25,570 FragranceX Reviews

See reviews from our customers below. Verified buyers have placed orders with us and are verified authentic reviews.

Add your comments to the Customer Reviews

I don't have anything bad to say about FragranceX. Great prices, fast shipping and they always have something for everyone. I will purchase from FragranceX again.

Lauren G
Verified Buyer
4.95
Cottonwood , Arizona, United States 9/20/2022

I have just sent in my second order as I find the whole process easy to deal with. The delivery instructions were clear and precise and packaging was very strong and secure!!

Gordon D
Verified Buyer
4.75
Fort McMurray, AB, Canada 9/20/2022

All of the colognes I order and use on a regular basis, I'm thankful that you have them in stock because they are hard to find in the retail market. I also can order the larger sizes at a cheaper price than the smaller sizes in the retail stores which makes me very happy! So I will continue to order my colognes from FragranceX always!

Robert
Verified Buyer
5.00
Columbus, OH, USA 9/20/2022

I will recommend Fragrance X because they have all scents that I’m interested in and good customer service. The product arrived quickly and on time indicated. The product was well packed. I have been purchasing from FragranceX for years for my Cobotin perfume and taken advantage of their sales.

Yolanda
Verified Buyer
4.80
San Anselmo, CA, USA 9/20/2022

Ordering was easy. Two orders delivered relatively fast, noting that I ordered from South Africa. One order took an excessively long time but was ultimately delivered.

E R
Verified Buyer
4.05
Bloemfontein , Free State , South Africa 9/20/2022

Enjoyed the ease in ordering the fragrance that I have had a hard time finding. Shipping was timely and all was packed so nothing broke in transit. Good job

Jim W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Garland, TX, United States 9/20/2022

I ordered a fragrance as a birthday gift for my daughter. There was no promo code I could find so I called and was able to get the order processed at the sale price. She received it quickly and loves it! Great service at a great price!

Michelle
Verified Buyer
4.95
Costa Mesa, CA, USA 9/19/2022

Great selection and even if not available you can join a waitlist. This was very convenient for me. Full size bottles with a range of designer fragrances that are inexpensive compared to big brand stores and department stores.

Krisanta B
Verified Buyer
Scarborough, ON, Canada 9/19/2022

I have ordered several times the fragrances that I love and can't get elsewhere and have found fragrance for family that they love. These have been a good low price and when I can afford it I will get others that are a higher price.

A B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Bramley, Rotherham, South Yorkshire , United Kingdom 9/18/2022

Please with my order, several compliments, reasonable prices. Have tpld friends and relstives about vompany so they can see the wide selection available.

Carol 55 S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Frankfort, KY, United States 9/18/2022

Why is the Design aftershave /colone only sold in 1/4 oz bottles need to get the larger bottles back in stock. Great product!

Michael R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Ponte Vedra , FL, United States 9/18/2022

I will forever shop FragranceX. The prices are awesome. They have just about everything that you need and want. Everything is delivered in a timely manner.

Jocelyn H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Laurinburg , NC, United States 9/18/2022

The fragrances that FragranceX.com offers are classic and universal. Many fragrances I can no longer find in the stores. But FragranceX has them ... and reasonably priced too. I will always shop at FragranceX.com for the fragrances that are timeless & classic & priced just right!

Julee
Verified Buyer
4.95
San Antonio, TX, USA 9/18/2022

Very happy with online order of Hugo Boss Woman red box. Shipping was great. Very well packaged. Arrived In a very reasonable amount of time.

Linda D
Verified Buyer
St. Catharines, ON, Canada 9/18/2022

I'm so happy I found the site, as purchased several times now, for myself and for gifts. Love all my purchases. The only thing I don't like is the berage of emails, as get them daily, when I wouldn't get through my products that fast etc. Otherwise I rate the site A+

9/17/2022

FragranceX is my go to site for all my fragrance needs. Shipping is fast and the variety is out of this world. They have every fragrance that you could ever need.

