1. My wife picks the product. She has been very happy with the fragrances so far. Will be ordering more in the future. Donald Albert.

    Donald A Verified Buyer
    Latrobe, PA, USA 8/27/2008
  2. It is great to have Fragrancex.

    Nadja Z Verified Buyer
    Ljubljana, Slovenia 8/27/2008
  3. This is my first visit to FragranceX.com so I only ordered one product. I was delighted with the experience and the end product so will definitely visit again. I ordered from the UK and the order arrived within a few days with no shipping cost, what more could you want. The product is not readily available in the UK so I was delighted to find it both available and very cheap.

    Wendy B Verified Buyer
    Northants, United Kingdom 8/27/2008
  4. The best perfume site I have come across. Easy to search, great opportunity to buy testers, good range of products, appreciated the communication regarding when orders are shipped. Prompt attention to orders & good value. The only fault I would have is when items are out of stock but besides that AWESOME! I have recommended your site to a lot of people so far!

    Kerri B Verified Buyer
    Parap, Australia 8/27/2008
  5. I liked Fragrancex promotion - free worldwide shipping. Parsel was with reasonable marks on the custom label. That's why I'm sharing with friends this web-site. I'll shop here again.

    Irmunda S Verified Buyer
    Sakiai, Lithuania 8/27/2008
  6. Very satisfied. Will shop and recommend again and again... Nellapl, warsaw, poland.

    Nella S Verified Buyer
    Warsaw, Poland 8/27/2008
  7. Just one word: GREAT.

    Nella S Verified Buyer
    Warsaw, Poland 8/27/2008
  8. Fast and Easy shopping!

    Kristine I Verified Buyer
    Jurmala, Latvia 8/27/2008
  9. Fast and Easy shopping!

    Kristine I Verified Buyer
    Jurmala, Latvia 8/27/2008
  10. Very happy with purchase. will order again. Love that i can find my favorite perfume at a great price

    Virginia N Verified Buyer
    Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA 8/26/2008
  11. Gthanks

    John B Verified Buyer
    Racine, WI, USA 8/26/2008
  12. Your prices are great. I have tried to find most of these fragrances in department stores and they never have them on stock or give you the run-around. I truly recommend your products. You have a great selection to choose from as well as prices and delivery. You have a happy customer in the Bronx. Julio

    Julio S Verified Buyer
    Bronx,, NY, USA 8/26/2008
  13. A great internet shopping experience overall. I am a repeat customer. Thanks!

    Steven P Verified Buyer
    Vernon Hills, IL, USA 8/26/2008
  14. I shop here because of price and ease of shopping...plus I trust them!!!

    Janet S Verified Buyer
    Hamilton, IL, USA 8/26/2008
  15. It is a real pleasure to order my husbands two favorite colognes and be able to afford them. Thank you so much for making it possible.

    8/26/2008
  16. The best thing about FragranceX.com is that you get all the original fragrances for a low price and free shipping worldwide which makes it worth to shop all your fragrances there.

    Michael T Verified Buyer
    Hvidovre, Denmark 8/26/2008
  17. IAM VERY PLEASED SHOPPING FROM YOUR SITE

    Martha B Verified Buyer
    Athens, Greece 8/26/2008
  18. Ordered Jacomo, mens colonge, hard to find in my area..got exactly the size/3.4 oz/spray/free shipping and it was delivered in TWO days....wow Roy Duncan Pitmn nj

    Roy D Verified Buyer
    Pitman, NJ, USA 8/26/2008
  19. As a 'first-time' customer I have found my 'FragranceX' experience to be exceptional. The product range is incomparable; I don't have enough bathroom shelf space!!! Customer support is to be commended for prompt and ongoing contact. As well, the ability to track my order internationally is reassuring. You have developed a global service of the highest calibre. Keep the world's senses in euphoria!!! Congratulations.

    Denis D Verified Buyer
    Reservoir, Australia 8/26/2008
  20. What attracted me was the wide and varied selection. My skin chemistry is tricky with scents, some translate well and some really don't. The only way to know is to try and that's what this site offers - a good selection at a price that won't bankrupt me finding what I like.

    Mike D Verified Buyer
    Longmont, CO, USA 8/26/2008
  21. It was cery easy to find what I was looking for. I just had to make sure if it was in a box or not. I felt the cost was very comparable to in store pricing. It smelled the same as if it was bought at a retail store and not some fake scent.

    Karen H Verified Buyer
    St. Peters, MO, USA 8/26/2008
  22. Great prices!

    Sammy J Verified Buyer
    Dallas, TX, USA 8/26/2008
  23. I am very happy for my perfume, very cheap, all was ok just a little bit long for receive but it's not the same country so i understand.

    Myriam D Verified Buyer
    Nancy, France 8/26/2008
  24. Dear Fragrance X~ This was my first online shopping experience which I found to be easy and less stressful in finding the product that I have been looking for for over a year. Shopping was very easy and fun, and I look forward to continuing my ordering of my perfume with Fragrance X in the future. I have already recommended to some of my friends ordering with you! Margie

    Margaret B Verified Buyer Loveland, OH, USA 8/26/2008
  25. Fantastic website -- great service!!

    Bohdanna H Verified Buyer
    Blaine, WA, USA 8/26/2008
  26. Excellent prices, and excellent service. Will shop here again for sure.

    Sandro N Verified Buyer
    Amadora, Portugal 8/26/2008
  27. Fab! Will be using again.

    Allison W Verified Buyer
    Kesgrave, Suffolk, United Kingdom 8/26/2008
  28. I highly recommend FragranceX.com to anyone purchasing for themselves or as a gift. I have been more than satisfied with every order I've placed. The prices are great, products are securely and quickly shipped. This site is a great place to build your fragrance collection! You can't beet their great low prices!

