1. Good... keep up the good work. I will definitely purchase more perfumes in future and also recommend to most of my friends.

    9/8/2020
  2. FrangranceX has authentic products that are being sold at competitive prices , priced lower than alot of other stores. I like the option of buying testers for those who don't care about packaging and is buying for themselves and not gifts.

    Dhanpaul R Verified Buyer
    Hollis , NY, United States 9/8/2020
  3. This is not my first purchase expirince with you and always feel good with yours products and response. I recomend to all of my friends and family.

    9/8/2020
  4. I was skeptical at first, like... this site seems too good to be true, perfume at this price? But I was wrong, and I will absolutely be returning to purchase again!!

    Leesa V Verified Buyer
    Winnipeg, MB, Canada 9/8/2020
  5. I purchased a fragrance for myself and my sister. We were both delighted by the promptness of delivery and the fragrances (Aromatic Elixer and White Shoulders). They were from different companies and both were as advertised (no second rate substitutions). Recommend this site for both personal and gift purchases!

    Juli-Anne M Verified Buyer
    Annandale, VA, United States 9/8/2020
  6. I love the shopping experience I found everything that I needed the prices are really reasonable I’ll definitely shop here again and recommend your site. The only problem I had is originally it told me a 15% off coupon but at the checkout the price was the original but I just went on and paid for it anyway!

    Angela C Verified Buyer
    Kansas City, MO, United States 9/8/2020
  7. This is a great place to shop for fragrances smells great n great pricing. I would recommend others to come shop here.

    Wade M Verified Buyer
    Muncie, IN, United States 9/8/2020
  8. I was looking for fragrances online but was not satisfied at all by other sites. Then I came to know about fragrance x and my mind was blown when I saw such variety at reasonable prices. Thank you and keep doing the great work.

    Rahul C Verified Buyer
    London, ON, Canada 9/8/2020
  9. I have ordered from you for years, because I can get the product I want at a reasonable price, and decent delivery dates. Very happy with everything

    Dawn Verified Buyer Calgary, Canada 9/8/2020
  10. Legit perfumes at very good to decent/fair prices. Great resource for frags that are hard to find or unavailable locally where I live. Cheapest/free shipping takes some time (2-3 weeks to Malaysia) & have to be patient, but shipping cost is very reasonable compared to other international sites. Highly recommended.

    Julian Verified Buyer
    KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia 9/8/2020
  11. The site is a little busy but still manageable to navigate. great prices and choices in size and good delivery

    MARIA T Verified Buyer
    HUMBLE, TX, United States 9/7/2020
  12. Number 1 place to shop. One of the best as far as prices. The shipping is better here by far. Ill never shop anywhere else.

    Steve F Verified Buyer
    Cortaro, AZ, United States 9/7/2020
  13. Always pleased. Tyvm I’m never disappointed it’s a lot cheaper to buy from you then it is in a store. I haven’t bought perfume in years from a store. I recommend you to everyone and anyone.

    melanie r Verified Buyer
    scotchtown, NS, Canada 9/7/2020
  14. I would definitely recommend Fragrancex.com as they provided variety of choices of perfumes for a reasonable prices. You can get a great deals of different fragrances. The fragrances are authentic and best smell.

    Jayson Verified Buyer
    Kawayan, Philippines 9/7/2020
  15. I have been buying this perfume for years and found it for half the price on this site and it smells exactly the same. Very happy with it. Will purchase again

    Rebecca S Verified Buyer
    Boise, ID, United States 9/7/2020
  16. I loved that I didn't have problems ordering and my product came well wrapped and got to my distenation thx , I will be ordering from u all I very satisfied

    Rosa A Verified Buyer
    Laredo, TX, United States 9/7/2020
  17. I am loving the amount of choices and availability of so many products, Ladies perfume and Gents Colognes. I personally like Woody and Musky tones to my fragrances. The packing was 1st class on my products and time frame exact as stated. I am certainly going to let all the people I know all about Fragrance X.

    Lorna C Verified Buyer Norwich, Great Britain 9/7/2020
  18. I thought the selection was great prices were great heard of you before but never ordered anything really glad I did I was very happy with the service thank you again

    Jeff H Verified Buyer
    Cannon Falls, MN, United States 9/7/2020
  19. Price is very competitive, Delivery service is very good and most importantly all brands are available and very easy to compare the prices of the different Brands,.

    Faruq Ahmed Verified Buyer
    DUBAI, United Arab Emirates 9/7/2020
  20. The website is good because it ships to many more countries as compared to other sites and it is available for the people in the asian countries. The prices are also competitive and variety sufficient although i still am unable to find some fragrances that i wanted. Overall a good website to shop in.

    Kelvin Verified Buyer
    Singapore, Singapore 9/6/2020
  21. I easily found what I was searching for, Panthere, and was pleased to be offered multiple selections..liked the option of simpler designed testers and no loss of quality of product...FragranceX...my new friend for great smelling products!!

    Kathleen C Verified Buyer Edmond, OK, United States 9/6/2020
  22. Fragrancex is very unique..they carry a wide variety of perfumes and colognes at unbelievable prices. I actually prefer the old scents, ckone, 273 Fred Haymans, obsession, 5th Ave, Perry Elliis. What is amazing is that all these wonderful fragrances are always available and they are all original. It's a great feeling to shop freely knowing that you're purchasing original, beautiful scents at affordable prices. Thank you Fragrancex...

    SHARON Verified Buyer
    DORAL, FL, USA 9/6/2020
  23. FrangranceX is authentic fragrances! I have never received a product that I felt was sub par even if I did not care for the actual scent. The prices are the cheapest out there...I know, I have shopped around enough. I have been using FragranceX for YEARS! I haven't bought anywhere else since I started using them. Shipping is extremely timely and packages are always intact. I will never use another fragrance company.

    Misty C Verified Buyer
    Oakdale , LA, United States 9/6/2020
  24. There is variety of products to chose from and the prices are great compared to department stores. Fast and speedy service as well.

    Shawn L Verified Buyer
    Corona , Ca, United States 9/6/2020
  25. I appreciate your service and product line. Prices are very competitive and your products arrive in a timely fashion even if the US Postal service delivers them.

    Jaime T Verified Buyer
    Douglas, AZ, United States 9/6/2020
  26. All the products that I needed were easily found on your website. You save me a ton of money compared to the prices for the same products in stores. I wish you offered more in the obsession line then what is available at your site. Thanks again for great customer service. My hats off to you.

