1. Great site - great selection!

    Lolita D Verified Buyer
    Dearborn, MI, USA 7/17/2008
  2. Great services and features.

    Barbara G Verified Buyer
    Smryna, GA, USA 7/17/2008
  3. The shopping experience is easy and painless! I would highly recommend this site for product quality and fast delivery.

    Vicki P Verified Buyer
    Frankfort, KY, USA 7/17/2008
  4. I have always had service that exceeded my expectations at FragranceX.com. The choices are amazing as are the prices. The product I normally get is about 1/2 of what I have paid in the major Department Stores. I would not hesitate to recommend you to all my friends.

    Noah R Verified Buyer
    Aurora, IL, USA 7/17/2008
  5. Two of the three fragrances I wanted to order were available immediately. I received them and was extremely pleased. The third fragrance was not available for a long time. When it became available, I was notified in a timely manner.

    Howard D Verified Buyer
    Bradenton 7/17/2008
  6. I would recommend this shop to any other people. I already did so, and many friends from CZ started to shop here.

    Katerina Verified Buyer
    Humpolec 7/17/2008
  7. the safari i ordered was perfect. i'd been trying to find this item for a long time now. thanks for carrying this item. i will be back again and again you have a customer for life!!!!!! fragranceX you got what what i need......

    judith Verified Buyer
    HAYWArd 7/17/2008
  8. very good e prices good

    SANCHEZ Verified Buyer
    PANTIN 7/17/2008
  9. It is good and it is not too expensive... a good choice!

    Chiara Verified Buyer
    Trieste 7/17/2008
  10. I already have recommended the site to two of my friends.

    Catherine Verified Buyer
    Pittsburgh 7/16/2008
  11. great deal

    John Verified Buyer
    New Brunswick 7/16/2008
  12. Great service, selection, prices. This is the only site I shop for fragrances.

    Shannon Verified Buyer
    Mesa 7/16/2008
  13. I work at a national retailer that sells cologne, though we have a limited option. I recommend your site to people ever week when they are looking for something that we don't have. Otherwise I am always recommending your site to friends and family. I have only bought from you site, since being informed of it, for the last 6 months. I think this is an awsome site, just wish that technology would allow me to smell the scents first.

    William Verified Buyer
    St. Louis 7/16/2008
  14. overall is great,love the availability on time delivery.luckey to have found this company, because i love prefume,the prices,shipping fee.online ordering the best thing happen to me, and i would refer you to my friend and family.

    TERESA Verified Buyer
    CAIRO 7/16/2008
  15. I must say I am very satisfied with FragranceX so far and have had absolutely no problems buying at this store. Keep up the good work!

    Roberta Verified Buyer
    Natal 7/16/2008
  16. I love this store! Here in my coutry the prices are very expensive (more that 2x in USA), but I was concerned about buying in a foreign store. So, some friends recommended Fragrancex, and I tried it. My first experience was so great that I already shopped another 6 times! I really recommend this store!

    Fernanda Verified Buyer
    São José dos Campos 7/16/2008
  17. I am a repeat customer which can be contributed to your success in effectively meeting my needs as your customer-Keep up the good work! Please do not become as some other on-line fragrance companies that I have used in the past. I have received damaged and defective merchandise and the company would not respond to my e-mails. Again, thanks for caring and providing extraordinary customer service. Gwendolyn Coolins-Derrick

    Gwendolyn Verified Buyer
    Muskogee 7/16/2008
  18. THANK YOU!

    Stephanie Verified Buyer
    Springfield 7/16/2008
  19. Fragrance X has been the greatest entity for purchasing my favorite fragrances. I have been shopping with them for more than three years and I have always found what I was looking for. It was shipped to me immediately if it was in stock and if any of the fragrances I was looking for was out of stock, they sent me an email letting me know when it was in stock again.

    Mary Verified Buyer
    Hampton 7/16/2008
  20. Great Site, easy to find what I was looking for! It will definetely be my online e-tailer! It has the best tracking order system I've ever seen! But what impress me the most is the frequent discount coupons and specially the Free shipping worldwide!! Congratulations, FragranceX!

    Edilvane X Verified Buyer
    SALVADOR, BA, Brazil 7/16/2008
  21. Having been unable to source Elizabeth Taylor Passion in UK for a number of years it was wonderful to find it on FragranceX. My order was delivered in a timely fashion, complete and well packed. I have already recommended your site to friends and family and will be sending another order soon. Catherine Preston UK.

    Catherine Verified Buyer
    Preston 7/16/2008
  22. I was somewhat skeptical about ordering from an internet site. However, this was a very positive experience!!! Site navigation was easy, I found exactly what products I was looking for, and shipping was on target. I would definitely recommend to others - and I will order again.

    Judy Verified Buyer
    Maumelle 7/16/2008
  23. My experience with frangranceX.com was fantastic. Very satisfied with purchases and especially the prices. Thank you.

