1. The product was perfect. The packaging was excellent. The shipping was fast and my overall experience on the site was very satisfactory.

    Jubril O Verified Buyer
    Columbus, OH, United States 1/15/2021
  2. OVER THE YEARS DEALING WITH FRAGRANCEX I NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS GETTING MY ORDERS,I KNOW THAT SHOPPING HERE FOR MY FRAGRANCE'S I WOULD GET MY ORDER IN JUST A FEW DAYS, THE PRICES ARE ALWAYS REASONABLE,I ALWAYS TELL MY FAMILY TO ORDER FROM FRAGRANCEX. I AM VERY SATIFIED WITH FRAGRANCE X

    Don Verified Buyer
    Wheeling, WV, USA 1/15/2021
  3. Hi, ?? so glad that I found you, I will place my order wirh your company. Fast shipment, well wrap. Bravo !! Thanks so much, Carole Champagne

    Carole C Verified Buyer Trois-Rivières , Québec , Canada 1/15/2021
  4. This site is the best i’ve ever access. The prices are fantastic in comparation of value propotition. Overall nothing but good experience.

    Engel Verified Buyer
    Doral, FL, USA 1/15/2021
  5. Made my choice of gifts very easy. Jade east and canoe took everyone back to younger years. Product came to da house in no time and I’ll be back!

    gregory s Verified Buyer
    iron mountain, MI, United States 1/15/2021
  6. FragranceX has made my fragrance shopping easy! Even when I ordered for the first time right around Christmas 2020, the product was still delivered on Christmas Eve! My husband was so happy to have Yves Saint Laurent Intense fragrance. He uses it everyday! We are hooked to FragranceX!

    Rhonda C Verified Buyer Birmingham , AL, United States 1/15/2021
  7. Great selection! I found a perfume that my Mother used to wear years ago and she was so happy to have it again!

    Susanna H Verified Buyer Brampton, ON, Canada 1/15/2021
  8. Hello, thank you for the flavors. I'm very happy. Work in the same style. I will order more from you, and I will advise others.

    ???? Verified Buyer Moscow, Russia 1/15/2021
  9. I just live shopping here, i am always updated with items that are out of stock and are back again, I get updates for pricelist. I am thankful for FragranceX. keep up the great work.

    Deobrah Verified Buyer
    Chaguanas. Trinidad, Trinidad Tobago 1/15/2021
  10. Looking for Christmas gifts and a specific fragrance for me. I was able to find what I wanted and the prices were good. I actually ordered close to Christmas on one order but got it quickly. I would recommend you to my friends and I will be ordering again.

    Gail D Verified Buyer
    Canton, GA, United States 1/14/2021
  11. I love the Fragrance X!!! Thank you! It was a gift for my mother in law and she loved it! I also ordered some fragrances for my husband who was very pleased as well!

    Blanca D Verified Buyer
    Elk Grove , CA, United States 1/14/2021
  12. I was very happy with my purchase, I'm able to test all five or six perfumes, the packaging is beautiful my adriel email address was right, the shipping was outstanding I received it before actual estimated date

    Yvonne B Verified Buyer
    Los Angeles, CA, United States 1/14/2021
  13. This is the first time I use FragranceX and I was quite pleased with the selection variety as well as the clarity of each product. They have really nice descriptions of each fragrance I was interested in purchasing. I would recommend FragranceX to others for fragrance purchases. Many fragrances available on FragranceX are not available in stores. This is a great resource for fragrance lovers. Thank you.

    Silvia A Verified Buyer
    Riverside, CA, United States 1/14/2021
  14. I order I like it I like the price also I get 15% off on my first purchase that helps me a lot and I do like the shipping matter it was a little bit late but I still like that and I will absolutely shop more if I get more coupons thank you

    Rabia B Verified Buyer
    Falls church , VA, United States 1/14/2021
  15. Overall experience in purchasing my favourite perfumes here at FragranceX was great! Lowest price among other online seller perfume although it looks they’re just the same supplier by the looks and set up of their website. I would still prefer buying here!!!

    Glenn Verified Buyer
    North York, Canada 1/14/2021
  16. FragranceX.com is great because the prices are a lot cheaper than retail. I like that they ship fast and everything is authentic. Only con is you cant smell a fragrance first but that cant be helped. I would recommend FragranceX.com to anyone looking to buy because of the above reasons

    Jack H Verified Buyer
    Silver Spring, MD, United States 1/14/2021
  17. Very satisfied customer and happy to return for more great scent's. Great prices, excellent service, why shop anywhere else for your cologne.

    Deborah L Verified Buyer Altoona, PA, United States 1/14/2021
  18. Good price and arrived before Christmas. Was a little worried that it wouldn’t arrive in time for Christmas but arrived Christmas Eve.

    Carolyn H Verified Buyer
    Alfreton, Derbyshire, Great Britain 1/14/2021
  19. I am so happy I found this company online. I wanted a Givenchy fragrance that I first smelled on a cruise and they were asking $110 per bottle but luckily, I found it here for half the price.

    Sharron C Verified Buyer
    West Melbourne, FL, United States 1/14/2021
  20. The cologne i purchased is extremely hard to find i looked everywhere and no luck so I remembered the site and thought I'd try and to my surprise it was there and in stick and at an amazing price. I'm beyond satisfied with everything from here on out ill order on this website over in store or online anywhere else.

    Kristin G Verified Buyer Dundalk, ON, Canada 1/14/2021
  21. Excellent service took three weeks to come I didn’t realise it was coming from America when I ordered it so if you need it for a present just allow time excellent especially with the covid amazing prices would recommend all round service

    1/14/2021
  22. I bought J'Adore eau de toilette. I had bought it before and will buy it again as it is a scent I love very much. I am unable to find this product in my country and was very happy to find it on FragranceX. I was amazed to have received it so quickly. I am very satisfied with FragranceX and heartily recommend it.

    GILA D Verified Buyer
    Kiryat Ono, Israel 1/14/2021
  23. Thanks to fragrance x I no longer have to go to malls, flee markets eat to hunt down my favorite colognes. Prices are very reasonable with discounts on purchases. Thanks again you guys are awesome ??

    James Verified Buyer Apopka, FL, USA 1/13/2021
  24. The experience in purchasing in FrangranceX is simple as reaching out your mouse. Time and really list great prices of fragrances. A real gem that everyone should not miss!