    Gretchen M Verified Buyer
    Silverdale, WA, USA 8/26/2008
  29. Shopping on fragrance x is easy and fast. I am completely satisfied with my perfume and I'll continue shopping here.

    Sandy G Verified Buyer
    Braga, Portugal 8/26/2008
  30. You are realy good shop. I like shopping here... looking forward....

    Miroslav B Verified Buyer
    Plzen, Czech Republic 8/26/2008
  31. Very good fragrance site. will shope here again soon

    Travis S Verified Buyer
    Stratford Upon Avon, United Kingdom 8/26/2008
  32. I think there's only been one order where I have paid the international shipping fee. I wait until int. shipping is offered free then buy several items at once. It is a considerable saving, in one respect! Your chioce is wonderful and I have recommended your site to my married daughter.

    Joan P Verified Buyer
    Lanarkshire, United Kingdom 8/26/2008
  33. I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN!!!LOVE YOUR PRICES!!!!!

    Cindy A Verified Buyer
    Littlefield, TX, USA 8/26/2008
  34. I was completly satisfied

    Fred S Verified Buyer
    Granbury, TX, USA 8/26/2008
  35. ......great variety of products, delivery on time......

    Angelo G Verified Buyer
    Oberglatt, Switzerland 8/26/2008
  36. With the purchase Fragrancex I was very satisfied. Excellent customer service, fast delivery and great prices. Only a selection of products could be greater. Very I am here to buy. Thank yout for the great servis.

    Andrea M Verified Buyer
    Brno, CZ, Czech Republic 8/25/2008
  37. Service was quick and accurate.

    Jeanne M E Verified Buyer
    Glendale, CA, USA 8/25/2008
  38. Very smooth ordering and delivery, reasonable prices and very good selection, would recommend as had no hassle or problem even considering its a u.s. company, I was ordering in g.b. and deliver was in canada.

    Sandra M Verified Buyer
    Liverpool, United Kingdom 8/25/2008
  39. Very very pleased, thank you, searched for this perfume throughout all E.U countries couldn't find it. very happy with price, shipping and information thank you

    Alex J Verified Buyer Glasgow, United Kingdom 8/25/2008
  40. A nice website, the large choice of goods, the fast completion of an order!

    Piotr B Verified Buyer
    Sochaczew, Poland 8/25/2008
  41. FragranceX offers a selection of perfumes, which is significantly broader than one could find in the large shops wordwide. That includes very classic fragrances, which are normally hard to find. Prices are good and the giftpacks are a good deal. The ordering process was temporarily delayed by a mismatch in the spelling of address, but thanks to outstanding customer support service things were sorted out to my great satisfaction. I have already recommended it to everyone. I would suggest adding on a wider range of makeup and skincare, I would definitely by from you. Thanks

    Antoaneta S Verified Buyer
    Sofia, Bulgaria 8/25/2008
  42. I was very happy to find the fragrance Forever by Alfred Sung. I could not locate any stores that carried this fragrance but Marshalls and they are a discount store which was a hit or miss in finding this fragrance. I had given up and had started using the "Sung" which I did not like as well. It was so convenient to look at the items at FragranceX.com and make your selection and pay for it with credit cards. Loved the fact that FREE shiping over a certain amount. I love this website. Thanks Barbara

    Barbara R Verified Buyer
    Claremore, OK, USA 8/25/2008
  43. Iam satisfied.

    Helena E Verified Buyer
    CALDAS DA RAINHA, PT, Portugal 8/25/2008
  44. The representative was very helpful and patient. Everything she promised happened. I got a wonderful deal on my perfume and was very excited.

    Sanam G Verified Buyer
    Los Angeles, CA, USA 8/25/2008
  45. The reason I buy from this site is that I don't have the hassle of going to the mall and dealing with all the people. I know what I like and I find it much easier to shop online.

    John F Verified Buyer
    Cordova, TN, USA 8/25/2008
  46. Very prompt delivery to Australia - 4 days from order to receipt. Items securely packaged. Free delivery a bonus. Will shop here again.

    David K Verified Buyer
    Blacktown, Australia 8/25/2008
  47. I like very much bying in FragranceX.com. There are a lot of products of every brand and I really would order everything! I have ordered a lot of presents for my family and friends and they are all happy. I reccommend to everyone to buy in FragranceX.com because it's very easy and convenient. You can make an order staying at home or at work at every hour of a day. All the products are well-packaged with care and I never find broken products. There is only one negative thing: I often find difficulty with customs inspector so packages arrives after a long wait.

    Silvia C Verified Buyer
    Torreano Di Cividale, Italy 8/25/2008
  48. I love to buy my fragrances here!!!

    Giseli Z Verified Buyer
    Sao Paulo, Brazil 8/25/2008
  49. Great email notification and great prices

    Lynn M Verified Buyer
    Logonisi, Greece 8/25/2008
  50. Keep up the good work! great site, dont change anything.

    Doron M Verified Buyer
    Raanana, Israel 8/25/2008
  51. Dear FragranceX. Team, Thank you for giving me the opportunity to congratulate you for the very best service of your company. It’s incredible the fact that you respond so quickly to my questions and my needs. I’m using your site almost a year and I’m very satisfied from the way you run the whole thing. The products are on very good prices, and I receive them in a very good shape, consider the fact that they are travelling from USA to Greece. Thank you and Congratulation! Elisavet Kafantari

    Elissavet K Verified Buyer
    Egaleo Attiki, Greece 8/25/2008
  52. Good services. Fast processing.

