1. All your web site is interesting and well presented, you should include an explanation of customs costs and your conditions in French, thank you, see you soon for the next command.

    Gautier Verified Buyer
    Fréjus 7/6/2008
  2. I have been very satisfied with my purchases. I appreciate getting discounts for returning customers. I would recommend this site to my friends.

    Gwenn Verified Buyer
    East Northport 7/6/2008
  3. Everything is fine. Fine quality,very good prices.

    Ilias Verified Buyer
    Nea Ionia 7/6/2008
  4. I will always go to FragranceX.com before shopping at the malls or other sites because FragranceX.com has the products I prefer to use such as Jessica McClintock's Silk Ribbons or the original scent, Jessica McClintock. Besides offering the products I like, the prices are not only very competitive, but are usually better than others; the shipping is often free as I buy enough to qualify for same. Lastly, I receive my order in just a few days. I have never had a delay or anything broken because of poor packing. My husband and I are totally and completely satisfied and always tell others about FragranceX.com. Keep up the good work

    Diane Verified Buyer
    Greenwood 7/5/2008
  5. Compleyely satisfied with products love the fragrance and prices with no shipping cosy.

    Carroll Verified Buyer
    Troy 7/5/2008
  6. A product that I use has great savings,as do others,I'm very happy to be a customer

    Helga Verified Buyer
    Markham 7/5/2008
  7. Ihave been a customer for several years. Great prices! Site could be more user friendly. All in all very happy with the experience and I have recommended your site to several friends.

    Sibylle Verified Buyer
    Peoria 7/5/2008
  8. Above says it all.

    Martin Verified Buyer
    Metarie 7/5/2008
  9. I bought the fragrance i wanted at a good price. The only question I had was about the cost in Canadian dollars - which changed when it appeared on my credit card. However, I asked about this extra cost and received a reasonable reply from your company. I will shop here again.

    Barbara Verified Buyer
    Vermontville 7/5/2008
  10. TS FOR YOUR ONLINE SHOPPING ,I GET WHAT I OR MY FAMILY WANT AND DON'T HAVE TO STAND IN LINE!!!WHEN I ORDER YOUR PRODUCT I START LOOKING FOR IT IN A FEW DAYS, ALL WAYS RIGHT ON TIME ,AND THANKS FOR MAKING GOOD FOR A PRODUCT THAT WAS OPEN !!GREAT SERVICE,AND IT'S THE REAL STUFF !I HAVE RECOMMEND YOUR SITE TO ALL MY FRIENDS/CO-WORKER/FAMILY. THANKS-THANKS .

    Winter Verified Buyer
    Fort Worth 7/5/2008
  11. I am pleased with your service

    Hermine Verified Buyer
    Freeport 7/5/2008
  12. FragranceX.com is a great site that has most of the top brands of perfume and makeup. I generally order from the site every two months. I have recommended the site to many people over the past few years and I know they are all happy with the site as well.

    Amy Verified Buyer
    Langhorne 7/5/2008
  13. I like a brand of men's cologne which is not widely available. FX consistently has this brand of cologne, and at very competitive prices. There is no reason to shop elsewhere.

    Robert Verified Buyer
    Silver Spring 7/5/2008
  14. Great website, with great selection of products and good prices. Too bad that product tracking doesn't work, would be really great if it was fixed. But great otherwise, highly recommend!

    Kateryna Verified Buyer
    Toronto 7/5/2008
  15. Love the purfume

    Middy Verified Buyer
    Villanova 7/5/2008
  16. I love fragranceX! your prices are better than anyone else's, ordering is easy and i love the free shipping with orders over a certain amount. my only complaints are that i had to wait several months for some of the products i wanted to order to become available, and i wish you included a little more product information online. but i still recommend your site to everyone i know!

    Jill Verified Buyer
    Philipsburg 7/5/2008
  17. I was quite happy with this company although my product was'nt available at first. Fragrance X notified me as soon as it came in. i definitely will be using your company in the future.

    Derrick Verified Buyer
    Bronx 7/5/2008
  18. Thank you for the discount which makes me love this site even more and my whole family knows about this site and you make it easy to shop and find what we need so keep up the good work because you save us gas and time and money too. Shopping with company brings us great pleasure and we will continue to shop here because we are happy with the selections and afterall it was another family member that told me about this site and how reasonable you are.

    Asmeeka Verified Buyer
    Pittsburgh 7/5/2008
  19. Shipping to Canada adds quite a bit to my expense. Otherwise I have been very satisfied.

    Coral Verified Buyer
    Arnprior 7/5/2008
  20. Love shopping on this site. Always find what I'm looking for. Will continue to shop here at this site.

    Diane Verified Buyer
    High River 7/5/2008
  21. Excellent Fast Delivery Great Items. Ordered on Tuesday evening and arrived home Friday afternoon. Delivered to Malta, Europe after only three fays from order and two days from shipping date. Thanks

    Silvan Verified Buyer
    Safi 7/5/2008
  22. The product I ordered is difficult to find. Fragrance X had it in stock.

    7/4/2008
  23. Habit Rouge After Shave is difficult to find, so I was delighted to find Fragrance X. The splash, which I wanted, is more difficult to find than the spray; and I thought that I was ordering splash. I was upset when the two bottles of spray arrived but decided to keep them. After all, I have never tried the spray before and may prefer it. Please keep Habit Rouge After Shave and Cologne in stock.