Harold
Verified Buyer
5.00
Wantagh, NY, USA 9/17/2022

Love your site very friendly nice searching just i dont like that my cart erase if i close the site i loose my cart and have to make it again

Angel
Verified Buyer
4.90
LIMA, Peru 9/17/2022

It was very easy to shop on website, prices reasonable , fragrance was awesome and shipping was fast.Ive recommended it to my friends.

Lorraine T
Verified Buyer
Forest park , GA, United States 9/17/2022

I would recommend FragranceX to my friends. Pricing on Coach tester was excellent, best I could find on the Internet. Ordered one bottle and then another.

David E
Verified Buyer
4.95
Oxnard, CA, United States 9/17/2022

My purchase experience was great. The smell of the fragrance was not as strong as I remembered. But it is still a good smell. The price was great. This was my first order and I will reorder this fragrance again. Also other fragrances as well. Thank you

Lavon B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Memphis, TN, United States 9/17/2022

I love to shop with fragrance x , easy to select the colognes I like. Good prices on the products & very easy to find .They have a big selection of fragrances to choose from. Shipping isn't bad at all & the packaging is legit. I would highly recommend fragrance x to anyone & will be shopping again soon.

Jerry S
Verified Buyer
Monroe, LA, United States 9/17/2022

Product was clearly introduct on your online purchases preview, clear to ask for , reach the satisfaction of mine received on time.

Buthaina F
Verified Buyer
4.75
Hamad Town Allowzi Nabourhood , Bahrain 9/17/2022

More competitive prices are needed please. Also more Tom ford fragrances, I really love that house. Also I don’t need all the email blasts, theyre excessive.

Terrance
Verified Buyer
4.15
Long Beach, CA, USA 9/17/2022

Item I wanted - immediate shipping and tracking - Product is Number 1. I'm all happy with the products that I order. This is a good product that I like very much and cannot find locally.

Maria S
Verified Buyer
4.90
APO AE, AE, United States 9/17/2022

Easy to order, good follow up and prompt delivery as was stated product is excellent. I will order products again. Thank You!

Myriam J
Verified Buyer
4.95
San Juan , PR, United States 9/16/2022

I'm in love with your choice and fast delivery! I have recommended you to All my friends. I will be a customer for life!!

Camilla
Verified Buyer
Nashua, NEW HAMPSHIRE, USA 9/16/2022

Blind bought two perfumes at FragranceX.com as they were cheaper on this site in comparison with local (i.e., Singapore) sellers. Delivery was fast, and the products do not disappoint. I'm happy they are authentic (always scary when (blind) buying online), and I would definitely recommend FragranceX.com to others.

Sharon N
Verified Buyer
4.70
Singapore, Singapore 9/16/2022

I would and have recommended Fragrancex due to the wide range of available products as well as the reliable and professional service provided.

Allan
Verified Buyer
4.75
Nepean, Canada 9/16/2022

Overall, very satisfied with the products. The process to place the order also easy. The shipping, might be needed to improve. The packaging also needs to improve, put a bubble wrapping to prevent from broken.

Fatimah
Verified Buyer
4.65
Bandar Baru Bangi, Malaysia 9/16/2022

?'m satisfied by my purchase.But,it would be great to not only sell parfumes but also their by-products which is rare to the site.For example the body lotion,the shower gel etc.of the parfumes.Also,why you don't start selling face creams/face products of the famous brands that you sell parfumes only,for example Este Lauder, Clinique,lancome etc?

ELENI I
Verified Buyer
4.45
Peristeri, Athens, Greece 9/16/2022

I am very happy with my experience of shopping at FragranceX website, I've done it twice now and will definitely be doing it again in future. Their customer service and process of tracking orders is amazing. Their perfumes cost so much less compared to other websites and in-store products. There is one thing I'd like to mention tho, the amount that gets taken from bank for payment of order is not the same total as it shows on their website, not by much, but I think that's the bank charges added for buying something overseas. Anyway, I would highly recommend this way of purchasing perfumes to people. Thank you FragranceX.