    Farhana B Verified Buyer
    Sg Buloh, Malaysia 8/24/2008
  53. Fragrance X are just fantastic, their customer care is second to none. Excellent service and the most competitive prices. As far as I am concerned this is the best perfume retailer on the net.

    Heidi M Verified Buyer
    Box Hill, Australia 8/24/2008
  54. It is really a fantastic site to shop for fragrances and other skin care and make up products. The customer support team are great and delivers efficient and prompt services. I really find the free shipping option wonderful as it saves me a lot as I am from outside USA. Please keep up this wonderful offer of free shipping worldwide as it is one of the determining factor on the purchases.Once again thank you for such wonderful website and I will definately recommend friends to this site.

    Mei Wan P Verified Buyer
    Subang Jaya Selangor, Malaysia 8/24/2008
  55. I'm truly happy that I stumbled across Fragrancex web site. Thanks

    Denise C Verified Buyer
    Dundas, Canada 8/24/2008
  56. Very happy with fragrance x and have recommended it to friends!

    Elyssia N Verified Buyer
    New Farm, Australia 8/24/2008
  57. Great job overall. Shipping to Canada costs too much!!!

    Howard M Verified Buyer
    Toronto, Canada 8/24/2008
  58. Excellent value and service. I have ordered some perfume for my friends already and they were delighted. I will definitely be ordering from here again - probably for Christmas presents. Well - it's not that far away!!

    Edna A Verified Buyer
    Peterhead, United Kingdom 8/24/2008
  59. Glad I found a source for my favorite fragrance. The price is great and tthe availability!!! Thank you ,, thank you , thank you!!

    Jamie B Verified Buyer
    Lakewood, OH, USA 8/24/2008
  60. I am very satisfied with all of this page, the range of products and the products itself. Also the sailing costs are low. I recommend this page to all my friends and till they are satisfied.

    Vesna H Verified Buyer
    Zagreb, Croatia 8/24/2008
  61. Great selection of hard to find fragrances

    Nicholas C Verified Buyer
    Mundelein, IL, USA 8/24/2008
  62. My experience buying in fragancex.com is being satisfactory for us

    Carmen G Verified Buyer
    Castellón, Spain 8/24/2008
  63. I have been looking for these perfumes - Cashmere Mist and LeDix - in Canada and was unable to find them. Your site gave access and wonderful prices and shipping costs. I am now enveloped in a - small - cloud of fragence Thank you very much Barbara

    8/24/2008
  64. Found everything I need, easy to order, delivery no problem. Recommended to friends - keep the free shipping. Jean Elson London UK

    Jean E Verified Buyer
    London, United Kingdom 8/24/2008
  65. You are the best!

    Antoniya B Verified Buyer
    Sofia, Bulgaria 8/24/2008
  66. I'm French so I've received items in France. Online ordering process was very easy (I was happy for the free shipping too). Delivery was on time, items were well wrapped. You can find so many products, that's wonderful and prices are very interesting. I would shop again. I'm very satisfied and would recommend it to family and friends. Thanks a lot for everything.

    Nathalie V Verified Buyer
    Nashville, TN, USA 8/24/2008
  67. I'm delighted and will recommend FragranceX.com to my friends 2 thumbs up :)))

    Lukasz C Verified Buyer
    Livingston, United Kingdom 8/24/2008
  68. Using the FragranceX site is an enjoyable shopping experience I have made two recent purchases and would not hesitate to recommend it to others there is a wide selection of fragrances available at very good prices the site itself is easy to navigate, product in most cases is available in variable sizes two products recently purchased had not been available in retail stores billing, statement of purchases and charges are clear and concise prior to final submission finally I was pleasantly surprised by the prompt delivery

    Hein-peter S Verified Buyer
    Toronto, Canada 8/23/2008
  69. I found Frangrancex by accident. I usually bought my perfume and body creams from another website. I'm so glad I found Frangrancex Their inventory of products are wonderful. Speed in shipping and packaging were great as well. Thanks, B.W. Memphis

    Beverlee W Verified Buyer
    Memphis, TN, USA 8/23/2008
  70. Very good.

    Adriana O Verified Buyer
    São Paulo, Brazil 8/23/2008
  71. This online store has just about anything in fragrance you could be looking for. I purchased for me and my husband. The price is as competitive as any mall store. Have been very satisfied with my purchases, Will buy from again.

    Debbie Y Verified Buyer
    Wann, OK, USA 8/23/2008
  72. This was the easiest online purchase that I've made. I was happy to find that there was free shipping, and check-out was very easy. I was also surprised that I was notified when my product was shipped. I would strongly consider ordering from this company again.

    Stephanie S Verified Buyer
    Fairborn, OH, USA 8/23/2008
  73. I bought lancome- Hypnose. I was amazed to see how cheap the products were (half of the retail price i had seen everywhere else) and how it was exactly what i had expected. International delivery was cheap, and fast, and I loved how I was able to know when it was packaged, and sent out. I would most definately buy from here again!

    Jessica W Verified Buyer
    Sydney, Australia 8/23/2008
  74. Nothing compares ! I recommend it to my frieds. Great shopping , great Prices great products!

    Sandra K Verified Buyer
    Essen, Germany 8/23/2008
  75. This is a great place to shop on-line for your favorite fragrance.

    Fannie V Verified Buyer
    Henderson, NV, USA 8/23/2008
  76. I think the selection and the service were very good

    8/23/2008
  77. FragranceX.com still offer the classic fragrances from the past as well as introducing the new classics of the future.

