1. Very easy to order and delivery was quit fast. I also recommended FragranceX to my friend who made her first order already.

    Anne O Verified Buyer
    Oulu, Finland 9/2/2008
  2. After my friend showed me Fragrancex.com I won't shop anywhere else. I love this site. Keep up the bargain prices.

    Karo S Verified Buyer
    Burbank, CA, USA 9/2/2008
  3. On 8/7/08 I wrote the following: "Why, oh why didn't I find this brillliant site sooner? The choice of products is truly amazing, the service second to none, and the packaging and delivery just great!! I can't stop telling my friends about FragranceX. Oh, and I forgot to mention I live in France, where the love of perfume - like good wines and food - is a way of life. But I could NEVER buy such superb perfumes here in France at the prices you offer. I only have one problem. FragraceX is addictive! I placed two orders yesterday, and another today!!" Well, I was certainly right about it being a great, though highly addictive site! Since then I have re-ordered, and discovered new perfumes over and over. I have also discovered your highly efficient, speedy gift service. Perfect, when I want to surprise friends and family at home in the UK. I don't know how you guys do it, but you pull off a great service!!!

    Jenny S Verified Buyer
    Gex, France 9/2/2008
  4. I have ordered from you all for several years and I have always been very pleased.

    Joann S Verified Buyer
    Aledo, TX, USA 9/2/2008
  5. Most complete variety of products that i prefer. selection of french perfumes outstanding. i like the fact that when you are out of stock on an item it does not take you long to have the product available again.

    Sheila R Verified Buyer
    Union City, NJ, USA 9/2/2008
  6. Overall I think your ordering website is great and I will definitely order perfume on it again.

    Mary M Verified Buyer
    Belleville, IL, USA 9/2/2008
  7. This site is very good.Esy to fin a products and prices is very,vrey good,I'll shoping again.

    Nadq N Verified Buyer
    Sofia, Bulgaria 9/2/2008
  8. I will shop at your site again. This had been my second time and the selection is great and easy to access.

    Luann L Verified Buyer
    Utica, NY, USA 9/2/2008
  9. Great product.terrific deals

    Sayonton R Verified Buyer
    Northolt, United Kingdom 9/2/2008
  10. Easy to buy, vast choice of products to buy from and free shipping! What more could you ask for, apart from more money to spend with. For a perfume junkie like me, this is a heavenly experience and one that I highly recommend.

    Miss Lynne B Verified Buyer
    West Yorkshire, United Kingdom 9/2/2008
  11. I would highly recommend Fragrance X to others. Site is well designed and easy to navigate in searching for desired fragrance item. Clear ordering process and extremely prompt shipping. Item was shipped the same day order was placed and was received the following day. I will definitely order from Fragrance X again.

    Anne B Verified Buyer
    West Hartford, CT, USA 9/1/2008
  12. Always has a variety of products to choose from. I can usually find the specific product I'm looking for. Usually, but not always have what I want to order in stock. I would recommend FragranceX.com to others

    Sharleen N Verified Buyer
    Punta Gorda, FL, USA 9/1/2008
  13. Item arrived quickly and as described. I can't think of any Cons for this site. I do recommend FragranceX.com because the prices can't be beat.

    Bonnie A Verified Buyer
    Bonita Springs, FL, USA 9/1/2008
  14. I'm from Sao Paulo, Brazil and I've already bought 2 perfumes at Fragrance X that arrived in less than 1 month. However, I purchased a lancome perfume more than 1 month ago and it did not arrived yet. I wanna know what have happened.

    Marianna G Verified Buyer
    Sao Paulo, Brazil 9/1/2008
  15. I have ordered a few times from FragranceX.com and each delivery has been received very quickly considering I live in the UK. The prices are excellent and the free delivery offer made it worthwhile to order even though I had to pay VAT at this end. I have also been able to buy products which are unavailable here in UK.

    Pauline S Verified Buyer
    Liverpool, United Kingdom 9/1/2008
  16. I have shopped with FragranceX.com several times and have always been very pleased with the cost and speedy delivery. This particular purchase was for my daughter's birthday. I had tried a sample of Light Blue for me --- samples are an awesome feature--- and my daughter was drawn to it. I decided to go all out and spend some bucks forher birthday. She was thriled. My only shopping issue with this and most of the products that I've looked at is: limited selection of products in a fragrance. In this Light Blue I would much rather have bought her a perfume or non spray toilet/cologne. I would personally like to see more powders offered, but that's just me. Overall this sight helps me stretch my money to "smell in the lifestyle to which I would like to be accustomed." Thanks, Joy Davis

    Joy D Verified Buyer
    Winston-salem, NC, USA 9/1/2008
  17. Great prices, great products and great customerservice!!

    Rebecca D Verified Buyer
    Nevele, Belgium 9/1/2008
  18. After making several purchases of perfume products over the last several years, I have been totally satisfied and would recommend the site to my friends. I've been a little less satisfied in looking for makeup products. Items I'm interested in either aren't available or on things that sound interesting, there are no pictures (colors in particular).

    Kathy G Verified Buyer
    Rancho Mirage, CA, USA 9/1/2008
  19. I discovered FragranceX.com a few years ago and I am very happy and very satisfied with their products. The prices are cheaper than in my own country -France!! Plus the selection of perfumes and eaux de toilette is so amazing that I even can order some which are not available in my local shops!! Can you believe that?? That's why I recommend FragranceX.com to everybody. Yes, FragranceX.com is definitely my shop for fragrances...ever!!! Eddy Noblécourt (Rilly-la-Montagne, France)

    Eddy N Verified Buyer
    Rilly La Montagne, France 9/1/2008
  20. Really great site!!!! It took a while to recieve the item since I live in Brazil, but the trustfully site will bring me back again.... I'm already recomending it to everyone....

    Elisa F Verified Buyer
    Belo Horizonte, Brazil 9/1/2008
  21. I have been unable to find the fragrance I loved until I went on Fragrancex.com. I was thrilled! Their service was easy and fast. I would and have recommended the site to friends and relatives!