    Charles S Verified Buyer
    Mesa, AZ, United States 9/6/2020
  27. One advantage is Many brands avail online here that you cant get in shops no longer and description of perfumes and history are written and described very well.

    DONNA Verified Buyer
    NAMBUCCA HEADS , Australia 9/6/2020
  28. I love a bath powder & as soon as I found it availability I ordered it. My daughter loves Jennifer Lopez & I got it immediately. Packaging above & beyond. Thanks for your company's response to my order, tracking, it was great. Thanks again

    Grace C Verified Buyer
    Abbotsford, BC, Canada 9/6/2020
  29. I Recommend this site to everyone I know!! I haven’t been disappointed with a order yet, and I order here quite frequently. The delivery times are also amazing!! I e never had to wait more than three days for an order!! 10 stars out of 5!!!

    Otis R Verified Buyer
    Cordele , GA, United States 9/6/2020
  30. You always have the product I need when I order. prices are good and shipping gets here in few days. love shopping here. convient and easy to order.

    Mary C Verified Buyer
    Hastings, OK, United States 9/5/2020
  31. I was very happy to come across your website and to find my favorite perfume. The price was better than any other website I have previously purchased from and I received it within a matter of days. Thank you so much!

    Leslie F Verified Buyer VICTORIA, BC, Canada 9/5/2020
  32. I have always loved this site. It has a great selection and very good prices overall. I love that you can find fragrances from many years ago and they have not been discontinued. I will continue to order from this site.

    Debra S Verified Buyer Davenport, IA, United States 9/5/2020
  33. As I stated in past surveys I really and truly love shopping Fragrance X, the selection availability pricing is great why purchase from anyone else!

    Gary Verified Buyer
    Murrieta, CA, USA 9/5/2020
  34. Amazing site with lots of different option for aftershave, also the testers are well worth the price if its no a gift

    Philip G Verified Buyer
    POOLE, DORSET, Great Britain 9/5/2020
  35. Best place to get your perfume. Price is awesome and the product is always the way they would be if you got them from a department store.

    Mary Verified Buyer
    Scottsburg, IN, USA 9/5/2020
  36. Easy site huge selection great prices postage amazing arrived so fast, love the product will use again when I need perfumes aftershave etc for sure

    Lorraine Q Verified Buyer Earlston, Great Britain 9/5/2020
  37. Lo unico que puedo decir es que me encanto el prodocto, al principio tenia dudas que fuera original pero ya cuando lo recibi quede completamente satisfecha. Muchisimas gracias!!

    Margarita T Verified Buyer
    Fallbrook, CA, United States 9/4/2020
  38. You are now my first choice to buy fragrances online. You offer a large selection with fantastic prices. My order arrived faster than I expected and was packed well. I was very happy with my purchase and am looking forward to doing more business with you. Could not be more pleased!!

    Peggy E Verified Buyer Milton, WI, United States 9/4/2020
  39. I really love this site it has everything I need and really great prices, prompt delivery and the site is very easy to use.

    Ronald Verified Buyer Morgan Hill, CA., USA 9/4/2020
  40. I was so happy with the perfume selection! The scents are good the selection is amazing the prices are very reasonable! I was very happy with my purchase, and I will definitely order from here again!

    Andrea B Verified Buyer
    Ontario, Ontario, Canada 9/4/2020
  41. Very satisfied with Service by FragranceX, hopefully FragranceX can continue with Cash On Delivery option to Malaysia, give more Discount and update more option of Fragrances in future, all items received on my ordered very satisfied and got more cheaper other than another website.

    Abd Halim Verified Buyer
    Puchong, Malaysia 9/4/2020
  42. Without a doubt the best online store to buy perfumes, shipping is very fast and accurate. I will certainly continue shopping here!

    Roberto Verified Buyer
    Toyohashi-shi, Japan 9/4/2020
  43. I have been using Fragrance x for years and have told many friends about it as well. The products are the same as you would find in department stores and they have great prices. Their delivery is always fast and they have a wide variety of fragrances to choose from.

    amy Verified Buyer bucyrus, KS, USA 9/4/2020
  44. I love that you carry hard to find perfumes. They are the actual fragrance and not a copy. The products come quickly.

    Lourdes S Verified Buyer
    Chicago, IL, United States 9/4/2020
  45. Good place to do business full stop, i was recommended by a friend and now i will definitely recommend to others just the same.

    Denloy T Verified Buyer
    Lauderdale Lakes, FL, United States 9/4/2020
  46. The selection is great, the prices are great, and the orders arrive on time and intact, carefully packaged in solid, cardboard boxes.

    Brian T Verified Buyer
    Los Gatos, CA, United States 9/3/2020
  47. I was very surprised of the selection you had and I very happy with my choice and my husband as well. Thank I look forward to doing business with you in the future.

    Jacquelyn M Verified Buyer
    Katy, TX, United States 9/3/2020
  48. Great selection and overall satisfaction will shop again when needed products are to my satisfaction and great prices keep up the good work.....

    Dominick C Verified Buyer
    Ocala, FL, United States 9/3/2020
  49. Fragrance x is a very reliable site, you can get all brands and what amazes me the most is their top notch service, wonderful discounts and very fast delivery. I’ve ordered over 22 bottles of perfume from this wonderful fragrance site I would recommend fragranceX over and over again ... ??

    Adegbesote Verified Buyer
    Atlanta, GA, USA 9/3/2020
  50. I always enjoy ordering from Fragrance X, great value. I would recommend Fragrance X to all of my friends. Some of my friends ask me do I trust your ordering site, and and I tell them absolutely! Great customer service and quick delivery time. Never have problems with my order and when there was a problem with one of the fragrances that I ordered, Fragrance X alerted me before it was shipped and refunded my money. Thank you so much Fragrance X , you make mr shopping experience fun and easy.

    Jacqueline Verified Buyer
    Washington , DC, USA 9/3/2020
  51. I don't have very much to say but this your company is awsome. Keep up the good work and thank you.

    charles Verified Buyer Indianapolis, IN, USA 9/3/2020
  52. Very good site, easy to navigate. Delivery was very efficient punctual and arrived on time. Overhall experience is very good Thank you

    Haim H Verified Buyer
    Kiriat ono, Israel 9/3/2020
  53. I received a sample and loved fragrance so much that the first place I searched was this site. Was so happy was available that purchased right away, even before searching other sites. Love the fact that there are different choices to purchase type of packaging whether tester or original packaging. Look forward to ordering again!

    ALEXANDRA P Verified Buyer
    SECAUCUS, NJ, United States 9/3/2020
  54. I enjoy your site, it is one of the 3 fragrance sites that I trust to shop from. I would like to see certain brands that I enjoy, like Replica by Maison Margiella.

