1. As always I love all of the fragrances that I've bought from you guys! Every one 1 have received had been wonderful!#

    Debra H Verified Buyer
    Mount Pleasant, MI, United States 4/21/2021
  2. This purchase was lost in transit but once I called to find out where my merchandise was customer service immediately put in a claim to resend my order and I received it in a matter of days

    Sherry B Verified Buyer
    Childersburg , Al, United States 4/21/2021
  3. I’ve been wearing light blue intense for a few years And keeps on getting more and more expensive. I like the fact that you offer the tester bottle for a lesser cost.

    eileen b Verified Buyer Clermont , Fl , United States 4/21/2021
  4. I am very satisfied with all my products for my perfume thank you so much and I'm willing to shop again pretty soon

    Liz Verified Buyer Bronx, NY, USA 4/21/2021
  5. The perfume I have been wearing for MORE than 30 years is VERY difficult to find. I was SO PLEASED to find it her, with ease & at a cost reduction. AWESOME!!

    Tammy D Verified Buyer
    Awere's Township, ON, Canada 4/21/2021
  6. I always bought on the site and never regretted it. It always arrived at the specified time. Affordable price and installment possibilities. I buy and always indicate.

    Rafaella T Verified Buyer
    Philadelphia, PA, United States 4/21/2021
  7. Ordering was so freakin simple and easy...i found the product i wanted but ordered the aftershave instead...lol. I still love the aftershave either way

    Anthony T Verified Buyer
    Jefferson, LA, United States 4/21/2021
  8. Trouve toujours ce que je cherche malgré la non disponibilité de Rive Gauche de Yves St-Laurent. J'adore ce produit et je ne suis pu capable de le trouver. Merci J'ai due devoir changer si vous pouvez faire quelque chose je vous serai reconnaissant. Merci.

    Réal V Verified Buyer
    Baie-Comeau, QC, Canada 4/21/2021
  9. Having brought up 5 kids on my own n two daughters,with a granddaughter following,presents are difficult to sort out but this site has the ideal shop of scent my daughters love,so its really a no brainer,lol..

    Paul Verified Buyer shrewsbury, United Kingdom 4/21/2021
  10. Recently purchased a perfume for my husband's birthday which is is very hard to get a hold of in my country (his favorite) scent). Very happy with the purchase, quality and delivery time. Will definitely be purchasing more often from this site.

    Ayesha V Verified Buyer
    Oadby, Leicester, Leicestershire, Great Britain 4/21/2021
  11. The site was easy to use. A great supply of fragrances at a great price e. Delivery was earlier than the estimated delivery date. Overall, I am pleased with everything and I will recommend to friends.

    Smellpretty.93 Verified Buyer
    Covington, GA, USA 4/20/2021
  12. The shopping is easy and lots to choose from the scents are so good the shipping is fast I’ll never shop anywhere else for my perfumes

    Jamie Verified Buyer
    Kaplan, LA, USA 4/20/2021
  13. Real products, lots of options for each product, everything is a good price, great deals. This is really how fragrance shopping should be!

    David Verified Buyer
    Elmira, NY, USA 4/20/2021
  14. Great experience. I had no problems. The cologne that I procured was nice. Pretty light. Got a few complements. I liked that I could pay with after pay. I could pay over time. Which is convenient for me.

    Robert G Verified Buyer
    Philadelphia, PA - Pennsylvania, United States 4/20/2021
  15. Overall great experience. Prices are fair, the selection is great. I returned some stuff I didn't like and they issued my return, no problem. I will definitely be shopping here again and would always recommend to others. Great customer service!

    Alan Verified Buyer
    Charlotte , NC , USA 4/20/2021
  16. With my latest purchase of Jo Malone Yuja, it was new I believe, and I'd not heard of it. With Jo Malone, the scents are so natural as opposed to some which seems more chemically designed. It was something I just wanted to try, and eventually gave it as a gift. What a terrific scent, and not easily relegated to a men's or women's category. I appreciate being aware of these new scents, and FragranceX seems like a very comprehensive site for finding so many items which I most likely wasn't even looking. The availability of an extraordinary selection with FragranceX will always keep me checking their current offerings. Great site !!

    William S Verified Buyer
    La Costa, CA, United States 4/20/2021
  17. I will shop fragrance x again. The web site was easy to navigate through and their prices were great and ordering was a snap. I'm very pleased.

    4/20/2021
  18. FragranceX has anything you're looking for in cologne very reasonable priced. On time delivery I've shopped here several times and i have never been disappointed !!!!!

    4/20/2021
  19. Great service. My Xerjoff shipped to the UK with Fedex. Super-fast. Great price with no no hidden shipping fees. The no hidden fees (tariffs) etc are really important to me and are the reason I keep coming back to FragranceX. Superb shopping experience.

    Jason Verified Buyer MINEHEAD, Great Britain 4/20/2021
  20. Perfect I used your website to order some perfume for my sister, who was in the hospital. She loves and adores your fragrances.!...cyndihayes3

    4/19/2021
  21. My girlfriend and I just love jean paul gaultier fragrance the are great and sexy smell I would not use no other perfume jean paul is my number one for my girlfriend and I.??????

    Tony V Verified Buyer Edison, NJ, United States 4/19/2021
  22. I will definitely refer Fragrancex to friends and family. I have been looking for Saga Cologne everywhere with no luck, while looking through the web I came across this site. Price was fair and the product was exactly what I wanted no imitation. Delivery was on time and in perfect condition.

    Michelle Verified Buyer
    Lorain , OH, USA 4/19/2021
  23. I love you guys. I have been shopping with you guys for years. Your products are the real thing no knock offs, and your proces are outstanding. You have those hard to find products and your options for alot of your scents I do not see elsewhere. I am constantly recommending you guys to friends. Keep up the good work.

    sheryl Verified Buyer
    Brooklyn, NY, USA 4/19/2021
  24. Service delivery is the best I've had. I'm in South Africa and I still get quality customer care via emails, refunds are processed timeously, feedback is provided and prices are the best.

    Johan Verified Buyer
    Bloemfontein , South Africa 4/19/2021
  25. I love the JLo Live perfume. Fragrance X has it less expensive than other places and it ships quickly. Will definitely be ordering more soon.

    Wanda H Verified Buyer
    Loves Park, IL, United States 4/19/2021
  26. This my first time order from Ya'll I been looking for this curve crush so Ya'll have it and I wanted to order, I love this curve crush

    4/19/2021
  27. I would highly recommend Fragrancex.com, their products were properly well packaged; I got all my products on time and I loved all of my items bought.?????? items were authentic and very reasonable.

