1. I will be shopping here soon

    Anne S Verified Buyer
    Sydney, Canada 8/3/2008
  2. GOOD SERVICE,FAST DELIVERY AND VERY NICE PRICE.THANK YOU

    Sandra G Verified Buyer
    Eastbourne, United Kingdom 8/3/2008
  3. I was so pleased with my first order from your company! I got a GREAT price on my favorite perfume. I will DEFINITELY purchase here again and recommend your company to everyone! Thanks again !!

    Virginia N Verified Buyer Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA 8/3/2008
  4. Best online fragrance that I know of. I've been shopping on here for quite along time now and would not buy my fragrance anywhere else.Keep up the great service

    Karen F Verified Buyer
    Chilliwack, Canada 8/3/2008
  5. Low prices,good packing,coupon Free...Recomment

    Proletesa D Verified Buyer
    Razgrad, Bulgaria 8/3/2008
  6. Excellent site and fabulous service and products.

    Stuart S Verified Buyer
    Sealy, TX, USA 8/3/2008
  7. I'm thrilled to have happened onto FrangranceX.com website. I was a first time customer and very pleased with the purchase process and product!

    Debbie C Verified Buyer
    West Des Moines, IA, USA 8/3/2008
  8. I had a really good shopping experience at FragranceX. It had the lowest prices I could find, with excellent original products, and nice promotional coupons. No doubt I'll be shopping here as soon as possible

    Alex M Verified Buyer
    Ananindeua, Brazil 8/2/2008
  9. I love you guys! You totally saved me so much money with free shipping to the UK and 100ml's of Roxy perfume for half the price of 30mls over here and my girlfriend is none the wiser. Thanks for making me look great and my girlfriend smell even better Timxxx

    Tim K Verified Buyer
    Lockerbie, United Kingdom 8/2/2008
  10. I have ordered on several occasions from Fragrance X and I cannot recommend them highly enough, every order has been delivered promptly, and goods are always well packaged.I have told many family and friends about them, as the prices of the products are excellent.

    Joy F Verified Buyer
    Birmingham, United Kingdom 8/2/2008
  11. It was very satisfying

    Stefano B Verified Buyer
    Busalla, Italy 8/2/2008
  12. I found the website great value for money compared to the high street shops

    Elizabeth D Verified Buyer
    Scotland, United Kingdom 8/2/2008
  13. Liz Claiborne Realities is my favorite perfume in the word I love it you cannot find it anywhere, only here at your store. Thanks!!!!

    Jeniffer M Verified Buyer
    Pembroke Pines, FL, USA 8/2/2008
  14. As with most cosmetic online sites, it is hit or miss whether the product you are looking for is available or not. It seems that more often or not, the product I am looking for can be found on your site.

    Stephen B Verified Buyer
    Milford, MA, USA 8/2/2008
  15. I keep coming back because I can find what I need when I need it even after the stores eliminate items for the season. I do enjoy the email reminders so that I know where my shipment is every step of the way.

    Iris C Verified Buyer
    Overland Park, KS, USA 8/2/2008
  16. I could not find Safari aftershave anywhere in the UK. I was advised to try the internet. The service was excellent and it was cheaper than duty free shops when it was obtainable.I will certainly contact you again when my present bottle runs out. Thank You

    David R Verified Buyer
    Harlow, Essex, United Kingdom 8/2/2008
  17. Have checked other sites and none were able to fulfil my request. FragranceX has always had what I want and my order has arrived swiftly and safely every time. I would certainly recommend them to friends and colleagues.

    Pat C Verified Buyer
    Surrey, United Kingdom 8/2/2008
  18. The products that i bought are fantastic! i was recommended this site by a friend and would definately recommend it to more friends! i esp. like the fact that you ship to APO addresses. being stationed overseas, it is hard to get things shipped from the states because a lot of people do not ship here! so kudos for you on doing that!

    Renee H Verified Buyer
    Apo, AE, USA 8/2/2008
  19. Excellent online shopping experience... Amazing products, and awesome customer service.

    Sherin B Verified Buyer
    Alexandria, Egypt 8/1/2008
  20. Great product/service

    Gregory S Verified Buyer
    Dover, PA, USA 8/1/2008
  21. Great sites!!! I got what i wanted at a great price. The delivery was really fast!

    8/1/2008
  22. Good job

    Ziad N Verified Buyer
    Redding, CA, USA 8/1/2008
  23. Great shopping experience. Found something I thought wasn't carried anywhere anymore. Got the free shipping with my order. Convenient to shop at home. Better prices than in stores or other on line stores (I even checked).

    Jan R Verified Buyer
    Fort Worth, TX, USA 8/1/2008
  24. Everything is convenient and responsive; really nothing to add; keep up the good work

    Stanley J G Verified Buyer
    New York, NY, USA 8/1/2008
  25. I recommend the Frangrancex. It´s a easy and safe way to shop.

    Andre Luiz P Verified Buyer
    Santos, Brazil 8/1/2008
  26. Thanks for everything. I enjoy to buying your frangrances.

    Rita L Verified Buyer
    Brasília, Brazil 8/1/2008
  27. I only purchase through you now. There's a few reasons for this. Price - you have the most competitive pricing. Reliability - order is what you say it will be, arrives within specified timeframe given, well packed and I know it's the real thing. Your site is easy to navigate and order is clear so I know exactly what it's costing. I recomend your site to everyone!!

    Janene G Verified Buyer
    Lower Hutt, New Zealand 8/1/2008
  28. I love fragrancex.com. Please give customers more coupons on a regular basis so we can buy more !!!!!

    Kassandra B Verified Buyer
    Yorktown, VA, USA 8/1/2008
  29. Los productos están bien pero, lo más interesante, son los gastos de envíos gratis. Si continuaran enviando gratis a todo el mundo, tendrían más pedidos, al menos de mi parte :)

    Rosa María R Verified Buyer
    Málaga, Spain 8/1/2008
  30. I'VE ALREADY RECOMMENDED YOUR SITE TO SEVERAL PEOPLE.