    Anthony R Verified Buyer
    Morpeth, United Kingdom 8/23/2008
  78. Good reviews, excellent selection, fast shipping. Prices are much lower than supermarket prices.

    Gurjot S Verified Buyer
    Surrey, Canada 8/23/2008
  79. All the best for future

    Jipa O Verified Buyer
    Constanta, Romania 8/23/2008
  80. FragranceX.com have everything I need !

    Ann-katrin L Verified Buyer
    Skovde, Sweden 8/23/2008
  81. I like the products.

    Donald K Verified Buyer
    North East, MD, USA 8/23/2008
  82. Quick, nice, I'll shop again !!!

    Anna S Verified Buyer
    Gdansk, Poland 8/23/2008
  83. Very good, fast delivery. I would certainly use again.

    Kathryn M Verified Buyer
    Dunblane, United Kingdom 8/23/2008
  84. I am very satisfied with all the products (mainly perfumes)I ordered to FragranceX and I never was disappointed. Of course, I am sometimes impatiens to get my order (it could take 15 days)but I live in Paris (France)! I am also very satisfied by the very good and quick communication between customer and FragranceX. Moreover presently it is very attractive and a very good deal for European people to buy product in the States. In conclusion, I already warmly recommended FragranceX to my friends and family. Cheers, Virginie

    Virginie H Verified Buyer
    Paris, France 8/23/2008
  85. No Problems. Enjoyed the savings

    8/23/2008
  86. I would use the site again

    Ruth H Verified Buyer
    Kent, United Kingdom 8/23/2008
  87. I don't seem to have any problems with your website

    Tricia V Verified Buyer
    Katy, TX, USA 8/23/2008
  88. Easy purchase. No problems. Good price.

    Betsy J B Verified Buyer
    Sewell, NJ, USA 8/23/2008
  89. Tres bon service et tres bon site. Tres satisfaisant.

    Amblard C Verified Buyer
    St Medard En Jalles, France 8/23/2008
  90. Sorry,but my Englisch is not good. I can say You are great super.

    Roman S Verified Buyer
    Bilina, Czech Republic 8/23/2008
  91. One year ago i first time found fragrancex.com and from that day all my perfum I'm buying just here. I'm very sadisfied and for all my friends i allways recomend fragrancex.com, I will never buy perfum in any shop or online shop but just in fragrancex.com Thanks for that you are.

    Egle P Verified Buyer
    Vilnius, Lithuania 8/23/2008
  92. Was very satified overall with the fast service and delivery of my purchase, cost was a little more than store purchase, and more so with shipping fee. But overall the service was quick and satisfactory. Would definately recommend your company and service to others. Thank you Jande Phoenix, Az.

    Jande R Verified Buyer
    Phoenix, AZ, USA 8/23/2008
  93. Was very satified overall with the fast service and delivery of my purchase, cost was a little more than store purchase, and more so with shipping fee. But overall the service was quick and satisfactory. Would definately recommend your company and service to others. Thank you

    Jande R Verified Buyer
    Phoenix, AZ, USA 8/23/2008
  94. I have very little to ad the service and the product was first class and I will be re visiting your site. Thank you Dave Le Marquand

    David L Verified Buyer
    Vale, United Kingdom 8/23/2008
  95. Can not fault you and always recommend you to all my friends

    Michelle F Verified Buyer
    Dublin, Ireland 8/23/2008
  96. Very happy

    Plamena K Verified Buyer
    London, United Kingdom 8/23/2008
  97. My general feel for your site was 'Friendly' & efficient - Ordering was clear & easy, delivery was very quick(US to UK), responses to purchase & query immediate & pleasant, and of course the products are quality. Will certainly order again. Regards Ann

    Ann T Verified Buyer
    Ebbw Vale, United Kingdom 8/23/2008
  98. Good service.

    Melodie B Verified Buyer
    Kewdale, Australia 8/23/2008
  99. My experiences in ordering from this company have been excellent. The website is easy to navigate. The product I order is cologne from Lancome that I have been wearing for about 30 years, so I would know immediately if I were not receiving the "real thing." The cologne has been in stock whenever I wanted to reorder. The order has been processed within about 24 hours and arrives within the 4-7 business days, as promised. If I buy the cologne from my local department store it is $11.00 more per bottle to start and then I have to pay sales tax on top of that. From Fragrance X.com, I save on the starting price, pay no sales tax and because the total cost of my order exceedes a designated amount, the shipping has been free. The savings to me is a little over $15.00 a bottle! The packaging is also worth mentioning. The bottles come in their original box which is wrapped in plenty of protective bubble wrap and the carton is the correct size to keep them from moving around. In fact, the last order was sort of tossed onto my porch, by the UPS, but the bottles remained intact. I am so glad I found this company. Thank you Fragrance X.com.

    Bonnie M Verified Buyer
    Los Angeles, CA, USA 8/23/2008
  100. Great products, fast delivery, good prices!

    Valentin T Verified Buyer
    Kavarna, Bulgaria 8/23/2008
  101. Excellent selection and extremely speedy processing and delivery.

    Janet S Verified Buyer
    Gilbert, AZ, USA 8/22/2008
  102. I have so far brought two perfumes from FragranceX - Le Baiser du Dragon by Cartier (stunning) and Black Orchid by Tom Ford (which I love). Both were nearly half the price that I would have paid in a retail shop. The Black Orchid was a Tester bottle which just meant it came with no packaging - which would go in the bin anyway and it was only $54. I will never buy retail perfume again!

    Elaine R Verified Buyer
    Perth, Australia 8/22/2008
  103. I have recommended several of my friends to this website all of m hav been positive and have purchaced from you thank you ricky dowding

    Ricky D Verified Buyer
    Wareham, United Kingdom 8/22/2008
  104. I'm always pleased with the products, and the ordering process. Delivery is quick, and prices are great.