    Felixberto, Jr. Verified Buyer
    Roxas City, Philippines 1/13/2021
  25. I was extremely happy with Fragrance X that I recommended to my fiance which in fact she has already ordered and received her first purchase I will continue to reccomend Fragrance X to friends and family easy to use and in time deliver of product I exactly ordered

    Sergio M Verified Buyer
    El Pado, Texas, United States 1/13/2021
  26. FragranceX has just successfully fulfilled my 7th order to Kuwait where I reside in a seamless fashion. Perfumes arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner. All processes from ordering to tracking to my door could not have been handled better. Hats off to FragranceX! Friends and family that I have recommended this company to have been also highly satisfied with the vast selection of perfume, speedy delivery and now enjoy perfume more than ever. Looking forward to ordering again in the near future!

    Leanne B Verified Buyer
    Kuwait City, Kuwait 1/13/2021
  27. Product was exactly as promised and it arrived in a timely manner which is difficult around the holidays. Will buy from you all again.

    Wesley W Verified Buyer
    Charlestown , IN, United States 1/13/2021
  28. Great sélection,shipping was a little slow ,price are higher sometime than other but if you look you can find great hidden gem!!

    steve p Verified Buyer
    Saint-Georges, QC, Canada 1/13/2021
  29. I have been shopping with FragranceX for well over 10 years now, and I have never been disappointed with any purchase that I made. You have a "forever customer" in me, as long as the selection; prices; and customer service, never changes. Thank You!

    Stephanie Verified Buyer
    Mishawaka, IN, USA 1/13/2021
  30. I would recommend it and have recommended it to family and friends its a fabulous place to get all my smellies fie me and the wife

    Derek C Verified Buyer
    Whitby, Great Britain 1/13/2021
  31. I love perfume, and I am really picky about what I buy. I think the prices are a bit high, that can always improve, but if you live in a place where you can't find great perfumes this is the next best thing.

    Cheryl B Verified Buyer
    Onalaska , WI, United States 1/13/2021
  32. Love dealing with you! Keep up the good work! As a matter of fact I am going to order the same cologne I got my son for Christmas to give to my husband for his birthday present!

    Sherrie H Verified Buyer
    McDonough , GA, United States 1/13/2021
  33. I love this store the first time I ordered fragrance I bought cologne for my male friend and my boys. They loved the smell I did too. I this time I decided to order me some perfume. I love curve especially the purple one.

    Tiffany C Verified Buyer
    Memphis , TN, United States 1/13/2021
  34. I love Fragrance X I’ve even convinced my best friend and my son to place orders currently placing one right now 01/12/2021

    Nakiya J Verified Buyer
    Milwaukee , Wi, United States 1/12/2021
  35. Love his site! Great selection , amazing prices! Really pleased with all of my purchases so far. Will be using the site again and will always head hear before looking any where else for my perfumes !

    lynn M Verified Buyer
    Northampton, Northamptonshire, Great Britain 1/12/2021
  36. I've discovered this Co.1 year and some. I've never been disappointed. I have received many complements! I love also enjoy experiencing unusual scents that's new to me, as well as your mainstay classics! I love it! A fan 4ever!

    Shirlene Verified Buyer
    Saginaw, MI, USA 1/12/2021
  37. By far the cheapest online (or in store) perfume I was able to find. Ordering was so easy & notification of order received in minutes. Delivery was unbelievably fast, orders I placed in Australia, where I live, took far longer. Great place to shop, very happy customer!!

    Margaret R Verified Buyer
    CARNEGIE, VIC, Australia 1/12/2021
  38. Me gusto, el trato, la selección de perfumes ,me dieron la fecha exacta de llegada , bien cuidados y empacados,me atendieron bien y se fijaron que el producto lo hubiera recibido, gracias.,claro que volveré a comprar y lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    Eva B Verified Buyer
    Houston , Texas, United States 1/12/2021
  39. FragranceX is like no other since its the ONLY online perfume store that offers COD worldwide and because of that its a beast and the best!.

    Zian Verified Buyer
    Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines 1/12/2021
  40. My son is very happy with the colognes I purchased and I to am happy with the overall choices you have and the amount of time that I received the order, very pleased!

    Kimberly A Verified Buyer
    Piqua, OH, United States 1/12/2021
  41. I usually order from fragrancex.com at least once a year, if not several times. They always have mine and my husband's favorites fragrances, at amazing prices. We can get all of our favorites without breaking the bank. I have recommended this site to friends and family many times. And when I find a special fragrance that I want and people don't know what to get me for my birthday, Christmas or our wedding anniversary, I share that special fragrance. I'm giving them a hint and saving them money. Win-win for everyone!! Fragrancex.com gets ?????

    Patrick Verified Buyer
    Crosby, TX, USA 1/12/2021
  42. I love this site! The name brand products are easily accessible, and even with the shopping fees the prices are still less than department stores!

    LYNDA R Verified Buyer
    CAMPBELL, CA, United States 1/12/2021
  43. I have great experiences buying in fragrancex.com, is the ideal place, good prices, delivery always on time, the USPS mess up a little bit but that's no fragrance x fault.

    Benny R Verified Buyer New York, NY, United States 1/12/2021
  44. Very happy with my experience. Great variety of brands, including testers at attractive prices. Already purchased 4 perfumes and I am very pleased - original, quality products. Will definitely buy again and do recommend. Shipping was fast and products arrived in best condition.

    Loredana Z Verified Buyer Bolton, Great Britain 1/12/2021
  45. I would recommend fragranceX to my friends and relatives! all the perfumes that i bought were legit and very affordable compare to mall prices!

    Francis Michael Verified Buyer
    CANDELARIA, Philippines 1/12/2021
  46. Love this company order my cologne and it comes quick and it's the real deal prices are great will be ordering from here always

    Kim L Verified Buyer Lubbock, TX, United States 1/12/2021
  47. FragranceX site is easy to navigate to explore new and different fragrances. Shipping is fast and packing of the products was great. Thank you.

    FREDRICK C Verified Buyer
    Jacksonville, FL, United States 1/12/2021
  48. I love perfume and am glad that I found this site to purchase my favorite fragrances. I love being able to get a good discount and the processing/delivery is very quick. I have no complaints at all.

    Cassandra G Verified Buyer
    Temple Terrace, FL, United States 1/12/2021
  49. Always happy with purchases l make with Fragrancex.com. Every order arrives on time,and my expectations are met from the descriptions of the online products. I always recommend friends and family,and if you're reading this l recommend it to you as well.

    Jeremy Verified Buyer
    Charlotte, NC, USA 1/12/2021
  50. Was looking for a specific perfume and the only place i could find was here. Really happy i found it and would definitely buy again

    Shani Verified Buyer
    Tel Aviv, Israel 1/12/2021
  51. I been shopping fragrances online for some time now Fragrances X are the best site to do it. Keep up the good work...will definitely come again.

    Ahmad Verified Buyer
    Rawang, Malaysia 1/11/2021
  52. Great stuff at a wonderful price. I'd highly recommend this to anyone looking to purchase cologne or perfume for themselves or for anyone else.

