1. Great place to find womans perfumes.

    Joel Verified Buyer
    Yorba Linda 6/22/2008
  2. This is a Great Site and would Recommend it to everyone, Easy to Navigate and find what you want...The Prices are Good and Shipping is Excellent I am 1 Very Satisfied Customer Thank You

    Mr R J Verified Buyer
    West Hindmarsh 6/22/2008
  3. M experience with Fragrance-X has been very satisfactory, better than other on-line cosmetic companies.

    Maria Verified Buyer
    Dunedin 6/22/2008
  4. Excellent service, fair price, carries what I was looking for....

    Linda Verified Buyer
    Austin 6/22/2008
  5. Great service for worldwide deliveries.

    Ken Verified Buyer
    Apo 6/22/2008
  6. I'm very pleased with my order. Highly recommend to everybody.

    Yeva Verified Buyer
    Brookyln 6/22/2008
  7. Somewhat leary at first, I have been completely satisfied both with the product ( Gardenia Passion from Annick Goutal) and the timely delivery. Definitely will continue to purchase that perfume at Fragrancex. Anonymous

    Ariane Verified Buyer
    Lausanne 6/22/2008
  8. Great it`s all I want to write!

    Lungu Verified Buyer
    Bucuresti 6/22/2008
  9. EXCELLENT SITE I Would shop here again. CAROLE. DE FRANCE

    Champ Verified Buyer
    Gramat 6/22/2008
  10. I love this site!!! I have told everyone I know

    Amanda Verified Buyer
    Tacoma 6/21/2008
  11. Tis was the first time I had ordered a fragrance on line. I was more than pleased with the delivery. My purchase came sooner than I expected. The packaging was secure, the product in excellent shape. The product is an attractive addition to my dressing table. Thank you.

    June Verified Buyer
    San Diego 6/21/2008
  12. Yur prices are considerably cheaper than local stores. They did not have a gift pack either, which I always look for when I buy.

    Tamara J Verified Buyer
    Jackson 6/21/2008
  13. I am delighed with my Dior HD foundation. It is all that is advertised and more. The servise was very good and I will order again. I will check your list of products the next time I am looking for something special and will tell others about your service.

    Janice Verified Buyer
    Roswell 6/21/2008
  14. This is not my first time to order, no suggestions for improvement keep doing what you are!

    Amy Verified Buyer
    Springfield 6/21/2008
  15. Thank you for carrying fragrances I cannot find elsewhere. I particularly love "Visit" by Azzaro. Thank you again

    Carol Verified Buyer
    Rochester Hills 6/21/2008
  16. Great products

    Steven Verified Buyer
    Bronx 6/21/2008
  17. I can't say a bad thing about this company,everything looks and smells great. I collect mini bottles and just hopeing that every once in awhile you will add new ones to the list.

    Julianne B Verified Buyer
    North Vancouver, BC, Canada 6/21/2008
  18. I was happy to find you had the product I was looking for, since it was discontinued in the stores.

    6/21/2008
  19. Great products at unbelievable prices. Fast delivery. Will continue to order and recommend to my friends.

    Sharon Verified Buyer
    Calgary 6/21/2008
  20. excellent

    Norman Verified Buyer
    Northbrook 6/21/2008
  21. This web site is great!!

    Celia Verified Buyer
    Morganville 6/21/2008
  22. I have enjoyed shopping online @ fragrance x.com. I have found that you have a large selection from which to order , and the prices of your perfumes are definitely more reasonable than shopping in-store. I got my perfume order in the time frame given by your company. Another good point, I don't have to use fuel in my vehicle when I shop on-line. Thank you, Evelyn Tritle

    Evelyn Verified Buyer
    Alexandria 6/21/2008
  23. Easy, fast and quick delivery.

    LEONARD H Verified Buyer
    PARK HILLS, MO, United States 6/20/2008
  24. Good service

    Roger Verified Buyer
    Pincourt 6/20/2008
  25. I appreciated the ease of finding the cologne and also the selection and availability of the selections that I wanted. The prices were competitive on this website and the charges were clearly laid out prior to purchase.

    Bobby Verified Buyer
    Philadelphia 6/20/2008
  26. Good all over experience.

    Daniel Verified Buyer
    Calexico 6/20/2008
  27. Overall, shopping at FragranceX.com is a favorable experience. Prices are competitive and delivery is quick. I have place a number of orders and will continue to do business with the company.

    Brian Verified Buyer
    Huntington 6/20/2008
  28. I really do not have alot to say except the truth! This is a great website to find the fragrance anyone is looking for. I hunted on other sites and found nothing I needed. The fragrance I bought made my mom and I very happy!! I will return for future purchases. THANK YOU FragranceX.com.

    Annette Verified Buyer
    Spencer 6/20/2008
  29. Everything was as perfect as one can be.

    Attila Verified Buyer
    Budapest 6/20/2008
  30. Great selection and prices, fast shipping, great site!

