25,568 FragranceX Reviews

See reviews from our customers below. Verified buyers have placed orders with us and are verified authentic reviews.

Add your comments to the Customer Reviews

I like the products I order,nice prices would recommend fragrance x to my friends and family. Ship out fast, and love the discount coupons in the mail! You guys are awesome!!

Kay R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Altus ok, OK, United States 8/5/2022

Order well packaged and arrived timely. Mostly trying fragrances that are new to me so I don't always receive something I would order again. The scents that I know of course I like and appear to be genuine. As far as shipping, of course my preference would be to never be charged for shipping particularly if a return customer.

ILENE S
Verified Buyer
3.50
Richmond, VA, United States 8/5/2022

The website was very easy to navigate and use. I have not bought a fragrance online and found some very affordable on this website. Being able to pick and choose from different sizes to even testers to get a even lower price is useful. I hope to buy more on this site and look forward to it in the future.

Josiah O
Verified Buyer
4.90
Toledo, OH, United States 8/5/2022

My collection started a few months ago and FragranceX has supplied most of it. One thing I can attest to is their return policy being fair. I did have to return something on a blind buy and it was fairly easy. Just make sure when you purchase anything online you check if the item is returnable. They also out of a few I was looking for which means they too sell out sometimes. So far a very reasonable option for mens cologne online.

allan B
Verified Buyer
4.90
Tucson, AZ, United States 8/5/2022

So easy to use! I found my favorite cologne without leaving my house. I also found colognes I remember from years ago. Sometimes my go to store would not have my cologne available in the size I like so another good reason to shop here!

Barbara V
Verified Buyer
5.00
Bayville , NY, United States 8/5/2022

First time ordering here. But it won't be the last time. Very satisfied with my order. Too bad some of my favorite perfumes aren't cheaper but I'll probably give it a go. Who knows ? ;) Overall : highly recommended.

Olivier P
Verified Buyer
4.55
Saint-Georges, QC, Canada 8/5/2022

I love the variety of products offered. I wish there were a lot more opportunities to get samplers to test and check out different perfumes. Otherwise this sit across the board is and has been pretty close to flawless. The web page, search, making purchases and the many bargains and discounts available. I would definitely recommend this site to friends and family.

Billie
Verified Buyer
5.00
Walla Walla, WA, USA 8/5/2022

I am very happy with my purchases. I have bought from here many times and will continue to do so. I recommend this site all the time.

Sharon A
Verified Buyer
5.00
Gold River , BC, Canada 8/4/2022

All of the services here is great. I could find the perfumes which I would like easily. The price is cheaper than others.

Rong-Hong H
Verified Buyer
4.90
Kaohsiung City, Taiwan 8/4/2022

This has been my website whenever I buy perfumes because they have a wide array of perfumes being sold. Perfumes are cheaper than the other websites. The only downside is the delivery since it comes from the US. It is a bit long. But I will still buy here :).

Laarni C
Verified Buyer
4.80
Angeles City, Pampanga, Philippines 8/4/2022

I’m glad to know this page the perfume I had bought are a good product and smelly good I’ll keep buying by here

Gregorio M
Verified Buyer
Miami, FL, United States 8/4/2022

Everything is very good the only thing that I was concerned is the way that you pack your products because last order I did got a broken bottle and was all over my other stuff but a is a good company to have doing business with

Ernesto Anthony M
Verified Buyer
5.00
San Bernardino , CA, United States 8/4/2022

Satisfaction I’m but I want to buy some produits and no news ! I’s still long time I’m waiting for Burberry Brit Splash and Premier Jour and my name si on a list! Is it possible to havé or not I’ would to know if you please Thank your Dear

Lisette G
Verified Buyer
4.60
L’Epiphanie, QC, Canada 8/4/2022

I ordered two perfumes. Dior Pure Poison and Dolce and Gabbana Pour Femme. Both came within 2 days of ordering and the quality of both were amazing. This website is definitely legit! Will order again!!

Farjana K
Verified Buyer
4.65
Laurel, MD, United States 8/4/2022

I order Bora Bora and Reaction cologne for my husband for our anniversary Was please with the price and delivery will definitely order again I do recommend this company

Sarah F D
Verified Buyer
5.00
Chicago, IL, United States 8/4/2022

I purchased Bombshell Seduction by Victoria's Secret 3.4 oz Eau De Parfum Spray for Women for a gift. I search several web site's to find the best price. FragranceX by far the lowest price and best place to purchase from.

Sherry G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Topeka, KS, United States 8/4/2022

I love this site. Yve ordered twice now and will continue to be a loyal customer. I highly recommend this company and site

Jamie H
Verified Buyer
4.90
Falls church, VA, United States 8/4/2022

Your site is the most helpful I have encountered to date. But alas there is one solitary point which is holding me back from a 100% review. which is the illusive Chemistry from Clinique. That aside you would be a !00%

Keith L
Verified Buyer
4.25
Bimingham, Great Britain 8/4/2022

The availability of products, pricing and ease of check out is superb. I will definitely recommend this site to family and friends

Serina Y
Verified Buyer
5.00
Philadelphia , Pa, United States 8/4/2022

I don’t think I will ever shop at any other website then Frangrancex. It met all my expectations. Delivery was prompt. Website friendly. Genuine products and excellent savings. I recommend FrangranceX to anyone that desires peace of mind in online Purchases of Perfumes at unbeatable prices.

adekunle o
Verified Buyer
4.95
Durban, Kzn, South Africa 8/4/2022

I'd like to say I am overly excited I stumbled across this site because I'm a lover of fragrances and I'd get them alllllll if I can. I've not been disappointed by anything I've ordered here so far n I always keep coming back here to order from as my first choice. At first I was very skeptical on whether the company was legit so had to do some research and my findings were very positive. So happy I tried it here. And I've also been recommending because of my wonderful experience! I'd be happy to try Scents out for this site and give reviews on return. :)

Melinda T
Verified Buyer
4.75
Luton, BEDFORDSHIRE, Great Britain 8/4/2022

Excellent wide range of products at very competitive prices . Authentic items , Delivery was on time & very happy with everything. Will be using again

Geoff C
Verified Buyer
4.40
Crewe , Cheshire , Great Britain 8/4/2022

The products were good, but i dint know that testers comes without lid I wish they could also provide with lids to avoid spilages Othewise products are fantastic

Gcobisa M
Verified Buyer
4.95
Humansdorp , Eastern Cape , South Africa 8/4/2022

I’ve been impressed with how fast my orders arrive. A very large selection of fragrances. Will be happy to order from you again.

