1. I love Fragrancex, they have great perfumes at affordable prices. They have free shipping and great customer services. They are the only place I buy perfume from’

    Sarah H Verified Buyer
    omaha, NE, United States 11/29/2020
  2. Excellent clarity of service and super speedy shipping! Love that you can buy fantastic perfumes at the most competitive price I have found- fancy packaging is not always necessary and even the testers look elegantly presented! Would love to find Bellodgia and Vicenzo Villorezi Garofano products on here too as I am a great fan of carnation perfumes. Am on the Bellodgia Caron waiting list and interested in purchasing Calvin Klein Eternity or other Guerlain products in the future.

    Emma S Verified Buyer
    Crawley, West Sussex, Great Britain 11/29/2020
  3. I have had all great experiences with your services. Your product selection, prices, and delivery processing and speed are wonderful! Thanks for all your hard work and effort!

    Susan Verified Buyer Millstone Township, NJ, USA 11/29/2020
  4. I would recommend FragranceX.com to my family and friends because they have every fragrance there is but for a cheaper price and the delivery is fast.

    Andrea B Verified Buyer
    Dyersburg, TN, United States 11/29/2020
  5. Great selection and options with a website that's very easy to navigate. I found what I needed and then found some others to try out and will be doing some holiday shopping here as well.

    Jon Verified Buyer
    MATTITUCK, NY, USA 11/28/2020
  6. I had 2 other perfume apps that i used regularly i would go between the 2 apps for which ever was cheaper on the products that i wanted an thought i was getting good deals then 1 day i opened my Afterpay app an found the Fragrancex app then i started comparing prices an now Fragrancex is my only perfume app bcuz its cheaper than both apps combined the shopping is so easy great payment options just overall love this app 110% so thankful for Afterpay or i would have nvr found it the shipping is so fast an packaged perfectly love love love??????

    Michaele Verified Buyer
    Brazoria, TX, USA 11/28/2020
  7. You guys do a wonderful job, and you should not change anything! I ordered a few things and the scents are wonderful, l love every bottle I bought. And yes I will be ordering here instead of at a department. You can't beat the prices. THANK YOU!!!!

    PAMELA B Verified Buyer
    Clearwater, FL, United States 11/28/2020
  8. I love Fragrance X!! You carry an extensive line of products at great prices. Your customer service is exceptional!! Thank you for being a great company!

    nadine Verified Buyer
    tarrytown, NY, USA 11/28/2020
  9. I love Fragrance X! Customer support was only rated a 5 because thankfully, I've never had to call customer support, though I am sure they are wonderful as well.

    John S Verified Buyer
    Corpus Christi, TX, United States 11/28/2020
  10. I have purchased Rochas Man multiple times from Fragrance X over the past twelve years. Product always arrives on time and in perfect condition. I have also ordered fragrances for my wife. Again, perfectly satisfied with all aspects of the purchase process. Something I especially appreciate about the Fragrance X website is the ability to register interest in an out of stock item, and receive email notification when the product is back in stock. This feature has allowed me to purchase ancillary items (bath gel, travel sizes) to my regular fragrance when they become available. I can heartily endorse Fragrance X for anyone searching for quality, value and convenience in a fragrance purchase.

    David W Verified Buyer
    Frisco, TX, United States 11/28/2020
  11. This is my second order from this company. Shipping is fast and customer service is great! High end perfume for outlet prices also arrives just like the pictures. You will not be disappointed so many of your favorite fragrances to choose from.

    Ella J Verified Buyer
    Mobile, Al, United States 11/27/2020
  12. FragranceX has lots of varieties, not to mention price point is great too. I can just easily find my perfume and have it shipped here in the Philippines at an affordable cost. Thank you FragranceX.

    Shiela Verified Buyer
    Taguig City, Philippines 11/27/2020
  13. FragranceX has a great selection of fragrances , for both Men and Women as well as gift sets. My overall experience with fragrance X is great . The only downside is that some fragrances aren't available but like any other websites nothing to worry about .

    Lawrence M Verified Buyer
    Tucson, AZ, United States 11/27/2020
  14. Of all the online suppliers, this is definitely the best in product availability, ease of ordering and fast arrival. I will continue to be a satisfied customer and would recommend this site to my friends!

    Sharon D Verified Buyer
    Waxahachie, TX, United States 11/27/2020
  15. Me pareció una excelente experiencia de compra mis pedidos los recibí en excelente estado y son de buena calidad razones suficientes para seguir comprando en esta pagina

    PATRICIO Verified Buyer
    FORT PIERCE, FL, USA 11/27/2020
  16. Have used Fragrance X a number of times recently. Great choice of products at amazIng prices too. Very quick delivery. Will definitely recommend them and many thanks for your help.

    11/27/2020
  17. I have been shopping with your company for many years. Wonderful shopping experience. Great customer service. Outstanding prices and always on time shipping, even to your Canadian customers. No boarder tax to pay when product arrives. What more can a customer ask for! Thank you FragranceX.

    Brenda M Verified Buyer
    Eagle Bay, BC, Canada 11/27/2020
  18. You are providing good service and reasonable prices compared to the rest of the websites. I hope you will stay like this. Thank you for your efforts.

    Fadi Verified Buyer
    Baghdad, Iraq 11/27/2020
  19. I have ordered 3 times already and every single experience I am absolutely satisfied. I am happy I have discovered this site and purchase all my fragrances at a very discounted amount. I also did not have to worry on the legitimacy of products. Its great ti have found a US based online store that ships in Asia! Thanks FragranceX!

    Hazel Pearl R Verified Buyer
    Las Piñas City, METRO MANILA, Philippines 11/27/2020
  20. I simply love the "Lauren" perfume, one of the earliest from Ralph Lauren. I can only get it here, it is not sold anymore anywhere else. It is almost always in stock here, not really cheap, but it never was and it is unique. The process to order is simple and the delivery time even to Europe is great. I am a very satisfied customer who happily recomends FragranceX to others.

    Reinhild N Verified Buyer
    Wien, Austria 11/27/2020
  21. I literally have bought over 20 fragrances within the last 4 months! That how much I love this site. Reliable, easy , and prices are not bad.

    Lupe M Verified Buyer
    Redding , Ca, United States 11/26/2020
  22. Loved the ease of ordering and received the product in the stated timeline. Loved the scent ony guy and he loves it also.

    11/26/2020
  23. I really like it . The service was really good and the tracking information was also accurate . I received the item in time

    Sajan B Verified Buyer
    Delta, BC, Canada 11/26/2020
  24. I’m so thankful I heard about Fragrancex, the selection is great. What draws me the most is the lower limit the total has to be to get free shipping compared to competitors. This keeps me coming back along with the Afterpay and PayPal payment options. I never had much of a chance to try the more expensive colognes in the past, but I can now.