    Gwendolyn Verified Buyer
    Port Townsend 6/20/2008
  31. Fantastic service, as you cannot track delivereies to Ireland I didnt know when Id get the products, however, they arrived in a week or two so it was fine. Made a considerable saving as perfumes expensive over here. So, overall very pleasing. If you do not have stock at least you get an email when it is in stock which is great. Thanks

    Theresa Verified Buyer
    Co. Meath 6/20/2008
  32. This is a web site that stands by it's word. Your service and delivery of product is wonderful. I have passed the word in my place of employment. Keep up the good work

    Evelyn Verified Buyer
    Philadelphia 6/20/2008
  33. I was very satisfied with the overall service and extremely satisfied with the product I am recommending your company to all my family members as you have products I can't find in the department store.I am delighted and very happy I found your site.

    Toninette Verified Buyer
    Wilmington 6/20/2008
  34. TODO ESTUPENDO, LA VERDAD ES QUE PEDIMOS TODA LA EMPRESA Y ESTAMOS MUY CONTENTOS CON TODO.

    Isolux Corsan Verified Buyer
    Madrid 6/20/2008
  35. I was very please with the product I ordered and would recommend this web site to family and friends

    6/19/2008
  36. ILove shopping for frangrances on your website, you have the best prices. My delivery has always been on time and have I been satisfied with every order. I will be a life long customer.

    Vanessa Verified Buyer
    High Point 6/19/2008
  37. Great products & value!

    Steph Verified Buyer
    Waverly 6/19/2008
  38. Loved the free shipping on my order. Order arrived quickly and in perfect shape. Would recommend this site to friends.

    Missy Verified Buyer
    Holland 6/19/2008
  39. Very please with your company and will make other purchases in time to come.

    Annette Verified Buyer
    Port Arthur 6/19/2008
  40. The prices were great. it came earlier then expected.

    Leanne Verified Buyer
    Calumet 6/19/2008
  41. I have had trouble finding the aftershave my husband likes but found both the large and travel size with free shipping if I ordered several.

    J. Dale Verified Buyer
    Landenberg 6/19/2008
  42. I love to ship with Fragrancex, they have all that I want and a huge variety of brands. I really recomend it, shop with Fragrancex is fast and easy. Thank you everybody.

    Felipe Verified Buyer
    Natal 6/19/2008
  43. First rate products and service, as usual.

    Jerrold Verified Buyer Coral Springs 6/19/2008
  44. The Selection was outstanding; I was in and out in a matter of ten minutes with a great deal on Azzaro Chrome cologne.

    John Verified Buyer
    Palisades Park 6/19/2008
  45. My order was shipped in quickly and I am satisfied.

    Betty Verified Buyer
    New York 6/19/2008
  46. FragranceX is a great online store; excellent prices, quick delivery, super loyalty reward points... it is always a pleasant experience to buy here. The only sad thing is sometimes I can't find items I wanted, but it's ok, the store still has an incredible stock of desirable stuff. Thanks X, you're great!

    Marco Antônio Verified Buyer
    Belo Horizonte 6/19/2008
  47. Isent the item as a gift and had it wrapped. The recipient said it was wrapped beautifully and arrived earlier than expected. I have recommended your web-site to my friends and family. Your prices are great.

    Carolyn Verified Buyer
    Estero 6/19/2008
  48. Was able to find the product I was shopping for very easily. Checkout was easy and repeat buys even easier. Products shipped quickly and arrived on time. Easy process.

    Jeff Verified Buyer
    Houston 6/19/2008
  49. Prices are great

    Jamie Verified Buyer
    Lincoln 6/19/2008
  50. Love the fragrance and the price.

    Amy Verified Buyer
    Las Vegas 6/19/2008
  51. Excellent site with a huge stock and great prices

    Liam Verified Buyer
    London 6/19/2008
  52. Great

    Conrad Verified Buyer
    Lowell 6/19/2008
  53. EASY TO FOLLOW SITE,GOOD SELECTION AND GOOD PRICES,HAPPY TO RECOMMEND.

    Allan Verified Buyer
    Edinburgh 6/19/2008
  54. Tis is my third order. Always fast shipment, top quality products delivered at a fair price. This is the real stuff. No knock offs or generic substitutions.

    John Verified Buyer
    Shorewood 6/19/2008
  55. Wuld like to see you get the emporio armani women's body lotion and the hydrating body spray in stock soon.

    Chris Verified Buyer
    Export 6/19/2008
  56. I felt very comfortable about my purhcase in your shop. Actually some of my ordered items which are Jurique, were not discount price. But the tax was not charged and I was hurried so I bought them.

    Fumiko Verified Buyer
    Irvine 6/19/2008
  57. Irecommend FragranceX.com to my friends because on this pages is easy to find what I'm looking for and prices is quite good and there are many product to buy

    Cezary Verified Buyer
    Szczecin 6/19/2008
  58. Lved it

    Tracee Verified Buyer
    Farmington Hills 6/19/2008
  59. Ipurchased Ralph Lauren Polo Black cologne and deodorant for my finance. I stumbled upon your site by typing in Polo Black Cologne. This was my first experience of many to come with FragranceX.com. It was simple to navigate to the exact product I ws looking for and the prices were very competitive. It was delivered sooner than the expected date and the packing was superb! It was as if I had gone to the department store and made the purchase there. I will definitely make more purchases through FraganceX.com. Thank you for such a great experience and fabulous products!