    F C Verified Buyer
    Nashville 7/4/2008
  24. Your site is very cute and smart, I find all my stuff in few minutes and the shipment is always in time!! bravi!!!!!

    Elena Verified Buyer
    Verona 7/4/2008
  25. I like very much FragranceX.com all the answers that you did but I would like your site in portuguese ( many people can´t buy ...)

    Veleda Verified Buyer
    Fortaleza 7/4/2008
  26. I like to order through fragranceX.com. It's really professionnal

    De Bouter Verified Buyer
    Cannes 7/4/2008
  27. Good service good products Good Company Value stated on box particularly welcome Tax saving very thoughtful and efficient

    Derek Verified Buyer
    Sandhurst 7/4/2008
  28. I am most satisfied with both the products and the delivery. I was somewhat apprehensive at first because I live in Canada and was not sure how delivery would go. The delivery cost is reasonable as were the product prices. I will definitely order again in the near future. Theo Meijer

    Theo Verified Buyer
    North Saanich 7/4/2008
  29. Red was or is out of production, but you got some in. Great !!! Thanks

    John Verified Buyer
    Berrien Springs 7/4/2008
  30. Great shopping from you! I find stuff not available inFrance, at a much cheaper price. Will shop again and again soon.

    Ines Verified Buyer
    Montpellier 7/4/2008
  31. Amazed at the how fast order arrived.

    7/4/2008
  32. I love buying from Fragrance X.com as they are fast, efficent and have very competetive prices. I like to buy Decleor products from Fragrance X as the prices are very good but some of the products I would like are not available and some are only in the salon sizes which are not always practical eg for travelling etc. I have no other complaints only compliments for Fragrance X

    Geraldine Verified Buyer
    Skibbereen 7/4/2008
  33. My wife asked me to try annd find this particular fragrance. Iwent on to your web site- typed in fragrance and there it was, that simple. I ordered it approx 1.30pm and was delivered the next day, my wife was amazed. I would have no hesitation in ordering from you again nor would i hesitate in recommending you. First class service. Well done!!

    David Verified Buyer
    Winchester 7/4/2008
  34. I really enjoy being able to shop on line. It sves the hassle of of driving & time spent picking up certain items. Fragrance x makes it very easy for me and the prices are in fact below retail. Thank you

    Scott Verified Buyer
    Naples 7/4/2008
  35. I have been unable to locate Wind Song products and was thrilled to locate this web site! Thank You for your services!

    Barbara Verified Buyer
    Chesterfield 7/4/2008
  36. Great site, products were delivered to Greece within 7 business days and I received exactly what I ordered... will definately shop from you again...thanks!!

    Maria Verified Buyer
    Galatsi -athens 7/4/2008
  37. First class service!

    Paul Verified Buyer
    Coventry 7/4/2008
  38. I've had nothing but great service and satisfaction with FragranceX.com. I intend on using this site for my needs always. Thanks!

    Robin Verified Buyer
    Hainesport 7/4/2008
  39. I ordered two fragrances, USHER for men and LOVELY by Sarah Jessica Parker and both were wonderfully priced. I am sooooooo happy I found this site. I will be placing many more orders for birthdays and Christmas presents. I have and will tell everyone I know and meet about this site. THANKS Fragrance X.

    Merle Verified Buyer
    Jacksonville 7/3/2008
  40. I have used this site for about 5 years. It has never disappointed me in anyway (i.e. never a mistake, order delay etc.). It is very consumer friendly and I will be using this site so long as the prices stay below department store prices!

    Sloane Verified Buyer
    Great Neck 7/3/2008
  41. Eglish Leather cologne was introduced in the year I was born (1950) and I've been using daily since I was in my early teens. I'm extemely pleased that I can still get this product when I want it from FragranceX.com. The convenience of on-line ordering, price, and expedious delivery afforded by FragranceX.com are all very much appreciated.

    Gary Verified Buyer
    Orem 7/3/2008
  42. Have purchased many times & have been quite satisfied.

    Carl Verified Buyer
    Thousand Oaks 7/3/2008
  43. Iwas very pleased with your site. I immediately found what I was looking for. However, I had so many problems trying to pay for my purchase that I finally had to call customer service to submit my order.

    Margaret Verified Buyer
    Rosedale 7/3/2008
  44. I like the site and the fragances, they aren't always available in Holland. thanks

    Esther Verified Buyer
    Giesbeek 7/3/2008
  45. The site is great. The prices are good and it beats parking and shopping at a mall, especially waiting for sales staff. I have recommended this site to my friends for just the those reasons.

    M Verified Buyer
    Van Nuys 7/3/2008
  46. Very good quality for a very low price! Most products are 1/3 of the EU prices! Keep up the good work.

    Dennis Verified Buyer
    Arnhem 7/3/2008
  47. What I love about FragranceX.com is the fact that I can find fragrances that are no longer (or were never) available in my country. The site is easy to navigate, has a huge selection of new and old fragrances at the most reasonable prices I've found. Two of my favourites, Herve Leger and Alessandro dell Acqua, are both available at hugely reduced prices and I've often been asked where I purchased them. I have no hesitation in recommending FragranceX.com to friends. The only downside is the waiting time for their delivery!

    Denise Verified Buyer
    Dublin 7/3/2008
  48. I love shoping at frag.x its everything and more .keep up the good work i am a very satisfied customer.

    Mona Verified Buyer
    Tampa 7/3/2008
  49. Very nice, would love it if the box were generic so that the recipient does not guess that a gift just arrived.