    Gurudas G Verified Buyer Brampton, ON, Canada 1/11/2021
  53. The ability to purchase products through FragranceX.com has allowed me to not worry about running out of the products I use. It also allows me to easily purchase products for my wife without her knowing it so I can suprise her. Definite benefit there. ??

    Richard L O Verified Buyer
    Houston , TX, United States 1/11/2021
  54. I’m always Happy to buy at fragranceX. The perfume I Loved I always use. More of my Friends saying about What perfume that I used.

    Josephine B Verified Buyer Gold Coast , Queensland , Australia 1/11/2021
  55. Delighted to find this website and the products available . Found the items very reasonable , and easy to order . Delivery was very fast , considering problems with covid and Christmas rush, and the products were top class . Highly recommend this website ??

    Ray S Verified Buyer
    Kells, Ireland 1/11/2021
  56. Awesome! Each scent has met my expectation. Light not too strong overall description of scents describe on site were spot on. Packaging looks a little cheap but scents were great!

    Natasha A Verified Buyer
    Richton park , Il , United States 1/11/2021
  57. Selection of fragrances are above average with a very well designed web site,the prices are very reasonable and the shipping time is faster than expected.

    Michael L Verified Buyer
    Newington, CT, United States 1/11/2021
  58. Love this perfume and was so happy to find it!! Was happy to see that it was in stock and was able to arrive in time prior to Christmas. Would highly recommend!!

    Kaitlyn K Verified Buyer
    North Olmsted, OH, United States 1/10/2021
  59. Fragrancex is a convenient place i can get all the hard to get fragrances and im certain it is original. I am comfortable that i am getting the best value for my dollar. I've shopped here before and will continue to recommend to my friends.

    Stephon Verified Buyer
    Brooklyn, NY, USA 1/10/2021
  60. I have ordered Marc jacobs Divini Decadence. It got delivered a bit late bcoz of the Christmas but i loved the perfume. Superb fragrance. Packed really nicely. Also the customer support is amazing. Thanks and i would love to shop again .

    NAMRATA S Verified Buyer
    Singapore, Central Singapore, Singapore 1/10/2021
  61. Great job all around just takes a bit long,but overall not bad at all,thank you very much I enjoyed my products I have bought from u guys.

    Vanessa Verified Buyer
    Oliver, Canada 1/10/2021
  62. So this is my go to site for perfume. Orders always arrive within a few days while others take weeks. I have not been disappointed and I tell everyone I know about this site.

    Tiffany M Verified Buyer
    PENSACOLA, FL, United States 1/10/2021
  63. I was delighted to find exactly what I was looking for within a matter of seconds. Ordering was easy and delivery was relatively quick considering the time of year. Tracking seemed to stall for a few days but was relatively easy to follow. Would not hesitate to recommend you to friends and family. Well done!

    Jacky C Verified Buyer
    Warrington, Great Britain 1/10/2021
  64. Got the perfume I wanted in a fraction of the price relative to other stores, it arrived just in 3 days to my house and well packaged!

    Ortal H Verified Buyer
    Or Yehuda, Israel 1/10/2021
  65. I really enjoy FragranceX. The website is essy to use and the prices a great. They have a very extensive variety of frafrances.

    Lisa D Verified Buyer Decatur, GA, USA 1/10/2021
  66. Great website, safe and reliable. Love the video descriptions they have of the fragrances and are very fast at shipping orders. Would recommended to other fragrance lovers

    Jonathan Verified Buyer
    Cumberland, MD, USA 1/10/2021
  67. Delivery was right on time.much better than my last order.i guess it was due to the Christmas holidays.i love shopping with Fragrancex.com

    Macrina E Verified Buyer Bklyn, Ny, United States 1/10/2021
  68. Order was filled out very quickly in a time of great delays, arrived in under a week, unheard of shipping time on early January. It came packaged very well, in a nice cardboard box which was satisfying to open. Absolutely great company, even shipping was free. I will absolutely be purchasing from them several more times.

    TuskenSith Verified Buyer
    Santa Ana, CA, USA 1/10/2021
  69. Always a pleasure shopping here. Been shopping here over 10 years and no hiccups thus far. Quality fragrances for a good deal

    karen Verified Buyer
    nantucket, MA, USA 1/10/2021
  70. Thank you. I really like the fragrances I purchased. They are original and the prices are quite reasonable. Will certainly buy some more and also tell my friends and family about you.

    Barbara D Verified Buyer
    Rietfontein, Pretoria, 0084, Gauteng, South Africa 1/10/2021
  71. No complaints bought item just before Christmas holidays and live in uk so wasn't shocked when parcel came late as Corona virus Brexit and the bloody french would have had an impact on freight so all good will definitely use this site again as great prices products and cheap delivery 10/10

    Andrew M Verified Buyer
    Earlston, Berwickshire, United Kingdom 1/10/2021
  72. I find the layout of product easy to find and the prices are easy to see. The select of product is vast and i like how it is displayed. I will definitely be buying more product.

    Thomas Verified Buyer
    Sydney, Canada 1/10/2021
  73. I love this site -finding and ordering is easy and I know I can rely on prompt delivery -the only reason I marked down on availability of required product is due to my absolute fave perfume Calvin Klein's Sheer Beauty Essence being out of stock -but I've joined the waiting list and I know I will be emailed as soon as its available ??

    Dawn C Verified Buyer
    Swansea, Abertawe, United Kingdom 1/10/2021
  74. Nothing else then excelente!! The products are 100% real. Prices better then anywhere!! I love fragrances and I Love this side! I find fragances here i was thinking they don't sale anymore ?thanks alot . Excelente job!!!

    Et Verified Buyer Richmond, VA, USA 1/9/2021
  75. This company is a wonderful go to first for anyone's taste. Great selection with prices that I have personally compared to retail vendors. My best review would be for customers to buy here first! Shipping, customer service, tracking, product description is by far the best!!

    Donna L T Verified Buyer
    Pawtucket , RI, United States 1/9/2021
  76. I would highly recommend shopping with FRAGRANCE X. I have bought several products from this company and I am very happy with the quality and pricing of the items purchased. Great selection to choose from and everything is 100% genuine. Delivery time is 10/14 days to Ireland, using the site is very easy and straightforward, no hidden costs. I will definitely be buying more products from FRAGRANCE X.

    Jimmy Verified Buyer Fermoy , Ireland 1/9/2021
  77. Order came early...very happy...my bf was wrapped as he hasn't been able to get this product for years...he was so happy I'd found it,..