    Althea Verified Buyer Miami, FL, USA 4/18/2021
  28. I just love to order from this site there are so many different selections each and everyday i have a new scent for lol

    latonya w Verified Buyer
    duncan, sc, United States 4/18/2021
  29. I will definitely shop here again its great. Every name brand type of perfume is expensive but you always get to unlock a discount every time you go onto their web site so it makes any perfume or cologne cheaper than any site you could go to

    Skyler K Verified Buyer
    Mooresville, IN, United States 4/18/2021
  30. Almost everything is in company except those that Gucci, channel and the latest in the perfume market but nevertheless you’re company still holds those hard to find colognes, all I can is stick in to your good customer services and authenticity of your products

    ANDREW J Verified Buyer
    Waipahu , HI, United States 4/18/2021
  31. My experience with this company has been awesome! Customer service, scents and price listing is wonderful for me and my income. I will continue to make purchases in the future.

    Sherry M Verified Buyer Birmingham, AL, United States 4/18/2021
  32. I ordered a few mini fragrances as testers for me and my girlfriend and we love them. Orders came early as well. Will definitely be ordering a few bigger items soon.

    DOMINIC M Verified Buyer
    Miami, FL, United States 4/18/2021
  33. I love this website so much and all the variety of options even perfumes that I have been looking for that has been discontinued. I've bought presents off here and items for myself! I've recommended it to a few people already because of the competitive prices! 10/10

    Josephine G Verified Buyer
    Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 4/18/2021
  34. The product is a very good one,I need you guys to send me real supab product that if I wear it,it will last for a w

    Oghenovo O Verified Buyer
    Dallas, TX, United States 4/18/2021
  35. I’m Canadian and I love shopping from you guys. The perfumes travel a long ways and always arrive well packaged. I’m super happy.

    Jennifer M Verified Buyer
    Armstrong, BC, Canada 4/17/2021
  36. FragranceX is the only place I shop when needing to renew perfume. They have an excellent selection, but I usually keep to my favourites which can’t be purchased here in Australia at such a reasonable price, even considering the exchange rate and shipping fee. I have recommended this site to all my friends, be they male or female, many of who are currently using FragranceX. Many many thanks FragranceX

    Gillian T Verified Buyer
    Bull Creek, WA, Australia 4/17/2021
  37. Excellent site for buying your favorite perfume at reasonable and affordable prices. The fragrances are genuine and free shipping is a plus. I have recommend all of my friends and family to shop from this site. Keep up the good work

    Tanique Verified Buyer
    West Park, FL, USA 4/17/2021
  38. Last year I shopped with Fragrancex.com for my fiance now husband and it was good experience and now after a year aging I purchased for myself my favourite perfumes,, Cool Water ,and Arabian perfume Raindropps by Ajmal that I was looking for a long time and this experience was also very great,,, I'm thankful to this team for their great work to finding people's favourite smells,,, I'll recommend everyone to purchase from this site ,,thanks again

    Noreen A Verified Buyer
    Brampton, ON, Canada 4/17/2021
  39. I have been searching various online sites for fragrances for my collection. I was in search of some harder to find fragrances to add to my collection and found 3 of the 5 on fragrancex. Ibfound zero elsewhere. I also signed up to be notified when the other 2 come back in stock. All 3 that I did order came within 4 days and all arrived exactly as described and in perfect condition. Not only did I get what I wanted but I payed way less than I expected to! Whether you are looking for new, old, expensive, cheap, designer or neich they have a huge variety and usually have what nobody else does and at a better price with fast shipping!! I will be doing all my fragrance shopping here for now on!!

    Cody B Verified Buyer
    Newnan, GA, United States 4/17/2021
  40. I love this site will order again for sure ;just hoping to see some chanel product available soon like chanel chance and mademoiselle.thank you fragrancex

    4/17/2021
  41. FragranceX has a great selection of designer, niche, and lowkey fragrances that you may have a hard time finding elsewhere. They’re prices are good and the shipping is impeccable. I have had zero complaints using FragranceX thus far.

    Christopher S Verified Buyer
    Collierville, TN, United States 4/17/2021
  42. FragranceX.com is the best, so many great choices and the prices are amazing, shipping is very prompt as well. I would highly recommend this site to anyone.

    Brianna Verified Buyer
    Shreveport, LA, USA 4/17/2021
  43. The variety of different perfumes for men and women is great. tried two different scents and were very happy. the descriptions are very detailed and we have ordered from fragrancex several times for different people. prices are great and receipt is very quick. i recommend them highly.

    patti S Verified Buyer
    plain city, OH, United States 4/17/2021
  44. I will be returning the scents because I did not like them, but I easily found the fragrances I was interested in and they were shipped quickly. I would recommend this site to a friend and I hope to use it again soon!

    Shailagh S Verified Buyer
    Wilmington, MA, United States 4/17/2021
  45. Your products are great,I recommend your products to my friends . The delivery is very good and fast and well packed! I will order from you again!

    Johanne C Verified Buyer Valdor , QC, Canada 4/17/2021
  46. I order couple of times many fragrances from this site. Very happy with the quality, service and prices of the products. Came very quickly.

    Almpina C Verified Buyer Seer Green, Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire, Great Britain 4/17/2021
  47. So easy n simple to identify the product you require, delivery n execution of order efficient n prompt much better than walking round a store n physically searching

    Mr R M Verified Buyer
    Derbyshire , Great Britain 4/17/2021
  48. I have enjoyed shopping with your company very much. I have also told all of my friends about how easy it is to buy from Fragrancex.com. I have never been dissaticefied with any of my purchases whether it was for myself, my husband or my friends.The choices one has is just delightful. Thank you so much for making my life easier.God Bless, Annette A. Commoroto

    Annemtte A. C Verified Buyer
    Philadelphia, PA, United States 4/16/2021
  49. I love fragranceX, i discovered it the beginning of covid and i’ve bought 7 perfumes from them so far and everything came out as expected, no lies and prices are amazing. The scents have lasted and smell the exact same as ones from non warehouse stores. Compared them to other prices and it’s worth it, would definitely buy off them over and over and good if you’re just starting out your perfume collection !

    Michelle Verified Buyer
    MILTON, Canada 4/16/2021
  50. I love the smell of both the perfume and cologne and will be glad to order more in the near future thank you

    Vernita Y Verified Buyer Prichard , AL, United States 4/16/2021
  51. This place is awesome they a great selection and for the most part it is always in stock. One thing I would chance is the search feature it can be kind of a pain to find what you are looking for. I would highly recommend this site to everyone the prices are great also. Do yourself a favor and check them out you won’t regret it.

    Maggie A Verified Buyer
    Andalusia , AL, United States 4/16/2021
  52. I bought still by Jennifer Lopez and it was easy to find and a really great price. I got email confirmation soon as I order and it was shipped out the very next day. It took a few days but was right on time.