    Lorna Verified Buyer
    Lanesville 7/16/2008
  24. I love ordering from you. I like to order the sample sizes to decide which of the fragrances smell good on me. I can do this with you and can't do this with the mall fragrances.....Thanks Pamela

    PAMELA Verified Buyer
    NEW BROCKTON 7/16/2008
  25. Very good site - sending very fast - I buy for my whole family - I commend it to my friends

    Fabienne Verified Buyer
    TRANGE 7/16/2008
  26. I love FragranceX. I used another web site for years and when it folded didn't know what I was going to do. Thank heaven for FragranceX. I ordered from you one of my favorite perfumes...Oscar. It came in a very timely manner right to my door. The web site is easy to navigate and has an abundance of selections. I have already recommended this site to some of my friends and will continue to do so. It goes without saying that I will use it myself whenever I am getting low on my favorite fragrances.

    Julie Verified Buyer
    Coeur d Alene 7/16/2008
  27. On my last order one of the products I ordered had a defective sprayer. Fragrance X quickly replaced it at no cost.

    Paul Verified Buyer
    Peoria 7/16/2008
  28. EXCELLENCE IN THE SERVICE, I SHOP HERE AGAIN. THANKS

    WILLIAM Verified Buyer
    BOGOTA 7/16/2008
  29. i order Gucci envy for my husband from you always, and gift fragrances also. Your price is the best, your variety of selection ( of the Gucci especially) is large compared to even stores that carry it. ie: small travel sizes. Shipping was free and thats VERY cool. Delivery was medium, not real fast, not real slow. Delivery confirmation and tracking was flawless. AND I LOVE THAT YOU DON"T BARAGE MY INBOX WITH MILLIONS OF EMAILS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THAT. WHEN YOU HAVE A GOOD REPUTATION AND GOOD SERVICE, YOUR CUSTOMERS WILL REMEMBER WHO TO GO TO WHEN THEY ORDER!!! Thank you, Ruth Rossetti

    Ruth Verified Buyer
    The Villages 7/16/2008
  30. I was impressed that after an earlier inquiry about Laugerfeld After Shave Balm that you notified me when it became available in your stock.

    Roger Verified Buyer
    Paris 7/16/2008
  31. FragranceX.com is a reliable source of online cosmetics, especially scents for both sexes. A wide variety of fragrances and the lowest prices possible (with a multitude of discounts) make shopping at FragranceX a pleasure and a real bargain. I will certainly come back for more.

    Piotr Verified Buyer
    Tychy 7/16/2008
  32. Online perchasing is super easy with FrangranceX.com. Fast shipping. Great prices and shipping rates. Product ordered is exactly as described. Would definitely recommend FrangranceX.com to anyone and everyone. This is the best and only way to buy fragrances. Thanx a mil!!

    Amber Verified Buyer
    Winnipeg 7/16/2008
  33. I'm very impressed with the cheaper that the things are and they are supreme quality

    eva Verified Buyer
    pleasantville 7/16/2008
  34. I received my order in approximately 2 days!!!!! I have never gotten anything so quickly.

    Carolyn Verified Buyer
    Westville 7/16/2008
  35. Excellent Service, I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you very much!

    Juan Jose Verified Buyer
    Veracruz 7/15/2008
  36. Great site! I'm completely satisfied!

    Karen Verified Buyer
    San Salvador 7/15/2008
  37. I'm very happy with shopping at FragranceX.

    Katherine Verified Buyer
    Susanville 7/15/2008
  38. Love, love, love Fragrance X! I would have to drive one hour to obtain my perfume and then they may not have it. It is so easy to order and have it arrive promptly. It is the only place I shop for fragrance for my family and myself.

    Ann Verified Buyer
    Dushore 7/15/2008
  39. I appreicate your online store!

    Jim Verified Buyer
    Midwest City 7/15/2008
  40. Fragrance X offered many brands and products that were not available in department stores and/or hard to find overall. For example, the suncreens ordered were very hard to find in stores and online. Fragrance X was actually one of the sites that offered such products! I would recommend this site for people who are looking to get brands and products that are not widely found in the market. Also, prices for these products were reasonable.

    Yo-Rhin Verified Buyer
    Balimore 7/15/2008
  41. I like very much to buy on the Fragranx.com, it's my shop to buy colognes. It's my pleasure to try and take old and others colognes,for me unknonne y i like to try new sensations. Best regards, Luis Fialho Rico.

    Luis R Verified Buyer
    Lisboa, Portugal 7/15/2008
  42. Please keep up what you are doing on the prices, shipping options, and the ordering is made very easy. I order "HAPPY" IN THE 3.4 OZ. Love it, a lot. A very satisied customer. Please keep the Bill Me Later its very easy for me to order that way. Thanks Melissa

    Melissa Verified Buyer
    Tinley Park 7/15/2008
  43. Please keep up what you are doing on the prices, shipping options, and the ordering is made very easy. I order "HAPPY" IN THE 3.4 OZ. Love it, a lot. A very satisied customer.

    Melissa Verified Buyer
    Tinley Park 7/15/2008
  44. I am glad I found your site. I have not ordered anything for myself yet, but everyone I give the gift too love them. Thanks for being there; you make ordering online a pleasure.

    7/15/2008
  45. I purchased Angel Pivoine Body Creme which I find difficult to get in Europe so was very pleased to find it in stock on the site at an excellent price and it was delivered very quickly to me. I have recommended this site to family and friends and they have used it also and are also happy with the product range and value.

