25,522 FragranceX Reviews

See reviews from our customers below. Verified buyers have placed orders with us and are verified authentic reviews.

Add your comments to the Customer Reviews

I love ordering perfume from FragranceX. You can’t beat their prices and I love that I can order samples when I want to try something new. I highly recommend them!

Kimberly S
Verified Buyer
4.85
Sapulpa, OK, United States 3/23/2022

I’ve purchased a number of fragrances from FragranceX. I liked the experience there most of the fragrances were cheaper than most fragrance shops. Delivery was quick I got my orders in a short time. Even though I couldn’t find all the fragrances I wanted to purchase, I found most of them. I’d recommend this online store to a friend.

Dolly D
Verified Buyer
4.80
Changhua , Changhua , Taiwan 3/22/2022

I found my shopping experience on my last order exceptional. However, when shopping I found the ‘Free Shipping’ advertising misleading. I tried to apply the free shipping but was unable to do so. Elaine Cooper

Elaine
Verified Buyer
4.70
Sydney, Australia 3/22/2022

Last order was Sexual Sugar Daddy love this fragrance lots of compliments and everyone wants to know what I’m wearing, but I never tell shame on me. So maybe now they’ll read your reviews and figure it out. Keep up the wonderful work.

4.95
3/22/2022

I ordered some products, unfortunately they didn’t stock other products I was looking for. They had a good description of the products I purchased. It would be better shopping experience if they stocked more items. I would recommend this company as it’s a good website and easy to use. I also think it would be better if you didn’t need to spend so much before free delivery is included.

Andrew G
Verified Buyer
3.90
Aldershot , Hants , Great Britain 3/22/2022

This is the third order I have had from this company …they are great company.. fast delivery …great prices.. the descriptions of the perfumes are on target ! I would highly recommend and do recommend my friends to start buying from this company . Before I go to another store to buy perfume or fragrance , I always check here , and the price are always lower. You have a customer for keeps !

Deborah P
Verified Buyer
5.00
Davenport , FL, United States 3/22/2022

Site is attractive with a clear presentation of products. Easy to navigate. Good prices and selection. Descriptions of products, while brief, are quite useful.

Linda
Verified Buyer
4.80
Briarcliff Manor , NEW YORK, USA 3/22/2022

I have been very satisfied with my orders. I have been purchasing on this site many times in the late 5 years and it was ok

Jacques L
Verified Buyer
4.40
Deerfield Beach, FL, United States 3/22/2022

I wish i knew about this site years ago, the prices are reasonable. The only downfall is that theres not enough information about tracking your shipment especially if ordering in South Africa but other than that i will be ordering again from fragrancex.

Vundika
Verified Buyer
4.30
Durban, South Africa 3/22/2022

Hello everybody! Earlier I wrote my review about the store and the product, but for some reason it was not published. I really liked this store, I found in it the perfume that was not found in other stores. But the best thing about this store is the price! She's amazing!!! Cheaper than this store, I have not yet met!!! Price and availability of perfumes interesting to me ?? ??

Tanya
Verified Buyer
4.85
Saint-Petersburg, Russia 3/22/2022

Hello?? Thank you so much for my amazing products that I received. I have to admit that I was a bit "sceptical" when I placed my order since I've never had anything shipped before and was scared that this was just another "hoax". Needless to say, upon receipt of my products I felt like a child receiving a early Christmas gift. Ciara has always been one of my favourite perfumes but it is very difficult to find in my area and incredibly expensive, same applies to the other two products. Your prices are very reasonable / affordable for someone with a "average" income. I'm almost too scared to use it constantly since I was already looking for Ciara again but could not find it again. It is a bit difficult to find the same product again. Overall, I am very happy with the service I've received and wish to extend my gratitude to each and every person involved in receiving my products (undamaged). With sincere gratitude and regards Sharon Walters

Sharon W
Verified Buyer
4.45
Cape Town , Western Cape, South Africa 3/22/2022

The wide selection of products is fantastic. The prices of the products I purchases was the lowest I've come across. It was a pleasure to be able to track the progress of my order. I'm pleased to say that it was in my hands a day before I expected it. Thank you fragrancex for your amazing service.

Lindokuhle M
Verified Buyer
2.75
Benoni, Gauteng, South Africa 3/22/2022

The site is very friendly. One can find anything he wants. Prices are very good. The whole ordering procedure is very quick and efficient. Even though I had a little problem Customer Service acted quickly and found a solution. Highly recommended.

Irith A
Verified Buyer
5.00
Savyon, Israel 3/22/2022

Your selection of fragrances is great. The service was quick and easy to navigate . I would and have recommended you site to many of my friends and family.

Katherine P
Verified Buyer
4.15
Lowell, IN, United States 3/21/2022

I like shopping on this page because so far I always find the fragrance I'm looking for with the best prices on the market, the customer service is excellent, they give you a quick response. deliveries are fast and accurate. 100% recommended.

ANDREA C
Verified Buyer
4.95
MIAMI, FL, United States 3/21/2022

I like the store. Good selection of goods. The customer service works well. There are accumulative bonuses. Unfortunately, I will not be able to use your store due to sanctions. Hope it's not for long.

???????
Verified Buyer
4.40
???????????, Russia 3/21/2022

A very efficient transaction to purchase my preferred fragrance at a fair price. Delivery was exactly as promised. Thankyou I was most impressed.

Shelley H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Christchurch , New Zealand 3/20/2022

Very satisfied with my order. I will order from you again. I just would like to have a physical address and direct phone number in case of a problem.

Beverley S
Verified Buyer
4.40
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa 3/20/2022

Love fragrancex, have shopped a few times woth you guys, fully recommend, product selection is amazing! Got to order 2 bottles of my favourite Moschino?? delivered on time all packed beautifully.

Stacey B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Bunbury, WA, Australia 3/19/2022

I have fragrancex a few times now and have found items i want very easily. The products have been good except for my latest item was faulty. I will recommend this company to friends and family. I will use them again.

SALMA K
Verified Buyer
3.45
DERBY, Derbyshire , Great Britain 3/19/2022

At the momentI am unable to get to the shops, so to find what I wanted on your site was invaluable. I haven’t shopped with you before, but hope to do so again. I cannot find any cons to your website. I have been using the Daisy perfumes for some years now and yours is the best site I have come across. Usually I would shop instore, but because of the pandemic I decided to shop online.

June S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Hertford, Great Britain 3/19/2022

I love all of my products, I find that they are cheaper than the department stores and u will continue to ship from here

5.00
3/19/2022

Love your prices, I would order again and again. The variety is great also. I seen some fragrances that's been around for years and you guys carry those products. Love it!

Sonia F
Verified Buyer
2.50
Kansas City, Missouri, United States 3/19/2022

I would recommend Fragrancex because are the better prices and good merchandise. I like very much a lot of fragrances, much of them fragranceX do not have at The mo ent UT you join Ed a list when they are available again. Thanks

Rosa C
Verified Buyer
4.55
Leesburg, FL, United States 3/19/2022

I bought Tommy girl the og and it brought me and my fiancè back to high school. It was easy to navigate the website and even easier to order from. I will be using this site from now on.