Dianna O
Verified Buyer
5.00
Victoria , TX, United States 8/4/2022

I was looking for good fragrances as a gifting option. The range of products is very good and the price is very reasonable. I was able to find options and the website is easy to navigate. Ordering and payment was straight forward and shipping was quick and the package arrived before than expected. Would be buying again and recommending it to friends and colleagues.

Saud Momin A
Verified Buyer
4.65
Boston, Massachusetts, United States 8/4/2022

I enjoyed shopping on FragranceX. Much of the site brought back great memories of scents I wore in my younger days. I found a scent that I was not looking for but so glad I did.

Sonia J
Verified Buyer
4.35
Taylors, SC, United States 8/4/2022

I am shopping from this site over 5 years, I usually find here what I am looking for easy, good quality and great customer service.

Elham K
Verified Buyer
4.70
London, ON, Canada 8/4/2022

I have ordered twice from this site great experience everything comes beautiful packaged I can never find Beverly Hills polo club in stock I know someone who like’s this fragrance and it’s never available other than that I really enjoy your site and will always order from you

Rhoda I
Verified Buyer
2.50
Houston, TX, United States 8/4/2022

I really love it! it's so juicy green, floral and fruity with gourmet vanilla. Aura's trail is beautiful. it's just the scent of a forest fairy. FragranceX.com did a great job, the parcel was delivered promptly

Daria
Verified Buyer
4.75
Khon Kaen, Thailand 8/4/2022

I met Fragarancex while searching in the internet and I am very satisfied. Easy to use, clear and with great customer support. Products are 100% accurate and shipping was on time and quick.

Ofer A
Verified Buyer
4.75
Herzliya, Israel 8/4/2022

My main concern is about the delivery of the package. The parcel was dropped off at the entrance of the delivery location. The security found the box open. Thankfully, the items were intact. I believe the delivery company is familiar with the pickup centre (penguin pickup) and they know their working hours. Kindly notify them because parcels can be stolen. Thanks Fadekemi Sadiq

Fadekemi S
Verified Buyer
4.70
Toronto, ON, Canada 8/3/2022

FragranceX had the best online prices. I opted to purchase a tester and received it today. Very pleased. Was exactly as stated on the web ( no box ) perfect condition. I will order again from this company.

Norman P
Verified Buyer
5.00
Metairie, LA, United States 8/3/2022

I love the perfumes so much ,and my husband love to smell it on me that my husband wants me to order him some cologne from here thank you ??

Lenora B
Verified Buyer
4.80
Newport News, VA, United States 8/3/2022

Lately it’s been difficult to find Calvin Klein eternity body lotion so searching the net I came across this company and at first was a little skeptical because I’ve never heard of FragranceX but gave them a shot because of them having the product I was looking for. Very satisfied and would purchase again and recommend FragranceX to friends and family.

Dana H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Honolulu, HI, United States 8/3/2022

I was looking for Guerlain Cuir Intense but it wasn't available. I was able to easily search other leather based scents and found Mancera Wild Leather. I've had Mancera samples and liked them, but had not been able to find this one, so it was going to be a risk. I left the scent in the shopping basket for a while. FragranceX reminded me, made the deal a little sweeter so I ordered. Shipping was very fast USA to NZ: in fact it arrived while I was out of town. I tried to defer delivery via the courier but though this was confirmed on their site, it still came (not FragranceX's fault). Goods were as advertised, great value and robustly packed. Overall, a very good experience.

4.55
8/3/2022

I purchased the Prada Candy Kiss 80Ml perfume, packaging was good, price was right and I love that you offer easy pay.

Sharry A
Verified Buyer
3.95
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada 8/3/2022

I was very happy that my order was exactly what iwanted and what I ordered. It arrived in a timley manner and I would recommend it to my friends.

Janis M
Verified Buyer
4.90
San Antonio, TX, United States 8/3/2022

I was disappointed with the SJP CRUSH. My favouite fragrace is still Lovely by SJP. I would like to order a few of the roller ball and smaller purse size in Lovely but can't seem t0 obtain it through FragranceX Overall it was a good shopping experience despite not being happy with the scent of Crush. Sincerely, Susan

Susan L
Verified Buyer
4.05
HANOVER, ON, Canada 8/3/2022

The only suggestion I have is to state the cost as soon as the item is placed in the cart. Giving the before and after discount prices on the same page is just confusing for the buyer. Other than that, the company and its offerings and its prices are superb.

Michael D
Verified Buyer
4.75
Harrisburg, IL, United States 8/3/2022

Even when I had a problem with an order, the customer support was great and answered my questions. I will continue shopping on your website.

Marie-Josée
Verified Buyer
5.00
Varennes, Canada 8/3/2022

The prices are the most competitive. you’ll not beat them anywhere once you figure out his to find your product the rest is a breeze. you must know which designer makes your product

4.15
8/3/2022

I ordered Pink Sugar by Aquolina Lov's Baby Soft, and Victoria's Secret velvet petals and I am very pleased. They all smell beautiful. Very impressed with the roller ball Pink sugar, I put a little on my wrist a while ago and that's all I can smell. I love all of them. I just ordered on Thursday and received them today ( Wednesday) very fast delivery. Will definitely recommend. Thank you so much and to doing future business with you. Thanks again Karen

Karen F
Verified Buyer
5.00
Barrie , ON, Canada 8/3/2022

This was my first purchase from Fragrancex and I was blown away with the selections of perfume at a great price. Then to top it off Fragrancex had my Coach legacy perfume that I love so much. Shipping was fast and my package actually arrived early. I will definitely shop with FragranceX again.

Lauren G
Verified Buyer
4.95
Cottonwood , Arizona, United States 8/2/2022

...... ....... ,,, ,..... ???? ????????????

Brittany S
Verified Buyer
Joplin , MO, United States 8/2/2022

No issues with product selection and ordering. Might consider having options for shipping since it takes longer than expected to receive products.

Ice C
Verified Buyer
4.50
Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila, Philippines 8/1/2022

Delighted that a particular fragrance was available on this site and that shipping to Canada was possible. The product arrived within the promised delivery timescale. Thank you.

4.55
8/1/2022

English: I enjoyed shopping very much, the speed of the product's arrival despite the distance, and I liked the speed of customer service response and their kind treatment, the quality of the product, of course all returned to them

Lama A
Verified Buyer
5.00
السعودية, القصيم -بريدة, Saudi Arabia 7/31/2022

This is my second order for this fragrance. The reason I ordered again is that the process is very easy, good website, and I love the fragrance. And I will order again. Extremely satisfied. Thank you!

