25,522 FragranceX Reviews

See reviews from our customers below. Verified buyers have placed orders with us and are verified authentic reviews.

Add your comments to the Customer Reviews

This is my second time ordering from FragranceX and I must say at first I was hesitate about the true fragrance Are they knock offs or the actual product?. Well all I can say is I wasn’t disappointed at all!! I will continue to order from fragranceX bc the prices can’t be beat!! Thankyou Thankyou

Suzie W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Kitchener , Ontario , Canada 3/1/2022

Prices are awesome and found my perfume that I have been looking for. I can't find this in the stores anymore. Thank you.

Sandy M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Marquand, MO, United States 3/1/2022

I’m very satisfied with your prices. I used to order from another company but have since switched to fragrancex.com. Your prices are great and I always get my order in a timely manner.

Sandra T
Verified Buyer
Mannington, WV, United States 3/1/2022

O purchased several different spray cologne/perfumes. This is the only place i shop for my fragrances. I've been happy Every time I received my order. And on time?? Thank you fragranceX

Theodora
Verified Buyer
4.90
Woodstock, GA, USA 3/1/2022

The ordering process was very seamless. I was able to easily find what I was looking for (and more). The prices are amazing and the shipping was very fast. I placed another order as soon as I received my first package. I will definitely be ordering again.

Tonia S
Verified Buyer
5.00
MIAMI LAKES, FL, United States 3/1/2022

Beautiful fragrance, Toy 2 by Moschino. I order this regularly because it has a lovely scent, which is not over powering. It is soft and feminine and on trend with its subtle signature.

Cheryl
Verified Buyer
4.70
North York, Canada 3/1/2022

I order from your site every month because I found all the brands I like. The price is good. The customer service available when I send them an email and they solve my problem.i bought perfumes are not available in my country thank you

Najat fahad A
Verified Buyer
4.95
Al Ahmadi, Hadiya , Kuwait 3/1/2022

Our customer's satisfaction is our highest priority. We would love your feedback on our site, service and overall satisfaction in order to improve your experience next time you shop with us. Please take a few minutes to complete a short survey at the link below.

ALIFF RIDZWAN
Verified Buyer
5.00
SEPANG, Malaysia 3/1/2022

I used a variety of sites and I keep using this site because it is easy to sort and find products. I enjoy that the price is clearly stated. I enjoy the notes listed when available. I have placed 3 orders and they all shipped as expected and backed well. The only issue I have had is the product packaging in the factory box, not the sites fault at all. I love discovering new products and love the availability. I blind buy often I live where I don't have many stores so this site is perfect for me.

Jacqueline K
Verified Buyer
5.00
Lockhart, TX, United States 3/1/2022

The best online perfume store great value highly reccomend from ordering my products arrived within the week and on the exact day

Karen M
Verified Buyer
Manchester, United Kingdom 3/1/2022

FragranceX is the best online site to purchase perfumes and colognes. Great selection, easy ordering, and fast shipping. Thank you Fragrance X.

peter a
Verified Buyer
4.50
South Gate, CA, United States 3/1/2022

Je suis très satisfaite de mes achats auprès de votre site et j'ai déjà passé parole dans tout mon entourage. Merci pour votre professionalisme et à bientôt

Cristina
Verified Buyer
Cannes, France 3/1/2022

My perfume came on time and I love the smell of my spray. The perfume is affordable to buy and I will recommend it to everyone.

Christina A
Verified Buyer
4.70
Manchester, Great Manchester, United Kingdom 3/1/2022

I was very satisfied. But I need a larger discount. To be able to afford your products. Money is very tight right now.

Beverly H
Verified Buyer
5.00
HOUSTON , TX, United States 2/28/2022

Very Nice l like thank you thes best in A perfume site that I dealt with all over the world. I look forward to continuing the purchase and informing the association about this beautiful place and urging them to buy. Thank you always and forever.

Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
4.15
Riyadh , Saudi Arabia 2/28/2022

My experience of online purchase at this site is more than satisfactory. It is because the site has clear product information and customer support. I would recommend FragranceX.com for sure because of this product list and excellent customer support.

SIT
Verified Buyer
4.90
Monterey Park, CALIFORNIA, USA 2/27/2022

Love my fragrance I bought. Did not relize until I was looking for it that you were the only place I could purchase it. Could not believe how much it had gone up in price. Bought it for my daughter so hope she will be pleased with it.

Di W
Verified Buyer
4.35
Bristol, Glouster, Great Britain 2/27/2022

My last order arrived before I expected it, because the first one came almost two months after placing it. So the delivery time is improving. What i like is that there are no additional charges other than the purchase price. Free delivery is free.

Vuyelwa S
Verified Buyer
4.65
Randburg, 2194, South Africa 2/27/2022

Selection of products was good - I found what I wanted. Shipping was fast and products arrived safely. I would recommend this site.

Jason R
Verified Buyer
3.95
Salt Lake City, UT, United States 2/26/2022

I like ordering from this website because of the large selection of fragrances, great prices, quick delivery times, & I usually always find something to purchase that I wasn't even searching for. (due to a good deal) Overall I would highly recommend to anyone to order from here due to reasons stated above.

Alan W
Verified Buyer
4.95
Amherst , NH, United States 2/26/2022

I am very pleased w the site. I would like to see more free shipping or discounts for your frequent customers. Love the variety of your products.

Ruthann
Verified Buyer
4.65
Olathe, KS, USA 2/26/2022

Always an awesome experience! I’ve always received my selection in a timely manner. I have found that your site is often cheaper than others and you have a good range of perfumes.

Tracey
Verified Buyer
4.85
Sarnia , Canada 2/26/2022

Pros: Some hard to find fragrances are in fragrancex.com. It is easy to order and add to cart. I would recommend it because some items are affordable. Cons: Some perfumes are always out of stock, some brands I’m looking for like Kilian are not carried. Some brands are more expensive here than other shopping websites like PDM and Tom Ford. Aside from the 15% discounts, I wish they can give discounted shipping for consecutive orders

Sheena
Verified Buyer
3.85
Las Pinas, Philippines 2/26/2022

I was initially looking for Ralph Lauren Romance Rose, but you were all sold out. I found another perfume. Thank you for your service.

Lydia C
Verified Buyer
4.40
Upland, CA, United States 2/26/2022

I was able to find my childhood purfumes that are not available in local stores and on many of the other fragrance sites. This along with the wide range of products was very appealing to me. I also liked that the sit carried samplers

Julie H
Verified Buyer
4.85
TALLAHASSEE, FL, United States 2/26/2022

I found the shopping experience was very good. I not only found the fragrance I was looking for, but I found some other frangrences I would like to try in the future. Overall, and very good experience

Max K
Verified Buyer
4.05
Spokane, WA, United States 2/26/2022

Over all great price and service. I’m not technologically savvy with usually ordering but I mastered it with ease thank you. There was a shop were I always bought my perfumes and cologne from but your prices are way better. I’ll be ordering from you in future.

Kathy B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Waggrakine, WA, Australia 2/25/2022

I enjoy the website a lot. It says 30 to 80%off and yea it's a little cheaper than in the store but not by that percent specifically, but it's still good.

