1. Lovely,I discovered FragranceX online and ordered my first perfume.The services is awesome and I am happy customer,I recommended to my friends and family and they love it.

    Fawzia A Verified Buyer
    Edmonton, AB, Canada 9/28/2020
  2. Perfume was exactly what i ordered and i was pleased to see a note in my in box to say product was now available after 2 year wait. thank you.

    kristina e Verified Buyer
    brisbane, Qld, Australia 9/28/2020
  3. Ordering the Bentley perfume was a breeze. There was no confusion, it was easy to locate in the website. Shipping was pretty fast, can't remember the exact days now. I recommend fragrancex because the prices are quite fair, shipping us fast and based on my only order so far, the product received is what was ordered.

    Stella Verified Buyer
    Surrey , Canada 9/28/2020
  4. I love FragranceX.com and definitely have recommended to my friends, because you are super fast with shipping, have amazing prices and amazing selections so yeah I'll continue to buy from this company and will be a loyal customer for as long as you'll exist. Thank you!!!!!!!

    Lilla L Verified Buyer
    Brooklyn, NY, United States 9/28/2020
  5. Great customer support I had with one representative. This customer support increased my loyalty to this website. Please keep the same level of customer support as it’s really great. All the best

    Nasser A Verified Buyer
    Jubail Industrial City, Eatern , Saudi Arabia 9/28/2020
  6. FragranceX... You guys are amazing... My Agent was Morell... It was my first order & I was very anxious but when I received the my delivery I was very happy... I love my perfume... I did recommend you to friends & family already... Prices are excellent... I have compared to other company's... I'm very satisfied with my shipment... Thank you for your kind assistance & great service... Best Regards Sharon

    Sharon R Verified Buyer Kempton Park , Gauteng , South Africa 9/28/2020
  7. I find shopping on line with FragranceX.com is easy and the selections are wonderful although I tend to order I Love, Love most of the time. The delivery is fast and appreciated. The discounted prices and special offers are attractive and keep me coming back to order on line. Thank you for providing a vast selection of products and for offering outstanding customer service.

    Shirley A Verified Buyer Sparks, NV, United States 9/28/2020
  8. I have used this company regularly over the years and I have always received excellent service, prompt delivery and products just as advertised. Excellent 10/10

    Mrs Shona Verified Buyer Aberdeen, Great Britain 9/28/2020
  9. Dear, really enjoy buying on your site, the search is fast and the offers are very good. There is a wide variety of fragrances and the options they suggest when I can't find what I'm looking for are very successful. I really appreciate the notification service when they refill a fragrance. I would like a better option of shipping abroad since the one that seemed to me in my purchase was of an excessive value Pros quality variety simplicity of purchase fast shipping Cons shipping cost to overseas is high

    Victor Verified Buyer
    Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina 9/28/2020
  10. I was able to find the desired perfume my partner was trying to find for a very long time. The price was cheaper than local retailers even when you add delivery charges. The delivery exceeded my expectations knowing that we live in a CoviD world it was delivered promptly and I was able to track the item at will.

    Chris S Verified Buyer
    Melbourne, VIC, Australia 9/28/2020
  11. Living in London (U.K.) I couldn't believe how quickly and efficiently this order arrived from the time I ordered it. Remember I live in England and it was here within four days! Nice present for my wife! Thank you FragranceX. Melvin Gamp

    Melvin G Verified Buyer
    EDGWARE, Middlesex, United Kingdom 9/28/2020
  12. I had a very smooth and easy transaction. I got what I wanted and I love it. Would definitely buy here again. Thank you!

    Binte H Verified Buyer Singapore, Singapore 9/28/2020
  13. I have really enjoyed purchasing products from fragranceX.com . The number one reason is that I could find perfumes that practically was impossible to find in stores. The price and delivery was fantastic. We will no longer buy perfume from stores. This will be the only site I will purchase from now on. Their price and collection is amazing. The only regret I have is that I didn't buy sooner from this site. Thank you for such fantastic products, delivery and service. I highly recommend it.

    Nancy R Verified Buyer
    RICHMOND, BC, Canada 9/27/2020
  14. This is the only place that I can find my favorite perfumes and the price is always spot on. Thank you FragranceX

    Jan F Verified Buyer
    crittenden, 27, United States 9/27/2020
  15. I have been ordering euphoria perfume for over a year now. Love the price. The fast delivery and I never have a problem with my purchases. Love the site. Easy to get what I am looking for. Will always order from you. Thank you

    Annette L Verified Buyer Ottawa, ON, Canada 9/27/2020
  16. Was easy to find product and also it was available to purchase. Will purchase again in the future when I need to find something else I want

    Grace G Verified Buyer Charlotte , NC , United States 9/27/2020
  17. I absolutely love the perfume I got.... The prices were very reasonable... I also enjoyed the fact I didn't have to run to the mall which is 45 minutes to drive there...

    Charlotte M Verified Buyer
    LeRaysville, PA, United States 9/27/2020
  18. The selection of products is amazing. Prices are very interesting! Am impressed with the speed in which the deliveries are made. I am very happy I found the site and have already recommended it to all my friends!

    Yvette L Verified Buyer
    Herzliya, Israel 9/27/2020
  19. Easy to search for required product. Excellent selection of items. Great value for money and have suggested the site to other people already. No idea if used.All charges seem very fair compared to other sites

    helen Verified Buyer
    grassington, Great Britain 9/27/2020
  20. Love the fast delivery service. Kudos. I invited all my friends to shop at your site, also, like your samples that’s included in my package. Thanks.

    Pamela P Verified Buyer
    Jacksonville, Florida , United States 9/27/2020
  21. I love the ease of ordering on this site ,prices are good and in some cases better than other sites I shop at ,I have a YT channel so I buy a lot of fragrances to do reviews on ,I actually heard about you from other content creators on YTube

    Frances C Verified Buyer
    Port hope , ON, Canada 9/26/2020
  22. I was incredibly please with not only the price that was so affordable but the speed at which my perfume arrived. I will definitely be ordering from them again. Thank you

    9/26/2020
  23. The prices are good they have a lot of variety of fragrances and the customer service is always busy, overall it is a great place to shop for fragrances.

    Rogelio Verified Buyer
    Miami, FL, USA 9/26/2020
  24. I thank you for giving be the offer to pay and 4 payments. Its great that you offer after pay. Its makes it much easyer for me to purchase. And off course your prices or great!

    Emiliano L Verified Buyer
    Ft Worth, Tx, United States 9/26/2020
  25. FragranceX had a perfume I was having difficulty finding elsewhere and at a great price. Delivery was also expedient. You have been added to my favorite places to shop. Thank you.

