1. I ordered the samples, they were wonderful. It let's you try the product first before you buy it. Very smart idea. Thank you lisa

    Lisa A Verified Buyer
    Fruitland Park, FL, United States 1/2/2021
  2. I was so happy to find Amaris for men for my husband. He wanted it for X-mas and nobody in the stores had it. During the Covid-19 pandemic it seems some specific products are not available in the stores. When I shopped on line Fragrance X was the ONLY company who actually had a full set for men. Other companies either only sold the after shave or only the cologne but no gift sets. I was so relieved to find a beautiful gift set with a variety of Amaris. The price was also very reasonable compared to other companies. I would recommend this company with 100% confidence to anyone. Great selection, great price, reasonable delivery time (considering often covid-19 shipping delays). Good company.

    Daniela N Verified Buyer
    Toronto , ON, Canada 1/2/2021
  3. I would definetly recommend FragranceX to my friends, they have a huge selection and prices are comoarable to other online merchants. I hope they get more highend designer and/or niche fragrances in amazing low prices.

    Joan Verified Buyer
    Warren, MICHIGAN, USA 1/2/2021
  4. Bought fragrances twice here, received once so far. Great experience eventhough the website doesn't really update the parcel whereabout. All the perfumes I received are orginal and really worth the money! I have told my friends and family about this great website!

    Nurul Nabihah Verified Buyer
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 1/2/2021
  5. I was skeptical at first to order perfume/cologne online but I was pleasantly surprised with FragranceX.coom. My order shipped quickly, was packaged perfectly. and the perfume is genuine. I will be placing all future orders through them.

    Cathie C Verified Buyer
    Ridley Park, PA, United States 1/2/2021
  6. I love the vast selection provided by fragrance x and the ease of use of the website as well as the reasonable prices provided by them. Would definitely recommend this website to anyone looking for perfumes.

    Rishi Verified Buyer
    Subang Jaya, Malaysia 1/2/2021
  7. Been using this site purchAsing my fav perfume and always meet my expectations. Delivery is superb. Price is great! One more thing i need to see is to Refresh the site maybe...

    Francis Verified Buyer Kowloon, Hong Kong 1/2/2021
  8. Ok ok ok ok. Ok ok. Ok. Ok.

    Ruby K Verified Buyer
    Bakersfield , CA, United States 1/1/2021
  9. I recommend fragranceX to anyone that is looking for fragrance. It was shipped really quick and it was delivered in a heavy duty box.

    Arlene G Verified Buyer Brooklyn, NY, United States 1/1/2021
  10. The ordering experience with fragranceX is easy and I enjoy the setup of the site. Aside from that the customer service is fast and efficient, I always have my order shipped within 24 hours and receive it in a prompt manner. Another great perk to the website is the amazing deals on designer fragrances and hard to find discontinued ones. Will be recommending to friends and family.

    Rudy H Verified Buyer
    Buena Park , CA, United States 1/1/2021
  11. Hello I thought both mens cologne and lady's perfume is great I would definitely recommend your store to my friends and family .thank you so much I look forward to getting more cologne from you.thank you again Robert.

    Robert K Verified Buyer
    Glen burnie, MD, United States 1/1/2021
  12. Well at first, I was desappointment because I could not track my order, and I thought that It was a scam because I applied for afterpay .It was difficult to contact the company, but thanks godness, I received it on time. Thanks this financing creation I could have my dream fragrance.

    1/1/2021
  13. Excellent company who provide a wide range of perfumes, etc to choose from with a variety of different size bottles including testers. Also detailed tracking given of your purchase so that you can estimate day of delivery. Will use again.

    John Verified Buyer
    Heald Green Cheshire, Great Britain 1/1/2021
  14. Club de nuit intense for women is amazing. I will be repurchasing within the next week or so. The scent far outlasts most of my more expensive perfumes. I can spray just a bit first thing in the morning, and can still smell it late in the evening. This was my first purchase with FragranceX, and I've already recommended the site . They have the best prices and selections of most retailers.

    Thelma F Verified Buyer
    Crawfordsville, IN, United States 1/1/2021
  15. Found this site based on a YouTube review of a fragrance and by far this site has had the best selection and prices I’ve found online

    Steven C Verified Buyer
    Mullica Hill, NJ, United States 1/1/2021
  16. I knew what I was looking for so that's a good place to start but even if you don't the site is easy to navigate and manage generally one of the best I have navigated. Also the follow on related offers to the product you initially wanted are very helpful to a dinosaur like me. Follow on after purchase is top class and I have yet to find better prices on everything I have ever looked for on the site. I thoroughly recommend fragrancex. Thank you

    Paul G Verified Buyer
    Beckenham, Great Britain 1/1/2021
  17. I found Fragrance X great because it had the perfume that was hard to find other places. The delivery was extremely quick. The website is also very easy to use. You have a great range to choose from.

    Nadine C Verified Buyer
    Christchurch, Select One, New Zealand 1/1/2021
  18. I already compared this site with others fragrances site but this one are the best. The information shown are very helpful. The price are very cheap and affordable.

    Syed Verified Buyer
    Pekan, Malaysia 1/1/2021
  19. I love this site! Lots to choose from. Order came quickly. I suggested FragranceX to my brother and my daughter whom have ordered with them as well. Will be ordering again soon! Thank You!!!

    Venessa C Verified Buyer Bakersfield , CA, United States 1/1/2021
  20. I actually made this purchase as a gift for a family member, packaging was very good and my order came in one piece and smelled terrific! I would definitely recommend FragranceX for their great prices in comparison to other online sites and their order and shipping time is amazing! My only con was that the only purchase I made for myself, the item didn't smell as I thought it should...a bit old, maybe. But I wore it just the same and it seemed to go over very well in any and all surrounding environs that I entered! Keep going FragranceX, I can find a lot of discounted fragrances here, including my mom's favourite perfume! Thank you!!!!

    Diane Verified Buyer
    Miami, FL, USA 1/1/2021
  21. Great on line shopping site l like it, Many thanks to customers service's for great support. Some new and old perfumes which leads to sweet memories.

    Khursan Verified Buyer
    Najran, Saudi Arabia 1/1/2021
  22. This a great site I have made a few orders from here and will continue to and I introduce the site to my girlfriend

    dave G Verified Buyer
    Leduc, AB, Canada 1/1/2021
  23. Repeat purchase for husband for Christmas gift. Had shipped to a friend's address. All easy and straightforward. Arrived in good shape and husband very pleased. Have ordered before and will order again. Thank you.

    Terry Verified Buyer
    Chilliwack, Canada 1/1/2021
  24. The prices are great! Able to find products here when I can't find them elsewhere. Planning on making FragranceX my go-to place to shop for fragrances.