    Pam Verified Buyer
    Jasper 6/19/2008
  60. Order was received in a timely manner. Will recommend to friends.

    Joyce Verified Buyer
    Goldsby 6/19/2008
  61. Great perfum!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    António Verified Buyer
    Setúbal 6/19/2008
  62. Vary good job keep it up thank you

    Harry Verified Buyer
    Harford 6/19/2008
  63. You provide a great service. Very satisfied

    Dan Verified Buyer
    Niagara On The Lake 6/19/2008
  64. I found this website great for what I wanted. As I am a resident in Ireland I was charged E20 euro tax which wans't that bad.

    Norma Verified Buyer
    Cork City 6/19/2008
  65. I have already ordered perfumes and body lotion twice from your company. I have been very impressed on both occasions with your very prompt processing of my order and the speed of its delivery. Your Customer Service team informed me very quickly that my order was already dispatched to me. I will definitely be ordering perfume from your company from now on. I have also recommended your company to many of my friends and colleagues.

    Elaine Verified Buyer
    Cork 6/19/2008
  66. Thank to Fragrance X I finally found a fragrance I was looking for for years. Price was fair, customer support very efficient and dealing times perfect. I am european and can find cheaper products on the european market expect for the rare fragrance only Fragrance X could ship.

    Eve Verified Buyer
    Bernareggio 6/19/2008
  67. Sou louco por perfumes e desde que achei o site Fragrancex não comprei em outro lugar. Sempre muito bem atendido, só tenho a agradecer a atenção de voces. Recomendo a todos a comprar no Fragrancex, entrega no prazo e ótimos preços. Obrigado a todos do Fragrancex.

    Felipe Verified Buyer
    Natal 6/18/2008
  68. This is the only place I have been able to find this fragrance. The delivery on the two orders has been within two weeks. Thank you for the prompt service.

    Cheryl Verified Buyer
    Saskatoon 6/18/2008
  69. Seriedad y rapidez, lo mejor para asegurarse que repetiré en un futuro con ustedes. Información continua de como va tu pedido, un valor añadido muy de agradecer. Me arriesgué con una gran compra de 10 unidades, edición limitada a punto de epirar y no me han defraudado. Ya lo he recomendado y lo seguiré haciendo. Muchísimas gracias desde España.

    Angelica Verified Buyer
    Madrid 6/18/2008
  70. I love this site! I have placed two orders so far, and plan on making another soon. I have even recommended fragrancex to my sister-in-law, who is making her first purchase this week. Thanks so much for quality products, and quality service. Tracey S.

    Tracey Verified Buyer
    Strathmore 6/18/2008
  71. This is the second time I've ordered and it came even before I expected it to. Very happy.

    Diane Verified Buyer
    Baton Rouge 6/18/2008
  72. Very happy with this site - product was as expected and quickly shipped

    Janine Verified Buyer
    Hatfield 6/18/2008
  73. Ive been very satisfied with the purchases I have received from FragranceX.com If a product is not available your site has informed me when it is available, a very appreciated service. As a result I have been able to order products that I have not been able to find anywhere else. When available, I'm very pleased to receive them in a timely manner. I will continue to order from your site and have recommended it to many friends. My husband also appreciates receiving his favorite after shave without having to wait to travel abroad!

    Jeryl Verified Buyer
    Bonita Springs 6/18/2008
  74. I really enjoyed my shopping experience with FragranceX. I found most of the products I was looking for and the deliver was very fast. The site is easy to use, has a huge inventory and excellent product descriptions. I would highly recommend FragranceX and after shopping here I will probably not purchase fragrances/cosmetics from anywhere else! Thank you FragranceX!!

    Leslie Verified Buyer
    Vancouver 6/18/2008
  75. Very please with the overall experience.

    Richard Verified Buyer
    Toronto 6/18/2008
  76. Very pleased with speed and quality of delivery

    Elaine Verified Buyer
    Barry 6/18/2008
  77. I am extremely pleased with FragranceX, I can get fragrances that I used when I lived in New York, I can't find them here in Ocala, Fl. My wife's fragrance is readily available, as are the ones I use. Delivery is fast, and free, depending on the amount of order. I work in a department store, and with my discount, I can't get the price I pay on FragranceX. For example: I bought one bottle of cologne at my store, and paid what I paid for three from Fragrancex. Keep up the good work, this was my third order, and I will be ordering again next month.

    David Verified Buyer
    Ocala 6/18/2008
  78. I found my perfume at a low enough cost to purchase it!!! Thanks

    Patricia Verified Buyer
    Uniontown 6/17/2008
  79. Great

    Lucinda Verified Buyer
    Taylorsville 6/17/2008
  80. I have been very satisfied with every order that I have had with you, and have recommended you to several friends. For older women like me, it is great to be able to order online and get a great product. Thanks!