    Beth Verified Buyer
    Port Orange 7/3/2008
  50. Great prices!

    Sharon R Verified Buyer
    Evanston 7/3/2008
  51. Lve doing business with you - cheaper than driving to the local mall.

    Sheila Verified Buyer
    Dallas 7/3/2008
  52. Highly recommended!Fast shipping,loved the products and i am definatelly going to buy more products in the future! I only wish you could ship to Europe for free!! Kassy/Greece

    Kassy Verified Buyer
    Kallithea-athens 7/3/2008
  53. Easy to order ,and i recommend to my friends your adress emails thanks

    Francine Verified Buyer
    Le Gardeur 7/3/2008
  54. Good products. Great service.

    Stacy Verified Buyer
    Dallas 7/3/2008
  55. You had the product I was looking for thanks

    Hilary Verified Buyer
    White Lake 7/3/2008
  56. Site is easy to navigate and it is simple to find the products I want; but being in England shipping is an additional cost, however, even after this extra the fragrances still represent value for money in the UK. I can even get a good indication of the total price in sterling from the currency calculator on the site. I recommend FragranceX to all my friends and colleagues and have not found another site with so many choices and good prices.

    David Verified Buyer
    Liskeard 7/3/2008
  57. I ORDERED A PERFUME AS A GIFT AND IT WAS DELIVERED AHEAD OF TIME WHICH WAS GREAT. OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE ON THIS SITE AND WOULD ORDER AGAIN.

    Elizabeth Verified Buyer
    Ozone Park 7/3/2008
  58. I had a hard time finding my KL perfume on the sites I normally purchased from so I searched and found FragranceX.com I was very pleased to find KL and the small purse size that I had never seen before. I would definately recommend this site and will shop here again! Thanks.

    Adria Verified Buyer
    Suffolk 7/3/2008
  59. FagranceX.com has products and discounted prices compared to other online vendors. The website was easy to use and they processed the order promptly. FragranceX.com is the way to go.

    Kenneth Verified Buyer
    Friendswood 7/3/2008
  60. Iam very satisfied with the selection of perry ellis products that you carry. I can always find the 360 Blue and Black that I cannot find anywhere else.

    Daniel Verified Buyer
    Deckerville 7/3/2008
  61. Had a great experience, will order from this website again.

    Teresa Verified Buyer
    San Ysidro 7/2/2008
  62. Yur site was the only place that I was able to find the product I ordered in stock. Will definately shop here again!!! Thanks!!!

    Janett Verified Buyer
    Helena 7/2/2008
  63. I had been trying to buy Sung for Men Aftershave Balm for my Dad. When it came in, you notified me and I was able to quickly click through and order the product. I received it very quickly, it was wrapped well and I loved the price.

    Janet Verified Buyer
    Garland 7/2/2008
  64. ease of purchase,found everything that I was looking for, cost was competitive. I will be back

    Ronald Verified Buyer
    Cranston 7/2/2008
  65. I am so happy that I can order this product for my husband from your company, as it is no longer available to purchase in any of the stores in our area and we didn't think that we would no longer be able to get it, until I found your website. We have been very happy with the availability to obtain this product and the quick delivery service that we receive. We will certainly keep ordering from you when needed. Thank you so much!

    Gloria Verified Buyer
    Caseville 7/2/2008
  66. I am so happy that I can order this product for my husband from your company, as it is no longer available to purchase in any of the stores in our area and we didn't think that we would no longer be able to get it, until I found your website. We have been very happy with the availability to obtain this product and the quick delivery service that we receive. We will certainly keep ordering from you when needed. Thank you so much!

    Gloria Verified Buyer
    Caseville 7/2/2008
  67. I find fragancex to be a great site. I am fully satisfied with the products I bought so far and also very pleased with the prices. Keep up the good work.

    Liliane Verified Buyer
    Washington 7/2/2008
  68. The order was quick and complete and easy to order great job

    Jamey Verified Buyer
    Papillion 7/2/2008
  69. The experience was good and I like to shop al fragancex. Thank you.

    Carmen Verified Buyer
    Chicago 7/2/2008
  70. I purchase Bvlgari for me (in Canada) and a present with products from Carolina Herrera for my girlfriend who lives East Europe, and FragranceX was shipping in Europe that present. My girlfriend was so happy and start to cray when she was seeing a beautiful Colet, for occasion good looking with a letter of Happy Birthday. Inside was a high quality of products and my girlfriend does not have words to thank for this present, specially for FragranceX who did a great job, prompt and safety. Thank You FragranceX, You are the best!

    Cristian Verified Buyer
    Toronto 7/2/2008
  71. Estou muitissimo satisfeita com este site e com o serviço prestado. Os produtos existe uma grande variedade e os preços são excelentes!

    Anna Verified Buyer
    Braga 7/2/2008
  72. I loved my experience with Fragrance.com. This is the first time I had ever order perfume online. I was VERY impressed with the shipping time, condition of product, and price! Thanks a bunch!

    Elizabeth Verified Buyer
    Omaha 7/2/2008
  73. Very good service, will definatly order again

    Paul Verified Buyer
    Regina 7/2/2008
  74. Thanks for having my favorite perfume - you make it easy to get and more affordable!

    Karen Verified Buyer
    Kansas City 7/2/2008
  75. Every one was helpful

    April Verified Buyer
    Deerpark 7/2/2008
  76. Pleasant experience.