    David D Verified Buyer
    Ocala, FL, USA 8/22/2008
  105. It's a great site - excellent choice of products, terrific pricing, ease of shopping and buying, shows up on time - I can't think of anything negative to say - and - I will continue to use the site!

    Ben B Verified Buyer
    Chicago, IL, USA 8/22/2008
  106. Hello! I would certainly recommend anyone to buy from FragranceX.com, since it is easy to navigate in the menus, competitive prices, great selection of products, no fakes and fast deliveries. In fact, there's nothing to complain about so far due to my own experiences. And please notice, I'm ordering from Sweden, but still fast deliveries! Thank you! Best regards, Sven

    Sven B Verified Buyer
    Åkersberga, Sweden 8/22/2008
  107. Always a great transaction

    Lucille J Verified Buyer
    Killeen, TX, USA 8/22/2008
  108. They have a perfume that I haven't been able to find in so long and I'm so excited to now have found it. This site is great!

    Laura Z Verified Buyer
    Hoboken, NJ, USA 8/22/2008
  109. Yes i recomend your site to all i know {except to those people i do not like} and all the perfumes i wanted you had ,all but the original Georgio Armani perfume, the 1982, [black packing]original the first and best to date ,in my opinion... If it possible I would love to be able to get it from your site. Your site is deginatly one of the very best. I shall definatly order again and again . yours sincerly Mimi

    8/22/2008
  110. Great purchase.

    Ping Y Verified Buyer
    Houston, TX, USA 8/22/2008
  111. Being in the UK I did wonder if it would be safe to order and if items would arrive, and in what condition I needn't of worried I have placed 2 orders so far and am amazed how quick items arrive always well packaged and with good communications. UK customers forget the high street for the designer fragrances and give fragranceX a go, and get MORE BANG FOR YOUR BUCK.

    Gillian S Verified Buyer
    Blackpool, United Kingdom 8/22/2008
  112. I love this site.Now free shipping is great deal for me.Because im in Turkey and shipping is so expensive.I love your site so much.

    Karin K Verified Buyer
    Istanbul, Turkey 8/22/2008
  113. Thank You - very pleased with the product

    Bonnie O Verified Buyer
    Cincinnati, OH, USA 8/22/2008
  114. It does what it says on the tin

    Scilla A Verified Buyer
    Sussex, United Kingdom 8/22/2008
  115. I FOUND YOUR SITE EASY TO USE, YOUR PRICES WERE VERY GOOD AND YOUR FREE SHIPPING WAS EXCELLANT. I AM LOOKING TO USE YOUR SITE AGAIN FOR MY XMAS PRESENTS AS YOU ARE VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY, ALSO I CAN FIND PRODUCTS THAT I CAN'T FIND ANYWHERE ELSE.

    Maxine F Verified Buyer
    London, United Kingdom 8/22/2008
  116. I was very satisfied with my purchase! thank you

    Stacie M Verified Buyer
    Cottonwood, AZ, USA 8/22/2008
  117. I was so pleased with this site that i recomended it to my sister. it is so easy to ues, so much so that i was able to order my products and speek to my sister at the same time.... this is most unusual for me.

    Helen J Verified Buyer
    Kings Lynn Norfolk, United Kingdom 8/22/2008
  118. As you can see, I have marked 10 out of 10 for every category. This is undoubtedly the best internet site that I have used.

    Douglas G Verified Buyer
    Swanley, United Kingdom 8/22/2008
  119. Great prices!! All the perfume is cheap + delivery is fast and has a good package.

    Elyse J Verified Buyer
    Eindhoven, Netherlands 8/22/2008
  120. Really of the good ones

    George T Verified Buyer
    N.peramos, Greece 8/22/2008
  121. Overall good service

    Deelan V Verified Buyer
    Cardiff, United Kingdom 8/22/2008
  122. I'm very pleased with this firm.

    Natascha D Verified Buyer
    Roosendaal, Netherlands 8/22/2008
  123. I was particularly thrilled with my last order as I hadn't been able to find it anywhere and it was a favourite. Also the previous order. thank you for me to use an old friend perume once again. Julie Williams

    Julie W Verified Buyer
    Yeovil, United Kingdom 8/22/2008
  124. I am 100% satisfied. It´s hard to find a good online fragrance store that delivers internationally at such a low price. Thanks.

    Marko S Verified Buyer
    Koeln, Germany 8/22/2008
  125. I have no complaints..I* very happy with your service.

    Maija S Verified Buyer
    Tampere, Finland 8/22/2008
  126. I shop at FragranceX.com because it is easier to shop on-line, the products you are looking for are either available or not whereas in a store, you travel there and look around and then they may not have the item you want, and the price on-line is economical.

    Marilyn R Verified Buyer
    Sardis, OH, USA 8/21/2008
  127. I am more than happy with the excellent product range, quick service and packaging of goods, I've never been displeased and the goods have always arrived on time.

    Kathy M Verified Buyer
    Sydney, Australia 8/21/2008
  128. The orders arrived even faster than expected. This is the first time my sister ever said she liked my fragrance, so I ordered a bottle for her birthday. She loves it and wears it every day now, as do I. FragranceX.com is the best source for any fragrance you could possibly want.

    Melanie Y Verified Buyer
    Cincinnati, OH, USA 8/21/2008
  129. I like FragranceX because of its good prices and fast delivery. Those products that are offered "unboxed" are really great deals, same quality, but discounted.