    Susan H Verified Buyer
    Wisconsin Rapids, WI, USA 9/1/2008
  22. Great service provided,I have recommended a friend already to use Fragrance X, as she was finding difficulty getting Yves St. Laurents Y, which you stock. I'll certainly use Fragrance X again. Thank-you

    Verna T Verified Buyer
    Buckie, United Kingdom 9/1/2008
  23. Would like more information about the products, wider selection of hard to find scents, better display on pages, more robust search engine

    Sara P Verified Buyer
    Los Alamitos, CA, United States 9/1/2008
  24. Satisfied

    Marie M Verified Buyer
    Des Arc, AR, USA 9/1/2008
  25. The best online purchase of perfumes I've ever experienced, great range of products, very friendly prices and great customer service. Thank you very much! I've already recommended this site to my friends and co-workers. I'll definitelly shop with you again. I received my perfumes nicely packed in 15 days, which I think is good for all the way from US to Ireland! Cheers! Lenka, Dublin,Ireland

    9/1/2008
  26. I have found my favorite fragrance, which is no longer made, available from your site, I couldn't be happier about this. I have ordered fragrances several times and the service is great, always on time, good prices, great choices. And the best...I just sent an order overseas, it has saved me time, and room in my luggage, which is such a good idea, specially when you have 8 sisters, a Mom, and several girlfriends to brig gifts to! I just love it!

    Dora G Verified Buyer
    Pomona, NY, USA 9/1/2008
  27. The shipping is very spencil for latinamerica for DhL

    Emilio M Verified Buyer
    Caracas, Venezuela 9/1/2008
  28. I´m very grateful to you.

    Silvina R Verified Buyer La Plata, Argentina 9/1/2008
  29. Absolutely awesome website, prices are amazing and I enjoy reading cusomer reviews on products. Will definately always buy my perfume from this website!

    Bronwyn W Verified Buyer
    Tamworth, Australia 9/1/2008
  30. I have found shopping with fragrance x very simple to use and uncomplicated.You usually stock my partners favourite perfume which is Sensi by Armani,on my last purchase attempt however you informed this was temporarily out of stock. You offered to send me an e-mail when it was back in stock which you did, i ordered 2 50ml bottles which were delivered within 7-10 days, i was very happy with your service & competative prices, and my partner was delighted with the product.

    Donald M Verified Buyer
    Renfrewshire, United Kingdom 9/1/2008
  31. I love being able to find fragrances which are difficult to get in the UK and for such good prices. Navigating the site is a dream and side listings in alphabetical order so easy. Finding other products in a range is very helpful as is seeing the equivilant products for the opposite sex being displayed on the same page. I also like to see the most popular selling items and be able to see what I ordered previously and how much I paid for the item. I never shop elsewhere now for my favourite fragrances, have no negative comments and recommend your site like mad.

    Susan T Verified Buyer
    Deeping St Nicholas, United Kingdom 9/1/2008
  32. I wish to express complete satisfaction for the efficiency and speed with which FragranceX dealt with my order, and also for the kind support and overall clarity of information. I only had some difficulty with the Italian part of the shipment (customs and mailing service.

    Giovanna M Verified Buyer
    Casarano, Italy 9/1/2008
  33. Overall your service is great. I will definitely order online again from you.

    Barbara O Verified Buyer
    Dublin 16, Ireland 9/1/2008
  34. FragranceX is a great place to get hold of fine products at great prices. The site is safe and the product is usually packaged well and delived to me on time. I would recommend FragranceX to any of my friends and will be happy to use you again in the near future.

    Kenneth H Verified Buyer
    Liverpool, United Kingdom 9/1/2008
  35. I buy my and my mother's in law perfums an dI am very pleased with the service. Actually up to now I have no complain on fragrancex.com Thank you very much. I live in Greece and this online shop provides me in very good prices my perfums. I suggested allready to my closest friends.

    Antonia D Verified Buyer
    Athens, Greece 9/1/2008
  36. Have placed several recent orders after finding website on a search engine. Everything from ordering to delivery has been exemplary..First cals ++++ Thank you

    Robert W Verified Buyer
    Huntingdon, United Kingdom 9/1/2008
  37. Great site with lot's of variety.

    Sanaz T Verified Buyer
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates 9/1/2008
  38. There are some products as l'eau st dupont etc. that i never find them ...

    Aggeliki K Verified Buyer
    Salonica, Greece 9/1/2008
  39. Many prices for goods on the Net are comparable; however Free Shipping is what makes you a cut above the rest, especially to Australia. Keep up the great work!

    Craig M Verified Buyer
    Sydney Nsw, Australia 8/31/2008
  40. FragranceX.com had exactly what i was looking for at a price lower than other online businesses. I received the shipment in a very timely manner, and had no complaints. I will definitely recommend this site to others.

    Laura R Verified Buyer
    Opa-locka, FL, USA 8/31/2008
  41. It's easy to find and purchase. I will suggest this website to my friend.

    Soontaree N Verified Buyer
    Satorn, Thailand 8/31/2008
  42. Tienen muy buenos precios,variedad y muy buen servicio de entrega. Definitivamente voy a volver a comprar.

    Anita S Verified Buyer
    Lima, Peru 8/31/2008
  43. I am so pleased with my purchase! I will definitely shop here again!

    Sandra W Verified Buyer
    Tempe, AZ, USA 8/31/2008
  44. Was a great shopping experience, didn't have to leave the comfort of my own home to purchase make up. It did arrive after the 10 working days but overall I can't complain and have recommended the site to other people.

    Bridget R Verified Buyer
    Hamilton, New Zealand 8/31/2008
  45. Satified with overall service.

    Alicia A Verified Buyer
    Charleston, SC, USA 8/31/2008
  46. Thank you, it was a nice puchasing experience. I will rebuy agaib really soon. Hoping your free shipping promotion can stay until the end of year.

    Therese B Verified Buyer
    La Baie, Canada 8/31/2008
  47. Easy to order and a joy to find such great prices!

