P
Verified Buyer
4.70
Singapore, Singapore 10/30/2022

Fragrance X has excellent customer support. All my purchases arrived on time. I love the smaller size bottles so you can see if you like them. I would and have definitely recommend Fragrance X to my friends and family. I live in Australia and the postage is excellent. Thank you Fragrance X.

Sharon C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Wallangarra, Queensland, Australia 10/30/2022

I found this site on Afterpay. It has all kinds of great brands. I come here for all my perfume and gift needs.

Tonya
Verified Buyer
5.00
Como, MS, USA 10/29/2022

Found a fragrance for a special occasion as a gift. Package delivered as promised, professionally packaged and in good condition in only a few days. Very easy to find items especially if you know the name of the exact fragrance or even if you only know the which fragrance house. I like that if your preference is low or even out of stock you can be notified of availability. I can plan ahead and know that my choice will be available, especially for special occasions gift giving. Finding some old favorites was a delightful experience, as well as exploring new fragrances. No page numbers on the site makes it irritating to scroll through especially when not sure of item or flanker when comparing. Would definitely recommend site. Selection and prices, in my opinion, is hard to beat compared to some of the other sites. Usually there are several sizes of product to choose from, too. All things considered, I have been very pleased with the service.

Patricia M
Verified Buyer
4.35
ATLANTA, GA, United States 10/29/2022

I found an old favourite perfume at a fantastic price as was advertised as a tester. Was unused and I couldn't be happier, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to buy from yourselves, no problem with delivery, it came in a timely manner and was very well packaged. Thanks for a good first experience ??

Joy S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Warks, N/A, Great Britain 10/29/2022

I enjoy ordering on fragrancex.com my orders always on time and they have reasonable prices and I love all the fragrances that I ordered

Janie C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Ellisville , Mississippi , United States 10/29/2022

The site is easy to navigate. I found 2 of my favorite perfumes and 1 I am returning it doesn't smell like I remember it was yucky.

Carla G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Central Point , OR, United States 10/29/2022

I am so satisfied with the fragrance X received all my packages all finished with my Christmas shopping found everything I needed thank you so much fragrance X I will be shopping some more

Janice O
Verified Buyer
5.00
Pueblo , CO, United States 10/28/2022

I purchased Gucci Memoire D'UNE Odeur parfume and was very pleased with the price. I really like the perfume - it has very gentle scent. Unfortunately, the smell stays on for a short period time. I recommend FragranceX.com. It sells products at competitive prices and the variety is great.

Sergey B
Verified Buyer
4.95
Studio City, CA, United States 10/28/2022

I love this site and have never had an problem with an order I always recommend it to my friends and will continue to remain a customer Your the best Thankyou!

Shelley M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Hamilton , ON, Canada 10/28/2022

Ordered the black opium tester size brilliant price shipping was prompt securely packaged would definitely recommend to friends&family overall a fantastic shopping Experience??

Carole W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Leigh GreaterManchester, Great Britain 10/28/2022

Fragrancex is a great place to shop. The ordering is easy. The products are originals not knockoffs. The only issue I have is too many texts.

Sheryl M
Verified Buyer
3.00
Madison, TN, United States 10/28/2022

I really dont have any cons you guys have great price points and an excellent library of offerings im happy and im going to make another haul real soon

Antonio H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Jackson, MS, United States 10/28/2022

FragranceX is a great find.Easy to navigate with some great fragrances that are disconntinued in my country at times available on this site. As a fragrance discounter, the prices are much more affordable yet the oroducts are authentic.The delivery services are generally of a high standard.