Alexis C
Verified Buyer
4.45
Dover, NH, United States 3/19/2022

I liked that they have specific ingredient info to help you know what you want when trying something new. Takes a lot of the guess work out of the way.they have all of my favorites.happy with all of my purchases.always delivered within the time frame. Well packaged. Will definitely keep coming back.

Sharon J
Verified Buyer
4.70
Montréal , QC, Canada 3/18/2022

I am happy to buy from you but there is some perfume when I purchased if I want to reorder you don’t have stock hope it will be available soon .

ABDULLAH
Verified Buyer
3.50
Doha, Qatar 3/18/2022

I tried my last purchase with heavy doubts as it was a first. Nope! It was an amazing experience all through the ordering, through payment to delivery! I recommend you to try FragranceX, you shouldn't be disappointed!

Ola
Verified Buyer
4.95
Calgary, Canada 3/18/2022

Well to be honest your site is very easy to use. Informations about the products are there easily. The only thing I am not happy about is the shipping fee and the coupons. Mostly not applicable to my country which is the Philippines. Free shipping is never an option even if I have ordered several times. And the coupons given is like FX15 for everyone's consumption. I just hope there will be a wholesale price for bulk orders like mine or a better coupon for orders more than $700.

Jean
Verified Buyer
3.45
Gumaca, Philippines 3/18/2022

Very happy with what I've bought would be gd have a 1ml tester off a new fragrance added as well as if I like I will buy the bottle

Jackie B
Verified Buyer
4.90
Hethersett, Great Britain 3/18/2022

It is a pleasure to buy online from fragrance the products are more cost effective when buying online the first time around when ordering, the goods were not delivered after more than 2months when enquiring, the money was paid back, no hassles the 2nd time around, the goods were delivered within two weeks - gr8 stuff was indeed a pleasure to receive the goods timeously

Marius v
Verified Buyer
4.60
PINETOWN , Kwa Zulu Natal, South Africa 3/18/2022

This is a great site for (especially) designer fragrances. Every now and then, I find a luxury/niche fragrance, but I mostly use Fragrancex for great prices on more mainstream perfumes. I appreciate the option to purchase tester bottles, because I don’t always want to pay for packaging. Shipping is quite prompt, and it’s easy to track an order. I’ve recommended Fragrancex to friends, and will continue to do so!

Daniel R
Verified Buyer
4.95
Los Angeles, CA, United States 3/17/2022

I'm happy to buy perfume from FragranceX. The process is straightforward and the goods arrive to me without problems. The perfume is fresh and authentic. The reviews are rubbish, but I suppose most people are happy with them. Lowest common denominator stuff.

Jane G
Verified Buyer
4.65
Farnham, Surrey, Great Britain 3/17/2022

My shopping experience with your company was excellent you have all of the latest colognes that I was looking for that I got at a much better price than going in Macy's for Dillard's I will be shopping with you in the future you guys are awesome

Jeff B
Verified Buyer
Cross City, FL, United States 3/17/2022

Good Morning. Overall I am very satisfied with your selection and quality of products, the online ordering experience is great. Products arrive in a timely manner. Customer can take a while but I think it’s reasonable considering the amount of customers you probably have. The website could use better graphics to make it more appealing. My last order was one item short but customer service had to open a case with the carrier. Not sure how long it will take but I will shop with you again.

Eddy
Verified Buyer
4.75
LOS ANGELES, CA, USA 3/17/2022

I love shopping at fragrance x. I will be shopping agaun soon. The only down side about the is the tracking system. Its not precise. But I got my order on thr promised time.

Noleen
Verified Buyer
4.80
Durban, South Africa 3/17/2022

As many of you know, heartbreaking they don’t make Fendi anymore. One of you had shared a few other Fendi products you use now. Any info will help!!

5.00
3/17/2022

Great lotion and service , Item as described , good communication and fast postage Quick delivery , everything in excellent condition , So much better than expected , It’s awesome , I love it Couldn't be better ,Thank you .

Keywan B
Verified Buyer
1.50
Nagoyashi, Aichi, Japan 3/17/2022

Would like descriptions e.g. high notes, middle notes, and low notes of fragrances to be given, which helps in product decision making.

Olwyn J
Verified Buyer
4.25
New Farm, QLD, Australia 3/17/2022

I'm okay with everything. I just wish your shopping fee wasn't as high. If not I wish you would have other options to offer for shipping

Denise
Verified Buyer
3.55
Muntinlupa , Philippines 3/17/2022

I have a great experience with shopping, on this site. Real & True Scents, nice packaging, less expensive than other sites, shipping quick and protected product, I would recommend to others price wise & quick delivery

Dawn M
Verified Buyer
4.85
Murrieta , CA, United States 3/17/2022

Enjoy the variety of selections that are available on the website. The only issue that I have is there a couple of the fragrances that are not available and I’m on a waiting list for them and it has been over a month and I have not had any feedback as to when the fragrances will be available. But other than that the website and the ordering process is very use a friendly and I have no problems with it.

Thomas P
Verified Buyer
4.50
Charleston , SC, United States 3/16/2022

I had a wonderful experience ordering from the site and I do believe I am now addicted! The fragrances were easy to find and the prices are second to none! I have already recommended this site to friends.

Monique
Verified Buyer
4.55
Kingston, Jamaica 3/16/2022

I love shopping with FragranceX. Your site always have what I need and more. I will continue to support and shop for my favorite fragrances.

Roxanne J
Verified Buyer
4.75
Knoxville , TN, United States 3/16/2022

Love your fragrances they are 100% authentic and I would recommend you guys to anyone cause it real affordable when say no knock outs they mean it

Lindiwe
Verified Buyer
4.85
Joburg , South Africa 3/16/2022

FragranceX.com has a wide range of differing scents and sizes, which I view as a plus. If I could offer improvement in one area to increase the likelihood of repeat customers; it would be the marketing campaign, through emails and online at the site, doesn’t change buyer incentive when the same incentive is always offered, even to repeat customers (e.g. 15% off and free shipping). If presented with more personalized discounts and customer appreciation offers, I could easily find myself shopping more often at your business.

David
Verified Buyer
3.30
Long Beach, CA, USA 3/16/2022

I have ordered a few times from this site. This last time I received a defective spray bottle. I received an immediate refund. I will not hesitate to order in the future.

Barbara P
Verified Buyer
4.85
Middletown, MD, United States 3/16/2022

I received what i ordered without any problems. I cannot fault you on anything. I am still recommending FragranceX.com to people here.

Jean J
Verified Buyer
5.00
Paraparaumu , Wellington, New Zealand 3/16/2022

So far the site has been friendly, however I have only made 3 purchases and my first purchase I needed a product, the box was completely sealed, believe me I will not forget this so easily.