    Mary Lee Verified Buyer
    Baton Rouge 6/17/2008
  81. I love this website!!!!

    Dena Verified Buyer
    Oklahoma City 6/17/2008
  82. This was my first order from FragranceX and I was very satisfied with all aspects of the transaction. I am giving it as a gift so I can't comment on the fragrance itself,but will definitely order again.

    Linda Verified Buyer
    Queensbury 6/17/2008
  83. I was very pleased with the product i ordered thank you

    Arlene Verified Buyer
    New Berlin 6/17/2008
  84. I enjoyed the experience.

    Andrea Verified Buyer
    Houston 6/17/2008
  85. I love ordering through FragranceX.com. My husband uses a cologne that I cannot purchase anywhere locally. The price is reasonable, I order with ease, and I always receive the product within 3 days. Also there is usually a promotion I can apply to my purchase which further enhances my cost savings!

    Mary Verified Buyer
    Glenside 6/17/2008
  86. Could not locate a specific, reasonably priced perfume in Kansas City for my wife. Upon searching the web FragranceX had the best of pricing and shipping. Ordered on a Monday, received on a Thursday in a decent gift box w/personal card. Absolutely no "cons" here. Will use FragranceX again. jr of kc.

    Jack Verified Buyer
    Olathe 6/17/2008
  87. Great products, fast shipping, best prices!

    Stephanie Verified Buyer
    Bartlesville 6/17/2008
  88. I would highly recommend FragranceX.com simply because of the selection and pricing of the scents on the website! I've ordered several products from this website and I will continue to do so as a new loyal customer. I love the prices and speedy delivery especially!! Thanks!

    Cherice Verified Buyer
    Staunton 6/17/2008
  89. I had a perfect experience. Things couldn't have been done better. Adam Wietecki Poland

    Adam Verified Buyer
    Leczyca 6/17/2008
  90. Wderful company, I would buy from them again.

    Teddi Verified Buyer
    Youbou 6/17/2008
  91. This was my first experience ordering on line. Thank you for making it easy. My order was delivered on time and everything was perfect.

    6/17/2008
  92. Very nice service

    Aggeliki Verified Buyer
    Salonica 6/17/2008
  93. I was very pleased I could find what I wanted. The price was competitive. Shipping was fair. Received merchandise promptly and was well packed. I was pleased w/purchase and experience.

    Charlotte Verified Buyer
    Huntsville 6/17/2008
  94. I love your store!

    Anna Verified Buyer
    Santa Monica 6/16/2008
  95. Sure glad I found your web site.

    Rosemary Verified Buyer
    Overland Park 6/16/2008
  96. The prices are unbelievable! I ordered "samples" for less than 1/2 of the price I had been paying from the other online fragrance company. The y have no tops on them, but I don;t care because they are for my personal use. I wouldn't order them for gifts, but this form fits my needs perfectly. I will never shop the "other" place again.

    Jan Verified Buyer
    Chatsworth 6/16/2008
  97. Iurchase Lagerfeld for my dad from this sight and they send it directly to him. There haven't been any delays with the shipping or delivery and that's great since it's so difficult to find this product.

    Audrey Verified Buyer
    Louisville 6/16/2008
  98. I like it because it was the real thing, not a knock off.

    Audrey Verified Buyer
    Los Angeles 6/16/2008
  99. A big Thankyou for the efficency of your site. I live in the UK and ordered perfumes and aftershaves which can only be purchased in the USA. I am very impressed with the tracking of my order and how quickly it arrived. The products are great prices and I will definately order from the site again and highly recommend to friends and family. From a very happy customer.. Thankyou :) :) :) :)

    Amanda Verified Buyer
    Dunfermline 6/16/2008
  100. Love this website and that I can save money on the Clarins products and other products that I use. Thanks!

    Gayle Verified Buyer
    St. Louis 6/16/2008
  101. I'm satisfied , i will buy other parfume

    Nancy Verified Buyer
    Granby 6/16/2008
  102. I was very satisfied. The service and products are great. Thanks

    Robert C Verified Buyer
    Phila, PA, United States 6/16/2008
  103. I have ordered a couple of times now from FragranceX.com and i have been very satisfied with the service and the products available on line. I have recommended this site to alot of my friends and family who in turn have also ordered from the site. The only 1 problem that i had with my last order was that i received an invoice from Fedex for Government VAT, i think that this should be included with the bill when you shop online as i thought i had paid the full bill in total but it does not state then that this does not include VAT. Other than that i find the site excellent!!! Kind Regards, Jenny

    Jennifer Verified Buyer
    Kilnamanagh 6/16/2008
  104. All I have to say is I found everything I wanted & I am very satisfied with the products. I would definitely recommend FragranceX to everyone as I have been recommending FragranceX already to all my friends and co-workers. Keep up the good work & thank you. Marie

    Marie Verified Buyer
    Port St Lucie 6/15/2008
  105. We'll be back

    Paul Verified Buyer
    Lake In The Hills 6/15/2008
  106. Am using your site regularly for my favourite perfume!