    Sandie B Verified Buyer
    Acworth, GA, USA 8/1/2008
  31. This was the only fragrance site that had, in stock, the fragrance that I was looking for. Not only was it in stock, it was shipped promptly as promised. I have already ordered from fragranceX twice and will continue to do so from now on. I have recommended this site to all of my friends and a few of them have already ordered a fragrance or two themselves. Thank you!

    Emily L Verified Buyer
    Greenfield, WI, USA 8/1/2008
  32. Great prices, good delivery, nicely packed, friendly customer support.

    B.m.j L Verified Buyer
    Haarlem, Netherlands 8/1/2008
  33. A very well turned out site which is easy to navigate and easy to understand. The prices are exceptionally good and the offers of free delivery make a big difference when shipping abroad. I would gladly recommend to friends and relatives and always use this site when I need to replenish my stocks.

    Brenda H Verified Buyer
    Ilford, United Kingdom 8/1/2008
  34. A positive purchasing experience. High quality service, fast delivery and great communications. I have now submitted my fourth order and look forward to a long and enjoyable relationship with FragranceX. I have recommended them to my friends who have been amazed at the excellent quality and value offered to them. My best advice to prospective purchasers would be to go ahead and try Fragrance X for yourselves.

    Sue R Verified Buyer
    Lancaster, United Kingdom 8/1/2008
  35. Superb site and very good customer service... Would very much recommend to other colleagues.. Arshad.R

    Arshad R Verified Buyer
    Port Louis, Mauritius 8/1/2008
  36. I have a hard time finding my perfume that I wear daily. I found the perfume on your site. I placed the order and received the perfume the next day. I was pleasantly surprised. Thanks for your great service!

    Brenda D Verified Buyer
    Randolph, MA, USA 8/1/2008
  37. This is an excellent site for me to order items not readily available in the uk. the prices are also very good.

    Margaret W Verified Buyer
    Leeds, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom 8/1/2008
  38. Thanks for great service so far -- I am already planning my next order. I can find hard-to-find fragrances on your site.

    Susan C Verified Buyer
    Stirling, NJ, USA 8/1/2008
  39. Very good experience

    Edmund D Verified Buyer
    Chambersburg, PA, USA 8/1/2008
  40. I have been ordering from FragranceX for a couple of years now and I have always been very impressed. I order Givenchy Organza and I always get a great deal compared to retail cost. I have recomended this site to many of my friends and family.

    Carla B Verified Buyer
    Atlanta, GA, USA 8/1/2008
  41. Best way to get your favourable fragrance!!! Best prices definitely!!!

    Adina A Verified Buyer
    Sarajevo, Bosnia 8/1/2008
  42. Everything went great. Thank you.

    Anthony I Verified Buyer
    Apo, AE, USA 8/1/2008
  43. See above ;-) I just LOVE FragranceX ~ have ordered several times and more to come...

    Anja H Verified Buyer
    Holbaek, Denmark 8/1/2008
  44. Easy to use site, a wide range of goods, different ways of payment and quick delivery. I will recommend your site to everyone.

    Svetlana V Verified Buyer
    Minsk, Belarus 8/1/2008
  45. Good

    Kristine M Verified Buyer
    Riga, Latvia 8/1/2008
  46. My experience with FragranceX was great. Great selection of perfumes and wonderfull customer service. Any assistance I needed the response time was very good and very kind. I find the prices at FragranceX to be very good for the products of my choice. Also, I find customer responses to be very usefull, so its a definite plus that FragranceX seeks and cares about what its customers think. I love the products that I purchased and am pretty sure that all my next purchases of perfumes will be from FragranceX again. I recommend the site to all my friends, and as far as I know some of my friends have already placed orders. Thank you very much for your wonderful service. Looking forward to shopping with you again in the future.

    Lalka G Verified Buyer
    Athens, Greece 8/1/2008
  47. I was looking for a Stila shadow that has been discontinued, and my daughter told me to try your site. You did have the item, your follow-ups were great, and the product arrived very quickly and all was generally a smooth procedure. Of course, there are other items I wish you had, but I realize you can't have everything!! But, I did leave my email address, as you requested, for the items I am wishing you carried---and I am sure that you will let me know if and when you get them. I recently ordered the solid perfume of Juicy Couture, and I didn't see it on any of the other sites that I searched. I'm sure it will very soon be here, and I will be very pleased with the service given! I'm glad that I found you!!

    Mary Lee G Verified Buyer
    Kansas City, MO, USA 8/1/2008
  48. I WAS HAPPY TO FIND MY DISCONTINUED LIPSTICK ON YOUR WEB SITE. IT WAS VERY EASY TO ORDER THE LIPSTICK AND THE SALES PERSON WAS VERY HELPFUL AND GOOD. IN THE FUTURE I WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN. DELIVERY WAS PROMPT. NO PROBLEMS. I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

    8/1/2008
  49. Thanks. I really appreciated the free international shopping, as it enabled me to order fragrances online (generally, the shipping charges to India almost 50% of the fragrance charge, so it gets very expensive). I would definitely recommend your site to a friend (in fact I did that), and would surely shop next time too. -Amarendra Godbole Pune, India

    Amarendra G Verified Buyer
    Pune, India 8/1/2008
  50. Excellent site..I have recommended it to others. Prompt delivery and great prices!

    Madeleine B Verified Buyer
    Montreal, Canada 7/31/2008
  51. My product is no longer available in retail stores so I am really pleased that you can supply Chloe perfume and body lotion. It is my all time favorite.