    Carol G Verified Buyer
    Hailey, ID, USA 8/31/2008
  48. WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE, WAS SO HAPPY WITH MY PRODUCTS THAT I HAVE TOLD ALL MY RELATIVES AND FRIENDS. I ALSO SENT YOU A E-MAIL ABOUT USING YOU AGAIN FOR ALL MY PERFUMES ETC. MY HUSBAND LOVES HIS POLO IN THE 8OZ BOTTLE.KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

    Marilyn H Verified Buyer
    Henderson, TX, USA 8/31/2008
  49. Easy and speedy. thankyou.

    Rosemary N Verified Buyer
    Carnforth, United Kingdom 8/31/2008
  50. I would recommend Fragrance X to my friends. It's easy to find products; there are complete descriptions and ordering is simple. My online purchase experience was fantastic.

    David A Verified Buyer
    Philadelphia, PA, USA 8/31/2008
  51. Very comfortable site. easy to buy ,good prices.you make your order and it comes strait to your house in 2 weeks.

    Avi D Verified Buyer
    Tel Aviv, Israel 8/31/2008
  52. Always wonderful to shop on your website. Only item I can never get due to out of stock is LaPrarie Rose Beige cellular treatment compact. Otherwise, very good. Thank you

    Maria J Verified Buyer
    Venice, FL, USA 8/31/2008
  53. Living in France where perfume is quite exensive I ws looking for a cheaper option when I found your website. I immediately purchased 2 perfumes in one time and was very pleased with the prices, delivery conditions and also pleased to realize it was real products/perfumes no phony ones. I always find what I'm looking for and however I dont find "the" perfume I'm looking for there are so many other choices that I'm happy with my shopping at the end! Whenever I talk about perfumes and beauty products with my friends and colleagues, I recommend your website!! Recently I was glad to see the offer "delivery free", especialy as I live in France and the international delivery is a bit more expensive (but still the price is still cheaper than in France!!!!even with the delivery charges!). I thank you for your website and the quality of the service offered!

    Musialik S Verified Buyer
    Montreuil Sous Bois, France 8/31/2008
  54. The overall experience of shopping on the site was both pleasant and rewarding. Value for money was second to none and the expected delivery date was spot on I will definitely be shopping with fragrance X in the future.

    Ian A Verified Buyer
    Warrington, United Kingdom 8/31/2008
  55. After finding the site by accident, and finding and purchasing a fragrance I had long thought unavailable, I couldn't be more satisfied with the service Fragrance X provides. The order was processed the next day and my parcel arrived promptly, considering that it had to get to the other side of the world. Both times I have ordered, my parcels surprised me by their fast arrival. The free world delivery was an incentive as well,as the delivery was more than the cost of one of my fragrances the first time!I tell everyone about Fragrance X.

    Elena M Verified Buyer
    Green Valley, Australia 8/31/2008
  56. I have already recommended this site to many of my friends. I am likely to shop online again.

    Sheri-anne R Verified Buyer
    Surrey, Canada 8/31/2008
  57. Likelihood to recommend? I already did! You should be getting a bunch of orders from Japan (where I live and work) pretty soon - and certainly plenty more from me. Did you receive the review I gave of Agua Lavanda? Thanks for an unbeatable service! Yours, Ian Duncan

    Ian D Verified Buyer
    Kashiwa-shi, Chiba-ken, Japan 8/31/2008
  58. Great prices! fast international shipping too! overall, i've had great experience with all orders. definately recommendable!

    Lydia J Verified Buyer
    Carlton, Australia 8/31/2008
  59. As I live in Australia was very impressed with the speed of the delivery, just one week from the time the order was placed. Goods were as expected and the prices very competative so will recommend to others.

    Jane S Verified Buyer
    Adelaide, Australia 8/31/2008
  60. Miss Dior Deodorant is unavailable in Canada - I was thrilled to find it at FragranceX. My order was delivered in record time and the product is exactly as stated. I will definitely order from you again.

    Margaret G Verified Buyer
    Vancouver, Canada 8/31/2008
  61. First purchase was easy to use website. Transaction was fast with delivery speedy.We are in Australia, Tracking of delivery was a bonus and allowed greater confidence in first purchase with fragrancex.Very happy with purchase and goods delivered, will purchase again and already recommended to lots of others. Keep up the good work.

    Karen P Verified Buyer
    Burton, Australia 8/30/2008
  62. Great place to shop for cosmetics! They have a product that I use that is very very hard to find. They have it in stock at a good price and I got it very quickly, with free shipping to boot. Will buy again. Thank you.

    Gloria V Verified Buyer
    Kulpmont, PA, USA 8/30/2008
  63. Everything was just fine !

    Patricia H Verified Buyer
    Middle Village, NY, USA 8/30/2008
  64. Thank you for this opportunity. The order was for my wife and not me. But I do appreciate your being there to assist me in finding the things we can not seem to fine in the stores where we live. I was also unable to find what I wanted on the computer this year so I used the telephone and was assisted to the max by your staff personnel. Last years purchase was through the computer and the order was just great also. We shall be contacting you again when our supply starts to run low. Thanks again.

    Donald B Verified Buyer Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 8/30/2008
  65. Fragrance X has always offered a wide variety of excellent products and superb customer service. I order in complete confidence knowing I will receive the products I ordered. On a recent order, one of the products came in damaged and when I called Fragrance X they resent the perfume right away. That type of honorable customer service goes a long way with me which is why I am loyal to your company. My only suggestion would be: when I order a perfume, I like to have the complete product line such as: bath gel, soap, cologne, bath oil etc. Sometimes I find that the perfume product line is not complete. In other words, the bath gel or soap might not be in stock. When I request a followup email informing me of the restocking of product, I never receive the followup email from Fragrance X.

    Fern S Verified Buyer
    Mahopac, NY, USA 8/30/2008
  66. It was my first time ordering from Fragrance X mand i was extremely pleased with my order and the shipment ( extremely well wrapped) I will recomend Fragrance X and definitively order again!!!

    Christine A Verified Buyer
    Kars, Canada 8/30/2008
  67. The price of the perfume I ordered was very competitive, postage was free and I received my order th next day. I will certainly use Fragrance X.com again and would not hesitate to recommend it.