    Eric L Verified Buyer Colorado Springs, CO, United States 11/26/2020
  25. It was my first experience with FragranceX.com, huge variety of fragrance, good price, exelente customer service and my product arrived in perfect condition.

    Alejandro P Verified Buyer
    Phuket , Phuket , Thailand 11/26/2020
  26. I enjoy ur site very much!! Ive bought 2 perfumes and Im saving fo pineapple by dolche and gabbana. Thanks very much!!

    Anna D Verified Buyer
    Calgary, AB, Canada 11/26/2020
  27. I really enjoy shopping from fragrance x. The prices are always below the other online retailers and the product quality is always great!

    Hassaan N Verified Buyer
    New Bedford, MA, United States 11/26/2020
  28. I've been shopping with Fragrance X since the beginning of lockdown and I have purchased six fragrances to date. All products were shipped in a timely manner and all have been authentic. I received my packages intact every time. I love the discounts that are available when purchasing, and I like the detailed information provided about each fragrance. I would recommend shopping on Fragrance X!

    Donna CBY3665 G Verified Buyer Miami, FL, United States 11/25/2020
  29. Very satisfied with site easy order great prices and very fast delivery I have ordered numerous times and very satisfied every time Have recommended to a friend and she is just as satisfied as I am thank you

    Martha Y Verified Buyer
    Lebanon, PA, United States 11/25/2020
  30. I have had nothing but positive experiences with FragranceX. I have ordered from them 3 or 4 times and each order was picked and shipped quickly. I find that really amazing especially given the times we live in. When I did contact customer service, they were very helpful and friendly. I always recommend people buy from FragranceX.

    Robert Verified Buyer
    Sakata, Japan 11/25/2020
  31. It's a very good selection of across the spectrum of perfumes especially those no longer available in the shops. I have so enjoyed obtaining perfumes that I used when I was younger as perfume always evokes special events or memories.

    Jane F Verified Buyer
    Dover , Kent , Great Britain 11/25/2020
  32. I can't recommend FragranceX enough! Not only did I get my favorite fragrance at less than a third of the price, it got to me securely and QUICKLY. Now I know exactly where to go to for gifts for the perfume lovers in my life.

    Liz K Verified Buyer
    Brooklyn, NY, United States 11/25/2020
  33. Fantastic chance to buy original perfume. Great to get samples in plain box perfect. So impressed with prices, ease of ordering and fast delivery. What is not to love. Committed happy customer.

    Maureen F Verified Buyer Coventry , Great Britain 11/25/2020
  34. I have never had a problem with your company and have been ordering for the 5 years. Will continue to do so and recommend to all my Canadian friends. Thank you

    Liz C Verified Buyer
    Cambridge, ON, Canada 11/25/2020
  35. Great company to order from price is a very fair shipping is very quick haven’t experienced any problems whatsoever I have purchased several times on line with them it’s been a pleasure cant wait to do more in the very near future

    Stephen M Verified Buyer
    Old Orchard Beach , ME, United States 11/25/2020
  36. Love my products being using those brands for years, with living in a rural area this order process is way easier than driving over an hour to the nearest city

    11/25/2020
  37. I’m happy to had found this website Fragrancex.com It’s been a blessing to be able to buy any fragrance at a good price and fast delivery service. I highly recommend it to anyone who is obsessed with perfumes like me or for a giveaway gift. Thank-you!

    Iris R Verified Buyer
    North Richland Hills, TX, United States 11/25/2020
  38. I've been using the site for quite a number of years and have recommended it for many others as well. After all this time, maybe an update of the site's aesthetic is overdue, to make it even more appealing to the public. More catchy site equals more sales for you as well :)

    Pierre Verified Buyer
    Mellieha, Malta 11/25/2020
  39. Fragrancex is a great site to shop! I have sold some perfumes from this site, when they tried the perfume they loved it. They are inquiring other brand of perfumes as well and have plans on buying because they love their purchase. I was able to sell CK One, CK Euphoria and Burberry London and more! I love this site! I'm looking forward to be purchase more products from you guys!

    Niño Verified Buyer
    Marikina City, Philippines 11/25/2020
  40. An excellent site for perfumes, some perfumes are not available, but the site provides suitable and appropriate prices, ordering and shipping are excellent, we ask for the perfumes of the House of Oud and Violin at reasonable prices, as well as the Foto perfume from Lagerfeld

    Omar Verified Buyer
    Boaaena, Israel 11/25/2020
  41. I found what I am looking for in this website and good service. I would love to shop here again and I will recommend to my friends

    Wanu Verified Buyer
    Bangkok, Thailand 11/24/2020
  42. I have bed shopping with fragrancex since 2017. almost everything i can have here and the price is unbelievable. definitely going to shop here n fragrancex again anytime.

    Abdul Azim Verified Buyer Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia 11/24/2020
  43. Where can I start... So many products, I just loved the varieties of perfumes. Everything I ordered was perfect. Early Christmas gifts for my family and friends. Definitely will be purchasing more before I run out.

    Jammie K Verified Buyer
    Waianae, Hawaii, United States 11/24/2020
  44. I am very impressed with the employees at FragranceX. They are always kind and patient and always eager to answer any questions I may have about my order. The prices of your products are so inexpensive and they always arrive undamaged and on time or better yet,before the estimated delivery time. I feel comfortable ordering from FragranceX as I know I am getting a quality product at a much lower price than any where else. Keep up the good work.You get an A+ in my book.

    Elizabeth Verified Buyer
    SHWENKSVILLE, PA, USA 11/24/2020
  45. I love this site and have shared it with my sisters and close friends.i will always buy my products from FragranceX. I have also purchased for my husband on the site as well I brought him the large Jimmy Choo man intense lam a very happy shopper.

    Lisa R Verified Buyer
    Childers , Qld, Australia 11/24/2020
  46. I really like it. I will be order again. It was fast and easy to track. An I live the way it smells. I've told my family and friends about it

    Shannon H Verified Buyer
    Tallassee, AL, United States 11/24/2020
  47. Fantastic prices, shipping is on point. Usually arrives early. Authentic products, these are not knock off. I have NO cons with this company, have shopped with them for years. They are awesome!

    maggie l Verified Buyer
    bean station, TN, United States 11/24/2020
  48. From long timei was searching different websites for best and original fragrances.but one day i saw jeremy shooting video in fragrance x store.from that day i realise that its not fake.so i regularly order from you people.the best of best i have ever seen.tnx

    Ateeq Verified Buyer
    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 11/24/2020
  49. I would absolutely recommend FragranceX to anyone who asks. Their prices are fantastic save for a few here and there. The cologne I ordered was exactly as depicted. It was the legitimate product and still sealed. I bought it as a gift and got it 3 days sooner than was stated. Thank you FragrlanceX

    Jay G Verified Buyer
    Pontiac, QC, Canada 11/24/2020
  50. I bought the parfum for my husband and he is happy! Delivery was quick and not too expensive so I appreciate you guys !!!