Irene D
Verified Buyer
5.00
Pender Island, BC, Canada 7/31/2022

I ordered tthree of the he Coty body spray fragrances. I received it in a timely matter. It is hard to find in the store so I am happy to be able to order here. I will definitely order again

Kathryn D
Verified Buyer
4.65
Lumby, BC, Canada 7/31/2022

The product that I bought is absolutely amazing and I will definitely be recommending this company to my friends and family for a very long time or until my order process doesn’t live up to my last experience

Eric A
Verified Buyer
Metairie , Louisiana , United States 7/31/2022

Trustworthy top reliable online shopping for perfumes I enjoyed the experience very much and will be loyal client. Delivery even it is international yet it was even faster than most of local sites

Khalid
Verified Buyer
4.85
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 7/31/2022

Firstly thank you for the great product i was expecting it, I will recommend to relative and surely i will buy more fragranc, my husband is happy too, although i was worried about tracking, it took 17 working days to receive my parcel not bad at all. Thank you so much. Thandeka @Ulundi SOUTH AFRICA (KZN)

Thandeka M
Verified Buyer
4.90
Ulundi, KwaZulu-Natal , South Africa 7/31/2022

You guys always have a great selection!!! Some of the prices can be high. But I'm a perfumer and I always search sites with different kinds of pricing. Even to search for testers and the like because basically you are getting the same products. So yes I would recommend fragrance x to anyone who's a collected like myself. Sincerely yours Mark Johnson.

Mark
Verified Buyer
4.55
Las Vegas, NEVADA, USA 7/31/2022

This site Fragrancex is absolutely the best in finding rare and highly sought after Fragrances for everyone. Over the years I have purchased items that quite frankly would be much more expensive from the originating company or other fragrance sites. I would highly recommend anyone the use Fragrancex for your next fragrance purchase.

Bradley W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Fresno, CA, United States 7/30/2022

Some of my favorite perfume can be rather obscured and difficult to find. I have been ever so.pleasantly surprised to fine every perfume I love! The delivery time is expedient,the staggering array of fabulous scents is rather overwhelming in choosing just one perfume at a time! My new addiction! Thank you.

Susan M
Verified Buyer
New Cumberland, WV, United States 7/30/2022

I love FragranceX. They have a Huge inventory selection! It is very easy to search for a product or find new products to purchase. Shipping is free 35.00 and over. So, my shipping is always free ??.. All of orders were on time or before expected..

Antonia A
Verified Buyer
4.70
Conyers , Georgia , United States 7/30/2022

I was able to find two fragrances for my husband and myself that were difficult to find locally. Some fragrances may be discontinued, which makes it difficult to find alternates, but will keep trying.

Monica M
Verified Buyer
4.40
Grandview, MO, United States 7/30/2022

Bought 2 fragrances one for me Jimmy Choo Illicit Flowers which is my favourite summertime perfume and an Ed Hardy for mr granddaughter her favourite perfume is Villian which doesn't seem to be available in this country so I tried a different fragrance and she's delighted with it.

Linda W
Verified Buyer
4.60
Stevenage , Hertfordshire , Great Britain 7/30/2022

I only order from FragranceX! They have the best deals as a matter of fact! Shipping is excellent! Arrival of my fragrance is really quick! What more can I say!! I’ll be sticking with FragranceX!

Valerie C
Verified Buyer
Pana, IL, United States 7/30/2022

I wear I was out of it I bought it before and I know what it cost so the pricing is right up my alley appreciate you guys I'll definitely be looking forward to doing business again

Anthony S
Verified Buyer
4.65
Syracuse, New York, United States 7/30/2022

As I am adding to my collection, Fragrancex gives me the information I need to know when making my selections. I also get a wide selection of designer and niche perfumery to choose from. I recommend this site to those interested in smelling excellent!

Terrance L
Verified Buyer
4.75
Natchez , MS, United States 7/30/2022

I had good experience with customer service through live chat, both in creating a return and in following this up. Quick to respond, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff.

Amelia W
Verified Buyer
4.30
Birmingham , Great Britain 7/29/2022

I have not left my home since Covid except to get vaccinated but I still like to smell good. I was very low on my Estée Lauder stash and found your cite. Thank you.

Deanne S
Verified Buyer
4.60
North Haven, CT, United States 7/29/2022

Very satisfied with the products and the service is excellent. I will continue to order and purchase in the future as well, thank you very much.

Tali
Verified Buyer
0.50
Givatayim , Israel 7/29/2022

Best place to find niche perfumes I cannot find anywhere else and the best place to discover new perfumes. Incredible selection and prices. Very, very fast shipping. So happy I found this site.

Heather B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Atlanta, GA, United States 7/29/2022

Website is comparable with other fragrance sites. Shipping was quick and free if over a certain amount, which was a plus. I will probably grab another fragrance in the near future from here.

Harold S
Verified Buyer
4.15
Kalamazoo , MI, United States 7/29/2022

I love the products I ordered I'd like to have more explanation about the type (ingredients) of the fragrances I was expecting better prices

4.70
7/29/2022

It was very easy ordering. I love all the fragrances that I ordered. I will definitely order from FragranceX again in the future.

Carolyn S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Baltimore, MD, United States 7/28/2022

I will unequivocally recommend Fragrance X because I have had great experiences with this company. I plan on using this website in future purchases. Thank you for your time and patience.

Sandra W
Verified Buyer
Chicago , IL, United States 7/28/2022

I'm so glad I discovered fragrance x! The products are genuine. Prices are very competitive. Customer service is great, and shipping is fast and free or cheap depending on the option you choose. I will definitely be a lifelong customer and will recommend to friends!

Rachel H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Springfield , Missouri , United States 7/28/2022

I was very pleased with my order(Charlie blue) the price and shipping cost were good. I will order again and I have already recommended it to my sister.

Dorothy B
Verified Buyer
5.00
MALVERN, OH, United States 7/28/2022

I liked how I could go straight to 'search' and find the exact fragrance I wanted. The layout of the website was simple and I could find what I was wanting without going through many pages to get to what I was looking for. I will use this site again to order my favorite perfume.

Joy H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Greenup, KY, United States 7/28/2022

Love Jovan White Musk. But I can’t keep ordering so close to last orders. I use a lot but not that much. I want to stay a customeR BUT I NEED more time befoRE I order any more bottles. Thanks for listening

Sharon E
Verified Buyer
4.80
Hibbing, MN, United States 7/27/2022

I have been pleased with the variety of fragrances purchased!! I was experimental, and, it worked!! I love ?? the celebs' product lines...just so lovely! Sincerely, K.Losin in IN.