    Christine E Verified Buyer
    Dudley, United Kingdom 8/30/2008
  68. Each time I have ordered from FragranceX I have been completely satisfies with the ease of order and with the purchase. I would recommend your site to friends without reserve.

    Marilyn H Verified Buyer
    Precott, AZ, USA 8/30/2008
  69. Very pleased--again

    Betty L Verified Buyer
    Billerica, MA, USA 8/30/2008
  70. Shipping was quite fast. The choice of fragrances is excellent. However, I don't like the fact that some of the fragrances I'd like are out-of-stock. I've already recommended your site to all my friends and co-workers. I like the loyalty rewards program. Free shipping worldwide is great, and you should definitely have it more often! Or extend the existing offer beyond August 31.

    Jelena K Verified Buyer
    Split, Croatia 8/30/2008
  71. Excellent variety of products. Mix and components description allow you to select new products knowing what kind of fragance to expect. Fast shipping, including to Puerto Rico.

    Raul C Verified Buyer
    Bayamon, PR, USA 8/30/2008
  72. Wonderful site

    Susan J Verified Buyer
    Cornwall, Canada 8/30/2008
  73. I have been shopping at FragranceX.com for a couple of years and I enjoy every moment of it.I just wish all my friends would do the same and desist from asking me to order for them. Shopping is fun, confidential, reliable and most of all you can get fragrances for every occasion and to suit every taste.

    Harrietta P Verified Buyer
    Arouca, Trinidad Tobago 8/30/2008
  74. I always order my perfume from Fragrance X. I have tried other online perfume shoppings places and I was not satisfied.!!!!

    Mitzi D Verified Buyer
    Spring Hill, FL, USA 8/30/2008
  75. Great site.Good prices and free shipping!

    Judith M Verified Buyer
    Gregory, MI, USA 8/30/2008
  76. The products are great with great deals. I love the selection and the prices are reasonable. I would recommend this site to everyone!

    Terra D Verified Buyer
    Chattanooga, TN, USA 8/30/2008
  77. Great online shopping experience. Very easy to use and find the products I'm looking for. Even better that they are delivered right to my front door! Will be back.

    Susan W Verified Buyer
    Platteville, WI, USA 8/30/2008
  78. This is the only place that I can find my favorite colonge. It is always available and very reasonable on the price. I have bought other scents from them in the past also and I just can't believe how inexpensive some of them are if compared to buying them from the store. I would definatly recommend this site to anyone!

    Belinda M Verified Buyer
    Cleveland, TX, USA 8/30/2008
  79. Thanks for enabling me to find my YvesStLaurent Lipstick Orange Sari #21---love this color and can't find it many places----but easy to order it from you-------

    Carolyn S Verified Buyer
    Boca Raton, FL, USA 8/30/2008
  80. Love your website

    Patricia C Verified Buyer
    Coventry, RI, USA 8/30/2008
  81. I have been very happy with my purchase. I found a product I was looking for for ages and I could not find it in any airport duty free shops and other shops. The ordering was very easy and user friendly, the delivery came soon after. The prices are very reasonable. I have already recommended your site to my mum and 2 other friends and I will definetely come back. Thank you for fantastic on line shop and great range of products. And I also LOVE the detail description of notes for different parfumes, that helps a lot and it has been very accurate. A very happy customer here! Thanks

    Ida H Verified Buyer
    Bratislava, Slovakia 8/30/2008
  82. The best site for me for for beauty products espesially for fragrances. i'll buy again and again.

    Eleftheria G Verified Buyer
    Thessaloniki, Greece 8/30/2008
  83. Easy to find products - great service - highly recommended. Jean Elson London UK

    Jean E Verified Buyer
    London, United Kingdom 8/30/2008
  84. I am very happy to shop from this web site.Everything is great,except that the international delivery is expensive.I recommend FragranceX.com,because the deliveru was very quick,they are having all the perfumes which I want,and the prices are great.Best than everyone else.I will shop again from you.

    Delyana O Verified Buyer
    Bourgas, Bulgaria 8/30/2008
  85. I am a heavy customer of FragranceX from Japan. Worldwide free shipping is extremely nice for me as an international customer.

    Sachiko H Verified Buyer
    Tokyo, Japan 8/30/2008
  86. Thanks

    Simon B Verified Buyer
    Samford, Australia 8/30/2008
  87. Great service.would definetly shop again!!!!!!! Best prices you can find online. i have looked!!!

    Kristen O Verified Buyer
    Woodstock, GA, USA 8/29/2008
  88. Really cheaper than in France, shipping time is OK.

    Andréa B Verified Buyer
    St Philbert De Grand Lieu, France 8/29/2008
  89. I would recommend your site to anyone. Your prices are right. You ship everywhere in the world which is terrific, while other sites do not, maybe just the US and Canada. Your shipping charges are not excessive. Ten years ago, I would have had to fly to Paris, France to purchase Monsieur Balmain cologne, now I can wait at home here in Bangkok, Thailand and wait for my order to be delivered to my door.

    John G Verified Buyer
    Bangkok, Thailand 8/29/2008
  90. Hi FraganceX, I am very satisfied with your service, I wish you could have free shipping worldwide all the time because you consistently have the best deals:) I love the fact that you provide samples and minis:)and also have a wide range of products available. I always look forward to receiving my box of goodies, always well-packaged and in excellent condition.Thanks heaps FraganceX.

    Nyal A Verified Buyer
    Rangiora, New Zealand 8/29/2008
  91. Great site to shop at!

    Todd S Verified Buyer
    West Covina, CA, USA 8/29/2008
  92. There was a HUGE selection and we could find all the perfume we wanted. The order process was easy and when I had a problem with my credit card, the customer support was very helpful in sorting out the issues. I have ordered about 10 bottles of perfume upto now and hope to order more in the future.

    Anandakumar V Verified Buyer
    Auckland, New Zealand 8/29/2008
  93. Was very happy with your selection. Some colonge is hard to buy but you have it thru your site. Very happywith time of delivery. willbut again.