Kris H
Verified Buyer
4.95
Boise, ID, United States 2/25/2022

I'm always impressed with my order. I like the option of testing a fragrance before purchase, and especially like the tester option. I've already referred the site to family and friends. 10 out of 10

Freeda R
Verified Buyer
4.85
SAN ANTONIO, TX, United States 2/25/2022

I did not order 2 bottles of perfume, don't know how that happened. Like the perfume, but was surprised to see 2. Will use site again.

Mary L
Verified Buyer
3.85
Spartanburg , SC, United States 2/25/2022

I'm very pleased I buy what I want and availability is nice shipping is fast and no broken products I will keep purchasing from your company again keep up the good work and look forward to future purchases. J.

Jerod C
Verified Buyer
4.90
Rochelle, IL, United States 2/25/2022

I have nothing but great service’s, you have all my favorite’s great prices, I’m sorry but I have no cons! I love shopping on your site and will continue to buy from you! Thanks for fast delivery

Tammy G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Big Spring, TX, United States 2/25/2022

I enjoy your products very much I will continue ordering I am having a little problem trying to find Stella McCartney perfume the large size I don’t know if it was discontinued

Barbara N
Verified Buyer
4.95
Toms River , NJ, United States 2/25/2022

I like ordering from this website as I can obtain great fragrances at great prices. My recent purchase was a cologne for my husband, it arrived on time and product was intact.

Vidraira H
Verified Buyer
4.70
Bethlehem , GA, United States 2/25/2022

I've ordered quite a few fragrances and have received them very fast. Most fragrances are available. However, when they are sold out I get on the notify me list and do get notifications. At this time I only buy my perfumes through Fragrancex. I love their size options and prices. I feel comfortable and trust them to send me a great product. I most definitely refer friends and family.

Veronica N
Verified Buyer
4.95
Simi Valley , CA, United States 2/25/2022

Wasn't very sure about this site at first but I can now confirm 100% that this fragrancex.com website is very safe! Very quick with dispatch! Perfumes are 100% genuine and the prices are much lower then in other sites. Will buy again and again for sure!

Rasimaite E
Verified Buyer
5.00
Oxford, Great Britain 2/25/2022

I have shopped with Fragrance X for many years. Prices are usually less than local stores. Also when a favorite fragrance is discontinued, I can frequently find it through FragranceX. I can stock up and have the chosen perfume around for a few more years. Additionally Fragrance X has a complete list of contents of the fragrances and I can usually avoid patchouli which my husband hates.

Lucille H
Verified Buyer
4.95
FRISCO, TX, United States 2/25/2022

Very polite correspondence, the product is also beautiful. The disadvantage is that I live abroad, so the international shipping cost will be a big burden. But I'm very satisfied.

Akane W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa-ken, Japan 2/25/2022

I love this site! I would definitely recommend it to my friends! However, I love you so much, I really want to keep you all to myself! Excellent selection of classy fragrances which can be hard to find. Thank you! You're awesome!

wanda K
Verified Buyer
5.00
Porter Ranch, CA, United States 2/25/2022

So much inventory to choose from. I wish there was more information on the notes that are used in each fragrance. I love that you offer testers as well.

Fredrica H
Verified Buyer
4.25
Kansas City, Missouri, United States 2/24/2022

Great site, lovely scents. My previous order took just 2 weeks but this time, it went way beyond delivery dates indicated on the order slip. I was expecting for the products 2-3 days before V- day, I received them only last Feb.23. But overall, I still prefer fragranceX over other sites. Products are original and well- packaged!

4.60
2/24/2022

Me gusta comprar con ustedes solo una vez no recibi mi perfume pero me devolvieron mi dinero y con esta última compra me fue super me encanta mi perfume, gracias

Isbelia Z
Verified Buyer
Long Beach , Long Beach, United States 2/24/2022

Very straightforward with good customer service and comparative prices. I always order organza, my scent, from here. It’s product is authentic.

Candace S
Verified Buyer
4.95
Westerville, OH, United States 2/24/2022

I found the site to be easy to access and use. The product selection is great. The coupon access and pricing really helps. The delivery was perfect. I will use this site for all my fragrance purchases.

Ted N
Verified Buyer
4.55
Oaklawn , IL, United States 2/24/2022

Wish they had what I originally wanted but did find another one I love! Easy to order and came fast! Will definitely order again and hopefully will find my original perfume I was looking for!

Candace F
Verified Buyer
4.30
Austin , TX, United States 2/24/2022

Appreciate rapid filling of order and delivery of perfume. Please continue to carry Calyx by Clinique. Careful packing in strong small box. Thank you!

Jane
Verified Buyer
4.65
Royal Palm Beach, FLORIDA, USA 2/24/2022

Hello. We have been customers of your store for many years. We are very satisfied with the quality of the goods, care for customers, a large assortment, good packaging, fast delivery to Russia. Unfortunately, there are delays on the territory of Russia due to mail congestion. We wish success and prosperity to your store.

Vasilii P
Verified Buyer
5.00
Voronezh, Russia 2/24/2022

FragranceX is one of the sites I go to to purchase fragrances. The pricing is better than full retail, but there are other sites that typically have lower prices. The discount on FragranceX does not vary from 15%, and this is lower than discounts on other sites as well. I tend to purchase from FragranceX when there may be fragrances that I want to purchase which are not available at other sites.

Will
Verified Buyer
4.10
Greensboro , NC, USA 2/24/2022

My orders to Fragrancex from Australia go back many years. They are always promptly and carefully completed and arrive in very good time to the other side of the world! I value being able to purchase testers and unboxed items at lower prices. I recommend Fragrancex for its amazing customer service, range of genuine products and great prices.

Marie
Verified Buyer
4.75
Maldon, Australia 2/23/2022

The online store offers a good service especially, it delivers to most countries outside US. The process of ordering and options of payment process are very good because they have COD.

Jaina Rose P
Verified Buyer
4.70
CITY OF CALAMBA, Laguna, Philippines 2/23/2022

Much better experience than my last online purchase at another Perfume website. Your site is easy to negotiate and your prices are clearly displayed. My only problem was deciding whether to go for the lesser discount and free shipping or not. Once decided the process was simple. I will definately use your site again for my next purchase.

Evelyn M
Verified Buyer
4.30
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa 2/23/2022

I ordered several items and each 1 was great! I have no problem with the performance of the products at all. I had 2 items that I did not like and was able to return each with no hassle. The dislike was not with fragrancex but the fragrance itself

Marquis W
Verified Buyer
4.50
Euharlee, GA, United States 2/23/2022

FragranceX has been the best way for me to find the Fragrances I use. I have the ability to purchase "samples" and that gives me the opportunity to find Fragrances that's true to my homogeneous. There is no doubt about the scents. They are just great. I will continue to use this company & refer you to my friends. Thanks...

Margaret C
Verified Buyer
4.45
Columbus, OH, United States 2/23/2022

All parameters exceptionally done. Shipping tracking customer service especially. Prompt attenrion given by email awesome! Package wasnt recieved and when i emailed as such i recieved awesome customer care. I was offered a full refund or replacement order at no additional cost. Who does that? Im extremely grateful and i will recommend FragranceX.com to all my friend!