    Alson R Verified Buyer
    Mount Laurel, NJ, United States 9/3/2020
  55. It was a great experience shopping with fragrances. Prices are very reasonable and products are great. I would shop here anytime and I have recommend my friends to do so too. My first shopping experience was not a good one it wasn't the fault of fragrancex it was due to incorrect address but on the second attempt it was great got my product within 3 business day and the package was well secured. I would certainly recommend fragrancex to all my friends.

    Tracey Verified Buyer
    Miami, FL, USA 9/3/2020
  56. I feel that your website is great all the products that I selected and ordered we're just as I expected quality of the product the expedient delivery of the product I cannot ask for anything more will gladly continue to do more business with your company as I will recommend highly thank you

    Tony T Verified Buyer CAROL STREAM, IL, United States 9/3/2020
  57. I purchased a bottle of Acqua Di Gio, I highly recommend it to anyone. This scent is absolutely incredible & I get compliments on a regular basis. The only con with this is its a lil pricey, but well worth it in my opinion.

    Michael G Verified Buyer
    CINCINNATI, OH, United States 9/3/2020
  58. They had large bottles at great prices! I will definitely shop here again and will highly recommend to friends!! I got my favorite perfume without the fancy packaging for 1/2 the price I usually pay and my husband’s cologne in normal packaging again around 50% off!

    Kathryn P Verified Buyer
    Auburn, Ny, United States 9/3/2020
  59. I would recommend this website. It was very easy to find the product I desire easy ordering. The shipping cost was not too bad as well.

    Dorthea W Verified Buyer
    Long Beach, CA, United States 9/3/2020
  60. Fantastic service and perfume was very secure inside package .Delivery only took 5 days from the U.S to Scotland. I will definitely recommend FragranceX because of .. The selection , price , delivery cost , tracking of item and most important the staff . Thank to the staff for scouring the world for these perfumes . It has been years since I have been able to get my perfume until today when order arrived . So a huge thank to the team and Please keep up your amazing work .. Best wishes ..Morag x

    morag Verified Buyer
    Glasgow, United Kingdom 9/3/2020
  61. Have been using your site for many years and have always been pleased. Will continue to use it for many years to come. Always satisfied !!!

    Ann S Verified Buyer
    Scottsdale, AZ, United States 9/3/2020
  62. I have shopped with fragrance X for quite some time and have always found the name brand fragrances i was looking for. They have a wide selection and there shipping is excellent. I would recommend to anyone.

    James H Verified Buyer Lucama, NC, United States 9/3/2020
  63. I recommend this site, all the perfumes I order wead great and the prices were very competitive. The shipping was extremely good with the post office.

    Vanessa L Verified Buyer
    Riverside, CA, United States 9/3/2020
  64. This is very good experience to order my favourite perfume in yore website. I will keep to order it again and again

    9/3/2020
  65. Selection is endless from normally affordable to high end expensive all at an affordable price. All products are genuine and come in original package. Shipping price is great.

    Russell L Verified Buyer
    New Richmond, QC, Canada 9/2/2020
  66. Fragrance X is one of the best perfume retailers online. So far, I have found they have the best prices plus they ship the same day. I have never had a negative experience shopping on Fragrance x and plan to use them again in the future

    Felicia A Verified Buyer
    Bexley, OH, United States 9/2/2020
  67. Variety is great on different products some are pricey but with sales and discounts makes it some what better to purchase my order was sent out in a timely manner which was great. Would definitely recommend my friends to not be afraid to place an order with fragrance. Com

    Audrey R Verified Buyer
    Cleveland, OH, United States 9/2/2020
  68. The fragrance X site is easy to use and the specific products are readily available. I have recommended this site to my friends and family. There has been very positive responses from all.

    Mark S Verified Buyer
    Laurelton , NY, United States 9/2/2020
  69. Bonjour! je suis toujours contente de mes produits et surtout des bons prix! Je fais toujours affaire avec vous et mes amis maintenant aussi !!! merci

    julie t Verified Buyer
    quebec , QC, Canada 9/2/2020
  70. I've made multiple purchases from FragranceX now and I'll keep coming back and ordering too. The prices are great and the shipping is so fast. I highly recommend because the selection is so great. You find stuff on here that is typically hard to find in store.

    Sophia L Verified Buyer
    Irvine , CA, United States 9/1/2020
  71. I found all of my favorite colognes at a great price I could not pass up these deals. I will be ordering more of my favorites soon.

    MARTIN S Verified Buyer
    Fort Worth, TX, United States 9/1/2020
  72. Excellent site and products. My order came fast. Pros: great selection and decent prices Cons: packaging could've been better I would recommend this site to everyone

    Ricardo L Verified Buyer
    Charlotte , NC, United States 9/1/2020
  73. I have made multiple purchases from fragrancex.com and will continue purchasing from them , i am always recommending everyone To this page,they have all the perfumes I need is super easy finding them and just the Hastle of not having to go to the store specially now with the Covid-19 deal . I love this page

    Elsa G Verified Buyer
    Miami , FL, United States 9/1/2020
  74. FragranceX has a great selection and good prices. I am on the notify list for a couple of items that were out of stock so will definitely be ordering again.

    Tanya Verified Buyer
    SHERWOOD PARK, Canada 9/1/2020
  75. I hope that more than one coupon can be used, because I always use the free shipping coupon only, and I hope to come with more than 10% discount because I am an old customer. thank you

    dham Verified Buyer
    alahasa al jafer , Saudi Arabia 9/1/2020
  76. I'm very happy with my order. The whole ordering process was very simple, quick and easy. I will definitely be ordering in the near future and I will be recommending this company with friends and family members.

    Carmen C Verified Buyer Apopka, FL, United States 9/1/2020
  77. Very happy after trying FraganceX for the first time. Was reccemonded to me by a friend and I had a very positive experience, able to track my purchase, arrived safely and timely, quality product recieved.

    Jessica Verified Buyer
    Ozone Park, NY, USA 9/1/2020
  78. I think the whole process was smooth and easy to order and delivery was quick. Have wanted this perfume since I was a teenager and made me so happy to see you offered it at a discounted price. Will definetly order again.