    Kristin H Verified Buyer
    Portland, ME, United States 9/26/2020
  26. I have ordered from other places, but Fragrance X will get all of my orders from now on. The clarity, the availability and mostly the prices and promptness of my free shipping orders sold me . Thank you Fragrance X

    Audrey S Verified Buyer Grayville, IL, United States 9/26/2020
  27. I am so happy my son referred my to your site, I was so happy with Fragrancex I referred my sister and my nieces and they are using Fragrancex. You have a great selection to choose from and your prices are great. I love my new home for fragrances.

    Martha T Verified Buyer
    Sunrise, Florida , United States 9/25/2020
  28. I have ordered several times from Fragrance X and have never been disappointed. They have the product I am looking for with a better price and size than I have found anywhere else. I always tell friends about Fragrance X.

    Judith B Verified Buyer Andalusia, AL, United States 9/25/2020
  29. I was so excited to see this page and the choices than have given me. So many i would love to have. You should shop here if want a great deals l

    Carolyn M Verified Buyer Pelham, AL, United States 9/25/2020
  30. Product arrived quickly and undamaged, he was exactly as was described their website. Price at the time of purchase was one of the lowest on the internet, will shop here again.

    Gereon S Verified Buyer
    RIO RANCHO, NM, United States 9/25/2020
  31. I was very happy with the products and the quick free shipping I made purchases for gifts and they were very well received!

    Pamela M Verified Buyer Atlantic City , NI, United States 9/24/2020
  32. Usually i never comment in any website, but the Fragrancex make me interested what i'm doing now. The best fragrance website in this planet..

    MATT Verified Buyer BERANANG, Malaysia 9/24/2020
  33. This was my First time ordering from FragranceX and it was an easy process. I got my order on time and a nice gift bag! I loved my fragrances & I will definitely be reordering.

    Miranjani Verified Buyer
    Houston, TX, USA 9/24/2020
  34. I absolutely love FragranceX! They have such a variety of fragrance and also carry most of my perfumes I have worn from back in the day. The prices are excellent as well. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone who loves fragrance or is looking to shop for a loved one and want to get them at a really great price!

    Sasha W Verified Buyer
    Irvine, CA, United States 9/24/2020
  35. Purchased last month, prices we're very nice and you also had some discount on your site for back to school. ordering went really fast, my perfume was shipped the same day, got it about 3 days later with a delivery to my door. perfume was wrapped and secured, came brand new and sealed. will definitely shop again, prices with shipping are still so much cheaper than fr my country!

    Shaked Verified Buyer
    Rishon LeZion, Israel 9/24/2020
  36. Looks like the survey I just completed would answer any question about the satisfaction of my shopping experience with you. It was great. Thank you.

    Robert S Verified Buyer
    Brandon, MS, United States 9/24/2020
  37. A fast, efficient and highly competitive website. A great selection of fragrances at markedly lower prices than retail. Clear delivery and on time.

    RAL H Verified Buyer
    LOWER HUTT, Wellington, New Zealand 9/24/2020
  38. It's a good place to buy online. Product met my expectations, It's always a pleasure for me to deal with. Your shipping time is very fast.

    Mitchel Verified Buyer
    Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA 9/24/2020
  39. Found all the products that my wife & I were looking for. Good prices ! Everything was delivered on time & in good shape. I have placed several orders with fragrancex and have been satisfied with all my orders. I would highly recommend fragrancex.

    Rod N Verified Buyer
    Melbourne , FL, United States 9/24/2020
  40. I recently ordered Ralph by Ralph Lauren and Hugo Boss for women from Fragrancex and i could not have been more pleased with my purchases. I would definitely recomnend shopping with them for your next fragrance purchase!

    Brandy P Verified Buyer DEWITT, AR, United States 9/24/2020
  41. I like this site very much. I feel that prices are comparable and better than other sites. I enjoy shopping with FragranceX.

    DarlEEn Verified Buyer
    Maple Ridge, Canada 9/24/2020
  42. I really like the site, I think the design could be updated and look a little more modern, but the product availability and pricing is what I love the most. Shipping was fast and nothing went wrong so I didn't even have to contact customer support which I'm happy about!

    Ashley C Verified Buyer
    Albuquerque, NM, United States 9/24/2020
  43. I’ve placed about six orders now, I find the descriptions useful, the selection astounding and the offers are attractive. I’ll keep coming back as long as you keep shipping me my growing addiction correctly (every time) timely (about a week to the UK) and at the price I love. Thank you to everyone involved!

    9/24/2020
  44. FragranceX is a wonderful site to find amazing varieties of colognes. I have tried other discounters, some with slightly lower prices, but none have the selection and variety they do. I highly recommend this to people I know and those reading this now.

    Chris C Verified Buyer
    Jackson, Kentucky, United States 9/24/2020
  45. I have purchased many different products all have arrived on time and well packaged,the range is massive for both men and ladies alike.All the prices are reasonable,and shipping is fair the after sales service is also fast and helpful.

    Chris L Verified Buyer
    Ulladulla, Australia 9/24/2020
  46. My orders arrived in good condition, overall very satisfied. Found most of the fragrances I am looking for that bring back so much memories

    Yee Chun Verified Buyer
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 9/24/2020
  47. Along a four year strech as a regular customer I couldn't be more satisfied than I'm now. Overlooking a beautiful, original and modern collection of fragrant products that make me and my surrounding feel good. Big thanks to the amazing FragranceX -team for reliable and speedy services !

    Anders Verified Buyer
    Malmö, Sweden 9/24/2020
  48. I've used White Linen for "decades". I was delighted to fine the perfume still available. However, I would love to also have White Linen's powder and bath gel. I truly miss these products. This fragrance has been a long time favorite, especially for the summer and when vacationing in the tropics.

    Gwendolyn J Verified Buyer
    Baltimore, MD, United States 9/24/2020
  49. I have been dealing with this firm almost more that 4,5 years, I never had a problem with them, quality of all fragrances are very good, best of all is their customer service. They are prompt, fast and responsible and listen to you without giving hard times. When there is a fact they do accept all cost. In general I really recommend purchasing all your fragments from here if they carry them, usually they carry more than 80% of different Famous fragments. Thank you guys.

    9/23/2020
  50. Love this site. I always recommend it to people. Super fast shipping. Everything 100% authentic. I just wish there were better coupon codes.

    Tristan S Verified Buyer
    Middletown, PA, United States 9/23/2020
  51. The whole of your site is very pleasant as well as the products offered the most is the very competitive price the proposal of products in test form is a very good idea

    CHRISTIAN B Verified Buyer
    HONOLULU, HI, United States 9/23/2020
  52. I have been shopping at fragranceX for a few months now and they always deliver on time at a great price with plenty of decent discounts. My recent purchase of John Varvatos Dark Rebel Rider smells great, very dark and unusual, originally I did want to purchase the original line of Dark Rebel but fragranceX did not have it in stock but do have the option of being notified when it is back, given John Varvatos recent declaration of bankruptcy I doubt this will be any time soon or maybe never again given how difficult it is to get your hands on a bottle at the moment. Great store will be back again no doubt!