    Nataly Verified Buyer
    Tel Aviv, Israel 11/24/2020
  51. FragranceX is the best way to purchase your fragrances. Their selection is extensive and the detail they provide for each selection is very helpful when buying a scent online. The shipping is super fast and free. I will only use Fragrance X going forward.

    Ronald L Verified Buyer
    Brooklyn, NY, United States 11/24/2020
  52. Iam so satisfied with fragrance service . It is clear ,accurate.and the site has many wonderful perfumes which I like I hope it will progress more

    Fatima A Verified Buyer
    Addammam, Dammam, Saudi Arabia 11/23/2020
  53. I have been looking for my favorite body spray that was all but nonexistent every place I have looked. I then came across FragrenceX and they had this spray in stock, I was so thrilled. Thank you so much as your company has been very expedient and have taken great care in my orders. Will definitely be shopping here a long time.

    Bill P Verified Buyer
    JACKSONVILLE, FL, United States 11/23/2020
  54. Best customer service ever. best prices ever. best product a ailability ever. best websige ever. best fiendly customer support ever. best everything fravrantica ever. will shop nowhere else ever.

    Zangoorah Verified Buyer
    TROUTDALE, OR, USA 11/23/2020
  55. I selected a few perfumes where the pricing was very reasonable compared to the retail stores. Delivery to South Africa was free of charge and arrived all safe & sound. Thank you Fragrance X. Will definitely use your online store again. Keep it up.

    Farahnaaz K Verified Buyer
    Amanzimtoti , KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa 11/23/2020
  56. I've been buying products off of FragranceX for a year or two now an have found them very competitive and a dream to deal with, never any hassle well packaged and very prompt delivery even to New Zealand where i live. I have also recommended FragranceX to all my friends and family so they to can also benefit from they're great range of products and great service. AAA+++

    Michael H Verified Buyer
    Lower Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand 11/23/2020
  57. The prices on FragranceX are very good compared to retail outlets. I also like that I can purchase Testers and deep discounts. The only brand missing that I would be interested in is Chanel but I suspect they have exclusive agreements between themselves and brick and mortar retailers that keeps other online outlets from competing.

    Thomas S Verified Buyer
    Cottage Grove, WI, United States 11/22/2020
  58. It's got a wide range of different frequencies for all different price ranges I would shop there again for definite.

    Christian B Verified Buyer
    Camberley, Great Britain 11/22/2020
  59. Product was as ader I and as I was looking for. Product was genuine and smelt amazing. I would definitely purchase from this site again. They're the real deal

    Angleen P Verified Buyer
    vancouver, BC, Canada 11/22/2020
  60. My perfume is delivered in a timely manner and packaged well. I have been able to find my favourite perfumes that you can’t buy in the stores anymore especially my favourite Versace Vercense! I would recommend Fragrance X to everyone!

    Natalie S Verified Buyer
    Isabella Plains, ACT, Australia 11/22/2020
  61. I loved ordering with fragrance X. The process to view the various fragrances was easy as the alphabet. The payment options were easy to easy to access and shipping was fast. Fragrance X is the only company I will use for Colognes and Perfumes. Thanks

    Conley V Verified Buyer
    Brooklyn, NY, United States 11/22/2020
  62. Wonderful company.. prices are great.. will keep shopping with you guy's. You guy's have all the perfume and cologne as. Love it..

    Sandra Verified Buyer
    Los Lunas, NM, USA 11/22/2020
  63. Great selection and fair prices. Found easily what I wanted and got it relatively fast in perfect condition. Thank you. Will definitely shop wirh you again.

    Elisheva S Verified Buyer
    Ramat Hasharon, Israel 11/22/2020
  64. I recommend fragrance x to anybody because they r the best any cologne u want they have it for a reasonable price

    Marlon V Verified Buyer
    Jonesboro , AR, United States 11/22/2020
  65. With my experience after the 2nd order, deliver was on time,much appreciate. Yes I have passed on "FragranceX" to my family already...Lovely shopping at FragranceX

    Denise V Verified Buyer
    Cape town, Cape town, South Africa 11/22/2020
  66. FragranceX is a great online site to procure perfumes. The site is navigable and very easy to understand. It offers wide selection of fragrances at low prices. FragranceX may not offer the lowest prices in the market but it is one of the few if not the only one that ships fast to my country (Philippines). The couple of times I had issue with the items I bought, the customer service immediately answered my concern and everything was settled to my satisfaction. I could not be happier with FragranceX so much so that I already made seven (7) orders in the 3 months since I discovered the site.

    aidan Verified Buyer
    Marikina , Philippines 11/22/2020
  67. Shopping my favorite perfumes @ FragranceX is really an awesome experience. Whatever your heart desires, they're all there. My 2nd purchase @ FragranceX. Keep it up.

    11/21/2020
  68. Overall quite satisfied, I love the ability to purchase unboxed samplers to limit the wastage and with a great price. The only downside is the unavailability of the Chanel products which I found that I have to be pretty lucky to be available.

    Jeremy Verified Buyer
    Pyrmont, Australia 11/21/2020
  69. I have visited other online fragrance sites and I liked this one the best. It was easy to navigate and had lots of selections. I was very impressed with my purchase. I would reccommend ths site to my family and friends in a heartbeat.

    Karla b Verified Buyer
    Florissant, mo, United States 11/21/2020
  70. For me, shopping with fragrancex has been an amazing experience. Lets start with competitive prices,they ship my orders pretty quick and most of all, my frags are authentic. If i had to find something i dont like about fragrancex it would be the availability of few more frag houses. I been shopping on this site alot lately

    Felix C Verified Buyer
    Nashville, TN, United States 11/21/2020
  71. Awesome selection, constantly getting new fragrance options for customers, very fast shipping, great customer service and good all around experience. Highly recommended!!

    Ryan R Verified Buyer
    Suisun City, CA, United States 11/21/2020
  72. FragranceX had exactly what I was looking for, in a variety of bottle sizes. The product I wanted was readily available in the size I chose. Purchase process was easy and seamless. Product arrived within as reasonable amount of time and in excellent condition. Have ordered from them again since my first purchase with the same excellent results. Would recommend utilizing FragranceX

    Heather R Verified Buyer
    Rimbey, AB, Canada 11/21/2020
  73. Very pleased with the delivery time had a large selection I was able to find exactly what I was looking for will definitely shop here again .

    Betty N Verified Buyer
    Leland, NC, United States 11/21/2020
  74. I was told about this site by a friend and found it excellent. I was able to find what I wanted and ordering procedure very straight forward. Overall as a first time user very impressed and will order again in the future. Thank you

    TESSA J Verified Buyer
    HOWICK, Auckland, New Zealand 11/21/2020
  75. Im satisfied with your service and price of products. I can receive them in a week although I live in a foreign country. Always good value and good quality.