    Marc T Verified Buyer
    RALEIGH, NC, United States 1/1/2021
  25. Love shopping here, easy n I have bought and send as a gift for my sister. Good packing and good place for shopping

    Malvinder J Verified Buyer
    Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia 1/1/2021
  26. The website is easy to use, you will find a very good selection of products and very affordable prices. I am very satisfied.

    santiago Verified Buyer
    Orlando, FL, USA 1/1/2021
  27. A very good perfume platform with a complete range of perfume items. Although there are still many niche perfumes and salon perfumes that have not been found, they are still acceptable. The shipping is fast and the freight is cheap, it is worth recommending to friends.

    loo Verified Buyer
    butterworth, Malaysia 1/1/2021
  28. I am very happy with the service provided and with all the fragrances I have been sent the price's are very good and connective a d would recommend the Company to my friends and family.

    1/1/2021
  29. I've purchased from FragranceX.com for several years and every time I am very satisfied. I will definitely continue to shop here.

    Ruth S Verified Buyer
    MEDICINE HAT, AB, Canada 12/31/2020
  30. Ive buying Fragrance x for many years now, but one thing for sure i can say about this online company is that their product is genuine and reliable. i've recommended to some friends and they all liked it. i would be happy if regular customers can get more discounts in the future. tq

    subramani Verified Buyer
    RAWANG, Malaysia 12/31/2020
  31. I ordered 'Dahlia Divin by Givenchy 75 ml Eau De Parfum Spray for Women' for my mother in law for Christmas. Item was significantly cheaper than other vendors, and the options for brand new or tester bottles was very appealing. Delivery time was much faster than expected and I was very please with the overall experience I had. I will definitely be be coming back to my future perfume purchases and recommending fragrancex to my friends and family.

    Jessica H Verified Buyer
    FISHER, ACT, Australia 12/31/2020
  32. I am so delighted with Fragrance X. I enjoy buying my perfumes and colognes from them. Their prices are great, the shipping time is fast and free, and customer service is friendly and quick to reply.

    Leticia W Verified Buyer Norristown , Pa, United States 12/31/2020
  33. I definitely recommend/recommended fragrance X to my family and friends, you can find all sorts of fragrances you want and the price is better than your local department store, and they are genuine.

    yang G Verified Buyer
    ERMINGTON, NSW, Australia 12/31/2020
  34. I have already recommended you to several people..I hope they have used you! I love the products I have ordered, very happy to have found your existence. I am able to get whatever fragrances I want with minimal searching. The prices are wonderful!

    Cindy S Verified Buyer
    Venice, FL, United States 12/31/2020
  35. I am very pleased with fragrañex. I have never had any problem with my order. I like the prices because they are lower than retail and the ease of ordering.i will continue to use fragrances.

    12/31/2020
  36. Eau de Toilette "Lily of the Valley" has a very nice and gentle fragrance, very close for my favorite flower. I love it

    Yulia Verified Buyer
    Bat Yam, Israel 12/31/2020
  37. Really like the site and usually find what I desire. Prices are very fair, shipping could be a bit less but whaddya gonna do.

    Michael A Verified Buyer
    Hampton , Va , United States 12/31/2020
  38. The site is very easy to navigate and my product is always in stock. The prices are competitive but I like this site so much, I really haven't shopped anywhere else in at least 10 years. My fragrance always ships quickly and I have never had a problem ordering from this site.

    Dennis Verified Buyer
    Lawton, OK, USA 12/31/2020
  39. The cologne was everything I wanted. You guys have Oh amazing cologne and I will always bar for you guys every time he goes having a beer big deal like that I love Riverside

    chiedozie i Verified Buyer
    Carrollton , GA, United States 12/31/2020
  40. I love shopping online with Fragrance X. I'm very pleased with the selection and prices they offer. They will be my go to for all my Fragrances for now on. Their shipping is fast and prompt everytime. Customer service is excellent. Thank you Fragrance X, fior a no hassle shoping experience.

    Vickie P Verified Buyer Cairo, GA, United States 12/31/2020
  41. Love this sight items are clearly marked and the selections are awesome. Pricing is more than fair. Only problem is when item is out of stock I get no information or follow up when available. Other wise ever thing else is awesome. Delivery is quick and reliable and always delivered when expected. I have recommended this site to alot of my friends.

    Dante B Verified Buyer
    Beach Park, IL, United States 12/31/2020
  42. I was referred to your site by friends who had purchased previously. Was impressed by the ease of ordering and the quick delivery! Will definitely be a customer for future purchases.

    Joanne T Verified Buyer
    Mallorytown, ON, Canada 12/31/2020
  43. I have been searching for the Jutamansi perfume for over six years. Unfortunately I am still in search, but was able to buy a lotion as a substitute.

    - Verified Buyer
    Koto-ku, Japan 12/31/2020
  44. The website was easy to maneuver through and find the cologne that I was looking for. It arrived and was everything my husband was looking for and at a great price.

    Kimberly Verified Buyer
    Le Sueur , MN, USA 12/30/2020
  45. FragranceX is one of my go tos for online fragrances. Shipping is fast and free. Other sites may beat their prices but sometimes when you factor in shipping it’s about the same. I would recommend them to someone

    12/30/2020
  46. I feel very fortunate to have found this web site. i buy quite a lot of fragrance and have used two other sites in the past. FragranceX really can not be beat for prices or speed of shipping on products.

    Christine D Verified Buyer
    Ashland, KY, United States 12/30/2020
  47. Fragrancex.com it is my favorite and only one I use to buy my perfumes all the time, the best, faster delivery and good price.

    Eloise Verified Buyer
    San Juan, PR, USA 12/30/2020
  48. Fast shipping and great customer service. Received two half empty samples and was refunded without a hassle. Extremely easy to return products that I don't like the scent of.

    Veronique S Verified Buyer
    Sudbury, MA, United States 12/30/2020
  49. My shopping experience was fun and easy. Easy to navigate around a good selection of popular brands with varying sizes available. Accurate product descriptions and honest customer reviews. Excellent delivery. Ordered another product from a competitor on the same day which arrived 4 days after my FragranceX order arrived!

    Dickie F Verified Buyer
    Norfolk, VA, United States 12/30/2020
  50. I recommended your company to everyone I know in long term care! We cant go anywhere so this was easy to order and cheap.

    Lisa M Verified Buyer
    Odessa, ON, Canada 12/30/2020
  51. I chose this site because the prices were a million times better than other places. It shipped fast and came safely packaged and undamaged. I will absolutely recommend this site to other people.