    Betty Verified Buyer
    New York 7/2/2008
  77. Great site, ordered mon delivered to the uk in 8 working days .Everything about this transaction was spot on including the great price !Will definitely use again and recommend to all , many thanks jon, somerset UK

    Jon Verified Buyer
    Weston S Mare 7/2/2008
  78. It was a good experience to buy at FragranceX.com.

    Carla Verified Buyer
    Porto Alegre 7/2/2008
  79. Its good that you sell fragrences online thats not possible to buy in a store

    Rune Smeplass Verified Buyer
    Oslo 7/2/2008
  80. Great!

    Brandon Verified Buyer
    Mitchellville 7/2/2008
  81. I was very satified.

    Zdenek Verified Buyer
    Olomouc 7/2/2008
  82. I found exactly what I was looking for. Prices are great. Delivery and receipt of merchandise was quick. I will definitely use your site again and recommend it to friends.

    Karen M Verified Buyer
    Hammond 7/2/2008
  83. Thank you; great site with large selection of products at very competitive price. Also nice shipping packaging. Easy to recommande to friends.

    Cory Verified Buyer
    Mona 7/2/2008
  84. Te shopping experience was quite good. Delivery was quite fast International orders cannot be predicted in terms of total amount as you never know how much it will cost in total due to taxes It would nice if you could run an online company in the UK Also, better delivery options should be for international orders I think it is a fantastic site to shop

    Tayo Verified Buyer
    Leicester 7/2/2008
  85. I have been ordered fragrances from FragranceX.com over 10 times (since 2005) and almost every time I have found what I'm looking for. Shipping speed and prices are just prefect. I love this place because here are oftentimes and so many discounts.

    Lauri Verified Buyer
    Tallinn 7/2/2008
  86. I really liked it and it something to recommend to others. Very fast shipment and great customer support

    Perry Verified Buyer
    Groningen 7/2/2008
  87. Shopping with FragranceX.com was quick and easy. The products arrived in excellent condition and in a very timely manner. I would heartily recommend their services to all my friends.

    Karen Verified Buyer
    Stair 7/2/2008
  88. Good Stuff!!

    Kirstin Verified Buyer
    Pekin 7/2/2008
  89. I was in Paris and tried this perfume that i loved. all i could remeber about the name was that it had an "x" in it had the word "black". I couldn't find it at any stores. I typed in the search option black and x and it popped up, i bought it, it was in my house in less than a week!

    Amanda Verified Buyer
    Seattle 7/2/2008
  90. I simply LOVE FragranceX and have recommended it even today!

    Bruce Verified Buyer
    Deridder 7/1/2008
  91. You are great!

    Snezhanka Verified Buyer
    Dallas 7/1/2008
  92. Overall, the site is great and everything is easy to find. I will recommend the site to my friends and family.

    Wei Shu Verified Buyer
    Taipei 7/1/2008
  93. The fragranceX website is busy to look at but you will find your product here even if you didn't think you could get it anymore. The products ship quickly and come wrapped carefully in bubblewrap to avoid breakages. The service is friendly and the product range superior even to perfume stores. Give them a try - you won't be disappointed!

    Ruth Verified Buyer
    Rydalmere 7/1/2008
  94. Received my fragrance as ordered....enjoying the scent

    Dana Verified Buyer
    Park Hills 7/1/2008
  95. FragranceX.com is THE site for selection, service and pricing! I'll recommend and continue to buy here!

    Gretchen Verified Buyer
    Silverdale 7/1/2008
  96. I tried several on-line fragrance companies, mostly out of curiosity. I was impressed by the selection of fragrances available and the prices at FragranceX. I have been buying for several years now and I have never been disappointed. A co-worker recently commented on how nice I smell and I was able to purchase a small bottle for her to try for just $8.00. This is a great feature that I have used many times for myself - it lets me try different fragrances and also allows me to carry my fragrance of the day in my purse. Love it! Customer service is responsive and time from order to receipt is minimal. Try it - you'll come back again and again.

    Jacqueline Verified Buyer
    Secaucus 7/1/2008
  97. I found the products I was shopping for easily. Shipping was very fast.

    Melissa Verified Buyer
    Bronx 7/1/2008
  98. I had gone to 5 diggerent perfume online sources and I was very very please to find the original Gucci Envy perfume cream for it is very hard to find.I normally purchase my perfume from Neiman Marcus. The Eau de Marveille by Hermes is very expensive and I was plesantly suprised at FrangranceX price. I do not like shoppin gonline as a rule but I would order again from this website. Thanks

    Camille Verified Buyer
    Mesquite 7/1/2008
  99. Very satisfactory buying experience

    John Verified Buyer
    Honolulu 7/1/2008
  100. I PLACED 2 SEPERATE ORDERS FROM FragranceX.com., BOTH TIMES THE EXPERIENCE WAS TRULY A "10". THEY HAVE A LARGE SELECTION OF HARD TO FIND PERFUMES AND COLOGNES. DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND AND WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP WITH THEM. GLAD TO HAVE FOUND FRAGRANCEX.COM

    7/1/2008
  101. Was pleased overall

    Philip Verified Buyer
    Cranston 7/1/2008
  102. Execution of the order was first class and we kept informed every step of the way. We were pleasantly surprised at the speed of delivery and would definitely use your company for any future purchases even though we are in the UK. We sent an e mail querying the order and the e mail reply was very swift and the answered totally addressed our problem. My wife is delighted with the product. Regards M E Thompson