Omar
Verified Buyer
4.15
Doral, FL, USA 3/16/2022

Bought a fragrance that is not available in UK for a friend’s birthday. She was delighted! Easy ordering Great delivery PERFECT! Definitely recommend Frangrancex!

Andrea H
Verified Buyer
4.85
WHITLEY BAY, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom 3/16/2022

I've found value-for-money genuine perfumes which are cheaper than our country prices (South Africa) here at FragranceX. I'm even willing to wait a little longer to receive my orders because of the great prices FragranceX offers. The ordering process is intuitive and easy. FragranceX is now firmly my go-to online store for perfumes.

Gale S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Somerset West , Western Cape , South Africa 3/16/2022

I like this perfume a lot. I have for a long time. I was pleased to find it on your site for a very good price, much less the in the store. It arrived very quickly, packed well. All in all, I had a good buying experience and I'm enjoying my perfume. Thanks.

Rachel T
Verified Buyer
4.95
Brooklyn, New York, United States 3/16/2022

Excellent selection, great customer service . They didn’t have the one I wanted for my husband and I was able to be put on a wait list. I will be a repeat customer

Kelly
Verified Buyer
5.00
Bakersfield , CALIFORNIA , USA 3/15/2022

Me enacata al forma de compra en esta plataforma, la calidad de los perfumes son excelentes, recomiendo a todos mia amigos y familiares comran aqui,es facil y rapido el proceso de envio. me encanta. lo mejor es que se puede rastrear el producto hasta la llagada.

Carmen Alexandra BM077064
Verified Buyer
4.95
Florida , FL, USA 3/15/2022

Great amount and variety of products. Your prices are very competitive. You always have what I want and needed and you have excellent shipping times. I highly recommend your company because of your honesty and trustworthyness.Also my wife loves your products!!!

Glenn S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Pearl City, Hawaii, United States 3/15/2022

To EVERYONE who reads this...You will LOVE FragranceX! I now buy my perfumes here. I love looking for new products and reading up on the scents to make sure I'll like it. I now have a favorite (by Escada) that smells so Wonderful. And the price is even better... Thank you for making every purchase I've made sofar so easy and fast.

Anna C
Verified Buyer
5.00
RICHMOND, CA, United States 3/15/2022

Easy to find, the price was much less than in store and shipping was free. Waiting for Tiffany and Love to be in stock.

Carol
Verified Buyer
5.00
Georgetown, KY, USA 3/15/2022

Very happy with all my purchases so far, process is easy and convenient. Will recommend to all my friends. Wish shipping could be a little quicker, but all in all very happy. Thank you!

Marietjie C
Verified Buyer
4.50
Stellenbosch, Western Cape, South Africa 3/15/2022

I have been ordering from FragranceX for many years and have always been happy with my purchases. Sometimes my choice in edp/edp have been disappointing due to longevity...

Susan
Verified Buyer
4.85
Burbank, CA, USA 3/15/2022

Have loved this cologne for many years always my go to. I was devastated when I couldn't get it so glad it's back.

Jean
Verified Buyer
5.00
SACRAMENTO, CA, CA, United States 3/15/2022

The shop has very big assortment of parfumes. It is easy to find what I want. The shipping take not a long time. Still, the shipping price is high for me.

Oleg
Verified Buyer
3.95
??????, Russia 3/15/2022

I like this site for ease of ordering. And the scents were perfect. Not too strong. I will definitely be ordering again.

Lora F
Verified Buyer
5.00
Georgetown , GA, United States 3/15/2022

Excellent service, great prices. I’ve been ordering here for a a while I don’t really go out and buy my fragrances anywhere else

Juan G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Los Angeles , California , United States 3/15/2022

Love Love Love the fragrances that I purchased, so very easy to order and they delivered really quickly as well....will have no hesitation in ordering when I need to again, in fact I will probably test else where then come and order from here.....so so good, keep up the good work...

Sheryl E
Verified Buyer
5.00
Pakenham, Victoria, Australia 3/15/2022

This website could use a little renovation but overall i love it, i always find what i come to get and i see that there is always variety and also get here on time, thank you!!

Cristian A
Verified Buyer
4.50
El Paso, TX, United States 3/14/2022

I personally have always had a great experience with Fragrancex.com. They sell every fragrance you can possibly think off. There was only one time where I had an issue with a Guess fragrance bottle but after letting them know - they immediately apologized and gave me a credit for the full amount I paid for the fragrance. There is honestly nothing bad I can say about them. The fragrances are 100% authentic. So the perfume smell lasts the whole day. This is real value for money. I can highly recommend.

Adel D
Verified Buyer
5.00
Klerksdorp, North West, South Africa 3/14/2022

Ordered DKNY women and Bulgari Coral, the ease of ordering is exceptional! Very easy and orders came in less than a week. DKNY women smells so fresh and citrusy! Great for everyday wear. DKNY coral is great for date nights! Highly recommend this one. You will always gey compliments when you wear it!

Olga L
Verified Buyer
4.00
Edison, NJ, United States 3/13/2022

Love this site, I told all my friends and family about this site , I found all my old fragrance I love , I'm looking forward to ordering again.

Arva C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Detroit, MI, United States 3/13/2022

I have been shopping on this website for many years and have never been disappointed. It would be beyond perfect if they could improve the product selection (more niche brands)..but overall I’m very happy with my shopping experience. Thank you.

SAADET
Verified Buyer
4.35
BURLINGTON, Canada 3/13/2022

I find the range of products and service excellent - I live in New Zealand and even with all the shipping challenges around the World during the pandemic, I still received my product ordered promptly - great job!

Sandra M
Verified Buyer
4.55
Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand 3/13/2022

The right perfumes were chosen for me and they are very wonderful. I recommend buying them. This store is the best perfume store for me and my friends. I recommend dealing with them.

Sultan
Verified Buyer
Jeddah , Saudi Arabia 3/13/2022

Bought this parfume for my grandmother. She loves it! Its really not easy to buy it anymore so Im really glad Ive founf it here. Smells really great.

Zdenek S
Verified Buyer
4.45
Blatna, Czech Republic 3/13/2022

I return to your site time and time again, because you offer products I cannot find anywhere else. Prices are right most of the time.

Timo K
Verified Buyer
3.75
Gießen, Germany 3/13/2022

My first time ordering here, had my own confusion but customer service was great and clarified, shipped successfully on time as well! Love the discounts it provide here!

Peidian
Verified Buyer
4.55
Singapore, Singapore 3/13/2022

Order my Kenneth Cole perfume and it was exactly like I thought it would be, same bottle and beautiful fragrance. I will order from fragranex again. Thank you guy's for making it so easy to find the perfumes that I love so much ??