    Alfred W Verified Buyer
    Harrisburg, PA, USA 8/29/2008
  94. Before I found FragranceX website, I was spending alot of money for my fragrances from high priced Department stores. I love to look great and smell greatand have a collection of colognes. I'm now able to get all my favorites plus try new ones, AND THE PRICE IS FANTASTIC! Thanks FragranceX I will be shopping with you from now on. WRK Gales Ferry, CT

    William K Verified Buyer
    Gales Ferry, CT, USA 8/29/2008
  95. I am a repeat customer to Fragrancex.com . . . that should say something for the website, right??

    Mary Jo S Verified Buyer
    Redwood City, CA, USA 8/29/2008
  96. Excellent site marchand , avec un large choix bravo !

    Cormier S Verified Buyer
    Epinal, France 8/29/2008
  97. I will keep ordering from you.

    Mary S Verified Buyer
    Cleveland, OH, USA 8/29/2008
  98. I was very happy with the product, price and dilivery. I would recomend your web site to anyone, good job!! Thank you!

    Greg R Verified Buyer
    Pendlton,, OR, USA 8/29/2008
  99. Everything was perfect

    Denise P Verified Buyer
    Hudsonfalls, NY, USA 8/29/2008
  100. Overall, I like to buy in FragranceX, I recommend.

    Thiago S Verified Buyer
    Rio De Janeiro, Brazil 8/29/2008
  101. Having ordered several times all I can say is that FragranceX has become my favorite internet shop in the USA. Thank you. Kind regards from Vienna, Austria, Europe.

    Andreas F Verified Buyer
    Vienna, Austria 8/29/2008
  102. Being from the UK, when ordering from websites, especially over-seas, customers like me are interested only in a few factors: 1. Is the fragrance genuine (will it be a knock-off or counterfeit fragrance)? 2. Is the fragrance much cheaper than in the UK? 3. How much is the fragrance going to cost to ship (inc. import tax and charges). Ordering from Fragrance X, initially, was a gamble as i had never placed an order with the site before. The product was 50% cheaper than in the UK and was shipped FOC. Having placed the order i was somewhat reassured by the post-purchase confirmation e-mails etc. The order arrived within 7 business days and was absolutely genuine. The fragrance had been packaged to avoid costly duty/tax/charges. The fragrance came wrapped in cellophane. I was extremely happy with my purchase and will be buying my next fragrance with Fragrance X.

    Matthew S Verified Buyer
    Northampton, United Kingdom 8/29/2008
  103. HAVE ASK ALL MY FREINDS TO ORDER FROM FRAGRANCEX.COM! THEY SAY THEY WOULD!

    Jeff T Verified Buyer
    Pearl, MS, USA 8/29/2008
  104. Great selection of fragrances. They carry many hard to find ones. Ordering was easy and order feedback was timely. The packaged arrived sooner than expected. It was exactly what I ordered. I will definently use FragranceX.com again and recommend it to others.

    Suzanne H Verified Buyer
    Logan, UT, USA 8/29/2008
  105. Fragrance much stronger than I remembered but that is not your promblem.....probably because I have not worn Sung since I was in my younger days. I am delighted to find the body cream and at a bargain. I plan to give it to a friend for Christmas. Thank You. My favorite fragrances now are the Annick Goutel and I will be very happy when you have more to offer on those. Looking forward to that. A friend told me about your web site and I very happy she did. Congrats!!

    Clydene M Verified Buyer
    Smyrna, GA, USA 8/29/2008
  106. Love the product.

    Olga J Verified Buyer
    Nymburk, Czech Republic 8/29/2008
  107. I was very pleased with the service. This was the first time I had used your site and I will certainly use again. Thank you

    Ross M Verified Buyer
    Lowestoft, United Kingdom 8/29/2008
  108. The store is the best option for buy a perfum, cream or fragance definity.

    Francisco H Verified Buyer
    King Of Prussia, PA, USA 8/29/2008
  109. Superb webshop,very low prices for quality products, highly recommended. Also for shoppers from Europe!

    Esme B Verified Buyer
    Amersfoort, Netherlands 8/29/2008
  110. I live in England and ordered some perfume for my girlfriend that is not available in the UK. The whole ordering process was very easy and the product arrived in just over a week. Excellent service!

    Ian S Verified Buyer
    Mortimer, Reading, United Kingdom 8/29/2008
  111. I love perfume and this makes it so easy and affordable, compared to department store prices.

    Sherie P Verified Buyer
    Salt Lake City, UT, USA 8/29/2008
  112. Hi, I live in a gated comunity, I highly recomend Fragrance X, to my comunity members.It seems, items that are hard to find. You have them. Your prices are way lower then Macy's/Dillards/ Ect. Ordering is fast & easy. Delivery is right on time, if not sooner.The products are wounderful, Not knock-offs, All orignial,packing,company seals & stamps. I for one am glad I found you, I tell everyone about you. Thank you Charles Cassano

    Charles C Verified Buyer
    Ft. Pierce, FL, USA 8/29/2008
  113. LIKE YOUR SITE!

    Deborah M Verified Buyer
    Malabar, FL, USA 8/29/2008
  114. Found exactly what i was looking for and managed to locate products i could not find in the uk , at prices better than or equivalent to local prices.who could argue with that

    Donna W Verified Buyer
    Nr Corby , Northants, United Kingdom 8/29/2008
  115. Great website! Great Value! Product true to description and fragrance! Will purchase again from this company!

    Felicia P Verified Buyer
    Verbena, AL, USA 8/29/2008
  116. Great selection. Thanks.

    Les Z Verified Buyer
    Floral Park, NY, USA 8/29/2008
  117. What a great find your site is! I'm so happy you offer the option of getting the test bottle option, same product at half the price. Will definitely shop with you guys again, and again, and again! Thanks!

    Monica D Verified Buyer
    Arlington, VA, USA 8/29/2008
  118. I just love my Vera Wang fragrance, it is gorgeous! Gorgeous bottle, fragrance, stunning and quite different. Very sophisticated, feminine, classy and alluring. Very pleased especially as it is not so easy to get here in Australia. Will be back shopping again soon.

    Liz I Verified Buyer
    Swansea, Australia 8/29/2008
  119. Prices are great.