    Mary S Verified Buyer
    Plano, TX, USA 7/31/2008
  52. Easy transaction, great fast free shipping. Profesionally packed and exactly what I ordered at a 30% savings... wil be back again and again and again.

    Heather H Verified Buyer
    Gatineau, Canada 7/31/2008
  53. Great site!

    Rodrigo C Verified Buyer
    Volta Redonda, Brazil 7/31/2008
  54. It was one of my first experiences to order online. The product was hard to fine locally, so I tried my hand at online shopping. I picked your site at random. After my first order, I feel good about repeat buying. I like the small bottle because it travels well. I would recommend your site to my friends. I hope that I will be able to purchase Giorgio Red in the future. I look forward to other offers. Thanks Ruth Stanley

    Ruth S Verified Buyer
    Port Allen, LA, USA 7/31/2008
  55. I recently ordered the perfume Pink Sugar and I absolutely love it! Whenever I pass by someone they can smell it and it lingers all day. I couldnt be more satisfied with the smell as well as this site. I love it and I have been recomending it to all of my friends and family!

    Idaliz H Verified Buyer
    Bristow, VA, USA 7/31/2008
  56. No problems whatsoever ordering here, will shop here again. :)

    Orlando N Verified Buyer
    Fayetteville, NC, USA 7/31/2008
  57. Always a pleasure to buy from

    Julie F Verified Buyer
    Waverley, Australia 7/31/2008
  58. I had no difficulty finding what I was looking for. It was easy to determine that you ship internationally which many sites don't until you place the order. I received a followup e-mail and a tracking e-mail when the product was shipped. Service was great and the order arrived very quickly. It was well-packaged and I would recommend FrangranceX and will re-order. The pricing is very competitive. There were no cons to my experience at this site. It was one of the easiest on-line purchases I ever made. I am 100% satisfied.

    Hilda S Verified Buyer
    Ottawa, Canada 7/31/2008
  59. I found FragranceX on March of 2008....have throughly enjoyed shopping with your company!! I bought for myself as well as family....and friends...have had no complaints with the products or service...the 1 thing I would like to see is more body lotions that go with the perfume....and more gift sets...I would highly recommend FragranceX to anyone.....and I have....Thanks for being here FragranceX

    Rachael A Verified Buyer
    Pell City, AL, USA 7/31/2008
  60. The order was shipped quickly and the fragrance was just what I wanted.......unable to find it in ANY store. Thx. so much. Are you aware if this particular fragrance has been discontinued by Dolce and Gabbana?

    Lynda W Verified Buyer
    Penticton, Canada 7/31/2008
  61. Delivery was surprisingly quick.

    Glenda G Verified Buyer
    Portland, OR, USA 7/31/2008
  62. Good selection, wonderful prices and the quality is top notch! These are not knock offs but the real deal! I love Shalamar and with your prices I can indulge.

    Sammy J Verified Buyer
    Dallas, TX, USA 7/31/2008
  63. Fragrance X is an excellent company. Perfumes and aftershaves are so cheap and the shipping costs combined still make fragrances far cheaper to buy than here at home in England. I have recommended it to all my friends in England and Canada and will only shop for fragrnces through Fragrance X in future.

    Maxine M Verified Buyer
    Worcester, United Kingdom 7/31/2008
  64. Very good experience. Will definitely shop from you guys more.

    Yamen J Verified Buyer
    Philadelphia, PA, USA 7/31/2008
  65. I've spent much time on the web to find the best site where I can find my favourite fragrances. The absolute winner is FragranceX.com. Low prices,wide selection, quick shipping.I recommended the site to my friends to shop and they were also satisfied.

    Batuska L Verified Buyer
    Taborfalva, Hungary 7/31/2008
  66. Ive ordered here a few times and have been pleased each time.

    Amanda S Verified Buyer
    Mesquite, TX, USA 7/31/2008
  67. Not sure what to say, but I'm happy with your product, thank you

    Mario P Verified Buyer
    Toledo, OH, USA 7/31/2008
  68. I love the fragrance and the service

    Imoleayo S Verified Buyer
    Norfolk, VA, USA 7/31/2008
  69. I love this website and i recommend it highly!!

    Traci P Verified Buyer
    Laporte, TX, USA 7/31/2008
  70. I have shopped many times at fragrance x and have reccomended it to several friends. iam always able to buy the perfumes that i want and the order arrives very quickly for overseas. I find the site to be very easy to use and am able to make any transaction quickly. I also find the prices very competitive and find shopping on fragrance x extremely enjoyable.

    Marie L Verified Buyer
    Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom 7/31/2008
  71. Well done!

    Paul S Verified Buyer
    Rockville, MD, USA 7/31/2008
  72. Very fair prices. Convenient shopping.

    Frank B Verified Buyer
    Miunt Prospect, IL, USA 7/31/2008
  73. Very good overall online experience. Will continue to use this site in the future for fragrance purchases and to recommend to others as well.

    Joe B Verified Buyer
    Pasadena, MD, USA 7/31/2008
  74. The quality of your product (Shalimar) is absolutely excellent and your shipping is quick and efficient (usually one or two days). I am very glad a friend of mine mentioned your company to me almost two years ago.

    Toby T Verified Buyer
    New York, NY, USA 7/31/2008
  75. Wouldnt go anywhere else!

    Maryann C Verified Buyer
    Holbrook, NY, USA 7/31/2008
  76. Ease of use on site found products easily and the price was very good compared to other retailers. The free shipping also made a huge difference.

    Philip S Verified Buyer
    Leicester, United Kingdom 7/31/2008
  77. I REALLY OVE THE FRAGENCE I RECEIVED.

    Delores L Verified Buyer
    Red Springs, NC, USA 7/31/2008
  78. I purchased Maja perfume. After searching for this perfume for several years I was delighted to find it at Fragrance X. Although in the U.K. delivery was excellent and I will definitely return.