Kay L
Verified Buyer
Bloomington , IN, United States 7/27/2022

Great value, great selection. I will definitely use this site in the future to shop for myself and family members in regards to gift ideas and special occasions and holidays.

Patrick R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Farmington, MI, United States 7/27/2022

It was fast and I received my package. So happy now. Love the perfumes they are 100% real. Love love love th!

Betsaida D
Verified Buyer
5.00
Philadelphia , pa, United States 7/27/2022

Good that you do worldwide delivery. Although some products that I was looking for wasn't available, it's still nice to have access to discounted fragrances. More coupons please.

Christian
Verified Buyer
3.90
Taguig City, Philippines 7/27/2022

I've ordered several times and each time received my order quickly and with no errors. I chose n/a for shipping costs and shipping options because my order has been enough to cover shipping costs. I've been delighted with the service.

Judith A
Verified Buyer
4.95
Ottawa, ON, Canada 7/27/2022

I really enjoyed the format and layout of the website and the ease of tracking my package as it made its way to me. I will definitely be visiting this site again in the near future.

Eddie P
Verified Buyer
4.90
Fullerton, CA, United States 7/27/2022

I think your website is excellent, it is easy to find the fragrance I am looking for though my favourite, I assume, is no longer manufactured as it does not appear on your website or others as well. I like to purchase testers or samples.

Terence P
Verified Buyer
4.50
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Great Britain 7/27/2022

I have ordered from Fragrance X for several years and will continue to do so. They always have my selection in stock with a great price and fast shipping.

Carol
Verified Buyer
5.00
San Jose, CA, USA 7/27/2022

FragranceX is a fantastic place to purchase from. Large selection of products is mind blowing. Quick delivery is great, mostly on-time any I have never received broken product bottles. My 5th wife is happier than the 1st wife because of the redo of the website. Use this supplier and you will be glad that you did.

David
Verified Buyer
4.20
Logan, UT, USA 7/27/2022

Not anything more to say. I’m a very satisfied customer and I have already recommended fragrances to friends and I love the products I have ordered.

Bernie L
Verified Buyer
4.95
Wilmington , DE, United States 7/27/2022

I loved the ease of ordering and the quick shipment and delivery of the product I chose! It was packaged as if I purchased it from a local department store!

Kathleen B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Westerville , OH, United States 7/27/2022

Ordered Paloma Picasso. Excellent shipping, pricing, shipping package excellently used. Will order more products without fear of broken bottles. Love this company for my colognes and body creams.

Nancy C
Verified Buyer
4.80
Kingston , ON, Canada 7/27/2022

Not the first time I have ordered from this website and as ever I was very impressed with the ease of ordering and the selection of perfumes available. I tend to order my more expensive perfumes from your site because of the discounts. Delivery was prompt and well expediated. Thank you

Carol W
Verified Buyer
4.85
Dundee, Great Britain 7/27/2022

Way too many emails, prices are substantially flat.(no real price drops.) I have really enjoyed your products! Shipping times are above average. I have only used customer service once. Their response was was courteous and quick. I will definitely be a customer in the future!

Jim M
Verified Buyer
4.20
Muskegon , MI, United States 7/27/2022

When i purchased my products,i didn't realize i could have chosen other names, i never knew about the existence of Cabotin, until a friend mentioned it. I Google it, and found many styles, and like them all. With my order, going to give them as gifts, for Xmas. Really love them. Thanks!

Altagrace P
Verified Buyer
5.00
Brockton, MA, United States 7/27/2022

Took longer than expected. Had to be the one chasing explanations as to the reasons why the delivery was delayed. Communication must be improved especially when dealing with international orders. But I'm more than happy with my pure poison. And the prices are quite reasonable. Will definitely order again.

Lindeka D
Verified Buyer
3.55
East London, Eastern Cape , South Africa 7/27/2022

This is the only site where I can find scents in the sample sizes. The prices are always affordable and allow you to test a lot of high-end brands. It's easy to search for the cologne by brand with many different size options.

Everett D
Verified Buyer
4.90
Rowlett, TX, United States 7/27/2022

Very happy so far with the orders I received the packaging is great products always on time pricing also very fair thank you

med m
Verified Buyer
4.80
Laval, QC, Canada 7/26/2022

FragranceX has an excellent variety of products, and is one of my go-to suppliers for fragrances. Whether shopping for budget items, or expensive niche brands, FragranceX is one of the best discounters on the market.

Operator
Verified Buyer
4.65
Tupper Lake, NEW YORK, USA 7/26/2022

Ordering was simple, perfumes had different size options and a large variety to choose from and had a few different options to pay also whicj was great!

Colleen
Verified Buyer
3.90
Courtenay, Canada 7/26/2022

I have ordered this same product for my wife numerous times from you and never had any issues or problems. Great service.

Marian P
Verified Buyer
4.50
North Vancouver District, BC, Canada 7/26/2022

My purchase was a good experience. The web site was easy to find. Was very easy to scroll to find purfew by maker or just scroll by name. Delivery was promptly delivered within couple of days.

Robin C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Birmingham , AL, United States 7/26/2022

I love the variety and availability of products and prices.I am never disappointed and I look forward to my delivery.The shipping is excellent too. The value is good for your money Thank you dot

Dorothy B
Verified Buyer
4.65
Dunfermline, Fife, Great Britain 7/26/2022

I love ordering of fragrance X product always on time if not early love the prices so easy to order from or gladly recommend fragrancex to all my friends and family

Gloria G
Verified Buyer
4.95
Pueblo, CO, United States 7/26/2022

I was, as usual very pleased with the Fragrance X products. The incident with the initial delivery was disappointing but corrected by FragranceX immediately. Customer service is excellent.

Michael K
Verified Buyer
4.95
Tecumseh , ON, Canada 7/26/2022

This fragrance arrived more quickly than expected. On line tracking was really good. It was packed safely without being over packed. This is the second time I have used this site and I will use it again. Have already recommended to friends. Very good value for money.

Karen H
Verified Buyer
5.00
SUTTON COLDFIELD BIRMINGHAM, Birmingham, United Kingdom 7/26/2022

I actually got my order. My perfume smells divine. It's the real deal. Lasts for hours on end. I am so happy with it. I will order again. Only thing is you cannot track your order and it comes two weeks after the estimated delivery.

Nonhlanhla M
Verified Buyer
4.20
Lichtenburg , North West , South Africa 7/26/2022

I have been wanting to purchase this perfume for a while. The prices in the malls were outrageous. Once I came across fragrancex and found it for more then 1/2 the price. I was excited.