    Barbara M Verified Buyer
    Quincy, MA, USA 8/29/2008
  120. I'm very satisfied with the product I ordered and the short shipping time even though I made an overseas order.

    Katja F Verified Buyer
    Gustavsberg, Sweden 8/29/2008
  121. Found exactly what I was looking for at a price which exceeded my expectations - very happy with service.

    Amanda C Verified Buyer
    Chorleywood, United Kingdom 8/29/2008
  122. Love to shop here ...

    Charlotte F Verified Buyer
    Helsingor, Denmark 8/29/2008
  123. El servicio , la variedad la rapidez y el precio ha sido excelente. Seguiremos comprando a Vds. Muchas Gracias

    Alfonso D Verified Buyer
    Pontejos, Spain 8/29/2008
  124. Highly recommended - good choice - good service - easy to find. Jean Elson London UK

    Jean E Verified Buyer
    London, United Kingdom 8/29/2008
  125. My order arrived today, it was well packaged. There is a good selection of products and I am sure |I will be back for more Lynne Fulton Northern Ireland

    Lynne F Verified Buyer
    Lisburn, United Kingdom 8/29/2008
  126. Fast delivery and just what i ordered.

    Louise S Verified Buyer
    Epping, United Kingdom 8/29/2008
  127. I am very satisfied with my experience shopping at FragranceX.com. Prices are great, shipping is fast, items are well packed and - most important part - here you can find very rare products at very reasonable prices. Highly recommend!

    Arturas K Verified Buyer
    Kaunas, Lithuania 8/29/2008
  128. I like this internet shop FragranceX.com, because here is good selection of products and shipping charges ir low. I suggest this site to all my friends, and they are also very contented. Txn

    Kristine R Verified Buyer
    Priekuli, Latvia 8/29/2008
  129. I am happy with your services

    Shradhey R Verified Buyer
    Sydney, Australia 8/29/2008
  130. I am so happy I found this site. It had some unique perfumes and I was able to find ones that I could not find in stores near where I live. I've already spread the word about this site. Prices were good and I recently heard they sell other things than just perfumes; looking forward to checking that rumor out.

    Debi T Verified Buyer
    Apo, AE, USA 8/29/2008
  131. I have been shopping at Fragrance X for several years now and have never been disappointed. I have recommended the site to friends, as recent as last week, because I like it so much.

    Colleen P Verified Buyer
    Boise, ID, USA 8/28/2008
  132. Thanks

    Isabelle K Verified Buyer
    Highland, IN, USA 8/28/2008
  133. I GET LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS WHEN I WEAR PINK SUGAR BY AQUOLINA!

    Silvia P Verified Buyer
    North Bergen, NJ, USA 8/28/2008
  134. It was very easy to find what I was looking for (Paul Sebastian for Men), and there were a variety of products in this fragrance to choose from at very reasonable prices. The ordering process was very clear and easy. I received an order confirmation, and then a "shipped" notice with a tracking number. You are not left guessing about any part of your order, and I received my order sooner than I expected. I will continue to shop FrangranceX.

    Donna G Verified Buyer
    Whittier, CA, USA 8/28/2008
  135. I decided to order my perfume on-line a couple years ago when I wasn't able to find one of my favorites in any of our local stores anymore. FragranceX had it! And then when I was looking for "Angel" and couldn't get that locally either, guess what? FragranceX had it! I chose Fragrance X originally because the prices were good and it had very good reviews. I've continued to order from them because I'm very impressed with the ease of ordering, their prompt response to the order and ,my gosh, it's at my house in a 2-3 days!!!No need to consider another company and, yes, I have recommended FragranceX to many of my friends. Thanks for excellent service!

    Marie P Verified Buyer
    Muskegon, MI, USA 8/28/2008
  136. Very good service, you can get items at lower cost that at other stores. The costumer support is very good and quick. Totally satisfied with the hole service. You will not regret shopping at fraganceX. it's your best you can get.

    Roberto B Verified Buyer
    Tegucigalpa, Honduras 8/28/2008
  137. Very satisfied only complaint is one of the products I use is not available

    Mary P Verified Buyer
    Lenexa, KS, USA 8/28/2008
  138. It was fast ans easy to shop. My orders were delivered on time. The customer service is superb. I lost my tracking info and they pulled it up no problem. I would recommend this site to everyone. The only con is that some of the items do not have a clear description of the scent. It will just describe the perfume house, I guess I could call the chat line for that but I prefer to read about the different selections. All in all, great job, great company, great service! vnooch, CA

    Robbin V Verified Buyer
    Santa Clara, CA, USA 8/28/2008
  139. Wide variety of products at the most reasonable prices! Fast service, wonderful offers, easy to order and buy. I have already made several purchases through fragrancex and will surely continue to buy more. I would definitely recommend this great online shop to my friends, so that they can also enjoy it! My collection of perfumes is growing more and more, thanks to you!

    Teodora T Verified Buyer
    Sofia, Bulgaria 8/28/2008
  140. Pleased with products and service. The survey I just filled in says it all for me. Thank you.

    Rachel A Verified Buyer
    Latham, NY, USA 8/28/2008
  141. Great itens, great prices, great support and fast shipping. everything 100%

    Ivson S Verified Buyer
    Recife, Brazil 8/28/2008
  142. Great selection of products, fast delivery, excellent pricing.

    Valentina K Verified Buyer
    Monterey, CA, USA 8/28/2008
  143. The best site for most perfumes, etc.

    Gail W Verified Buyer
    Boca Raton, FL, USA 8/28/2008
  144. Good place to buy

    Lucia S Verified Buyer
    Brooklyn, NY, USA 8/28/2008
  145. Everything was alright. Thanks.

    Maunish G Verified Buyer
    Skokie, IL, USA 8/28/2008
  146. Very good service received and would recommend.

    Turan D Verified Buyer
    Herts, United Kingdom 8/28/2008
  147. Great selection, products arrived faster than promised and are wonderul! Thanks very much!!

    Mary Ann M Verified Buyer
    Lancaster, NY, USA 8/28/2008
  148. Nice & easy!

    Rebecca S Verified Buyer
    Spur, TX, USA 8/28/2008
  149. Customer service called to follow up credit card issue. Very helpful.