    Janine L Verified Buyer
    Brisbane, QLD, Australia 1/9/2021
  78. Absolutely love this site my friend couldn’t believe I bought it for him and as late as I ordered it it arrived before Christmas awesome gift

    Kasaundra B Verified Buyer
    Geismer , La, United States 1/9/2021
  79. The individuals that I purchased the items for absolutely LOVE their gifts and was happy with the selections that I made! Your prices were even better than the site I usually shop from!

    Lisa C Verified Buyer
    Spring Valley , CA, United States 1/9/2021
  80. This is a great site that I’ve been looking for many years. Love the selections available, the product descriptions, and reviews. Prices are somewhat reasonable, but need more discounts if possible. I will definitely let friends and family know about this site for sure. Please keep up the great work

    Mark K Verified Buyer
    Prophetstown , IL, United States 1/9/2021
  81. Delivery of product was not your fault, it was USPS, but it was a Christmas gift I didn't have to give to my daughter. Your turnaround times are usually great. I recommend you to people all the time. Love your prices.

    Joan C Verified Buyer
    Catonsville, MD, United States 1/9/2021
  82. Best prices anywhere; best line of products; shipping is fast; been buying from here for a long time and never a problem. I like that they have unboxed testers to save a little more money

    Lin S Verified Buyer Ethel, LA, United States 1/9/2021
  83. I am a South African client and absolutely hooked on this site. The after sales experience was excellent and the wait for my order was not long at all considering we are half way around the world. The perfumes that I bought were authentic and some were testers great value for money even though some did not have their tops on which was no big deal. Very well wrapped. All in all I will definitely recommend to friends and look forward to my next purchase.

    Velecia Verified Buyer
    Bloubergrise, South Africa 1/9/2021
  84. A wonderful site to shop at, excellent prices and super fast shipping. This is the only place I get my perfume and my husband’s cologne/aftershave from !

    paty m Verified Buyer
    NORTH POLE, AK, United States 1/9/2021
  85. Brilliant site. So glad I found you. Arpege difficult to buy in shops in uk and very expensive in France also Quick delivery.

    Tove H Verified Buyer Sevenoaks, Kent, Great Britain 1/9/2021
  86. Thank you for your interest in your customers, and I hope you provide more perfumes and more makeup brands on your website I also suggest that you send a gift of perfume samples to the customers with every order I wish you more success

    Haifa A Verified Buyer
    Dhahran, Saudi Arabia 1/9/2021
  87. This purchase was for an item that my mom had been looking for for years. She was very happy when she received the item in the mail.

    Darren R Verified Buyer
    Brent , AL, United States 1/9/2021
  88. I'm very pleased, thank you, it's a great luck to find this web market, I'm going to buy again from this shop.

    Elvira Verified Buyer
    Claymont, DE, USA 1/9/2021
  89. Excellent site. A huge choice of male and female fragrances to suit all tastes and styles . Great variety of sizes so you can as much or as little as you want. Very competitive prices. Great shipping rates and very speedy delivery service .Products come well packaged ,but easy to open. Very satisfied with my purchase and would definitely use this ste again .Highly recommended

    Michael H Verified Buyer
    Eastleigh, Hampshire, United Kingdom 1/8/2021
  90. Great site. I find again a lovely perfumed product. The fact that i have a chooise, makes it extra beautiful to shop here. It smells great!

    f s Verified Buyer
    hardenberg, Netherlands 1/8/2021
  91. This website has a great collection and you can find almost anything here. Price is affordable in comparison to other websites. Clearity of product and nicely described. I highly recommend this website as far i know they are best in the business. I wish they can reduce the delivery time to Canada. Packing of order is amazing.

    Humayun ur R Verified Buyer
    Mississauga, ON, Canada 1/8/2021
  92. After many on line orders this will be my primary site for most of my perfume orders. I will be making my first return but expect it to be as effortless as my purchased item transactions. I enjoyed finding YouTube reviews as well as the ones on the site.

    Diana V Verified Buyer
    Deerfield Bch, FL, United States 1/8/2021
  93. I do buy here yearly 3 times, i always buy creed, but u can give more discount who buy very often, every time i recieved on time but this time they missed nd wrong tracking numbers, make sure everything next timex coz we trust nd do shopping lil big payments. So far im happy. Thank u guys

    Eugina R Verified Buyer
    Surrey, BC, Canada 1/8/2021
  94. I always love carolina Herrera fragrance. My friend always orders from FragranceX.com. I have always bought in a store. I decided to try FragranceX.com and have been overly satisfied with price, shipping time and reinforced packaging. It is my fragrance stop from now on. Super satisfied.

    Deborah M Verified Buyer Tomahawk, WI, United States 1/8/2021
  95. Ordering was a breeze, shipping to Australia was amazing, very fast and very easy to keep track of! Will be shopping here again once I have some more money! ??

    Ben W Verified Buyer
    Adelaide, SA, Australia 1/8/2021
  96. My only critique is the site UX/UI it is a little dated but more than that it feels 'sketchy' I actually googled your site asking if you were a legit vendor. You are! and I have had great experiences so far. I really apperciate your sound and clever packaging; sturdy and not oversized stuffed with more airbags waste.

    Aaron M Verified Buyer
    Brooklyn, NY, United States 1/8/2021
  97. I have bought various makes of fragrance from this company & always very pleased.I am in UK so was slightly apprehensive buying from abroad,however I've never had a problem& would have complete confidence in purchasing higher end products in future.The web site is so easy & a pleasure to browse& with the descriptions & reviews it makes 'blind' buying of a fragrance less of a gamble.Also the choice of size or tester is good.I would 100% recommend this site to anyone .

    Perri D Verified Buyer Cramlington, Northumberland, Great Britain 1/8/2021
  98. Purchased le vie est belle and it is simply breathtaking...fragrancex has a good price and I received it in a timely manner...I will be shopping here in the future...

    Deborah C Verified Buyer Mobile, AL, United States 1/8/2021
  99. Easiest website to navigate with the best prices around. I’ve placed orders and had them in my mailbox within 24 hours. It’s the only fragrance website I use to make purchases. I’m a continued customer and I have all intentions of continuing on as such.

    vincent g Verified Buyer Totowa , Nj, United States 1/8/2021
  100. Wow! Fantastic selection, reasonable prices, will definitely use this as my go to first site from now on and I’ve already recommended Fragrance X :-)

    Jillian Verified Buyer
    Blackpool, United Kingdom 1/8/2021
  101. FragranceX.com is a great site if your looking for great prices of your favorite perfume. I bought here 4x already. I am from abroad. I will still in the future. Good job fragrancex.com. thank you for making your costumers happy and satisfied

    Katherine S Verified Buyer
    Arar, Arar north border, Saudi Arabia 1/8/2021
  102. I've been completely satisfied with my purchases the times I've ordered. I like that you can find all time favorites in their selection. I will continue to shop in the future and will recommend to family and friends.