    Aki Verified Buyer
    Ome, Japan 11/21/2020
  76. Fragrancex est un tres bon site où on peut trouver une grande variété de parfum. Les prix sont corrects défiants toute concurrence. Je recommande ce site vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés.

    Emilie Verified Buyer
    BURNHAUPT LE HAUT, France 11/20/2020
  77. The FragranceX it is very good for me because when I want à parfume ,you didn’t have at this moment so you wrote me you will send me an email when you wîll receve thé product.. Thank you !

    Lisette G Verified Buyer
    L’Epiphanie, QC, Canada 11/20/2020
  78. The prices are great! What you see is what you get! I couldn't believe the deals they have, you have to take a look, if you love name brand perfume you will love FracranceX.

    Angela M Verified Buyer
    STOCKTON, CA, United States 11/20/2020
  79. I have been a customer for years and am completely satisfied and always recommend to my friends sometimes have trouble when I go to use loyality points but other than that yore fantastic

    janette Verified Buyer
    Stafford, Australia 11/20/2020
  80. I always order the same fragrance, Cool Water. It is always in stock at FragranceX.com. I found this site about 5 years ago and have never gone anywhere else. The prices are great relative to the price that I have found in stores. I can buy twice the amount of cologne for the same price. It has always been delivered on time. I highly recommend FragranceX.com.

    Kenneth H Verified Buyer
    Greenbelt, MD, United States 11/20/2020
  81. I brought the perfume for my daughter for a Xmas present and she will be delighted she was last year with the perfume I purchased from you also delighted with the speed of delivery thank you

    Frances C Verified Buyer
    Waterford City, Ireland 11/20/2020
  82. Great site with alot of ood choices very happy with my purchase waiting on versace black jeans to come back,put on a waiting list which is a good idea to let me know when back in stock,thanks for a great service

    brian s Verified Buyer
    Swindon, wiltshire, United Kingdom 11/20/2020
  83. My fragrances that I order was what I wanted and the order was on time with the delivery and was security real well I will order from you again.

    Tracey W Verified Buyer Jenkintown, PA, United States 11/20/2020
  84. I recomend fragrancex. com to everyone who want to buy original parfume. I am always ordering to this number one online shoping site because price is always low and degree is always great. Fragrancex. com is my number one parfume onlineshoping site. i will recomend to everyone.

    guranda Verified Buyer
    new castle, DE, USA 11/20/2020
  85. I was happy to get what I order with fragrancex and will recommend my friends and family to purchase with you....and also the delivery was on time.

    Johannes M Verified Buyer Marblehall, Limpopo, South Africa 11/20/2020
  86. FragranceX, has one of the best sites to navigate perfectly. I was notified by e.mail immediately my purchase, confirmation number and who was in charge of shipping/air delivery .My perfume was delivered exactly to the date and time at house. I live in New Zealand. Wonderful.

    Julie M Verified Buyer
    Auckland , New Zealand 11/19/2020
  87. I always have the best experience with FragranceX, I find your perfumes to be at a affordable price and to be original. Both my husband and I are satisfied and the delivery service is very quick.

    Lizandra B Verified Buyer
    Miami, FL, United States 11/19/2020
  88. I've been ordering with this company for many years. This is the only online store I stocked up on all my ol school favorite fragrances.Once again another satisfied customer. ??

    Cheryl Verified Buyer
    UNION SPRINGS, AL, USA 11/19/2020
  89. Wow! What a find this website is. Found my impossible to find perfume at a brilliant price. Perfect packaging and delivery was fast. Would totally recommend.

    Catherine K Verified Buyer
    Salisbury , WILTSHIRE, Great Britain 11/19/2020
  90. Found Ma Griff on site after years of it not being available. Not disappointed! Excellent service, arrived before goods ordered in UK. There is a wait for some perfume but ýou are able to put your name on the waiting list. Would recommend service.

    Sue B Verified Buyer
    HULL, Great Britain 11/19/2020
  91. Absolutely love using this website to purchase perfumes for my loved one. I really can't think of a major negative except that the tracking service needs to be improved when I click on track parcel. But I really love how quickly and easily I can just search and sometimes don't even need to use the filters because they have the most popular ones. I also really love the email updates I receive because they keep me updated. I have already recommended fragrancex to a few of my friends who live in a different country.

    Afza Verified Buyer
    Addlestone, United Kingdom 11/19/2020
  92. Fragrance.x provides a wonderful selection of perfumes of excellent quality at very competitive prices. Selection is very good, and I would buy even more if there was a greater selection. I wish all the products advertised were in fact available. The speed of delivery is very impressive. I highly recommend Fragrance.X giving the site and service a 5 star rating.

    Sam S S Verified Buyer
    Michigan, United States 11/19/2020
  93. Katie really stepped up to resolve my product not showing up in box , as I had an empty box delivered to me . Cheers Victoria Ward

    Victoria W Verified Buyer
    Cochrane, AB, Canada 11/19/2020
  94. I found fragrant X to be a great online shopping for wonderful fragrances. The products are well priced and shipping is on time. I have not been disappointed yet by the products I have bought and the shopping experience.

    Michael D Verified Buyer
    Milwaukee , Wisconsin , United States 11/19/2020
  95. I have recently found your site, which provides a wide selection to entice me fully into this fantastic (but potentially very expensive) world of fragrance. I started ordering cheapies, but the ordering process, delivery timing, packaging and delivered goods have all been satisfactory. My only gripe is international shipping charges, but this is not a big problem.

    Shinichi Verified Buyer
    Minato-ku, Japan 11/19/2020
  96. I find the prices remarkable for what you get. The discounts are wonderful , which causes me to purchase more from you Thank you ??

    Diane D Verified Buyer
    Stafford, VA, United States 11/18/2020
  97. Product was exactly as stated, priced as stated, delivered promptly (actually earlier than expected), and I expect to purchase again in the future from Fragrance,com.

    Michael Verified Buyer
    Tucson, AZ, USA 11/18/2020
  98. Was easy to find what I was looking for, and price was clearly stated. I love that I can get the In Control Body Souffle at a great price on here compared to where I live, and the shipping cost is pretty reasonable. I would recommend anyone who loves fragrances to use FragranceX.com for a great deal.

    Angela D Verified Buyer
    Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand 11/18/2020
  99. Company provides a great "gray market" marketplace for fragrances. You won't find several designer fragrances on the site (like chanel and others) due to supply chain restrictions, but you also won't beat their prices on what they have in stock 99% of the time. You can trust that the items are authentic and that the value is worth it.

    andrew l Verified Buyer
    Chicago, IL, United States 11/18/2020
  100. FragranceX has been my go to site for all my fragrance purchasing needs. They always ship fast and I've never had a problem with any of my orders. I will continue to shop here and I've recommended FragranceX to my friends. I really like how they send a nice email when they have completed picking, packing and shipping your order. Thanks to all who make my orders possible.