    Natalie H Verified Buyer
    Bartlett, TN, United States 12/30/2020
  52. Fragrancex.com is the best online fragrance shopping experience I've ever had i highly recommend this site to all my friends and family. Products are as advertised with excellent delivery time. I will definitely continue shopping thru this site for my future cologne needs

    Terrance E Verified Buyer
    Lakeland, FL, United States 12/30/2020
  53. Super easy process and I received it in a timely manner. The product itself was wonderful. I go to this site to look for other products because there is such a wide selection.

    Elizabeth W Verified Buyer
    Silver Spring, Maryland, United States 12/30/2020
  54. Have really enjoyed finding and purchasing through as l have not seen Mantanna on sale in Melbourne my husband purchased for my 30 th anniversary It is now my 50th anniversary and l have my favourite perfume. I smell beautiful xxx

    Elaine P Verified Buyer
    Victoria, Australia 12/30/2020
  55. Everything came on time and as advertised. I would shop from the website again for sure, I know I saved some money.

    Paul W Verified Buyer
    Murfreesboro, TN, United States 12/30/2020
  56. I am very glad that I got acquainted with this site. I have already bought a lot of niche fragrances here. I am happy that there is an opportunity to get a discount. The prices are very affordable compared to prices on other platforms. A very large selection. Fast shipping and convenient receipt. Possibility to trace on any stage of the exact location of the goods. The only negative is that after ordering the goods may not be already and I find a cancellation. In general, it is a great success that I have the opportunity to buy rare and beautiful fragrances on this site. Thank you for your cooperation and hope for new wonderful purchases

    Marina G Verified Buyer Holon, Israel 12/30/2020
  57. Fragrance X was recommended to me and how right they were, product exactly as advertised, 100% original. Arrived on time as promised, can’t fault the product or service. Will definitely return to order again. Well done ??

    12/30/2020
  58. Your concern with making the ordering process clear, comprehensive and mistake-proof is apparent in your site's design and links. Product photographs perfect, not adorned, or burdened with mfr's Marketing poetry. Especially around the holidays, and mostly in this COVID time, your savvy about the shopper's experience is appreciated. Thanks for everything.

    Margaret P Verified Buyer
    NEWCASTLE, ME, United States 12/30/2020
  59. Products are of good quality and expectations were met..and customer support is very helpful/friend gwith regards to queries on problems encountered with payment.

    Eileen C Verified Buyer
    Quezon City, Philippines 12/30/2020
  60. I am overjoyed with FragrenceX and have used them many times for my perfume purchases. Fantastic products at amazing prices and very fast delivery and beautifully packaged. Would go nowhere else for my perfume now. Thank you you are the best.

    Mavis D Verified Buyer
    Blanzay , France 12/30/2020
  61. I dig the site, prices and delivery! The selection is pretty awesome. So far I’ve had no problems. My only advice would to maybe update the look of the website.

    Jermaine Verified Buyer
    Canton , OHIO, USA 12/30/2020
  62. This company is my go to for all my fragrance purchases. I like the information given about the fragrances and designers too. The prices are great! I tried Modern Muse by Estee Lauder for the first time. It was bought by my husband for me as a Christmas gift and i loved it! My mother's perfume is hard to find in the stores but you offer it as well as other hard to find perfumes. I love FragranceX !

    Michelle W Verified Buyer
    Wilmington, MA, United States 12/30/2020
  63. I gave perfume for gifts this year every one was happy about each gift Thankyou for making this Christmas a hit

    Bryan D Verified Buyer
    Jamaica , NY, United States 12/30/2020
  64. Fragrance X is the only place I purchase all of our fragrances, for myself AND for gifts. Great merchandise, great prices, fast delivery! Can't get any better than that!

    Joann M Verified Buyer Franklin, IN, United States 12/30/2020
  65. Items have arrived as described and on time. I will definitely use this online merchant again to purchase fragrances for myself, friends and family!

    Shannon M Verified Buyer Kanata, ON, Canada 12/30/2020
  66. Used to Wear Tabu by Dana years ago and was incredibly happy to find it on your website. I've also found a few others I used to wear so when finances allow I will definitely be buying more! Very happy to have found your website and look forward to being a long term customer x

    Wendy F Verified Buyer
    Newbury, Berkshire, United Kingdom 12/30/2020
  67. Great selections,and affordable price,delivery was quick and packaging was secure. Product smells great and I would recommend the site to friends and family. Will always order from fragrancex

    teshe m Verified Buyer
    henderson, NV, United States 12/30/2020
  68. Well I will start by saying I love your products and when I wear the cologne everyone loves the smell also I get lots of compliments even had to buy my 2 nephews some cause the love it also and it arrives so quick and I tell lots of people to shop here also and will continue to tell about FragranceX.com.

    Bruce H Verified Buyer Oglethorpe, GA, United States 12/30/2020
  69. FragranceX.com was the best I found what I need for Christmas presents I received it fast with no shipping I will recommend to friends and family. you all was great. thanks again for you fast and speedy service. Brenda Harding

    Brend H Verified Buyer
    Burkevile, VA, United States 12/30/2020
  70. I love this site I tell all my friends I also stop buying my perfumes in Paris France since I can find them on this site with better prices and a good selection of French designer fragrance

    Asia H Verified Buyer Hiram , GA, United States 12/30/2020
  71. Was very easy to find what I was searching for. The price was as cheep or cheaper then anywhere else. The free shipping really won me over or may have went to a store. The product shipped on time and in good condition. I will buy from here again and have recommended it to several people

    jeff k Verified Buyer
    shelbyville, IL, United States 12/30/2020
  72. I would recommend buying from Fragrance X . I found is cheaper then retail stores to buy the perfume purchased and only certain store sell it. I am happy with the price and with the delivery and shipping is free if spend a certain amount. I received the parcel with goods in well wrapped and in the box and is good quality. I am very happy with my purchase and easy to order online and is safe to use. I have purchased a second time and there are offers. I am a happy customer.

    ZORIA Verified Buyer
    Warrington, United Kingdom 12/29/2020
  73. Bought for friend she loved it. Got here on time easy to order. I have bought from FragranceXbefore and never had a problem.

    Ella W Verified Buyer Morehead, KY, United States 12/29/2020
  74. This fragrance usually gives me lots of compliments when I wear it. I love the smell of it. I wear it when traveling abroad too. It’s uniqueness makes it a hot buy. About the price, it is a bit expensive and working on sale coupons on fragrancex.com

    Justice B R Verified Buyer
    North Las Vegas, NV, United States 12/29/2020
  75. Easy to use website with lots of choice though I was looking for a specific perfume. They were less expensive than other websites and I was a little concerned as to wether it would arrive on time but was very surprised at the speed I received my order and in tip top condition. I would certainly recommend and will be using them again.