    Pamela S Verified Buyer
    Huntsville, AL, USA 8/21/2008
  130. It's a really good place to buy everything you want about perfumes. It's too easy to find beautiful presents for my family and for me too. I always find the product that I'm looking for. Kind regards from a Happy costumer.

    Fernando M Verified Buyer
    Molina, Chile 8/21/2008
  131. I ordered very irrestible by givinchy and it is great. my boyfriend just ordered me the ed hardy perfume and i can't wait to recieve it. the shipping is super fast and best of all both orders were free...gotta love that and your selection is awesome and if you don't have something you notify as soon as you get it. i have recommended your site to many of my friends and co-workers and i'm sure they will enjoy your site as much as i do. thank you for having such a great site...i will do all my shopping for my fragrances here from now on.

    Brandi H Verified Buyer
    Monongahela, PA, USA 8/21/2008
  132. I have always gotten just what I order and have never had bad service. I will continue to order when needed

    Gayle G Verified Buyer
    Arcadia, FL, USA 8/21/2008
  133. Quick and timely arrival. Product as advertised.

    Bia M Verified Buyer
    Tinley Park, IL, USA 8/21/2008
  134. FragranceX is the best.

    Yolanda S Verified Buyer
    Miami, FL, USA 8/21/2008
  135. Great

    Deanne M Verified Buyer
    Oak Hils, CA, USA 8/21/2008
  136. Love this site ..will recommend to friends

    Dana U Verified Buyer
    Hinesville, GA, USA 8/21/2008
  137. Thanks a lot!!! Great prices, a wide range of products, fragrances hard to find in Europe. Shipping to Germany within 12 days. Will buy again.

    Gabriele W Verified Buyer
    Bietigheim-bissingen, Germany 8/21/2008
  138. Very good service all round, prompt postage to Australia, no problems whatsoever.

    Paula B Verified Buyer
    Frenchvilleqld, Australia 8/21/2008
  139. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH YOUR SITE. DELIVERY TIME WAS AMAZING. I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTURE. IT WAS EASY, THE SITE IS VERY WELL CONSTRUCTED.

    Kathleen L Verified Buyer
    Wilmington, DE, USA 8/21/2008
  140. Great site!Good variety of products,very good prices,super fast shipment!Recommended for everyone. Thank you

    Yana D Verified Buyer
    Bourgas, Bulgaria 8/21/2008
  141. I love your website - especially when free shipping to Canada happens!!!Even difficult to find fragrances appear here and that keeps a happy consumer. We have ordered at least 6 times from you and we've never encountered a single problem so thank you and keep up the exceptional customer service. Thank you Barbara Kelly Vancouver, B.C. Canada

    Dr. Jean C Verified Buyer
    Vancouver, Canada 8/21/2008
  142. Great shopping experience!

    Sheila L T Verified Buyer
    Dubuque, IA, USA 8/21/2008
  143. I've been looking for this fragrance in all the department stores: Escada Into the Blue. None carry as there are newer Escada fragrances. My only resource is on-line and at discount malls. The discount mall prices are much higher than your pricing. You site was easy to navigate, the product arrived quickly and to my satisfaction. I am very pleased and have recommended FrangranceX to my friends.

    Elizabeth Z Verified Buyer
    Del Mar, CA, USA 8/21/2008
  144. You carry top products that I like.You give free delivery over a certain amount.Your delivery time is reasonableI would recommend your company highly because you are very reliable.

    Arlene G Verified Buyer
    Monroe Twp, NJ, USA 8/21/2008
  145. I absolutely love shopping on this site - especially the discounted prices - I would definitely buy here before driving to a store to purchase - I have recommended this site to several friends and I am sure they have as well. - Thanks for making this shopping experience painless!!

    Brenda K Verified Buyer
    Columbia, MD, USA 8/21/2008
  146. Love your products and your services~~Thanks for being around!! Ralph Rivera

    Ralph R Verified Buyer
    Spartanburg, SC, USA 8/21/2008
  147. FrangranceX is one of, if not the best online store for fragrances. The selection is incredible, they carry not only quantity but quality colognes and perfumes. I would recommend them without hesitation. Not only do they ship internationally,unlike many other online stores but they do it promptly. I am very impressed with their customer service not to mention their great prices on quality fragrances. FrangranceX gets top marks in my opinion.

    Carlos H Verified Buyer
    Bridgetown, Barbados 8/21/2008
  148. Keep up the great work!

    Jocelyn S Verified Buyer
    Las Vegas, NV, USA 8/21/2008
  149. I find the products exellent, and the choice very good. The prices are very competitive with uk based outlets but we always wait for free shipping as this can make the difference price wise between using fragrance x and another site. however i find the people at fragrance x a delight to correspond with and are always very helpful with any query i email them. keep up the good work and please pass on my thanks to all the people at F X.

    Anthony B Verified Buyer
    Solihull, United Kingdom 8/21/2008
  150. I will definitely only need this one site for my online perfume purchases from now on and will recommend it to all my frieds

    Sylvia I Verified Buyer
    Sande I Vestfold, Norway 8/21/2008
  151. FragranceX is the best online store for perfumes. I absolutely love this site! I find most of the things I want, and with the free worldewide shipping I can buy a lot more :) I highly recommend this site, congratulations!

    Simone A Verified Buyer
    Novo Hamburgo, Brazil 8/21/2008
  152. Always a superb service, on time and in perfect condition. No problem recommending the site to all and sundry.

    Dave K Verified Buyer
    Delgany, Co Wicklow, Ireland 8/21/2008
  153. My orders from FragranceX.com come in such a timely fashion I never ran out of fragarence. I also really appreciate being able to buy the bottle marked "tester" for a further reduced price. Shopping on FragarenceX.com allows to me get this very important purchase taken care of any time of the day (or night). I have suggested FragarenceX.com to my friends as well.