    Ryan M Verified Buyer
    Quesnel, BC, Canada 9/1/2020
  79. Very satisfied with the sevice provided. Recieved Authentic fragrance everytime purchase. Tracking of package is efficient plus the fast reply by customer support. I could buy hard to get fragrances that are not in stores at my country. I can also get legitimate cheap fragrances at normal prices from this website even though the prices have been marked up a lot in my country's retail outlet.

    fakhrud k Verified Buyer
    rawang, SELANGOR, Malaysia 9/1/2020
  80. Great prices fast delivery best site out to get the smell goods a new collector like myself needs to build my collection

    Mike N Verified Buyer
    Douglasville, GA, United States 9/1/2020
  81. I recommend fragrancex because my package came on time and it was very affordable and it was very easy to navigate the website. I think this is a great place to buy any kind of fragrance for yourself or a loved one

    Floyd C Verified Buyer
    Whitney, TX, United States 8/31/2020
  82. I was happy to find my favorite fragrance at a great price, saving a few dollars. It arrived quickly and was packed well.

    pam w Verified Buyer Indianapolis, IN, United States 8/31/2020
  83. Obsession and Jimmy Choo were both blind buys. They arrived today and I love them both. Thank you. Both scents were just what I was told they would be. I look forward to wearing these beautiful perfumes soon. Every purchase from FragranceX has been a wonderful experience. I continue to use them for that reason.

    Kaye G Verified Buyer
    Corpus Christi, TX, United States 8/31/2020
  84. I came to Fragrance X's site not knowing what to expect. It was a wise choice as I continue coming back over and over. There selection is superb and prices competitive with anybody. I strongly recommend Fragrance X to all my family and friends!

    Wesley Verified Buyer
    Brush, CO, USA 8/31/2020
  85. You have great service... keep it up.... I am so happy because it easy to use the apps and delivery is soooo fast...

    cut nira shanti c Verified Buyer Cape Town, western cape, South Africa 8/31/2020
  86. I would recommend FragranceX.com to others became they are very quick reliable and efficient. Another reason is that their prices are not bad compared to other online sites.

    Kevin Verified Buyer
    Miami, FL, USA 8/31/2020
  87. Great site, wonderful products and the prices are great too. At times they are out of product id like to buy, but its only because a lot of other people want it too. They have a place to join the waiting list and they notify you when its back in stock. Enjoy shopping here! Never a bad experience.

    Dawn j Verified Buyer
    Charlotte, North Carolina, United States 8/31/2020
  88. Wonderful company which provides tremendously helpful services. Hopefully in the near future this company will constantly service the general public and provide more adequate benefits to the people who patronize this organization. The Best thing I appreciate about this company you treat each person as the only customer. Customer service and customer service representatives are one of this company better traits and values

    Michael Verified Buyer
    Jackson, MS, USA 8/31/2020
  89. I have ordered several times now and I would highly recommended! Overall outstanding company and I have been more than happy with each of my purchases!

    lisa Verified Buyer pawtucket, RI, USA 8/31/2020
  90. It is so easy and convenient to order from FragranceX. The website is user friendly and easy to understand. I received my body spray in a very timely manner, even during the pandemic! I am a repeat customer and have been using FragranceX for a few years now. Great place to purchase the scents and products no longer found in the store.

    Kimberly S Verified Buyer Boca Raton, FL, United States 8/31/2020
  91. I placed an order forgot about it checking shipping info saw that I did not receive the order reached out and they sent a new package right out the customer service was amazing. Thank you

    paul Verified Buyer
    Las Vegas , NV, USA 8/31/2020
  92. Hello! I am from Russia and often order perfumes here. I am very pleased with the range and quality of products. Huge selection, reasonable prices, prompt delivery. Here you can even buy something that has not been on sale in stores in my country for a long time. Thank you to the excellent fragrancex store, good luck and prosperity!

    Natalya G Verified Buyer
    Saint Petersburg, Russia 8/31/2020
  93. I used FragranceX a few times and it was a great experience, authentic products with a competitive prices. I Trust you and for sure my next purchases will by your website.

    Hassan Verified Buyer
    Kittery, ME, USA 8/31/2020
  94. The product smells great and fresh if you do not need a box it’s cheaper. With it was all free shipping no matter the order size.

    Shawn C Verified Buyer
    Dallas, TX, United States 8/31/2020
  95. This is my 10th purchase on FragranceX.com I am extremely happy with all my purchases and delivery was ahead of estimated day if delivery. Everything I purchased has been legitimate and I would and have recommended FragranceX to friends and family and the prices are great and the selection is to.

    Andrea Verified Buyer Brooklyn, NEW YORK, USA 8/30/2020
  96. I’ve been ordering from FragranceX for a little more than a coupe of years now. I haven’t had any problems so far......hopefully a never do! Lol! But seriously the selection is enormous the prices are competitive compared to other sites and the shipping is pretty good. Over all I will continue to order from FragranceX because my experience with them has been X-cellent!!! Lol! Give them a try you won’t be disappointed!

    Jonathan C Verified Buyer
    Baytown , TX, United States 8/30/2020
  97. I love buying my fragrances from your company I’d already had recommended to all my friends and family I like your fast shipping and you have great selection of fragrances

    8/30/2020
  98. My sister is currently undergoing treatment for cancer of the throat. This fragrance was for her birthday on the 19th of August. She has loved this fragrance for ever and had not been able to find it anywhere. The parcel arrived on the 10th well in time for her birthday. We live in different states and she called me to thank me and she was so happy - saying this certainly deserved a phone call despite her pain and discomfort. Thank you for making this possible. The process was seamless and extremely rapid with great communication.

    Josette S Verified Buyer Engadine, NSW, Australia 8/30/2020
  99. Love the product same great smell as the product from major department stores. I really appreciate the sometimes under $20.00 price of testers, those are the times I really stock up and am constantly on the watch for those particular sales.

    Cassandra Verified Buyer
    Houston, TX, USA 8/30/2020
  100. I was able to easily find the Clean Reserve product I was looking for, and the price was much more reasonable than the price offered at the few other retailers that carried the product. Shipping was convenient and timely.

    Paula B Verified Buyer
    Eden, NC, United States 8/30/2020
  101. The order came before the expected time. I'm very happy with my order. I didn't have any problem with ordering on this website. Good prices and the quality is good. I recommend this website.

    ivonne Verified Buyer lakeland, FL, USA 8/30/2020
  102. Very pleased with product and shipping was great. I am very satisfied with the product and how timely it arrived. I always recommend this website to family and friends and some have followed suit and ordered products on here as well. Thank you very much.

    Daniel Verified Buyer
    Merrillville, IN, USA 8/30/2020
  103. I definitely would recommend FraganceX because it's excellent overall. The prices are great, very competitive. The selection of products are awesome. The shipping is a plus and the time is excellent. Big thumbs up to FraganceX!