    Helena N Verified Buyer
    Enfield, Middlesex, Great Britain 12/29/2020
  76. I am very satisfied. My purchase smells wonderful the bottle is also very pretty. I received the purchase faster then I anticipated.

    Keesha R Verified Buyer
    Scott, La, United States 12/29/2020
  77. A fantastic selection of genuine fragrances that are at amazing prices. I live in the UK and was initially hesitate to buy from Fragranceex but they have more than exceeded my expectations with outstanding service and attention to detail. I have no hesitation in recommending their products and can vouch for the authenticity.

    Mr s Verified Buyer
    Swindon, Wiltshire, Great Britain 12/29/2020
  78. I have ordered from other Online Cologne/perfume shops. FragranceX is the most reliable when it comes to delivering high-quality fragrances. The site has an extensive selection of authentic products. The description and Fragrance notes are very accurate. I personally like the fact that I can find a cologne that is very popular or one that no one has heard of but should! The actual delivery to my home is perfect and the tracking feature is up to the minute so I know exactly when my new cologne is at my door. I highly recommend FragranceX to all my friends and anyone reading this.

    James N Verified Buyer
    Hamilton, ON, Canada 12/29/2020
  79. I have used Fragrancex.com for several years. Their prices are cheaper then the department stores and are delivered in a timely manner. They have a variety of cologne and perfumes that are not found in all stores. I will continue to order with them.

    Juanita Verified Buyer Windsor Mill, MD, USA 12/29/2020
  80. I was a little concerned as the perfume was coming from abroad but it took only about a week to arrive and it was just what I wanted. Thank you.

    Kerry B Verified Buyer
    York, North Yorkshire, Great Britain 12/29/2020
  81. Really really good service although don't know whats happened to my order from 10th December 2020 can only blame christmas / covid. Otherwise never had a problem . Goods have always been exactly as I've ordered. Customer service great and prompt. A really good company. Thanks

    kevin h Verified Buyer
    birmingham, Great Britain 12/29/2020
  82. I found most of what I was looking for at a decent price, one bottle was just under expiration date and was starting to not smell as it should but everything else came on time.

    Amber J Verified Buyer
    Huntington, IN, United States 12/29/2020
  83. I love this website. Unfortunately I can’t find all the perfume I’d like to buy for the one available and for most of them, the price is super interesting compared to standard perfume chain. Also tester option is great. They used to charge some custom fee on delivery few years ago but this has been fixed and you can usually get a discount which basically pays for the shipping. You can also pay via PayPal so all good for me.

    Aurelie M Verified Buyer
    CENON, France 12/29/2020
  84. This product is great value for the price.ordering was easy & shipping was prompt. I live in Canada & delivery was timely. This was first purchase & I would certainly use your service again & gladly recommend it to others. Tks

    William B Verified Buyer
    St. John's, NL, Canada 12/29/2020
  85. I love all my perfume and men's cologne. Prices are so worth it. I have never at had a problem with you guys as I have been ordering from you for a year now. Thank you again. Vickie L. Williams

    Vickie Verified Buyer Las Vegas, NV, USA 12/29/2020
  86. This is my 1st time sign up for Fragrancex's purchase. I like the selections. Even to take a month to reach my but worth waiting. Bravo guys

    WAN ABDUL AZEEM W Verified Buyer
    KOTA BHARU, KELANTAN, Malaysia 12/29/2020
  87. Great products amazing selections fast shipping great package perfumes are not knockoffs they are the real thing I’ve bought several perfumes I would shop here again

    Guy S Verified Buyer
    Burnaby , BC, Canada 12/29/2020
  88. Easy ordering process, prices were well below store prices, offered free shipping and made it easy to find product I was looking for during hectic shopping times just prior to Christmas. Thank you for a positive experience. I will be ordering from you again and I will be recommending your company to others.

    Laura D Verified Buyer
    Poughkeepsie , NY, United States 12/28/2020
  89. I'm extremely happy with fragrancex for my perfume gifts this Christmas your selection was amazing and you delivered on time with plenty of good back up I'll be recomding you to my friends and relatives and lock forward to my next purchase Greg Byrne

    Greg B Verified Buyer
    Co cavan, Cavan , Ireland 12/28/2020
  90. I have not shopped at fragrance X before, but won’t hesitate to in future. The range of products is vast and I found the description of each perfume very helpful, when choosing presents for both my daughter and husband. The delivery was much quicker than anticipated, so overall, very pleased.

    Veronica L Verified Buyer
    Cirencester, Gloucestershire, Great Britain 12/28/2020
  91. Brilliant price takes a little longer to come but who cares product great would recommend this company to anyone will keep shopping with you thank you x

    Kim M Verified Buyer GT Yarmouth Norfolk, United Kingdom 12/28/2020
  92. Great selection to choose from, and many different sizes available. Site very easy to navigate and prices are clearly posted. I had no trouble finding what I was looking for and I found that even after including the price for shipping their prices were better than anywhere else I looked.

    Tina R Verified Buyer Rolling Hills, AB, Canada 12/28/2020
  93. Armani code es expectalular a mi am o r le encanto lo recomiendo es duradero y buen precio y te llega rapido

    Maiela L Verified Buyer
    Santa Ana , CA, United States 12/28/2020
  94. I placed 2 orders before Christmas all came on time. The aftershaves and perfumes were gifts and the family loved them. Prices cheaper than other suppliers online. Thank you

    Wai L Verified Buyer
    CARDIFF, Great Britain 12/28/2020
  95. Fantastic range and excellent prices , always have perfumes and aftershaves I can’t find anywhere else in stock and and the lowest prices I can see online , delivery is good also coming to the uk and always get tracking so can find out when my item will arrive , I am very happy with this company

    12/28/2020
  96. I ordered more than once. I always get what I want in good time. I did have an issues with one product I ordered ,but was looked after right away. Thanks I will order again !! A happy customer.

    Trish Verified Buyer
    Stoughton , Canada 12/27/2020
  97. Found a discontinued fragrance that is hard to find and got it for a great price compared to other websites it was easy to order free shipping and shipping with fragranceX is always fast and on time I highly recommend this site.

    Esteban M Verified Buyer Austin , TX, United States 12/27/2020
  98. The fact that fragrancex allows us to by tester bottles seems great! I was able to save some big money by buying tester bottles, and I loved the products too.

    Saumil Verified Buyer
    San Jose, CA, USA 12/27/2020
  99. FragranceX.com has a huge variety of perfumes with a detailed description of the scents incorporated into each item. The prices offered by FragranceX.com are unbeatable and free shipping is offered when you purchase a specific dollar amount or higher. I like to sample some of the perfumes before buying a full sized item and those are available at a very reasonable cost.