Jené
Verified Buyer
4.90
Cape Town, South Africa 9/16/2022

Yes I recommend FragranceX.com. Si recomendaria la pagina de ustedes solo que tendrian que averigua por su propia persona al menos la fragancia que yo encargue no perdura muncho en tu cuerpo no se la razon y ya lo e comprado en otros momentos y duraba muncho el olor.

Alicia R
Verified Buyer
4.75
West Palm Beach, FL, United States 9/15/2022

Your website provides a lovely online purchase experience. It was so easy to find my favorite perfumes at excellent and very competitive prices. It was definitely worthwhile waiting for my shipment. I will most definitely order from your site again as it is a very easy process to order for my favorite products.

Alida P
Verified Buyer
Krugersdorp , Gauteng , South Africa 9/15/2022

Happy with my order and previous orders received. I do recommend if I know if someone is looking to buy perfume or aftershave.

Gillian R
Verified Buyer
3.20
TAMWORTH, STAFFORDSHIRE, Great Britain 9/15/2022

Like that products are good and not knockoffs. Would like more to choose from but the prices are good. Paradise by Roberto Cavalie scent isn’t very strong so doesn’t last on skin but is pleasant.

Mary O
Verified Buyer
4.85
Denver , CO, United States 9/15/2022

It’s been a few years that I order my perfume on Fragrance X and I always pay a good price. I always received my order on time and they pack every perfume with care.

Valentine S
Verified Buyer
Montreal, QC, Canada 9/14/2022

It's been a awesome experience. Customer support is always available to clarify issues to one's satisfaction. The products came right on time. I will definitely encourage my friends to order from you.

Anna S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Johannesburg , Gauteng , South Africa 9/14/2022

I ordered from the site ,and it was very easy to navigate. The selection was vast,and I found exactly what I wanted. The perfume was authentic,and I absolutely love it. My product came on time, and I had no issues at all. Thank you ! I will be ordering again in the future.

Amanda M
Verified Buyer
4.95
Yellville, AR, United States 9/14/2022

Great! I order all my fragrances from them. Quick and easy ordering. I order for my family members All year long. Better prices than your retail stores. Love the coup.

Lupe S
Verified Buyer
4.95
Desert Hot Springs, CA, United States 9/14/2022

I was after a specific perfume, was finding it difficult to source. Found it here and price was best by far, plus offer of extras were too good to refuse. Delivery was quick, considering it was international. Definitely continue using this site .

5.00
9/14/2022

I'm sorry, but I don't speak in english well. I'm happy to buy on this platform, and I'll recommend all my friends to buy on FragranceX too. Thanks.

Laura C
Verified Buyer
4.90
Garbagnate Milanese - Milano, Italia, Italy 9/14/2022

The cologne I ordered got here very quickly and the smell was as strong as I expected. The box didn’t come damaged like it has from experience of other websites.

Edna V
Verified Buyer
4.50
Pasadena, TX, United States 9/14/2022

My purchase is exactly what I would purchase in the store, but without any hassles. I recommend FragranceX because of the convenience and the stock. I order before I am totally out of my product, and the product arrives as promised.

Myr J
Verified Buyer
4.90
Coppell, Texas, United States 9/14/2022

Product was great, received it on time and smelt fantastic. I really wish that the shipping would cost less, the shipping price is quite high compared to other competing websites. But the product was absolutely solid.

Mayur P
Verified Buyer
4.50
Brandon, MB, Canada 9/14/2022

I love shopping for my fragrances from this website and I recommend this website for purchasing fragrances at the most reasonable prices. I have been a customer for some years now and I have always gotten what I wanted and on time Thanks for making my shopping experience the best and I will always use this site.