    William Verified Buyer
    Belfast, United Kingdom 9/23/2020
  53. I was really impressed by the vast selection on FragranceX, in addition to the pricing. But what astounded me most was how fast the shipping has been every time I've ordered. I'd recommend (and do recommend!) FragranceX with enthusiasm over all other fragrance discounter sites.

    Dean Verified Buyer
    Long Island City, NY, USA 9/23/2020
  54. I recently purchased a bottle of one of my Fall/Winter fragrances, Eternity-Flame. As is the norm when dealing with this site, which I have multiple times, price was excellent, order was simple to place, and I received my order in mere days! I highly recommend this site!

    DAVID G Verified Buyer WHEELING , WV, United States 9/23/2020
  55. I found the site to be very user friendly. The products were reasonably priced with several different payment options that was a plus.

    Dawn P Verified Buyer
    harrison, TN, United States 9/23/2020
  56. My purchase was a birthday present to my husband. Absolutely loved the smell. Pricing was great, shipping was fast and well packed. Thank you so much. Will be doing more shopping on tgis site. Good pricing and wide variety of fragances.

    Lydia D Verified Buyer San Sebastian, PR, United States 9/23/2020
  57. FragranceX offers a wide, diverse variety of men’s colognes at an affordable price. The shipping times are prompt and all my orders have been correct with no package damage. I also appreciate the ability to purchase testers and in boxed products, further passing on savings. FragranceX is a solid company to help build your colognes and perfumes collection.

    Jon D Verified Buyer
    Bandon , OR, United States 9/23/2020
  58. The perfume smells wonderful. I am so happy that I took a chance and bought it. It's such a soft powdery scent.

    Elba G Verified Buyer
    BRONX , New York, United States 9/23/2020
  59. I've been a customer here for a few years now. Mostly, I shop for perfume and colognes here and on another site, which also uses the word "fragrance" in its name. I have to say I strongly prefer this one, due to its superfast shipping and better customer service. Selection is as good as it gets and so are prices. Recommended to all my family and friends.

    Amanuel T Verified Buyer
    Livingston, NJ, United States 9/23/2020
  60. Free shipping great service, good prices. La plataforma cuenta con una buena variedad de perfumes, aunque en ocasiones no he encontrado disponible los perfumes que busco. Pero la mayor parte del tiempo consigo lo que necesito, y a un buen precio. Confío en el servicio y en que los perfumes sean originales. Altamente recomendable

    Juan B Verified Buyer
    Mayaguez, PR, United States 9/23/2020
  61. Super happy with the products, delivery is unbelievably fast and I do recommend this website to everyone I know. Perfumes are authentic and excellent. I will definitely buy again from here thank you Fragrance X the best one so far ??

    Feride R Verified Buyer Braybrook, VIC, Australia 9/23/2020
  62. My experience was great the product I bought was very good Iam happy I bought them will be shopping for more items soon.

    Clive G Verified Buyer
    Hayes, Middlesex , Great Britain 9/23/2020
  63. Easy availability of product. Have variety of products, therefore makes it easy to choose. The quality of your product is superb. The prices are comparable or otherwise better than other merchants/company have previously dealt with. It makes me keep coming back for all my favorite perfumes even ones I had thought were no longer on the market. I have now made FragranceX my favorite place to shop and highly recommend it to my family and friends.

    Florence O Verified Buyer
    Palmdale, CA, United States 9/22/2020
  64. I've ordered many bottles of perfume and very specific bottles of perfume, I've had not one problem with this company. I Glad they are an alternative to the high priced discounted fragrance stores!

    Shaun-Patryck R Verified Buyer
    Venice, FL, United States 9/22/2020
  65. I am a repeat customer for years now, I have only great things to say about FrangranceX makes my life so much easier thank you for all your are doing

    Donna D Verified Buyer
    jacksonville beach , FL, United States 9/22/2020
  66. Very easy to access and wide variety of all the best smells..everything was very good with them overall..nice work..stay safe& try to love& be kind

    Titus B Verified Buyer
    Calhoun, GA, United States 9/22/2020
  67. Great prices and service all around. One sample was empty but customer service refunded me my money for it within a week.

    Samantha C Verified Buyer
    Subiaco, AR, United States 9/21/2020
  68. I have been more then happy with every purchase and received my perfume in less than a week..I will continue to purchase from this site.. this site has the most reasonable prices!!!

    Rosalie D Verified Buyer
    Spring Hill , FL, United States 9/21/2020
  69. Great site for fragrances, good deals, I always find the latest fragrances at good prices and I always recommend fragrancex to friends and family.

    Nekeisha T Verified Buyer
    Scarborough, , ON, Canada 9/21/2020
  70. I would like to thank you for the fast service and the quality products you provide. This is not my first purchase from you. And I will continue to be a loyal customer. Thank you very much

    Nachum Verified Buyer
    Beer Sheva, Israel 9/21/2020
  71. Every thing is perfect, this is the best. I just want when I order some of old fragrance I get old batches as you can.

    Mohamed Verified Buyer Hawally , Kuwait 9/21/2020
  72. I was afraid it might not be legit. I toke a chance and it was well worth it. I am extremely pleased with the customer services, very prompt to reply. Delivery and packaging was very very good

    ana p Verified Buyer London, United Kingdom 9/21/2020
  73. Fragrancex is an amazing website to buy all of your favorite fragrances. Their selection is excellent, they always offer discounts, the prices are great, and the shipping is fast!

    Michanna M Verified Buyer
    Washington , DC, United States 9/21/2020
  74. I think this is the best online shopping experience for perfumes and they have such a wide variety and sizes and all original. Just love it! This will definitely be my only perfume shopping place ever!. I so pleased with the prices and the offers. Will keep buying more definitely. Thank you fragrancex.com! You guys are simply amazing!

    Dr. Thiruselvam M Verified Buyer
    Kuala Lumpur, KUL, Malaysia 9/20/2020
  75. This purchase was simple and easy, as it usually is and I have come expect. There is nothing I can suggest to improve the process kudo's for and exceptional online experience.

    John D Verified Buyer
    Redding, CA, United States 9/20/2020
  76. I absolutely love my perfume. I was so excited that you carried my fragrance. Very impressed with the size as well. The price was amazing too. Thank you.

    Laura Verified Buyer Calgary, Canada 9/20/2020
  77. I always order my perfume here. It’s the best. If I ever have a problem , just call they will fix it.

    Charlotte B Verified Buyer Glen Burnie , MD, United States 9/20/2020
  78. I would recommend Frangrance X to everyone I know. In fact I have. The delivery is fast, the product is authentic and it's what I wanted. I will always use them instead of going to a major department store. They are so much cheaper and I don't have to leave home in order to have what I want. I greatly appreciate doing business with them very much and I will continue to do so. They are the best!

    Linda B Verified Buyer Norwalk, Connecticut, United States 9/20/2020
  79. I recommend this product smells really good, had a good fixative, all the people ask “what the perfume is called” I said Legend Spirit by Montblank.