    Jill B Verified Buyer
    Spring, TX, United States 12/27/2020
  100. Fragrance Direct is so easy to use from start to finish, I have always found what I have wanted on fragrance Direct and always been happy with my purchases, the fragrances I have purchased have always been of high standards and the prices seem to be so reasonable compared to other sites, even the shipping costs are reasonable and with tracking information provided it gives you complete peace of mind. I would say the only thing I think could be improved on is the layout of the site, it would look great with a bolder look but this is just a personal preference of mine. I recommend this site just recently to my Mother who wanted to purchase a Christmas gift and she enjoyed using the site, cost, fast delivery and the gift being a huge hit with the person who received it this Christmas. I will definitely be using this site again.

    Christopher T Verified Buyer
    Rochdale, N/A, Great Britain 12/27/2020
  101. I was so happy to find jovan musk for men on this site! The price was soooo much less than in the store. It arrived quickly and with a five dollar coupon for use later. I will only shop here in the future for cologne or perfume!! Thank you.

    Sandy O Verified Buyer Ptld, OR, United States 12/27/2020
  102. I would recommend using this site. The huge variety of fragrances. If it happens to be sold out they place you a list so you made aware the fragrance you want it now available. Shipping is extremely fast. I always receive my order earlier than expected.

    Tiffany M Verified Buyer
    Pensacola, FL, United States 12/27/2020
  103. I really love the smell, keep up the good work and servise. Really thankfull I saw uour site. Looking forward for my next purchase. Thank you and Godbless

    Kristine M Verified Buyer
    Winnipeg, MB, Canada 12/27/2020
  104. All the products I ordered arrived well packed and were as expected. Thank you for your attention and for great perfumes. Love the Fidji!!

    Ann K Verified Buyer
    Sutton Coldfield , West Midlands, Great Britain 12/27/2020
  105. I selected fragrancex because it have a lot of choice and preferable price. The great quality of perfumes make me buy again and again. Also they delivered my shipment quickly. I recommended to my friends to buy from this store since they are honest and transparent. Also we have variety of selection for testers and products. It is amazing. We need more discounts and special treatments for your usual costumers. Thank you

    Bassam Verified Buyer
    RIYADH, Saudi Arabia 12/27/2020
  106. I order the tester bottles, as they are such good value. I've ordered a few different fragrances and have been perfectly happy with each one. Delivery is fast and efficient, product well packaged. I have recommended fragrancex to all my friends and family.

    Dawn Verified Buyer South Shields, United Kingdom 12/27/2020
  107. FragranceX is an affordable site that meets your product expectations and they provide excellent, affordable and verity of products. My products were delivered on time and tracking them was very easy. Thanks FragranceX.

    Lesa G Verified Buyer
    Doral , FL, United States 12/27/2020
  108. It was a completely problem free transaction. The price was on point. The delivery was efficient considering the world state. And the product was perfect!! I will and have ordered again.

    Clint R Verified Buyer
    Shellmouth, MB, Canada 12/27/2020
  109. The product is as if I would have purchased at a high end department store! It is perfect and I was able to fgift it for Christmas!!! I look forward to ordering more in the future! I have already recommended your site to others!!! Thank you !!!

    Kim L Verified Buyer West newton, Pa, United States 12/27/2020
  110. I pay in euros and there is a difference between the charges before and after validation, but I am happy to meet Fragrances!

    Martine Verified Buyer
    AUSTIN, TX, USA 12/27/2020
  111. This is my second time ordering from this site. Service was excellent as always. Simple, hassle-free way to order/receive the fragrances you love.

    Katina P Verified Buyer
    Springfield , IL, United States 12/27/2020
  112. Very satisfied with all aspects of his company found products to be priced at reasonable prices, and delivery second to none. Overall very happy and would reckoned it to others

    Ray S Verified Buyer
    Kells, Ireland 12/27/2020
  113. I have loved every product I've ordered from Fragrancex.com! Everything has arrived in perfect condition, in a timely manner, and the prices are the best on the Internet! I also love that they offer Afterpay!

    Candy R Verified Buyer
    Childress, TX, United States 12/27/2020
  114. I love frangrancex great place to shop on time always great price I would recommend to any one great value as well

    Manon t Verified Buyer
    Cambridge, ON, Canada 12/27/2020
  115. I've purchased my perfumes on the this site either directly or indirectly as by person's I've recommended this site both locally here in Jamaica and friends overseas in the US the prices on FX is very reasonable comparing to other sites and I therefore have no reservations in recommending this site to anyone

    Carolee J Verified Buyer Miami, FL, United States 12/27/2020
  116. Es una de mis tiendas preferidas para comprar perfumes en línea. Buenos precios, free shipping, gran selección y envíos a tiempo y muy bien empacados.

    Eileen R Verified Buyer
    Guaynabo, PR, United States 12/27/2020
  117. Great products delivery time was unknown there for i was worried that it would not arrive on time thankfully it did and all was well overall was a pretty good experience .

    Peter S Verified Buyer
    Newmarket, Great Britain 12/27/2020
  118. Fragrancex provides good selection of fragrances. Best prices on the market, reasonable time to deliver and a very good and attentive customer service. As a fragrance lover I am really happy with your web site and I will keep shopping with you.

    Daniela Verified Buyer
    Beaumont, Canada 12/27/2020
  119. Absolutely fantastic service and prices. Delivery second to none. Fabulous range of fragrances at VERY good prices. Would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone that needing EXCELENT service, prices and delivery.

    Gordon R Verified Buyer
    Bolton, Lancashire, Great Britain 12/27/2020
  120. My friend really like the curve it was a Christmas gift it smells so good I also like my red door it's by favorite has been for long time love it I will be shopping with you again soon as I can

    Jackie L Verified Buyer
    McMinnville, TN, United States 12/27/2020
  121. I found out about the website by Jeremy Fragrance. Fastest shipping I’ve experienced when ordering fragrances. No negatives when ordering through the website. I told my family about this website because they have the BEST prices.

    My Use Verified Buyer Jackson Heights, NY, USA 12/27/2020
  122. I loved it as the prices are so reasonable and I'm delighted to still find those classic perfumes that I once had.

    NORSHIDAH Z Verified Buyer
    Singapore, Singapore 12/26/2020
  123. Very good site to purchase fragrances, i would shop here again for future needs and would recommend fragrancex to family and friends !

    Vu Verified Buyer
    Kowloon, Hong Kong 12/26/2020
  124. The selection of the website was vast and easy to navigate. Tracking information was legitimate and updated quickly. The product itself was exactly as expected.