Damita W
Verified Buyer
4.50
Toledo, OH, United States 3/13/2022

Great website! I love the prices, fast shipping! Really easy to use I would highly recommend to my friends and family I love that the after pay is a payment option really helpful and I love need to buy more in one purchase

Karla T
Verified Buyer
4.85
Chula vista, Ca, United States 3/13/2022

So far everything that I have ordered I have been happy with just waiting on the new Burberry Items, also would like to see more Lotions that go with the perfumes.

Janice K
Verified Buyer
4.75
OH - North Canton, OH, United States 3/13/2022

Just need to have a clarity on final price of the item once you promote it as it starts with a value and ends with bigger one.

Samer S
Verified Buyer
4.50
Dammam , Eastern Province , Saudi Arabia 3/13/2022

I have been using Primo for years. It is my signature fragrance. I get lots of compliments on it. Easier to find on this site than in stores.

Ben and J
Verified Buyer
5.00
atlanta, GA, United States 3/12/2022

You are amazing, and I compliment you, and this is the fourth experience with you, and it will always be because you have high confidence. Thank you

Majed s
Verified Buyer
4.50
Boden , Sweden , Sweden 3/12/2022

Hello, thank you for your poll. I just wanted to ask if you were supposed to return 50% of the money for the broken perfume, but I have not received the money yet.

Farshid
Verified Buyer
4.65
Richmond Hill, Canada 3/12/2022

By far the cheapest for several purchases recently, and I am not even in the US. Large range of products, plus free or very cheap shipping, especially overseas

BRENDA
Verified Buyer
4.75
MELBOURNE, Australia 3/12/2022

Fragrance x does a great job of giving the information that you need to make an informed decision. The website looks good the responses are fast and professional, and most important the prices are on point. The delivery process is first rate as well

4.55
3/12/2022

Loved the selection of designer perfumes and the prices. The order processing and shipping was super fast and easy. This perfume is one of my favorites of all time.

Stella T
Verified Buyer
Salinas , Ca, United States 3/12/2022

I am very satisfied with my order. I would love the choice of products to be wider, but I could find many things from my wish-list in your store. Delivery tracking was not very transparent, but I received my order on time.

Elizaveta
Verified Buyer
4.65
Moscow, Russia 3/12/2022

I honestly was sceptical but truly surprised with me purchase. From the ease in ordering to the prompt shipping and of course quality if product. Would definitely recommend and reorder from this company again

3/12/2022

The first time I saw your company on line, I had never heard of you before! I love perfume so I took a chance ordering from your company. I found perfume I used to wear years ago, and that made me very happy! Your company kept me updated on where my order was every step of the way until it was delivered to my house exactly when you said it was going to be delivered! I am happy with each and every order that I have received and happy with your prices! I am one happy customer! Thank you so much!

Glenda A
Verified Buyer
west portsmouth, OH, United States 3/12/2022

My order of Dior Addict was wonderful. The online ordering process was simple and straightforward. The product arrived on time as advertised. It's a truly luxurious fragrance. Would shop here again.

Margaret H
Verified Buyer
4.85
Burnaby, BC, Canada 3/12/2022

I am very glad that this perfume store was recommended to me. Here I found these perfumes that I couldn't find at home, and the prices ... and the prices are so cool that I arrive in a pleasant shock. I highly recommend this store!!!

???????
Verified Buyer
4.75
Saint-Petersburg, Russia 3/11/2022

Having the experience of shopping in this store, I bought the not very popular Ombre Rose Perfume. Delivery to Russia cost $11.99 which is not expensive. Delivery was via Germany. The item was securely packaged and delivered without damage. Delivery time was 20 days, which is very good. With pleasure I would like to make new purchases, but I think that at the moment this is not possible. Thanks for your work! Sincerely, Edward.

Eduard
Verified Buyer
4.90
Noginsk, Moscow region, Russia 3/11/2022

FragranceX has a reasonably good selection of products, often stocking items that other online sites do not. Their prices are at least comparable if not BETTER than other, similar online retailers and their shipping charges can’t be beat (orders over $35 ship free).

Steven
Verified Buyer
4.25
Cape Coral, FL, USA 3/11/2022

I am so pleased with this company I always order my perfume, lotions from here and always tell my friends about it. I have ordered cologne for my husband and perfume for my friends when I need to get them a gift. So easy to order and the prices are what is the best.

Barb B
Verified Buyer
4.80
Provost, AB, Canada 3/11/2022

1st i was skeptical on buying my fragrance at fragrancex, but it was great exprience in the end. Easy checkout, very reliable on tracking of items. I've been purchasing twice as some of fragrance i want, not available locally. Only that i've not tried yet to contact the customer service with regards to the default of the spray nozzle on one of my perfume bottle. Overall great experience and would definitely order again.

Fizah H
Verified Buyer
3.95
Singapore, Singapore 3/11/2022

I received overall a very good service. My delivery was on time. The product was well packaged and exactly what I ordered. Tracking is a bit difficult if you are outside the USA.

Aletta D
Verified Buyer
4.90
Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa 3/11/2022

Last time ibe ordere lacoste intense play there no plastic wrap seal only box i dont know why. It will be better for faster shipping and more discounts

jett
Verified Buyer
3.60
Quezon city , Philippines 3/10/2022

I like shopping at fragancex because of their prices, the variety of products and that the product is William packed to arrive in perfect condition, i would likely recomend my family and friendo to Shop with them because of the excelent service and the great prices.

Rosemary P
Verified Buyer
4.90
Maricao, PR, United States 3/10/2022

Site was very easy to use, there were many options to choose from. Delivery was on time. Great prices. I would recommend and use again. Thank you

Herbert C
Verified Buyer
4.55
Debary, FL, United States 3/10/2022

Overall I am quite satisfied with my experiences with your company, which is why I have been a repeat customer. I only have three criticisms/negative experiences that I can think of: -Once received an item that was defective (not as a result of the shipping process), and when I emailed to request a replacement, the representative didn't really "listen" to what I had written in my message that explained what was wrong. It had taken a very long time to get their response, and then I had to re-explain everything over again before waiting a long time again for the next reply, so this ended up taking weeks. It was ultimately resolved satisfactorily. I just suggest that your staff read emails more carefully and not just send standard pre-fab replies automatically. -At least one bottle I once ordered seemed to have been sprayed already. I suggest if a product is used, that it be noted as such on the site, and perhaps slightly discounted - such as the way unboxed items or testers are. -I do feel like I get too many automatic (and overly aggressive) emails from your site, especially the ones that email me or send me an ad because I simply looked up a product on your site ("We noticed you checking out..."). That feels invasive and is more of an annoyance than simply getting lots of advertising emails. If I wasn't already a pretty happy customer, and I were visiting your site for the first time, that might have led me to avoid your business. What I like? Good selection, decent prices, fast shipping, free shipping over $35 is a good deal, and products (except for what I mentioned above) arrive in good condition. The site is easy to navigate, overall, the design is easy on the eyes, and it's very clear and easy to use. Would I recommend you to others? Yes.