    Richey Verified Buyer
    Arlington , TX, USA 11/18/2020
  101. Best fragrances , I never worried because I always know that they are original . I can find even the newest perfume and those who are reared to find. The best prices online

    edgar Verified Buyer Brooklyn , NEW YORK , USA 11/18/2020
  102. All of my perfume has been the same perfume that I used to pay higher prices at mall stores.And if there is a problem with your order this company gets it fixed and you get you money back. This is an awesome company to do business with. Thank you so much

    Mary Verified Buyer Scottsburg, IN, USA 11/18/2020
  103. I have always bought my perfumes from this website. There is no other website that compares to this one! Great stock and great prices.

    Monica Verified Buyer
    Caldera, Chile 11/18/2020
  104. I was very pleased with fragrancex website. Was very easy to find what I was looking for at a very pleasing and discounted price I will definitely be shopping with fragrance X for all my future cologne and perfume needs. I have already recommended your website to a few people since I have ordered and have told them that Christmas is coming around the corner. Thank you! Oh and PS shipping was awesome and on time.

    Veronica b Verified Buyer
    Holly hill, FL, United States 11/18/2020
  105. Great experience & will be back. Been looking for this specific cologne since 2010! Have already recommend you shop to my friends and family. Thank you.

    Jeff C Verified Buyer
    STATEN ISLAND, NY, United States 11/18/2020
  106. I was so happy to be able to order Escada Born In Paradise perfume as I had not been able to find it anywhere else and thought it was discontinued! It is the best tropical scent ever! Makes you feel like you are on a tropical vacation! Thank you!

    Louise Verified Buyer
    Vernon, Canada 11/18/2020
  107. I would recommend this company because of their wonder fragrances and the ease of ordering on-line. They ship all of their products very carefully and they always come on-time and in great condition!

    Nancy M Verified Buyer
    Webster, NY, United States 11/18/2020
  108. I love Fragrance X! The layout of website and product descriptions are awesome, I just noticed that when you use Afterpay, shipping is not as quick as if you were to pay upfront, but other than that you have gained a customer for life!

    Adrian Verified Buyer
    Flagstaff, AZ, USA 11/17/2020
  109. I was happy with my purchase and love the array of products on the website. The ordering process was seamless and my product arrived on time.

    11/17/2020
  110. buy from FragranceX even though I can sometimes buy the cologne I wear for a lower price, because I trust the site's integrity to send me exactly what I want, a wrapped authentic product.

    Hani Verified Buyer
    Boynton Beach, FL, USA 11/17/2020
  111. Great place to get my cologne. It's the only place I buy my colognes. Love the selection and prices. I wish you would add a couple tester bottles like you used to. It helps a lot in looking for a different cologne

    Kevin L Verified Buyer Columbus , OH, United States 11/17/2020
  112. I'm very happy with the product.they are original.there's a good price for free shopping and the fastest tea is sent thank you,fragrance, great chicle i made

    Marbyn M Verified Buyer Greensboro, NC, United States 11/16/2020
  113. My son in law uses your site all the time and recommended it me! I’ve been wanting the summer edition Of Gucci bloom; I believe it came out in the summer of 2019. Anyhow I took my chances and ordered one of the Gucci bloom and although it wasn’t the one I wanted it smelled beautiful and I will order again but the correct bottle :)

    Michelle S Verified Buyer Vancouver , BC, Canada 11/16/2020
  114. All requested perfumes (except Rochas) were in stock. Description of each item was clear, as well as prices Delivery prices per item are high but delivery was very quick and efficient (FEDDEX) We had a very good experience by ordering from you and hope to continue to order from you again. Will recommend to other potential buyers.

    moshe l Verified Buyer
    ramat gan, Israel, Israel 11/16/2020
  115. Great service. No complaints about the products. I do not have any more to say I am very pleased with the order

    Yvonne Verified Buyer
    Bound Brook, NJ, USA 11/16/2020
  116. It was my first experience to purchase abroad online. I've got some problems with the terms of payment in the beginning. As soon as I asked for help, I 've got it immediately. The support was comfortable and polite. I like the items I have received. All I expected. Great thanks, FragranceX! I recommend to all who wants good perfume. Hoping for purchase in future again.

    11/16/2020
  117. You had the perfume that i hadnt been able to find any where but you had it i was so happy. My shipment came sooner than expected

    11/15/2020
  118. Was exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely order from this site again. There is a lot of fragrances to choose from and all designer names.

    Patty W Verified Buyer
    Pleasant Hill, IA, United States 11/15/2020
  119. Very happy with the ordering the delivery and the product that I received. Product was delivered on time and was exactly what I had ordered. Would recommend fragranceX.com to anyone who was interested in buying cologne or perfume.

    Kenneth R Verified Buyer
    Sun City, AZ, United States 11/15/2020
  120. I have discovered that FragranceX has a very wide assortment of scents to choose from. I am pleased with the first purchases that I made: Club de Nuit Intense and Lacoste L12 12 Blanc. I have surveyed your products and the ones I plan to buy next are Azzari Wanted By Night and Bulgari Man In Bkack. I am glad with the very competitive prices offered by FragranceX.

    Jose Miguel A Verified Buyer
    Pasig, Philippines 11/15/2020
  121. Great website with a vast selection of products. Easy to find what I was looking for and I also received a coupon code for a bit of a discount off the total price. I will definitely use this website again for future purchases.

    Steven L Verified Buyer
    Courtice, ON, Canada 11/15/2020
  122. As you can see by my survey answers I am truly happy with my shopping experiences with your company. The prices are great and I have never not been able to find the product I am looking for. I use the weekly payment method and find it helps me purchase more of the items I want. Keep up the good work you are great.

    Jacqueline Verified Buyer REXFORD, NY, USA 11/15/2020
  123. What I enjoy about fragrancex is they always have the product I'm looking for and unbelievable shipping speed and the fragrances are perfectly packaged and secure. Definitely shopping here more often

    Ricardo Verified Buyer
    West wendover, NV, USA 11/15/2020
  124. Extremely satisfied with products and timely delivery service. Love the choice of sizes and prices. A lot less expensive than the stores used to sell it for I would definitely recommend you to friends and relatives

    Cherry M Verified Buyer
    London Ontario, ON, Canada 11/15/2020
  125. Great time Shopping and select the product i was looking for i was informed Every time about Shipping procesos. Excelent service and product.

    Jorge D Verified Buyer Doral, FL, United States 11/15/2020
  126. I like the convenience of shopping on line with so much variety of products with good explanations of product. More so than I could get in a store. And the prices are competitive. Have not shopped anywhere else for these types of products since first using this site.

    Ernest Verified Buyer
    Rehoboth Beach, DE, USA 11/15/2020
  127. I have ordered twice so far and I would highly recommend fragrance x. All products are originals. All products are value for money, much cheaper than stores. Found my signature fragrance after years of searching, which was discontinued in my country. I told my friends about fragrance x and we all got together and combined our orders for our next order.