    Betsy D Verified Buyer
    Exeter, NH, USA 8/21/2008
  154. Great shopping experience. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends & family! Can find products on this site that are difficult to find elsewhere. Prices are slightly better, though not always.

    Laura F Verified Buyer
    Atlanta, GA, USA 8/21/2008
  155. Finding the product on your site made my day. I had looked elsewhere without success so was very pleased. I had not used it since I was a lot younger so receiving it took me back to that time.I shall definitely be visiting the site again in the near future so thank you once again.

    Gill D Verified Buyer
    Leicester, United Kingdom 8/21/2008
  156. Good prices for France it's very good when shipping is free thanks a lot

    Botta S Verified Buyer
    Le Cannet Des Maures, France 8/21/2008
  157. I'm quite satisfied with my online purchase experience at FragranceX.com. I've easily found the product I need with good discount. Delivery cost is lower than the same at other sites. There was a problem with billing address, but it was quickly solved due to good work of Customer Support. The product was delivered in time without any damage or other problems. I'd recommend FragranceX.com because it's easy way of shopping at good prices especially if you don't have an opportunity to find the same product nearby. Thank you!

    Assya P Verified Buyer
    Ust-kamenogorsk, Kazakhstan 8/21/2008
  158. This was my second time shopping here. And again it was great fun. Good prices, original products and free delivery international to the Netherlands. I saved a lot of money if I had bought it in the Netherlands. THANKS!!

    Pj V Verified Buyer
    Lemiers, Netherlands 8/21/2008
  159. The fragrance I was looking for is not available in the stores anymore. My daughter was so disappointed. I decided to go on line and found your web site. I was very pleased with all you had to offer, and I will order from you again.

    Virginia P Verified Buyer
    Columbus, OH, USA 8/21/2008
  160. In general I have been very pleased with your prices and service and have recommended your site to a number of friends.

    Frances A Verified Buyer
    San Francisco, CA, USA 8/21/2008
  161. Very pleased with product and pricing

    Dee M Verified Buyer
    Clarksville, TN, USA 8/21/2008
  162. Perfume i bought (polo blue) is great - the scent lasts a long time.

    Yasmin M Verified Buyer
    Toronto, Canada 8/21/2008
  163. I will be looking in the Future to order. Especially Birthdays

    Riene D Verified Buyer
    Lewiston, ME, USA 8/21/2008
  164. Good Shopping Experience

    Randall P Verified Buyer
    Mcdonough, GA, USA 8/21/2008
  165. I have taken advantage of the free shipping, as the cost of shipping can add considerably to the cost.I like being able to get trial sizes

    Liz A Verified Buyer
    Durham, United Kingdom 8/21/2008
  166. I just happened on your site by mistake and what a find!! I love it. Your selections are fantastic and prices are great. Be sure you have found a customer for life!!

    Tamra O Verified Buyer
    Shepherdsville, KY, USA 8/21/2008
  167. I love perfume.......and so does FragranceX.com. I feel I can trust the descriptons given and what type of fragrance it is for example 'woody' fresh'etc. The website is 'no nonsense' and easy to navigate. I would definately recommend FragranceX.com and I dont buy my perfume anywhere else.

    Lynn H Verified Buyer
    St Helens, United Kingdom 8/21/2008
  168. LOVE FRAGRANCEX.COM...LOVE THE SELECTIONS, PRICES, AND ALWAYS ON TIME!!

    Mary M Verified Buyer
    Indianapolis, IN, USA 8/21/2008
  169. Thank you for make me happy when I find on your site what I want!

    Ramilya K Verified Buyer
    S-petersburg, Russia 8/21/2008
  170. New to FragranceX impressed so far, very impressed. Definatelu shop here again.

    Mary Patricia N Verified Buyer
    Preston, United Kingdom 8/21/2008
  171. I enjoyed shopping online with FrangranceX.com and I will shop the website again.

    Sheri S Verified Buyer
    Buffalo, NY, USA 8/21/2008
  172. I'm completely satisfied with Fragrancex, excellent costumer service, fast shipping. It would be great if there will be more new perfumes.

    Erika K Verified Buyer
    Baja, Hungary 8/21/2008
  173. Easy shopping,fast delivering and fine prices. Gundega

    Gundega A Verified Buyer
    Riga, Latvia 8/21/2008
  174. It was simple to place my order, great customer support and excellent/quick delivery. Super site to deal with.

    Tricia K Verified Buyer
    Bolton, United Kingdom 8/21/2008
  175. Blesio this online store FRAGRANCEX.COM. Many are correct and tochni.Bih like my orders to come less ?????.?? I like that can not be tracked. I will pazaruvam again from this store. I recommended it to friends. Here in Bulgaria is gaining greater popularity, because good products and prices. Greeting!

    Miglena K Verified Buyer
    Dobrich, Bulgaria 8/21/2008
  176. Thank you

    William M Verified Buyer
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom 8/21/2008
  177. Hello, I m French and I am really very satisfied with shopping on your site. Thank you ;) alice

    Bordier B Verified Buyer
    Draveil, France 8/21/2008
  178. I will always used FragranceX.com when I will need cosmetic. It`s easily and more confortable if you know what you want to buy than go to the shop. Thank you. Regards.

    Darja U Verified Buyer
    Ljubljana, Slovenia 8/21/2008
  179. I was looking for a certain fragrance, found the site on Google and found the service very satisfactory. I would use it to purchase gifts and recommend it to others.