Michael
Verified Buyer
4.25
Dayton, OH, USA 3/10/2022

I've shopped at Fragrancex for a long time with great results. You are a tad bit cheaper than other onliner discount houses. Lately though, everthing I have wanted is out of stock - example: Montale Arabians Tonka, Casablanca, and a few others.

Jackie B
Verified Buyer
4.50
Grimes, IA, United States 3/10/2022

When looking for specific perfumes just type name in and site comes up with choice of size and prices. go to add to basket and the relevant price is shown together with shipping costs. as soon as order placed an email is sent confirming your order together with tracking information. the order comes from New York USA yet the package always arrives in a matter of days not even 2 weeks. I thoroughly recommend using Fragrance X never disappointed . thankyou to all staff of fragrance X for their hard work in processing the orders and delivery of wonderful perfumes .

maureen p
Verified Buyer
5.00
Bedford, Bedfordshire, Great Britain 3/10/2022

I have been looking at your site for years, specifically “Safari” to buy. Well when i finally had the money to get it, it was gone. That is the only negative i have and it was my fault. Euphoroia was a great purchase. Love it??

Lee Ann D
Verified Buyer
4.45
Hemet, CA, United States 3/10/2022

Great prices, great delivery time however I wish the shipping fee was a little cheaper. Excellent service, fast response time and an overall great quality on the products received

Danielle
Verified Buyer
4.60
West Park, FL, USA 3/10/2022

Many perfumes to choose from with great prices and the customer support was amazing and very willing to help if any issues and made it right

Sue H
Verified Buyer
Elmira Heights, NY, United States 3/10/2022

Love the availablilty and affordability of international shipping to Singapore and ease of ordering. Shipments have been received in good condition and fairly fast.

Stephen
Verified Buyer
4.30
Singapore , Singapore 3/10/2022

I buy perfume almost exclusively on FragranceX.com. One of the things I like especially is the product information. It is a big plus when ordering a fragrance with which you are unfamiliar. The prices are very competitive, and the website is great for those of us who are unable to shop in stores. It would be lovely if the free shipping were decreased to $25.00 instead of $35.00.

Ian B
Verified Buyer
4.95
Macin, GA, United States 3/9/2022

Pros: I did appreciate that the tracking was excellent as was the delivery!!! Cons: I was saddened to find that my perfume that I ordered did NOT smell as I had known it to be. I was even more shocked to find out that I had to pay shipping charges!!!!!

Jean P
Verified Buyer
2.75
STRATHMORE , AB, Canada 3/9/2022

I have truly come to appreciate and love shopping on fragranceX I found that the sight was attractive and there were so many selections to choose from. I have come to love shopping because there are so many deals and offers given to you. I receive daily updates on new perfumes. great job!

Caril A
Verified Buyer
4.70
Miami , FL, United States 3/9/2022

I would definitely recommend FragranceX.com. The prices can't be beat and the quality of their products is also a plus. I receive my fragrances within 3 to 4 days after ordering. So shipping time is never a problem.

Myrta G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Coto Laurel, PR, United States 3/9/2022

This last order was not correct I ordered Bebe love and got I dark pink heart shape bottle same color of the Bebe love bottle but in heart shape because I bought it for a gift I kept it but in the future I will appreciate it my orders are checked properly Thank you in advance Eva Mitchell

Eva M
Verified Buyer
4.35
Atlanta , GA, United States 3/9/2022

My purchase at Fragrancex was very good and satisfying, I will buy again and recommend anyone who loves perfumes to buy here too.

WALLACE M
Verified Buyer
4.75
South Salt Lake, UT, United States 3/9/2022

Encontré la fragancia que yo andaba buscando a precio accesible ., me llegó en el tiempo acordado y el producto me llegó en buenas condiciones ..

Raul H
Verified Buyer
4.95
LAREDO, TX, United States 3/9/2022

I purchased Jimmy choo for my girlfriend ,and she loved the fresh floral scent. Pros it smells good and last all day. I would recommend FragranceX to all my friends and family.

leitha
Verified Buyer
4.95
5410 spencer dr, LA, USA 3/9/2022

Love the big option they have of all kinds of perfumes n great prices and even perfume i thought wasn't out there anymore

Shasha B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Edmonton , Alberta , Canada 3/9/2022

I have bought over 30 bottles plus over the course of the past few years and the ease of looking for a specific brand/name is easy and thus, making the purchase easy to do. Even if they do not currently have what you are looking for, they provide that information as if is backordered or gone forever. It is always a good thing to start out looking at the sale/clearance first...I have found many there that I either have wanted in the past or currently looking for. The prices are well below retail and other online/brick-n-mortar stores. I definitely would recommend them!

Todd H
Verified Buyer
4.95
Pensacola, FL, United States 3/9/2022

Thank you for prompt delivery. I liked the flavors and the service. I didn't really like the payment for delivery, as it was promised free. As it is, I am very happy

Larisa S
Verified Buyer
3.00
Stavropol , Russia 3/9/2022

I am a repeat customer every item I purchased was. satisfactory. your prices where spot on. your shipping method was great . I will continue to use and highly recomend any one to use any of your products...

nunzio
Verified Buyer
5.00
bronx, NY, USA 3/9/2022

For the most part, I've been very happy with FragranceX and would certainly recommend to anyone looking to buy their favorites through this company. I've ordered 4 different fragrances in the past month & each one arrived in perfect, clean gift-giving condition. I would recommend that a customer first try any particular perfume in a store before committing to buy a full size. Despite the fact that FragranceX makes the return process effortless it would save you from disappointment. (My mistake was ordering a perfume I had never heard of based on notes.) Having an option to purchase sample-size vials would be a great solution. Thank you, Fran S

frances
Verified Buyer
4.70
Cliffside Park, NJ, USA 3/9/2022

I am ordering from FragranceX.com for 8 years, when I was living in New York in now in Spain, and I am very happy with their online sales. I always buy Arpege, Lanvin, and it is the original perfume, it comes very fast and their prices are very good. I definitely shall continue to order from them.

Maria
Verified Buyer
4.60
Malaga, Spain 3/9/2022

A "save for later" or favorite feature would be nice as I have a lot of items I would like to try, and add-on to my future purchases.

Chong
Verified Buyer
4.75
Los Angeles, CA, USA 3/9/2022

Love the overall experience with FragranceX! The selection of perfumes is quite a lot but I do hope it can be further expanded! I also like how shipping to the Philippines has a COD option as it is more convenient for me that way.

Denise Andrea
Verified Buyer
2.50
San Juan City, Philippines 3/9/2022

The order was so easy to do online and so many products to choose from.l was kept informed from ordering right through to delivery. Will definitely be ordering again.Thank you.

Doreen G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Chilton, County Durham , Great Britain 3/9/2022

Prompt and safe delivery. Great selection. Online ordering super easy, and l do get notified if an item comes back in stock

Joanna P
Verified Buyer
4.60
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 3/9/2022

I was very happy ?? and satisfied with my different Parfumes and colognes. I wanted to treat myself for my birthday ??.Thanks very much for your excellent service! I look forward to purchasing more body sprays.