    Michael Verified Buyer
    Redditch 7/1/2008
  103. Overall servioe is good

    Mary B Verified Buyer
    Pittsburg, PA, United States 7/1/2008
  104. I'm very pleasent with all the products I've bought at your web site

    Patricia Verified Buyer
    Zaragoza 7/1/2008
  105. I was pleased when I was searching the web and found the FragranceX.com site. I reviewed the site several times before ordering simply because the prices were very reasonable, some seemed too good to be true that I reasoned with myself that there might be some hidden cost......but the prices were real as offered with no hidden cost and no catches or schemes. The selection of items was far beyond my expectations. The ordering process was quick and easy, offering the opportunity to review the final cost before the final check-out. Packing was great and delivery time was outstanding. FragranceX.com is an excellent place to shop whether or not you are on a watchful budget. Thank you for a great no hassle shopping experience. HFS-Maryland

    Harold Verified Buyer
    Manchester 7/1/2008
  106. I thought I would never find VERSACE WOMAN again. I am so happy to have found your firm. Your service has been excellent.

    Enid Verified Buyer
    Greenville 7/1/2008
  107. I am living in Germany and took advantage of your "world wide free shipping" offer. Today I received the perfume and think you are the best! Packaging was perfect and delivery time quite fast and without any problems. Thank you!

    Renate Verified Buyer
    Dreieich 7/1/2008
  108. IT´S EASY TO SHOP, AND THE SITE IS REALLY COOL, THE PRICES ARE VERY GOOD, I LIKE TO BUY ONLINE IT´S FUN AND EASY

    Wisam Julian Verified Buyer
    Mexico 6/30/2008
  109. I love using your website and the prices are great.

    Alison Verified Buyer
    Melbourne 6/30/2008
  110. I've ordered twice and both times I was sarisfied.

    Alfay Verified Buyer
    Detroit 6/30/2008
  111. The process could not have gone more smoothly. Easy ordering and prompt delivery. Thanks.

    Merilyn Verified Buyer
    Montezuma 6/30/2008
  112. I found FragranceX.com to be very user friendly.I found the product i was looking straight away.The product turned up quickly.It was exactly what i wanted.I would recomend this product & site to all my friends.

    Cherie Verified Buyer
    Bilinga 6/30/2008
  113. Good site

    Jo Verified Buyer
    Mesa 6/30/2008
  114. GREAT PRICES. IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN DIFFICULT TO FIND MY PERFUME "ALEXANDRIA" YET YOU HAVE THE PEFRUME, POWDER AND BATH. GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Malinda Verified Buyer
    Batesville 6/29/2008
  115. Excellent service. Orders alway's arrive in time, well packaged. Living in the UK get better service then uk providers.

    Umesh Verified Buyer
    Wellingborough 6/29/2008
  116. Im satisfied

    Nancy Verified Buyer
    Granby 6/29/2008
  117. I love FragranceX.com. I tell everybody about it.

    Monique Verified Buyer
    Rhoon 6/29/2008
  118. I purchased Azurra, which is so hard to find anywhere aymore! I was thrilled to see you had it so, I bought a few. My order was shipped right away...and I will order more very soon! No complaints at all! Thanks so much!

    Martee Verified Buyer
    New York 6/29/2008
  119. Awesome!

    Candi Verified Buyer
    Stamford 6/29/2008
  120. The price is fair, and the delivery was on time. My expectations were met.

    Salomao Verified Buyer
    Atlanta 6/29/2008
  121. I am very pleased with the speed of shipping, with the prompt and very good customer suppport to inquiries and the great products. Thank you!!

    Kattia Verified Buyer
    Dielheim 6/29/2008
  122. Bjour, trés content de ma commande le colis arrive correctement a domicile rien a dire d'autre, j'aime beaucoup le parfum jovan musk j essayerais de passer une commande par mois en vous remerciant par avance mr neghliz

    Neghliz Verified Buyer Vitry Sur Seine 6/29/2008
  123. Very good

    Sanchez Verified Buyer
    Pantin 6/29/2008
  124. VERY GOOD PRICES!!

    Dimitra Verified Buyer
    Alimos 6/29/2008
  125. Locating desired product was problem free. Ordering product was simple and rapid. I would have preferred a lower price and shipping charge. Product arrived in excellent shape and no damage from shipping I would readily recommend FragranceX.com.

    Daniel Verified Buyer
    Palatine 6/28/2008
  126. Great experince, there were no problems with my shipment and I received exactly what I ordered. I would recommend others to shop here.

    Joel Verified Buyer
    Houston 6/28/2008
  127. Excellent service the product I wanted was out of stock for a long time but I kept looking it's the only place I've ever seen it for ages I've recommended you to all my friends

    Joanne Verified Buyer
    Glasgow 6/28/2008
  128. All great-good prices greatproduct easy to find

    Yota Verified Buyer
    St. Louis 6/28/2008
  129. Site was easy to use and product availability was great for what i was looking for

    Bridget Verified Buyer
    Wanamassa 6/28/2008
  130. I have shopped at your site many times and have always found the products I was looking for. Thanks for carrying such a wide variety.

    Beverly Verified Buyer
    Austin 6/28/2008
  131. I am live in Brazil, is the first time that I make international purchases. Although not to say English, I very found easy to sail for the site and to effect the purchases. The products and the prices are very good. Still more if compared what we have here. Already I made another order and you will make more other. I recommend to all.