Kristen B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Kissimmee , FL, United States 7/26/2022

Two of the items I ordered with Fragrance X were actually cheaper than I paid from another online company. When I realized this, I decided to order the same product I purchased for myself from the other online, and ordered 2 for my nephews, as well an additional item for my niece. They live in a different State than I , and customer service assisted in accommodating the request. Thank You

Michael F
Verified Buyer
4.95
Saint Augustine, FL, United States 7/26/2022

The perfume I bought stated unboxed on the day of purchase. When it arrived on the bottle stated tester, scent is very faint, doesn't last long it was Calvin Klein eternity. The other perfume is 100% perfect.

Norman
Verified Buyer
2.80
Durban, South Africa 7/26/2022

I am pleased with your service and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a perfume that appeals to them.

Candace L C
Verified Buyer
McLeansboro , IL, United States 7/26/2022

Like ordering from you. Only one thing could you please seal order that courier services can't open you orders, please thank you.

Daniel D
Verified Buyer
4.05
De Doorns, Western Cape, South Africa 7/26/2022

Thank you for the great deal, been wanting this perfume again for a long time, so happy to have received it so quick. Would definitely recommend FragranceX to a friend.

Alexandra W
Verified Buyer
4.80
Toronto, ON, Canada 7/26/2022

U have the best products for me. Betsy hammes please keep these great products in store my Many more I would like to try and sample thank you again

Betsy H
Verified Buyer
2.50
Palm Springs , CA, United States 7/25/2022

Fragrancex is a great company to order perfume. The shipping time was faster than expected. I had no problem and will order again soon!!

Sarah
Verified Buyer
Edmonton, Canada 7/25/2022

Smooth and fast ordering and delivery. Original products. Great choice of oldschool perfumes, rare to find and unique units. I use all perfumes I bought here with delight and want to order more in the nearest future.

OLGA
Verified Buyer
4.70
Jerusalem, Israel 7/25/2022

Took a chance and it worked out great. Will recommend to family and friends to try out (if they don't mind opened boxes or no box)

Nic W
Verified Buyer
4.50
Kroonstad, Free State, South Africa 7/25/2022

Scents were very great. Packaging was solid. Scents came in just as they said. Have ordered twice and would order again . Thank you fragrance X.

Cody J
Verified Buyer
5.00
Elyria, OH, United States 7/24/2022

I have used Design for years. I was pleased that I could find a website and provider that would allow me to get this product at a good price and in a reasonable time.

Ronni M
Verified Buyer
4.45
Wellesley, MA, United States 7/24/2022

I have enjoyed my experience purchasing colognes from this website. Sometimes availability may be an issue depending on the fragrance you are looking for but of they have it the prices are very good and hard to beat anywhere else.

Jorge
Verified Buyer
4.35
Sanford, FL, USA 7/24/2022

Loved the cologne. Perfect website for this. Really enjoyed the quick shipping and judt the overall selection. Huge variety with amazing prices.

Michael A
Verified Buyer
5.00
Reno, NV, United States 7/24/2022

I love fragrancex because the perfumes are of great quality. They ship in a timely manner and arrive wrapped well for protection. I would definitely recommend to all of my friends and family

Carla M
Verified Buyer
4.90
Pittsboro , NC, United States 7/23/2022

Wonderful site, they have old and new fragrances. Great prices and speedy service. Also they have free shipping. I’m excited and anxious about placing my next order!!!!

Raymond G
Verified Buyer
4.75
Bastrop , LA, United States 7/23/2022

I’ve been buying from FragranceX.com for several years and this order, as with every order, was perfect. My products were available in the size and type I wanted, they are well packed and arrive timely.

Paula Bland
Verified Buyer
4.95
Tampa, FL, USA 7/23/2022

I was able to navigate the online site with ease and found some very good deals. FragranceX offers a variety of perfumes, both older and newer fragrances, and the price points and shipping rates were very fair and competitive. I was able to purchase two perfumes that have been around for years at a sale price for the one-ounce bottles. The bottles arrived quickly and were boxed and packaged very securely. I look forward to shopping here again in the near future as I was very satisfied and pleased with my purchases.

4.85
7/23/2022

I've been a customer of FragranceX for yrs. Wouldn't think of going elsewhere! Beats store prices & have sales (free shipping, etc)!! My particular favorite cologne isn't readily available everywhere either!

Carl
Verified Buyer
4.95
Temple, PA, USA 7/23/2022

I was pleased by the promptness of the delivery from the time I ordered the perfumes. It would have been nice to have tops on all the bottles, but your website did mention that some would be topless, so that was not a surprise. Since my original purchase, I have bought your perfumes a second time and will do so in the future

Alanna B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Dallas, TX, United States 7/23/2022

Good products of few retail products prices sold in stores. In detail price range is very supportive of purchaser of this site. Reasonable of selection of male and female fragrance in value of products. Order is always a very supportive relationship with my trust of delivery.

Victor M
Verified Buyer
3.50
Killeen, TX, United States 7/23/2022

I really liked using your website!! The prices were great and I loved that I could use Afterpay to pay 4 installments.. I got my perfume really fast and I’m happy

CHAMBERLY M
Verified Buyer
4.45
Albany , GA, United States 7/23/2022

I would differently recommend fragrancex.com to my Family and friends i find you cite to be very unique and helpful. I was verybhappy to find a fragrance my son has been looking for for years and hasn't been able to find, But you had it in you online fragrance center so I would great buy from you all again. Thank you.

4.80
7/23/2022

Lots of items of hard to find scents delivery fast and packaged well I would recommend to family and friends very satisfied with my purchases

Janet R
Verified Buyer
4.75
Roanoke , VA, United States 7/23/2022

Fragrance X is the only site I order from. Everything is so easy from start to finish. I actually work at a perfume store, and whenever we don't have what a customer is looking for, I tell them about FragranceX.com. I love your site and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great quality, reasonably priced Fragrance.

Kevan C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Glendale , AZ, United States 7/23/2022

I've ordered many times and very satisfied. Products are legit and I haven't seen any better prices for the same products anywhere else. I'm not a big fan of Intelcom, had so many problems with them by ordering else where but never got any problems when ordering here so I totally recommend.

Eric J
Verified Buyer
4.80
Quebec, QC, Canada 7/22/2022

I love the fragrance site! Mainly the prices are much much lower for the same quantity than found elsewhere in other stores. The delivery is a little long but it's worth the wait, if you know what you are looking for you will never be disappointed. There are also several payment options and speed of delivery at quite affordable costs. Nothing negative to say, it's simply the store where I always buy my perfumes since I discovered it. Thank you fragrance!!!