    Brendan W Verified Buyer Oxford House, MB, Canada 1/8/2021
  103. Best place to order fragrances for worldwide shipping. Authenticity guaranteed. Tracking your order can be frustrating but you definitely get it delivered.

    Yann Verified Buyer
    Cape Town , South Africa 1/8/2021
  104. Great products great service especially seeing i am in the uk, still on the waiting list though for Zegna extreme, when will that be available? thanks once again and Happy new year

    mike b Verified Buyer
    cardiff, glam, Great Britain 1/8/2021
  105. I would definitely recommend this website, I was looking for one particular perfume for my husband and here I found the best prices. I wasn't aware that it will be sent from the USA (to UK), so I was waiting impatiently ?? but everything arrived safe and sound and me and my husband are happy. Thank you .

    Alina G Verified Buyer
    Birchington, Kent, United Kingdom 1/8/2021
  106. My first experience of Fragrance X. I found what was looking for, as a Christmas gift for my wife, with strong hints and guidance from her as to , specifically, what she wanted. I have long ago given up surprises in clothes and perfume for my wife of many years.....I compared sites and opted for yours and crossed my fingers. Good choice. Well done.Doubtless, under guidance from management in this hoiusehold, I shall be back. Have a good New Year.

    Roy N Verified Buyer ABERDARE, United Kingdom 1/8/2021
  107. I was totally impressed with the whole experience of ordering from beginning to the end. Easy to use web site, secure and very reliable. Evan though I ordered 9 days before Christmas it came in plenty of time for Christmas, arrived when I was advised it would arrive. Will definitely be using fragrancex again.

    Margaret M Verified Buyer
    Valentine, NSW, Australia 1/7/2021
  108. I love ordering from FragranceX.com, they have the most reasonable fragrances at affordable prices and still you get discounts and the delivery is very fast.

    Christal Verified Buyer
    DORAL, FL, USA 1/7/2021
  109. I found the product quickly. Compared price to other sites and found yours ro be the best. Places my order within a few minutes and it arrived quickly. The order was a accurate and in perfect condition.

    jenni Verified Buyer lutz, FL, USA 1/7/2021
  110. I haven't ordered but a few times,but I plan to start ordering more often,because the prices are low the website is nice.The ordering process was just easy simple,and I am enjoying my products.

    Darlene B Verified Buyer
    Tallulah, LA, United States 1/7/2021
  111. I have always had great transactions with FragranceX my favorite part is how they fulfill orders as soon as you place one

    GREGORY S Verified Buyer
    Newberry, SC, United States 1/7/2021
  112. Good product quality with fast delivery and quick response. Looking for this perfume for so long ago and finally found it with reasonable price. Really love the smell. Would recommend to others. Tq fragranceX ??

    Fiza Sha F Verified Buyer
    Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia 1/7/2021
  113. The prices offered are unbelievable reasonable. As authentic as you can get. The fragrances are true to the smell. Customer services is on point and exceptional. Would highly recommend to friends and family. As I already have.

    Winston Verified Buyer
    LAUDERDALE LAKES, FL, USA 1/7/2021
  114. I was pleasantly surprised with my purchase. I am reluctant to order fragrances online because I'm not sure how authentic it will be or if it will smell right, however it did not disappoint. So I look forward to future purchases when I am ready. The details you provide on each fragrance is also very helpful. Thank you.

    Denise S Verified Buyer
    Manhattan, NY, United States 1/7/2021
  115. I love all the fragrances. I purchased these for my sisters and they are very satisfied. Arrived just in time for Christmas even though I was doing last min shopping.

    Peaches C Verified Buyer Panama City , Fl, United States 1/7/2021
  116. Just received the 2 colognes I ordered and the came faster this time than last. Totally satisfied as always with all products from Fragrance X.

    GREG R Verified Buyer STOCKTON, CA, United States 1/7/2021
  117. Quick and easy ordering, saved my time shopping in stores with crowds over Christmas time. Arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. Great Job.!!!

    Ruth T Verified Buyer
    Greenwell Point, NSW, Australia 1/7/2021
  118. To keep it simple great product excellent company to deal with Makes It easy and simple to to deal with with a great selection and easy transaction at checkout great to do business and shall continue in the future

    Chris M Verified Buyer Adelaide, SA, Australia 1/7/2021
  119. This is my only go to for fragrances. I found this sight a few years ago and won’t go anywhere else . Customer service must be overtaken during the holiday season, but that’s to be expected. Great place awesome prices !

    Haley B Verified Buyer
    Racine, WI, United States 1/7/2021
  120. Delighted with my purchase. Happy with the selection you have to offer. Reasonably priced and good delivery service. Would recommend to a friend and will purchase off your again.

    Kathleen C Verified Buyer
    BALLINA, MAYO, Ireland 1/7/2021
  121. I like fragrance because they have hard to find cologne and the prices are really great . i like that they give free shipping on my order and my order always arrive on time, i will recommend fragrance to all my friend,i will continue to shop with fragrance on line, i love love fragrance

    GLORIA M Verified Buyer
    Chicago, IL, United States 1/7/2021
  122. I'm satisfied for all my orders im highly recommended it would be nice i get those 100$ for another perfume that I ike

    Marisol P Verified Buyer
    federal way, WA, United States 1/7/2021
  123. First time shopping online with your company you have a lot of varieties of fragrance from old to up-to-date I’m very satisfied it’s easy to go through and find what you’re looking for thank you and I will continue ordering from your company again

    Patricia Z Verified Buyer
    Menifee , CA, United States 1/7/2021
  124. Shopping at FragranceX.com was a wonderful experience. I found the perfume I was looking for and the perfume is made of 100% natural herbs and flowers It smells wonderful.

    iLUMINADA G Verified Buyer
    Hyde Park, MA, United States 1/7/2021
  125. I ordered some perfume for my girlfriend for Christmas,I found the one she wanted at fragrancex.com it was available to order and at a reasonable price,it was a lot more expensive on other sites so I was very happy with my purchase.i received my order in time for Christmas and my girlfriend was over the moon on Christmas morning she loved it.i would highly recommend using fragrancex.com.

    Leigh F Verified Buyer Mitcham, Surrey, Great Britain 1/7/2021
  126. Perfect im so happy I receive my perfume within 7 days in UK and I'm so happy I have my perfume for less then £40 and they are genuine thanks so much I will be back again (tester -dolce and Gabbana the only one 100ml)

    Sandra P Verified Buyer GLASGOW, Great Britain 1/7/2021
  127. It’s always a pleasure to shop on FragranceX, site is well laid out & easy to navigate. Good selection of products and fast delivery. Would highly recommend.