    Fran H Verified Buyer
    Jeffersonville, IN, United States 12/26/2020
  125. I absolutely love my perfume from this site. Not only did I received my order fast, the quality is definitely up to par. I ordered Jadore, Daisy, and Light Blue ALL smells soooo good.

    Takisha H Verified Buyer
    Chicago, IL, United States 12/26/2020
  126. Highly recommend FragranceX l found Wild Musk perfume which l was amazed at as ive not been able to find this product in over 20 year's !!! I can't believe my luck and how easy it's been to order and delivered to my door

    Kathlene W Verified Buyer
    Meadow springs Mandurah, WA, Australia 12/26/2020
  127. Very clean website design, a little too many price options displayed for things such as Afterpay. However, Afterpay compatibility is a 10/10. Love the selection as well as pricing, even lower on things compared to my local discount stores (TJMaxx, Burlington,Marshall’s,Ross) will definitely be shopping here again for more fragrances.

    Timothy P Verified Buyer
    Corpus Christi, TX, United States 12/26/2020
  128. I have always been happy with everything I have ordered whether for myself or family no complaints so far. Everyone is helpful and very patient thanks for all your great prices

    Joellen T Verified Buyer
    Rosemont , IL, United States 12/26/2020
  129. Excellent service and products. I was trying to find a discontinued Bulgari fragrance for my Mum. Not only could I find it easily on your site, but also the price and shipping options were excellent. Needless to say, I have one very happy Mum!! Thank you!!

    Jane Verified Buyer
    NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, United Kingdom 12/26/2020
  130. The fragrances I purchased were all just so wonderful! I received so many compliments on the Coach Blossom perfume. The prices are definitely reasonable and shipping time was reasonable. I will definitely recommend this website and these scents to others. My husband bought me the Coach scents and says I am sexy when wearing them! Ha ha! I also really like the video reviews and found them very helpful.

    Amy E Verified Buyer
    Hamburg, PA, United States 12/26/2020
  131. The product is good and also delivery track every my parcel moved they always emailing me I'm so happy because I know where my parcel always updated

    paquito b Verified Buyer
    quezon city, quezon city, Philippines 12/26/2020
  132. I was delighted to shop on your site. the delivery time becomes faster and faster .. the prices are good as well as the products

    MOISE K Verified Buyer
    Gatineau , QC, Canada 12/26/2020
  133. The best price for some of the same products out there. Will recommend to my friends and family. Also you can get it with value pay which is a bonus.

    Gary H Verified Buyer
    Jacksonville, Florida, United States 12/26/2020
  134. Products were exactly as described. Prices were incredible. Website very easy to use. Delivered on time as promised. Will definately order again. Wish all companies were like this.

    Elaine T Verified Buyer Windsor, ON, Canada 12/26/2020
  135. Initially I had reservations about placing the order with a company in the USA but my experience has proved that my worries were unfounded. Although delivery is not quite as rapid as one from the UK the savings make the delay worthwhile. Every aspect of the process was straightforward and the tracking system helped me to track my purchase. I have no hesitation in recommending Fragrat Xas a reliable and trustworthy company.

    Michael C Verified Buyer Leeds, Great Britain 12/26/2020
  136. Found a perfume I couldnt locate for years . The value for money was very good , as was the description. Thanks

    Martha M Verified Buyer
    Irvine, Great Britain 12/26/2020
  137. I like Fragrance x because I get what I ordered on time , cheap , and if I want to return a product they were quick to send me a return label and instructions on how to return plus they have good cologne for cheaper than other outlets I am a satisfied loyal customer and always recommend fragrance x to family and friends because I think they are the best fragrance outlet in the world today.

    Philip Verified Buyer Longview, WA, USA 12/26/2020
  138. I'm so glad I found fragrancex.com I'm excited shopping with you all and tell people about this store just hope they are getting some of the good stuff

    Christobelle M Verified Buyer
    Christiansted , Virgin Islands 12/25/2020
  139. FragranceX has the best selection of the colognes I am looking to add to my collection, the ordering process is super easy with many great size options and I receive the products very quickly with no issues! Very glad I started ordering colognes on this website!

    John M Verified Buyer East Hanover , NJ, United States 12/25/2020
  140. The prices are amazing. Easy use of the site. Got what I ordered. Only con is that I wish there were more sampler sizes to test out products.

    Steven Verified Buyer
    Saginaw, MI, USA 12/25/2020
  141. The items I have purchased have met my expectations. It has been a pleasure doing business with Fragrance and I look forward to doing more busy with them in the future!!!!

    12/25/2020
  142. I love shopping on fragrancex I don't no much about perfume so I get samples then I can order the ones I like

    pauline p Verified Buyer
    new waterford, n.s, Canada 12/25/2020
  143. I had a very good experience buying from you website. The items were shipped the same day i placed the order and i received the package only 5days later and i live in israel!

    YONINA N Verified Buyer
    DOLEV, YERUSHALAYIM, Israel 12/25/2020
  144. I ordered Dolce and Gabbana the one intense and was very satisfied with the order. Great price, fast shipping, and everything was in tact. Would buy again from this site

    Ivan T Verified Buyer
    Cicero, IL, United States 12/25/2020
  145. I love this site. For the most part the fragrances are good...some does not last long and may take a couple extra sprays throughout the day. Would and have recommended to many people.

    Rotovia H Verified Buyer
    Duncanville, TX, United States 12/24/2020
  146. Ive purchase so many great fragrance from this site and have so many favorites i could name all of them.I order some for christmas as gifts also . I would definitely recommend this site i. never had any problem with any of my orders.

    theresa r Verified Buyer Littlerock, CA, United States 12/24/2020
  147. I have used your site numerous times. You have the best price on the perfumes i use. I have also bought men fragrances as gifts. Would recommend you

    KAREN P Verified Buyer
    MOUNT STERLING, OH, United States 12/24/2020
  148. I have been shopping with you for msny years. I love the products. Quality. Prices, packaging and the exceptional service.. Mostly I order Red Door, I get several Compliments on the fragrance and I always tell them where I buy it Thank you will continue yo buy your great products for me and gifts.

    DIANNA Verified Buyer KATY, TX, USA 12/24/2020
  149. I find Fragrance X to be the most amazing site and will be a lifetime customer. I can verify that you actually get the real product and not imitation like other sites. Customer service is always on point, delivery is always on time and the prices are very reasonable. I have made several purchases so far and have never had an issue. I promise you, you'll never regret being a customer here.