    Deirdre Verified Buyer
    Dublin 4 7/15/2008
  46. Are overall rating has shop online been good, we have told friends about this site,,,

    Hannah Verified Buyer
    Travelers Rest 7/15/2008
  47. I keep saying the same things, but I'll say it again: selection is incredible, ordering is quick & easy, orders are shipped quickly and are always correct. I NEVER buy perfumes anywhere else.

    Jacqueline Verified Buyer
    Secaucus 7/15/2008
  48. I live in a smaller town, so I have to travel some distance to shop for certain items such as fragrances. FrangranceX.com saved me time and money and had the men's cologne I was looking for in stock. I had the item in time for a nice Father's Day gift without having to leave the house! Thanks!

    Michele Verified Buyer
    Buffalo 7/15/2008
  49. Free International Shipping - fantastic!!..... and item at great price. I have found items here which are very hard to find in the UK.

    lynne S Verified Buyer
    Newcastle, United Kingdom 7/15/2008
  50. I discovered this site several years ago and have continued to use it for personal use and gifts. I have recommended this site to many friends. With the cost of gas, it is far less expensive to obtain fragrances rather than driving to the mall. Thanks!

    Kathleen Verified Buyer
    San Clemente 7/15/2008
  51. FragranceX is een bedrijf dat duidelijk waardering en respect heeft voor zijn klanten. De site is erg duidelijk en de producten zijn snel te vinden en te bestellen. Er wordt zeer snel geleverd en via de mail wordt er teruggekoppeld. De betaling via de creditcard verloopt altijd vlekkeloos. Al met al een prima bedrijf die bovendien tegen scherpe prijzen levert.

    Piet Verified Buyer
    Voorschoten 7/15/2008
  52. Would highly recommend shopping with Fragrance to all my friends. Service was fantastic.

    Debbie Verified Buyer
    GRAFTON 7/15/2008
  53. When I first became your client, I did it a bit worried about the fulfillment of the order. Everything was ok and as you know, I remain as a client of yours. I've recommended you to my relatives and friends.

    carmen b Verified Buyer
    bilbao, Spain 7/15/2008
  54. Hello, only few words to say i'm satisfied of items i bought and service of FragranceX.com at all levels(security, packaging, support).I'll continue to shop again.bye

    FRANCO Verified Buyer
    ROMAINVILLE 7/15/2008
  55. I went to FragranceX.com with intent to buy a specific fragrance. I found it within a minute, so I didn't have much trouble finding it. I really liked the way that customer reviews were posted on the page. Due to the fact that I never purchased this fragrance before, I wasn't sure if I would like it. The reviews from other customers made me feel more comfortable buying it. The shipping was pretty fast. I received my order sooner than I had been expecting. Overall, I am extremely happy with the whole process, and I will most definitely order from FragranceX.com in the future.

    Kyle Verified Buyer
    Emporium 7/14/2008
  56. i was very pleased with the selection and service.

    jacqlyn Verified Buyer
    edmonton 7/14/2008
  57. Very happy with the order and shipping process. International shipping charges were fair, and clearly stated prior to finalisation of order. This is the second time I've ordered from FragranceX, and it won't be the last.

    Nicola Verified Buyer
    London 7/14/2008
  58. Excelent!

    Denise Verified Buyer
    Rio de Janeiro 7/14/2008
  59. GREAT SERVICE

    CHARLES Verified Buyer
    SANN DIEGO 7/14/2008
  60. very efficient, received items quickly. i will reorder from yall. thanks for great service

    jean Verified Buyer
    shreveport 7/14/2008
  61. I am pleased and I am happy with the purchase FraganceX, thank you for your service and speed.

    LETICIA Verified Buyer
    METEPEC 7/14/2008
  62. I was very pleased with my purchase. Customer service was great and delivery was very quick.

    Adelina Verified Buyer
    Freehold 7/14/2008
  63. I got the fragrances that I wanted at a really low price! Would definitely recommend this site to friends!

    Tanisha Verified Buyer
    Brooklyn 7/14/2008
  64. I am very happy with my purchase, and would recomend FragranceX.com to friends and family.

    Jerry Verified Buyer
    Buffalo Grove 7/14/2008
  65. would definetly order again.

    elaine h Verified Buyer
    Buford 7/14/2008
  66. Site is good as is

    hELEN Verified Buyer
    BRONX 7/14/2008
  67. I am well pleased with your service and will use you again. Thank you

    Cynthia Verified Buyer
    Lithonia 7/14/2008
  68. I enjoy shopping at FraganceX.com. I enjoy online shopping and this site meets my needs.

    Sheryl Verified Buyer
    Amanda 7/14/2008
  69. I really love your site, I like the way you respect customer`s wishes and expectations.

    MARCULESCU Verified Buyer
    IASI 7/14/2008
  70. i just have a few words . And that is fragrance x is the only place i have baught my colongne since i discovered you on line from another person who told me about you and i have told several others.. Hopefully the have ordered from you to again thank you very Happy customer JEFF BARTON

    JEFF Verified Buyer
    BENSENVILLE 7/13/2008
  71. I found the whole experience very simple and efficient. Instructions were very clear and the prices are great. Shipping wasn't too bad product is awesome.