John N
Verified Buyer
4.90
Vancouver, BC, Canada 2/23/2022

I liked what I received from here, your shipping service with prompt delivery is really great. certain product is not available, price of the item needs to be more compatible. Web design needs to be updates with product details which has less information about the product. All other things are great!

Shamsia M
Verified Buyer
4.90
Parker, TX, United States 2/23/2022

Prices were good, delivery was sooner than expected wich was nice as they were gifts and the option to pay in installment was excellent ??

Kim M
Verified Buyer
4.90
Oro-Medonte, Ontario, Canada 2/23/2022

I got the product i was looking for but it was a little pricey than others. I'm satisfied with the service and the product

Mohamed L
Verified Buyer
4.15
Calgary , AB, Canada 2/23/2022

Fragrances is a great online place to buy all the great scents. Finding what your looking for is fast and easy. Ordering is also easy and simple with great shipping options. Very fast delivery. Scents are always fresh. Great place to get everything you want.

kenneth s
Verified Buyer
adrian, MI, United States 2/23/2022

Very elegant and alluring. My wife loves both fragrance. Happy wife happy life so thank you guys for that wonderful fragrance that you sent me it was right on time because it was our anniversary. She was very appreciative and happy. She even told me she loved me laugh out loud. But she is happy for now. So thank you again for this delivery of the products.

Michael
Verified Buyer
4.85
Jackson, MS, USA 2/23/2022

I have been using Jean Nate for about thirty years and have always loved the spell and other people have commented on the smell as well. I use it daily after my shower. it is so much cheaper ordering it from Fragrance than buying it in the drug store, so I always get six 15oz. bottles and I always receive them within a few days. Susan E. Cullen

Michael C
Verified Buyer
5.00
East Falmouth, MA, United States 2/23/2022

Great shopping experience with quite an extensive product selection and great tracking too. On the flip side, I have noticed that several popular fragrances are often out of stock or are only available in one product size. International shipping is reasonably quick, although I have been disappointed on a couple of occasions due to the perfunctory customer service responses in following up on stuck shipments. Overall, I would still rate my experience as largely positive with some minor hiccups.

Kartik
Verified Buyer
4.30
Singapore, Singapore 2/23/2022

There is a wide range of products at very reasonable prices. Although there were at least two on my personal list that were unvailabe. The delivery was efficient and sooner than I expected. Customer support was prompt, helpful and friendly. I will certainly be back.

Chris S
Verified Buyer
4.25
Elarduspark , Tshwane, Gauteng, South Africa 2/22/2022

I ordered the burberry body and a jimmy choo. I don't have any complaints, I love them and I'll definitely be ordering again.

Rachid P
Verified Buyer
4.95
Pembroke Pines , FL, United States 2/22/2022

I love to wear all different perfumes. FragranceX has a great lineup of fragrances. The prices are unbelievably great!! I let my girlfriends know every time I order!

Mary C
Verified Buyer
4.65
Monson , MA, United States 2/22/2022

I ordered sample sizes of several fragrances in order to find out which one I might want to order in a larger size. Predictably, there was more than one that I liked which made decisions difficult. I was very pleased with the information provided through the ordering and shopping process. The sample sizes were enough to be able to make a decision about which ones I preferred. I find this company to be perfect for reliable and affordable ordering. I would definitely recommend them to others.

M M
Verified Buyer
4.65
CALGARY, AB, Canada 2/22/2022

Great place to purchase fragrances. Quick delivery and package came perfect. I will be definitely shopping here again and again for the smell goods.

Barbara c
Verified Buyer
5.00
Frankfort , Il, United States 2/22/2022

I am wanting to order Burberry Baby Touch. I know there is a problem getting it. I have placed myself on the waiting list and hoping to receive news it’s available.

Laura J
Verified Buyer
4.95
Mansfield , OH, United States 2/22/2022

While there were some fragrances that I wanted that you guys didn’t have in stock ( YSL Y EDP) I thought the website was easy to use and the product selection was good.

Daniel M
Verified Buyer
4.50
Lansing, MI, United States 2/22/2022

I would recommend to anyone interested. Great customer service, easy, no nonsense online sales. I just would recommend that products could be replaced faster when out of stock. Overall rating 9

Bobby
Verified Buyer
4.50
Kansas City, KANSAS, USA 2/22/2022

This website is my go to for perfume and cologne. You just can’t beat these prices anywhere else. Customer service I’m overall satisfied but there’s room for improvement. My order was a week late but this was the carriers fault not fragrance x will definitely continue to order from here and recommend to others ??????

Sonia
Verified Buyer
4.80
Mississauga, Canada 2/22/2022

I love FragranceX… I am a fragrance-freak and this site gives me access to every possible fragrance I could desire. Thank you.

Chuck R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Mesa, AZ, United States 2/22/2022

My favorite scent, La Vie Est Belle by Lancome 1.7 oz Eau De Parfum Spray for Women. Not always easy to find in smaller towns. Here at Fragrancex.com, it was easy to find and the price was a few dollars less than the big department store. No shipping fee and was able to apply a coupon for a nice discount. Item arrived a day sooner than stated. I would highly recommend Fragrancex.com.

Dotty P
Verified Buyer
4.95
San Tan Valley, AZ, United States 2/22/2022

I prefer shopping at Fragrance X because perfumes and colognes that have withstood the test of time are available and at very affordable prices.

Thomas C
Verified Buyer
4.95
Tampa , FL, United States 2/22/2022

Finally, treated myself to my most favourite Joy Perfume, which I haven’t worn for quite a long while. Delighted to be wearing my most favourite perfume again. Quick delivery. So pleased to receive, Thank you.

Maxine C
Verified Buyer
4.70
Bury st Edmunds, Suffolk, Great Britain 2/22/2022

I was looking for a specific sample of a perfume which was not carried on the site. I however found several others I was interested in and ordered. They arrived sooner than expected! I do wish the site would explain what notes are in what perfume though.

Crystal B
Verified Buyer
4.65
Haltom City, TX, United States 2/22/2022

Nous trouvons ce que nous cherchons a un prix raisonnable et quelle chance d'avoir un si grand choix a toujours un meilleur prix que la magasin le plus proche d chez-nous. Le service est excellent a la livraison est hors paris. Bravo a tous, vous faites tous un excellent travail. 2 fois merci !!!

Réal V
Verified Buyer
5.00
Baie-Comeau, QC, Canada 2/22/2022

Usually find what I request with few exceptions. The Fendi product I ordered a while back was disappointing, but all others were great. Will shop again.

Joan T
Verified Buyer
4.30
New Brunswick, NJ, United States 2/22/2022

I love your store, I would love that you fix the loyalty point, since coupons surpass the benefits of the loyalty program, also I understand that it’s difficult but price matching against you main competitors would be nice keep doing the great work

Leonel
Verified Buyer
4.90
Miami, FLORIDA, USA 2/22/2022

I ordered my usual stock fragrances from fragrancex for the first time and will definitely be returning. It was a smooth selection and ordering experience but even better was the ongoing tracking system. In the end even though it was an International order (UK) it arrived quite quickly, I was very impressed. I would recommend people who haven't tried this store give it a shot.