    Terese D Verified Buyer
    Watford, United Kingdom 7/31/2008
  79. I love your website and have already told several friends and family about it. I will definitely be back. My only complaint is that you do not have 2 of my favorites available. The good news is that there is a notify list for when they are available. I am on this list already and just waiting. Thank you for such a great sight.

    Patricia D Verified Buyer
    Coeur D Alene, ID, USA 7/31/2008
  80. Excellent service

    M. [ Nancy ] E Verified Buyer
    Durban, South Africa 7/31/2008
  81. This is the only place i buy my fragrances.

    Myron S Verified Buyer
    Cleveland, OH, USA 7/31/2008
  82. Have purchased from FrageranceX.com prior to this more recent purchase and have continued to be very satisfied with the products and service. I have recommended to several friends.

    Robert M Verified Buyer
    Vero Beach, FL, USA 7/31/2008
  83. My first experience with this site was very pleasant. I found enough information about the products and what pleased me most was the fact that some of the perfumes I had been looking for years in Europe were readily available. I should also like to say that the customer service was excellent: I had made a mistake in ordering a perfume for women whereas in fact I had intended to order the same title for men and after I had realized my mistake I quickly contacted the customer center. Even though they were not able to help me anymore - the order had been shipped already- I was impressed by the speed my order was being handled as well as receiving a swift answer to my inquiry. I have already recommended the site to my friends mostly because of the ease of shipping via FragranceX.com and the wide selection of perfumes.

    Johanna M Verified Buyer
    Maardu, Estonia 7/31/2008
  84. I was just searching for a particular perfume named Shalimar. Frangrance X had several different types to choose from and various sizes. I compared the price to other websites and I couldn't beat it. the order came very quickly. The product was packaged very safely. The perfumes smell was wonderful, I was worried that it might have been sitting around in a warehouse for a long time and had lost its smell, but it seems great to me. thank you for such an easy shopping experience! I will be back to place other orders in the future.

    Christina N Verified Buyer
    Newark, OH, USA 7/31/2008
  85. Most impressed with the service and suport. I emailed customer support and had a very prompt reply to my enquiry. Given I live in New Zealand well do to all.

    Raymond H Verified Buyer
    Hamilton, New Zealand 7/31/2008
  86. Dear FragranceX, I am so happy that i found this site its a part of my day rutin to look at it,Its fun to compair with the prices in store. Almost 95% i´ll recommend Fragrancex i do it everyday to friends,at work and family,The 5% that i would not recommend Fragrancex is the tax we paid in our country and its depends on which shipping method it comes with. Thx.

    Jihad M Verified Buyer
    Malmö, Sweden 7/31/2008
  87. I am very happy with your service. In particular, I do appreciate the free shipping abroad option.

    Wojciech W Verified Buyer
    Lodz, Poland 7/31/2008
  88. I have been ordering from yourselfs for the past 3 years and find you are the best for service and value for money. Love you, keep up the good work.

    Mandy M Verified Buyer
    Liversedge, United Kingdom 7/31/2008
  89. This was my first purchase from FragranceX.com, and the product i was looking for was very easily found. The price of the product was cheaper than buying from a department store, and not all stores stock this particular perfume anymore. The shipping cost are very reasonable to the UK and delivery time was within 7 days, amazing!! I will definately be shopping from you again, thankyou very much.

    Cheryl F Verified Buyer
    Swansea, United Kingdom 7/31/2008
  90. I would like to congratulate FragranceX.com for being so efficient . Delivery was on time and packing met all my expectations. I would recommend this site to everyone and will surely buy again from your site.

    Veronica C Verified Buyer
    Fontana,gozo, Malta 7/31/2008
  91. I have nothing negative to say. This is a great website. Everything is in order especially for someone like me who hates waiting time looking for things.

    Joan F Verified Buyer
    Laval, Canada 7/30/2008
  92. Great varity, free international shipping did it for me this time. Was surprised because of very fast delivery. No more than two days.. wow! AnnElise, the Netherlands.

    John V Verified Buyer
    Zwijndrecht, Netherlands 7/30/2008
  93. I discovered this site by accident, best thing I ever discovered!!!! I order perfumes all the time for my friends her in New Zealand, as they are half the price of perfume over here. I have certaily reccommended your site to so many people, and they also are pleased with their purchases It takes about 8-10 days for the product to arrive, which is pretty good. I certainly have nothing negative to say about this site or service I have recieved

    Fiona W Verified Buyer
    Upper Hutt, New Zealand 7/30/2008
  94. I am very happy with this site. The offers are great. The service is very good. Prices are fair. I am recomending to make the buy.

    Nily K Verified Buyer
    Miami, FL, USA 7/30/2008
  95. I like you Internet shop as it propose a lot of products with fair prices. Some of them are difficult to find elsewhere. The interface is clear and often updated with new photos and new products. As for the customer service - unavailable products are refunded immediately, all requests find their answers in 12-24 hours. I am always the sentiment that my problem is followed up by someone. What will be genius is to have a section where you announce new to your shop brands and products. The delivery information and sales terms and conditions are great - you ship everywhere at reasonable cost. The bonus points system is a pleasent add-on to make your clients loyal. The waiting list principle is also fantastic - it allows to be the first to know that your favorite products are available. I have recommended this site to many of my Internet and personal friends from all over the world - New Zealand, Russia and Holland. I know that many of them are quite satisfied with the service. And to be honest - I love your super FREE worldwide shipping!

    Elsass R Verified Buyer
    Sevres, France 7/30/2008
  96. The perfumes that I chose were ones that are not available at stores where I live.In order to purchase them I have to drive to Toronto which is fifty miles away from here.It is much more convenient for me to shop on line and order them from you.My order was filled and shipped immediately.I did have to pay duty on the order of about $15.00 but it would have cost me a great deal more on gas plus the time involved to drive to Toronto. Also the stores that carry these perfumes are very high end and charge top dollars for everything they sell.With our dollar being pretty much on par with yours right now it only makes sense to purchase from you.