    Daisy D Verified Buyer
    Bayamon, PR, United States 9/20/2020
  80. I love it, availability of product in different sizes is very comfortable and made me try more than one perfumes that meets my budget, thank you

    Marwan Q Verified Buyer
    Scarborough , ON, Canada 9/20/2020
  81. It is of much ease that you can find all the colognes/ perfumes on one site, to get free shipping is a little steep but works great if you combine things & like me get a few gifts knocked out @ once.

    Jose N Verified Buyer
    Rockledge, FL, United States 9/20/2020
  82. I was extremely surprised by my order of Prada cologne. It was the exact smell that I buy from the major department store minus the high end retail price. Can’t wait to order more of my favorite men cologne.

    John A Verified Buyer Glendora, CA, United States 9/20/2020
  83. I like to buy on Fragrancex because it's possible to find rare perfumes and the excellent prices. The service is very good, the delivery leaves within a few hours and reaches me within 7-10 days.

    Gilia M Verified Buyer
    Moshav Ofer, Israel, Israel 9/20/2020
  84. I was very pleased with this website because my choices of fragrances were easy to find and the pricing was good. I was able to place my order with ease and the processing of my payment was secure and done with ease. My products were delivered on time which was really great!! I have already recommended several friends to try your site! Please keep up the good work on all levels! Customer Satisfaction counts more than you know! Thanks again!

    Jeannie M Verified Buyer
    Tucker, GA, United States 9/20/2020
  85. Was to get what I was looking for at a great price and in the convience of my home and the product is excellent.

    Clifford W Verified Buyer Tucson, Az, United States 9/20/2020
  86. The perfumes are authentic and shipping is smooth and delivered fast to my door step even though it is an international shipment. Will purchase again.

    Pamela L Verified Buyer
    Singapore, Singapore, Singapore 9/20/2020
  87. Greeting from the Philippines! I truly enjoy shopping in FragranceX.com becuase they offer a wide range of perfumes and colognes that are authentic and good quality. Also, their prices are very reasonable and they ship it fast in a very good and safe packaging that guarantees the product reaches its customer without any damages. I also love their discounts and free shipping. But wait, there's more! They can ship your order in COD anywhere in the world! Where can you find a store like that? I love you FragranceX.com!

    Roy Verified Buyer
    Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines 9/20/2020
  88. This is my favorite one for buying my perfumes . Most of the times When I want a perfume I check its price here and find it cheaper than in my contry

    Nasreen S Verified Buyer
    Shfaraam, Shfaraam, Israel 9/20/2020
  89. I love this website! There's such a great selection of brands for much lower prices than the usual stores, and fast free delivery! From now on it's the only place I'll ever buy my perfume! I've told my friends to use it as well because it's such great value. Thank you!

    Carol K Verified Buyer Indooroopilly, QLD, Australia 9/20/2020
  90. Overall Was a great transaction. Tester bolts will save you $. I ordered 3 colognes and were at my door in 3 days. Can’t beat the pricing! Would highly recommend to all.

    Kelly S Verified Buyer
    Victorville, CA, United States 9/19/2020
  91. I discovered fragrance x just over a month ago and decided to try out a few perfumes. I was so satisfied especially since I’ve been searching for one of mine and my husbands favorites for quite some time and it was like heaven when i found it there. I have made a few purchases and delivery time was fast as promised and packaging secured. I recommend fragrance X because they deliver as promised.

    Stacy-Ann Verified Buyer
    HARTFORD, CT, USA 9/19/2020
  92. I've never bought fragrances before my first purchase here. I was reassured that the products here were legit and from the reactions and the research I did after the fragrance came, my worries were no more. Totally legit and very competitive prices so would definitely buy here again

    Kent Justine Verified Buyer
    Los Baños, Philippines 9/19/2020
  93. I bought a Jimmy Choo perfume and I was pleasantly surprised as this was a very good buy. The scent is very strong and lasts all day long. The price was also good as well. I would recommend fragrance X to anyone. Give it a try, it's not a waste of money.

    Tricia J Verified Buyer Columbia, MO, United States 9/19/2020
  94. Great site with good prices and selection. Shipping is usually quick and on time. Only experienced one or two delays, but there was a massive storm on the east coast at that time so I can't blame you guys for that.

    Anders Verified Buyer
    GIG HARBOR, WA, USA 9/19/2020
  95. I find fragrance x affordable the service I have received has been great I have no concerns. I have recommended this site to my friend as it allows us to purchase quality products at affordable prices. I also like the choice of packaging and being able to have it gift wrapped is an added bonus.

    Angeline R Verified Buyer
    Mackay, QLD, Australia 9/19/2020
  96. I have nothing but great things to say about FragranceX. The have just what I’m looking for. Prices are excellent and the shipping is very fast.

    Shana A Verified Buyer
    Morganton , GA, United States 9/19/2020
  97. I love love love fragrance x. It's the real thing and the real scent. I would never buy retail again. Delivery is quick and the variety is excellent. I would recommend fragrancex to everyone and I do

    Stanley K Verified Buyer
    Lodi , NJ, United States 9/19/2020
  98. I have bought from this website many times before and I can say that it is the cheapest but the most trustworthy site to buy perfumes. I have looked to find any place that sells genuine perfume and this is it. Would recommend for sure.

    Thalia V Verified Buyer
    Miami, FL, United States 9/19/2020
  99. I've had nothing but positive experiences with FragranceX. There prices are sometimes slightly higher than fragracenet, but there shipping blows everyone else out of the water. Huge selection, and very fair rates. Every order I have placed has been delivered extremely fast, and that will bring me back everytime. I would definitely recommend!

    Dustin B Verified Buyer
    Marion, OH, United States 9/19/2020
  100. The product is awesome I love all the scent i bought. I already recommended your store to my friends and relatives. Your price is cheaper of all as well as the shipping fee. Thank you so much fragranceX. Until next transaction

    Gilbert D Verified Buyer
    Cagayan de oro city , Misamis Oriental , Philippines 9/18/2020
  101. When I was looking for certain fragrances it's was so easy to find and the pricing was very good and the discount on multiple items was great,and the shipping was promptly delivered, packed firmly and safe I can say that the whole experience was fine from beginning to end.

    Byron L Verified Buyer
    Philadelphia , PA, United States 9/18/2020
  102. Adorei comprar nessa loja produtos de qualidade e originais recomendaria sempre a unica coisa que nao gostei foi o frete mesmo gastando bastante nao fica de graça deveria reavaliar isso na comprar de um valor o frete fica de graça sempre irei comprar perfumes no FX obrigado

    jACQUELINE h Verified Buyer oogaki shi , gifu ken, Japan 9/18/2020
  103. Wide variety of perfume products. reasonable pricing. delivery is in advance of the delivery commitment - which makes shopping with fragrances x very interesting and fun. the perfume i ordered was authentic and i love the fragrance. will shop back and recommend to friends. thank you.