    Anna Verified Buyer
    London 6/15/2008
  107. Really would recommend this company for value for money, speedy delivery...no problem. Thank you.

    Micheline Verified Buyer
    Wexford 6/15/2008
  108. Very good service

    Robert Verified Buyer
    Redding 6/14/2008
  109. Great products and service

    Don Verified Buyer
    T Or C 6/14/2008
  110. I experienced no problems with my order

    Mary Verified Buyer
    Pittsburgh 6/14/2008
  111. I wanted to find the perfume "Blue" from Ralph Lauren and couldn't find in any of my local department stores. I went on line and your company offered it. I orderd it and it came quickly, wrapped very well and I'm now enjoying the perfume every day. I would definitely shop at fragrancex again.

    Debra Verified Buyer
    Boca Raton 6/14/2008
  112. This fragrance is hard to find, but since I ordered for your web site you have never let me down. I bought this fragrance for my spouse as an anniversity present and she fell in love with it. She won't wear anything but this fragrance. I thank you for being able to supply this product. This is my third purchase from your web site. When the fragrance first came out, it was availabe with a moisture creme. I have not been able to find it on any web site. If you have access to this product, please contact me via e-mail.

    Doyle Verified Buyer
    Centre 6/14/2008
  113. Irecommend fragrancex.com because they had what I was looking for, as well as in different sizes. The pirce I paid was a little less then retail.

    Sandra Verified Buyer
    Halethorpe 6/14/2008
  114. I think that this website has a great variety of perfume with really afordable prices.

    Irena Verified Buyer
    Richmond 6/14/2008
  115. Ido recommend FragranceX since products are in general cheaper compared to prices in the Netherlands

    Geertruida Verified Buyer
    Den Helder 6/14/2008
  116. Very good service, products are very genuine and good value, I highly recomen this site to anyone who's looking for a good cologne.

    Edinson Verified Buyer
    London 6/14/2008
  117. Very easy to find any product of differant brands.Good information about product. Great prices.

    Marina Verified Buyer
    Hillbank 6/14/2008
  118. I love what you offer

    sinita l Verified Buyer
    Fremont, ca, United States 6/13/2008
  119. Iam amazed at the prompt delivery and will buy from you many more times. The prices are better than anywhere I have found.

    Gay Verified Buyer
    Broken Arrow 6/13/2008
  120. I have always been satisified with cologne purchases

    Michele Verified Buyer
    Fishers 6/13/2008
  121. I was pleased with my purchase especially the price

    Vivenne Verified Buyer
    Greenacres 6/13/2008
  122. It is so fine.

    Lilia Verified Buyer
    La Plaine 6/13/2008
  123. I WAS PLEASED TO FIND THE FRAGRANCE, ELLEN TRACY, ON YOUR WEB SITE. IT SEEMS TO NO LONGER BE AVAILABLE IN THE STORES, AND IT IS ONE OF MY FAVORITES. I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR IT FOR SOMETIME. I DO HOPE THAT IT WILL CONTINUE BE AVAILABLE AT FRAGRANCEX.COM. THE SAME IS TRUE OF SANTA FE, THE MEN'S COLOGNE MY HUSBAND HAS WORN FOR YEARS, AND IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE IN STORES THAT WE CAN FIND. IT IS VERY NICE TO KNOW WE CAN PURCHASE FROM YOU. THE PRICE SEEMS TO BE IN LINE. THANK YOU

    Faye Verified Buyer
    Lubbock 6/13/2008
  124. This place keeps drawing me back! I'm addicted. Love the prices and the quick delivery time!

    Barbara Verified Buyer
    Torrington 6/13/2008
  125. i was asked by a nieghbour if it was possible to find the product you supplied because it did not seem available in the uk and i think she was right when i found it on your web site i called her overand she was over the moon .

    Christopher D Verified Buyer
    Tenby,pembs 6/13/2008
  126. Everything was fine, you had the best price for the product I wanted.

    Evelyn Verified Buyer
    Scottsdale 6/13/2008
  127. Parfums were excellent.

    Patrick Verified Buyer
    Danbury 6/13/2008
  128. I love it !!!

    Katia Verified Buyer
    Des Plaines 6/13/2008
  129. I THROUGHLY ENJOYED MY ONLINE EXPERIENCE. TO BE HONEST I WAS VERY SKEPTICAL ABOUT ORDERING MY FAVORITE FRAGRANCE ONLINE. I DID NOT EXPECT THE PRODUCT TO BE AS GOOD AS WHAT I NORMALLY PURCHASE IN A STORE. I WOULD RECOMMEND ORDERING PERFUME THIS WAY AND WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER MINE THIS WAY. IT WAS SO CONVENIENT TO HAVE IT DELIVERED TO ME.

    Donna Verified Buyer
    Homer 6/13/2008
  130. I truly recommend this site to all my friends! Thank you!