    Rosemary N Verified Buyer
    Barrie, Canada 7/30/2008
  97. I have made two separate purchases thus far & have been extremely happy with my products. I tried to purchase Lovely perfume by Sarah Jessica Parker in the marketplace only to be told I'd have to go to a certain store out of my area. I went online & found your website & not only found Lovely perfume but also the delightful body lotion to go with it. I am receiving many compliments & it is all because of your wonderful website. Thank you FragranceX for your great variety of products. I have been highly recommending you to others. Thank you! Mary

    Mary Ellen W Verified Buyer
    Plymouth, CA, USA 7/30/2008
  98. I've ordered from fragrancex.com for the past two years, and haven't been disappointed yet. The selections are great, and the prices are even better! In addition to sale prices way below the average store price, there are always offers available (i.e. 10% off, $5 off a purchase, or no shipping charges past a certain amount). The products, including this particular purchase, are always shipped in a timely manner. This is the place I go to when ordering perfume.

    Sima J Verified Buyer
    Morris Plains, NJ, USA 7/30/2008
  99. Love your website..one of the easiest to order from. Love your products and the fact that you offer "no box" products at extra savings.

    Debra D Verified Buyer
    Sand Springs, OK, USA 7/30/2008
  100. I was nicely surprised when I recieved my products (Agua Lavanda by Puig soaps and Body Splash and Shower gel) they were the same products that I loved so much from my Spanish background (Madrid)which took me back to wonderful memories from my childhood with my aunts from Spain. The soaps are incredibly scented, I place them unopened in linen closets wihle I don't use them, this way they scent all my linens so fresh. And then the Aqua Lavanda buy Puig body splash is trully an energizing cooling exhilarating scent. My legs get tired often and this revives them. It is not a strong scent nor is it perfume but a lovley body splash that can be reapplied all over the body. The bottle size is huge, and the price is just perfect. Beats buying all the rest of expensive colognes and soaps. The Aqua Lavanda by Puig body gel is another excellent size, price, product. Highly recommended for those woh love lavender scent. Comes from Spain and I have never seen it on the USA market except here online at FraganceX.com Thankyou so much for supplying me with traditional products that are a staple in a Spanish household. Mina

    Mina D Verified Buyer
    Dana Point, CA, USA 7/30/2008
  101. Thank you!!

    Sally B Verified Buyer
    Kayenta, AZ, USA 7/30/2008
  102. No probs...found what I wanted...it came to my doorstep...doesn't get much better than that.

    Phillip F Verified Buyer
    West Lawn, PA, USA 7/30/2008
  103. Am very happy that you sell my fave perfume, I cannot buy it anywhere else.

    Anne K Verified Buyer
    London, UK, USA 7/30/2008
  104. Excellent service. appreciate it.

    Mary G Verified Buyer
    Bowie, MD, USA 7/30/2008
  105. Fast,accurate service and delivery!

    Aracelia P Verified Buyer
    Austin, TX, USA 7/30/2008
  106. It's a great pleasure to take shoping at fragrancex :)

    Grzegorz D Verified Buyer
    Zabrze, Poland 7/30/2008
  107. I needed to obtain my Opium prior to going on vacation. When I went to your site I easily located the exact product I was looking for, with enough options to stay within my budget, even though I had to have it express shipped.

    Elmyra B Verified Buyer
    Philadelphia, PA, USA 7/30/2008
  108. Great new site for me! Easy and very well done. Love the perfume, was just what the site said. Price was GREAT!!!!

    Denise L Verified Buyer
    Gilberts, IL, USA 7/30/2008
  109. Excellent value.Love the fragrance of Very Valentino just pleased I've been able to find where I can buy it again.Would definitely use FRAGRANCE X.com again.

    Carol P Verified Buyer
    Blackpool, United Kingdom 7/30/2008
  110. Like this site very much. Great to buy great products on line.

    Ellen R Verified Buyer
    Naples, FL, USA 7/30/2008
  111. I recommend FragranceX.com because there are the best prices and a wide choice of perfumes.

    Yana D Verified Buyer
    Bourgas, Bulgaria 7/30/2008
  112. I`m so glad I found this website from FragranceXcom, I recommend them to anyone and their producs. Fantastic store, easy shopping and great prices! I`m very impressed and will order again and again....

    Sandra K Verified Buyer
    Essen, Germany 7/30/2008
  113. I have use FragranceX.com two times and recomented it to my friends. So, you can say that I'm satified, expecially when you have free delivery.

    Piia M Verified Buyer
    Tampere, Finland 7/30/2008
  114. Very good

    Marioara M Verified Buyer
    Bucuresti, Romania 7/30/2008
  115. I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL TIMES FROM THIS COMPANY, AND ALWAYS BEEN REAL SATISIFIED WITH MY ORDER. I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN AS SOON AS I I NEED TO.THANKS FOR BEING SO CONSIDERATE I LOVE EVERY THING I SEE OR WANT. THANKS JOYCE FERGUSON

    Letha F Verified Buyer
    Antlers, OK, USA 7/29/2008
  116. Great user friendly website.Receive products in a timely manner.Never had any problem if I needed to return/exchange a product.

    Rachelle C Verified Buyer
    Bear, DE, USA 7/29/2008
  117. Very satisfied first time customer... the product i purchased is not a popular line here in australia so i was very happy to receive my order in a very short time!!! I will be RECOMMENDING fragrance x and placing future orders.