Gerard V
Verified Buyer
4.90
Cape Town , Western Caoe, South Africa 10/28/2022

I really like the variety of products that you have, although some don’t keep their scent long at all. Another thing, sometimes you think your going to like a perfume, but because you haven’t smelled it, it’s hard to make a guess by looking at the product’s bottle. If we had a general idea of what notes there are, it would help us make our decision much easier. For example, I like the smell of fruits and patchouli. Therefore, if I knew that a perfume contained these notes, I would be much more inclined of getting it. Bottom line, more information on the perfumes we are purchasing. I like the fact that you mostly always give the opportunity to get the sample. This is a wonderful way to get your valuable customers to have the same fragrance for less. Lastly, the thing I hate the most, the prices are great, but when your get to check out, the taxes are added, ok, that’s normal, then the shipping if required, and then just before send, there is another charge added, and I have no clue what it is?????? That really, really upsets me. The only thing I can think of is, because I am Canadian, therefore, I have extra charge. I would appreciate getting information about that. I am seriously considering not shopping with you any longer because of this. Thank you. Nancy Haley

Nancy H
Verified Buyer
4.30
Trois-Rivières , QC, Canada 10/27/2022

Product available in different sizes My perfume was an original and I was glad to see it was still available ( using for 53+years ) Pricing good ( cheaper than another site I ordered from previously ) Coupons offered could not be redeemed for some reason Would order again

paula S
Verified Buyer
4.95
Etobicoke , ON, Canada 10/27/2022

I have enjoy shopping for my perfume from Dr an ganged since found them. Their perfume is top rate. I find the prices is awesome I can use pay for them with 4 payment by using klarna.and it work just right for me. I tell all my relatives gives and facebook friends buy from fragrance X. They will not disappoint them.

Joycd T
Verified Buyer
5.00
Allentown pa, Pennsylvania, United States 10/27/2022

I can't begin to describe how immensely easy, convenient and affordable buying these products have been. I bought 2 sample size polo Parfums and a nice bigger size of burberry Parfums and they were delivered promptly and in EXCELLENT condition. This is my 2nd time buying from fragranceX and honestly I won't be going anywhere else for my future products.

Michael R
Verified Buyer
5.00
New York, NY, United States 10/27/2022

I ordered some products (Bod Man body spray) I can't buy in the UK, from high street stores. Great products and the fragrance lasts all day. Delivery was faster than I expected and straight to the door with duties paid and no hassle. Would highly recommend FragranceX. Great service.

Howard D
Verified Buyer
4.75
Peacehaven, United Kingdom 10/27/2022

Nice to Be able to Find Fragrances I loved and I used to wear long time ago . It’s made starting my Colección of Fragrance’s more Affordable and Rewarding!

Nelson M
Verified Buyer
4.85
Chicago, IL, United States 10/27/2022

This is the third time of ordered this purfume and I love it I wear it every day as a matter of fact I order another one before I run out. Now I have one open I use and one new one that’s how much ??

Karen S
Verified Buyer
Maricopa, AZ, United States 10/27/2022

I am always sure of what I am getting. The prices are comparable or better than some other sellers. I would reccomend FragrenceX to someone looking for a perfume or other fragrence products they cannot find. I cannot buy as often as I get offers but there is always an offer available when I want to shop.

Mary
Verified Buyer
5.00
Mohnton, PA., USA 10/27/2022

I absolutely love FragranceX. You’re products are of the highest quality. Ordering is a snap and delivery is fast! I’ve recommended you to many friends and they’re very happy with the products as am I. Thanks. Kim

Kim
Verified Buyer
Westchester , IL, USA 10/27/2022

All the perfumes I have received this time are beautiful but the most amazing one is White Tea! What a smell!!amazing .. very unique smell I loved it. Will order this again.. its beautiful for morning very light and nice..

Maggie A
Verified Buyer
4.80
Hamad town , NA, Bahrain 10/27/2022

I'm Very pleased with my purchase, It came a day after expected delivery but that is exceptional because I live in South Africa. But would definitely buy here again,POWER!

JD G
Verified Buyer
4.25
Centurion , Gauteng , South Africa 10/27/2022

Fragrance is wonderful I can order any perfume I want at a great price and it's the real deal. I recommend this company to anyone it's great.