    Edson Verified Buyer
    Barretos 6/28/2008
  132. I can absolutly recommend other to shop at FragrenceX.com. They delivered in time and the fragrence is wonderful. It is surtenly no immitation. I have used Tova for 15 years, i just love it. Happy that i found this side.

    Elin Verified Buyer 6817 Naustdal 6/28/2008
  133. I was a customer of another fragrance company, but they turned me off with difficulty ordering on their website. I turned to FragranceX.com and it was easy to complete my order. I will never go back to the other site!

    Carol Verified Buyer
    Bethlehem 6/28/2008
  134. I was very pleased to receive my product ahead of schedule and I am very happy with it. I would highly recommend you to all my friends. I love the option of ordering online and you met my expectations, thank you.

    Debbie Verified Buyer
    Boise 6/28/2008
  135. I am happy that I found your company. Since I am 65 years old I like the old parfums and now I can find it without any problems. Thank you for making this possible. Sincerely, Vitoria

    Victoria Verified Buyer
    Ochlocknee 6/28/2008
  136. Fast Easy And Efficent, What More Do You Need Great Selection Great Prices And Fast Delivery. I LOVE IT!

    George Verified Buyer
    Concord 6/27/2008
  137. I enjoyed my shopping experience and will order again.

    Laura Verified Buyer
    Long Beach 6/27/2008
  138. I always happy with service of FragranceX. I bought a lot of perfume, and will buy again and again. Thank you.

    Irina Verified Buyer
    Bendigo 6/27/2008
  139. Excellent selection and option for free shipping makes you the best of on the internet.

    Thurston A Verified Buyer
    Baltimore 6/27/2008
  140. I have ordered from Fragrance.com a couple of times now and have been very pleased with the service both times. I love that I'm able to order a fragrance that doesn't seem to be available in Canada and it's delivered safely and promptly to my home. I would (and have) recommended your company to my friends. Thank you for your excellent service and selection. Regards, Katy

    K Verified Buyer
    Winnipeg 6/27/2008
  141. I was unable to purchase Alfred Sung at the two department stores I always bought at before. I Googled Alfred Sung and found your site. The product was there, less expensive than the department store, and it was the EXACT product. It arrived exactly 2 days from order date. I ordered after shave for my husband with the same results. Thank you for the products and service.

    Phyllis Verified Buyer
    Plymouth 6/27/2008
  142. I am glad that I find you guys on the internet. I always used the Frozen fragance from davidov.But suddenly it was not available anymore in the Netherlands. I even looked for it in London, but still not availlable, and then I found your site and I can enjoy my Davidov Frozen everyday. Thank you so much for having it in stock. yours truly Glenn Lewis the Netherlands

    Glenn Verified Buyer
    Duiven 6/27/2008
  143. It was great!

    Elizabeth Verified Buyer
    Edwardsville 6/27/2008
  144. I enjoy shopping at FragranceX, it is a nice online shopping site. The products they are selling are truly original and classis. I will not be hesitant to tell my friends about this site.

    Trevon Verified Buyer
    Trelawny 6/27/2008
  145. FragranceX has great prices and very good selections of designer fragrances, highly recommended made my shopping experience online great. Thks

    Anna Verified Buyer
    Toronto 6/27/2008
  146. Fantastic products & service. Thank you

    Elaine Verified Buyer
    Nelson 6/27/2008
  147. I could not find what I was looking for in a Department Store, so I did a web search and found FragranceX. Have received products ordered and I'm thrilled to have found such a wonderful source for my needs.

    Patricia Verified Buyer
    Squamish 6/27/2008
  148. Every part of my purchase was great, Thank you

    Patricia Verified Buyer
    Chesapeake Beach 6/27/2008
  149. Have ordered before and it's the only place I get my after shave.

    Louis Verified Buyer
    Marlborough 6/27/2008
  150. Excellent service ... many thanks.

    Randy Verified Buyer
    Mesa 6/27/2008
  151. Firt time user...easy ordering, exceeded expectiations. I'm placing my 2nd order today.

    Deborah A Verified Buyer
    San Francisco 6/27/2008
  152. I was amazed at the cost advantage offered by FragrenceX.com. I took my "sweet 16" daughter to the department stores and looked for birthday presents. She focused on two specific fragrences, both of which would be normally out of my accepted price range. Well, when I found FragrenceX.com on line and located the exact same items for such an amazing price, I could only imagine the items to be fakes. Well, upon receipt of the package, very well packed and delivered ahead of requested time, I could not help but see that the items were and are truely from the manufacturer. My daughter is so excited to have her first "adult" fragrences. Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful service and price advantage. David B. Rogers

    David Verified Buyer
    Bryn Mawr 6/27/2008
  153. From start to finish, the shopping experience at FragranceX.com was as good as it gets! Nothing was left to chance and the process worked without a hitch.

    Michael Verified Buyer
    Kenosha 6/27/2008
  154. Ihave had great difficulty finding this product in the u.k. [local to me]. Iwas delighted to find it , at last, on your site.With just alittle help from my daughter [I am a novice on the internet] I completed my order, and received my fragrance within the stated time. Both my daughter and I will be shopping on FragranceX.com again soon.Thanks!

    Sandra Verified Buyer
    Kent 6/27/2008
  155. I found exactly what I was looking for, Elizabeth Arden deodorant,and the price was so much cheaper than in the retail store where I used to purchase it.

    Debbi Verified Buyer
    Ballston Lake 6/27/2008
  156. Highly recommended..easy to order & lots of choices.. affordable price & international delivery only took 10days..would definitely shop here again =) the only downside for me is that new fragrances were not available..