Tanique
Verified Buyer
4.80
West Park, FL, USA 9/14/2022

Mi calificación está basada en altibajos, puntos buenos y puntos malos de acuerdo a mi experiencia, lo bueno es que que se consigue en su mayoría los que uno busca,lo bueno es que también sus precios son aparentemente mejores que el resto incluido el los costos de envío dados en un principio, sumado a su descuento por promoción, hasta que llegamos al momento en el que uno se da con la sorpresa de que que uno tiene que pagar un monto adicional a DHL por trasladar el producto al domicilio lo cual hace que el producto alcance en precio a sus competidores, y pues eso ya es desalentador, a eso hay que sumarle que de todas mis compras ya dos oportunidades me han descontado productos devido a su falta de stock, sin ser avisado previamente y yo pudiendo visualizar que en su página cuentan con el producto,yo ya prometo no volver a comprar con uds, se agradece la atención, sin más que decir, gracias

Wagner Antonio O
Verified Buyer
2.90
Lima, Puente piedra , Peru 9/14/2022

FragranceX provides the customer with a wide selection of products at very competitive prices. From start to finish the online purchase is easy, quick and secure.

James B
Verified Buyer
5.00
San Antonio, TX, United States 9/14/2022

I love all the perfumes I received from you I can't walk pass people without them knowing what kind of perfumes I have on alot of people say that sounds expensive I give them your website I enjoy ordering and will be ordering in the near future

Jeanette E
Verified Buyer
5.00
Barstow, CA, United States 9/14/2022

My only problem is that one of my perfumes smells kind of different I don’t want to blame it on your company as it very well could be me. I was going to ask a friend to see if they think it smells odd or not for a second opinion. The shipping was very quick and the site was easy to use I can appreciate the different sizes and prices and Coupons sent my way thank you!

Jaclyn E
Verified Buyer
4.45
Fort Walton beach , Florida , United States 9/14/2022

I have searched for an online store to buy fragrances, found fragrance. Com such great prices all of the perfumes I have worn right her at my fingertips. A customer for life

Sherry T
Verified Buyer
5.00
Tyler, TX, United States 9/13/2022

I can honestly say that I would recommend Fragrancex to anyone I know. You are fantastic. The pricing is great delivery is perfect you couldn't ask for anything else. Thank you ??

Christina G
Verified Buyer
Chifley , NSW, Australia 9/13/2022

I was delighted to be able to find a product that I had previously thoroughly enjoyed using but had been unable to source subsequently many years. The website was most informative and the prices extremely competitive. Tracking my order was most user-friendly and informative. Overall a great online shopping experience.

Paul K
Verified Buyer
4.70
Melbourne, VIC(AUS), Australia 9/13/2022

I found exactly what I was looking for and at a decent price. Unfortunately, the scent did not smell good on who I bought it for. I guess their natural scent just didn’t mesh well with the perfume. I kept it for myself and I like it so all is well.

Nancy M
Verified Buyer
5.00
High Springs, FL, United States 9/13/2022

Straight up and down best place to order fragrances from best selection best price fast shipping what else could you want with this order it brings my fragrance count to 26 and I'll keep ordering Five stars for sure

Guillermo O
Verified Buyer
5.00
Lancaster, CA, United States 9/13/2022

I absolutely LOVE FragranceX! I came across the site years ago and it’s the ONLY way I shop for all of my perfume/cologne needs. The prices are competitive and the they delivery time is unmatched. 10/10 recommend to everyone I know!

Abel M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Tucson , AZ, United States 9/13/2022

This website absolutely spoils me - it has the widest stock and selection to satiate my curiosity without causing too much of a burn in my pocket!

4.85
9/13/2022

It was easy to place my order from my workplace or home. I just have to enter the fragrance I am looking for and my options are quickly made visible. Delivery of my order is right to my home as promised within the timeframe stated.

Yvonne F
Verified Buyer
4.65
Bayside , NY, United States 9/13/2022

I have ordered for years from fragrancex having my order shipped to Australia- I have also ordered from other sites in the US but I have to really recommend on the tracking service- I always know exactly where my order is, and to reach my home is about one week who could complain about that- it puts our own postal service to shame- always been happy with my purchases and have recommended to many friend, I would rate them higher then 10 if I could

Sharon
Verified Buyer
5.00
Para Hills, Australia 9/12/2022

I've been nothing but pleased with this site. Been using it for a couple yrs now, and I tell everyone about it that wants to hear it.