    Roderick Verified Buyer
    Humboldt, Canada 1/7/2021
  128. Had a really good experience buying from FragranceX, this was the first time ordering from this store and everything went great from the ease of ordering to tracking and delivery of my items. Delivery to the UK was really quick and items made it in time for Christmas which was great .Prices in this store are very good and the fact that shipping was free just made it an even better deal, I made a great saving on my items and if I had paid the postage to the UK I would still have made a better saving than if I had purchased them here, I do not know if this would always be the case but it does mean that I will always look to FragranceX first for any perfume or aftershave buys I'm looking to make. I would rate my dealings with this store at a solid 10/10.

    Scott Verified Buyer
    Galston, United Kingdom 1/7/2021
  129. Hola Carlos Rodríguez y vivo en Lima, Perú. Compro siempre en FraganceX por varias razones, la primera por que encuentro casi todo lo que busco, tienen muy buenos precios, los tiempos de entrega son aceptables y compro con la seguridad que es un producto 100% original. Recomiendo mucho comprar en esta tienda.

    Carlos Verified Buyer
    Hialeah, FL, USA 1/7/2021
  130. I love this website! You can get your favorite perfumes for a fraction of the retail price. They do an excellent job of describing each perfume. Will shop here always.

    Julie Verified Buyer
    Dallas, GA, USA 1/6/2021
  131. Was able to find a perfume I've been searching for for years that was constantly out of store I or discontinued at other retailers. So happy with my purchase.

    Nicolina M Verified Buyer
    New Providence, PA, United States 1/6/2021
  132. I love Fragrance X they had my perfumes at an amazing prices I will keep ordering as long as I need to

    Rebecca G Verified Buyer
    Phoenix, Az, United States 1/6/2021
  133. Loved everything about this site. I got exactly what I was looking for at great price's . I will continue buying from this web site as long as they are I business. Hands down the best .no knock off'son this site .

    Mandy J Verified Buyer
    BAKERSFIELD, CA, United States 1/6/2021
  134. Purchased multiple items for the Christmas season. Came very quickly, way before the holidays, with no delay. Product was exactly what was ordered, and was wrapped very securely. Very Satisfied!

    Matthew M Verified Buyer Puyallup, WA, United States 1/6/2021
  135. FragranceX offers a fragrance that I cannot find anywhere else and am so appreciative of this. Prices are excellent and product arrives very quickly

    Oli L Verified Buyer
    Lethbridge, AB, Canada 1/6/2021
  136. You had just what I wanted, at a good price. I was happy with the purchase and will shop with you again.

    Elaine C Verified Buyer
    ORMOND BEACH, FL, United States 1/6/2021
  137. Great product at a great price somthing I was struggling finding you had at a very good price. I am not bothered about the box etc so happy with this cheaper option. Delivery was a little later than expected but happy overall

    Rizwan B Verified Buyer
    Clayton Le Moors, Lancashire, Great Britain 1/6/2021
  138. I am first time purchaser on fragranceX and everything went well,from searching of the product online,discount,payment,receiving e-mails on shipping of my order or tracking it.My order was delivered to the right address.Honestly i am looking forward to do another purchase soon and keep up the good work.i am impressed.

    Tebogo R Verified Buyer
    Soweto, Gauteng, South Africa 1/6/2021
  139. The prices here are unbeatable and the customer service is great! I love the fragrance collection and variety. I am a frequent buyer and will continue.

    Patricia Verified Buyer
    Pinecrest, FL, USA 1/6/2021
  140. I bought a bottle of white diesel for my nephew as a Christmas present from this site. I was so pleased with the service as I live in Ireland and couldn't find it here. Even with all the restrictions due to covid it arrived on time and left a little boy very happy. Thanks so much fragrance x I will def shop with you in the future

    Kerry R Verified Buyer ANTRIM, ANTRIM, United Kingdom 1/6/2021
  141. Was very happy with fragrance x and their website availability. Website was easy to use and the fragrances were easily defined. Would recommend to anyone.

    John W Verified Buyer
    Franklin, IN, United States 1/6/2021
  142. Keep up the great work. Will continue support. Buying fragrance have never been easy and satisfying...with amazing choices from niche to designer brands...world wide delivery and efficient customer service.

    Zaini F Verified Buyer Ampang, Kuala lumpur, Malaysia 1/6/2021
  143. It is not the firsts time I ordered from them, every time is a complete satisfaction in every single way, prices, speed to process, shipping, costumer service, etc. 100% satisfaction.

    cesar g Verified Buyer oakville, ON, Canada 1/5/2021
  144. FragranceX has great selections and great prices. The site was easy to navigate, and the ordering/checkout procedure very easy. What really impressed me was the box used to ship my product; it could have suvived just about anything!

    Jerry I Verified Buyer Richfield, MN, United States 1/5/2021
  145. I purchased 2 perfumes both smells amazing. I would definitely purchase again. Ordering was easy and price was perfect cheaper than other companies

    pashen Verified Buyer antioch, CA, USA 1/5/2021
  146. FragranceX has a great supply of fragrances that are not available in my country and some are a lot cheaper. Prices are fair and the shipping time is great.

    Davíð R Verified Buyer
    Reykjavík, Seltjarnarnes, Iceland 1/5/2021
  147. I would really want other people to shop on fragrance X. I was looking for men Versace and it was so easy to find and great pricing, I also was looking for the Rihanna perfume and ALL her selections came up the only thing is that I wish that all the product would have the tops on them but other than that everything is great for me the shipping is fast every time is want it to come 2-3 days it comes in 2 days

    Ausanta S Verified Buyer
    Philadelphia, PA, United States 1/5/2021
  148. Very satisfied with your product and your information on your website and your Cologne are Immaculate and you have other fragrance dot com but I choose r fragrancesx anytime always most of my Cologne from you guys thank you never good new year

    RUBEN F Verified Buyer
    CORPUS CHRISTI, TEXAS, United States 1/5/2021
  149. Fragrance x has the best the prices, has a good variety and best of all, the shipping is the best, I always receive my items within a week. My number one site to purchase my fragrances.

    Estela V Verified Buyer
    Whittier, CA, United States 1/5/2021
  150. Fragrancex is the only site I buy my expensive fragrance from at a very reasonable price. Most of what I am looking for they will have it in stock. Weather it is something old or something fairly new.

    Linda G Verified Buyer Covington , Ga , United States 1/5/2021
  151. I love ordering from fragrencex, all the scents I've known even the blind picks have smelled really good, I definitely recommend everyone to shop here.

    Natasha A Verified Buyer Birmingham , al, United States 1/5/2021
  152. Easy access, easy to shop! Didn’t know this website before, so I watched some reviews on youtube! Only perks was the shipping took longer than expected, but I was so happy to get it that it doesn’t really matter :) thank you!!