    Meliha Verified Buyer
    Sarajevo 6/13/2008
  131. I was very pleased with my experience with FragranceX.com. i shop here twice for two presents and plan to buy my perfume here as well. I also recommended this site to friends. Shipping is execellent and right on time!

    Cindy Verified Buyer
    Randolph 6/13/2008
  132. This was my first experience shopping with your company. I thought it was a very easy & satisfying experience--I rarely visit many websites to shop. I especially like the description of each fragance as I am always looking for new scents & would never order something without making sure the scent is made up of things I like

    Sandy Verified Buyer
    Lapeer 6/13/2008
  133. Love this site. Will definitely order again.

    Natalie Verified Buyer
    Harrisburg 6/13/2008
  134. You've always been fantastic!

    Elaine Verified Buyer
    Nelson 6/13/2008
  135. Never found a website like this before. I can buy my favourite products and some I cannot find in my country at a very affordable prices. I will surely buy again and recommend it to all my friends!

    Eugenia Verified Buyer
    Granada 6/13/2008
  136. I am very happy to know about FrafranceX. I will always recommend you all my friends and continue shopping with FragranceX.

    Jarmila Verified Buyer
    Katy 6/12/2008
  137. I just loved the products & your prices were a lot lower than others. I will shop with you again.

    Carline Verified Buyer
    Hamilton 6/12/2008
  138. It was very easy to order, product was delivered in timely manner, and was exactly what I wanted. I have compared prices at department stores and discount fragrance stores, and your price was the best. I will definitely shop with you again.

    Kelly Verified Buyer
    Mount Vernon 6/12/2008
  139. Five star u r great!!! luv`d shopping with `u` fdavis fl.

    Frank R Verified Buyer
    Rockledge 6/12/2008
  140. Tis was my first experience with FragranceX.com. Being a customer from overseas (The Netherlands), the shipping/ receiving of my purchase was far above my expectations. Great!! I am very happy having found you "online", and will certainly keep on placing my orders with FragranceX.com in the future.

    Peggy-ann Verified Buyer
    Vlaardingen 6/12/2008
  141. I like all of the site and plan on using it again in the future.

    Bruce Verified Buyer
    Athens 6/12/2008
  142. I shopped here 5 times, the prices were great. easy to order, delivery was very fast, overall my experience was great. I already recommended the site to all my friends. keep up the good work.

    Ali Verified Buyer
    Clifton 6/12/2008
  143. Icame upon your service by accident, as I was looking for another store, but I was pleasantly surprised. Your prices were far below my drug store where I usually find my cologne. I will continue to buy from you, and please keep up the good work.

    Robert Verified Buyer
    Fairview 6/12/2008
  144. Thank you !!

    Vivian Verified Buyer
    Montreal 6/12/2008
  145. I's great the delivery on time & loved it! Thanks

    Tracy A Verified Buyer
    Brick 6/12/2008
  146. I have a good time shopping from FragranceX.com, i would shop in the future too. customer support is great thats the best part i like about this site.

    Shahudha Verified Buyer
    Male 6/12/2008
  147. I'm very happy, Thank you.

    Elmer Verified Buyer
    Danville 6/12/2008
  148. I am always very satisfied with the products I purchase. They arrive in a timely fashion and are always packed appropriately to avoid damage.

    Janie Verified Buyer
    Greensburg 6/11/2008
  149. I was very pleased with the options I had of the product I bought. I did not need all the fancy packaging and that was a nice option. It was much easier to order of the net than go to Macy's which is where I usually bought my perfume/

    Laura Verified Buyer
    Morris Plains 6/11/2008
  150. All my orders have been shipped promptly. The selections are very good and most of the time, my fragrance is in stock. The discounts are wonderful and I have recommended you to three of my friends. They all said the same thing - they love FragranceX.com!

    Anne R Verified Buyer
    Jacksonville 6/11/2008
  151. Te site was easy to use and had an excellent variety of product. I found the item I was looking for with out difficulty. The information concerning price, shipping, tracking met expectations. I liked the e-mail telling me my order had been shipped and providing tracking information. I would (and have) recommended the site )

    Michael Verified Buyer
    Punta Gorda 6/11/2008
  152. ES SIMPLEMENTE GENIAL

    Santiago Verified Buyer
    Merida 6/11/2008
  153. This has been a wonderful experience. Thank you.

    Joleen Verified Buyer
    Barryton 6/11/2008
  154. Thanks

    Terry Verified Buyer
    Kennett 6/11/2008
  155. Very fresh products

    Bonni Verified Buyer
    Rockville Centre 6/11/2008
  156. I like your site!

    Tricia Verified Buyer
    Paradise Valley 6/11/2008
  157. I am extremely happy with the service and the product. I can't get over how quickly I recieve the products. Thank you Marta

    Marta Verified Buyer
    Alice 6/11/2008
  158. I ordered three fragrances for a very good price! Way cheaper than if I would have got them in a retail store. Very pleased of the variable choices of fragrances as well as shipping methods. Definitely going to recommend this website! Thank you.