3.00
9/12/2022

Love the product and will buy again! Thanks ?? just wished the Phantom of the opera came in little much bigger bottle!

Sue Ann L
Verified Buyer
5.00
Framingham, MA, United States 9/12/2022

I had a great shopping experience on FragranceX it was my first time. The only problem I had was how long it took to ship, I expected it to be quicker. It took about 3 weeks to ship 2 perfumes. Other than that, i'm happy with the selection and pricing. It would be nice to have decanted mini versions/samples we can purchase because otherwise you're blind buying at all times and hoping for the best. Or FragranceX could throw in complimentary samples with purchases of a certain amount then if we like any of the samples FragranceX can offer us the option to purchase. Overall, i'd recommend FragranceX

Thabiso N
Verified Buyer
3.85
Johannesburg , Gauteng , South Africa 9/12/2022

All I had to do was follow steps to make purchase, and this was my first time ordering anything. I read all about the colognes that were appealing and Gio Armani Profumo (my favorite-and most difficult to purchase) and Profondo where I stopped. Detailed was very clear and could almost smell the fragrance. My only let down was wanting to get lager size for the Profumo. Demand gas to be why I love it so and "ALWAYS SOMEONE COMPMENTS both "Female" and Male. Nothing to say when asked except to let them know tough to buy demand is extremely high. Cost was as they say you pay for what you get. Thank you for all choices and keeping me informed. Walt

Walter J. W
Verified Buyer
5.00
ballston lake, NY, United States 9/12/2022

I have always been satisfied with all my orders from Fragrance for the past ten years. I have recommended you to my entourage and moreover I suggest that you make a commercial gesture for loyal customers like me

CARIB CONGRÈS V
Verified Buyer
5.00
Garches, France 9/12/2022

It was great experience, I haven't had any problems with my order, the prices are also reasonable and the methods of payment you get few options, overall it's great site!

Abdurahman A
Verified Buyer
3.80
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada 9/11/2022

Pretty wide selection, although an increase in larger sizes would be great. Also would like more selection in shower gels and deodarants.

Reid S
Verified Buyer
4.80
Kalamazoo, MI, United States 9/11/2022

At Fragrance X I get the my favorite cologne at the lowest possible price delivered straight to my door. Ordering is as simple as it gets; and it arrives exactly as I ordered it and as quickly as possible. Very satisfied with this company and the service it provides.

Timothy G
Verified Buyer
4.95
Henderson, KY, United States 9/11/2022

En realidad es una muy buena opción en línea, tiene buen stock aunque puede mejorar un poco en nicho y de medio oriente. Y si recomiendo la tienda.

Greivin
Verified Buyer
4.15
Cañas , Costa Rica 9/11/2022

I was able to try new fragrances, having never smelled them before- based solely on their descriptions. Two out of the three were only so-so. Number 3 knocked my expectations out of the park! Versace's Gold Diamond is now my favorite scent! It was so fresh and elegant. It made me feel like a lady. It gave a nice lasting impression and thoroughly lifted my spirits. Thank you for helping me find my signature scent.

Martha S
Verified Buyer
4.65
Lakewood, OH, United States 9/10/2022

FRAGRANCEX.COM IS MY GO TO ONLINE PLACE FOR PERFUME PURCHASES. I ALWAYS FIND what I'm looking for with several size options.There is always a promotion to get 30 or mor percent off and after order is placed the wait time to recieve is quick.

Kimberly W
Verified Buyer
4.80
Reisterstown, MD, United States 9/10/2022

I like the service and the time the prices could be little cheaper i bought some perfumes last years and they were cheaper

marco
Verified Buyer
4.65
las vegas, NV, USA 9/10/2022

I have found fragrancex to be very cost efficient, a great assortment of men’s and womens fragrances, and reasonable shipping charge. I will definitely order again in the future!