Linda
Verified Buyer
5.00
Rochester , NY, USA 3/8/2022

I was able to find, through FragranceX, the cologne which has been unavailable to me for quite a number of years, and it used to be my signature scent. Not only is it again within my reach, but at a significant savings. I have also been able to purchase a scent which is a wonderful trip down memory lane.

John P
Verified Buyer
4.40
Vancouver, BC, Canada 3/8/2022

My wife enjoyed one of the two products that I purchased for her. The fragrance for myself was purchased as a recommendation and I love it

Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
4.20
Dayton, NV, United States 3/8/2022

I had a delay due to a address error and the team who helped was amazing and helped even tho it took a little longer was very happy with the process

Haley S
Verified Buyer
4.45
Mesquite, TX, United States 3/8/2022

I enjoy shopping at FragranceX because they have an excellent choice of products. I can find most of the perfumes I’m looking for and at a substantial discount. All the fragrances I bought are authentic and fresh. They also arrive in very good condition, the packaging is excellent for preventing any damage. The only thing that I find a little frustrating is that some perfumes are either sold out or unavailable. But then I can’t find them anywhere else either. Overall I’m very happy I found this site, it serves my needs very well. I should also add that delivery is very quick compared to other online businesses.

Tina S
Verified Buyer
4.80
Montréal West , QC, Canada 3/8/2022

FragranceX has a great selection of fragrances. Many of these fragrances are hard to find, vintage or from relatively unknown houses. I like being able to shop for middle eastern fragrances which this website has many of

3.70
3/8/2022

Overall awesome..some purfume prices needs to be lower as the prices of living keeps going up I can't afford to buy plus gas prices if I could get a discount I would buy more

BELINDA B
Verified Buyer
Alvord, TX, United States 3/8/2022

I have ordered several times from this site, I am very satisfied. Guys, you have everything at the highest level and the prices are reasonable. I recommend this site to everyone.

Rusudan G
Verified Buyer
4.90
New Castle, DE, United States 3/8/2022

I really appreciate the cologne I have purchased & the prices. I have never had a problem with any of my purchases. Always get my stuff delivered on time. Great quantities of colognes I have purchased for my boyfriend. Thank you fragrance.

Ana
Verified Buyer
5.00
Homestead, FL, USA 3/8/2022

I have been purchasing my perfume from Fragrance X for a number of years now and am never disappointed with price or quality.

diyana
Verified Buyer
5.00
SUNSHINE WEST, Australia 3/8/2022

Met expectations found it clear enough although the American metric system caused abit of a confusion, wasn’t sure whether prices were for 100 or 200 ml in certain instances but overall very easy to use and pretty straightforward. Would definitely recommend and will be taking site inconsideration on next orders

Charles B
Verified Buyer
4.15
London , Great Britain 3/8/2022

My experience with Fragrance X has been wonderful. My order came in a timely manner. I will be a return customer.

Deronda H
Verified Buyer
4.95
Dyess, AR, United States 3/8/2022

I love the Aramis brand ,unfortunately most are out of stock ,Shane, but you have my EMAIL if and when they are available thankyou team

Kevin
Verified Buyer
4.50
Eastbourne , Great Britain 3/8/2022

Love the easy navigation of the site. I have ordered multiple products from fragrancex and have been satisfied. I’ve never had to use their customer support as all my orders have arrived on time and unbroken. I have always received exactly what I ordered with no ugly surprises.

Belinda B
Verified Buyer
4.85
Roswell , GA, United States 3/8/2022

I love ordering from you because everything is easy access, it's the real product & I love to smell good without having to smell the same everyday!

Bradley R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Detroit , MI, United States 3/8/2022

I am so pleased that I eventually received my items that I ordered. The delivery time was a bit more extended than I was expecting. I was nervous ordering online but it all worked out in the end and they are the real deal which was my other concern. I will he ordered all my perfumes from you in the future

Donna Z
Verified Buyer
4.40
Belmont , Nsw, Australia 3/8/2022

It’s good. There are times I get disappointed especially when they failed twice to apply my store credit. But in my third purchase, the process went smoothly. The products are 101% authentic. Had encounter of it being spilled but they always make sure to resolve the matter. The key is to communicate with them, and wait for their reply. You have to be patient. Overall, I am a satisfied customer.

Norwainie A
Verified Buyer
3.20
Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis Oriental, Philippines 3/8/2022

I was pleased with this website, they had almost everything i was looking for. The order shipped and delivered when it was supposed to. I was well satisfied with the products when they arrived. I will definatley order again from this website.

rebecca w
Verified Buyer
4.90
Barbourville, KY, United States 3/7/2022

Great variety of products so I was able to find what I was looking for. Ordering process was food. However, the time it took from the time of purchase to actual delivery was extremely poor.

Sean G
Verified Buyer
0.75
Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa 3/7/2022

I ordered Boucheron perfume from your store recently and other brands as well over the years, I live in Sydney Australia and I think pricing and shipping are far better from you than from most places in my area! You are fast to dispatch and I’m never disappointed in my purchases. Thank you Lizzy

Lizzy G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Menai, NSW, Australia 3/6/2022

Am very satisfied with your products, availability of product, cost & shipping. Elizabeth Arden's True Love is my most favorite of all perfumes and was elated that you carry it. I also ordered Betty Boop for my daughter and she loves it. I will definitely remain a very satisfied customer. Thank you & have fantasti & blessed day.

Lee Ann R
Verified Buyer
4.80
Saint Joseph, MO, United States 3/6/2022

Excellent website, i always order creed brands to my husband past few years, he love it, i ieep irder here nd surely i recommend. Nd fast delivery, i really appreciated u guys. All the best

Eugina R
Verified Buyer
Markham , ON, Canada 3/6/2022

I purchased three perfumes 3 perfumes, these are my regular perfumes. When I checked the prices at other stores including locally, Fragrancex gave the best prices and discount. I didn't know about Frangrancex, I saw it as an advertisement on Google. The delivery was quick and the correct items sent. Frangracex have a wide collection of frangrances at reasonable prices. I will certainly recommend Frangrancex to Family and Friends. The only problem was that the customer care service took a little time when I called.

John G
Verified Buyer
5.00
New York, New York, Jamaica 3/6/2022

Fragrancex.com offered ALL brand's I enjoy at GREAT prices with an additional 15% to 80% discount, and provided FREE shipping with my large purchase! Most impressive and I plan to purchase more soon!

Larry Eugene D
Verified Buyer
5.00
San Antonio, TX, United States 3/6/2022

Good price point & only sentiment was the longer delivery time. But anyway, we choose to wait for the Good Item & price they offer.