Rohan K
Verified Buyer
4.60
Port Talbot, Wales, United Kingdom 2/22/2022

This was me first experience & order from FragranceX.com. I placed my order one afternoon, & had the product THE NEXT DAY! I couldn't believe it! I had not been able to find Si in our local stores, so I was very pleased to be able to order it. The bottle is HUGE & will last a long time. But when I need more, I'm definitely going back to FragranceX. Thank you for excellent service!

Mary Ann B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Salina, KS, United States 2/21/2022

I made my first purchase on this site, it's very easy to find the products and also make the purchase. The package was always tracked, arrived on time in perfect conditions. I will definitely buy again. Thank you!

Vera
Verified Buyer
4.95
Doral, FLORIDA, USA 2/21/2022

I have ordered perfume from FragranceX quite a few times and everything has been in perfect order. My favorite perfume, Estee Lauder Sensuous, is currently not in stock, so went with my second favorite, D&G The One. While different from Sensuous, I really like the bolder fragrance but at the same time is not overwhelming and by the time is settles down, it is lovely. I would recommend this site for purchasing your perfumes and men's cologne's as well. There are almost always nice discounts and personal notifications.

4.90
2/21/2022

FragranceX delivered the right product in time for Christmas... Great job FragranceX... Many thanks, i will be using your efficient service again... Karl Foster UK...

Karl F
Verified Buyer
5.00
Middlesex, United Kingdom 2/21/2022

I ordered Ck One Summer Perfume to Russia on January 20, 2022, delivery cost half the cost of the goods. But I needed exactly perfumes and only in this store I managed to find them. Delivered on February 17, although they promised earlier, but managed to meet my husband's birthday. The support service effectively helped when the goods were not tracked - everything was quickly fixed. In general, I am satisfied, although there were difficulties and expensive delivery to Russia.

???????
Verified Buyer
3.95
Penza, Russia 2/21/2022

I just love my la vie est belle perfume. It’s the only one I ever buy. Lots of compliments on the smell. Easy website experience to search and find. Good price and I especially love free shipping.

Lana
Verified Buyer
5.00
Summerhill, Australia 2/20/2022

I have ordered from fragrance X about six times and always receive prompt service and delivery. Also, the staff is quick to answer the phone when I have called with questions. The fragrances are top notch which has led me to recommend this to several friends.

Harold
Verified Buyer
4.90
Danville, VA, USA 2/20/2022

I had two orders from you guys, both were great, and I'm thankful for them. I think the only thing missing from the site is a wishlist option. There are some perfumes that I want to add to my wishlist so I can view them in a list and decide when I want to buy them.

Faig
Verified Buyer
4.80
New Castle, DELAWARE, USA 2/20/2022

Fragrancex is a great shopping online. I mean I collected thair Halloween Purfum and I order usher purfum.. I like thair purfum. It smells so great..

Shermirea M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Durham, NC, United States 2/19/2022

The prices are very good. There is a lot of perfumes brands to find here, but less of niche and indie perfumes. The shiping fee are ok and the service is perfect.

Sofranie T
Verified Buyer
3.45
m, QC, Canada 2/19/2022

I really like this app, good products, good prices, shipments are on the dates they say, kindness to the customer. I am very happy to buy my perfumes in this app

Jaqueline F
Verified Buyer
4.95
Sturt, SA, Australia 2/19/2022

It was overall a great experience and I will use the site again. I love my perfume, the ordering process was easy and the perfume is authentic it matches with what I know it to be.

Roxana M
Verified Buyer
4.80
Lakeland , FL, United States 2/19/2022

New to purchasing fragrances online, and found FragranceX to have excellent prices, and a great selection. Shipping was extremely fast compared to other sites. I will continue to use FragranceX exclusively in the future, and would recommend them to my friends and family.

Edward P
Verified Buyer
4.50
San Antonio, TX, United States 2/19/2022

The prices are much better than retail and on par to other discounters. The website would be improved by adding the fragrance notes to the page would be a huge help.

Matthew B
Verified Buyer
3.65
Oberlin, LA, United States 2/19/2022

Kudos to you guys! I was particularly impressed with the customer rep and how quickly she responded to my inquiry. That alone reassured me that I was transacting with a reliable company. In addition, my order went out almost immediately and I received update regarding my tracking number as soon as it was available. I'll definitely recommend fragrance X and in fact, I already have!

Rukayat I
Verified Buyer
4.90
Halifax, NS, Canada 2/19/2022

My favorite perfume is nearly impossible to find, but I can always count on you to have it and ship it quickly for the best price!

Sheri R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Sarasota, FL, United States 2/19/2022

FragranceX offered the best quality colognes at a better price than the other retailers. I strongly recommend buying from them. I told my friends about it and now most of my friends shop there. Totally magnificent

Robert
Verified Buyer
5.00
Miami, FL, USA 2/19/2022

I’ve purchased from here several times already. All fragrances are authentic, shipped quickly and are at a very affordable price. I would recommend anyone to shop here.

Carlos
Verified Buyer
4.80
Hamilton Township, NJ, USA 2/19/2022

I have ordered many times and the products i ordered was always on time with the best fragrance. Nobody can beat the prices.

Kevin
Verified Buyer
5.00
Zanesville, OH, USA 2/19/2022

As a loyal customer of fragranecx every chance I get I share my experience with one or more people I show them the website People ask me what I’m wearing as far as my mens Cologne and it goes from there..

Henry P
Verified Buyer
4.30
Rochester , Ny, United States 2/19/2022

I have ordered several different kinds of mens products from this site it is awesome versace being 1 of my favorites and delivery is as expected

Andrew M
Verified Buyer
Marathon , ON, Canada 2/19/2022

I'm gonna keep it short and simply honest, overall the site is easy to use, very affordable and very helpful when looking for something specific. I like how it breaks it up so you can find exactly what you want. I highly recommend Fragrancex without a doubt.

Matthew
Verified Buyer
4.65
Corona, CALIFORNIA, USA 2/18/2022

I love shopping here. They usually have exactly what I want and the fragrance is always original. I highly recommend this company! They sell authentic products at a fair price. The only reason I gave the selection a 4 is because my favorite perfume has been out of stock for a really long time. Other than that this is my go to perfume site!

Wendy
Verified Buyer
4.40
Riverdale, UT, USA 2/18/2022

My previous order Armaf Ventana was damaged before I received my package I'm working with Rennae and she is trying to fix it the cologne was a paperweight it had no atomizer and the bottle was defective and damaged I've returned the defective bottle in the package I received with a return label she emailed me. It was given to the postal service department today and they me gave me a tracker receipt. I look forward to receiving my cologne undamaged and I hope that it's functioning properly this time. I also have some purchase points that I've accumulated but I am not able to use them with the 15% FragranceX gives me when I'm ordering it doesn't seem fair since I've been ordering from FragranceX for some time know maybe your company can fix it to where it will enable us to use our points in addition to the 15% also how about doing some special discounted days in the year for your customers who have been ordering for sometime. I hope this was helpful ??