    Andramackey Verified Buyer Decatur , GA, USA 12/24/2020
  150. I had never shopped here before but being xmas I thought I would have a look online & see if I could get a bargain , I ordered my favourite perfume (Burberry Body) 85ml Tester as well as a small handbag size of same. Paid very reasonable prices compared to other places in high st. My order was so easy to track n arrived earlier than I expected. I loved it n am often asked about what perfume I am wearing even by strangers!! I cannot fault the service received it was 5*s for me & I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality service.

    12/24/2020
  151. Have always been happy with my purchases from this company. Extensive selection and great prices. If I needed any help with a product, always had great Customer Service. My budget is tight and I have mobility issues...FragranceX gives me a boost.

    Theresa B Verified Buyer
    Denver, CO, United States 12/24/2020
  152. The perfumes on here are reasonable smell great I get a lot of compliments and there on time I recommend them to anyone.

    Jeana F Verified Buyer Joplin, MO, United States 12/24/2020
  153. I was able to find exactly what I wanted and the price meet my expectations. I am recommending this company to my family and friends/

    Sandra W Verified Buyer
    Bossier City, Louisiana, United States 12/24/2020
  154. I have ordered about 4 or5 bottles of cologne I like the cologne very much .It smells great! As my Cologne starts to empty down I will re order Thank you

    Vicky R Verified Buyer
    Arlington, TX, United States 12/24/2020
  155. Having FRAGRANCE X at my fingertips is fabulous. 90% of the time you have what I'm looking for and your prices can't be beat ! I order quite frequently and I always tell my friends about you.

    Jan V Verified Buyer
    Portland d, OR, United States 12/24/2020
  156. I've never experienced any difficulty of any kind when shopping with Fragrance X.. Have always been able to get what I need at a competitive price and in timely manner.

    Keith Verified Buyer
    Lincoln, NE, USA 12/24/2020
  157. FragrancesX provides a wide variety of fragrances. Great prices and even greater prices if you willing to purchase a tester bottle. I am completely satisfied with this company.

    Dwight R Verified Buyer
    Annapolis Junction, MD, United States 12/24/2020
  158. Thank you for everything! Is a pleasure for me to get what I want from FragranceX and when I wanted. Merry Christmas! And Happy New Year!

    Carmen D Verified Buyer
    Gresham, OR, United States 12/24/2020
  159. I've been buying from FrangranceX for over 4 years now & have never had any problems or been disappointed with the products. My experience is that over the variety of products I've ordered, all have been genuine along with the testers. The products come well packaged and usually delivered very quickly. I'm very happy with the service and continue to use it regularly for presents and for my own use & NO I'm not being paid to write this or am a BOT! Thanks to all the staff who clearly work very hard at FragranceX

    Angie B Verified Buyer
    CHELTENHAM , Gloucestershire, United Kingdom 12/24/2020
  160. I like Fragance X because all the products are original, the delivery is super fast, the customer service is excellent. Also they give the options to buy tester to save money and you save. I have been buying for many years like 7 and i love the website easy to select the fragance of your preference. The quality is the best.

    marilyn Verified Buyer
    sabana grande, PR, USA 12/23/2020
  161. I got this as a surprise for my husband and he loved it and was totally blown away that i found his jade east! will be ordering more soon!

    Ruth C Verified Buyer
    Osmond, NE, United States 12/23/2020
  162. The experience of using your services is amazing. Products are original and I will continue to recommend FragranceX.com to all my friends and family.

    Jelena R Verified Buyer
    Burnaby, BC, Canada 12/23/2020
  163. I have ordered many times from this site and highly recommend it. US residents can get free shipping. I am happy that they ship to Canada but the charges are much higher then US residents. They carry almost any fragrance I have ever been interested in and they have a great selection for all genders. I like that I can purchase testers for some colognes and this also saves me a lot of money. Delivery is very quick. I love this web site.

    Lynn B Verified Buyer
    Bracebridge, ON, Canada 12/23/2020
  164. Have ordered from this site a couple of times. Very happy with selection and price. Thank you. Will shop again.

    Shirley W Verified Buyer
    Winnipeg, MB, Canada 12/23/2020
  165. This site is awesome. Great selection of products , very competitive and reasonable prices, great variety of sizes. I ordered JPG ultra male and it was perfect. I highly recommend this site for all your fragrance needs.

    Aris C Verified Buyer
    Dallas, TX, United States 12/23/2020
  166. This website is always my “go to” when it comes to fragrances. I have purchased a lot of my colognes through this website and the prices are very fair and sometimes unbelievable.

    Carlos M Verified Buyer
    El Paso, TX, United States 12/23/2020
  167. Very satisfied with the product i have ordered but I hope you can add to your stock the giorgio armani essenza as soon as possible because i have been looking for that product for a long time..thank you

    Emerson L Verified Buyer
    Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong 12/23/2020
  168. I was very pleased with your service and product I was concerned about shipping of item but the packaging is well designed for the product and arrived in perfect condition.

    12/22/2020
  169. I like the price of the product I order and my wife like how it smells. I always buy from you all for your and myself.

    James Y Verified Buyer
    Kansas city , MO, United States 12/22/2020
  170. My fragrance as what I expected am very happy. . Wish. I could have bought more this year thank you for your service.

    12/22/2020
  171. Fragrancex is a very useful platform for me to buy different perfumes that are not available in my area. Pros of fragrances aside from the mention above is that it's more convinient to order since it will be delivered to your house while cons is that the shipping takes longer than the lead time but other than that, great experience!

    Heherson Verified Buyer
    San Carlos City, Philippines 12/22/2020
  172. If you like womens perfume like I do, then this is the place to be for all your needs. They have many varieties to choose from. Of course, they carry colonel cor men as well. I have placed 2 orders from FragranceX in a short period and they deliver on time and quickly. The packaging is spot on and very secure. The price is great and often times they have a great sale. Happy ahopping!!

    Deborah H Verified Buyer
    Eagle River , WI, United States 12/22/2020
  173. I have been trying to find Samsara, Guerlain forever and finally I got it for a reasonable price!! I will be ordering again soon!!!

    Kunna K Verified Buyer
    NEWNAN, GA, United States 12/22/2020
  174. I’ve placed several orders and products always arrive promptly. Customer service is excellent. Prices are competitive and this is my go-to site when I’m looking for men’s fragrances at the best price. Love that they ship to the UK and prce includes all customs charges!!

    Jon Verified Buyer
    Edinburgh, United Kingdom 12/22/2020
  175. The perfumes was authentic and the prices was great and good. I highly recommend to purchase from fragranceX and I definitely will shop again. Thanks for everything because everything was outstanding??

    Hadeel Verified Buyer
    ardiya, Kuwait 12/22/2020
  176. I have ordered from fragrancex.com a few times and I have been completely satisfied!! Such amazing prices and my order was delivered quickly. I have recommended this site to many friends.