    DANILO J Verified Buyer
    ZAMBOANGA CITY, ZAMBOANGA DEL SUR, Philippines 9/17/2020
  104. I was unsure of the cologne, but after reading the reviews I was able to get a great deal on a open box and have been very happy with the purchase

    Mitchell A Verified Buyer
    Grosse Pointe Farms, MI, United States 9/17/2020
  105. Was skeptical after finding it on Facebook, but as I looked through what they had and their selection, it was incredible. They have a lot to choose from and so far I've ordered things I've never tried, and love all my choices. Will be shopping here again, and soon.

    annette k Verified Buyer ada, MN, United States 9/17/2020
  106. I have been an Australian customer of FragranceX for some years and found:- * their web site very easy to navigate * Products are well priced * Delivery is always very prompt * Online delivery tracking is very good which is important with overseas ordering

    Maureen Verified Buyer
    Eleebana, Australia 9/17/2020
  107. This is hands down the best website to order fragrances fast shipping and handling, amazing prices and details about the fragrance before purchase.

    9/17/2020
  108. Fragrance is exactly as if I purchased it in the store without the hefty price tag. You get way more for your money. So glad I found fragrancecx. ??

    Evelyn B Verified Buyer
    Reisterstown , MD, United States 9/17/2020
  109. Excellent variety and fair prices. There is much value here. Shipping goes smoothly and quickly. All in all, a well-coordinated and happy experience.

    Elena P Verified Buyer Brooklyn , NY, United States 9/17/2020
  110. I am satisfied with the service, price and the product choices. I would recommend fragrance x for the simple fact they have all the name brand products and the prices are reasonable. I have no complaints about anything right now.

    Vonda H Verified Buyer
    Fresno, CA, United States 9/17/2020
  111. I am happy with fragrance x they have a large selection,easy to navigate through and filtering to get right to the brand of your interest is great

    Marquita S Verified Buyer
    Philadelphia , PA, United States 9/17/2020
  112. I have enjoyed shopping with your company every time I have ordered from you, and plan on continuing to order from time to time.

    Joy M Verified Buyer
    Grangeville, ID, United States 9/17/2020
  113. I found the perfume I was looking for at a great price. GIVENCHY GENTLEMAN EDP The information on the site was accurate and what was presented in the publication came in practice. I asked a customer service question and they answered me really quickly and the answer was professional. I would love to recommend to friends and family to book online.

    Doron S Verified Buyer
    Kiryat Motzkin , Israel 9/17/2020
  114. Straight forward site for all my fragrance purchases. Prices are great and similar to most online discounters online. Would enjoy more promotions aimed towards Canadian buyers, such as free shipping and discount codes and giveaways.

    mike Verified Buyer
    St.John's, Canada 9/17/2020
  115. Fragrance X is my second favorite Fragrance discounter. Their prices aren’t the very best and I wish they had an app like my number one favorite discounter does, but they definitely have good prices and often they have fragrances that other discounters do not have. Overall, I’m a satisfied customer, but I could be a little more satisfied. ??

    Chris R Verified Buyer
    Adairsville, GA, United States 9/16/2020
  116. Product received safely and in good packaging. I could say it was the good packaging have seen. Delivery so far not bad. Will keep purchase from you again in future since there is variety of fragrances. Thanks

    MOHD AMIR Verified Buyer
    BUKIT MERTAJAM, Malaysia 9/16/2020
  117. I've purchased 5th Avenue from FragranceX for the past 10+ years with no issues. I use it everyday. My most recent purchase (Aug '20) was for myself and gift for my cousin as she had remarked on the 'beautiful scent' I was wearing a few months ago and asked what it was & where could she buy it. Unfortunately she doesn't have an email address to order directly but advised her that I would be more than happy to include her future orders with mine. I highly recommend this perfume as you can use during the day & evening.

    Metua T Verified Buyer
    Tokoroa, New Zealand 9/16/2020
  118. Ordered 3 fragrances, each fragrance I have owned before and know the scents. The 3 I ordered smelled perfect not stale. The website was easy to navigate and the shipping was quick. Overall a great website with great products.

    Kufi Y Verified Buyer
    Newburgh, NY, United States 9/16/2020
  119. No negative comments..but just one thing some of the perfumes im looking for aren’t available, but im glad i found this site..

    Chona S Verified Buyer
    Fairview quezon city , Metro manila, Philippines 9/16/2020
  120. I started ordering from FragranceX in November 2019 and since then, I never shopped elsewhere. What I like most about FragranceX are: the low prices for most of the fragrances; loyalty points that sum up to bigger discounts on succeeding purchases; and the free shipping option (Free 69 coupon) to the Philippines where I come from. Customer service is another plus factor. Whenever I had concerns or inquiries, FragranceX is just an email away, and I could expect response in a matter of minutes.i hope to become a Wholesale customer of FragranceX in the near future. Keep up the great job! FragranceX is highly recommended! Thank you so much, FragranceX!

    Edmund Verified Buyer
    Manila, Philippines 9/16/2020
  121. I have recently become interested in mens’ fragrances. FragranceX.com has an excellent selection at very reasonable prices. Nice selection of inexpensive sample sizes to explore new colognes.

    George Verified Buyer
    Las Vegas, NV, USA 9/16/2020
  122. This is my second time I shopped here and I find the prices reasonable, and the delivery is early. I have no problems with FragranceX, its the best????

    Rhonda H Verified Buyer
    Brooklyn, NY, United States 9/16/2020
  123. I started using this wedsite a few months ago and I can surely recommend persons to shop here,they have the best perfume and cologne,and the prise are very reasonable..ill be making more orders very soon... Thank you Fregrencex ?

    Natoyah W Verified Buyer
    Hollis, New York, United States 9/16/2020
  124. This is the best place to get my husband's favorite cologne! And it comes so quickly! It is sometimes hard to find it in stores locally and the price is so much higher. Love this site, so glad that I found it!

    Kimberly Verified Buyer
    White Heath, IL, USA 9/16/2020
  125. Great website. Almost anything im looking for is in here. Though the shipment is too to arrive, but given due to pandemic.

    James T Verified Buyer
    Antipolo City, Rizal, Philippines 9/16/2020
  126. I have purchased from fragrance x many times -the site is easy to navigate ,they sell a huge range of reasonably priced products and if what you are looking for is out of stock, you can register to be emailed when the product becomes available (I have done this a few times and its a very efficient service ). Delivery is always prompt (recently I ordered some fragrance on the same day as I posted a card to a friend who lives 27 miles away and my order arrived 2 days before the card!!!) and is well packaged.I would happily recommend this company to anyone who is looking to purchase fragrances -I have nothing negative whatsoever to say .I am a genuine customer providing a genuine review of a company that has made my purchasing experience a positive one .thank you Fragrance X

    Dawn C Verified Buyer
    Swansea, Abertawe, United Kingdom 9/16/2020
  127. So glad I found FragranceX!! My first order was Wonderful!! Hubby just 3 days ago said, Hey I am about out of Aramis, his fav. Found all the products and MORE!! Prices are fantastic, we are very pleased with the coupons and savings. Ordering was so easy, very fast delivery. Full size bottles no knock-offs!! Amazing site, have researched all the fragrances for Family we be making many more orders!! Packaging, Shipping was awesome, appreciate good shippers!! Thanks so much!!