Alfredo S
Verified Buyer
4.40
Haines City, FL, United States 2/18/2022

Is everything I've gotten from your company It's spot on Love your prices love your company I'll be a long time customer

Diane
Verified Buyer
Grand Junction, COLORADO, USA 2/18/2022

Great products great prince fast delivery I’m at easy 10 orders always the same services and Easy delivery and not problem with costum fee

Normand
Verified Buyer
5.00
Longueuil, Canada 2/18/2022

I thought you’re site was sketchy. I steeled myself for what was to come. I was HUGELY SURPRISED!!! Everything turned out perfect! Perhaps if you were to steady my confidence by stating somewhere obvious that you guarantee your products are genuine name brand and not a cheap reproduction, that would have madd me happy.

Amanda G
Verified Buyer
4.85
Puyallup, WA, United States 2/18/2022

Great prices. I always buy from this site. Never had any issues with the products. I love fragrances and the shipping is excellent. Will surely buy again

Mariel T
Verified Buyer
4.95
Kingshill, VI, United States 2/18/2022

I have made several purchases at this point from FragranceX and I've had only positive experiences so far. My fragrances have come timely and undamaged. I would and have recommended the site to people who love fragrances and would like to get them with a slight discount. The selection is nice but not all encompassing. The website is minimal and easy-to-use but could use a little updating to make it feel more current.

4.45
2/18/2022

I liked getting my second box at a deal, after i paid full price for one got the second pretty much half off it Was nice.

Tausha F
Verified Buyer
3.75
La Verkin, UT, United States 2/18/2022

I found this website by accident and I am glad I did. I found the prices and product to be what I was searching for. The size variety is awesome, I could try new fragrances without having large bottles that I may not like. Once ordered, it arrived on time and in good shape. For this reason I would recommend FragranceX to others. I would suggest reading if it is a splash or spray bottle when ordering.

Sheila S
Verified Buyer
4.65
Southaven, MS, United States 2/17/2022

Your company FragranceX is very easy to work with, and, to order through. Nice company to consider purchasing more through.

Peter S
Verified Buyer
4.20
Groton, CT, United States 2/17/2022

Fragrant X is a good company I have no problems ordering from them great selection They have wide variety to choose from they carry what I loved to buy I would recommend it to my friends and I do. My friend shot there my husband shops there

Dannette C
Verified Buyer
5.00
HAMERSVILLE, OH, United States 2/17/2022

Very good, had no problem finding waht i wanted at a decent price with shioooing and all included, delivery was faster than i exspected

ronald L
Verified Buyer
4.70
Brooklyn, NY, United States 2/17/2022

Purchase was a Christmas gift shipped to recipient that arrived before Dec 25, I was relieved and recipients were ecstatic. FragranceX is becoming a go-to online vendor for holiday shopping in my house, especially for hard to please complainers!

Sara J
Verified Buyer
3.60
Costa Mesa, CA, United States 2/17/2022

I find it very convenient to be able to order online. I have always bought this product but had to shop for it and now when I need more I can just go online and order it. The Product is good quality and good price.

Shirley M
Verified Buyer
4.65
Patterson, AR, United States 2/17/2022

I have ordered Usher cologne for my boyfriend for Valentine's day at his address 266 Underwood Dr. Brewton Ala. And the package has not arrive yet, so I would like to know how long will it take to get where its going. Thank You! Ms.Sheila Barrington of Louisville Ky.

2.45
2/17/2022

I’ve purchased about 15 orders from FragranceX. I found all of my purchases to be genuine and originals. I would definitely recommend FragranceX to my colleagues.

Lawrence B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Los Angeles , California , United States 2/17/2022

I have recommended FragranceX to a great number of people due to the selection offered, the pricing and the super fast delivery.

Leotis W
Verified Buyer
4.10
Brown Deer, WI, United States 2/16/2022

I have always found wearing fragrance x people would always ask me what aftershave I was using, and what a nice smell it was, especially the lady's, I wouldn't think of using any other aftershave and looking forward to ordering again.

Derek T
Verified Buyer
5.00
Broxbourne, Great Britain 2/16/2022

Love your site. Always have a great experience. The shipping is super quick and the products are always legit. I recommend fragrancex to everyone I know.

Jennifer R
Verified Buyer
5.00
PEAPACK, New Jersey, United States 2/16/2022

It was a great experience! I am 81 yrs old and had rec’d $ for my Jan. birthday! I used Ombré Rose years ago but have not worn perfume since my husband passed away in 2012. Something popped up on my screen and it was an impulse buy based on love & memories?? It was a fun experience tracking the parcel & waiting for delivery! I will not be ordering anything again at my age, but would certainly give positive comments to family & friends! Thank-you!

Marla S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Grimsby, ON, Canada 2/16/2022

Always great doing business with fragrancex. Best prices. Beat any department store by far. Easy ordering fast shipping. Packages are packed very well. Never have been disappointed. I tell everyone I know to start ordering. Even my patience at work I always refer them to Fragrancex.

Javiel N
Verified Buyer
5.00
Sinton , United States 2/16/2022

Will order again and again I love this site. It is really helpful due to working long hours I just have to put in my order and it is here in a few days. Very convenient.

Judy W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Beaumont , TX, United States 2/16/2022

I have placed 2 orders, and I'm really pleased. Everything arrives on time and is as described. The prices are good.

Giovanna B
Verified Buyer
4.85
Northford, CT, United States 2/16/2022

Really enjoy using your products, especially the Royal Copenhagen cologne and after shave. However, I find it hard to obtain the sport version of Royal Copenhagen. It appears to be out of stock most of the time.... The Musk scent 0f Royal Copenhagen, is the scent I most often use. The scent is very pleasent and aromic. It is not overpowering, yet stays with you for a long period of time. I have gotten many compliments on wearing the cologne. Thank you ever so much for making these scents available and at modest prices.

Donald W
Verified Buyer
4.80
Indianapolis, IN, United States 2/16/2022

A very professional experience. Will definitely order products again and will refer your company to my colleagues.

Joel
Verified Buyer
4.65
Johannesburg, South Africa 2/16/2022

Fragrances is a great place to shop for your favorite fragrances. The prices are reasonable and there is a wide variety to choose from. Navigation through the site is easy and the check out process is seamless. Shipping is great too, I always receive my order very quickly and that's a great plus!

Tamara R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Alanson, MI, United States 2/16/2022

Shopping online at fragranceX was wonderful, the product I bought is original and is exactly what I ordered, I think I have finally found a place where I can buy men's cologne at a discounted price and also genuine.

irvin n
Verified Buyer
4.30
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa 2/15/2022

Have ordered products twice so far, and have been satisfied both times. Prices are good and I will be ordering from Fragrancex in the future I am sure! The only complaint I have is that I had an item that had limited stock, it was in my shopping cart and as I continued to browse...it disappeared...apparently because it was not paid for it was considered available stock and was sold to someone else. I would recommend, but would tell my experience with limited stock to a friend/potential buyer. I've never had an item taken out of my cart before in all the online shopping I have done...is that common?