    Vanessa P Verified Buyer
    Quebec, QC, Canada 1/5/2021
  153. The range of products is amazing. Everything I wanted was available. The best thing for me is the range of sizes. I was able to try perfumes that I haven't been able to test before because of the vial sizes and great prices. The only disappointment was the perfume I was looking forward to trying the most, Alien, had evaporated. At least I got to smell it for the first time. Thank you.

    Rebecca Verified Buyer
    Paringa, Australia 1/5/2021
  154. The website was very user friendly, tracking the order was very convenient and the product top quality at a good price. I will use this company again in the future and I will highly recommend it.

    Faro P Verified Buyer London, United Kingdom 1/5/2021
  155. I enjoy my different purchaces. The productos are authentic and the prices are better than others pages. They shipp very quickly. I recomended fragrancex.

    Luis Fernando Verified Buyer
    Miami , FL, USA 1/5/2021
  156. I have worn Paco Rabannes "Calandre" for over 50 years! Your website is the only place that I can find it now. Thank you so much for carrying it. It is my signature fragrance, and I have never worn anything else in all those years! As you probably know they tried to stop making it a few years ago, and many people wrote in, including me, to please not stop. Thankfully, they heard our plea and kept it in their collection. I have recommended your website several times to my friends. I think the price is fair, and I've even ordered some testers at times. Thanks again for keeping Calandre. I really appreciate it.

    Arlene Verified Buyer
    Denver, CO, USA 1/5/2021
  157. Excellent choices on site and always available. Prices below other online sites. Love the support for customers, especially if any issues. Highly recommend this site and products as they are genuine and cost is very affordable. Thank you!

    Kristi H Verified Buyer
    Lebanon , IN, United States 1/5/2021
  158. I was very delighted with my orders .. perfumes 100 percent will order again genuine good site orders came quick .berry happy with the perfumes

    Nora D Verified Buyer
    County tipperary , Munster , Ireland 1/5/2021
  159. Most of the perfumes I have bought are amazing and its as expected. Will always order and I told my friends to do the same. Great Job!

    Majd A Verified Buyer
    Hamad town , NA, Bahrain 1/5/2021
  160. FragranceX is a great online shopping tool & network which allows customers to purchase cologne & perfume at a discounted rate. The product availability is exceptional and up to date but I do believe the pricing could be better. Other than that overall a great asset, especially with the current climate and state of affairs we are in (COVID-19)

    Hamza Verified Buyer
    Memphis, TN, USA 1/4/2021
  161. Easy to order, convenient, prompt, fast delivery. Phenomenal, authentic product! Will continue to purchase from FragranceX for all my perfume needs and gifts! Will recommend to others! Thank you! Celeste T.

    Austin T Verified Buyer
    Bushnell, FL, United States 1/4/2021
  162. The fragrance Navy is winning all day! I had the oil base brand but was getting low so I seen where it was available here. And was a great price as opposed to the local retail stores in my area. Once I received it I was very satisfied!

    Mr. Verified Buyer
    JACKSON, TN, USA 1/4/2021
  163. Paquet arrive en parfait état. Livraison un peu longue mais c’est certainement dû à la période de Noël. Packaging des parfums impeccable. Parfums conformes à la commande et à mes attentes. Je recommande ce site.

    PALA C Verified Buyer
    FABREGUES, France 1/4/2021
  164. Found everything i searched for. Its like they have every fragrance in existence ! Often comes with the options of buying the perfume or the eau de toilette,in different sizes and even the unboxed bottle for a lower price. The products are the real thing and my order was delivered fast even if it was xmass time. I am likely to never buy my fragrances in stores again !

    Dominique L Verified Buyer
    Saint-Lambert, QC, Canada 1/4/2021
  165. My original order says delivered from USPS even though I never received it, but Jessica from your customer support team did an amazing job and sent me a courtesy reshipment and I couldn’t be happier, thank you for the product and customer support.

    Skyler Verified Buyer
    Oshkosh, WI, USA 1/4/2021
  166. I enjoyed shopping at FragranceX!! The perfumes I’m looking for is always available. If not, then they put you in their waiting list which is awesome!

    Cheryl Verified Buyer
    Navotas City, Philippines 1/4/2021
  167. I've ordered a few tes from fragrancex , and it's always a great experience. Everytime I visit the site everything I want is always available and easy to find on the site. I will always go to and refer fragranceX. Thank you so very much.

    Chaz C Verified Buyer
    Chester, PA, United States 1/4/2021
  168. I love your site! It was easy to look for what I wanted and had it in different amounts. The shipping could be a little cheaper or free if you spend a certain amount. Other than that I am extremely satisfied with your company and have already recommended it to other people.

    MARY F Verified Buyer
    Fall River, MA, United States 1/4/2021
  169. I was skeptical at first to order perfume with FregranceX. com but I was so easy to do it so...I try it My order shipped quickly, was packaged perfectly. and the perfume is genuine. I already placed order few times. Always are perfect for me. Thank you.

    Gosia Verified Buyer TELFORD, Great Britain 1/4/2021
  170. I would love to give a review of I got the purfume I spent my last /$80 on for a Xmas gift for myself

    Kristy B Verified Buyer
    Amherst, NS, Canada 1/4/2021
  171. I’m just happy with everything. I would recommend FragranceX to everyone I know, especially my younger sister who loves to buy perfumes.

    Elsie H Verified Buyer Branford , CT, United States 1/3/2021
  172. I hope delivery will take more faster.. and i hope shipping fee will lower the price..but overall i love fragrancex.. all my perfume needs is already here

    RICKY Verified Buyer
    Ouano Avenue, Mandaue City, Philippines 1/3/2021
  173. I ordered one from the description, and was pleased. The others I chose because I like them. I would really be more interested in sampling scents. That way I would really find my preference. I received them on good time, and gifting condition. Thank you. Gail

    Gail G Verified Buyer
    Elk Creek, CA, United States 1/3/2021
  174. I was a bit skeptical about the site at first but took I the risk and gave them a chance. Everything was perfectly handled, no problems. Currently planning to purchase another one soon.

    David A Verified Buyer
    San Jose, CA, United States 1/3/2021
  175. Site was easy to use, great selection of items, competitive prices, free shipping available,tracking available. Got exactly what I ordered and received in a timely manner! I have ordered previously and will order in the future!!

    Johnny Verified Buyer
    Pollard, AR, USA 1/3/2021
  176. Loved the variety of every perfume ever made it was a Christmas gift. But pick out a fragrance for myself. Loved it and will recommend site to others.