    Zacqlee G Verified Buyer Pietermaritzburg, Kzn, South Africa 11/15/2020
  128. This is the only site that I purchase my cologne from. Some are better than others. I have purchased 20 different cologne and I have been satisfied with 19 of them.

    Paul Verified Buyer
    Baltimore, MD, USA 11/15/2020
  129. I have been ordering for years from you, never had an issue, timely d liveries, excellent service. Have recommended to many friends.

    Toula N Verified Buyer Pierrefonds , QC, Canada 11/15/2020
  130. An excellent place to shop . I especially like unusual and hard to get fragrances good service and quick and efficient delivery. No complaints at all . Thank you .

    Rhonda L Verified Buyer
    Dysart, TAS, Australia 11/14/2020
  131. FragranceX has the exist perfume that was looking for my wife. It’s one of her favorites and the price point was better than department stores. Thank you FragranceX Johnnie

    Johnnie Verified Buyer
    Keller, TX, USA 11/14/2020
  132. My friend suggested I check out your site because my husband loves 4711. I found it at the best price ever AND found my Lite Blue by Dolce Gabana as well... I was so delighted by the prices! Thank you!

    Diane D Verified Buyer Carmel Valley, CA, United States 11/14/2020
  133. I ordered ombré rose for my sister who loves it so much. It arrived on time I also love the selection and love the detailed discription of ingredients cause I have allergies would definitely recommend this site

    Ruby I Verified Buyer London, ON, Canada 11/14/2020
  134. Whenever I need a fragrance for myself or a gift I automatically go to this website over and over. I’ve checked other sites and you never fail me. Thanks!!!

    Cindy F Verified Buyer
    Los Angeles , CA, United States 11/14/2020
  135. I like FragranceX as it has a wide range of fragrances, including many that I cannot find in my local retailers. Prices are also very reasonable. If there is one thing I can suggest, I would like FragranceX to stock up on more gift sets and associated products like bath and body products from the various fragrance Houses.

    Lokman Verified Buyer
    Singapore, Singapore 11/14/2020
  136. I love FragranceX.com! Everything I need is there and if there is something I want that is out of stock, I can sign up for a reminder when it is back in stock. Great prices, great packaging, VERY prompt delivery. Who could ask for more? I love this company! From hard to find fragrances to unusual fragrances that I had forgotten about, if you want it, THIS is the place to find it. Every and any time I want a fragrance, with NO HESITATION, I go straight to FragranceX.com. NO other company provides the excellent selection and pricing, prompt shipment and delivery!

    Claire Verified Buyer
    Gallatin, TN, USA 11/14/2020
  137. I would recommend FragranceX because it is a legitimate company that has good prices on a variety of fragrances. The order was processed and sent out within 2 days, shipping was on time and product arrived in perfect condition. I will recommend to anyone looking for a new fragrance to check the price at FragranceX.

    James K Verified Buyer
    Cincinnati, OH, United States 11/14/2020
  138. FragranceX has an absolutely great website with most items availability. Pricing can't be beat! Fast shipping. Great customer service. NO CONS...JUST PROS!!!!!!!

    Glorian Verified Buyer
    San Antonio, TX, USA 11/14/2020
  139. Fragrance is my 1st place to check for scents. I have ordered many times with absolute satisfaction, in their huge selection, that I will find exactly what I want. There isn't a better place to shop for fragrance and the pricing is terrific. I highly recommend FRAGRANCE !!!

    Jan V Verified Buyer
    Portland d, OR, United States 11/13/2020
  140. It is not the first time I buy, nor will it be the last. The website is very well configured and easy to use. With a wide variety of products that sometimes are not found on other web pages, so they make this a great page. Continue like this. Congratulations.

    Jesus Verified Buyer
    BILBAO, Spain 11/13/2020
  141. Satisfied with product since they are original. The customer service is good and very efficient in handling matters with prompt email replies. In addition the tracking mechanism is good for monitoring of ordered goods. Would highly recommend this website. Thank you.

    Janet Verified Buyer
    Pilar, Philippines 11/13/2020
  142. Ii absolutely love this site, and all of the options they they provide. I purchased several different items and have been pleased with each and every one I've ordered.

    11/13/2020
  143. Anything I have ordered on your site has been wonderful. I so appreciate the prices and the fastest delivery time. I have and will continue to order from you.

    Laurie J Verified Buyer
    Upland, CA, United States 11/13/2020
  144. Really i love your site , and a get your site contact ! its a great news ! I can connect now from france ! thanks !

    remy d Verified Buyer
    Vic sur cere, France 11/13/2020
  145. I have ordered from this site a couple of times and have always been pleased. Would highly recommend to family and friends. I heard about this site from a co-worker and glad he suggested it to me.

    Maria O Verified Buyer
    Waterford, MI, United States 11/13/2020
  146. Thank you for the good deal. Indeed, the perfumes are excellent. I have bought a lot from the site and I am happy to find the distinguished vintage perfumes with you. I hope that I will have a special discount because I am a permanent customer. Thank you.

    Om K Verified Buyer Sabah Al Salem, Kuwait 11/13/2020
  147. Je suis très satisfaite, j’ai commandé deux fois et j’ai reçu le bon article en parfaite état et le délai de livraison est raisonnable! Je n’hésiterais pas à recommander à nouveau! ??

    Mya P Verified Buyer
    L’Assomption, QC, Canada 11/13/2020
  148. I'm short on words for this company, everything that I have order it made here on time and it was what I expected it to be.

    Robert B Verified Buyer
    Cleveland, OH, United States 11/13/2020
  149. I Absolutely Love getting my Perfume & Collgen at FragranceX. They have alot Brand name, Designer, & hard to find Perfume & Collgen. Very high quality, & they Always have Good discounts without paying for full price. I Highly Recommend Everyone to buy there Perfume & Collgen here!!! I'am Happy & Satisfied Costumer.

    Heather B Verified Buyer
    Brigham City , UT, United States 11/12/2020
  150. Website is easy to navigate. I got everything i ordered on time. They usually have what I'm looking for. They only have authentic products and i would recommend anyone to buy fragrances from here.

    Ronnie R Verified Buyer
    Puyallup, WA, United States 11/12/2020
  151. Since I got this website I love it, whenever I need a fragrance for me or my family, I always buy with you, thanks Fragancex, excellent service !!!

    Nishka Verified Buyer Franklin, WI, USA 11/12/2020
  152. I love this store very much because it has the best prices. I recommend this store. Wish I could see more niche brands! Thanks for your work!