Sabrina B
Verified Buyer
4.75
Montréal, Quebec, Canada 7/22/2022

The shopping and ordering process was easy with very competitive prices. I’ll definitely check here first before going to other retailers for fragrances I know I like.

Charly M
Verified Buyer
4.70
South Pasadena, CA, United States 7/22/2022

Its awesome how they have a lot of fragrance choices. How they packed my perfume, it's well secured. We'll surely buy from them again. They now gain my trust.

4.85
7/22/2022

I have recommended your site to every person I know they always ask me where I get my perfumes and I give them your email address and they always thank me! Thank you for being the best website out there for perfumes!!!

Susan C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Lake Havasu City , AZ, United States 7/22/2022

A platform that has a significant variety of perfumes, especially if it is a new perfume or a perfume that is hard to find in all the designated places. The attitude towards the customer is professional and proper, faults and obstacles are removed quickly and efficiently. The purchase delivery is definitely speedy, efficient and in time, which is very significant, and is a key decision criterion for me. The prices together with the shipping fees are relatively high compared to other online and regular resellers and sales platforms. There is a communication problem in the flow of information from the customer whereas, three times the same error happened to me, which is summarized in the fact that the relevant information is clearly found in the order details, they require the same information from me, in another department, the exact repeated “scenario”, three times, the third time I canceled the order, just to “protest” against the annoying lack of internal...?

Nabil
Verified Buyer
4.45
Jerusalem, Israel 7/22/2022

I was looking for a specific cologne, found it in seconds and for cheaper than I've seen it in stores. Very pleased.

Benjamin M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Whitefish Bay , WI, United States 7/22/2022

Very happy with my purchase and will absolutely purchase from this site again. Although I have found better prices on competitors

Ryan
Verified Buyer
4.75
New Market, MD, USA 7/22/2022

I am a returning customer and my last purchase was Hugo Boss it is amazing. I get compliments daily and will definitely purchase again

John A
Verified Buyer
Victorville, CA, United States 7/22/2022

Your company is great. Didn't knew that this company sell the name brand items. I have and keep recommending your company. I will be purchasing again real soon.

Gloria S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Denmark, SC, United States 7/22/2022

It was alot less expensive than buying on the retail store for the exact same item. I am very pleased. I will be a returning customer thank you for making my experience a pleasant easy one!

Michelle C
Verified Buyer
4.60
Dallas, PA, United States 7/22/2022

Mainly the certainty of buying original products and compliance with delivery times, that is why I continue to buy on this site and why I recommend it.

JUAN JOSE
Verified Buyer
4.15
HOUSTON, TX, USA 7/22/2022

Authencity is the most important factor why a costumer comes back and purchase again and again! I hope that what comes from your end will always say the best that can be! All your products that i have purchased together with my friends were very satisfatory. Keep up what we are expecting from your end. Mabuhay

David M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis Oriental, Philippines 7/22/2022

I just always and will be ordering here in the near future because of the quality of service and products you guys provide.

Gian
Verified Buyer
4.00
Quezon City, Philippines 7/22/2022

Good site and very happy with service. Fast delivery with safe packaging. Only site that sells particular perfume and husband’s aftershave. So that is a relief

Visala S
Verified Buyer
4.90
Joondalup, WA, Australia 7/21/2022

I used Anne Klein ll years ago and i was really upset when I couldn't get it anymore. I was excited about the price and wondering if it smelled the same. Everything was the same, smell, bottle, it was great to get it at such a reasonable price. It didnt break the bank, so to speak..

Mary K
Verified Buyer
4.85
Roscoe, IL, United States 7/21/2022

I have bought from this app before and was surprized by the prices. They were better than expected. The delivery was quick and all products came in tact and sealed in the packaging. I was very happy.

Irene
Verified Buyer
5.00
Chino Hills, CA, USA 7/21/2022

Great service, will definitely order again. The product is perfectly packaged and quality is on point. One is able choose from various products and will recommend fragrancex to my friends and family.

Lecheko M
Verified Buyer
4.45
Soweto , Gauteng , South Africa 7/21/2022

I was very pleased with my order it arrived even before the date they gave me. The perfumes were packaged very well so they would not get broken. I opened the first perfume Glow by Jlo and I loved the fragrance it's very suttle and does'nt last very long so you have to reapply it later...my second perfume I ordered was Heat by Beyonce this one has musky undertones and I love it! You can bet that I will be ordering more from this site it has great prices, always products in stock and the best deals around!

5.00
7/21/2022

Since I discovered fragranceX it has been wonderful. Having a place where I can find my favorite fragrances at a low price it's great. their online site is easy to navigate and shipping is fast.

Edward G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Lawrence, MA, United States 7/21/2022

I like this perfume & the sizes you offer. I prefer the larger bottle & you have always had it in stock. I will continue to order on line from you.

Tyra S
Verified Buyer
4.95
San Jose, CA, United States 7/21/2022

Had a very good experience ordering from FragranceX. Items arrived exactly as described and ordered. Pricing was comparable. The only downfall was shipping time took longer than anticipated to arrive. Otherwise an overall great experience.

M. Beth
Verified Buyer
4.85
Oshawa, Canada 7/21/2022

I like shopping here. The selection is good and the prices are competitive. It would be nice to have a greater selection of sizes within the products. For example a 1 oz, 2.5 oz and 3.4 oz and mini. Sometime i just want a small or mini of something.

Jeff
Verified Buyer
3.80
Daytona Beach, FL, USA 7/21/2022

Overall I’m satisfied with my purchases. I do believe though the prices have gone up in recent months. Shipping charges are a little steep which is why i wait to order more then one product, it doesn’t pay to order only one item, but i like the site and it’s easy to navigate

Denise N
Verified Buyer
4.70
Glendale, NEW YORK, United States 7/21/2022

I’ve ordered three times from FragranceX and I have to say that I’m impressed and extremely pleased with the manner in which they do business. With each order I priced compared with other discount fragrance websites and FragranceX had the best price each time. Their shipping is very prompt, I received the product each time within a few days and there was no additional cost incurred. Thank you for the positive experience!