    Karen R Verified Buyer
    Narellan, Australia 7/29/2008
  118. Your website is fabalous - I will continue to use it because I always find what I am looking for

    Topham K Verified Buyer
    Philadelphia, PA, USA 7/29/2008
  119. The product that I use is sometimes hard to find. I had never seen it offered in the .5 oz. and decided to try it. I now have a bottle everywhere I might need it: purse, work drawer, gym bag, overnight bag and on my vanity. I'll probably stick with this size. There were no shipping charges and customer service could not be better. Obviously, I would highly recommend! Deborah Atlanta

    Deborah D Verified Buyer
    Stockbridge, GA, USA 7/29/2008
  120. I love the ease and timely manner of shopping. Overall quality, clarity and satisfaction during the order process and delivery are excellant. I will continue shopping this site for all my fragrance needs.

    Sheila S Verified Buyer
    Dacula, GA, USA 7/29/2008
  121. I have recommended this site to friends.

    Nancy L Verified Buyer
    Canton, MA, USA 7/29/2008
  122. I was impressed with you guys. Thanks

    Jeff E Verified Buyer
    Topeka, KS, USA 7/29/2008
  123. Easy shopping, great prices, great a lot of perfumes collection and Thanks for the great coupon "Free Shipping Anywhere in World" and I love it. I hope this coupon come again (often). I will order from you again.

    Diana Sri S Verified Buyer
    Dordrecht, Netherlands 7/29/2008
  124. Excelente variedad de productos y presentaciones, inclusive discontinuos, y a precios convenientes. Los envíos llegan dentro de los plazos establecidos y en perfectas condiciones (tratándose de productos frágiles esto es muy importante!) Todos los pasos de la compra son claros y no dejan lugar a confusiones. Sencación de seguridad en todo momento de la compra. Recomendable 100 %

    Paula Victoria F Verified Buyer
    Lomas De Zamora, Argentina 7/29/2008
  125. Can no longer find NAVY perfume ANYWHERE except for your website. Have been told by most places it is discontinued, so I was really glad to find it as it is my favorite perfume. Would recommend your site to friends who are having a problem locating a certain fragrance.

    Teresa K L Verified Buyer
    Hazelwood, MO, USA 7/29/2008
  126. Your site is wonderful!! I check in once a week to see if there's anything new!

    7/29/2008
  127. I love FragranceX

    Eliane S Verified Buyer
    Rio De Janeiro, Brazil 7/29/2008
  128. Excellent prices and delivery quick from the other side of the world would definetly use the site again and recommend it to others

    Marian M Verified Buyer
    Portrush, United Kingdom 7/29/2008
  129. All of my purchases with fragrace x have been great. Makes purchasing very easy. I will definitely keep ordering from you and have recommended you to others as well.

    Sharon P Verified Buyer
    Frazee, MN, USA 7/29/2008
  130. Completely pleased with my Joy perfume which I purchased.

    Heather W Verified Buyer
    North York, Canada 7/29/2008
  131. I am very happy with your service, and very reasonably priced, especially considering I'm ordering from Australia - it is worth the wait for the parcel. I have recommended your site to friends also. Thank you. Shelley Smart, Melbourne, Australia.

    Shelley S Verified Buyer
    Melbourne, Australia 7/29/2008
  132. The best site for beauty products

    Eleftheria G Verified Buyer
    Thessaloniki, Greece 7/29/2008
  133. I have been using Fragrance X for many years and it is easily the best provider of perfumes at the very best prices. Delivery to New Zealand is always excellent( around 10 days to New Zealand ) and with your recent world wide free shipping promotions makes Fragrance X even better. Why shop so-called Duty Free when Fragrance X can supply at around 50% of Duty free prices with certainty of delivery on time. Many thanks, will continue to shop with you and certainly promote to friends.

    David C Verified Buyer
    Auckland, New Zealand 7/28/2008
  134. This is very good

    Gaidamour M Verified Buyer
    St Gervais Sur Couches, France 7/28/2008
  135. I was thrilled to find the fragrances that have been impossible to find on the European market for years! You have made me really HAPPY! THANK YOU!

    Maja V Verified Buyer
    Las Rozas De Madrid, Spain 7/28/2008
  136. Great service. Thanks.

    Tristan W Verified Buyer
    Titusville, FL, USA 7/28/2008
  137. Thank you for your prompt despatch, I was pleased to receive it in time for my husbands birthday, we were very disapointed with the 273 mens product which did not smell like the 273 we have purchased previously, in fact it smells like fly spray, I think it must have gone off.

    Marianne C Verified Buyer New Brighton, United Kingdom 7/28/2008
  138. It's on eof the best sites in the net. Prices are very reasonable and it's was easy to find what I was looking for. Congratulations

    7/28/2008
  139. I really happy with this site. I can't find the perfume I use in my local retail stores and I am so happy I can find it here.

    Sondee W Verified Buyer
    Meridian Idaho, ID, USA 7/28/2008
  140. FragranceX.com is really cheap and I really like the FREE SHIPPING. It would be great if we could stack coupon code.

    Henri K Verified Buyer
    Laval, Canada 7/28/2008
  141. I received my order promptly and it was exactly what I wanted. I will recommend this site to all my family and friends.

    Demetria K Verified Buyer
    Detroit, MI, USA 7/28/2008
  142. Excellent site products and prices :)

    T S Verified Buyer
    Glade Hill, VA, USA 7/28/2008
  143. Shopping is a pleasure. I like the "free worldwide shipping" promotions and wait for the next one.

    Artur M Verified Buyer
    Athens, GA, USA 7/28/2008
  144. It was the first time I had visited the web site, I found it easy to look for what I wanted, the selection is fantastic, prices are very conpetative, shipping charges are reasonable, which makes shopping online affordable, I'll shop with you again and I have recommended Fragrance X to my friends.

    7/28/2008
  145. FragranceX.com is a trustworthy seller with numerous pros: 1. shopping with confidence 2. Secured shopping 3. Very fast international dilivery 4. Highly sufficient and kind customer service 5. Great prices of original products. Highly recommended!