    Nur Aini Verified Buyer
    Dublin 6/27/2008
  157. The prices and the customer support are great and very much met my expectations. Overall the experience of shopping at FragranceX was very satifactory and I am able to find the products I want at quite acceptable prices. Already have made 4 orders and will continue using your site. Will definitely recommend to all my friends. Thank you for your wonderful product selection and great service.

    Lalka Verified Buyer
    Athens 6/27/2008
  158. I have been pleased with each order I have placed with you.

    Carolyn Verified Buyer
    Ft. Worth 6/27/2008
  159. I found this site by accident and have found it absolutely great,I live in Rhodes Greece and I can have anything shipped anywhere in the world at resonable rates.The choice of product is amazing you can get almost anything you want without any problems I will shop here again on a regular basis and have already reccommended to many of my friends and family

    Maureen Verified Buyer
    Rhodes 6/27/2008
  160. Ftastic shopping site. Great products and excellent service. I am a regular customer from Europe and have recommended FragranceX to all my friends and family.

    Lucia Olivia Verified Buyer
    Madrid 6/27/2008
  161. It was the first time I had placed an order with your company. I was thrilled with how quickly the items arrived in Australia . The quality of the items I ordered and the packing was great..the fragrances arrived in a pristine state. Yes I have already recommended Fragrance X as the prices are better that what I can find in Australia and that is allowing for the cost of transit. I am still in front savings wise. Regards Alan

    Alan Verified Buyer
    Essendon 6/26/2008
  162. It's very easy to enter the item you are looking for, either by house or actual title which is important if you are not sure of the name. Also, I like the variety of sizes of fragrances available eg. 50ml, 100ml etc and also gift sets which are often better value. My only disappointment this time was that 2 items I was seeking (one of them was soap) were not actually available. However, one thing I think is great is that you have fragrances which are quite hard to get such as Infini by Caron and that is the main point I use when reccommending to friends. In summary: The prices are good and you can get fragrances that are not so easily available elsewhere.

    Lucy Verified Buyer
    Melbourne 6/26/2008
  163. I have been very pleased since I found FragranceX.com with their products, shipping and delivery. My order is delivered in a timely manner, and I can track it on-line. I have always found what I was looking for, but this last time one item was no longer available. Other than that, I have no complaints at all. I have recommended your site to other people and they have been using it as well, and have been pleased with it, too. Thank you for your competence!

    Elaine Verified Buyer
    Boynton Beach 6/26/2008
  164. Was very happy with purchase from FragranceX, was a bit scared about the shipping when told tracking was un available, products arrived in perfect order very well wrapped and protected would reccomend to anyone

    6/26/2008
  165. Big selection, prices are great, and delivery time is good too. Would definitely recommend buying from FragranceX.

    Iris Verified Buyer
    Thousand Oaks 6/26/2008
  166. I like shopping on your site because its simple , good selection, good prices, & i always find what i'm looking for as well as some great oldies that are hard to find...also customer service is good !

    Karyn Verified Buyer
    Orange 6/26/2008
  167. Great product and service.

    Paula Verified Buyer
    Columbus 6/26/2008
  168. I am so pleased to have found these products and to have recieved them so promptly. Thanks so much for making them available. Sandy James

    Sandra Verified Buyer
    Desoto 6/26/2008
  169. I only have good comments to make regarding your bussiness

    Flemming Verified Buyer
    Fredericia 6/26/2008
  170. Everything is ok

    Gerakis Verified Buyer
    Alexandroypolis 6/26/2008
  171. I usually have shopped with another company and found your online shop by accident after googling some perfume names I had difficulties finding. I was very impressed by the selection of FragranceX.com and very easily found a perfume I was looking for. Shopping itself was easy and prices very nice indeed. Just received my first order today. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly it arrived! It was very well packed and arrived in pristine condition. And I love the perfume! It brings back so many wonderful memories! Overall I am extremely satisfied with FragranceX.com and will definitely shop with you again and tell my friends about you, too! Minna, Helsinki, Finland

    Minna Maaria Verified Buyer
    Helsinki 6/26/2008
  172. Very good site...... full range of all men and women colognes and perfumes.... highly recomended to anyone who is looking for a good fragance.

    Edinson Verified Buyer
    London 6/26/2008
  173. Fantastic

    Lita Verified Buyer
    Norwich 6/26/2008
  174. It,s pleasure to experience your high quality perfumes& colognes. everybody is commenting on how it,sextraordinary.

    Yasir Ali Verified Buyer
    Greensboro 6/26/2008
  175. Great experience! The only product you couldn't supply wasn't available on any other site either because of a manufacturing glitch with the specific company. Quick, well packed and better than competitive pricing. You did better than merely good!

    Andrea Verified Buyer
    Laurel 6/25/2008
  176. Hi I live in Australia, and i love the Maja products but it's very hard to get here.So i was delighted to be able to obtain this product at such a reasonable price with such proffessional service . Thanks Michelle

    Michelle Verified Buyer
    Sydney 6/25/2008
  177. Oer was on time, information on order was sent out prior to order shipping. order was packed with recautions take, ie bubble wrap. yes i would recommend and already have. great service.

    Steven Verified Buyer
    Sault Sainte Marie 6/25/2008
  178. Great products thanks.