MIRIAM A
Verified Buyer
3.80
Pasig City, Metro Manila, Philippines 3/6/2022

I’m looking forward to do my next purchase again the price is reasonable and cheap compare to other shops and your perfumes are best of quality. Regargs the happy customer ????

Siyabonga
Verified Buyer
Durban, South Africa 3/6/2022

Easy to use and did not have problems in ordering, tracking, and receiving product on time. Very clear about product description and have a good number of fragrance selection. My only feedback on the down side is a decent amount were out of stock. I guess it is due to the fact they are good products at a good price.

Jimmy B
Verified Buyer
4.90
Sunderland, MA, United States 3/6/2022

Heaven Scent did not smell like the original and it only lasted maybe an hour. Other scents were spot on. Most of them were a tad off. I could tell the difference. I could only give a recommendation on the ones I have bought.

mickey y
Verified Buyer
3.95
e palestine, OH, United States 3/6/2022

FragrenceX is awesome !! I don’t know how they compare to other sites but I enjoy the selection and they have a lot of options. I will definitely keep shopping with them . Thank you

Jill H
Verified Buyer
4.20
Akron , OH, United States 3/6/2022

Online experience was easy. Website was easy to search for specific perfumes (even rare perfumes) delivery time was slightly longer , but to be expected over the December period. the packaging of the parcel was excellent and goods were received in excellent condition. The pricing compares well and is much cheaper as products in the shops. The quality of the products is excellent and I will buy again from FragranceX.

rene c
Verified Buyer
5.00
Boksburg, Gauteng, South Africa 3/6/2022

I was so happy with first order that I have done another order an I have invited my friend to order from you, service shipment more than happy

Sharon B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Perth, Western Australia , Australia 3/5/2022

I'm very glad to have found this fragrance website. The quality and quantity of products that I have selected is great and the vast selection of diversified products is admirable. Thank You Fragrance X and Cheers!!!

Keith
Verified Buyer
4.90
Canyonville, OR, USA 3/5/2022

Ive had great experience with ordering from your company. I have never tracked my package but have gotten them in a timely matter. You could provide samples of other scents for loyal customers like myself.

Darvin
Verified Buyer
4.55
Oak Point, Canada 3/5/2022

I would recommend FragranceX to anyone that is looking for perfume or cologne. They have always had what I was looking for and at a great price.

Melissa J
Verified Buyer
Reno, Tx, United States 3/5/2022

I find fragrances an amazing online store. I was buying Hugo online but my other perfume is Kenzo. I love them both.

Robert
Verified Buyer
5.00
Ingersoll, Canada 3/5/2022

Love this site! Order came fast. Prices are decent. Love that fragrance is explained. Let's you know what the scent is like.

Cynthia B
Verified Buyer
Frankfort , NY, United States 3/5/2022

Je trouve des parfums qui ne sont nulles part à ailleurs. Prix compétitif et même plus bas qu en magasins. Service rapide.

ADAMS F
Verified Buyer
5.00
val d or, Canada 3/5/2022

The purchasing process is very good, efficient and speedy. What I detest is being bothered several times weekly, following the purchase with multiple emails advertising more specials and discounts. When I purchase multiple bottles, I am NOT in the market for more! Please stop sending these emails. Thank you.

Roger W
Verified Buyer
Oronoco, MN, MN, United States 3/5/2022

This is my go to website for when I want to order a new cologne. The prices are always the best compared to other websites while still offering a great product. I haven’t experienced anything wrong with the website which is great. This website is well organized and easy to find the scents someone may be looking for. I would and have recommended this website to other people.

Ronald
Verified Buyer
4.15
Mission, Canada 3/5/2022

I have placed (and received) orders at three different occasions. I am happy with the service, product quality and pricing. The range of brands as well as the product range is impressive. I just have a question: the 5% discount voucher i received with my orders, i can not redeem it with the 20% normal discount. How am i able to use this discount voucher along with the normal discount? That said, i am very happy i have discovered you guys. Keep up the good work!

Basil
Verified Buyer
4.30
Johannesburg , South Africa 3/5/2022

Most of the products are easily accessible but most of the time you have to go on the waiting list and the waiting is the not update regularly but overall I basically going to website to shop for my wife I do shop for myself as well it is a great website for getting gifts for your family also I really like shopping with you guys I think this company is wonderful and I would recommend it to each one and everyone that will listen to me thank this company for making wonderful products.

Michael
Verified Buyer
4.65
Jackson, MS, USA 3/5/2022

…have made many happy purchases from FragranceX…customer service and return-policy are very good…easy to find what you want and fun to look for new fragrances…highly recommended…

JAMES E N
Verified Buyer
5.00
ridgerown, ON, Canada 3/5/2022

I am overall pleased with the products always as described , delivery is acceptable , freight/ carriage charges are high . I will continue to purchase perfumes from You With regards Brian Morris

Brian M
Verified Buyer
3.95
Modiin, Israel 3/5/2022

I liked my experience here. I would buy again. The only thing is that I would have liked to find an additional item that this store does not have in stock.

Jessica T
Verified Buyer
5.00
North Las Vegas, NV, United States 3/4/2022

Frangrance X was the perfect place for me to purchase my perfume choices. the selection is fairly broad. Prices very good. Delivery solid.

Kerri Z
Verified Buyer
4.90
Marina Del Rey, CA, United States 3/4/2022

I recently started a perfume hobby. I have been doing slot of research and fragrancex has been my go to spots. My packages come safe, no broken glass and torn boxes.

Dominique K
Verified Buyer
5.00
Los Angeles, CA, United States 3/4/2022

Genuine fragrances. The item is exactly what is advertised. The choices are wide. Men or women products nhave good description making it easy to chose either for another or self.recommendvsite. The criticism is packing. Although Eco friendly no plastics. The contents were Luckly not to have been broken as just a piece of paper separated items. Outer cartoon was thick cardboard.

Gen W
Verified Buyer
4.85
Mullingar, Co. Westmeath, Ireland 3/4/2022

I cannot buy this wonderful perfume anywhere else. I live in New Zealand and used to always wear this perfume until I could not buy it anymore. Now I am much older but will always adore this perfume. Thank you so much. I just wish I could buy more of it. Kind wishes Andrea

Andrea L
Verified Buyer
5.00
Cambridge, New Zealand 3/4/2022

I really enjoyed the fragrance, the order was for my husband I ordered the colognes that I like to smell in him. The shipping cost was good don't have any cons. Would recommend the website to all that need to buy cologne. Thank you for making cologne easy to order and even easier to receive.

Theresa N
Verified Buyer
4.85
Las Vegas, NV, United States 3/4/2022

I have found FragranceX to be very user friendly and accommodating. Their website is easy to navigate and product information is straightforward and easy to understand. The lower rating for product availability refers to the fact that several items from Lagerfeld and Boucheron have not been readily available. This must be noted but is likely because of the delays in processing goods at our shipping ports across the country. We will continue using FragranceX and have recommended the company to friends and relatives.