    MABLE L Verified Buyer
    HAYSVILLE, KANSAS, United States 9/16/2020
  128. I came looking for a specific product and ended up buying it, Si eau de parfum. However, your site has a fairly good selection, which I’m looking forward to exploring one at a time. Price is competitive. Good job!

    Girum Z Verified Buyer
    Gaithersburg , Maryland , United States 9/16/2020
  129. I have 4 years buying product on this website and it's the best product and best high quality perfume and cologne I'll recommend it too anyone you'll will not regret it. I don't have nothing negative too say they are the #1 best store

    Jesus Verified Buyer
    Los angeles, CALIFORNIA, USA 9/16/2020
  130. I love fragranceX. I have ordered from here before and I'm always satisfied with my purchase, I also find what I'm. Looking for quickly. And very easy to order and check out. I would, and will recommend this site to friends and family.. RM.

    Mabel M Verified Buyer
    Corbin, KY, United States 9/15/2020
  131. Found the products I needed for a good price, shipping was quick and site was easy to use. Will be back! Thank you!

    Jenny Verified Buyer
    Wheelers Hill, Australia 9/15/2020
  132. I was very happy with the product and service. The Fragrance was exactly what I was looking for. I Have purchased the same from another site but they sent me the wrong bottle so I was very happy that you sent what you advertised

    Shannon P Verified Buyer
    Deer Park, VIC, Australia 9/15/2020
  133. I enjoy shopping here Im very satisfied with the products I've bought and I intend to order more Thank you so much

    Silvia V Verified Buyer Odessa, Texas, United States 9/15/2020
  134. Orders are always shipped fast and have not had any problems with my orders. I would recommend this site over a lot of other discounters.

    Shanta B Verified Buyer
    Sacramento, CA, United States 9/15/2020
  135. This site is amazing the products are the real deal and the prices are wonderful I would recommend to all my friends and family

    Dolores H Verified Buyer New Castle , Pa, United States 9/15/2020
  136. I just love to shop and I always find what I am looking for on this website, yes I tell my friends about the shop,and the site is very easy to find what you want

    Ruth W Verified Buyer LONDON, MIDDX, Great Britain 9/15/2020
  137. I love my D&G light blue.the smell lingers and my co worker and parents love it!I will be ordering for other perfume brand soon!Much power and God bless!Thank you .I love this place!

    Jeleene P Verified Buyer
    Bald Knob, AR, United States 9/15/2020
  138. I would just like to say how easy it was to order exactly what I wanted and the payment options were perfect as soon as I paid I received the receipt of payment directly to my phone,and received my fragrance within a couple of weeks which surprised me because of the pandemic, I would definitely recommend fragrance X to my family and friends.

    Andrew B Verified Buyer Huntingdon, ABE, Great Britain 9/15/2020
  139. I had a problem with my order being delivered but when I reached out to customer service, they fixed the problem and sent another product through a different shipping way. I am completely satisfied with my purchase.

    Natalie G Verified Buyer
    Visalia, CA, United States 9/15/2020
  140. Very good experience. You can find some discontinued fragrances , if you buy review unit you get excellent prices. Few days to deliver to Europe but fast overall and a very great customer service!

    Alexander U Verified Buyer London , United Kingdom 9/15/2020
  141. I have ordered from fragrance x previously, and always find them to be excellent! I live in England and trust the products and fair prices this company offer !! Would recommend

    Caroline W Verified Buyer Darlington, Great Britain 9/15/2020
  142. Love this website. They have a huge inventory of all your favorite fragrances and those hard to find ones. Prices are great and you don't get a knockoff. It's the real deal. I will definitely be buying from frangrancex in the near future and recommend to all my friends.

    Christi Verified Buyer
    San Diego, CA, USA 9/14/2020
  143. Order was shipped sooner than expected. Product is great.price was cheaper than most places. Site was easy to use and checkout was easy and went smoothly.

    Michael N Verified Buyer
    Sulphur, LA, United States 9/14/2020
  144. I ordered 2 Baldessarini Eau de Toilette from FragranceX.com. The selection was amazing and so were the prices snd product information. I was not sure how efficient the shipping to my Eurooean address would be, but it went without a glitch. I don't generally like shopping for perfume (my wife likes it better) but this really made it into a painless experience. Ik

    Jan o Verified Buyer
    Everberg, Belgien, Belgium 9/14/2020
  145. As usual, my shopping experience with Fragrance X was a breeze. As far back as 2010, all has been well. Selection, prices, shipping and quality have always been top-notch.

    Jeremy Verified Buyer
    Baltimore, MD, USA 9/14/2020
  146. Fragrancex is super competitive on price and also my preferred distribution site because of how fast I get my orders which are often times next day.

    Leonel C Verified Buyer New York, NY, United States 9/14/2020
  147. The SHIPPING from this site is WONDERFUL!!! I order one day and it seems as if it's here the next day!! I LOVE THE SHIPPING!!!

    Denise J Verified Buyer
    Osceola , AR, United States 9/14/2020
  148. At first I was skeptical if the company or the website was legit. Tried to order and it came to me on time and in pristine condition. I would recommend this to my friends and family. Thank you so much fragrancex!

    9/14/2020
  149. When looking for a specific product the website, the website is accurate and easily accessible. The costs are competitive and the items you buy is value for money spent. I have recommended this website to all my friends and family as I am a customer for life.

    Ebrahim Verified Buyer Gauteng, South Africa 9/14/2020
  150. Would rate customer service but fortunately I have not had to contact them! Stated this once before but my favorite part of your site is the product descriptions and occasional history either of manufacturer or the perfumer behind the product. Sometimes I simply go through and read about them. Very relaxing and interesting. Overall I am very impressed with your website and intend to continue to order. Keep up the good work.

    David Verified Buyer
    Huntington, IN, USA 9/14/2020
  151. I was introduced to your site by a coworker of mine who raved about your site I decided to give it a try was very impressed I was able to find what I wanted was offered free shipping placed my order on a Friday afternoon my fragrance was delivered by Monday outstanding will definitely refer my friends thanks fragrancex.

    Stephen O Verified Buyer
    Pembroke Pines, FL, United States 9/13/2020
  152. I really love Beautiful. It's very expensive and to be able to get it at a discount is truly a blessing to me and my pocket book. Quality and quantity is excellent!