Maureen S
Verified Buyer
4.65
Britton, SD, United States 2/15/2022

My go-to site for most fragrances. Have never been disappointed and overall very happy to have found this site. Products are authentic and highly satisfactory. FragranceX has a wide variety of fragrances and most of the time, I'm able to find what I'm looking for. Great prices, discounts and speedy delivery. I would highly recommend and have recommended this site to people seeking to buy fragrances. Will always shop here.

Antony
Verified Buyer
4.70
Croydon, PA, USA 2/15/2022

They offer good prices for perfumes. The packaging is so secured. I hope they have some of the perfumes that I’m still looking for. Thank you for the freebie.

Akibasu I
Verified Buyer
4.85
Trumbull, CT, United States 2/15/2022

Very good place to find perfumes and colognes that are hard to find sometimes i will keep shopping at fragrance x for my fragrances Thank you very much.

Katie S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Memphis , Tennessee , United States 2/15/2022

It's a solid experience. Shopping, ordering, checkout, etc. Nothing buck wild, nothing awful. Just a decent experience. My only qualms are that there's oftentimes lack of stock for a particular bottle I'm looking for, and when I do, there's usually another online retailer that has it cheaper. And cheaper enough that I'll usually go with them. The prices are what drive me elsewhere, if I'm being honest. The grey market is the grey market and I'm going to the lowest bidder.

Andrew B
Verified Buyer
3.95
Reading, PA, United States 2/15/2022

I would say i appreciate every I ordered perfume how many times I ordered and i dont have problems even in delivery. I would recommend to my others friends your good products and good service. Thank you.

Acela J
Verified Buyer
4.95
Santa Rosa , CA, United States 2/15/2022

I ordered Sunday morning. My package was received by Monday afternoon. I want more fragrances. But the selection I want is not at a price I can afford right now. I’m hoping the prices drop.

4.00
2/15/2022

I returned my orderbecause I didn`t get the right product. It may have been my fault I`m not sure but its all I`ve ordered since I became a customer. I like thr Royal Copenhagen misk. Of the credit has been issued then I can reorder I`ll have two 3.4 ounces bottles. also go you still have alyisa Ashley cologn for women? If you do add that to my bill and chge meon my card. call me if you need my number! thank you Marvin Page 8104 Cedar Creek Dr New Port Richey, Fl 34653

narvin
Verified Buyer
4.50
New Port Richey, FL, USA 2/15/2022

The variety on the site is great, even if the site itself is archaic in design. I do wish that when choosing which option you want to purchase (if there’s multiple) you could open it up and read up on the particular product in detail. It makes it confusing when they lump lotion and perfume and variety packs that happen to include a tiny tester of the scent in it are all thrown together and you have to rely on the tiny picture to really see what you’re getting. But I would order again, it’s a good place to find harder to find perfumes for a decent price. I will say other competitors may be cheaper but everything I’ve ordered has arrived safe and is genuine, which is a big gamble when ordering online.

Nessa U
Verified Buyer
4.30
Juneau, AK, United States 2/15/2022

You had exactly what I was looking for, smaller versions of the real thing so that I can try different fragrances over the next year. I like variety and so this is perfect for me

William T
Verified Buyer
4.35
Addison, TX, United States 2/15/2022

I love being able to try these scents at very reasonable prices, and I like having to option to try the lower-priced toilette water before I purchase the perfume.

Sue
Verified Buyer
5.00
Ventura, CA, USA 2/15/2022

I recommend FragranceX.com to anyone looking for perfumes or beginning their journey . Its easy to use and trustworthy . Customer support was very nice and professional .

Glorycell S
Verified Buyer
4.75
Doral, FL, United States 2/15/2022

I ordered True Love by Elizabeth Arden. Love the fragrance, and the price was quite reasonable for 100ml. Will most likely order again, as soon as I’m low on my supply.

Sharon C
Verified Buyer
4.15
Coventry, Warwickshire, Great Britain 2/15/2022

I have ordered several times from fragrancex and each time it has been a pleasure. the product selection is great and shipping is very speedy. i highly recommend fragrancex for purchasing perfume. my only criticism is i wish there were more minis and samples available :)

Katherine
Verified Buyer
4.20
Oakland, CA, USA 2/15/2022

8 for product met expectations bc I received 1 item that was spoiled. Did not return as it was my first time ordering, plus I hate returning items. The second time the nozzle was defective & I couldn’t use item. Was really surprised how easy the return/refund process was! This assured me that you guys value your customers, so ... I keep buying:)

Marie L
Verified Buyer
4.90
Roseville , CA, United States 2/14/2022

I would always recommend fragranceX because the quality, discount prices and legit fragrances and because they have the best fast shipping experience thank you fraganceX

Andrew G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Del city , OK, United States 2/14/2022

I was initially hesitant but this is the real deal. Nothing imitation about it. I love this website and this company! I have always loved the soft fragrance of Violette. Powdery. People hug me and say. Omg. You smell so good. Women have secretly asked me what I wear because their husbands made a comment. I found my cologne on your site. And when you were out you notified me when you had more!

Beth H
Verified Buyer
4.55
Brentwood Bay , BC, Canada 2/14/2022

Love this website and the prices are affordable. I have the ability to use coupons to lower the price this website is amazing.

Tykeisha
Verified Buyer
5.00
Dallas, TX, USA 2/14/2022

The process to place and receive my order was relatively easy, Will continue to be a customer and would recommend to others as a terrific online fragrance outlet.

Will S
Verified Buyer
4.80
South Holland , IL, United States 2/14/2022

Website is user friendly, chat agents are helpful and overall experience was seamless and transparent. Also prices are the lowest among online fragrance stores. Definitely recommending to others.

Sharieka
Verified Buyer
4.95
Vero Beach, FL, USA 2/14/2022

I've made several purchases from FragranceX. Have been happy with each. Had 1 minor hiccup with damaged item in shipping. Service was exceptional in making it right. Will continue to use & recommend this site. Thanks so much!

Stanley G
Verified Buyer
4.85
N Chelmsford, MA, United States 2/13/2022

I love FangranceX! There's an excellent selection of perfume. Ordering online was quick and easy. Shipping is fair and fast. Got my shipment on time, packaged perfect and safe. I will definately be ordering from FranganceX again. Perfect for gifts.

Julie B
Verified Buyer
4.95
newberry, MI, United States 2/13/2022

I love this site. The fragrances are nothing short of being awesome. The only downfall is the tracking system. Terrible. Cannot tracknyour item where about it is. But other than the tracking issue I am very happy with thwm and will ordsr very soon.

Noleen
Verified Buyer
2.00
Durban, South Africa 2/13/2022

So far my experience shopping here has been awesome, I truly love the products,the prices,the shipping and delivery would definitely reorder again as well as recommend. 5 Stars ...