    Louis S Verified Buyer
    Pittsford, NY, USA 8/28/2008
  150. Very good

    Coral W Verified Buyer
    London, United Kingdom 8/28/2008
  151. I am very happy with my purchases of tiny bottles of Tabu, Arpege, Pavlova, Kenzo Flower, Ibiza Hippy and a tester bottle of Cabochard and a vial sample of Noa. I am reading the book, "Perfume, the Guide" by Luca Turin and Tania Sanchez and it is fun to be able to purchase small quantities of fragrances. The prices and availability of small sizes seems excellent at this website compared to other sides I have looked at. The website seems easy to navigate.

    Diana S Verified Buyer
    Paradise, CA, USA 8/28/2008
  152. I liked very much to buy in fragrancex. the prices are the best!

    Paulo H Verified Buyer
    Rio De Janeiro, Brazil 8/28/2008
  153. A great way to order perfume. The price is super and the delivery very quick. I have recommended your site to my co-workers.

    Sande A Verified Buyer
    Springfield, MO, USA 8/28/2008
  154. I found what I wanted - some rare and older ones! I was very happy all the way around.

    8/28/2008
  155. Everything ok

    Werner H Verified Buyer
    Bischofsheim, Germany 8/28/2008
  156. I have enjoyed shopping at FragranceX.com because of the selection and price of fairly easy-to-get fragrances. Although being able to find Duc de Vervins after over a year of searching was a pleasant surprise. It seems that some fragrances never show up: Cacharel for men and Opus 1870 in particular. Shipping is always very prompt.

    Les B Verified Buyer
    Santa Cruz, CA, USA 8/28/2008
  157. Everything was very fast and smooth.

    Hannes P Verified Buyer
    Washington, DC, USA 8/28/2008
  158. Though none of my requests have come yet, I found the site very good, and when you reach my products, I will buy more.

    Elisa H Verified Buyer
    Porto Alegre, Brazil 8/28/2008
  159. Great selection and service

    Blaise B Verified Buyer
    Santa Clarita, CA, USA 8/28/2008
  160. The website is a great place to shop. it was easy and you had a great choice's.

    Christen F Verified Buyer
    Hewitt, NJ, USA 8/28/2008
  161. Love saving money.

    Liz B Verified Buyer
    Alpharetta, GA, USA 8/28/2008
  162. 1.It is fantastic!Even a starter can do it.I have placed so many orders some 4 years now and only once or twice there was some problam.Always solved by the customer service. FragranceX is one of my best friends!One can find old -yet so classy!-fragrances,new ones,anything.Rare old fragrances as well!Prices are fine,delivery on time.For some fragrances the description is detailed,so one can trust them and order unknown items.Very satisfied!

    Anna G Verified Buyer
    Thessaloniki, Greece 8/28/2008
  163. I will use FragranceX.com again. Quality products and reasonable shipping rates.

    Debbie H Verified Buyer
    Shreveport, LA, USA 8/28/2008
  164. I LOVED BOUGHT A PERFUM IN THIS SITE !!! I BOUGHT A LAURA BIAGIOTTI´S ROMA AND A LOVED IT .... IT´S SMELL IS DELICIOUS....

    Sueli V Verified Buyer
    Barra Do Garças, Brazil 8/28/2008
  165. My experience was pleasant and uneventful. The product was delivered as expected, on time and is equal to Mall quality at a lower price. I never had occasion to speak with customer service because all went as expected. Very good.

    Gary H Verified Buyer
    Longwood, FL, USA 8/28/2008
  166. I was very pleased with my order,the order came very fast. THANK YOU!

    mireille t Verified Buyer
    delft, zh, Netherlands 8/28/2008
  167. Great Price, Fast Shipping

    Anthony D Verified Buyer
    Columbus, GA, USA 8/28/2008
  168. I found at FragranceX.com the fragrances I've used many years ago, but canc't find them at shops any more. Great products and prizes, fast shipping. P. Sairanen / Finland

    Petja S Verified Buyer
    Espoo, Finland 8/28/2008
  169. Great products and prizes, fast shipping. P. Sairanen / Finland

    Petja S Verified Buyer
    Espoo, Finland 8/28/2008
  170. Very good site for frangrance and other prodocts

    Charalampos S Verified Buyer
    Gazi - Iraklio, Greece 8/28/2008
  171. I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE USING THIS SERVICE WITH NO REGRETS OR PROBLEMS AT ALL. WHEN I NEED MORE FRAGRANCES I WILL DEFINITELY USE FRAGRANCEX AGAIN. I EVEN RECEIVED MY ORDER FASTER THAN WHAT I EXPECTED WHICH WAS GREAT BECAUSE I HAD RUN OUT OF MY PERFUME WITHOUT REALIZING IT. THANK YOU FRAGRANCEX FOR HAVING THIS AVAILABLE TO ME.

    Karen H Verified Buyer
    Somers, CT, USA 8/28/2008
  172. I have ordered several times and the service has been great, only once was there a mix up with product ordered and the product sent. I would highly recommend FragranceX and will continue to order from you.

    Mrs Sharon E Verified Buyer
    Auckland, New Zealand 8/28/2008
  173. It is nice shopping with you, I always find and learn something new. I keep an eye on the availability of the products,especially those items which I would like to buy. I definately will recommend your service to my friends and relatives because it's fast and reliable. Thank you.

    Ludmila A Verified Buyer
    Thornlie, Australia 8/28/2008
  174. The site is very user friendly. I've ordered a few times in couple of months and always receive the items promptly. Shipping charge is very reasonable and especially with the free shipping worldwide promotion, it is even better! I have recommended this site to my friends and colleagues, it is be best online shopping experience ever!

    Karen S Verified Buyer
    Sydney, Australia 8/28/2008
  175. I love your website !