    Marcia S Verified Buyer
    Jacksonville, FL, United States 9/13/2020
  153. I love having found someone who carries my favorite fragrance, Blue Grass by Elizabeth Arden. The ordering was easy, the price was great, and it was delivered quickly. I will recommend this site to all my friends.

    Elizabeth D Verified Buyer
    Port Aransas, TX, United States 9/13/2020
  154. I bought one time from the site and I liked what I bought because I bought what I know of perfumes and some of them through the description of the scent was a wonderful and easy experience and prices are not exaggerated despite the absence of some perfumes that I want and it is within the waiting.

    MADIYA Verified Buyer
    DUBAI, United Arab Emirates 9/13/2020
  155. I really appreciate the prices and the speed in which I receive my orders. I also love that you sometimes have a fragrance in varying sizes for more options. I love doing hauls and reviews of your fragrances on my YouTube channel EssentiallyJessi. I’ll have a FragranceX haul up in the next 2 weeks!

    Jessica B Verified Buyer
    Little Rock, AR, United States 9/12/2020
  156. I just came across this site and I love it!!! I've got several items from this site. I also enjoy looking for my next item and sharing with my friends and family...

    9/12/2020
  157. FragranceX.com is the site to shop for your favorite fragrances. The website very easy to find what your looking for with a wide variety of choices. I had to order small nice thoughtful gift for 5 friends for a hotel staff. I was able to find each one there own personality smell at fragranceX 6 lady’s and 1 male. They love the gifts and it was great for me to achieve all my plans at one website. I am very glad to fragrance use this site and I will continue to use them. Also tell all my friends about this great website. I’m very happy with the overall experience of this website you guys ROK!!!!!!!!

    Aida A Verified Buyer
    Jamaica , NY, United States 9/12/2020
  158. First time purchase, plenty of choice including the aftershave I usually purchase. The prices were very competitive with the advantage to me of not having to go to a shop. Delivery was prompt, overall a great experience.

    Thomas N M S Verified Buyer
    ⁹Keighley west Yorks, Great Britain 9/12/2020
  159. I like all products I have received my order has been received in a timely manner and ordering items have been easy I’m 100% satisfied with this company

    Erika U Verified Buyer
    Austin , Texas, United States 9/12/2020
  160. I was very pleased with fragrancex.the only down side with regard to my order was a delay from customs here in south africa, my order was shipped same day and I love that. Your company is doing great job and for me it was just a trial, I can assure you that I have found a new home in fragrancex.thanks.

    Louis M Verified Buyer
    Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa 9/12/2020
  161. Very satisfied with delivery, tracking and speed of delivery considering I live in the UK. Its great to find fragrances unavailable here in Britain, and also the choice of bigger 200 ml bottles not on offer over here, big thumbs up fragrance x, my next order will be with you shortly

    Darren H Verified Buyer
    BILSTON, WEST MIDLANDS, Great Britain 9/12/2020
  162. Je suis tres,tres satisfait de mes achats,coté qualité prix vous etes excellent.Je recommande FragranceX.com.a tout le monde.Fini les marché aux puces pour moi.

    sylvain m Verified Buyer Laval, QC, Canada 9/12/2020
  163. I have been buying from you for a very long time and I always love your service. Very easy to order and my order arrives in just a few days! Excellent selection and great prices. Truly excellent service.

    Gary Verified Buyer
    Portland, OR, USA 9/12/2020
  164. I will only buy fragrances from FragranceX. Your prices are outstanding and I can actually find scents here that are hard to find anywhere else! I bought my favorite perfume, Clinique Happy Heart and was able to get a really nice big bottle for such an incredible price! I wanted to try Sunflowers as I had smelled it years ago and kind of thought it was a fun fragrance. Your price was so incredible that I didn't even have to think twice about ordering it! Plus, as your wonderful Customer Service Reps have pointed out - if I don't like it - you can send it back! I have recommended your site to all my friends. Thank you for being you!!!

    Barbara B Verified Buyer
    Ravenna, OH, United States 9/12/2020
  165. In the midst of the novel pandemic, FragranceX delivered on their promise. I'd definitely recommend it! I bought the Moschino Toyboy which is not available in my country, I am happy!

    Manqoba R Verified Buyer
    Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa 9/12/2020
  166. Fragrancex is a great place to buy your cologne or perfume. Very knowledgeable staff, large selection of anything you can think of. Very fast delivery, always on time. Very very competitive compared to any other stores I've seen. I would give fragrance acts five stars. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase cologne or perfume from fragrancex.

    Nick Verified Buyer Cape Coral, FL, USA 9/12/2020
  167. Purchased Jimmy Choo and Michael Kors perfume. Fabulous prices! Genuine articles. Will be shoppinh again soon for christmas gifts. Very well packaged . Quick delivery.

    Janette M Verified Buyer Kirkcaldy, Fife, United Kingdom 9/12/2020
  168. The site is good and easy to order and reorder again. it meets my expectation regarding the service, prize, quality, packaging and the shippine. those are the reasons why I keep on ordering. I can assure my client that my product is good.

    Mylene Santos D Verified Buyer
    Sta Rosa City , Laguna , Philippines 9/12/2020
  169. I would recommend FragranceX to my colleagues and friends to buy perfumes due to their wide range of products as well as simplicity in ordering.

    Tyson Verified Buyer
    Melaka, Malaysia 9/12/2020
  170. Great selection and availability of product. Sean John Unforgivable cologne is and will continue to be a classic scent! Smells great and lasts all day. The price was great too! I will definitely be recommending this site to friends and family.

    Antonio C Verified Buyer
    Tucson, AZ, United States 9/11/2020
  171. Great overall experience, products are priced reasonably cheaper than at retailers. I would definitely be ordering again and telling my friends, thanks for your exceptional service.

    Sandra H Verified Buyer
    CLAIRMONT, AB, Canada 9/11/2020
  172. Good prices and stock,great customer support if needed,last order after shipped out was delivered accross the pond in Moscow,Russia unexpectantly quick!FragranceX.com always offers me a discount as my loyalty points and choices in using different discount codes.I m satisfied and would continue using your online shop again,as also recommending it to family and friends.The only Con i see is that number of items in one order shipped to Russia can not be more than 5 ones and all the items must be different.But these are the terms set by your shipping agent, i frankly dont know why BR Peter

    Petr Verified Buyer
    Moscow, Russia 9/11/2020
  173. FragranceX is the best place to shop for cologne I've ordered here several time and haven't been disappointed I've even recommend them to several friends and family members

    Gregory H Verified Buyer Merigold, MS, United States 9/11/2020
  174. Wide range of products and very prompt and efficient delivery. Had a great experience everytime I visited your website and shopped. Will come back again for the next order soon.

    Shireen R Verified Buyer Kuwait, Kuwait, Kuwait 9/11/2020
  175. It is very convenience to shop with fragranxe x and ther is always stock for your order and the delivery was was and efficient. The ftagrance last long. I am happy to have shopped here.