Rebecca
Verified Buyer
4.75
Marion, INDIANA, USA 2/12/2022

I selected 2 on product availability because Iam.... Earnestly seeking or hoping for the return of a Product YSL Pour Homme 100mls atomizer priced around the same as Oscar Del la Renta 100mls atomizer YSL Pour Homme is an all time favourite I was wearing everyday Not sure why it is not available ?? and has not been for some time now. It was a cologne that represented at the time great value for money , received alot of compliments and it held well. It would be greatly appreciated it this product returned/ re-released or even sourced by some means as I would have no hesitation on ordering this product on an ongoing basis

Stephen C
Verified Buyer
4.15
Ascot Park, S.A, Australia 2/12/2022

The variety of products, the easy to use website and the discounts are fabulous! I do miss the Free Emery Boards you used to send with delivery. ??

5.00
2/12/2022

I always purchase sample items if I blind buy or see mixed reviews. If it's an old favorite as a gift, I buy the full size.

Marcia G
Verified Buyer
4.55
North York , ON, Canada 2/12/2022

Just a awesome overall shopping experience. Great prices, variety, shipping options, and quality make FragranceX.com my go to retailer for men's Cologne. Also appreciate the fact they participate with Shop your way rewards program. I highly recommend FragranceX.com and will be shopping there much more in the future.

Jeff
Verified Buyer
4.80
PARRISH, FLORIDA, USA 2/12/2022

FragranceX was extremely easy and efficient. They had my package to me in less than three days on numerous occasions now. I was worried about how great some of the prices are but the product quality and authenticity is not questioned once you receive your order. Highly recommend.

Jacob B
Verified Buyer
4.80
Essex, MD, United States 2/11/2022

FragranceX is very nice; quick delivery and great selections. I like samples too because you can check it out before you buy a bigger bottle. It's good to shop and not have to go out! I'm always excited waiting for orders! Would like to see more samples for men, please.

Janet L
Verified Buyer
4.95
Norfolk, VA, United States 2/11/2022

I find that the service received is excellent. I am happy with the products I have purchased and I have referred your website to friends.

Piri M
Verified Buyer
4.90
Frankston south , Victoria , Australia 2/11/2022

My husband is well pleased with cologne I purchased for him. He stated it reminded him of something else he use to wear. I am also enjoying the two sample items I purchased for myself. Will be visiting again.

Cassandra E
Verified Buyer
Pleasant Grove, AL, United States 2/11/2022

Everything about FragranceX is excellent . I am a regular customer. I got my family hooked too. The service, selection and customer service is excellent. I have recommended FragranceX to my friends and neighbors.

PAUL K
Verified Buyer
5.00
phila, PA - Pennsylvania, United States 2/11/2022

Would for sure refer others too shop fragrancex. Was a little nervous ordering. Some are fakes however you proved me wrong. Thanks so much.j

S V
Verified Buyer
4.75
Roseneath , ON, Canada 2/11/2022

I'm satisfied with the Cologne I purchased it one of his favorite my bf. At first I was scared to purchased but never regreted....defenately recommend!!!

Samantha b
Verified Buyer
4.90
West Palm Beach, FL, United States 2/11/2022

My order took longer to reach me than I had expected but reached me in good condition. Thank you for reassurance from " John" that, though late, my products were on their way- and they were!

Alison S
Verified Buyer
2.85
CapeTown, Western Cape, South Africa 2/11/2022

FragranceX has an extremely comprehensive range and an intuitive web site and online ordering process. The only downside is the prolonged delivery times to Australia, however, the competitive pricing makes the wait worthwhile.

John
Verified Buyer
4.45
Engadine, Australia 2/11/2022

I had a really good experience with the site and would definitely purchase again, just wanted to note that some of the samples (such as Alien by Thierry Mugler) were hard too open, they weren’t the regular small glass bottles, but instead a pouch with the plastic on top, so that wasn’t very convenient, but it probably relates more to the supplier.

Yuliya B
Verified Buyer
4.50
Kfar Saba, Israel 2/11/2022

I ordered Happy from Clinique and Green Tea from Elizabeth Arden. Both smell great! The prizes were very good. Thank you. Rika from South Africa

Rika d
Verified Buyer
4.80
Plettenberg Bay, Western CAPE , South Africa 2/11/2022

Fragrance X has a good collection of hard to find perfumes. Also if its for own consumption, I can buy the testers at a good price. Shipping is also free if you are buying in bulk. Only thing is as I am in Singapore, shopping does take quite a few days.

Pathma Devi P
Verified Buyer
4.30
Singapore, Singapore 2/11/2022

All in all FragranceX is a good online shop compared to others in the same industry. The problem I have with you is only that most of the time the products that I want are always not available, most of the time you do not have enough stock.

Abraham Tuwilika
Verified Buyer
3.80
Gardena, CA, USA 2/11/2022

Had an issue with my Christina Aguilera Royal D3sire order. Perfume was brown instead of soft pink. It handled immediately. Very fast turn around. However, every bottle I order isn't soft pink.. it's ALWAYS a light brown. Is that from sitting in hot warehouses? THANK you

Debbie E
Verified Buyer
4.00
Spring, TX, United States 2/10/2022

I am always satisfied with my orders and how fast the delivery process is. Navigating with ease while online shopping, not to mention all the fragrances to choose from. The prices are unbeatable, no stress, no long lines, easy checkouts. Thank you so much

Shaun E
Verified Buyer
5.00
Flemington, NJ, United States 2/10/2022

All I all I had a fairly good experience. My orders did take a lot longer than I was expecting. I do, however, wish there were more samples and roller balls. Bottom line... Yes, I would recommend.

Nicki K
Verified Buyer
3.85
Buchanan, ND, United States 2/10/2022

All the management of my order has been excellent as in the past. The problem is not administrative, but much more serious. It has to do with the quality of the product itself. When the Davidoff Cold Water was used by me the four or five first day, my wife called my attention on the fact that the fragrance i used the last 20 years was not the same. She smelt it several times with we both agreed that this Cold water was not the fragrance I bought from you. Today I don’t know what to do. Surely it will be the last time I will order your Products as “All your perfume, men's cologne, after shave, and body lotion products are not 100% authentic.” Thanks for your attention. With my regards. Marcel Messier

Marcel
Verified Buyer
Gatineau, Canada 2/10/2022

Fantastic website and great shipping service and fees I wish you was able to use my loyalty points with my coupon n be nice to get free shipping to my place once in a while Thank you keep up the great work

Mark
Verified Buyer
4.75
Cebu City, Philippines 2/10/2022

Everything went according to my expectations,the price was excellent,the product was delivered timely and was very satisfactory! Shopping was easy and availability excellent! Enjoy

Brian R
Verified Buyer
4.55
Calgary , AB, Canada 2/10/2022

Very satisfied with everything I have ordered prices are very good and everything smells lovely also delivery is very good

Rosemary S
Verified Buyer
4.50
Lincoln , United Kingdom 2/10/2022

I ALWAYS USE FRAGRANCEX FOR ALL MY PERFUMES AND COLOGNS. ALWAYS GREAT PRICES AND SELECTIONS. I HAVE RECOMMENDED YOUR SITE TO A NUMBER OF FRIENDS. THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT SITE!