    Alfrida M Verified Buyer
    Cleveland, OH, United States 1/3/2021
  177. I've had a great experience with FragranceX. I could not believe that they provide authentic products in the offered prices as they were much cheaper than department store prices! However, when I received my order....... Yes, it was original! Good job! Will shop again :)

    Sara N Verified Buyer
    Melbourne , VIC, Australia 1/3/2021
  178. Ed Hardy is my most favorite perfume. I receive many compliments. I have a hard time trying to locate in the city that I live in. I know I can always count on FragranceX to have it in stock. I will try other perfumes in the near future! Thanks for the speedy shipping. I got in time for XMAS!

    Gerald B Verified Buyer
    Sasakatoon , SK, Canada 1/3/2021
  179. I've shopped FragranceX for years and have always found what I was looking for. This is the only place I shop for cologne...wouldn't go elsewhere.

    Barb Verified Buyer
    Scottsdale, AZ, USA 1/3/2021
  180. I just wanted to say how much i love ordering from fragrance x they have a multiple variety of fragrances for men and women i always receive my orders on time there tracking the packages is always accurate i definetly reccomend fragrance x to anybody looking for good name brand prices and they also have great customer service

    Jose Verified Buyer FARMINGTON, IL, USA 1/3/2021
  181. I was amazed to find a product of Guerlain that is unobtainable here in Australia AND the price was equally amazing. I also found a Clinique perfume at a very good price - which for some reason is extremely expensive here. The whole experience was one of the best onine shopping experiences I have had - and the package was here within 10 days. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend FragranceX to anybody.

    Sandie W Verified Buyer
    Kirkham NSW, NSW, Australia 1/3/2021
  182. Brilliant service as always. Excellent product with delivery on time at competitive cost. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.

    Michael C Verified Buyer South Shields, Great Britain 1/3/2021
  183. Fragrancex has been my go to site for a number of years for perfume. Great selection of products and at prices where you can easily tempt yourself to try something new. Service is pretty efficient with international shipping being very quick most of the year and the tracking facility letting you know exactly where your order is on it's journey to you.

    Mr s Verified Buyer
    Etchingham, East Sussex, Great Britain 1/3/2021
  184. The site was easy to navigate, prices were lower than many others . Bought cologne for my son " Versace" and he loved it. Will definitely shop here again in the future.

    Lee W Verified Buyer
    Avon, IN, United States 1/3/2021
  185. I have ordered several of their products and each has been well received. Even when there is a problem, their customer support is outstanding in resolving the problem. I highly recommend them and look forward to placing many more orders through them.

    Jefferson L Verified Buyer
    Los Angeles, CA, United States 1/3/2021
  186. I have been shopping here for a while and love being able to grt francgrance cheaper than stores and still same quality....

    Tiffany H Verified Buyer Corner Brook, Newfoundland, Canada 1/3/2021
  187. I got an excellent price on authentic tester, I have been faked on bay, I haven’t reordered anything because I had already stocked up on my other favorite and won’t need for awhile

    steven b Verified Buyer
    Palm Bay, FL, United States 1/3/2021
  188. I have been looking for this perfume for years. It a perfume I used about 40years ago. So I am SUPER delighted to get it.

    Marie T Verified Buyer
    Ireland., LO, Ireland 1/3/2021
  189. Absolutely amazing! Ordered all the way from the UK and each parcel delivered on time. Will definitely order again. Cheap prices xx

    Samantha C Verified Buyer Neath , Great Britain 1/3/2021
  190. Very impressed with shipping to New Zealand during the pandemic and close to Christmas my parcel arrived within 12 days, so that is excellent service.

    Elizabeth D Verified Buyer
    Nelson , New Zealand 1/3/2021
  191. I live in a small town in Idaho, and also do not drive, so being able to select things with you is great! You have a wonderful selection of items at a fair price, and the delivery is very prompt. I have ordered from you several times in the past, and will continue to do so. Thank you SO MUCH!

    Debbie R Verified Buyer
    Lewiston, ID, United States 1/3/2021
  192. The site is easy to navigate. The selection of fragrances is amazing. This is the ONLY place that I purchase them(perfumes, colognes). I've recommended FragranceX.com. to family and friends.

    Rachel M P Verified Buyer
    Colton , CA, United States 1/3/2021
  193. Excellent prices and selection of products. I'm a long time customer and never had a bad experience. With this particular order, shipping took longer than expected, but it could be due to the Holiday season plus the Covid 19 situation. Order arrived before Christmas and products in excellent conditions. Highly recommended.

    Sandra Verified Buyer
    Naguabo, PR, USA 1/2/2021
  194. I have reccomend your site to a lot of people and I have compaired your prices and hands down your the best in town and I will always order from you and highly recommend your site to anyone who is looking to save money.

    Patricia Verified Buyer Auburn, ME, USA 1/2/2021
  195. Easily can recommend Fragrancex.com to anyone I know who wants to build up a collection and find some of the best prices and a huge range of products. The prices are great and some of the cheapest I've seen from any retailer. And the shipping costs are excellent too, considering I'm from the UK, the shipping is free if you spend £50 plus and you aren't hit with any other charges. The delivery time is fair considering they are having to ship overseas and, even though I'm not expecting a super quick delivery, I don't feel like I'm waiting a huge amount of time for my items to arrive. Everything I have bought so far has arrived in great condition and I have not had any issues with my products. I will definitely buy more products from here.

    Martin D Verified Buyer
    Stowmarket, Suffolk, Great Britain 1/2/2021
  196. My ordered was delivered and I was the victim of porch pirating and I called customer service and explained the situation and they were so understanding and helped me by resending the product to a different location and not charging me for the shipping. I LOVE FRAGRANCE X. I will continue to order from them. I LOVE MY INVICTUS COLOGNE the prices are here are so great.

    William B Verified Buyer
    New castle , DE, United States 1/2/2021
  197. I like everything about your products...It is nice to be able to order perfume at a discounted rate. I can't afford to buy in the stores & this really helps me out a lot.

    Margy R Verified Buyer
    Shreveport, LA, United States 1/2/2021
  198. I would not go anywhere except fragrant x whatever you need you will find if it's not in stock you can put on a waiting list I would definitely recommend fragrant x to anyone there brilliant thanks fragrant x

    Michael W Verified Buyer Colchester Essex , Colchester , United Kingdom 1/2/2021
  199. Products I selected were in stock & dispatched immediately , the only thing I was concerned with was the shipping time from the US , which turned out to be fine !!! very happy with the products & the best prices on-line , I will certainly look at Fragrance X first for perfumes / after shaves etc , great service

    PAUL M Verified Buyer
    Old Windsor, Berkshire, United Kingdom 1/2/2021
  200. Great prices and vast varieties of colognes perfumes had one shipment not showing up but customer service was great in replacing my product love that they are genuine and not knock offs will highly recommend fragrance x

    LaThrisia R Verified Buyer
    Duncansville , PA, United States 1/2/2021