    Edmarie D Verified Buyer Hatillo , PR, United States 8/30/2020
  104. This site has it all at a great price! I would definitely recommend my friends and family to shop at fragrances X! I think there the best compared to online fragrances sites!

    Earl W Verified Buyer
    Elkridge , MD, United States 8/30/2020
  105. Brought this fragrance for my wife it is one of her favorite scents she was very happy since it was not available in the stores any more very pleased with your fast shipping and reasonably pricing.

    8/30/2020
  106. I absolutely love Fragrancex! My items came quicker than I expected. I didn't even have to track them! Their prices are the best. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you Fragrancex!!!

    Ellen F Verified Buyer
    Rayville, LA, United States 8/30/2020
  107. First I wanna thanks for the extraordinary menú that you guy’s had, this is the easy way to find my complete colección of PRADA, very easy to order, the delivery less than 3/4 days, very good service, I’m happy to have you’re service, I’m going to keep you guy’s forever thanks again, I’m one of those satisfied customer!!!!!

    Fabian S Verified Buyer Reseda , CA, United States 8/30/2020
  108. I recently ordered Calvin Klein perfume from Fragrence X all I can ai is I wish I knew about this site earlier!! Not only did they have every scent I want but the prices are great. I told all of my friends about it I can't believe very been spending so much money!!

    Kim M Verified Buyer New Haven, CT, United States 8/30/2020
  109. Super contente de mes achats sur votre site, j’espère continuer à être satisfaite et vais y revenir sans problème. Super happy with my purchases on your site, I hope to continue to be satisfied and will come back without a problem.

    Argenta Verified Buyer
    Beyne-Heusay, Belgium 8/30/2020
  110. I was very pleased with the product I ordered and it was shipped to me in a very timley manner. I am very happy

    Jan W Verified Buyer Portsmouth, VA, United States 8/30/2020
  111. There is a great variety of fragrances available. The online buying process is very easy and straightforward. The post-sales updates via email are timely, clear and easy to understand. The delivery package is well-sealed and product is in good condition For the website, after I click on a product and then click Back, the page starts again right at the top. It will be good for the page to remain where I left off where I scrolled until.

    Euvin Verified Buyer
    Singapore, Singapore 8/30/2020
  112. I have been with this company for close to 10 years, they have always met my expectations all the way around,I've got 8 bottles from July to Aug 2020..this is my one stop shop, please give it a try, theses colognes r top notch,I just got in today Eve St laurant Y. Omg great price with after pay,it's so fresh with the apple to the light musk,I can go on not enough space.MR.Reposa

    Kevin Verified Buyer
    New bedford, MA, USA 8/30/2020
  113. Awesome. Love this. This is an excellent service and I love the ease of finding what I am looking for and the discount emails.

    Brook O Verified Buyer Appleton, WI, United States 8/30/2020
  114. The price is great , the design of the website is not cool if you can make it more modern that will be nice, every thing else is great. Thank you

    Abdulelah Verified Buyer
    Khamis Mushate, Saudi Arabia 8/29/2020
  115. NYC is a mild floral smell, It is not an over powering smell only you and the people around you can smell it. love this perfume I would highly recommend It!

    Kelly M Verified Buyer
    Pointe Claire , QC, Canada 8/29/2020
  116. I am very happy because I got acquainted with this site, I found perfumes that I have been looking for for a long time at a special price, after the order is shipped, the perfumes reached me as quickly as possible, the only thing that bothered is when I bought a perfume and you told me that the perfume is not available, but I appreciate this thing In the end, I do not blame you, This is an open market. Thank you very much best wishes.

    Eisa Verified Buyer
    Hawalli , Kuwait 8/29/2020
  117. I would certainly recommend this website to everyone. The prices are really affordable, shipping and tracking the product was accurate. Everything was detailed which made shopping easier. I had no complaints.

    Nashane F Verified Buyer
    Brooklyn , NY, United States 8/29/2020
  118. I have been using fragrance X for a few years now I’m very satisfied in finding what I want unfortunately there was one specific item I had been ordering which is no longer in stock was very upset That the company that made Diva Latina fiesta floral Was no longer making that product so I continued on with two other fragrances I am very satisfied with the amount of time for ordering and the time it gets to me in just a few days will continue to use fragranceX as long as the company is there and I have told my daughter and relatives and friends about your site thanks again for the quick service and easy to find what I’m looking for just please tell somebody to get fiesta Floral diva Latina back in stock I promise I will buy cases of it thank you I’m a huge fan!!

    Laura Verified Buyer
    Inverness, FL, USA 8/29/2020
  119. I have shopped with FragranceX for around 10 years now, and always come back for more. The overall range, and selection for each fragrance is great. Having specific favourite perfumes, I know I can always find them at FragranceX. The customer service is exemplary, the regular specials, discounts and free shipping offered on occasion make it easy to purchase a little luxury at amazing prices. Living in Sydney Australia, shipping is fast and reliable. Typically, I receive my order within 7 days. Many thanks to FragranceX.

    Marianne Verified Buyer Rydalmere, Australia 8/29/2020
  120. I was very impressed with my experience, even if the tracking was a bit off. My package and product arrived in a timely manner. The product was well packaged and protected. I have no real complaints and will most assuredly order again. I would also recommend this site and service to others.

    Charlotte H Verified Buyer
    Woodstock, ON, Canada 8/29/2020
  121. I love FragranceX. It never disappoints me. Reasonable prices and fast shipping. Wish I had more money to buy more stuff. Thank you.

    ARCHIMEDES Verified Buyer
    LOS ANGELES, CA, USA 8/29/2020
  122. I love shopping from FragranceX. They have great prices and their shipping is some of the fastest around. I’m a customer for life!

    Lourdes A Verified Buyer
    Miami, FL, United States 8/29/2020
  123. This site is easy to navigate.Huge variety of products. Quality ,great smells an on time delivery .I highly recommend this site to anyone that is looking to find the right smell for there everyday life !

    Dagmar A Verified Buyer
    Dallas, TX, United States 8/29/2020
  124. The site has a great selection, was easy to search and navigate. The shipping was very fast and I received my products earlier than expected. I definitely recommend FragranceX and will continue to purchase from them.