    Yvette S Verified Buyer
    VALLEJO, CA, United States 4/16/2021
  53. Everything is awesome. Not knock off, priced great and shipping was fast. I've recommended this site to friends and they love it too!

    Jillian B Verified Buyer DELTONA, FL, United States 4/16/2021
  54. Have ordered twice from FragranceX and the experience has been very positive. I love the in-depth information they provide with each fragrance and the discounts make the eau de parfums affordable!! Great customer service response when the sample that I ordered was empty. The only thing I don't like is the length of time it takes for the order to arrive - All in all it's a great company and thumbs up to you FragranceX :)

    jacqueline Verified Buyer
    Washington, DC, USA 4/15/2021
  55. The online shopping experience was great. My products always on time. I'll continue buying from you all. Love all the selections you all have.

    Donnell B Verified Buyer
    Asheville, NC, United States 4/15/2021
  56. Fragrancex provides a great opportunity to try different fragrances without having to purchase full size items. The product descriptions are detailed and the reviews are helpful.

    Merrill Verified Buyer
    FRASER, Australia 4/15/2021
  57. I really like ordering from you guys and the shipping is the best fast and quick..... love the varieties you guys have the the sale and fragrances

    Mkelle M Verified Buyer
    Broojkyn, NY, United States 4/15/2021
  58. I am pleased with your in-stock supplies. You have what I have been looking for. The delivery time is Excellent! My last order came in just two days.

    Robie D Verified Buyer
    Lanham, MD, United States 4/15/2021
  59. I was highly impressed with the shipping time and quality of shipping for my order. It came to me very quickly and was in excellent condition.

    Justin Verified Buyer
    Clarksville, TN, USA 4/15/2021
  60. My experience with fragrancex.com has been and enjoyable experience. I purchased dolce Cabanna light blue. I love that smell And I’m looking forward to finding new perfumes to enjoy. I like the option of payments, as well as the option to pay it off early.

    Michele S Verified Buyer
    Olympia, WA, United States 4/15/2021
  61. Great experience on the website and was very satisfied with all my orders except 2 but other than that no problems at all

    Brandon W Verified Buyer
    BIRMINGHAM, AL, United States 4/15/2021
  62. I'm from Puerto Rico,is awesome to recieved an order only 3 days from placed to recieved,very good price range and variety,I can't say anithing from the customer support because they NEVER had an order fail to me,but asume that has to be fantastic too!!!

    Yanira A Verified Buyer
    Camuy, PR, United States 4/15/2021
  63. I like to shop on FragranceX.com. I like the polite and attentive support service. There is a large selection of original flavors. Delivery is also fast. For many flavors, the price is lower than in other online stores. I will buy again and will recommend FragranceX.com. to your friends. Thank you for your work!

    Veronika Verified Buyer
    Tashkent, Uzbekistan 4/15/2021
  64. My experience with FragranceX has been so far very positive. The size of their stock is impressive and prices are extremely competitive. Items are easily traceable and delivered on time. As a UK customer I appreciate that I do not have to pay customs.

    Anna B Verified Buyer
    KINGSTON UPON THAMES, Surrey, United Kingdom 4/15/2021
  65. I love FrangranceX! Great customer service... everything i ordered came in perfect condition. My package arrived in less than 3 days. The perfumes are authentic... every transaction is legit. I will definitely recommend fragrancex to friends and family. There’s no need to buy fragrances anywhere else.

    Astrid R Verified Buyer Gurabo, PR, United States 4/14/2021
  66. Thank you so much for finding and selling my favorite perfumes at prices that even I can afford and also new experiences with returns.

    pj pamela Verified Buyer hemet, CALIFORNIA, USA 4/14/2021
  67. I like thiis website, so im relly intresting to be membership with you and i would like to give me in future discounts.

    Maryam H Verified Buyer Madina , Saudi Arabia 4/14/2021
  68. I ordered two bottles after normal business hours. The package shipped the following day and arrived in two business days. The packaging was sturdy and the product was well-protected. It arrived in excellent condition as expected.

    Jason P Verified Buyer
    Fullerton , CA, United States 4/14/2021
  69. FragranceX website allows me to find and select products that normally I would not find from rack stores. And for products pricing, who would not be satisfied for savings. Thanks.

    RANDIE Verified Buyer Tuao, Philippines 4/14/2021
  70. Complete Satisfaction definitely worth purchasing on line cheaper and same quality. Packing was amazing nothing could be broken all packed safely no damages. Shipping time extremely fast under Covid times.

    Michelle C Verified Buyer
    Silver Sands, WA, Australia 4/14/2021
  71. Very satisfied overall. Never had to use Customer Support which means I’ve never had any issues with any of my purchases. Love the prices!!! I’ve recommended FragranceX to friends and relatives and will continue to do so.

    Regina M Verified Buyer Accokeek, MD, United States 4/14/2021
  72. My favorite perfume is at the touch of a keyboard and short delivery time and way cheaper than buying from the maker....

    Cindy K Verified Buyer
    Hanna, AB, Canada 4/14/2021
  73. This is only my 4th purchase and so far i can say that i am really happy with the service at Fragrancex.com.Their delivery has been within 1to 2 days of ordering.I have not received my latest purchase as yet ( 1mth) now but its due to delays with flights to my country in the Carribean. I am very satisfied with the products i received i.e condition, packaging etc. Their products are authentic and of a wide selection. I will not hesitate to recommend Fragrancex to others.

    Jennifer F Verified Buyer
    MIAMI, FL, United States 4/14/2021
  74. I am over all very satisfied bying my fragances from you. It saves me time not going out shopping. The package is delivered to my frontdoor in just a few days time so I really have’t anything to complaine about. It’is the perfect way of shopping.

    Lisel W Verified Buyer
    Torrevieja, A, Spain 4/14/2021
  75. I have Been ordering from you for years. Thank you for the service you have provided. I was skeptical at first; but so far everything is fine. Since COVID-19 ordering is a necessity since I get to the Mall. Thank you. ????????

    Louise A Verified Buyer
    Hesperia, CA, USA 4/14/2021
  76. I’ve searched for years for Halston. I was so delighted to find it here. The price was very reasonable and delivery was so quick. I’m once again enjoying this fragrance on a daily basis. I will definitely be ordering more. Thank you so much!!

    Michelle G Verified Buyer Oshawa, Ontario, Canada 4/14/2021
  77. I have shopped here several times and I've never been disappointed regarding product quality, shipping, pricing, deliveries. I've gotten my purchases earlier than expected and in good shape, and I've loved every single one of my perfumes. The only thing I could suggest in order to have experience on a perfect site, is that perfumes on your page be available more. I have no idea what the issue is, but sometimes I can't find my favorite perfumes. Other than this, I love it!