Annie K
Verified Buyer
5.00
Tifton , Ga, United States 10/26/2022

I called on the phone to order. I do not order online for anything. Their are dozens of scents I’d love to have. The 4 I ordered, Obsession, and Cabotine are true to the original scents. The Amo from Ferragamo and Minaudair from Judith Leiber did not last long on my skin. The samples of them I had from Bloomie's and Bergdorf’s lasted all day and overnight. I kept trying them on my skin; nope they just don’t last long. Gone in an hour or less no matter how much I sprayed. I wanted to split my order onto two different CC’s. Both of which were gift cards. System was unable to accommodate this process. I’m left with a couple of dollars on each, totally unspendable. (Who will take a tiny amount of $ from a gift card, and lower their balance average and raise the % they pay to the CC company)? The packing and the box my EDP’s were shipped in were excellent. Yes, I will order again!

Stephanie T
Verified Buyer
4.20
New York, NY, United States 10/26/2022

I got my orders and Im quite satisfied with it. Except for one bottle, Angel Muse by Thiery Mugler. The bottle broke on the top portion during shipping maybe, coz when i got it from Canada post, I can smell the fragrance sipping through the box and when I opened the perfume box, I noticed the dried up liquid on the box itself and the glass bottle is broken. I would like to ask if this can be replaced by another bottle of the same fragrance coz Ive been waiting for this scent.

Evangeline T
Verified Buyer
3.90
La Ronge, Saskatchewan, Canada 10/26/2022

I’ve ordered 8 times from this site! Only had one problem with an open box purchase that was no longer available after I purchased. About 10 days went by, so I called and told me what had happened! I paid the difference and they sent me a new bottle. Not sure how long I would of waited before I got a call, but I trust Fragrancex & will always purchase products from them!

Phil P
Verified Buyer
4.15
Arvada , CO, United States 10/26/2022

I have made several purchases from Fragrance x and every purchase has been a very smooth process. Thanks for the great job on simplifying the purchase process.

Dwayne
Verified Buyer
4.90
Edmonton, Canada 10/26/2022

Excellent service I find the shipping to Ireland very expensive still await hearing you have Halston couture Well done & thank you

Lady M
Verified Buyer
1.35
Carnew Arklow, Co Wicklow, Ireland 10/26/2022

I am very, very satisfacted of this site. I'll raccomand it to my friends. I ask sorry for my bad english, but I'm from Italy.

Laura C
Verified Buyer
4.55
Garbagnate Milanese - Milano, Italia, Italy 10/26/2022

Hello, if you could try and make some of the prices a little bit lower you might have more customer by a larger amount than just one for one big price. Thank you.

Ian B
Verified Buyer
3.65
Edmonton , AB, Canada 10/26/2022

I am very happy with my perfume, I had my doubts but in the end I decided to made the purchase, now I am very satisfied with the seriousness, quality of the service and the product. I will continue buying my fragrances with this company Thank you very much Maria

Maria Y
Verified Buyer
5.00
Ottawa, ON, Canada 10/26/2022

FragranceX provided an online shopping experience that exceeded expectations. Within a matter of days a product from New York was shipped to a house in a small rural town in South Africa. Delivery was free. Outstanding product, fantastic price, super-efficient service. Mind-blowing.

Omesh B
Verified Buyer
4.55
Newcastle, KZN, South Africa 10/26/2022

No adverse comments. I selected the item I wanted to buy and completed the required details. I could track its delivery status, if I wanted to do so. The item was delivered to me - timely too. Am satisfied with the product.

Lee C
Verified Buyer
4.00
Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia 10/25/2022

Everything was fine. No further comment xhyrfhjytfjyfvh try if go ugh it g B J F be out d D bluff hnmhgb GB but CB nhvbjhg

Minerva C
Verified Buyer
3.00
Palatine, IL, United States 10/25/2022

I have made a number of purchases and was never disappointed. I started with surging for my wife's favourite perfume Cabuchard. Which originally we purchased in Europe. I was delighted to have found it at fragranceX.

peter
Verified Buyer
4.75
Calgary, Canada 10/25/2022

Delicious love it but Daisy Dream I think what I remember from previous bottles brought else ware a little watery. I love it though. Awesome.