    David R Verified Buyer
    Miami Beach , FL, USA 8/28/2008
  176. Im japanese girl and i love angel perfume which my friend from greece gave me and when i run out of this perfume i keep looking in almost international department store here ,, but found none ,,,,so i search on google and found your site fragrance x ,,,but i dont know how to order in english so,my mom ask my brother in canada to order onn line for me and your service was good and i got what i wanted for my coming birthda on sept. 4 thank you very much ,,and i introduce your site and order again for my bf mother who lived in france ,,,i will be one of your clients from now on

    Erlinda T Verified Buyer Hirakata City, Japan 8/28/2008
  177. It was a pleasure shopping with Fragrance X. Not only was I able to buy the perfume I wanted, but it was efficient and very prompt delivery...will always buy from Fragrance X.

    Tamara A Verified Buyer
    Brisbane, Australia 8/28/2008
  178. There is mostly one product that I order all the time and that is "SICILY" by Dolce & Gabana. I just love that product. I wish that it came in a HUGH bottle like a gallon bottle. Since I came across FranranceX.com it is the site that I use to order because I can't find it in any stores anymore. I will always recommend this site to all that need frarances at a very good price.Your site comes hihgly recommend by me.

    Virginia H Verified Buyer
    Orlando, FL, USA 8/27/2008
  179. I like this web site !!

    Camelia Loredana S Verified Buyer
    San Lorenzo De El Escorial, Spain 8/27/2008
  180. Very good and fast delivery!!!

    Chuoyi P Verified Buyer
    Brooklyn, NY, USA 8/27/2008
  181. I have had more than one purchase from this site and have been very impressed, i live in Australia and been to other sites but nothing matches the price and efficiency of your company, my orders have always been prompt and my last one was shipping free so that was a huge advantage for me thank you fragrence x i will be shopping here more often and would and do definatly reccomend you to all my family and friends.

    Wendy T Verified Buyer
    Warrnambool, Australia 8/27/2008
  182. Easy online shopping,good products information..... Great selection of products on FragranceX.com Yes i would shop here again, and yes i would recommend it all my friends course it`s great and cheap products....

    Per G Verified Buyer
    Løgstør, Denmark 8/27/2008
  183. I found the product I was looking for with ease. The price was very reasonable and the shipping was magnificent. I would highly recommend this site to firends and family. I will definetly shop at FragranceX again.

    Angela W Verified Buyer
    Baltimore, MD, USA 8/27/2008
  184. I learned about Fragrance X from my sister, she had ordered several of her favorite perfumes from you and was going on and on about what a great website it was and the prices were fantastic so I tried you out and was equally impressed and I wouldn't hesitate to order from you again. Brenda C ( Cortaro, Az)

    Brenda C Verified Buyer
    Cortaro, AZ, USA 8/27/2008
  185. I would recomend this side to friends very good service

    Elsabe J Verified Buyer
    Killarney Co Kerry, Ireland 8/27/2008
  186. I am very please of the prodcut that I order from you and I will order more products. Thank you very.

    Crismaru M Verified Buyer
    Bucharest, Romania 8/27/2008
  187. I have been shopping at FragranceX for a few years and have always been more than satisfied with the product, price, and expedient delivery! The product line is phenomenal and the choices are endless!

    James S Verified Buyer
    Reedsville, PA, USA 8/27/2008
  188. Very good!

    Yifeng Z Verified Buyer
    Norfolk, VA, USA 8/27/2008
  189. THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST PERFUMES I HAVE ORDERED IN A LONG TIME. THANK YOU

    Sharron N Verified Buyer
    St Lucia, South Africa 8/27/2008
  190. I highly recommend shopping at FragranceX. Great prices, easy ordering and great product. Even beats the prices at discount stores. Just makes a lot of sense to order on line from FragranceX. A very, happy, satisfied customer.

    Jan R Verified Buyer
    Youngstown, NY, USA 8/27/2008
  191. I shopped FrangranceX.com for the selection and price. I did have a problem with an item that was broke when I opened the package. The customer service support was the best I ever had from any company. Without delay a new item was shipped. This was remarkable and would recommend everyone to shop FrangranceX.com...great products at a great price and the best customer service imaginable. Tank you.

    Dave S Verified Buyer
    Cave Creek, AZ, USA 8/27/2008
  192. FragranceX.com rocks big time!!!!! Until I discovered this A+ website, I shopped for colognes and perfumes at overpriced mall stores and dealt with pushy, snooty and arrogant sales people. Well, I'm glad to say that has all changed thanks to FragranceX.com. The unbeatable selection, pricing and the astonishingly quick delivery must be experienced to be believed....and once you try it, you're a customer for life. Many thanks FragranceX. Vincent Ranucci, CPA North Providence, RI

    Vincent R Verified Buyer
    North Providence, RI, USA 8/27/2008
  193. I had a wonderful experience with FragranceX.com. Right from the start when I found their site online. Then the experience carried through with customer service. The agent I worked with was very friendly, courteous, and most of all very knowledgeable about what I was looking for. I placed my order and it actually got to me in an expediant manner. I highly reccomend FragranceX.com and will absolutely be ordering from them again in the near future.

    James J S Verified Buyer
    Bay City, MI, United States 8/27/2008
  194. Guerlain color lipsticks arrived on time and nicely packaged. Order arrived on time.

    Patricia B Verified Buyer
    Taunton, MA, USA 8/27/2008
  195. The price was great and the product was exactly what I needed.

    Dawn G Verified Buyer
    Marrero, LA, USA 8/27/2008
  196. I have been using FragranceX for several years now and regularly buy for friends who have admired the products I have bought. The only disappointment is when a particular line is sometimes out of stock, but the advice procedure soon rectifies that.

    Andrew H B Verified Buyer
    Gwent, United Kingdom 8/27/2008
  197. Great quality!

    Rebecca N Verified Buyer
    Canby, OR, USA 8/27/2008
  198. I have made more than one order through FragranceX and have been satisfied. One product arrived sloped out but was reshipped immediatly. Great customer service, great prices. Congratulations!

    Proletesa D Verified Buyer
    Razgrad, Bulgaria 8/27/2008
  199. Great website, good selection at excellent prices.

    Gail B Verified Buyer
    Casuarina, Australia 8/27/2008
  200. I am very happy, that find this site! I will buy from you for futhure! Thank you for everything!

    Chavdar S Verified Buyer
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria 8/27/2008