    Trasi Verified Buyer
    Peakhurst 7/13/2008
  72. Overall, I am pleased with the service from FragranceX.com. I'll shop here again for my wife's beauty products.

    Thomas Verified Buyer
    Mississauga 7/13/2008
  73. The prices at FragranceX.com are really the lowest I have found on the Internet or in outlet malls. I ordered Drakaar Noir for my husband and it was at least $15.00 less than the site I have ordered from in the past. Jessica McClintock for me; also a great price. I couldn't believe how quickly it came - it was only a couple of days and I had requested standard shipping. My shipping was free because of the dollar amount I bought so I am basically very happy with all aspects of the service. I will definitely use again and highly recommend.

    Anne Verified Buyer
    Voluntown 7/13/2008
  74. I found the best prices and I enjoy shopping at FragranceX.com. Thank you very much !

    STEFANIE Verified Buyer
    MORNAC 7/13/2008
  75. Really fast shipping.

    Steven Verified Buyer
    Corpus Christi 7/13/2008
  76. Definitely the best online store in the world! Your prices are really amazing!

    meliha Verified Buyer
    sarajevo 7/13/2008
  77. For several years I had been missing a perfume that had been "off the market" or so I had been told. I have no idea why I decided to go online and look for my K.L. perfume, but I am so glad I did. It was there at FragranceX.com. I got the small bottle, but now I am going to have to reorder. I am fussy, I must admit, about perfume & don't like very many, so I had been doing without for several years, but I no longer have to do that any more. My order was processed promptly & delivered in a very timely manner. I am pleased & I will reorder soon.

    Kate Verified Buyer
    Lafayete 7/13/2008
  78. I have been satisfied with the products.

    MARGARET Verified Buyer
    SEAFORD 7/13/2008
  79. Good site to find perfumes for a discount price. Also nice to be able to purchase sample sizes or minis to sample before buying a full sized bottle. I've always been able to find just about any perfume I was looking for. Delivery is prompt and I've never had a problem with any of their service.

    Kristin Verified Buyer
    Raymond 7/13/2008
  80. A very good store.

    Jisoo Verified Buyer
    Seoul 7/13/2008
  81. I have found the products to be of great quality. I would recommend this site to my friends, on this site you can shop for so many more fragrances then what you can ever find in a single retail store. With the option of purchasing the mini fragrances, you can always try the product for little cost and risk. Thanks

    Jeffrey Verified Buyer
    Indpls 7/12/2008
  82. Products delivered promptly and always in good condition.

    Annie Verified Buyer
    Redondo Beach 7/12/2008
  83. Great products,price and service - the whole package!

    Sharon Verified Buyer
    Wetumpka 7/12/2008
  84. I love the products I have ordered over the past year or so. I will recommend to friends.

    Natasha Verified Buyer
    Douglasville 7/12/2008
  85. A website with very good selection and very good quality products!

    Berneta Verified Buyer
    Salem 7/12/2008
  86. Googled the product I was looking for as I can no longer find it easily at local retailers. The prices with shipping are comparable to retail stores. The product was delivered as promised; timely and undamaged.

    Cheryl Verified Buyer
    Weare 7/12/2008
  87. EXCELENT SERVICE. EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. SHOP AGAIN SOON..THANKS.

    JAVIER Verified Buyer
    MIAMI 7/12/2008
  88. outstanding service and customer satisfaction

    al Verified Buyer
    laguna niguel 7/12/2008
  89. I just cant get enough of Fragrance X, just my luck and everyone's else for discovering it. Keep up the good work!

    Hong Guan Verified Buyer
    Berlin 7/12/2008
  90. Your selection is great and your prices are competive. I will do more shopping with you.

    Howard Verified Buyer
    Greenwood 7/12/2008
  91. I appreicate the smaller sample sizes. Your prices are great. I bought a cologne for my husband that I cannot find in stock anywhere else.

    Mihelle Verified Buyer
    Lombard 7/12/2008
  92. I ordered some Ralph Loren Eau De Toilette.It arrived in good condition here in the uk very soon after placing my order. The prices with fragranceX were excellent and a lot cheaper than buying from the high street shops here in the uk.It was so easy to purchase online.The customer service was great and I saved myself £12.50 (approximately $25.00) by puchasing my goods from FragranceX.

    Andrew Verified Buyer
    Ipswich 7/12/2008
  93. Thank you for your services

    BOUILLERAND Verified Buyer
    SAINT JUSTIN 7/12/2008
  94. Since i have been ordering from FragranceX i have had no problems with any orders at all. All orders have been complete and what i found really easy was that i could amend a order quite easily. Iwould, and have,reccommended FragranceX tovarious friends because of the compettetive prices and the speed the order arrives, even to the UK.

    maxwell Verified Buyer
    Witney 7/12/2008
  95. i had to look for a product for a friend of mine from switzerland which she could not find back there. so i was very happy as i found that on your website. great products. thanks again.

    Remo Verified Buyer
    Miamisburg 7/12/2008
  96. I would recommend FragranceX.com for their fast service,

    Brenda Verified Buyer
    Fargo 7/12/2008
  97. Everything is fine. I like shop on your site.