Sue M
Verified Buyer
4.20
Invercargill, New Zealand 10/25/2022

Thank-you for excellent service. I have ordered a couple of times--both times excellent all the way around. I have sent you business a few times already. I am thrilled with the money I have saved. I will always try to buy from FragranceX.

Linda S
Verified Buyer
5.00
San Mateo, CA, United States 10/25/2022

Fragrance I ordered are exactly what I ordered and very satisfied with my products will be ordering again as well as pass the word about this company

4.30
10/24/2022

I order Be Delicious by DKNY all the time from here and it smells great! I just wish they would have more sales other than the 15% off.

Mila S
Verified Buyer
4.60
Hanford, CA, United States 10/24/2022

Good quality products at very reasonable prices. The ordering process is easy with massive choice and I find it is often well with trying some of the lesser known makers. The more expensive better known products are always very reliable.

Philip R
Verified Buyer
4.70
Swadlincote , Derbyshire, Great Britain 10/24/2022

Hi. Following the Netflix series about the life story of Halston, I wanted badly to get hold of this perfume, feeling lke to hold a piece of art! (watch the series' see the bottle... you'd understand!). I started to look online in different site selling it- first of all- not many sites do - which puts Fragrencex on top of the list as they do hold this unique one. And not only one model, but basically the entire series, both for men and for women! Fragrencex's site looked the most reliable and had the best price! With no second thought i ordered the Halston women cologne. package arrived within days, very well packed, great shipping supplier (UPS.. not just anyone. That also say something about the seller..). I will definitely order here again and highly recommend!

Aline T
Verified Buyer
4.90
Ein HaEmek, Israel 10/24/2022

I recommend FragranceX.com because the prices are so reasonable and the product is great. I've purchased a small bottle of Giorgio Armani and a year later I purchased the same item in large about 3 weeks ago.

Duvon P
Verified Buyer
4.55
Killeen, TX, United States 10/24/2022

There are fragrances that are being offered in other sites that are not available on FragranceX. Also, other sites offer many promos that aren’t offered here, aside from the 15% off.

Julius S
Verified Buyer
4.55
Davao City, Davao del Sur, Philippines 10/24/2022

I purchased Jovian Musk and Red Door it were everything that I expected. It came when it say we’re coming and I will be ordering again soon. I recommend Fragrance X to anyone

Mildred C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Toms River , NJ, United States 10/24/2022

I order the same two perfumes all the time an on my last order I picked perfume instead of e du toilet water I didn't notice until after I used the product. Just wish there was a pop up that said are you sure cause u usually order this anyway love you

Stephanie S
Verified Buyer
4.95
Knoxville , TN, United States 10/23/2022

Excellent site for fragrances! Most of the time I find what I want and the prices are fantastic also love the shipping options and how quick it arrives! Highly recommended

Joseph V
Verified Buyer
5.00
North Babylon , New York , United States 10/23/2022

I always order chrome aftershave for my husband and it's always here in time and great price, thank you very much ??

Shelley A
Verified Buyer
4.90
Londonderry, Great Britain 10/23/2022

I love it the smell of the perfume I bought , that I order another bottle , I get so many great compliments , it was great pleasure and easy purchase with the site

Agnieszka O
Verified Buyer
Sarasota, FL, United States 10/23/2022

I'm very very pleased to order from the company. I absolutely have no complaints..I've never been disappointed..I truly thank you and you have all of my appreciation.

Clarissa S
Verified Buyer
4.70
Starkville , Ms, United States 10/23/2022

Salut! J’aimerais vous améliorer le service de livraison et une réduction un peu particulier à vos supers clients « comme moi » merci et à bientôt…

Joel K
Verified Buyer
3.90
Gatineau , Québec , Canada 10/23/2022

Ordering from Fragrancex.com was a simple process because they take care of all the details. I love that you can see the bottle and read about the notes in the scent. Plus they walk you through every step. Product arrived safely shipped, I purchased a perfume I know and tried a new one based on their description,and I love it, too. A+ experience! ??