    Viviana Verified Buyer
    San Pedro 6/11/2008
  159. I have used FragranceX.com about 3-4 times, it's easy to access and the products are genuine. I love Davidoff's "The Good Life" cologne for me and it smells heavenly and people compliment me on it all the time--I hope it never goes out of vogue so I can't get it. I found no cons with FragranceX at all. I ordered English Leather for men in the spray bottle which my husband prefers, not a splash on, from FragranceX.com and I know he'll be happy with it, couldn't find the spray cologne in stores--FragranceX.com is very convenient and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Phyllis Verified Buyer
    New Haven 6/11/2008
  160. Product was easy to order and received on time. I would definitely shop with you again.

    Ronni Verified Buyer
    Abbotsford 6/11/2008
  161. I really enjoyed the experience shopping at FragranceX.com. They had what I wanted in the size and a great price along with the quickest shipping I've ever seen! I will recommend FragranceX.com to my friends and family because they are appreciative of their customers and the purchases they make and that kind of customer service is hard to come by. A job well done. I will be back. A Satisfied Customer

    Sheila Verified Buyer
    Detroit 6/11/2008
  162. I love your site and shop here regularly. Keep up the great work!

    Barbara Verified Buyer
    Santee 6/11/2008
  163. I love shopping at FragranceX.com! Here the prices are amazing, just like the support and shipping. They have a great product selection. For sure, this is already my favorite Fragrance Super Store!!! I have absolutely no complaints and I'll always recommend it to my friends and family! Thank you for the excellent service!!!

    Nathalia Verified Buyer Niteroi 6/11/2008
  164. I was pleasantly supprised with your service. The young lady who took my order was polite and professional. The order was shipped out and received by me faster than I expected. thank you for a job well done

    John Verified Buyer
    Buford 6/11/2008
  165. Overall positive experience

    Jean Verified Buyer
    Sahuarita 6/11/2008
  166. I placed an order on Monday morning and got a notice that the item had shipped monday afternoon - WOW. It went by USPS and I was completely surprised when the order was delivered on Wednesday (2 days later). Truly impressed. In my order, I bought 2 different perfumes in "tester" bottles. The items were exactly how FragranceX described. The packaging is plain but the perfumes are just like what you would buy in a store. I will be a returning customer and I will definitly recommend them to friends.

    Janet Verified Buyer
    Dallas 6/11/2008
  167. I been dealing with you guys for five years or more and I am very pleased with you guys and I only buy from you. I am pleased with the prices and the product.

    Mary Verified Buyer
    Cocoa 6/11/2008
  168. Ifirst learned about you through "Sparkfly". My 1st. experience of ordering was great; easy to navigate through your website to find what I was looking for. I liked the opportunity of ordering various sizes of the fragrance I wanted and also having creams, lotions; etc. in the same fragrance. The delivery time was fast and the products have been just what I ordered. I have placed orders 3 different times and will certainly place more in the future. I have recommended FragranceX.com to some of my friends and they have already placed orders.

    Yolanda Verified Buyer
    Monroe 6/11/2008
  169. Very satisfied with the service.

    Elliott Verified Buyer
    Roswell 6/11/2008
  170. I found the perfume that I wanted in the size that I wanted. I received the package fast and in good condition. The purchase and payment were easy. I am happy with my purchase.

    Ana Verified Buyer
    Schaumburg 6/11/2008
  171. I love your site , over the last few years I have been buying all my stuff here. I lot of my friends shopping here as well after my recomendation. Thank you

    Alexander Verified Buyer
    Salt Lake City 6/11/2008
  172. Extremely satisfied, thanks and I have already recommended your site. I'm also waiting on the availability of a product using your alert system. I shall place orders as and when products are available and required. First class products, prices and delivery! Thanks

    Terry Verified Buyer
    Charmouth 6/11/2008
  173. I was very pleased with my purchase.

    Sherry Verified Buyer
    Huntington 6/11/2008
  174. This site was easy to access and easy to purchase from. I would order my fragrance from here again.

    Debbie Verified Buyer
    Moraga 6/10/2008
  175. Love Frangrance.com...its so easy and cheaper to shop online.

    Casper Verified Buyer
    Long Beach 6/10/2008
  176. Great shopping experience. I had had difficulty finding the perfume in stores and was so happy that you carried it and at a really good price. I ordered 3 bottles because I was afraid I would not find it again. I hope that you will continue to carry it but I believe that it has been discontinued by the company. The perfume arrived on time and in great shape. Thank you very much and keep up the great service!

    Lamis Verified Buyer Oshawa 6/10/2008
  177. Great service.

    Matthew Verified Buyer
    Chula Vista 6/10/2008
  178. Love the site.

    Janice Verified Buyer
    Granite City 6/10/2008
  179. Al my orders with you have always been great. Please keep up the great products and prices. Thank you!

    Dina Verified Buyer
    Tampa 6/10/2008
  180. Al my orders with you have always been great. Please keep up the great products and prices. Thank you!