John D
Verified Buyer
4.45
Mason, MI, United States 7/21/2022

I have Good experience with u FragranceX I try many perfumes from your site I feel great about all of them I will collect more and more

Shaima M
Verified Buyer
4.95
Hidd, Bahrain 7/21/2022

I ordered Jessica McClintock perfume and was surprised, and concerned when I opened the box. The liquid was completely clear. My Jessica McClintock, though running low, is an amber colored liquid. I was afraid it was going to not smell the same, and I was right. The scent is so light, it hardly smells the same, not to mention it only lasts about an hour. I will never buy it again.

Candace S
Verified Buyer
4.45
Las Vegas, NV, United States 7/20/2022

I am very pleased with ordering on your site but would love to see more thn fragrance to be able to purchase but very happy with your site

stephanie D
Verified Buyer
4.65
everett, Wa, United States 7/20/2022

Fragrance X needs samples of all the perfumes they are selling. Prices are great and products are authentic. I would recommend Fragrance X.

IDETA
Verified Buyer
4.70
Gulfport, MS, USA 7/20/2022

It was very easy to use the site. The variety of fragrances was awesome. I found just what I was looking for.right away and had many options to choose from. The fragrant came quickly and in great shape. I will be using this site again!

Mel C
Verified Buyer
4.70
Reinbeck , IA, United States 7/20/2022

Everything about FragranceX is brilliant. The only bug bear is when my delivery gets to the UK and then to DPD, who fail spectacularly. But a phone call to FragranceX and an email to the CEO of DPD rectified the situatuation

Julie B
Verified Buyer
1.50
Poole, Dorset, United Kingdom 7/20/2022

Never disappointed with this site. Reasonable prices, often many options for one fragrance and excellent followup from company. Speedy shipping too! I always find what I need compared to many sites that don't have the same huge selection. Highly recommended!

Stephen F
Verified Buyer
4.85
Montreal, QC, Canada 7/20/2022

This is my second order from your company.The prices are more than reasonable and all items are in plastic wrap, the same as if you went to a name brand store. The packaging was nice and safety protected what I purchased. Thank you.

Dorothy H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Thonotosassa , FL, United States 7/20/2022

All the products that I wanted were delivered in time in excellent condition and as expected. Always pleased with the service at FrangranceX.

gerry b
Verified Buyer
4.50
kanata, ON, Canada 7/20/2022

I think it was one of the easiest experiences ordering from fragrance X. The shipping times were a tad bit slow but overall. It was pretty smooth.

Nirvigna
Verified Buyer
Brampton, Canada 7/20/2022

I really had a great experience with the online order placed. I am just waiting for the Aramis Havana to be back in stock. I will use this service again.

Morné C
Verified Buyer
3.90
Kokstad, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa 7/20/2022

Great product. Free shipping is awesome. Very fast service and very easy. Most of the time I get what I am looking for. Rarely do they not have the perfume I am looking for. Very recommended.

Juan B
Verified Buyer
4.95
Mayaguez, PR, United States 7/20/2022

I've been ordering from fragrancex.com for over 4 years now and it's pretty much the only place I get all my colognes and perfumes from. I love this site as it has reasonable prices, a good selection of fragrances, easy to order and shipment is fast. They have yet to let me down. For anyone looking for a fragrance and at a reasonable price, it goes without saying that fragrancex is the place to order from.

Adam S
Verified Buyer
4.95
Houston , TX, United States 7/20/2022

Boucheron is my favorite perfume. I am so happy tp find it and will always stay "in perfume" with your site!!

Barbara S
Verified Buyer
4.60
San Rafael, CA, United States 7/19/2022

I am able to find products that are difficult to find elsewhere. I have recommended this sit many times due to the prices. One thing I would like to see as an inexperienced fragrance purchaser is more definition on attributes like Eau De Toilette, Eau De Parfum and Cologne. What is the difference between each? I don't buy a lot, but I do plan to place an order soon.

Bill H
Verified Buyer
4.25
AUBURN, WA, United States 7/19/2022

I have been reviewing fragrance discounters and decided on FragranceX to give them a try. I've received two products so far. Both are clearly the legit fragrances. Price is reasonable and delivery is within a reasonable time frame. They don't suggest or offer next day delivery and I'm OK with that because they keep their word regarding timescales for delivery and the product arrives safely packaged and is definitely the real product. Would I recommend FragranceX to a friend - certainly. Will I continue to use them as my preferred supplier of fragrances - definitely.

Kevin G
Verified Buyer
4.75
Norwich , Norfolk , Great Britain 7/19/2022

Very impressed with your company and it was so convenient to order and very specific. Thank you so much and will be ordering again.

Jean J
Verified Buyer
5.00
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States 7/19/2022

Excelente pagina de internet, muy fácil de conseguir los productos, precios muy competitivos, la mercancía las envían rápido y llegan a su destino para la fecha pautada y en ocaciones, antes de lo esperado. La recomiendo al cien por ciento!

Jose A
Verified Buyer
5.00
Carolina , PR, USA 7/19/2022

I am so happy that FragnanceX carries my favorite perfume that is no longer available in stores. I always have an excellent experience while using the website. Prices are also very good. The website is easy to use. Fragrance X will always be my go to site for my needs.

Karen C
Verified Buyer
5.00
New Orleans, LA, United States 7/19/2022

Happy with product variety. Just wish some of the items were not in-stock or size was not available. Some prices were a bit high even after the promotion applied.

Amena A
Verified Buyer
4.85
Germantown, MD, United States 7/19/2022

This site is very handy with filtering. Check out is a simple process with many options at checkout also has great rewards for returning customers.one of the things I wish I would see more is maybe mailing samplers out for new products. As some of the newer lines I am unfamiliar with. I would hate to spend 60 to 80 dollars on a fragrance I do not care for. Overall I stick to the brands I know and like.

Gary R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Wooster, OH, United States 7/19/2022

I was very impressed with the variety of products and how swiftly I received my order. I intend to use this site again very soon.

Janice K
Verified Buyer
Globe, AZ, United States 7/19/2022

I ordered seven different colognes and every single one was up to par except one had leaked out but otherwise phenomenal service and phenomenal product

Kristina Y
Verified Buyer
4.00
Las Vegas, NV, United States 7/19/2022

Wide variety of perfumes. Low price compare to items sold at the mall.. but.. shipping fee is kinda high compare to other store. Base on my last two purchase, items are just inside the box.. with out any bubble wraps or any sort of protection.. when i recieve the parcel.. the product inside just jiggles inside.

Jorengel G
Verified Buyer
3.95
Quezon city, Metro Manila, Philippines 7/18/2022

Variety, Assortment, easy to choose. Product met expectations, Clarity of product information, On-time delivery, Prices relative to other online merchants. Excellent customer service, easy to communicate, fast answer and help with shortage item. God bless all of you.