    Carla Verified Buyer
    Austin, TX, USA 4/14/2021
  78. I have recommended FragranceX.com to my son's showing them how prices on men's items are there and always ready to ship on time and how many are always available when we all order our products online

    Tammy T Verified Buyer
    Columbus , OH, United States 4/14/2021
  79. Very Happy ordering here I've been a customer since 2016 I've been getting most of my favorites fragrances I wore since my youth and they are unbelievable. love, love,FRAGRANCEX

    Gina O Verified Buyer
    Laredo, Tx, United States 4/14/2021
  80. I love ordering from you all because I can have different fragrances and not have a lot in them. i recommend your company highly..getting ready to order more.

    Sandra C Verified Buyer Atmore , AL, United States 4/14/2021
  81. Great selection of cologne to choose from. I have no cons to speak of, you have many of varieties to purchase.

    Bob R Verified Buyer Country Club, MO, United States 4/14/2021
  82. I have used this product for years and I enjoy the ease of use and pricing of your site. I will continue to order from you as long as these remain the foundation of your business practice. I may even expand to gift giving items in the future.

    John M Verified Buyer
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM, United States 4/14/2021
  83. Loving fragrance can be an expensive habit so it's good to have one place like fragrance x we can tap into various brands from the newest to the oldest.

    Kim C Verified Buyer
    New Port Richey, Fl, United States 4/14/2021
  84. FABULOUSNESS OF FRAGRANCEX.COM Simply love, Scents Divine Simplicity in the palm ones hand ,love the detailed information on all Perfumes l have purchased, from affordability , purchase,customer support, arrival could not be happier. Sweet Scents to you guys

    Louise P Verified Buyer
    ECHUCA, VIC, Australia 4/14/2021
  85. Great website for all your perfume needs. I love the fact I can get a full size product so inexpensive because it is a tester. It's amazing

    Margo Verified Buyer
    Arvada, CO, USA 4/14/2021
  86. Overall great shopping experience. Authentic products. Wish there were faster shipping options for international clients. I will keep coming back though. The savings and availability of hard to find perfumes Worth the wait.

    Liliwe Verified Buyer
    Johannesburg, South Africa 4/14/2021
  87. Amazing selection, great prices as well. I have recommended so many of my friends to this site. Will be ordering a bunch more.

    Jennie M Verified Buyer
    Mechanicville , NY, United States 4/14/2021
  88. The selection is fantastic. The items I ordered were priced far below what I normally pay. The selection of products is phenomenal. Ordering is simple and straight forward. No surprises. I received the product much quicker than I expected. Items are well packed to prevent damage. Mine arrived without a blemish. Thank you FragranceX. I will be ordering again and recommending your website to everyone I know.

    Debra S Verified Buyer Barrie, ON, Canada 4/13/2021
  89. Super easy to order, my package came extremely quickly. Was able to find a perfume that I wore in highschool (escada sentiment) for a great price, as well as my favorite perfume, prada candy gloss.

    Michelle S Verified Buyer
    Woodland Park, NJ, United States 4/13/2021
  90. Great website with great products at a very good if not the best prices. Will continue to shop here for all my fragrance needs.

    Justin S Verified Buyer
    Litchfield Park, AZ, United States 4/13/2021
  91. I am a person that doesn't like to go out to shop in a mall. I know what I want and this is the best way to get it. Prices can't be beat and delivery is fast. I am shopping way too much but finding what I want without effort is hard to resist. I am buying for my family ,of course all my favorite, always there. For people that want to try different perfumes this is the place to get samples.

    Elena M Verified Buyer
    Miami , FL, United States 4/13/2021
  92. Always a great experience: I have never had an issue purchasing from here. Easy to find what I want; best prices available 90% of the time; fast shipping.

    Marc Verified Buyer
    New York, NY, USA 4/13/2021
  93. Variety of products available, great discounts and shipping was on time . Some products seem to sell out fast but I was emailed when products became available again.

    Lizabel G Verified Buyer Odessa, Texas, United States 4/13/2021
  94. I’ve always ordered one of my favourite perfumes, Lancôme Hypnose, from your site & have been very happy with delivery times & information. Prices are also very affordable so this product is locked in for me. Thank you.

    Jan Verified Buyer
    Parkdale, Australia 4/13/2021
  95. I love the selection of perfumes, colognes and sample sizes. They ship fast and I get my products within 2 days. I love this site for birthdays and last minute gifts.

    LaKisha C Verified Buyer EDMOND, OK, United States 4/13/2021
  96. I am very satisfied with my recent purchase with Fragrances X. The price is right! Delivery was perfect and will definitely buy again my favorite Eau De Toilette Spray ~~Miami Glow Perfume~~Love the tropical accents from the popping beach town. I recommend everyone to buy it. Gessie S

    Gessie S Verified Buyer Ottawa, ON, Canada 4/13/2021
  97. I'm a super happy client??always excited for my next order and can't wait to get it. Hope to get more very soon.

    Audrey B Verified Buyer CAPE TOWN, W/Cape, South Africa 4/13/2021
  98. I was so happy to find such an amazing site. I’m having fun enjoying the beautiful scents that you have available. I wish you great success for the future. Thank you.

    Arminda O Verified Buyer
    Miai, FL, United States 4/13/2021
  99. Very pleased with product ,delivered sooner then expected,nice safe professional packaging,real quality product,I will be ordering again soon and I’ve told friends and family about the quality of products

    Kathleen H Verified Buyer
    Salyersville, Kentucky, United States 4/13/2021
  100. I ordered from fragrancex a few times and I'm very satisfied with service, choices, price and fast delivery, this site has choices in sizes from 1.5ml to 100ml for those who are sure if they would like it before purchasing a full size, i most certainly recommend this site to everyone I know and will always buy my perfumes from Fragrancex.

    Genoveffa Gina V Verified Buyer
    Montréal-Nord, QC, Canada 4/13/2021
  101. I was very happy with the pricing and postage time in receiving this perfume from America to Australia. Would definitely recommend this to my friends and family and when needed will reorder again

    Elaine W Verified Buyer Innisfail, QLD, Australia 4/13/2021
  102. Fragrance X has a great variety of different perfumes sometimes not available in Australia. I find the shipping fast and the product description to be very accurate, I also like that you can purchase testers without unnecessary packaging. Thoroughly recommend shopping with them.

    Kristyann B Verified Buyer Baulkham Hills, NSW, Australia 4/13/2021
  103. This was my first purchase from this company. I was totally amazed by the perfume it exceeded my expectations. The puefume complements me and I have received many compliments. I will certainly refer you to my family and friends. Thank you. Angela LaGrotta

    Angela L Verified Buyer
    North York, ON, Canada 4/13/2021
  104. The previous orders were very satisfactory and more so. I cannot fault your company for the unavailability of the products of the Coco Chanel perfume and the Casual cologne for my husband. I am totally satisfied with the price and your service. I would recommend this company to anyone.