    Dina Verified Buyer
    Tampa 6/10/2008
  181. Checked out many websites and when i went on FragranceX.com i found what i was looking for for a very reasonable price. will definately get all my fragraces here from now on and have been telling all my friends about it...

    Juan Verified Buyer
    Chicago 6/10/2008
  182. I realy do love doing business with you.Every think i like so far i have been able to get it from you at a great price and great customer service.

    Mona Verified Buyer
    Tampa 6/10/2008
  183. It isn't often that you have a flawless experience when doing on-line shopping. However, my experience with FragranceX.com was just that - a flawless experience! Thank you for being so efficient and for caring the brand of fragrance that I wear and love.

    Sherrie S Verified Buyer
    Dallas 6/10/2008
  184. I would recommend FragranceX to anyone and everyone as I had a magnificaent shopping experience. I knew what I wanted when I entered the site and found what I had wanted very easily. Checking out was a breeze, no probelm with delivery which was on a timely basis, and I received my order and started using the fragrance the day that I received the order.

    Sherrie S Verified Buyer
    Dallas 6/10/2008
  185. I like to buy in the FragranceX. The prices are excellent, meeting a wide variety of products, great brands, the freight is not expensive for my country. I am always happy with each box that arrives. Thank you!

    Luciane Verified Buyer
    Marilândia 6/10/2008
  186. Everything went as I expected. I have already recommended this site to a few of my friends.Thanks,

    William Verified Buyer
    Macon 6/10/2008
  187. Surprised how quick my order was deliverd to the UK, after ordering.

    Robert Verified Buyer
    Aberdeen 6/10/2008
  188. My favorite fragrance site.

    Elaine Verified Buyer
    Metairie 6/10/2008
  189. I first found the perfume from the site, then called customer service to order (and confirm for myself the quality of the products and service, not having ordered through FragranceX.com before). I was very pleased with the courteous assistance and pleasant manner of your customer service agent. He did a great job. The perfume itself is clearly in good condition. How do you manage it? Is the stock kept in a cool, dry warehouse till needed? I'm amazed to find so many of my favourite/discontinued fragrances! Perhaps you could shed some light on how your company manages to keep the quality excellent over time despite the fact that the companies are no longer producing the lines. For instance, I love the liz claiborne Signature scent. Thanks very much. -Tara Sharpe ([email protected]), Victoria, British Columbia

    Tara Verified Buyer
    Victoria 6/10/2008
  190. Everything went well with my order, so I have no constructive feedback to offer.

    Ellen Verified Buyer
    San Francisco 6/10/2008
  191. Great online shop that I will use regularly to purchase DDF products.

    Jessica Verified Buyer
    Perth 6/10/2008
  192. Very good service and I was pleased with the availibility and my choices. I would choose to buy from you again.

    Mary Verified Buyer
    Martinez 6/10/2008
  193. Tis is my 5th time, shipment comes on time, very professional wrapping,prices are reasonable,happy to have a company that is shipping to Israel.

    Dana Verified Buyer
    Herzliya 6/10/2008
  194. Overall very good value

    Osmond Verified Buyer
    Belfast 6/9/2008
  195. M purchases have been excellent,original fragrances,prices are resonable and the shipping is exceptional. I have told other relatives,and friends about FragranceX; they have also placed orders,and very pleased .They, as well as, I will definitely order from your company. Customer Service very courteous.

    Connie Verified Buyer
    Lenexa 6/9/2008
  196. Found exactly what i was looking for .price was right and delivery time swift have recomended to friends will shop again

    Betty Verified Buyer
    Laguna Niguel 6/9/2008
  197. I recomend this site is very good the prices are god also

    Ana M Verified Buyer
    San Juan, PR, United States 6/9/2008
  198. IFEEL VERY PLEASED WITH MY FRAGRANCEX EXPERIENCE.THE PRICES ARE O.K.,THE VARIETY OF PRODUCTS IS ENORMUS WITH GOOD AVAILABILITY AND I HAD ENOUGH SHIPPING OPTIONS.THE ORDER I MADE CAME TO ME SOONER THAN I THOUGHT AND FULIFIED MY EXPECTATIONS 100%.THATS WHY I INDEND RECOMMENDING FRAGRANCEX TO OTHERS.

    Ioannis Verified Buyer
    Alexandroupolis 6/9/2008
  199. Overall I was pleased with your company. I loved the fact that you gave the option of purchasing a full size "tester bottle"! It just sits on my vanity table, who cares about the lid! For a discount I'll take it! Just because there was no lid I got what I wanted cheaper then what Wal-Mart sells it for. Not to mention the fact that one of the bottles I ordered was for my Mom and expected a slower delivery because it was free but it got to me before her birthday.

    Lisa Sue Verified Buyer
    Morton 6/9/2008
  200. Irdered echo for women from after my local department store stopped caring it. I lucked out to find fragranceX. Not only was the price wonderful compared to other sites but when I received my bottle I realized I paid the price I would normally pay for a small bottle and I got the large bottle.

    Bobbi Verified Buyer
    Alamogordo 6/9/2008