    David J Verified Buyer
    Kinston, NC, United States 8/29/2020
  125. I love the product and it is excellent thank you you guys are the best glad I found I will be buying more in the future I will tell my family and friends about you guys so glad I found your site great prices and great products

    Robert F Verified Buyer
    Victorville , CA, United States 8/29/2020
  126. I would recommend you to all my family and friends which I have already done great job well done I will always use this site for my fragrance needs thank you

    Donald Verified Buyer Snow Hill , NC, USA 8/29/2020
  127. I had been looking for this Lady Stetson for a while and one day I got an email from FragranceX and i was looking through it and noticed the Lady Stetson. Although i don't remember the prices from other places, this price of the Lady Stetson seemed very reasonable. So I ordered it. I was so surprised when it arrived. i thought that was good delivery service. I will definitely recommend to any of my friends to buy their fragrances here. I don't think they could go wrong. I am completely satisfied with my order, thank you so very much.

    Janette S Verified Buyer
    PICAYUNE, MS, United States 8/29/2020
  128. C'est pour moi le meilleur site web de vente de parfums en ligne. J'y ai trouvé des parfums qui ne se font plus et que je n'ai trouvés nulle part ailleurs à un prix tout à fait raisonnable voire encore moins chers qu'en boutique. Le délai de livraison a toujours été respecté et est très rapide (10 jours en moyenne pour la France). Les parfums sont authentiques, neufs et très bien emballés. Toutes les informations sont clairement fournies dans le mail de confirmation de commande. C'est un excellent site digne de confiance !

    Elise Verified Buyer
    HALLUIN, France 8/28/2020
  129. This site is awesome every time I look for a a cologne they have it and it's usually cheaper than anywhere I look and it ships within a day or two I usually get it within 3-4 days I would definitely recommend this site

    Eric Verified Buyer
    Belleville, MI, USA 8/28/2020
  130. This a great store. I have bought so many great fragrances from u already. Ur selection of fragrances is big. I recommended u to my daughter and a few friends. They love ur selections and discount prices.. thank u

    Elba G Verified Buyer
    BRONX , New York, United States 8/28/2020
  131. This is one of my favorite frangance I appreciate scents & this smells exactly what my expectation was I thank you I’m forever grateful

    Roxanne W Verified Buyer
    Rochester, NY, United States 8/28/2020
  132. I've ordered from Fragrancex multiple times and love it. The product always arrives on time and is perfectly package. Loved all of my perfumes. Authentic fragrances at an affordable cost

    Lindsay L Verified Buyer
    Dieppe , Canada 8/28/2020
  133. Fragrancex is a really nice online website for perfumes i found really old perfumes that are not being sold anymore in my country which i really like them a lot. The packaging is really good all items came in a good shape of box not even a scratch I could found. Prices of perfumes are really good and cheaper from my country prices and that what will make me buy again from them.

    Lulwa S Verified Buyer
    Kuwait, Bayan, Kuwait 8/28/2020
  134. I have now placed two orders with you and have been delighted with your service. The products are cheaper than anywhere else, free delivery to the UK and delivered very quickly. Excellent service all round. Will certainly be ordering again.

    Christine B Verified Buyer
    ALTON, Great Britain 8/28/2020
  135. I have ordered from you guys many times and I have always had a positive experience with your site. The selection is always impressive you have a wide variety of mens and womens items and sizes the processing and shipping of my items is always accurate and speedy. I enjoy shopping on your site

    Debbie c Verified Buyer
    Peru, IL, United States 8/28/2020
  136. Absolutely great satisfaction I knew exactly what I was buying and I knew exactly how it would be packed so much so I went back again for more perfume the delivery was amazingly fast would definitely recommend to friends and family which I’ve already done by the way

    Christine L Verified Buyer Colchester, Great Britain 8/28/2020
  137. Very satisfied with the purchase recently and in the past. Fragrance is a very important part of our daily morning ritual in this family.

    JUDY Verified Buyer BANNING, CA, USA 8/28/2020
  138. Very satisfied with my product. My husband loves the cologne and I love the smell of it on him! We will be using you again! Thanks so much! Lesa Welch

    Lesa W Verified Buyer
    Metropolis , IL, United States 8/28/2020
  139. This fragrance site is awesome! Super good at every cologne, I just ordered 3 more colognes to add to my collection and they should be here by tomorrow hopefully! Super cheap and way better fragrance deals than other sites! Would recommend this to all my friends and family

    Martin R Verified Buyer
    Green Bay, WI, United States 8/28/2020
  140. I've been shopping on this website for fragrances for a few years now,and I'm happy with the prices,delivery is fast and the fragrance of choice is authentic,will continue to shop again.

    Juliet C Verified Buyer New York , NY, United States 8/28/2020
  141. I purchased 3 perfume form fragrancex and it is fast deliver to saudi arabia free delivery and the parfume it is so good it is original product i love them and i will buy every parfume from them .

    Amany A Verified Buyer Arar, Northern borders, Saudi Arabia 8/27/2020
  142. Fragrance X provides a selection of product which are difficult to find by normal retail. New West has been a favorite of mine for many years, you are the best site that stocks the fragrance and delivers it in a timely manner. Thanks!

    Andrew E Verified Buyer
    Griffith, ACT, Australia 8/27/2020
  143. I have used several online companies to order fragrances for my wife and fragrance X seemed to always have the best selections and prices!

    mark c Verified Buyer gresham, OR, United States 8/27/2020
  144. I am satisfied with my purchase and it was delivered on time. I was surprised when I saw my order because it was fast unlike other stores have bought from before. It took just three days. I am definitely ordering from you guys again.

    Oluwakemi B B Verified Buyer Iselin , New Jersey , United States 8/27/2020
  145. Have used Fragrance X for years and as I can not get the perfume I love in New Zealand I am thankful for their great service. I throughly recommend their products and do to all my friends.

    Sue G Verified Buyer
    Katikati, Western Bay of plent, New Zealand 8/27/2020
  146. Fragrancex is a very reliable online shopping site. Fragrances are of the expected quality and the prices are great in comparison to other sites. I always shop here and has been greatly satisfied at all times. I would strongly recommend this site to others.

    Kerry- Ann F Verified Buyer
    Florida, FL, United States 8/27/2020
  147. I have been ordering this product for the last two Years for my husband and he completely happy with it, and the price is good also

    Louis r Verified Buyer
    Naperville, IL, United States 8/27/2020
  148. I would definitely recommend anyone and everyone shop for their fragrances with this company. They have every fragrance you could ever think of and pricing is very reasonable. Shipping was very quick.