    Hanna P Verified Buyer
    Lafayette, CO, United States 11/12/2020
  153. This is a great site to order from Its a lot of items that I forgot about . This web site help me find everything l like

    Eric T Verified Buyer
    Collierville , TN , United States 11/12/2020
  154. Having been unable to find English Leather in any store I was extremely happy to have found your sight and price at a reasonable cost.However shipping cost seems a bit high.Overall though I am very satisfied

    Robert G Verified Buyer
    Flushing, MI, United States 11/12/2020
  155. Although I made a mistake in ordering, your help desk was very quick to sort things out for me in a very friendly and approachable way. I have ordered before and will do so again. I have told my family about the helpfulness I received and would be happy to recommend FragranceX

    Margaret B Verified Buyer
    Lancing, Great Britain 11/12/2020
  156. As always I was able to find my product...(I am Jucy) at a great price point. The first time I ordered I was given the option of paying a few dollars less for what was being called a "tester" package, I enjoyed this as it was the same high quality product..without the fancy box. Might I say, the turn around time on my orders have been excellent, a matter of a few days !! Job well done Fragrance -X !!

    Peggy A Verified Buyer
    Aberdeen, SD, United States 11/12/2020
  157. I first started buying from Fragrance X a few months ago when I decided that a cologne addiction would be a good thing in my life haha. I have now purchased over 5 bottles from Fragrance X and each time, I am very impressed with the value offered at Fragrance X versus retail stores. I will only come to Fragrance X for products like Dylan Blue by Versace because it is sold at Fragrance X for 40% off what I see it going for at Sephora and Nordstroms. Every bottle that I have ordered has been authentic and exactly what I expected. I like that they have a review section where people often go into great detail about various facets of a fragrance that cant be gleaned from the description alone. I think the website could use a bit of a refresh, it does appear a little dated, but it is easy to navigate and is very legible. Overall, as my fragrance addiction has grown, I have recommended other people use the website as opposed to paying full retail. Friends are blown away by how much they can save on quality fragrances! Keep up the great work, my wallet appreciates your existence as it makes it a bit easier to justify having as many scents as I do if I didnt pay full retail for them!

    David W Verified Buyer
    Crystal, MN, United States 11/12/2020
  158. I'm a member of Scent Box and I've shopped on other perfume websites but FragranceX seems to have the best prices and availability than any other site. I'm a customer for life and will not buy my perfume any place else. Keep up the good job and thank you!

    Georgia F Verified Buyer
    Rainier, WA, United States 11/12/2020
  159. I'm cpmpletely satisfied with the prices and the service. I get my products quickly and there are never any mistakes ! Thanc you very much

    Mario B Verified Buyer
    Pont-Rouge, QC, Canada 11/12/2020
  160. Truly I am very happy with fragranceX.com Greatest collections of perfumes fast shipping Good & Great Service all Products 100% Original. Bought Eros Versace Perfume 100ml Smells Great. Will Shop Again.

    Joshua Verified Buyer Chennai, India 11/12/2020
  161. They come highly recommended for the original products and product selection, so I tried this site and I am very pleased! Thanks

    silviu s Verified Buyer
    TELFORD, Shropshire, United Kingdom 11/12/2020
  162. The prices and authenticity of the products are very satisfactory! I will buy more fragrances from this site in the near future,

    MOHAMMAD E Verified Buyer
    SAGAMIHARA, KANAGAWA, Japan 11/12/2020
  163. The product ordered is delivered on time and specifically same as ordered. The prices are reasonable and competitive too. Very satified with fragrancex.com and will buy more this coming days

    Roxanne M Verified Buyer
    Portland, OR, United States 11/11/2020
  164. Good experience for shipping on FragranceX. Com. Easy to find what I need, fast response and shipping. Items were received in good condition. I will buy more from you. Thank you very much! ??????????????

    Adeline Q Verified Buyer
    singapore, singapore, Singapore 11/11/2020
  165. Great variety of perfumes, especially hard to find perfumes. When I shop at other perfumes companies, they are out of stock of perfumes that I can only find here. This company offers free shipping and delivers quickly.I recently ordered Alfred Sung's Pure and Windsor's Rose, which were hard to find. The perfumes are genuine and strong, not watered down.

    Michele C Verified Buyer
    Malden, MA, United States 11/11/2020
  166. Your ordering experience is very easy and user friendly. Locating a specific brand and cologne is easy. I love the way you set up the selection of the fragrance. Going from larger size to tester. Very easy to do business with your company. I have purchased multiple times due to the consistently great service.

    Rommel Q Verified Buyer
    Brentwood, CA, United States 11/11/2020
  167. Your site is really user friendly! I simple love that you have such a great variety of products at such superb pricing!

    11/11/2020
  168. I was truly happy to find this fragrance "Je Reviens" from Worth with FrangranceX for a personal gift to a lady who could not find anymore this lotion in Canada. Bravo to keep again this kind of "vintage" or " old " lotions for women and men. I appreciate it very much. Thanks again for your professional service.

    Michel H Verified Buyer
    Montréal, QC, Canada 11/11/2020
  169. I have been a repeat customer with fragrancex. I do choose to make my purchases here over other web-based fragrance sites.I highly recommend shopping with fragrancex as I have not been disappointed.

    Heather Verified Buyer
    Atlantic Beach, FL, USA 11/11/2020
  170. Always use fragrance x .been a customer for a couple of years now . Only had 1 small hitch but this was sorted

    graham Verified Buyer
    Didcot, Great Britain 11/11/2020
  171. I had a great experience with this site. They have a great selection and free shipping. Their customer service agents are great and friendly.

    Sarah H Verified Buyer omaha, NE, United States 11/10/2020
  172. I enjoy the site and will continue to shop here I wish there were some of the more popular perfumes and colognes in stock.

    Aysha M Verified Buyer
    Camas, WA, United States 11/10/2020
  173. Great service always. Great speedy delivery. Well recommend. The only site I use, I live in the UK and its still easier ordering fro the fragrance.

    Andrew Verified Buyer
    HAVERFORDWEST, United Kingdom 11/10/2020
  174. It's always super easy to order from this site. I've ordered from here multiple times and the order's always correct and on time.

    Cruz G Verified Buyer
    Desoto, TX, United States 11/10/2020
  175. Glad I found site. Finding some really good deals on good Fragrances. A Lot of Christmas presents this year, they will like & enjoy. Thanks Fragrance X. ??????.

    Sheila S Verified Buyer
    Avon Park, FL, United States 11/10/2020
  176. The site is great, the customer service is very helpful, the products are original, I will buy back many times, thank you

    Hend Verified Buyer
    ??????? ???????, Saudi Arabia 11/10/2020
  177. I like good dealing and honesty from fragrance x Even the prices are suitable any way it is comfortable site which I like to deal with always I wish succesful spreading snd improvement for fragrance x

    Fatima A Verified Buyer
    Addammam, Dammam, Saudi Arabia 11/10/2020
  178. Great selection and pricing. Very impressed by the free shipping and the quick delivery. Had a issue with first order which was very quickly and easily corrected. Customer Service contact was easy and very friendly. I have used another site to purchase cologne/perfume previously but had slow delivery and processing. Definitely going to be a continuing customer.