    Dennis Verified Buyer
    Worcester, MA, USA 4/13/2021
  105. I absolutely love Fragrancex. Their prices are the best around! I just wish sometimes they would do free shipping more often but other than that I love them! They always have whay I want in stock and I’m grateful for that!

    4/13/2021
  106. I have made several purchases from Fragrance X and have been pleased with each and every purchase. The fragrances are 100% genuine, the packaging and perfume bottles are perfect which is important to me as I also display my gorgeous selection of perfumes. The prices are very fair and the additional discounts that are frequently offered make buying from Fragrance X a no-brainer. Also, I have recommended Fragrance X to a number of friends and co-workers, who all have ordered perfumes from your company and cannot get over the savings they have experienced. I am a huge fan of this company and will continue to shop with them until there aren't any more perfumes to buy! :) As for cons... I have experienced not a single one. Great seller. Excellent shipping on orders over a certain amount which is fantastic! Can't say enough good things! I wish there was a rewards program! I would probably buy more than I already do. LOL! Thanks so much!

    Katrina Verified Buyer
    West Warwick, RI, USA 4/13/2021
  107. Ever thing has always been 10 pluss always on time, well packed, never had a problem. Thank you fragrance X KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

    James O Verified Buyer
    Nanaimo, BC, Canada 4/13/2021
  108. Excellect range of products at good prices, products arrived well packaged and dsmage free, all genuine products, love the testers available at less cost, shipping takes generally a month but if you know this orders can be placed early. Tracking does seem to sit in the us airport for ages then within 2 days its deliverd to final destination.overall great shop for us european customers.

    chris l Verified Buyer
    Lifford, Donegal, Ireland 4/13/2021
  109. A good place to look for your favorite fragrances. Prices are very competitive so that’s good. They carry most fragrances but not all. The delivery was awesome. I received my package early and in good condition. Really can’t ask for anything more. The only thing is I wish they carried more fragrances.

    Jessica O Verified Buyer
    Bayonne, NJ, United States 4/13/2021
  110. I have beem ordering from Fragrance x for several years and i am satisfied with the products always as well as with the service and efficient staff

    Lorraine Verified Buyer
    Medicine Hat, Canada 4/13/2021
  111. Gracias por ser responsables y seguros simpre estaré cómo cliente todo lo que he comprado. Me llega excelente estoy muy contenta por sus servicios

    4/13/2021
  112. Anytime I look for or need something from your site you always have it. I like shopping on your site. I have told many friends and family that you have the best selection.

    Eldridge Verified Buyer
    Indian Trail, NC, USA 4/13/2021
  113. Very fast delivery I have ordered a few of perfumes from this shop and I am very pleased. Delivery was on time and bottle full, service was good and as expected. Love it

    Ririan T Verified Buyer
    Sunnybank hills , Qld , Australia 4/13/2021
  114. Shopping at FragranceX has bin a great experience for me, I always find what I’m looking for. It’s amazing how quickly they ship your item and it reaches just in time. I have great experiences with them and will continue to shop with this online store. I absolutely enjoy the wonderful fragrances.

    Renuka Verified Buyer
    New jersey, NJ, USA 4/12/2021
  115. This is my 4th time ordering an you guys never disappoint me thank you perfumes smells so good i will be ordering again very soon ??

    Renica Verified Buyer
    Woodbridge , Canada 4/12/2021
  116. I absolutely love shopping for my favorite perfumes here. I can always find what I want. Prices are right! Quality is perfect. I will continue to purchase all fragrances from here!. Thank you!

    Sally A Verified Buyer
    Statesboro, GA, United States 4/12/2021
  117. Very easy to use website. Clear order process. Really appreciate the use of Apple Pay. Very good selection and would definitely recommend.

    Jeremy Verified Buyer
    Littleton, CO, USA 4/12/2021
  118. My sister LOVED EVERY ONE OF YOUR FRAGRANCES. She simply adored them! I sent her Beauty, Miracle (2 bottles) and Versace Yellow Diamond. She commended your company for its taste. My younger sister got a bottle of Yellow Diamond too. I haven't heard from her, but if she didn't like it, I'd surely know. Thank you for cheering them up.

    4/11/2021
  119. I purchased the Juicy Couture, I love Juicy and the D&G Light Blue and I love them both. Perfect for summer. I wasn't sure if I would like them as I hadn't tried them before but I just love both of them. They are different in that the Juicy Couture is very 'sweet' and the D&G is 'citrusy and light' but both perfect summer fragrances. I love FragranceX and will shop your site again in future. Your selection and prices are unbeatable!

    Anne F Verified Buyer
    CALGARY, AB, Canada 4/11/2021
  120. I have purchased products online from this site on several occasions. I have always been successful in selecting and purchasing products from this site, will continue to do so!

    Victor M Verified Buyer
    Decatur , TX, United States 4/11/2021
  121. Good quality fragrances are very mild at a good price and I highly recommend them. My family, my wife and my children love perfumes. very good.

    Alex Verified Buyer East meadow , NY, USA 4/11/2021
  122. Love this site becuse not only i can get my prefme but i can get it and pay as i enjoy it little at atime

    Denise G Verified Buyer Lutz, FL, United States 4/11/2021
  123. I am very happy with my purchases. I will indeed purchase again soon and I am also recommending FragranceX.com on social media and to my friends and family. There are so many choices of products to choose from and the prices are very reasonable. I am very happy that my purchases come to me packaged so well that there is no damage,which can happen with online company's I have tried but this has never happened with FragranceX.com. I am so happy that I have found FragranceX.com and I will be a life long customer! Blessings to you all!

    Deborah Verified Buyer
    nazareth, Israel 4/11/2021
  124. I love the ease of the website, the great product selection, the frequent coupon codes and the free shipping. I go to Fragrance X first for all my fragrances and am never disappointed!

    Enea Verified Buyer
    Mississauga, Canada 4/11/2021
  125. Excellent prices compared to other retailers and a really comprehensive range of products including lots of difficult to find fragrances. Quick delivery considering international shipping. Happy with all products thus far. Recommended.

    Ryan S Verified Buyer
    LIVINGSTON, United Kingdom 4/11/2021
  126. You have created a way for old school shoppers to avoid the crowds of today so they can focus on getting the quality products of the past. Thank you for opening that door with a good selection of products and good service to get it to us.