Daniel A
Verified Buyer
5.00
Burnsville, MN, United States 2/10/2022

I purchased Dolce & Gabbana Love is Love in a 3.4 oz tester bottle. The bottle is legitimate as is the product. The lid was generic as was the box that it came in, but I was fully aware of this before purchase as it was clearly listed as a tester. Price was excellent and shipping arrived before expected. I would recommend this product and I will be a return customer.

Alex C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Corbin, KY, United States 2/10/2022

It is a Great place to shop, and is the lowest prices for same product on other sites, I really enjoy shopping Fragrance X, and would highly recommend it to others. Thank you

Letha J
Verified Buyer
5.00
Hugo, OK, United States 2/10/2022

This perfume i have wanted for years. Now I have it i will not be wastimg it.. Thank you so very much

Beverley D
Verified Buyer
5.00
WATFORD, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom 2/10/2022

Wish the website had more filters available to narrow search (ie: price perameters). Would like information about country of manufacture for the items. Service is outstanding. You are fabulous! Thank you.

Christine
Verified Buyer
4.80
LOUISVILLE, KY - KENTUCKY, USA 2/9/2022

The product arrived safely yesterday and my wife is delighted. It took longer than we anticipated but understand that this was probably due to the upset of our mail system with the Covid problem. When I contacted you about the delay the response was friendly and s supporting. We will definitely shop with you again. Thank you.

Clive K
Verified Buyer
4.75
SPENCER PARK, WA, Australia 2/9/2022

Placing an order was very easy, tracking information was helpful, and I received the product(s) within two days. I am very pleased with FragranceX and their service.

Judith O
Verified Buyer
5.00
San Bruno, CA, United States 2/9/2022

I love FragranceX and am so grateful that they exist! I didn't know I could buy discounted fragrances until it was recommended by some beauty website, possibly Byrdie. Pros include awesome selection of all types of fragrances; filter is very specific; variety of sizes; DISCOUNTED PRICES! Cons include kind of slow website; site is a bit cluttered; newer or very popular fragrances may not be available. I would definitely recommend FragranceX to friends, family, and fragrance fans, especially those on a budget. I'd tell them how they could buy samples in case they're unsure if they'll like the fragrance or not, and that they could even buy used bottles from stores.

Agnes P
Verified Buyer
4.25
Marion, IA, United States 2/9/2022

I love the site very affordable pricing on all the merchandise I love that the company offers after pay so I'm able to purchase the fragrance when I don't have all the money up front that is a plus to me everything is authentic everything is 100% I cannot say that I'm a dissatisfied customer I am 100% a lifetime customer of summer of fragrance X And will continue to shopwith you

Danielle C
Verified Buyer
5.00
FLORISSANT, MO, United States 2/9/2022

I was very satisfied with my first purchase at FragranceX. It was easy to browse through the website to find the fragrance I was looking for. The price was great compared to other online discount fragrance sites, and most importantly shipping was fast. Overall, it was a great experience, and I highly recommend you purchase your fragrances on this site.

Erasme M
Verified Buyer
4.65
Lincoln, NE, United States 2/9/2022

Truthfully in the beginning of this site in regards to the actual product and price... so I went on YouTube to see reviews and they all said 100% awesome. So I tried it and loved it I saved so much money and delivery was so quick. I will continue ordering from them and would highly recommend them!! I love this company!!!

Marie
Verified Buyer
5.00
Peoria, IL, USA 2/9/2022

I have been buying from FragranceX for over ten years. My favorite fragrance is Moschino and about 10 years ago I could not find any in the retail stores. When searching online for a site Fragrance X came up first and I am so glad. Your site is easy to follow, purchasing is easy, and delivery has always been quick with no problems. I have recommended FragranceX to family and friends especially if they want to buy me a gift!

Diane M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Danvers, MA, United States 2/9/2022

I was amazed by the variety of fragrance houses available. A bit disappointed that certain products were out of stock and some of my favourites were priced higher than expected, seeing that they weren't too far off from local fragrance special deals. I must admit that many lower end fragrances were priced well. I was glad that my package arrived safely and within a decent time frame and that I didn't incur additional govt rip-off taxes. That would encourage me to shop at Fragrance X again. I would and have encouraged friends to shop here.

Yasmin E
Verified Buyer
4.85
Durban, Not in USA, South Africa 2/9/2022

Thank you, I liked everything. Fast enough delivery, good prices in the store, I would like a more extensive assortment. good luck to you.

Elena
Verified Buyer
4.70
Moscow, Russia 2/9/2022

The product is everything I expected,costumer service was great very caring ,respectful and professional.I got it all as scheduled,arrived on time. I would recommend Fragrance X to all my friends and family. Very Satisfied.

Vicki B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Darby, MT, United States 2/9/2022

So far i'm satisfied, and all the perfume i order is good no damage, not expire, it handle with care, should i order again soon thank you, maybe next time the shipping fee is lowest please

Lovi T
Verified Buyer
3.90
Pulilan, Bulacan, Philippines 2/9/2022

The fragrance I was looking for could not be found in any other webshops except FragranceX. The price was acceptable. I was very happy, that the shipping time was only about 7-8 days. It was very strange that in the confirmation email Ive received two tracking possibilities but they showed very different states for the package. Anyway, the fragrance was perfect. I'm sure it was NOT my last purchase here.

Krisztián
Verified Buyer
4.05
Miskolc, Hungary 2/9/2022

I am super busy with my career, this site saves me lots of time when I am looking for specific scents. The emails can really be annoying when they see you check something out and I understand everyone has to make $$$ somewhere. If you can get past that (put in your spam) then it's a one stop shop to get exactly what you need when you want it.

Todd M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Rochester, NY, United States 2/8/2022

It would be helpful if, there was an option to select items in the shopping cart to complete the purchase and leave selected (unchecked) items for future purchase or further consideration.

Stephen
Verified Buyer
4.30
Singapore , Singapore 2/8/2022

I have ordered consistently for a few years now of the Burberry Men for my husband. I prefer the testers because they are a little less expensive and he doesn’t mind not having the pretty box or cap. We will continue to order from FragranceX

Sylvia S
Verified Buyer
4.50
Palm Coast, FL, United States 2/8/2022

Great value and service. Massive stocks to choose from. I love that you can buy so many different sizes from small samples to the largest bottles. Love all the choices.

Doreen G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Dinas Powys , Vale of Glamorgan , Great Britain 2/8/2022

My recent order was my very first order. I am pleased with my purchases. I am definitely planning another order!

Sharon S
Verified Buyer
4.15
Zephyrhills, FL, United States 2/8/2022

I’ve been doing business with you for many years. Never disappointed with quality , service or delivery time. And the price is more than competitive . Always a bargain . Thank you .

bill
Verified Buyer
canton, NY, USA 2/8/2022

I love this site, all the perfume you could every want, the prices are excellent delivery is fast and excellent packaging, it’s so easy to see what you want at the right price, Excellent I can’t get enough of buying all my favourite scent.

Gillian A
Verified Buyer
4.90
Worcester, Worcestershire , Great Britain 2/8/2022