5.00
10/23/2022

I am 100%satisfied with all my purchases thats why I keep coming back and will continue coming back so keep up the good work

Crystal D
Verified Buyer
Hagerstown, MD, United States 10/23/2022

Excelente experiencia de compra, siempre compro aqui y los traigo hasta Peru, no he tenido motivos de queja, el soporte excelente, el delivery rapido (8dias aproximadamente) Les recomendaría que, ademas de DHL traten de embarcar con otras empresas para tener opciones. Recomiendo comprar en Fragrancex sin lugar a dudas

Alfonso Enrique
Verified Buyer
4.80
lima, Peru 10/22/2022

Great Selections, Quality Products, and Customer Service - Pricing towards the higher side of other on-line merchants. Fantastic customer service, I had an issue with one item in a particular shipment and they were super responsive and took care of it with no drama.

Caressa P
Verified Buyer
4.45
Reno, NV, United States 10/22/2022

Shopping at fragrancex has been a great experience thus far product I authentic great packaging and I have recommended friends to shop. Continue the great work

Damion
Verified Buyer
4.85
Lauderdale Lake, FL, USA 10/22/2022

I am very happy to have found your website as I have found the selection of products to be varied and really competevely priced, It's really easy to browse and select any fragrance you wish to buy,if it's not in stock at that moment you can choose to be reminded when it becomes available. The delivery and tracking of your order is first class and I have never been let down on any orders I have purchased. Genuine top class products and seller, Keep up the good work. Kind Regards James Frame.

James F
Verified Buyer
Glasgow, South Lanarkshire, United Kingdom 10/22/2022

I love your site the only downside is during check out it won’t let you use more than one code so I don’t get a chance to get my five dollars off , especially with my last two recent purchases.

Tiffany B
Verified Buyer
4.95
Charlotte , NC, United States 10/22/2022

Recently made a purchase of CK Be, which was at a great price. However, I never actually received the product because the delivery carrier lost it. Despite all this, I would recommend this website as prices are great and customer support was really helpful. I would advise this website to now use Intelcom as its delivery partner. Intelcom has lost my previous packages before as well from orders from other website.

Ashish S
Verified Buyer
3.90
Montreal, QC, Canada 10/22/2022

The products are good and meet my expectations. The prices were good. Did not feel that I over paid. When USPS failed to get my package to me, it got sent back. I was not a happy camper. Called customer service. Very helpful each time I called to get clarity. As for the fragrances, awesome. When I ordered testers or samples was equally satisfied. 10 out of 10 for me.

Robert W
Verified Buyer
4.90
Selma, Texas, United States 10/22/2022

WOW! I am amazed at my total experience. This is the first time I purchased perfume online, and I was extremely apprehensive about it! I wondered if the product was legit, if the delivery would be on time, if the product would be damaged, or myriad of other issues. I am delighted to say that all my fears were for naught! This is the BEST overall shopping experience I have ever encountered in my entire lifetime! I got exactly what I wanted when I wanted it. The product was in pristine condition; therefore, I needn't worry about any return issues. The product is real. It looks and SMELLS wonderful! I will be shouting from the rooftops about your company and its products. Well done on performing the way a company should! Kudos to all involved!

Kathie
Verified Buyer
5.00
Chesterton, IN, USA 10/22/2022

I liked the product and I will surely be using and rewcommending u guys to everyone but to be honest plz try and give the website a better look it looks so empty, like if u guys can change the look of the website.

4.05
10/22/2022

All the time have a good experience with fragrancex the best part for me is the fast shipping to get my perfumes exellent service

oscar m
Verified Buyer
4.40
long beach , ca, United States 10/21/2022

FragranceX.com is one of the best online fragrance sites anywhere. The selection is fantastic, the prices are the best and delivery is prompt. I always buy my fragrances from FragranceX.com and would recommend this site to anyone looking for affordable fragrances.