    Walter C Verified Buyer
    Madera, CA, United States 4/11/2021
  127. I'm so grateful to be able to purchase fragrances I loved growing up. I was even able to buy the perfume I wore in my wedding 33 years ago. Thank you for your unique business. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

    Donna G Verified Buyer BELLE CENTER, OH, United States 4/10/2021
  128. I love this site. their selection is huge and their prices are the among best around. the shipping was quick and the packaging was secure. products were 100% authentic. I am satisfied with my purchases and will always be back when i need a new scent. Thanks FragrancX !

    James Verified Buyer
    Toronto, Canada 4/10/2021
  129. I bought three different fragrances, K,by Dolce &Gabbana, Toy Boy by Moschino,and 4711 body spray. Delivery was on time ,packaging was done well for the small items! The description of the fragrances was on the mark. Very pleased.

    Marzetta M Verified Buyer
    Philadelphia , PA, United States 4/10/2021
  130. I think the site does a good job of telling you exactly what type of product you are getting (tester with no cap or brand new in box). I personally have never bought a tester, as the price for a new in box item is not that much more, but I like the option.

    Elton T Verified Buyer
    Seattle, WA, United States 4/10/2021
  131. Products just what I wanted at a very competitive price. The site was recommended to me and I shall definitely recommend it to my friends and relatives.

    Rosemary S Verified Buyer
    Inverness, United Kingdom 4/10/2021
  132. Has a wide variety of branded perfumes. Good selection. Most available brands. Good service. Goods received on time in Singapore in 12 days as stated. Only drawback : tracking doesn't work. Products genuine. Prices quite reasonable.

    Shahabudeen A Verified Buyer
    Singapore, Singapore 4/10/2021
  133. I love my Cinnabar.Thankyou so much. I had it in the 70's when it was first launched. Still in love with this fragrance. Will definitely shop with you again!

    Wendy W Verified Buyer
    RD 3, KAITAIA, New Zealand 4/9/2021
  134. I was shocked at the price I got my Alfred Sung perfume and was very happy that I found it on your website,I have already told my family about it

    Surinder T Verified Buyer
    Toronto, ON, Canada 4/9/2021
  135. I am very satisfied with the shopping experience in FrangranceX and I am a loyal customer for years now. All the products are original and with a very good price. Sure will continue to buy more and recommend to friends. Thank you

    Fatjola Verified Buyer
    Tirana, Albania 4/9/2021
  136. Love this site! Good shipping time, fantastic line of products, items for any budget, all of the fragrance I have purchased has been perfect!

    Christine S Verified Buyer
    Jefferson Hills, PA, United States 4/9/2021
  137. All products arrived safely and so quickly, I was shocked at the speed of dispatch and was prepared to wait for my items, yet they arrived to England in 5 days. Wonderful service, communication was clear throughout.

    megan Verified Buyer
    Stockport, United Kingdom 4/9/2021
  138. Great job.quick, easy.and good support. friendly and easy to navigate website. plenty of fragrances to choose. tracking page is very useful and informative on the status of order. maybe can look at reducing the shipment charges coz it is like a third of the product itself.

    Chris D Verified Buyer
    W.P Kuala Lumpur, W.P Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 4/9/2021
  139. I bought a Jovan Musk for women perfume, 4 of them, I was amazed at the prices as around me one of these perfumes can go for around 25$ each.

    Jagjit S Verified Buyer
    Surrey, BC, Canada 4/8/2021
  140. This is the only place where I get my perfume, I can't recall how many times I have ordered my Dolce and Gabbana but I never had a problem. I get my perfume within 2 to 3 days, I pay less than half the price I was paying at Macys and other stores. I referred this site to quite a few people who could not believe the prices. Zero complaint, best prices, time delivery is the best... Why would I go somewhere else, no reason whatsoever. I recommend this site to everybody, can't find any better. Thank you, you guys are the BEST!!!!

    nathalie Verified Buyer
    MELBOURNE, FL, USA 4/8/2021
  141. Made a few purchases from this site and so far I have been very happy with all my orders currently in the process of filling up my basket to purchase more

    Frankie L Verified Buyer
    Rainham , Essex, Great Britain 4/8/2021
  142. The customer service is fantastic! The shipping and packaging is excellent. Some of the fragrances have changed but that's not your fault! But I know which ones I like and have ordered them for a long time from you! Will continue and ordered a new fragrance today. Thank you and keep up the good work!

    Edward Verified Buyer
    Chicago, IL, USA 4/8/2021
  143. I was very happy with the purchase of my Baby Grace Perfume, it was cheaper than QVC and the ease of ordering it and the quick delivery was perfect, thank you

    Susan B Verified Buyer
    Alfreton, Derbyshire, Great Britain 4/8/2021
  144. Everything that I have ordered was fantastic, and packaged great. Short shipping time and the description of the notes are extremely helpful.

    Kris H Verified Buyer
    Boise, ID, United States 4/8/2021
  145. I’m satisfied about product, service and delivery time I will recommend for all my friends! Cons is you have not available my lovely brand from TF Tobacco Vanilla All everything is perfect! Cheers

    Botir N Verified Buyer
    Edison, NJ, United States 4/8/2021
  146. FragranceX is the one place i get all of my scents from. Very reliable. I have received very high quality products from the. These are the real deal. Customer aupport is also amazing. They do everything to make aure you receive all your items in a timely manner.

    Raul P Verified Buyer
    Houston , TX, United States 4/8/2021
  147. Wide range of product to select and easy to find. The shipping is fast as per commit date. Good are in good condition. I will strongly recommend to my friends. Great online shopping experience. FragranceX is reliable online platform to purchase you desired perfumes.

    Mirza Manirajah Verified Buyer
    HULU LANGAT, Malaysia 4/8/2021
  148. This is the first time I had used fragrance X . So far I am happy with the vast range of perfumes , reasonable prices and fast delivery service . I already recommended fragrancex to my friends and will surely continue to buy from this company.

    Arthur X Verified Buyer
    BIRKIRKARA, Attard, Malta 4/8/2021
  149. I found that the prices of your products are very good, many options regarding paying for your items, wide choice, fast and reliable delivery service,have made a few orders and so fair enjoyed every product I have received,your payment options have been very helpful.

    Julian S Verified Buyer
    Hampshire , Hampshire, United Kingdom 4/8/2021
  150. Will always shop FragranceX, can’t beat their prices and the shipping is so fast, I always receive my order within 3 days of purchase. I have been pleased with every scent that I have purchased. I’ll never buy from the stores again!!! I am a loyal customer for life with FragranceX.