    Tamer Verified Buyer
    Antalya 6/25/2008
  179. My order of Boucheron Eau de Toilette arrived quickly and as described on the site. It was an excellent price and, although I did not purchase a tester version this time, I think I will in the future when it is on offer. That is such a good idea.I also regularly purchase Mahora by Guerlain which is unobtainable in the UK. I am very pleased about this as it is my long-standing favorite perfume.It is great when Fragrance X offers free worldwide shipping....a real bonus when ordering from the UK.I have recommended Fragrance X to many friends. The prices are well below duty free prices and this site is the only place where I purchase perfume for myself, my husband and daughter.

    Helen Verified Buyer
    Exeter 6/25/2008
  180. I liked the fact that i had the option to buy the "demo" version. thank you!

    Tennille Verified Buyer
    Oxnard 6/25/2008
  181. I had a great buying experience and I will shop here again.

    Tommy Verified Buyer
    Dyersburg 6/25/2008
  182. Had a larger variety of items in stock than the site I previously used.

    Richard Verified Buyer
    Oak Park 6/25/2008
  183. I would recommend purchasing products on this website.

    Anita Verified Buyer
    Laurel 6/25/2008
  184. Ilove this site and think that it's value is amazing i would def recommend it to others

    Paige Verified Buyer
    Poughkeepsie 6/25/2008
  185. Is perfect

    Russo Verified Buyer
    Nimes 6/25/2008
  186. Excellent work

    Silvia Verified Buyer Madrid 6/25/2008
  187. My husband enjoyed the product. IT was great shopping on line save me money, time and milage.

    Juderny Verified Buyer
    Kissimmee 6/25/2008
  188. I'm an old fragrance lover.. Some of them are very difficult to be found in my country Egypt. I found Fragrancex, and they fulfilled all my expectations.. Great site, amazing mens and womens collection..Almost any scent I'm looking for can be found with a very reasonable price.. Shipping and delivery are really fast, and products are very well packaged and arrived in excellent condition. Even shipping rates are more less than any online fragrance store... Thank you very much Fragrancex.. Sherin Barsoum Alexandria - Egypt

    Sherin Verified Buyer
    Alexandria 6/24/2008
  189. ME GUSTA FRAGANCEX.COM,POR SUS PRECIOS COMPETITIVOS.BUEN SERVICIO.ENVIOS BASTANTE RAPIDOS,Y BUENA CALIDAD YA QUE SON TODO PRODUCTOS AUTENTICOS Y EN SU ENVASE ORIGINAL. BUENA FORMA DE ENVIO YA QUE NO HAY GASTOS DE ADUANA. EL INCONVENIENTE ES LA FALTA DE STOCK DE ALGUNOS PRODUCTOS.

    Victoria Verified Buyer
    Burgos 6/24/2008
  190. I can't say enough nice things about your site. I found exactly what I needed at a price that is better than I have found any other place. I received my order very fast, in fact, much earlier thatn I anticipated. I have purchased from you folks several times and will again. Keep up the good work!

    Gary Verified Buyer
    Lawrence 6/24/2008
  191. GREAT PRODUCTS. I AM ABLE TO FIND ENIGMA WHICH IS VERY DIFFICULT TO FIND. I DID NOT RECEIVE ONE SHIPPMENT FROM YOU BUT THINK IT WAS MOST LIKELY STOLEN WHEN LEFT BY UPS. YOU DID REPLACE IT AND I AM GREATFUL. I WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE MY FRAGRANCES FROM YOU AND ALSO RECCOMMEND YOU TO OTHER FRIENDS. GWEN RHODES

    Gwen Verified Buyer
    Dallas 6/24/2008
  192. It was nice to find a discount perfume market that offers quality perfumes. I've already recommended this shop to my friends. I found that quality of the products and adequate delivery time a major plus. I've only ordered here one time but I plan on my next purchases soon. Thanks for the service!

    Angelina S Verified Buyer
    Imperial Beach 6/24/2008
  193. Eeptionally fast shipping!

    Kazim Verified Buyer
    Laurel 6/24/2008
  194. I will be be recommend this site, because products are cheaper than SAKS or Neiman MARCUS

    Tatyana Verified Buyer
    Staten Island 6/23/2008
  195. Everything was ok.

    Alexander Verified Buyer
    Vienna 6/23/2008
  196. Iad given up on ever finding this cologne in a spray again! Product was easy to find, just what I wanted and a great price. The shipment came very quickly and the shipping charges were very good. Often, shipping charges to Canada stop me from ordering online. I will order again and will recommend the site to my clients and friends. Thanks!

    Charlene Verified Buyer Toronto 6/23/2008
  197. This is the perfect shop online for me ragarding perfume and body care. The items have good explanasions and it is easy to find what you are looking for, ig you know the brand. If you ar looking for some exact smells it is more difficult. Shipping was great, and i got it soon, without taxes, because norway is and expensive country, we normally need to pay taxes on everything we buy that costs more than 40 dollars. Fragrance helped me avoid the taxes. brilliant:-)

    Stig Verified Buyer
    Sunndalsøra 6/23/2008
  198. Ts is the second or third time that I have ordered my perfumes from your company. Not only is it easy to find and order everything on line, but delivery is always prompt. I will definitely order again!!

    Mary Verified Buyer
    Cocoa 6/23/2008
  199. I found the web site easy to use and would recommond your site to my friends for good products and fair prices.

    Valerie Verified Buyer
    West Sussex 6/23/2008
  200. Fast delivery but many products i was interested in were not available compared to other discount sites

    Ksenia Verified Buyer
    San Jose 6/23/2008