    Tatjana Verified Buyer
    Kaunas 7/12/2008
  98. Very happy with all aspects of my order.

    marie louise Verified Buyer
    newport 7/12/2008
  99. very good site for anyone who wants to find the right fragance.

    Edinson Verified Buyer
    London 7/12/2008
  100. Great service, great prices ! Will use again and refer to my friends !

    Robert Verified Buyer
    Westlake Village 7/12/2008
  101. I purchased Juicy Couture for about $35 less than what I would have paid at a retail store. The service was excellent, with emails letting me know exactly when my order would arrived. Excellent service. This is the second time I've purchased from this site and will definitely purchase here again.

    Connie Verified Buyer
    Beaverton 7/11/2008
  102. happy w/ service

    7/11/2008
  103. I ordered the wrong cologne for my boyfriend. I called the customer service number and was provided with very helpful information regarding how to return the product. I appreciated the help as well as your clear return policy.

    Kristy Verified Buyer
    Edmonton 7/11/2008
  104. Perfect,Iam verry happy with your web site.I am recommended all my friends!!!

    Rastislav Verified Buyer
    Jeseník 7/11/2008
  105. thank you

    MUBAREK Verified Buyer
    IZMIR 7/11/2008
  106. this is my second time shopping at fragranceX.com and i would not shop any where else for me this is my store.fragranceX HAS MY COLOGNE AND TYPE OF PERFUME I LIKE.i like the fast service they got .shipping is a breeze.fast,and when promise.I highly recommend to anyone fragranceX,THANKS,a satisfied customer.AND THE PRICES ARE RIGHT.

    ana Verified Buyer
    sansebastian 7/11/2008
  107. you were the only place i could find the cologne i ordered. even the brands website didn't have it anymore. i will definitely be purchasing from here again!

    Mykel Verified Buyer
    San Diego 7/11/2008
  108. the product descriptions were excellent. reviews were very helpful. customer service patient. items delivered promptly and in excellent condition. testers explained and were very useful. supply of items very good.

    marlene Verified Buyer
    las vegas 7/11/2008
  109. Wow...! what a site!!! I ordered my perfume on monday and got my product on friday! i thought it would take at least a little more than a week. Great service! I will definitely shop here again. Thank you very much : )

    Muneeba Verified Buyer
    Montreal 7/11/2008
  110. Department stortes did not have RL's Blu, so it was great to find it on line without having to travel a great distance. Thanks.

    stephen Verified Buyer
    worcester 7/11/2008
  111. Well, Great.. I'm Frech so French frangances are easy to find here but not esay for me to go shopping as I am disable. So I found exactly what I wanted on your site and for a vry good price. I'm really happy and buy again from you soon.

    7/11/2008
  112. I am very happy with FragaranceX.com THANK YOU!

    ellen Verified Buyer
    laguna niguel 7/11/2008
  113. Excellent pricing.

    Jesse Verified Buyer
    Devon 7/10/2008
  114. I have not bought any perfume in the stores for about the past five years because I love being able to get what I want, no shipping charges, discounts, etc. that I get with FragranceX. It exceeds my expectations on customer service and the final product. I have recommended FrangranceX to all of my friends and they agree with me.

    karen Verified Buyer
    houston 7/10/2008
  115. The fragrance is real, it is not a knock off I am very please with this website,and very, very please with the fragrances.

    Ida Verified Buyer
    Birmingham 7/10/2008
  116. my experience was excellente, i have not problem and i received the product on time,

    7/10/2008
  117. Its best that you mentioned which is the latest products from each manufacturer.

    Arif Verified Buyer
    Singapore 7/10/2008
  118. good service, prices and selection.

    sarah Verified Buyer
    chevy chase 7/10/2008
  119. Since I found your site it is the only one I go to when I order my perfume. It is the only one I use and it got very hard to find in the stores. Your prices are great. Site is easy to use. Thank you I do tell my friends. Donita

    Donita M Verified Buyer
    San Diego 7/10/2008
  120. Hello there, I never had any complains ordering on fragrancex.com so that is a big PLUS. greetings Sander Holland

    Sander Verified Buyer
    Nuth 7/10/2008
  121. I have used FragranceX a few times and have always been pleased! Keep up the great job!

    Karen Verified Buyer
    Calgary 7/10/2008
  122. I appreciated the prompt shipping. I ordered small containers of Chantilly, which we were unable to find in any local stores. I found the prices better than what I would have found locally. Thanks.

    James Verified Buyer
    Naugatuck 7/10/2008
  123. Great site with great selections!

    Kimberley Verified Buyer
    San Antonio 7/10/2008
  124. I was referred to this site by my sister and I was pleased to find a great selection.

    michelle Verified Buyer
    Houston 7/10/2008
  125. Great site and products with very cheap price ! I recommend this site !