Linda and Colin
Verified Buyer
5.00
Peace River, Canada 9/10/2022

I love this. Found it hard to find. I’ve used this perfume for 20 years. I would rather a larger size. Shipping was quick.

Celeste H
Verified Buyer
4.35
Casper , WY, United States 9/10/2022

Pleasantly pleased with product offering, variety, pricing and customer service. Will surely be shopping in the future based on experience as a first time customer

Terry M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Hollywood, FL, United States 9/10/2022

I had to be on the waiting list for the product I wanted. I was emailed when it was available and the rest was easy. Good competitive prices and shipping is on time.

Cristina A
Verified Buyer
4.20
San Antonio, TX, United States 9/10/2022

Sorry, but I I don't know how to write english. I recommend Fragance X because is the best place to go online to go shopping for parfume and colonge. I will keep buying here.

Margie S
Verified Buyer
4.90
Moline, IL, United States 9/10/2022

I love ordering fragrances with you. The selection and delivery time are great. Since my favorite one is quite older, it’s always easy to get here. Packaging is amazing, protecting my order really well. I will continue to order with you online.????

Janet L
Verified Buyer
4.85
Bella Vista, CA, United States 9/10/2022

My product, Eternity, does not have the sent I am used to. It has a faint smell. Could it be too old? This is the first time this has happened. I love Eternity ever since it first came out.??

Carolyn R
Verified Buyer
2.15
mpls, MN, United States 9/10/2022

This is one of the best fragii never bought, I'm very satisfied with this product my wife and friend ,I'm very proud like client of fragrance, congratulations.i just waiting my new order keep going like this.

Alexandre D
Verified Buyer
Haverhill, MA, United States 9/10/2022

The ordering process was very easy and I didn’t have to have any costumer service assistance. The order was a gift.

5.00
9/10/2022

Thank you very much, you are great Fast delivery, arrived exactly as I wanted. Faster than my country lol Without a doubt I will continue to order from you :)

SHOSHI B
Verified Buyer
HOLON, Israel 9/10/2022

I was very happy with my online ordering experience. The products arrived in the time expected. The 3 fragrances that I ordered were well packaged, however,one was leaking slightly from around the top. It may have been due to the summer heat. Still I was so excited about my purchase! I'm enjoying each Demeter fragrance! They smell so good and exactly as I'd expected. I would definitely shop again and recommend that others do too. Thank you!

4.60
9/10/2022

It’s very easy to order on line and prices are usually very good compared to retail prices. I only wish that items not in stock would be announced sooner in the search. I also wish that when I do a specific search, that all kinds of products, especially from same brand, would not show up on that search.

Diana L
Verified Buyer
4.80
San Antonio, TX, United States 9/9/2022

I love your company and my first order of Dolce/Gabbana Light Blue was amazing but the second perfume I bought I hate the smell not satisfied with it at all. I'm not even wearing it. But, that's not y'alls fault, I picked it. Thanks.

Melissa L
Verified Buyer
4.80
Aransas Pass, Texas, United States 9/9/2022

I have no complaints about this site. Everything went as expected and I will be ordering again in the future from frangancex

Richard
Verified Buyer
4.55
Shrewsbury , PENNSYLVANIA , USA 9/9/2022

I found the product I wanted at a very reasonable price. It was delivered quickly and in good condition. This is the second time I've ordered and will definitely check here first next time I'm looking as they carry the fragrances I like. It would be great if they could carry more travel size minis or rollerballs.

Tina P
Verified Buyer
5.00
New York, NY, United States 9/9/2022

I have been ordering fragrances from here for months and so far so good. No complaints. Biggest plus is that, the prices are good and the Quality is A1

James F
Verified Buyer
4.60
Bronx, NY, United States 9/9/2022

The Carolina Herrera Good Girl Legere fragrance, was ordered for my cousins Birthday present. Although she is very shy & extremely humble. The Perfume was unknowing so seductive, so sexy & drew compliments for her all night long... It wasn't ordered for that reason & I shouldn't even say this, so all I can say is WOOWWW ??