Wayne
Verified Buyer
4.50
Aurora, Canada 10/21/2022

Everything was just perfect except for the tracking part which wasn't that relevent since the product arrived explicitly on time, so overall it was a great experience still planning on buying more as I'm already waiting for my second order with you guys to get delivered, I'm about to build a collection using your site. I'm very satisfied with everything. One worry I'm gonna get broke ???? but who cares I'm get the best prices ever so thank you very much I appreciate you guys. Peace from South Africa. Succeed

Succeed M
Verified Buyer
4.80
Johannesburg , Gauteng , South Africa 10/21/2022

I love this company. I ordered from FragranceX a few years ago. I was impressed then, I am really impressed this time. My order arrived in 2 days, to a very small city. I am very pleased with the products I ordered, which have been hard, if not impossible to find. Highly recommend this company. One of the best company's to deal with, online, I have ever found, Period. Thank you FrageranceX. Cherie.

5.00
10/21/2022

Found a Azzaro cologne called The Most Wanted a very exciting and excellent cologne you also don't need a lot as well last for 7 hrs or longer would recommend to anyone bit expensive but would buy again.

Darryl H
Verified Buyer
4.95
Lorain, OH, United States 10/20/2022

Awesome site, great quality and price, fast reliable tracked shipping, massive range, lots of information about prospective purchases, would and will definitely buy again and again.

Robin H
Verified Buyer
4.00
Charnwood, ACT, Australia 10/20/2022

Great packaging, the fragrance is very stable, it arrived on time, and browsing the site is clear and beautiful. I have been a customer since 2018, thank you

Amnh
Verified Buyer
Taif, Saudi Arabia 10/20/2022

Totally satisfied. Prices are great. Option to pay in four payments. Orders come very quickly I really love that pArt. Would definitely recommend. I simply love FragranceX.

Cheryl T
Verified Buyer
5.00
Detroit, MI, United States 10/20/2022

All products I have purchased have been absolutely perfect I have already recommended to my friends to go to Fragrance X. I will definately pruchase what I need again from them.

Janet A
Verified Buyer
4.95
MONTROSE, Angus, Great Britain 10/20/2022

Products are legit and authentic. It is easy to order. Delays are really expected since I am from Mindanao. This shop is recommendable.

April P
Verified Buyer
4.45
Davao City, Davao City, Philippines 10/20/2022

Ordering process is very simple. I have purchased 4 fragrance and 3 have been good. But last one doesn't last but will continue to purchase

Melissa
Verified Buyer
3.95
Hallandale Beach, FLORIDA, USA 10/20/2022

I was very surprised to find the perfume that I have been looking for and other ones that I forgot about. This site has a good variety of perfumes old and new! The shipping was very quick And I would recommend this site to all of my friends and family looking for their favorite perfume.

Angela B
Verified Buyer
Bogalusa, LA, United States 10/19/2022

Great service good selection quick delivery have order 40or so fragrances all were authentic and in great condition except for one discontinued item that seemed spoilt butexpected I guess as it was discontinued awhile ago apart from that one all others were of high quality

Pasquale M
Verified Buyer
4.90
Adelaide , South Australia , Australia 10/19/2022

I enjoy shopping with Fragrance X , I’m interested in older and hard to get fragrances and have found many I’ve wanted here . I always recommend FragranceX to my friends , please keep up the good work . Thank you very much .

Rhonda
Verified Buyer
4.65
Dysart, Australia 10/19/2022

The best online site I have found for my wife and myself I will never buy over the counter at a department store

George M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Dover , DE, United States 10/19/2022

I love this store.I cam get quality products like Tom Ford Carolina huerra and many more way cheaper than in the store.

Gwendolyn
Verified Buyer
5.00
San Diego, CA, USA 10/19/2022

I really love how the products comes unexpectedly. Really love the variety and prices of the products. Need more discounts for larger oz purchased.

Predethia W
Verified Buyer
4.70
Albany, NY, United States 10/19/2022

Good selection of products, excellent prices, prompt shipping, good tracking details provided. Solid online experience. Website is barebones, but so long as you know what you're shopping for it's perfectly servicable.

Edward
Verified Buyer
4.85
Docklands, Australia 10/19/2022

Love FragranceX! You can find almost every brand and their prices beat the stores-- for the same exact product! Great service and quick shipping.