    Patricia W Verified Buyer
    Washington, DC, USA 8/21/2008
  180. So glad I found your website. I found what I needed very easily, prices are great, great service, got my order very fast, absolutely great experiance. I will definately recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you!!!

    Vjolca S Verified Buyer
    Bronx, NY, USA 8/21/2008
  181. Unfortunately one of the products I ordered was not properly packed and therefore some of its contain was outside the bottle. Otherwise everything was well packed and I'm happy with the products and free shipping that was available when I ordered - it was actually the main reason for making the order from FragranceX.

    Reetta O Verified Buyer
    Tampere, Finland 8/21/2008
  182. Good service, resonable prices, free shipping is an excellent idea.

    Ayse E Verified Buyer
    Ankara, Turkey 8/20/2008
  183. I can get the products I need and much cheaper prices than I can get in Australia - its fantastic!

    Lyndal P Verified Buyer
    West Lakes, Australia 8/20/2008
  184. A pleasant experience! Good perfums, very good prices No cons Of course, I recommend FragranceX. I myself will buy here again. Tania

    Tania R Verified Buyer
    Porto Alegre, Brazil 8/20/2008
  185. The product we were looking for was in stock, priced right and was delivered on time. We have told a number of people about your site.

    D Scott W Verified Buyer
    Reading, PA, USA 8/20/2008
  186. ABout 2-3 weeks ago I sent in reviews of Magie Noire eau de toilette on behalf of my Mom, and Jaguar Performance for me. They both have great fragrances. Your service is superb; I truly wish all companies were as efficient and professional as Fragrance X! With you folks, what you see is what you get. Now THAT is refreshing!

    Quentin M Verified Buyer
    Bakersfield, CA, USA 8/20/2008
  187. I love FRagranceX.com because it has a great selection of every kind of perfume you can think of and the best prices around. The shipping is super speedy and the prices are very reasonable. I would highly recommend this site to any and everyone and I will be back to purchase many times again.

    Janet K Verified Buyer
    Schererville, IN, USA 8/20/2008
  188. I had a great experience shopping with you. I will definitely recommend this website to all my girlfriends. The prices are unbeatable!

    Erica B Verified Buyer
    Waterloo, Canada 8/20/2008
  189. The FragranceX is amazing... The products are originals, the prices are unbelivable... At last, the Fragrancex is the best on line cosmetics and fragrances...

    Diego A Verified Buyer
    Itabuna, Brazil 8/20/2008
  190. LOVE THIS SITE... WILL CHECK OUT SKIN CARE FOR AGING WOMEN. THANK YOU

    Cheral T Verified Buyer
    Long Beach, MS, USA 8/20/2008
  191. Everything was just as expected. GREAT!!!!

    Mark T Verified Buyer
    Greensboro, NC, USA 8/20/2008
  192. I order a product and it was delivered the next day...what more can you ask for. It was also priced better than the competition~!

    Karen F Verified Buyer
    South Grafton, MA, USA 8/20/2008
  193. People always comment on my perfume and I always suggest this site. I tell them how much money they will save compared to a department store. I mean everyone.

    Sarah M Verified Buyer
    Milledgeville, GA, USA 8/20/2008
  194. Great place to get the fragrances you want for both men and women and the prices are just great. Will be buying from you again. Regards: Harley

    Harley L Verified Buyer
    Hodgeville, Canada 8/20/2008
  195. I now always shop for perfumes etc.,with Fragrance x.Delivery is always excellent and the products are well packaged to arrive in England in good condition.I cannot buy some of my favorites in England such as Mackie by Bob Mackie. This perfume is truely like no other fragrance,I adore it and use it as my Signature perfume and will never stop using it as long as its still available from you. I also like the free shipping offers and use the free postage to buy new perfumes I havent tried before or to order some old favorites at much better prices than we get in England. I have recommended Fragrance X to family and friends alike without hesitation. I truely cant find anything bad to say about dealing with your firm as from day one many moons ago now, Fragrance X has always been top notch and made purchasing top brands at low prices a Pleasure for me to shop with you. Well done team USA ,keep up the good work.

    Jenny B Verified Buyer
    Dorset, United Kingdom 8/20/2008
  196. Had just what I wanted...great prices and quick delivery -- the only place to shop for fragrances!!

    Suzanne C Verified Buyer
    Mount Laurel, NJ, USA 8/20/2008
  197. My fongers will do the shopping from now on...................love it

    Nancy H Verified Buyer
    Whitby, Canada 8/20/2008
  198. I was so pleased to be able to get the fragrance from you as I have been unable to get it anywhere else for about two years. The cost of sending it to the UK together with the product itself was no more than I would have probably paid for the perfume alone had I been able to get it here. It also arrived very quickly from the USA. I shall definitely use FragranceX again and recommend it to my friends.

    Patricia G Verified Buyer
    London, United Kingdom 8/20/2008
  199. I'm a customer from the Uk and think your products are good value, as are your shipping costs. I'm more inclined to shop with you when you have free shipping offers or discount vouchers, but overall, it's a great site which I recommend to friends.

    Lynne H Verified Buyer
    Tamworth, Staffordshire, United Kingdom 8/20/2008
  200. I have shopped at FragranceX.com twice, both times I have been extremely happy with the service provided. Delivery could perhaps be a little quicker but the main thing is that the items purchased arrive and arrive undamaged. I have no hesitation in recommending FragranceX.com as a cost effective, honest and reliable online seller. I will without doubt be using them again and again, well done FragranceX.com keep up the good work.

    Nick T Verified Buyer
    Chichester, United Kingdom 8/20/2008