    Lori M Verified Buyer
    BIG BEAR Lake, CA, United States 8/26/2020
  149. I am absolutely elated with my purchase and product from this website. Customer service is top notch and responses are timely and concise. Products arrives in great condition and authenticity is noted shipping time is awesome as with my recent purchase got my item the next day. My only displeasure is that items of interest that are out of stock takes a little too long to be restocked. As a international customer overall good service and I would recommend this site especially to my friends and loved ones. Thank Fragrancex.

    Claudette M Verified Buyer
    MOUNT VERNON, NY, United States 8/26/2020
  150. Ii love that FragranceX gives detailed descriptions of every fragrance that it sells so that I can make an informed decision about my purchases.

    Dianne N Verified Buyer Lynn, MA, United States 8/26/2020
  151. I only order from this company. Ordering very easy always have what I want. Pricing is very good. I would recommend you give them a try.

    Christine G Verified Buyer
    Houston, Texas, United States 8/26/2020
  152. I was extremely satisfied with my product i love my perfume and ive found it reasonably priced than anywhere else wll done fragrance x I would highly recommend Fragrance X

    maggie Verified Buyer Manchester, United Kingdom 8/26/2020
  153. A great alternative to other grey market websites, though selection is sometimes more limited in comparison. Regardless, happy with the service and would be browsing again in the future for potential purchases moving forward. Thanks again.

    Jager Verified Buyer
    Richmond Hill, Canada 8/26/2020
  154. Excellent selection of Fragrances. Usually the cheapest on the web. Fast and free delivery to England provided you spend over the minimum free delivery rate. Only took 4 days to arrive from New York to Yorkshire. Both fragrances are belters. Would definitely recommend.

    Paul N Verified Buyer
    Heckmondwike, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom 8/26/2020
  155. This was my first time ordering from here and I will order again. I was looking for a specific perfume and they had it so got it and a few more. I am very satisfied with my stuff. FragranceX is a great site. I will be back. Thanks ??

    ANN D Verified Buyer
    MARLBOROUGH, MA, United States 8/26/2020
  156. Having spent a great deal of time researching price, availability and delivery costs it soon became clear that FragranceX stands out as the best supplier out there. The site is easy to navigate and offers a great product range. Very impressive delivery time from the USA to the UK. Have placed two orders to date and have not been disappointed. Would recommend FragranceX without hesitation

    Paul Verified Buyer
    Exeter, Great Britain 8/26/2020
  157. Fragrancex is a fantastic site! I have always had a very pleasant experience shopping with them and I will continue to do so in the future! Love the selection they have and their pricing. Thank you for being one of my to to sites for my colognes!

    Robert L Verified Buyer
    New orleans, LA, United States 8/26/2020
  158. I always recommend FragranceX to everyone, cause it is my favourite place to buy the fragrance original, with low prices and I love the customer service, you are the best team!!! thanks all of you

    Diko Verified Buyer
    Wilmington, DE, USA 8/26/2020
  159. Ordered Paloma Picasso perfume online for delivery to Scotland. My dear grandam wore the perfume and when she died I kept ordering it as I like to spray in on my pillow at night as it reminds me of her. The ordering process was great and the delivery time excellent. Product quality is exceptional and I can assure you I will be ordering from you again and will recommend you to others. Thank you very much for brightening my life. I’m most grateful.

    Fraser John M Verified Buyer Glasgow, Great Britain 8/26/2020
  160. I recently purchased Boss Orange perfume for my daughter who adores this fragrance. I have purchased from FragranceX.com before and will continue to buy from this site. They have a great selection and at great prices. Fast delivery and are able to track your order. Many Thanks :)

    Miss S Verified Buyer
    YEOVIL, Somerset, Great Britain 8/26/2020
  161. Really loved my purchase price was very affordable. However i dnt know why my Nirvana French Grey smelled a little bit different from my sample but i still loved it. Thank you.

    Fatima C Verified Buyer
    Montreal, Quebec, Canada 8/26/2020
  162. Love shopping on fragrance x, they have a good selection of niche and designer, fast shipping, competitive prices and customer service is superb. Products are 100 % authentic, are very well and securely packaged. Highly recommend ??

    Valeria B Verified Buyer
    Austin, TX, United States 8/26/2020
  163. The product arrived on time and well packaged, I couldn’t be more satisfied dealing with you especially with Christmas coming you can be sure I won’t hesitate to recommend you and order more products. I am very satisfied.

    Leona C Verified Buyer
    Langley , BC, Canada 8/26/2020
  164. No hassle so far.you guys you met my expectations. Product is original and the website is user friendly and prices are very fair and reasonable

    patrick n Verified Buyer
    kempton park, gauteng, South Africa 8/26/2020
  165. I really love this site, I've been ordering with you over a year, and are completely satisfied with everything, and will continue to order.

    Sharone C Verified Buyer EAST ORANGE, Nj, United States 8/26/2020
  166. I enjoy shopping from home and receiving my order so quickly and the price is spot on for me. I have told family and friends to shop on line. Excellent company to use professional and easy to complete shopping and shipping.

    Betty M Verified Buyer
    Vinton, LA, United States 8/26/2020
  167. I recommend fragraceX 100% price and delivery better than anyone...been several times my wife and my self ordered always good price and very good quality

    Norberto M Verified Buyer Whittier , CA, United States 8/26/2020
  168. Thanks for all. Y the mistakes what I did and resolve my causation and no fees charged keeps providing good deals and offers for people.thamï

    Victor A Verified Buyer
    Ontario, CA, United States 8/26/2020
  169. I appreciate that FragranceX has product descriptions for all fragrances on site. This feature alone pretty much guarantees that FragranceX will be involved each time I make a purchase. I wouldn’t be nearly the addict I am today if it weren’t for y’all. Thanks.

    David K Verified Buyer
    Charlotte, NC, United States 8/25/2020
  170. I've found what I was looking for at a decent price and I will shop at this site again in the future.

    Kevin J Verified Buyer Tampa, FL, United States 8/25/2020
  171. Easy to navigate site. Prices are reasonable and there is a lot of variety of product to choose. Will definitely shop again.

    Barbara P Verified Buyer Junction City, Ks, United States 8/25/2020
  172. I have been satisfied and happy customer for seven or eight years with purchases from FragranceX,customer service is second to none if any problem comes up,I do enjoy purchase my fragrances only from FragranceX.IO Canada

    Ivan Verified Buyer
    King City, Canada 8/25/2020
  173. I always get my Christmas gifts from here everybody love perfume I just love it, It's easy I don't have to go outside to go shopping I shop online perfect

    Carolyn B Verified Buyer
    Philadelphia, PA, United States 8/25/2020
  174. Oroginal products with very good quality. I will buy it again. I am very happy because of the cost. Thank you so much for your great job.