Camilla T
Verified Buyer
5.00
Gardena, CA, United States 10/19/2022

I've ordered from FragranceX multiple times. I've always been satisfied with the process from start to finish. The selection of perfumes is everything I look for and the shipping and quality of product is unbeatable. There's no need for me to shop anywhere else.

Tanya N
Verified Buyer
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada 10/19/2022

I was excited to come across this site and see such low prices. I also love that I can purchase a lesser amount of the standard or full sized bottles to try out or even a gently used tester for a fraction of the cost. I usually purchase my fragrances from a site that only sells “dupes” or “inspired by” scents based on the high end perfumes. My order was in hand within a week and a half and I can’t wait to find some new products to try.

Teara O
Verified Buyer
4.90
Maplewood, MN, United States 10/19/2022

This is an excellent site. Prices are good and delivery is fast. Every fragrance you’ll ever want is here. Would recommend to anyone. KS

Karen S
Verified Buyer
5.00
East Grand forks , MN, United States 10/18/2022

I am satisfied with products I've purchased but, some products were not available with no date as to when you will have available. I would and have recommended your website to friends.

Charnita
Verified Buyer
4.25
Miami, FL, USA 10/18/2022

I would highly recommend this site for shopping. So much to choose from and even hard to find fragrances. The prices were so much less than anywhere else.

Carolyn M
Verified Buyer
4.40
Dewey, OK, United States 10/18/2022

I like the choice of perfumes what I find is that the cheaper perfumes Don't last long so you have to buy expensive to get one that lingers anyway I like your fragrance site and love browsing through it

Dorothy B
Verified Buyer
4.20
Dunfermline, Fife, Great Britain 10/18/2022

Overall my experience is usually excellent. Sometimes a fragrance I want is not available, but I suppose that's to be expected given how the company operates and the nature of the fragrance industry. The website is fantastic in terms of navigation, structure, etc, and the ordering process and delivery has always been terrific.

Matthew
Verified Buyer
4.55
Shinjuku-ku, Japan 10/18/2022

Great great great!! I have all ready recommended you to many people. I heard about you from someone and they were pleased as well.

Joann M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Westville , NS, Canada 10/18/2022

The Fragrancex web site is a great place to find a nice perfumes with affordable price. I like to see the opportunity to buy a tester too. The offered products helps me to find a gift for my family and friends in any occasion. I can only recommend the Fragrancex.

4.70
10/18/2022

I have found all my old perfumes that I been looking for a long time, and that is AWESOME!!! My orders are online and I haven’t had any problems at all, I received my merchandise really soon and in over all I recommend this site to different friends and family thank you I loved it ??

Leticia U
Verified Buyer
4.95
Stanton , CA, United States 10/18/2022

Found the fragrance I was after I was able to purchace it in tester so cheep and arrived earlier than expected fantastic !

Elaine R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Cobden, Victoria, Australia 10/18/2022

This site has been great. I was able to check out easy, the sales are great, and wife range of product is exactly what I want. I feel safe spending money here to get exactly what I want

Gil T
Verified Buyer
5.00
TERRELL, TX, United States 10/18/2022

Love Fragrancex, great service, prompt feedback, prompt delivery, my only wish would be that Elizabeth Taylor's body wash was more easily available. keep up the great service manny thanks.

4.80
10/18/2022

I have no problem with Fragrance X. Impressed with the quick delivery as l live in the UK. Only thing is l hope all your fragrance is bonafide original.

Spencer B
Verified Buyer
3.80
Chiddingly , East Sussex , Great Britain 10/18/2022

It was easy to order as my fragrances were a bit old fashion but my favorites as a young mother,I was glad you had them! I definitely will order again . .

Linda L
Verified Buyer
4.90
Myrtle Beach, SC, United States 10/18/2022

Big variety to choose from with great prices. Classic Perfumes at great prices and fast delivery with great packaging. The best site to shop for all your cosmetic needs. Highly recommended.

Taher
Verified Buyer
4.70
Saar 517, Bahrain 10/18/2022