    DeeAnna O Verified Buyer
    Smith River, CA, United States 4/8/2021
  151. Huge selection, a variety of perfume bottle sizes allows a wide range of prices. Shipping was surprisingly fast. Products look legit.... But idk if im being paranoid but I have this fear the products might be diluted because of so-so performance (would need to compare with store bought to know)

    Guillaume Verified Buyer
    Laval, Canada 4/8/2021
  152. I have ordered and tried several recommended fragrances and have been extremely satisfied. The ordering process is very efficient. I am very satisfied which is evident by my multiple orders that I have placed. Thank you

    Jefferson L Verified Buyer
    Los Angeles , CA, United States 4/7/2021
  153. Shopped with Fragrance X for almost two years now. I will not buy my fragrances anywhere else. Best service,prices,delivery is awesome. Just all in all this the best way to buy quality perfumes and colognes without the hassle and markup of traditional brick and mortar .

    dion Verified Buyer
    Las Vegas, NV, USA 4/7/2021
  154. Overall a very good site. Really good selection and prices. I would love to see the option of creating a wish list.

    Tara Verified Buyer
    LONDON, Canada 4/7/2021
  155. Love the variety of perfumes and the great prices.shipping was on time and in perfect condition upon arrival to the home.would definitely recommend

    GAIL A Verified Buyer
    AYDEN nc 28513, NC, United States 4/7/2021
  156. Perfect purchases each time. Very easy to use this software. Everything is authentic & smells wonderful. I highly recommend shopping here for ALL of your fragrance & bath needs. Great for men's & unisex scents also. I have purchased some of EVERYTHING & AM DELIGHTED with each & every purchase!

    Teresa M Verified Buyer Ewing , New Jersey, United States 4/7/2021
  157. Overall had a very good experience using your site I just wish that the products I was looking for would be available as testers and unboxed but they always seem to be out of stock but other than that I am very pleased overall.

    James H Verified Buyer
    Oshkosh, WI, United States 4/7/2021
  158. I found what I was looking for. The prices were more than reasonable. The delivery was within my expectations. The products I got were genuine. What else I could have asked for? I am happy, and I will come back next time I need a fragrance. You got A+++ from me. Thanks!

    Svetoslava H Verified Buyer Etobicoke, ON, Canada 4/7/2021
  159. First time order pleased ,shipping could be cheaper but satisfied with product , have used other fragrance suppliers in past over last several years and fragranceX on par probably slightly cheaper but shipping costs more and delivery takes a little longer , will just need to remember to order well before running out next time but thanks very pleased so far ??

    Barry J Verified Buyer
    Chesterfield, Derbyshire, Great Britain 4/7/2021
  160. Great service and quick delivery, I'm very happy buying from FRAGRANCEX.com So far I have not been disappointed, so I've got nothing negative to say, please give your customers a space where we can save our Wishlist because that is clearly missing.

    George Verified Buyer
    London England, United Kingdom 4/7/2021
  161. This is an excellent on-line purchase experience for me. Fast, easy and quick delivery AND incredible prices . Highly recommend FragranceX.com

    Nancy J Verified Buyer
    Esterhazy, SK, Canada 4/7/2021
  162. I placed my first order with fragrancex and I purchased Montblanc individuel and Halloween man X. I found great prices here and its the only website that ships in Albania where I live. Also the have really fast shipping. I would definitely recommend this website to my friends.

    Elio Verified Buyer Shkodër , Albania 4/7/2021
  163. Good service and delivery. Fast dispatch. Good packaging. Good selection, but some brands are hard to come by - probably due to non-availability everywhere rather than just here. Thoroughly recommend.

    Andrew M Verified Buyer
    Aldinga Beach, SA, Australia 4/6/2021
  164. This was my first time shopping here it was a fabulous experience. I love perfume you all set the bar. Even has a waiting list for the perfume I use to wear.D&G feminine. I have shopped here now I think 3 times in one month. Love it..... Thank you

    Lisa B Verified Buyer Clarksville, TN, United States 4/6/2021
  165. Customer service Person Maria was very helpful and friendly with me when I was ordering for the first time. Great products at a great price! I will be a faithful customer!

    Laura Lee H Verified Buyer
    Portland, OR, United States 4/6/2021
  166. I love FragranceX I love that the prices are good and it ships everywhere, even to the Caribbean. Some items aren’t available when compared to another site but i would still definitely recommend

    Toni-Ann Verified Buyer
    Doral , FL, USA 4/6/2021
  167. My wife loves this cologne. I wouldn't blind buy, as it's unique...but, if you see it while you are out and about, go ahead and pick it up!

    Jesse M Verified Buyer King, NC, United States 4/6/2021
  168. Really happy with the prices of perfume here great options fast shipping I have bought and will continue to buy from here!

    Jennifer B Verified Buyer
    Roseville, MI, United States 4/6/2021
  169. I loved my lotion. Excellent service. totally satisfied with the product and the delivery very fast and without delays. They also give you details of the shipping and delivery process. thanks for my lotion.

    William M Verified Buyer
    Washington , DC, United States 4/6/2021
  170. I love the variety and the simplicity of the site. Almost everything can be found here and the price proposition is good as well as the products. Definitely a big thumb up ????

    Joel Christian K Verified Buyer
    Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa 4/6/2021
  171. I have only shopped once at FragranceX.com but the experience was very good. I found the perfume I was looking for quickly and the online shopping experience was great. I was informed at all stages of delivery of the order and it arrived as promised and in a timely manner. I will definitely use FrangranceX to purchase online in the future.

    Anne T Verified Buyer
    Leumeah, NSW, Australia 4/6/2021
  172. The site is very easy to find products The one time they were out of a perfume I was sent a email apologizing right away and refunded. Each time I have been happily surprised by the delivery arriving earlier than expected.

    Kathleen Verified Buyer
    Sunnyvale, CA, USA 4/6/2021
  173. Great products and quick delivery, the site was easy to navigate and products are easy to search, I have been shopping with this site for many years and have recommended this site to others, very well priced and great range, the speed of delivery is amazing as I am shopping from Australia thanks

    Jakki Verified Buyer
    Collaroy , Australia 4/6/2021
  174. I was Looking for some Hugo Boss cologne and it was easy to find and the price was good. Order arrived quickly

    James Verified Buyer
    Hackensack, MN, USA 4/6/2021
  175. Fragrance x is a wonderful company cologne is true to size and fragrance shipment always arrives earlier than stated keep up the good work.

    Frankie S Verified Buyer
    Darby, Pa, United States 4/6/2021
  176. I bought two si perfumes one for myself and one for my daughter I like it so much i knew she would to from the time of ordering it everything was fine no problems I’m very pleased with the service and will definitely use them again well recommend

    Heather C Verified Buyer
    Shoreham by sea , Sussex , Great Britain 4/6/2021
  177. I bought a perfume by Frederic Malle Superstitious and got a shock. I have never heard such a magnificent perfume anywhere. It is magic and nobility, tenderness and chic, mystery and intrigue. This is a riddle that is interesting to solve. They are very persistent and they do not get bored, it’s so nice to be in this magic cloud, you need to apply literally two zips and you will feel them on yourself for a long time. I immediately bought the second bottle so that I always have them and so that I do not worry that they will disappear

    Marina G Verified Buyer Holon, Israel 4/6/2021
  178. I found it was very easier navigating to the online web doing my purchasing. The products I purchase was well worth it and was authentic.