    Hydin Y Verified Buyer
    Singapore, Singapore, Singapore 9/11/2020
  176. I LOVE THIS SITE!!! ONLY FRAGRENCE STORE I TRUST AND THERES SOO MANY YOU CAN THINK OF AND MANY UNIQUE FRAGRENCES!!! MY HEART IS IN THIS PLACE :)

    Laura S Verified Buyer
    Port Saint Lucie, FL, United States 9/11/2020
  177. I'm so happy to purchase my fragrance in fragrance x is fast delivery and is easy . Easy to find all kind of fragrance and perfume, Honestly I recommend fragrance x

    Roberto M Verified Buyer Seattle, WA, United States 9/11/2020
  178. Experienced very satisfactory including support and assistance Prices are competitive and FrahranceX is a very reliable company both in the variety quality of products and support I highly recommend to all my friends Would like that when buying more than one product I’m given a special discount

    Rosemarie F Verified Buyer
    Birguma, Naxxar, MALTA., Malta 9/11/2020
  179. Extremely pleased with customer service. Although I look at your products on line, I like to order on the phone and the sales associate could not have been more helpful, The three piece Clinique aromatics collection was a phenomenal value. No other site comes close. Also the tester of Eternity was extremely well priced and in perfect condition. This is the first time I've ever come across testers and since the perfume was for myself I did not care if it was not in a box. I did have to order a couple of samples in order to get the free shipping but well worth it.

    Arlene Verified Buyer
    Layton, NJ, USA 9/11/2020
  180. Have always found shopping on this site a great experience, with a very good range of products to chose from at a competitive price. Delivery has always been prompt and chargers seem fair. Great work FragranceX.

    Wayne Verified Buyer
    Goondiwindi, Australia 9/11/2020
  181. I am very impressed with the user-friendly site, the range of product selection and the 5 star customer service I received. Great products, great service. Will surely reorder more and recommend to others. Keep it up guys.

    Emma Verified Buyer Torrance , CA, USA 9/11/2020
  182. It was a pleasure shopping with FragranceX. The package got to its destination earlier than expected and that was a plus. My gf loved the fragrance. I only wish that if someone is buying more than 5 fragrance at any one time, they should be given a wholesale price. Overall my experience was great??

    Lichelle C Verified Buyer
    Bronx, NY, United States 9/11/2020
  183. The shipping is expensive but the order arrived pretty fast. It was packed well and the fragrances arrived safely. I would shop here again for sure.

    Olga Verified Buyer
    Tiberias, Israel 9/11/2020
  184. Thanks for the service, I very like your site,good price,fast delivery, glad to be able to order the perfume I like for a good price ??

    Audrone P Verified Buyer
    Dublin , Dublin , Ireland 9/11/2020
  185. I am really enjoying my recent purchases. One was a blind buy so I was very pleasantly surprised on how much I like the scent. Shipping is so very fast to NYC! Well packaged. And prices are well discounted. No issues with quality of purchases. Thank you! I am a loyal customer.

    Andrea Verified Buyer
    New York, NY, USA 9/11/2020
  186. I love shopping at fragranceX, and I love the perfume pleasures. the order came on time. and the price was lower than the other companies. I love the color and design on the box. I'm very satisfied with fragranceX. online shopping. I would highly recommend this company services. I'm a very satisfied customer..

    REVONDA S Verified Buyer CARY, NC, United States 9/11/2020
  187. I'm impressed with the selection and the prices of the products I purchased. Delivered in a timely manner. I would and have recommended fragrancex.com to coworkers and friends. Thx again.

    Wanda G Verified Buyer
    Lafayette , LA, United States 9/10/2020
  188. The online experience is outstanding! The website is comprehensive, the prices are competitive and the shipping is fantastic. The perfume is packaged beautifully and I am very satisfied with the service I have received. I am a fan for life!!!

    Renae S Verified Buyer
    Montgomery , AL, United States 9/10/2020
  189. Super site, great selction at a great price... Shipping charges a bit high but then again, it's Ok... I'll be back! Like Arnold said! ;-)

    Adrien Verified Buyer
    Ste-Sabine, Canada 9/10/2020
  190. Started using this site a few years ago. Compared them with boots and they beat all other outlets selling perfume. Will continue indefinitely

    John J Verified Buyer Kent, N/A, Great Britain 9/10/2020
  191. I was overwhelmed by the large selection of scents, having come for a specific item, I still could not help spending some extra time looking around. The order process was smooth, and I received my order well packed, as well as surprisingly early, for such a long distance, just a couple of weekdays after completing my order. Overall, I would order the item again from FragranceX.com and can warmly recommend this company!

    Leila K Verified Buyer
    Dublin 17, Dublin, Ireland 9/10/2020
  192. I'm all good with the service. Fragrancex has always been my go-to for fragrances and I hope that in the future, there will be more selection and promotions.

    Andrea Verified Buyer Quezon City, Philippines 9/10/2020
  193. Always wonderful customer service and excellent products...the price and product are just fantastic!!! Thank you for being my only online fragrance shop !!!! LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!!!

    Rodney C Verified Buyer
    Poplar Bluff , MO, United States 9/10/2020
  194. I have been buying perfumes on your website for myself and my wife for several years. The assortment is impressive, and the speed of delivery of the parcel from the moment of purchase. I always recommend your site to my friends and acquaintances. Good luck to you all, and thank you for being there !!! Best regards, Vadim

    Vadim Verified Buyer
    Maalot , Israel 9/10/2020
  195. Great site to order from, the fragrances I have ordered are the same quality as purchases inside a Department store. The prices are great, much less than buying in a store. Everything comes in a timely manner.

    Debra H Verified Buyer Prague, OK, United States 9/9/2020
  196. I really liked the perfume, I love it and it's the first time I buy it online. Will definitely be buying again.

    Itzia V Verified Buyer
    Montreal, QC, Canada 9/9/2020
  197. Overall Fragrance X is a great option to buy colognes. Most of all (if not all) Cologne names available. Return service/money reimbursement very dependable and fair. Shipment delivered before time! Most important, Great prices and Genuine colognes!

    Hector S Verified Buyer
    Altamonte Springs, FL, United States 9/9/2020
  198. Great site - the fragrances I like are not easy to get anywhere else and are really expensive if they are. Fragrance X Has a great selection at ecpxcellent prices with prompt shopping and delivery.

    JANET Verified Buyer
    SUNDERLAND, Great Britain 9/9/2020
  199. I use this product every day as aftershave. I am very pleased with the product and the service and will keep shopping at FragranceX and recommend it highly. Thank you FragranceX for your service.

    Angelo C Verified Buyer
    Thornhill, ON, Canada 9/9/2020
  200. I have been a costumer for 5 years and always happy with every purchase the prices are excellent the products authentic delivery on time options of payment is made easy for all Thank you ??

    Ghadeer Verified Buyer
    Dhahran Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia 9/9/2020