Hanaa M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Springfield, VA, United States 7/17/2022

I didn’t know about this website but now I love it I found everything I needed. Will recommend and plan to shop again!

Sierra H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Orange , NJ, United States 7/17/2022

Order Jil sanderno4 and i love it. I am so glad that i can order here because it is ssold out in other stores.

Line julie H
Verified Buyer
4.75
Moss/viken, Norway 7/17/2022

Ordered A large product 5 oz and received 3.5 oz and paid same price look at my records and see that I only order large product for the savings

Mario G
Verified Buyer
1.40
Buckhead , GA, United States 7/17/2022

Excellent site for choice and price speed of delivery was very good and overall quality of the products available again excellent. I would definitely recommend anyone to use Fragrance X

Simon
Verified Buyer
4.65
SITTINGBOURNE, United Kingdom 7/17/2022

Ordering process easy. Stock availability excellent. Good service to confirm when out of stock product was available again. Excellent pricing. Timeous delivery even to South Africa. I definitely recommend Fragrance.

Louise W
Verified Buyer
4.90
Durbanville Cape Town, Western Province , South Africa 7/17/2022

They had exactly what I wanted and needed & the price was right very reasonable. The delivery ?? date was on time & very detailed. Tracking my order was easy as well. I would highly recommend this company to anyone & I already have. I plan on coming back for more product’s.

Theresa G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Harvey , Louisiana , United States 7/17/2022

I liked all my products I received. I would recommend to others. The only problem I had is with shipping, it took longer than the original shipping date.

Janelle A
Verified Buyer
4.80
HAMPTON, VA, United States 7/16/2022

I have used FragranceX quite a few times as they always have the lowest prices on the Demeter perfumes and they offer free postage to the UK (when purchasing over a certain amount) and tracking and there's no hassle with import fees. Fantastic!

Justine G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Bude, Cornwall, Great Britain 7/16/2022

Love My perfume overall satisfied. Did kind of wonder if it is genuine coach perfume? I’m assuming of course that it is. I love the smell! Will order again for sure. Hopefully no shipping charges and yes I have recommended this site too many of my friends. I think a few of them have actually already ordered from you.

Renee F
Verified Buyer
4.05
Lompoc, CA, United States 7/16/2022

I’m so glad about my perfume and it was delivered on time. I’ll buy at anytime and i would recommend to anyone.

Lungisani H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Ladysmith , KZN, South Africa 7/16/2022

Being from the UK ???? I am wary of international websites so I was nervously awaiting my order. My fears soon disappeared when my order arrived and I was truely delighted!

Bridgett M
Verified Buyer
Bearpark, Durham, Great Britain 7/16/2022

After not being able to find one of my favorite fragrances at Marshall's anymore, I was able to purchase the scent I wanted with ease. The purchasing process was quick and easy. It arrived to my home quickly as well.

Yvonne F
Verified Buyer
4.70
Bayside , NY, United States 7/16/2022

It was so easy ordering online from FragranceX. I did a little comparing prices online from other merchants before I actually made up my mind on which one had the most deals and settled with FragranceX. I ordered Coach Floral and I absolutely love it. My coach fragrance came in faster than what I thought it would have and it was packed to perfection. I love my Coach and definitely have plans on making more purchases from FragranceX I think I just fell in love with their site and prices. I give FragranceX an A++

Rayna R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Providence, RI, United States 7/15/2022

I liked the perfume, the smell is very pleasant and it is not invasive, which works well to wear at work. It doesn't last long but it has a nice smell.

Zair B
Verified Buyer
4.40
Kearny , Nj, United States 7/15/2022

Je n'ai jamais été déçu par mes commandes passées sur votre site. J'ai recommandé votre site à des amies. Un petit problème arrive parfois, c'est que votre site n'est pas toujours accessible.

Cecilia M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Henin-Beaumont , France 7/15/2022

I absolutelyloveyour selection of products. EXCLAMATIONis what I've worn many years. Ilove the smell . I can't get it anywhere in the shops now

Trudi K
Verified Buyer
4.75
Kent, United Kingdom 7/15/2022

I love fragranceX! But, I don't understand why I cannot get Champ's Elysees which is my FAVORITE scent from Guerlain. So, I've had to improvise and by fragrances I don't like it as well. My next down is Lairdutemps. I thought I would try something different so I ordered an Estee Lauder scent, which I don't really care for, so I gave it to a friend who loves it. Many Blessings

Alicia L
Verified Buyer
1.75
Bethany, OK, United States 7/15/2022

I always have great success when ordering perfumes. The thing that I would like to see are lotions or creames to compliment the fragrance.

Candace H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Edwardsville, IL, United States 7/15/2022

I was very impressed with the speed in which I received my package and the fact that what I wanted was in stock. Yes I would recommend Fragrance X and I would order again.

Mona L
Verified Buyer
5.00
Philadelphia, PA, United States 7/15/2022

Happy with the product as expected, read reviews and I thought am gonna try this. I don’t regret have had so may compliments so far. My wife loves it and now looking for stronger with you for her! Will definitely recommend.

John N
Verified Buyer
4.50
Bunbury , WA, Australia 7/14/2022

This will be my new destination for all my fragrance choices. Fragrance x has all the fragrances that have been suggested to me by sites that I use. I live in an apartment so the tracking feature allows me to time my delivery to prevent theft. I enjoy the fragrances I have purchased from Fragrance x and will purchase more in the future thank you so much.

morrieo c
Verified Buyer
5.00
Augusta, GA, United States 7/14/2022

Found what I was looking for great price,was easy to order got oder within a short time frame everything was packed securely and was really satisfied with my oder experience

Allen C
Verified Buyer
Wheeling , WV, United States 7/14/2022

I had a little problem after paying I had to contact my bank for a code to finally pay don't know why if because was my first time but that was my only problem

Althia S
Verified Buyer
4.85
Sunrise , FL, United States 7/14/2022

I came across the Fragrance X website by accident and I will forever be grateful. In todays life where everything is so expensive and perfume is a luxury for me, the affordability of FragraceX perfumes are a saving grace for me. Good quality products, clear and easy options and communication with the Company is fast and reliable. I will recommend FragranceX with the greatest ease of mind, I truly love shopping with them!!!

Louise K
Verified Buyer
5.00
George , Western Cape, South Africa 7/14/2022

The ordering process was seamless and shipping didn’t take too long to get to my courier. Love the scent of yeh cologne I ordered and definitely will use this site again

David M
Verified Buyer
4.15
Lauderdale Lakes, FL, United States 7/14/2022