    DIARRA Verified Buyer
    PARIS 7/10/2008
  126. i recomend fragranceX because all products are original and the prices are good i did recomend it to all my friends and tou will see ordres from montreal comming soon.thnak you

    eric Verified Buyer
    montreal 7/10/2008
  127. I just have to express my sheer appreciation of the service I am pleased to have received as being a customer of your Outlet. With such admirable service I feel it the least I can do is to highlight the fact so that recognition is made and praise given where it is due. This is now the 2nd time and given the amazingly, user-friendly, interactive service you have I intend to shop again and indeed again well into the future. I shopped from "across that pond", England, where to go out and try to purchase the perfume I bought from you has proved so very exhaustive and unsuccessful. Has felt as if I was speaking in an alien language as constantly get told that "the perfume is discontinued"(!). Therefore, shopping as I did from the comfort of my home is almost unbelievable yet very, very helpful and valuable. My purchase not only made my mum so very surprised, happy, chuffed and made her birthday extra-extra-special. I was also very grateful given I took advantage of your recent excellent offer of "free shipping". Fantastic! Sending the purchase confirmation and despatch detail e-mails that you do is reassuring and contributes to confidence knowing I am a customer of a reliable and reputable company. The packaging and product presentation is somewhat excellent, impressive and another reflection of quality and professional company representation. Thank you for making (what did seem only a short time ago) an impossible birthday present, become a possible birthday present. From a very grateful customer

    Kaye Dagenham, England 7/10/2008
  128. They carried many good items with the very reasonable price!I found just what I need it!!!!price , shipping , customer service etc..WHAT ELSE I can ask for?! great!

    HYE KYUNG Verified Buyer
    APO 7/10/2008
  129. You get what you order and pay for. The product is the real thing. I like the idea of ordering and then paying by check and not credit card. Hope you add more creams and lotions to the lines besides just perfumes.

    sue Verified Buyer
    Raleigh 7/10/2008
  130. My overall experience shopping here has been very good. I have recommended FragranceX.com to others.

    Janice Verified Buyer
    Brooklyn 7/10/2008
  131. I had worn Ombre Rose for about 20 years. Suddenly they discontinued my favorite perfume in the department stores and I thought I'd never be able to find it again. Then my daughter recommended looking online for it. I found FragranceX.com who had the best price on my favorite perfume. I'm so happy to be wearing it again. I will never shop anywhere but FragranceX.com for my Ombre Rose. Thank you for carrying it!

    Janet Verified Buyer
    Fullerton 7/10/2008
  132. I am very pleased with the service from Fragrance.com from the ordering to the delivery. Its a Fast and prompt service. My perfume was a limited edition, However I am able to get this product when required. I have not had any problems with any of the purchases I have made. I would definitely recommend this website to friends and family. (And Have)

    Michelle Verified Buyer
    Durham 7/10/2008
  133. I was entirely satisfied with my interaction with fragrancex and will recommend it.

    Emily Verified Buyer
    Clarksburg 7/10/2008
  134. Thanks, i received all in good condtions. I will buy surely next time!!!!! - JS Malta Europe

    Joseph Verified Buyer
    Qormi 7/10/2008
  135. Fantastic Prices, need a little more variety in the womens fragrances

    Maxine Verified Buyer
    London 7/10/2008
  136. Très interresant ; à recommander

    Semecas Verified Buyer
    Rougegoutte 7/10/2008
  137. Your product was waht i was looking for great smell order reched me safa and pretty fast considering it was shipped overseas i think i found the place to be getting my fragrances. thank you

    7/10/2008
  138. Big Variety of products and exceptional customer satisfaction. Highly reccomended!

    Thanos Verified Buyer
    Athens 7/10/2008
  139. Amazing shopping experience.. Almost all market available fragrances can be found..Your site becomes an obcession to me.. Must be checked many times daily. Excellent packaging, fast delivery to my country Egypt, and very good customer care responding to any question.. Thank you very much FragranceX..

    Sherin Verified Buyer
    Alexandria 7/9/2008
  140. Your company is great. I am sure that I will be using you in the future.

    Gary Verified Buyer
    Tinley Park 7/9/2008
  141. Full satisfaction with the product but and the fast delivery.

    Nicole Verified Buyer
    Goteborg 7/9/2008
  142. Original products, very good service.

    Edinson Verified Buyer
    London 7/9/2008
  143. The product I purchased, Eau de Patou, is now discontinued. I would be delighted to purchase more if you ever get any. thanks, mg

    Marcia Verified Buyer
    New York 7/9/2008
  144. Found what i was looking for straight away, good price,sent e-mail when i thought it was late and was assured straight away that it would be here within the next couple of days...and it was .would certainly recommend fragrance x.

    Dolly Verified Buyer
    Waterlooville 7/9/2008
  145. Everything was great

    Charles Verified Buyer
    Fairdale 7/9/2008
  146. I would like to see free shipping on all orders. Otherwise, a very good experience. -Jim

    James Verified Buyer
    Billerica 7/9/2008
  147. I have bought this product from you for years. I've never had a problem of any kind. Delivery was prompt, packaging has always been great. I have given FragranceX.com to friends who have been just as pleased as I am. Keep up the good work.

    Connie Verified Buyer
    Sun City West 7/9/2008
  148. I was searching for a specific line of Shiseido products (Lotion 1) in the USA. You were the ONLY ones who had it, and at an extremely reasonable price. Your customer service team is very helpful and knowledgeable. Keep up the good work!

    Tatiana Verified Buyer
    Naples 7/9/2008
  149. VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT AND YOUR SITE

    Rudy Verified Buyer
    Napa 7/9/2008
  150. Adoro comprar na FragranceX. Essa loja é perfeita!