    Javier G Verified Buyer
    Kansas City, MO, United States 8/25/2020
  175. I'm speechless! FragranceX your awesome.. I love every single day since i place order till i receive my package the way your informing me about package shipment absolutely perfect.

    Ahmed Verified Buyer
    Seeb, Oman 8/25/2020
  176. Fragrancex is a well-constructed site with a large variety of products, great customer service, an easy and fast checkout, and fast shipping! Authentic products at an affordable price!

    Diana I Verified Buyer
    Orlando, FL, United States 8/25/2020
  177. FragranceX is a nice company, well organised and reliable and friendly.and has uncommon and quite rare perfumes so I am glad to am glad to purchase from them.

    Mary A Verified Buyer
    Port Augusta, Australia 8/25/2020
  178. I love buying on fragrancex! The range of perfumes is huge, the rate is very nice and shipment to Israel via DHL takes exactly three days. Definitely recommend to all!

    Michal Verified Buyer Afula, Israel 8/25/2020
  179. Everything was great i had a problem did not receive my order then i email fragrancex and they resources the problem and shipped my order right out got Everything i ordered and everything is great im go to order again this week im very happy

    John D Verified Buyer
    Nyack, NY, United States 8/25/2020
  180. I love my order, it was a few days early to arrive at my house in Vancouver Canada and I love that. I got exactly what I wanted, I’ve told my best friend and she ordered immediately too. I’m very happy and I’ll order again too.

    Christie W Verified Buyer Surrey , Bc, Canada 8/25/2020
  181. I was happy to found your website your products are great and the prices are really good I will order from you in the future I am waiting for a back order on one perfume thank you

    Terri G Verified Buyer
    Fayetteville, GA, United States 8/25/2020
  182. I was 100% satisfied with my product it was a gd deal it got here really quick an all I hear is an u smell good so major gd buy!!!

    stephen A Verified Buyer San Diego, CA, United States 8/25/2020
  183. I love this site due to cost and availability to buy sample items. I received my order with no problems and quality was spot on.

    8/25/2020
  184. The delivery was fast, the packaging was sturdy, and the perfumes smell amazing, I am very pleased with your services, and the prices are the best I have found online. Keep up the good work!

    Leonie V Verified Buyer
    Oxie, Skane, Sweden 8/25/2020
  185. I never have to look anywhere else for my fragrances. Excellent prices, super fast shipping. I don’t think I will be going anywhere else.

    Harold B Verified Buyer
    Wantagh, NY, United States 8/24/2020
  186. I found it very easy to look thru the products and was very pleased that I could find what I was looking forward. I ordered them, they came quickly and I was happy with my purchase and delivery. I would recommend FragranceX.com, to all my friends.

    Sarah R Verified Buyer
    Mexico, ME, United States 8/24/2020
  187. I found what I wanted easily and your prices are better than the competitors' prices. Shipping costs are very good and your shipping has been fast and packaged well. I will recommend your site to friends since it is easy to use and the website is easy to navigate. Thank you!

    Holly E Verified Buyer Port Angeles, WA, United States 8/24/2020
  188. This was my first time to order from your company. I was very pleased with the size of the bottle and I was very impressed with how well it was packaged! I look forward to ordering from you again! Thank You

    Cheryl L Verified Buyer
    Elora , TN, United States 8/24/2020
  189. Everything went fine. Thank. I wanted to let you know that the process was very easy and that is a big benefit when you have so many selections.

    Carol B Verified Buyer
    Baltimore, MD, United States 8/24/2020
  190. Fragrance x was so easy to use and I recieved my order in just a couple of days, I would recommend this website to anyone, my husband now uses it and loves it also

    Lorelei Verified Buyer Pasadena , TX, USA 8/24/2020
  191. I have purchased several men’s and women’s fragrances from FragranceX and I’ve always been pleased with my purchases. They sell legitimate fragrances, so I’m never hesitant to buy from them or recommend FragranceX.

    MICHELLE C Verified Buyer
    CORPUS CHRISTI, TX, United States 8/24/2020
  192. From I discover your company I get in love with you all. The quality and price of the products are excellent, so I recommend my friends to have the same experience as me. Congratulations and thanks

    Rosa Verified Buyer
    Weehawken, NJ, USA 8/24/2020
  193. Cheaper price compare to the other online site. Very responsive team. You don't need to go to YouTube just to see the reviews about. I love your own reviews. I already recommended your site to all my friends and relatives. I love the way you packed the parcel and the on time delivery. Thank you so much fragranceX for making my online shopping easily and accessable.

    Gilbert D Verified Buyer Cagayan de oro city , Misamis Oriental , Philippines 8/23/2020
  194. Enjoy the great variety of fragrances--many of which I have never heard, but want to try. Very much appreciate the availability of trial sizes to try them out before buying a larger bottle.

    Jacqueline M Verified Buyer
    Littlestown, PA, United States 8/23/2020
  195. Thank you for the last order. I appreciate it & I'm honored. It's all good & I would shop here again soon.

    rainet Verified Buyer
    Avondale, AZ, USA 8/23/2020
  196. The testers section is an excellent way to save money on your favourite scents . Easy to use site and a great choice and it stocks many items that other sites no longer stock . Wish all shopping to the Uk was free as to meet the minimum spend can sometimes be more than I had planned to spend . Overall 9.5/10

    jason Verified Buyer
    penzance, Great Britain 8/23/2020
  197. I have used this site for a number of years . There always is an excellent amount of choice and in particular I love the ability to save money by buying from the “ testers “ section . Overall a great site and I don’t use any other . This site often has scents that are hard to find elsewhere . The only piece of critique I would give is the min spend to get free shipping to the Uk . Other than that 9.5/10

    8/23/2020
  198. This site is AMAZING! The selection and prices are what have me hooked! I’ve already been telling my friends about your site!

    Gayle B Verified Buyer
    Springfield, IL, United States 8/23/2020
  199. I have had a great experience with fragrance X I have recommended my family and friends to this site they were impressed I luv the installments payments very much that I can purchase my favorite perfumes and don’t have to pay all at once thank u for making this

    Twana J Verified Buyer
    Brockport, Ny, United States 8/23/2020
  200. I was a bit apprehensive about ordering from a fragrance discounter but I was pleasantly surprised by FragranceX. Everything was handled professionally and the package was delivered when promised and securely boxed. The product was the genuine brand, and I receive many compliments when I wear the fragrance. I will be back for many more orders.

    Alan F Verified Buyer West Hollywood, CA, United States 8/23/2020