    C S Verified Buyer
    Lincoln, NE, United States 11/9/2020
  179. I like your products, and I am talking about your price at all my friends, you're the Best, I compare the price with Jean Coutu and other dealers, you have the best prices Thank you!

    Bertrand L Verified Buyer Levis, QC, Canada 11/9/2020
  180. I enjoy shopping with you.I really like ordering from you because i can talk to someone on the telephone who can answer any questions i may have .thank you.

    Luster E Verified Buyer
    Tuscumbia, AL, United States 11/9/2020
  181. I like your company very much. Wish you would have the original Victorias secret perfume , I haven't been able to find it. Before my son died he always got me that brand for Christmas. Y'all have so many brands in stock it's hard to choose so I'm getting a bunch of samples to try. Hope I like them all. Anyway if y'all have the Victoria secret I mentioned, please let me know. I will definitely purchase it , it would be great if I got the $100 dollars gift certificate to order more of your fabulous perfumes.

    Christy L Verified Buyer
    Arnaudville, LA, United States 11/9/2020
  182. I will definitely shop again at FragranceX. The price is cheaper which also includes the shipping for above 298 MYR. Hence, I recommend people to start shopping from FragranceX. Have a great day!

    Lily Verified Buyer
    Shah Alam, Malaysia 11/9/2020
  183. Very good site,will do business again. Great selection of products y nice quality. Price is very good.descripción of the products are good. I like the free shipping and handling. Plus you can track you items

    Ismael G Verified Buyer
    Rincon, PR, United States 11/9/2020
  184. Normally I don't order online but your product prices and clarity will make me a customer for life! And I've already recommended your company to all my family and friends!

    Freddie G Verified Buyer Oklahoma city , OK, United States 11/9/2020
  185. To Whom it may concern, I was overall please with the ease of the shopping experience . The selection is good, I’m on a waiting list for one item and another in not in your inventory. The delivery was prompt and reasonable.in price. I will be purchasing again and recommending your online store to others. Thank you!

    Eddy K Verified Buyer Chicago, IL, United States 11/9/2020
  186. The selection of fragrances has been great. Items are mostly in stock or restock relatively quickly. Grateful that shipping is made available to Canada. Awesome shopping experience. Very happy with my purchases thus far.

    David S Verified Buyer
    Sault Ste. Marie, ON, Canada 11/9/2020
  187. I am really happy with the Ariana Grande Cloud Eau De Parfum Spray I ordered for my Daughter what a great service from your FragranceX Team. My Daughter was stunned with the Authentic Fragrance, it took a little while due to Covid 19 but I am really happy. Will be ordering more Fragrance's for the family !!!Thank You !!!

    Francois Verified Buyer
    Cape Town, South Africa 11/8/2020
  188. As a consummate online shopper well before the impact of CV19, I absolutely appreciated the availability of the product I was in search of, which offered multiple options to select in size and pricing, but the best part of it all was the quickness in the delivery and arrival of the item purchased. I would definitely recommend this website to family and friends. As a result of my many years of online shopping, it has influenced all the shopaholics in my family, daughters, grandchildren and friends to start a habit of online shopping.

    BEVERLY T Verified Buyer
    San Leandro, CA, United States 11/8/2020
  189. The product is authentic and i am just blind buying on fragrances that ive heard from the reviews. Overall, i would shop here rather than other fragrance shops.

    Carlo Verified Buyer
    Haskell, TX, USA 11/8/2020
  190. Great selection! Come and get your fragrances to smell great! Don’t miss out! Hurry! Dior, Prada, Gucci, Ferraegamo, Hugo Boss, Michael Jordan, ETC!!!!!!

    michael b Verified Buyer
    Sanger, CA, United States 11/8/2020
  191. As a multiple time returning customer I would recommend Fragrancex.com. On affordability and price comparison my product was highly competative. Crucially I was afforded the opportunity to purchase ex display packaging which suited my needs-as this was a personal purchase- and the saving allowed me to purchase a larger bottle than otherwise affordable.

    justin k Verified Buyer
    Edinburgh, Great Britain 11/8/2020
  192. I enjoy the competitive prices and prompt delivery. The wide range of products are especially abundant. I would definitely recommend as I have in the past. As of now I haven't any cons. Great job.

    Jody Verified Buyer
    South Hill, VA, USA 11/8/2020
  193. Before Covid restrictions we bought most of our fragrances at airport duty-free outlets or at home on 'special offers'. We found FrangranceX quite by chance whilst searching on-line for specific perfumes. The range of products and competitive prices were amazing!! Delivery from the U S to the U K is quick and efficient and the free shipping makes it even better. We are now 'suppliers' to our family (at our expense!!) and they are delighted. FragranceX will be the source of all our fragrance needs for ever!!

    Keith N Verified Buyer
    Blackpool, Lancs, United Kingdom 11/8/2020
  194. I am enjoying my purchases from this company and I will continues to orders more in the nearest future. I have recommended this site to my friends.

    DELORES C Verified Buyer Miami , Florida , United States 11/7/2020
  195. Fragrance X is the best on-line fragrance store. I cant find a faster delivery service. I would recommend everyone I know to shop with Fragrance X. The site is easy to use, the products are exactly as advertised. Prices are within a few dollars of other sites. Package is always in good shape...no issues. I've made a half dozen purchases and all have been exactly as expected.

    Willis Verified Buyer
    Chepachet, RI, USA 11/7/2020
  196. Thank you for being available for me. My daughter told me of your company and now all three of my girls use this app. Have great appreciation for your company and for your products. shipping time is short. Very satisfied.

    Harriet A Verified Buyer
    Minneapolis, MN, United States 11/7/2020
  197. Easy to find scent you would like, great website to find gift for love ones, I love perfumes, so this is the best site that I can 100 percent to recommend

    arminda Verified Buyer weyburn, SK, Canada 11/7/2020
  198. I like shopping on your website because you always have the products I want. Everything always ships on-time and in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend your company for your outstanding fragrances!

    Nancy M Verified Buyer
    Webster, NY, United States 11/7/2020
  199. Found femme (Rochas)was in short supply, and my partner just loves the fragrance, so to avoid disapointment, purchased two . well done Fragrance X.

    11/7/2020
  200. I absolutely Love FragranceX!! At first I wasn’t going to order because it just sounded too good to be true. I wanted the Cashmere Mist by Donna Karan so bad that I took the plunge and I am so glad I did! The shipping has been free and delivery is fast! The perfumes are the real deal and the selection is perfect because they have every perfume I have ever wanted!! I tried to come up with names of perfumes that I haven’t tried in years - they are all here! Thank you so much FragranceX. You are definitely one of the best decisions I have made in a long time. Every complement I get I spread the word on where I purchased the perfume.

    Judith D Verified Buyer
    Harrisburg, PA, United States 11/7/2020