    Anna W Verified Buyer
    Bialystok, Poland 7/28/2008
  146. Excellent Service, especially when free worldwide shipping is in place !

    Scott H Verified Buyer
    East Kilbride, United Kingdom 7/28/2008
  147. I enjoyed shopping on your website my purchasese were easy and I have reccomended your site to my freinds

    Christine C Verified Buyer
    Exmouth Devon, United Kingdom 7/28/2008
  148. A while ago I was searching for the fragrances by Britney Spears. Since they were not all released in the Netherlands, I had to find them somewhere else. So I went to search the internet, but most online fragrance stores did not schip outside the US. But you do, and that is great. Thank you very much for that!

    Josephine D Verified Buyer
    Leeuwarden, Netherlands 7/28/2008
  149. Sorry, I'm not speek english very weel, but I would like to talk that this "commerce" it's perfect!!! I recommend! Thank's.

    Emiliana R Verified Buyer
    Guaíra, Brazil 7/27/2008
  150. I am very pleased with the service I received on my previous order.

    Patty N Verified Buyer
    Portland, OR, USA 7/27/2008
  151. Most od what I shop for I have researched the prices in store and on-line. I have found that FranganceX.com prices come out on top each and every time, with others at times being slightly less expensive but product is not garanteed to be original. So why shop any where else when delivery only takes a few days and it's delivered to your door, or some-one elses that you have nominated to receive it as a gift or whatever. A great place to shop. Regards mary

    Mary S Verified Buyer
    Brassall, Australia 7/27/2008
  152. All the products perfectly preserved from damage, fast delivery and great information. Thanks!!

    Mariona S Verified Buyer
    Girona, Spain 7/27/2008
  153. I have ordered from FragranceX several times and have never been disappointed with the quality of the products I have received. The prices are unbeatable!

    Nelva T Verified Buyer
    Artesia, NM, USA 7/27/2008
  154. Have placed a couple of orders now on perfume that's no longer available in UK and each time had excellent service.

    Adrian G Verified Buyer
    Rickmansworth, United Kingdom 7/27/2008
  155. FragranceX is a great website. I was amazed at how quickly I received my order. Living in New Zealand and the order coming from Amercia I thought it may take about two weeks for it to come through but I received it within a week. The ordering was so easy and the free shipping was fantastic! Keep up the great work.

    Hannah P Verified Buyer
    Wellington, New Zealand 7/27/2008
  156. Very happy with the product, delivery and service. Would definitely use again.

    Deborah R Verified Buyer
    Co Durham, United Kingdom 7/27/2008
  157. The best shopping experience ever. Great prices and a wide selection. Got my order very quickly and in perfect condition. I searched many websites but you are absolutely number one in parfumes. I will gladly recommend you to all of my friends. Will definetely shop with you guys again! Thanks for a great job.

    Vladka M Verified Buyer
    Cvikov, Czech Republic 7/27/2008
  158. This is the second time that I order from them. Their service is great!!!

    Kenneth T Verified Buyer
    -, Singapore 7/27/2008
  159. Everything is just great,keep up the good work :)

    Abdulaziz A A Verified Buyer
    Dammam, Saudi Arabia 7/27/2008
  160. Since I have discoverd FrangranceX, I have been amazed by the selection and the pricing that this site offers. I have been ordering from FrangranceX for over a year and half and have never been disappointed, they make the whole process very easy and simple. Their fill rate accuracy has always been great, their have been no mistakes and I have always received the order in a timely manner and intact. I have recommend this site to my family and friends, and they have all been very satified.

    Janet D Verified Buyer
    Toronto, Canada 7/27/2008
  161. I just love shopping here (FragranceX.com), I love it so much that this was actually my second visit

    Antoinette K Verified Buyer
    Hamilton, NJ, USA 7/27/2008
  162. I frequently recommend FragranceX to friends and family for fragrance shopping. The sample sizes are an excellent way to try out new scents.

    Martha C Verified Buyer
    Swampscott, MA, USA 7/27/2008
  163. I love your products,my favorite is Sicily by Dolce & Gabana plus The ONE and Sensi by Georgio Armani. I get plenty of coments from people. I will recommend these products to everyone I know and those I don't know that compliment me on the sexy smell of both. I'll always order from FragranceX.com because your prices beat all the others that I have seen.I have entered a review already so I don't mind doing it again Tootie of Orlando,Fl.

    Virginia H Verified Buyer
    Orlando, FL, USA 7/27/2008
  164. There was an unclarity about international shipping method for the first time but they quickly solved the problem. Will buy here again.

    Leanid P Verified Buyer
    Minsk, Belarus 7/27/2008
  165. The web site is very good. i like the low cost and the name brand we have to choose from. I have told all of my friends about this web site because it is awesome. I will shop here all of the time. Thank you.

    Denise T Verified Buyer
    Glenwood, IL, USA 7/27/2008
  166. I am satisfied with the price and quality of my purchases. I also received a future purchase coupon as a bonus. Best price on the net! My merchandise was received well wrapped in bubble wrap. Definitely would do business with FragranceX.com!

    Proletesa D Verified Buyer
    Razgrad, Bulgaria 7/27/2008
  167. Superb and easy experience.

    Jocelyn S Verified Buyer
    Las Vegas, NV, USA 7/26/2008
  168. Price of perfume reasonably priced. Quick delivery!

    Alicia A Verified Buyer
    Charleston, SC, USA 7/26/2008
  169. I like fragance.com becuz of the availability of the product, the ease of ordering and of course the price. I will recommend it to all of my friends and co workers.

    Donna F Verified Buyer
    Orlando, FL, USA 7/26/2008
  170. Received everything as expected. The site is easy to use and the prices are fairly competitive. I'm glad I found this store. I would recommend this store to others as the fragrances are authentic and the prices are low.