    Eliane Verified Buyer
    Rio De Janeiro 7/9/2008
  151. Very happy with selection, price and servce. Would be nice to have free shipping in Canada also!

    Kathy Verified Buyer
    Delta 7/9/2008
  152. I absolutely love your site!!!

    Hidelisa Verified Buyer
    Fullerton 7/9/2008
  153. Ie ordered from fragrancex.com several times and I am always satisfied with the service. Although I've never been on the "receiving end"...I feel relatively confident that the package is adequately packed and safe.

    Nancy Verified Buyer
    Concord 7/9/2008
  154. Great company.

    Jennifer Verified Buyer
    Orlando 7/9/2008
  155. I was really satisfied with everything and i will definitivly shop more often from this website..just want to say THANX for your existens..=))))

    Shahla Verified Buyer
    Umea 7/9/2008
  156. I WAS SO HAPPY I FOUND FRAGRANCEX.COM I HAVE LOOKED EVERYWHERE FOR ELIZABETH ARDENS SPLENDOR AND NONE OF THE STORES CARRIED IT ANYMORE. YOU GUYS MADE MY DAY!

    Paula Verified Buyer
    Ore City 7/9/2008
  157. Hing unsuccessfully tried to source Elizabeth Taylor Passion in great Britain for some time I was delighted to find FragranceX.com. My complete order arrived promptly,well packed and in excellent condition. I will buy from FragranceX again soon and have already recommended you to my friends. Catherine, Preston.

    Catherine Verified Buyer
    Preston 7/9/2008
  158. I tell all my freinds about you great service very satisfied.....please try to get Oscar de la Renta on the 8 oz please...thanks

    Elisa Verified Buyer
    Apollo Beach 7/9/2008
  159. Great products and fast delivery even overseas. Would definitely recommend to anyone

    Louise Bøgvad Verified Buyer
    Odense C 7/9/2008
  160. It is very goood site. Thank you for very fast delivery.

    Ayfer Verified Buyer
    Ankara 7/9/2008
  161. It was easy to find the product that I was looking for. And the site appears to be well put together. I only looked for this one product this time, but definitely will use this site again. I would definitely recommend this site to others because it is easy to use, prices are great, and delivery time was right on time.

    Robert Verified Buyer
    Hillsboro 7/8/2008
  162. I had been looking for the fragrance 4711 for sometime. I did find it locally, but the cost was not what I had in mind. Finding it on your website was a real stroke of luck; not only was it available, but also at a really good price for the quantity I was looking for. And talk about how fast I received my order!!! For a regular shipment, I received my purchase in record time. I'm very pleased with my order/purchase and will continue to buy all my fragrances from you! Easy selection, no hassels in purchasing and fast delivery. What more could you want?

    Hugh G Verified Buyer
    Bay Minette 7/8/2008
  163. I id not have a hard time searching for the cologne I as looking for

    Carole Verified Buyer
    Columbus 7/8/2008
  164. I find FragranceX.com to be one of the best sites for discounted perfumes. Having used a variety of sites I continue to return to FragranceX.com because of the range of products available, the great price and prompt delivery. I have reccommended FraranceX.com to all my of my friends because of this.

    Amy Verified Buyer
    Christchurch 7/8/2008
  165. After shopping at FragranceX I will never shop for my fragrances anywhere else, I truly got a great deal and I am very happy with it.

    Tamra Verified Buyer
    Atascadero 7/8/2008
  166. This perfume was bought as a gift for a dear friend she loves it and so do I...................

    nancy D Verified Buyer
    chicago, il, United States 7/8/2008
  167. This was my third time ordering from Fragrance X.com and I am still very satisfied in all areas. I have recommended your site to many friends because of my good luck with the site. Thank you, Mary

    Mary Verified Buyer
    Sandown 7/8/2008
  168. I was so glad to find a fragrance for my husband which I can no longer find in the stores. He has worn Devin by Aramis for years and I always know I can get it at FragranceX.com. The package was delivered intact in only a few days! I am very pleased with this site.

    Barbara Verified Buyer
    E Patchogue 7/8/2008
  169. Ithink my overall experience was great and already have recommended to other people.

    Dewayne Verified Buyer
    Atoka 7/8/2008
  170. I have referred many people to your site, and they too have been very happy with it.

    Mark Verified Buyer
    Pompano Beach 7/8/2008
  171. I loved your services thanks

    Diane Verified Buyer
    Rockyhill 7/8/2008
  172. I will order again!

    Norma Verified Buyer
    Reno 7/8/2008
  173. I found the whole experience of Fragrancex.com a pleasurable one. The products i wanted are no longer available in the UK and i was struggling to find a site that wasn't all listed in dollars and charged an acceptable rate for delivery. I found this with Fragrancex.com, you made my dad's fathers day. I will have no hesitation in using you in the future and i have reccommended your site to many peaople for fast, accurate service that works within a reasonable price.

    Chelle Ann Verified Buyer
    Morecambe 7/8/2008
  174. This is my second time within 2 months of shopping on the site. i recommend this site to others and I look forward to shopping with you all again very soon. Thanks.