    Dorothy M Verified Buyer
    Arlington , VT, United States 12/22/2020
  177. FragranceX.com is a good company. I made my order, which was easy to do, and my order got here sooner than I was told it would. I will order from them again. And I will recommend them to my friends! Thank you FragranceX.com.

    Kate S Verified Buyer
    Casper, WY, United States 12/21/2020
  178. This site was recommended to me because I am disabled and cannot get out to purchase these items otherwise, I also love the selections of fragrances, I was able to purchase items that I used to wear years ago that I wouldn't have been able to get if it wasn't for your selections, I thank you and I will be making other purchases

    Lillian K Verified Buyer
    Bronx , NY, United States 12/21/2020
  179. Ever since I found out about fragrance X I love it @ the beginning I thought the prices were to good to be true so I just gave it a try to check if it was true & since it was now I wanna continue ordering

    Maria M Verified Buyer
    Corpus Christi, TX, United States 12/21/2020
  180. Thank you. I love it. this my 2nd order and im very satisfy to your service and i always share this to all my friends.

    Bienvenido Verified Buyer San Mateo, Philippines 12/21/2020
  181. This was my first time ordering from Fragrance X and it was very positive!! They had everything I wanted at reasonable prices!! The shipping was fast and care was given to the packaging. I highly recommend this site to everyone in the market for perfumes or cologne!!????

    trudy d Verified Buyer
    Azle, TX, United States 12/21/2020
  182. I would HIGHLY recommend this site , There is a wide range of products , fragrances and so much more .The prices are EXCELLENT & I HAVE 1or 2 CON'S : if they would add the tax at checkout & if you could combine coupons at checkout. Thanks

    Dena Verified Buyer
    Opelousas, LA, USA 12/21/2020
  183. I love this site and all of the wonderful selection of fragrances. Thank you so much for the quick delivery and the massive selection.

    Leticia G Verified Buyer Castro valley , ca, United States 12/21/2020
  184. No problems with order menu well formulated and easy to get around in. The entire web page was very well put together and selection choices are outstanding. A fragrance for every occasion. Even the hard to find was found here which was a nice surprise. Will give repeat orders in the future.

    12/21/2020
  185. I love to smell good. I love to smell others that smell good. Therefore, I make purchases for gifts every chance I get and the very presentation of your items are wonderful at prices that are well affordable. The various sizing allows me to try a little size before committing to a larger size based on liking the scent. Now everyone around me smell wonderfully beautiful. WOW

    Keyke A Verified Buyer
    Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States 12/21/2020
  186. Very simple and easy shopping experience.Found what I was looking for, and found other items I am interested looking into.Fast on time shipping.Whats not to like.Will continue to shop and recommend.

    12/21/2020
  187. Absolutely love purchasing products from here. I was introduced to it by a loved one and I've been buying perfumes from here and even during the COVID restrictions, the perfumes have actually somehow gotten to me a week early! All 3 of them!

    Afza Verified Buyer
    Addlestone, United Kingdom 12/21/2020
  188. Lovely website/ online shop. Had abit of a wait for my purchase, however, during a pandemic, it's understandable. The quality of the products had been perfect and exactly as expected. I would definitely shop and recommend fragrancex to others.

    Hassen B Verified Buyer
    Durban, KwaZulu , South Africa 12/21/2020
  189. My experience with you have been great, I ordered 2 products they are what I ordered, I love them I would order from you again they arrived on time, wish yoh had free shipping more often, very happy with your service, would recommend your site to my friends thank you

    Debbie F Verified Buyer
    Sun Valley, NV, United States 12/21/2020
  190. I have had 2 orders from here and everything was as stated. Order came complete as ordered was on time and no extra costs. Completely satisfied with my experiences on your site.. thanks

    tom c Verified Buyer lasalle, ON, Canada 12/21/2020
  191. This is the second time I have brought products from fragrancex I love the fact that even though it comes from the US it arrived sooner than expected. Will definitely be buying from them again.

    Robyn S Verified Buyer Rosewood , Qld, Australia 12/21/2020
  192. This site is great. It has always been a fine experience to shop here. I am very satisfied with your products. I especially love my purchases of Moschino Pink Bouquet by Moschino, Lacoste Eau De Lacoste, Calvin Klein Woman by Calvin Klein. I will be happy to return here and invite friends. Thank you!

    Iva Verified Buyer
    Tirana, Albania 12/21/2020
  193. No Comments nothing wrong at all I am so happy to had found this app to order all the perfumes I love to have and to gift I'll never change thank you fragrance x

    Luz Maria R Verified Buyer
    Barstow, CA, United States 12/21/2020
  194. FragranceX.com is a very useful website for me to get a better value for money when purchasing a perfume. Pro: Can ship to Malaysia, Have a good discount prices Con: Take a little bit of time shipping to MY I recommend FragranceX.com to all my Malaysian customers as they are possibly the cheapest most trusted seller to get a perfume.

    mohd Verified Buyer
    Kepong, Malaysia 12/21/2020
  195. ALWAYS a fantastic experience from Fragrancex! We order a few times per year and have never been disappointed, The perfumes are fresh and always arrive quickly! Thanks!

    Mark M Verified Buyer
    Bedford , NS, Canada 12/20/2020
  196. I've purchased several bottles of perfume. I found customer service to be very helpful in answering my questions. Delivery was timely over the Holidy rush. I highly recommend fragrancex. I know a few Birthdays coming up, so I'll be back.

    Deborah O Verified Buyer
    Waterport, NY, United States 12/20/2020
  197. Easy to us website, good choice and has a hard to obtain products in Australia. Price good, delivery good for overseas, postage reasonable unlike the majority of Us businesses who cannot or do not want to handle overseas postage and taxes.

    Ian Verified Buyer
    ASCOT, Australia 12/20/2020
  198. I love the variety of products just had a littler problem with the delivery but you all took care of it in a timely and professional manner and I Thank you y'all I'll be returning to order more of y'al fragrance.

    Patricia M Verified Buyer
    Bossier City , La., United States 12/20/2020
  199. This is a great website with good variety of products at reasonable prices. I have been using the website for many years and plan to use it in the future.

    Boris Verified Buyer
    San Francisco, CA, USA 12/20/2020
  200. Shopping around for competitive prices for cologne. FragranceX portal was easy to locate the fragrance that I was looking for and the prices was great as well as getting an additional 15% discount. I purchased three items and is very satisfied. I would recommend to others and purchase from the site for future buys.

    Kenneth B Verified Buyer
    Killeen, TX, United States 12/20/2020