    Andrew W Verified Buyer
    Brakpan, Gauteng, South Africa 4/6/2021
  179. I love that I can by my favorites perfume, vanilla fields, hard to find in shop now and over priced. Online was convenient, fast and I felt very secure paying online also. Thank you FragranceX

    Kathleen B Verified Buyer
    Corindi Beach, Nsw, Australia 4/5/2021
  180. The product is original and good price also shopping not take long time I like this site thank you

    4/5/2021
  181. This was my first time doing business with FragranceX and I was hesitant, I really wanted to have my own experience and I am satisfied with the service and the products. I am pleasantly surprised that these were not bogus advertisements. i hope i will always be satisfied.Thank you very much.

    JIMMY M Verified Buyer
    MONTREAL, QUÉBEC, Canada 4/4/2021
  182. Gostei da experiência de comprar com a fragancex. Os produtos vieram dentro do prazo. Os perfumes vieram todos lacrados e com o selo de garantia, ou seja, só confirma a autenticidade do produto ! Comprei esse perfume ( dolce gabbana the One royal night) no escuro, na verdade eu apenas vi uma resenha sobre ele num canal que sigo no YouTube. Não me decepcionei nem um pouco pois o perfume é maravilhoso e a fixação na minha pele foi ótima. No dia seguinte ainda sentia ele na minha pele. Não é um perfume pra usar de dia no calor, porém, numa noite fresca ele vai muito bem!! Excelente aquisição !! Super recomendo!!

    Rogerio B Verified Buyer
    Palm beach gardens , Flórida , United States 4/4/2021
  183. Wide variety of choices. Cheap price compare to other online perfumes store.COD method is very convenient. Probably this wont be my last purchased.Planning to buy a lot of cheapies/niche perfume soon! Thank you!

    Katherine M Verified Buyer
    Quezon City, National Capital Reg, Philippines 4/4/2021
  184. I personally have nothing bad to say about this website. Their prices are unbeatable and the quickest delivery time I’ve ever seen!

    Brandon M Verified Buyer
    Dayton, Ohio, United States 4/4/2021
  185. I am absolutely thrilled with this company...I have ordered several scents from them and I wont order anymore from anywhere else.. these guys rock..the prices are fantastic and you ate getting the real deal..AWESOMESAUCE!!

    Marcia R Verified Buyer
    HOLDEN BEACH, NC, United States 4/4/2021
  186. One of the best cologne site to order from. All products are 100: authentic. Various cologne fragrances to order from. Shipping is excellent and fast. I’ll would be recommend this site to family members and friends I’m a cologne lover and I purchase cologne from many stores and on line sites. The only down fall from purchasing cologne from this site, is if you don’t know what type of fragrance you want or the fragrance to fit your body ,you can’t smell it.

    contrell Verified Buyer lake city, SC, USA 4/4/2021
  187. I tried this web site and was very impressed with it tha products are at a good price and delivery was fast I would recommend this company products.

    Cleveland Verified Buyer
    Meridian , MS, USA 4/4/2021
  188. FragranceX always has my Versace “Bright Crystal” which I absolutely love!! The price is great too!! I don’t live near any big city so ordering was made easy by FragranceX!!

    Eileen M Verified Buyer
    Jessieville , AR, United States 4/4/2021
  189. I was very satisfied with my purchase and the ease of finding exactly what I like. All the prices are very reasonable I can't complain, I would definitely recommend Frangrancex for the coupons and reasonable prices

    Earline J Verified Buyer
    Brooklyn, NY, United States 4/4/2021
  190. Excellent customer support,fast shipping including great tracking order,wide range of authentic perfumes,reasonable prices,maybe you could reduce the amount for free international shipping(it's 69$ now)

    jovica m Verified Buyer
    sremska kamenica, Serbia 4/4/2021
  191. I love the selection and the great prices. I would like to see a few higher end options but the current selection is still great.

    Jason S Verified Buyer Las Vegas, NEVADA, United States 4/4/2021
  192. Price is very cheap and the quality is amazing. Wish i have bought earlier from fragrancex. The delivery took around 3 weeks and it is considered fast to ship to Malaysia. Will certainly repeat order from fragrancex and will recommend to my family and friends. Thank you very much for the good service amd quality products.

    Aimi A Verified Buyer
    Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia 4/4/2021
  193. I love your site. The delivery is fast. The products are replying all the expectations. I am purchasing perfumes for myself, and for my mom.

    Victoria Verified Buyer
    Afula, Israel 4/4/2021
  194. Hi there. This is my first time to order from FraganceX . i love to shopping here . a lot of choice to choose . im really exciting for my order . once im home from work and i was open my parcel . Wow !!! everything was great more than im expecting . package and the time was on time . then i cant wait to shopping again . and for sure i will order more again because i have my new friend now . his name is FarganceX . thank you .

    Pornthep W Verified Buyer
    sherwood park, AB, Canada 4/4/2021
  195. Great company to deal with. My orders always arrive quickly, actually much faster than I had anticipated. Great selection and customer service. I have never had any issues with them. Definitely recommend buying from these guys.

    Zachary Verified Buyer
    Brantford, Canada 4/3/2021
  196. I have ordered from here before and have been always very satisfied with my purchases. This is my go to place for all my favorite fragrances. I will continue to order all my fragrances from this site and highly recommend this site to everyone. I have never been disappointed.

    Bev P Verified Buyer
    Gaspe, QC, Canada 4/3/2021
  197. I like the price and the fast delivery service. It is my third time i am buying from fragrancex online. I highly recommend to my friend and family special if you planning to gift someone.

    Amanuel Y Verified Buyer
    Toronto , ON, Canada 4/3/2021
  198. I love FragranceX, I find them easy to use, priced that fits my budget, delivery fee is reasonable, delivery is quick thank you FragranceX for your wonderful service, I am very happy to recommend and have done.

    Rona H Verified Buyer
    New Plymouth , Taranaki, New Zealand 4/3/2021
  199. I made multiple purchases already and so far had only one problem. I will definitely recommend this site to my family and friends. Great products and great prices!!!

    Lonafer M Verified Buyer
    Port Chester, NY, United States 4/3/2021
  200. Always has the product I want.Simple & easy web site. I’ve been shopping here for a few years. I keep returning because of the great prices.

    JOHN L Verified Buyer
    San Bruno, CA, United States 4/3/2021