    Yvonne M Verified Buyer
    Chicago 7/7/2008
  175. Love this website! So glad Fragrance X.com has partnered with Bill Me Later, now I shop as often as I want. Thank you Fragrance X.com!

    Tracy Verified Buyer
    Los Angeles 7/7/2008
  176. Nice product!! thank you.

    Michael Verified Buyer
    Hollywood 7/7/2008
  177. This order was pretty straight forward, but the last time I shopped on your website, I ordered a tester. It was priced considerably less than the regular price, and I was reluctant to purchase it because I thought there would be something obviously wrong with it, but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived with a top, label, the whole nine yards! Great shopping experience.

    Melissa Verified Buyer
    Cos Cob 7/7/2008
  178. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH ALL PHASES OF MY ORDER.

    Janice Verified Buyer
    Ware Shoals 7/7/2008
  179. I am very pleased with choices of purfumes that was selected.I will order again soon.

    Pearl Verified Buyer
    Chattanooga 7/7/2008
  180. I had an excellent experience purchasing frome Fragrance X. I received my order in a timely manner. It was exactly what I had expected, and I did not incur any problems. Great job! I will be purchasing from this company again.

    Luisa Verified Buyer
    Victoria 7/7/2008
  181. Love your website and your products!

    Lori Verified Buyer
    Norway 7/7/2008
  182. There were no problems with the transaction. The prices offered were considerably better than I found elsewhere. I would certainly purchase from Fragance X again

    G Patrick Verified Buyer
    Mission Viejo 7/7/2008
  183. First I'd like to say, I Love your site. I really enjoy shopping on FragranceX.com, I find everything that I'm looking for with the greatest prices.I have turned so many other people on to you and would recommend you to anyone. I look forward to my shopping adventure. Thank you.

    Christopher Verified Buyer
    Newark 7/7/2008
  184. Good experience

    Barry Verified Buyer
    Flower Mound 7/7/2008
  185. FragranceX.com is the greatest! I have just purchased my second bottle of Burberry's "The Beat" (the 2.5 oz size) and the prices and shipping are amazing! I have bought from them before and have never had any problems with my orders. I would highly recommend this store to anyone who wants to purchase top name perfumes/fragrances at low prices. Thanks again FragranceX.com!

    Agnes Verified Buyer
    Maple Heights 7/7/2008
  186. I am very pleased with your service

    Ana Verified Buyer
    Montijo 7/7/2008
  187. Ecellent from beginning to end - from stocking of items i can't find in the UK to the tracking of my shipment, and no duty to pay either... brilliant!

    John Verified Buyer
    Leeds 7/7/2008
  188. I had been trying to find a particular perfume in retail stores and was unable to do so. Your company had the brand for which I am so grateful!

    Ginny Verified Buyer
    Lake Sherwood 7/6/2008
  189. Fragrancex.com advising my friends and having a very large range of products and gives great search options

    Efrain Verified Buyer
    Caracas 7/6/2008
  190. Wide selection with good prices and quick shipping. The only downside is that customer support is hard to reach via telephone- limited hours and busy lines are the problem.

    ERIK B Verified Buyer
    MIAMI, FL, United States 7/6/2008
  191. Eau de Dolce Vita has been my favorite perfume for several years and I have rec'd many compliments on it. It is a discontinued item where I live and I have tried to find another fragrance to replace it. None have even come close. I have been e-shopping for it for some time and was very happy to find it here. I feel that I can once again be the confident person knowing I smell wonderful again. Carol

    Carol Verified Buyer
    Saukville 7/6/2008
  192. I have recommended you to quite of my friends. Like that you have Testers available in most of the perfumes that I purchase. No need for fancy bottles when it is only the perfume that I want

    Florence Verified Buyer
    Philadelphia 7/6/2008
  193. Product was extremely easy to find at this site. It came well packaged in a very timely manner.Arl.

    Arlene Verified Buyer
    West Orange 7/6/2008
  194. I like every thing in your wedsite.

    Ahmed Verified Buyer
    Statesboro 7/6/2008
  195. It was great, i found just was i was looking for.

    Lisbeth Verified Buyer
    Hackensack 7/6/2008
  196. It was great, i found just was i was looking for.

    Lisbeth Verified Buyer
    Hackensack 7/6/2008
  197. Ise FragranceX.com for all my fragrance purchases for myself and gifts for others. I have alwasy found exactly what I want at a great price, and always order enough to get free shipping. Often, I am able to use the coupons sent by e-mail. They come just in time for my gift giving needs. I recommend FragranceX.com every chance I get.

    Karen Verified Buyer
    Tucker 7/6/2008
  198. Great

    C. Rayne Verified Buyer
    Goshen 7/6/2008
  199. Generally, all I can purchase is my Opium scent as well as my husband's colognes. You don't usually have the Opium dusting powder. Other products I sometimes look up are also usually out of stock or not listed. As far as the dusting powder is concerned, you obviously should have this; other products, you can't be expected to carry everything. Overall, I think your sight is a very good one, with excellent service.

    David Verified Buyer
    New York 7/6/2008
  200. I would recommend Fragrance X. It was easy to order my product and my order was received very quickly, prices were competitive.

    Jane Verified Buyer
    Trenton 7/6/2008