    Hong N Verified Buyer
    Parafield Gardens, Australia 7/26/2008
  171. Order processing was excellent - quick turn-around time.

    Colin M Verified Buyer
    Middletown, NJ, USA 7/26/2008
  172. The only on-line company that had exactly what I wanted. Price was good and delivery time was excellent. Would recommend highly.

    Maxine G Verified Buyer
    Ringwood, NJ, USA 7/26/2008
  173. Excellent......

    Hector N Verified Buyer
    Silver Spring, MD, USA 7/26/2008
  174. Love the site!

    Liliane B Verified Buyer
    Deland, FL, USA 7/26/2008
  175. Love the Perfume. Will always shop here because it is easy to purchase.

    Arlene Z Verified Buyer Spring, TX, USA 7/26/2008
  176. My special perfume Van Cleef by Van Cleef, has not been available in Sydney Australia since September 2007. I Seached the net, and to my delight found fragrancex.com.This sight is without adoubt the BEST site , simply brilliant!!!5 minutes after my order was made, I received an email informing me my fragrance was on its way to OZ. My deliverey arrived on time and packaged perfectly. I have informed all my friends about fragrancex.com And I will always buy my perfume, and skincare from this wonderfull American company. THANK YOU SO MUCH FRAGRANCE X,CHRIS FROM OZ .

    Chris S Verified Buyer
    Surry Hills, Australia 7/26/2008
  177. I had no problems with the online site. Ordering was easy and delivery right on time. The best is that it is very hard to find my frangrence in the stores so finding it on your site was a special treat. Thank you for the fine service. EL

    Ellenjane L Verified Buyer
    Concord, NC, USA 7/26/2008
  178. I am pleased with my order, thank you

    Nancy T Verified Buyer
    Oklahoma City, OK, USA 7/26/2008
  179. I ordered - you delivered promptly. Simple

    Loron W Verified Buyer
    70 Mile House, Canada 7/26/2008
  180. It was very easy to make my first order to your site. I found a variety of favorite things in a very low prices. The quality of the products were fine. I recommend to buy from this site to everyone.

    Natasa C Verified Buyer
    Thessaloniki, Greece 7/26/2008
  181. I had a great experience on your site - once again!

    Maria M Verified Buyer
    Bryn Mawr, PA, USA 7/26/2008
  182. No complaints... fast shipping... will definitelhy recommend

    Katrina L Verified Buyer
    Upper Marlboro, MD, USA 7/26/2008
  183. I've ordered from your site a few times and find it very easy to navigate and you have exactly what I want each time.

    Janice R Verified Buyer
    Fairfield, CT, USA 7/26/2008
  184. I am very pleased with this site and will buy again.

    Thadi, t Verified Buyer
    Falls Church, VA, United States 7/26/2008
  185. A very easy shopping experience and most of the Bvlgariitems I use are available through you !

    Val L Verified Buyer
    Holme On Spalding Moor, United Kingdom 7/26/2008
  186. It's a wondefull site in internet, where I can find all the my favorites perfumes, good prices and arrive to my place ok, I living in a very very small village in Canada and arrive, soooo is wonderfull tha I have access to get my favorites perfumes, Tnanks... and yes I will recommend FraganceX.com

    Diana F Verified Buyer
    Tomslake, Canada 7/26/2008
  187. Very good site, will buy again!

    Sonia L Verified Buyer
    Montreal, Canada 7/26/2008
  188. Thanks for your help.

    Mary Drew D Verified Buyer
    Merrick, NY, USA 7/26/2008
  189. The product price is cheaper than in a retail store

    Eva S Verified Buyer
    Pleasantville, NJ, USA 7/26/2008
  190. This was my first time I purchase from FragranceX and it was totaly excellent service (Availabilty - prices and delivery)

    Rashed K Verified Buyer
    Nabatieh, Lebanon 7/26/2008
  191. FragranceX.com is the best! I'll be a repeat customer for a long time to come. The packaging and shipping speed is fabulous, and I can't find better prices anywhere! Way to go!

    Gretchen M Verified Buyer
    Silverdale, WA, USA 7/25/2008
  192. Product of quality, delivered quickly. I recommended your site at several of my friends.

    Hélène D Verified Buyer
    St-augustin, Canada 7/25/2008
  193. Have ordered only twice, but have been very happy with my purchases. I love the fact that you have sample or minis, as my daughters and I can try out many fragrances before spending $$$$$! I have told others about this site--don't know if they have used it, but I know I'll be back.

    Ruth S Verified Buyer
    Red Deer, Canada 7/25/2008
  194. This is a great site. i am able to find items for both my wife and me. prices are very competetive and shipments are done on a timely basis. I look forward to shopping at this site again sometime soon

    Barry S Verified Buyer
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA 7/25/2008
  195. Wonderful

    Rob P Verified Buyer
    London, Canada 7/25/2008
  196. Online purchase excellent, shipping fast, easy to find desired item, why do I recommend to sbd? it's cheap compared to our items in my country.

    Marcin J Verified Buyer
    Stargard Szczecinski, Poland 7/25/2008
  197. I love the prices compare to Dept. Stores.

    Verne E Verified Buyer
    Memphis, TN, USA 7/25/2008
  198. I have found this site extremely helpful. The prices are what drew me to this site initially and so I have continued to order from here. Thank you for the great prices.

    Susanne B Verified Buyer
    Ottawa, Canada 7/25/2008
  199. I love perfume. Access often the site fragrancex.com. Here meeting with ease my favorite perfume. I found the quality of products and the delivery of responsibility in my residence. I recommend this site, certainly.

    Orlair B Verified Buyer
    Joinville, Brazil 7/25/2008
  200. Keep on rocking !

    Margo P Verified Buyer
    Tallinn, Estonia 7/25/2008