Victor T
Verified Buyer
4.70
Chino, CA, United States 3/3/2022

Been a customer of fragrance x for 2 years now. I used to shop a few different sites but settled on Fragrance x exclusively. Shipping is always fast and dependable. Where I live its consistantly 3 business day shipping period. Completely satisfied returning customer.

Luis A
Verified Buyer
4.75
Berlin, CT, United States 3/3/2022

This site offers a wide variety of the name brand fragrances I love but couldn’t afford in the malls. I love the options for ordering even down to the testers!

Jumel B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Ferndale, MI, United States 3/3/2022

5th Avenue is one of the hardest cologne/perfumes to find in the Marietta Ohio area so I'm very thankful I found your company!

Betty B
Verified Buyer
4.50
Williamstown, WV, United States 3/3/2022

Great service order was on time as stated cologne was authentic and was not a knock off like some of the other sites. Overall great experience I will definitely recommend.

Shawn L
Verified Buyer
4.25
Stockbridge, GA, United States 3/3/2022

I a super satisfied customer, your service, your products quality and choice are the greatest in the market!!! Love ?? your company!!!

Eleanor
Verified Buyer
5.00
Laval, Canada 3/3/2022

I have ordered several items from this site. It's always quick delivery. I have bought testers for a fraction of the cost. It's literally amazing. I recommend this site to any perfume lover.

Shelby D
Verified Buyer
Collingwood, ON, Canada 3/3/2022

Bonjour, je suis très satisfaite des mes parfums achetés sur votre site. Les prix sont meilleurs que dans les magasins et pharmacies près de chez moi et j'y trouve aussi mes parfums préférés qui ne sont pas disponibles au Québec. Merci !

Odette W
Verified Buyer
4.95
Varennes , Québec , Canada 3/3/2022

I bought some men cologne and eu de toillete couple of times, and I am really happy, good prices and very fast delivery. Great pity that they dont have many more product samples, to check products before you will spend more money for something you could don't like. I usualy buying the product which I use before but I am very open for new ones. I am still waiting for more options from men Chanel

Czeslaw
Verified Buyer
4.45
Bournemouth, United Kingdom 3/3/2022

I found fragrancex recommended on a Facebook perfume group. Ordering was simple and effective. I was sceptical at first, thus did a small order, but in future will order with confidence. Thank you.

Sasha S
Verified Buyer
4.20
Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa 3/2/2022

Pros- coupon availability and I can find some of my daily more economical fragrances. Cons - Difficult to find my favorite designer's, high end fragrances at considerable lower prices

Maria R
Verified Buyer
4.30
Miami, FL, United States 3/2/2022

I have found the site has a large range of products and depth of selection for each. I have stopped using other sites since I have found this one.

KEVIN
Verified Buyer
4.55
Blue springs, MO, USA 3/2/2022

The website is cool. While I will always wonder if products are actually genuine,everything else is pretty cool. Layout is easy to follow and ordering process is smooth. I hope we always get free shipping over $35 dollars and hope that we can get discounts more than 15%, Fragrance X is my go to for perfumes.

Leandra W
Verified Buyer
4.00
Lauderdale Lakes, FL, United States 3/2/2022

The products I wanted, I got. They came out exactly how I wanted. Prices were fair and discounts added made them even better. Got a better deal than any high end stores. Package was not damaged and was satisfied with my purchase.

ekam s
Verified Buyer
4.90
winnipeg, MB, Canada 3/2/2022

My husband and I have really enjoyed shopping on line with FragranceX.com. The prices are very reasonable and the quality of the perfumes and colognes is excellent. The shipping turn around is fast and efficient. Thanks for your service.

Belindra B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Winnsboro , SC, United States 3/2/2022

Online ordering is very easy. The only thing I don’t like is the change in charges - applying a 15% discount seems to remove other options like free shipping and the lack of clarity about how I can use my points to get an even better discount. Otherwise the experience is very good.

Leigh
Verified Buyer
4.70
Taupo, New Zealand 3/2/2022

I still feel like you’re over pricing what I try to buy! You know as well as I do that you could sell this for $15.70 to give a break to your customers I’ve been a customer of yours for a good many years, so I would appreciate you allowing us to have this at $15.7o Thank you

Bille S
Verified Buyer
4.80
Mascoutah , IL, United States 3/2/2022

Great variety of fragrancrs at good prices. but in the checkout the shipping is very big, and cuts the possibility of buy a perfume, or to buy if it was a rariry not see in another store.

Carlos M
Verified Buyer
3.25
Loures (Lousa), Lisbon, Portugal 3/2/2022

The only place that I go to for fragrances. Been a customer for several years and always get what I'm looking for. Fair prices and excellent turnaround on shipping.

JOHN F
Verified Buyer
5.00
ORADELL, NJ, United States 3/2/2022

Have been shopping here for years, since opening or near. A great co & great prices. ALWAYS the first I turn to for my cologne & scent gifts.

Dwayne D
Verified Buyer
4.75
HAZEL GREEN, KY, United States 3/2/2022

Glad to have found this site as I have had trouble finding this perfume in the past I will certainly continue using this site + recommend to others. Prices are very reasonable + service is quick + easy

Susan S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Staten Island, NY, United States 3/2/2022

I really enjoy the fragances and the price is wonderful. I would tell anyone about your products and always give a thumbs up.

RUTH
Verified Buyer
4.45
COCHRANE, Canada 3/2/2022

I was impressed with how fast the shipping was, arriving earlier than promised is always a nice plus. I also liked the included fragrance sample with my order as I wasn’t expecting one.

Emmanuel G
Verified Buyer
5.00
San Antonio, TX, United States 3/2/2022

Price are cheap i have more than usually , its my perfume so im very happy its the first Time on the website and bit the last i found my place to buy my perfumes now :) thank you

Sandra R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Lachute, QC, Canada 3/2/2022

The order take three weeks to get to South Africa and that in my opinion is amazing. Love the service and quality of the product

Nompumelelo S
Verified Buyer
4.45
Carswald, Gauteng, South Africa 3/2/2022

I was impressed that the CS got back to me promptly when my previous was out of stock. I appreciate the update

Zulhilmi A
Verified Buyer
4.80
Singapore, Singapore 3/1/2022

My last order consisted of three men's products. They arrived at his home quickly and without incident. All three products had been used by him in the past. He was surprised and happy that I found them on your website.

Kathy F
Verified Buyer
5.00
Milwaukee, WI, United States 3/1/2022

The prices can be misleading at first glance because when you click on a specific perfume, the price that was shown is usually for the testers or body lotions and not what people are actually looking for. Other than that, I love coming here.

Charity N
Verified Buyer
4.25
Edmonton , AB, Canada 3/1/2022

Good authentic product, testers not 100% may be due to over exposure I would to have free sample next time i order, especially with new releases

Gcobisa M
Verified Buyer
4.75
Humansdorp , Eastern Cape , South Africa 3/1/2022