David
Verified Buyer
4.50
Nowiny-Swietokryzkie, Poland 9/9/2022

Shopping with you has been a wonderful experience, price was great, shipping was great , delivery was great, it's been the greatest Experience I ever had when ordering on line, product I ordered was perfect , thank you so very much, I hope to order again soon....... ??????%

9/9/2022

I really love your store and how it offers the after pay at check out. I can get what I want for me and all the kids..

Amber C
Verified Buyer
4.55
Sunrise beach, Mo, United States 9/9/2022

The selection of products is rather extensive. Pricing is very competitive. Shipping and tracking is as good is not better than other sites. I have recommended FragranceX to others who desire quality products at competitive prices.

Gary
Verified Buyer
4.65
Dallas, TX, USA 9/8/2022

I love that the prices are reasonable. I had a problem with products and Shippment. The costomer service was amazing, she helped me get my product bck and corrected my information. I recommend franganceX to all my friends an they r satisfied with there good.

Jodian J
Verified Buyer
4.35
Bronx NY, NY, United States 9/8/2022

Great price, fast shipping and clear description of what to expect from importing to Canada. I wish there were more niche perfume houses’ products and periodic deeper discounts and sales. Overall- a great experience.

4.45
9/8/2022

Good service, good products, fast shipping, I love your site, just i have an objection not cant using 2 discount at the same time for example u always give 15% but for being a good customer u give another discount cant apply pus the 15%

Angel
Verified Buyer
4.95
LIMA, Peru 9/8/2022

Good quality products, reasonable prices, fast delivery. I would definitely recommend this company to others for their perfume needs. So far I've had an overall experience buying here, thank you.

Mauricio R
Verified Buyer
4.85
Garden Grove, CA, United States 9/8/2022

Love this site ... i have and will continue to recommend to family and friends ... thank you for your service ..

Donna
Verified Buyer
4.95
bloomington, IN, USA 9/8/2022

There are items that are not available on site and unknown dates as to when they will be available otherwise I otherwise I purchase purchase most perfumes from this site.

Jessenia R
Verified Buyer
4.75
Providence, RI, United States 9/8/2022

Great selection with decent prices! Fast delivery to Aussie! I love how you can buy small testers in most brands to try before you buy the big bottles

3.90
9/8/2022

I have used your company many times. I find your selection and prices great. Product is usually pretty close to description. Delivery to Canada usually within 7 business days. I will continue to use your great selection as I have for years as it is so easy to find what you are looking for.

Greg C
Verified Buyer
4.60
Toronto, ON, Canada 9/8/2022

Love their prices only the delivery who ever drops items off if they can place them at the front door and not at the other end of my home it wouldn't be missing.

Alfred C
Verified Buyer
4.90
SUN VALLEY, NV, United States 9/8/2022

Everything is good, the product I received was in good condition. The only thing is, it would be better if customers can receive the parcel early

Charlot
Verified Buyer
4.85
TAGUIG CITY, Philippines 9/7/2022

Ordering from this site was very easy. One of the items I wanted was not in stock but hope it comes in soon, but what I received was of good quality and will definitely order from this site again.

Norma C
Verified Buyer
4.75
ASTON, PA, United States 9/7/2022

This is not a first time shopping on fragrancex.com. The brands are genuine and I’m happy to be able to find what I need. Also I like that you offer samples to buy before buying a big bottle. Once I was sent a sample for free which was nice too. Thank you!

Alesia D
Verified Buyer
4.95
West Warwick , RI, United States 9/7/2022

I very like to Shop whit you I been whit you for à long time and I very love it, specialy for you différent product and your price,sort for m'y english I'm french....bye and thanks...

brassard
Verified Buyer
4.95
PERIBONKA , Canada 9/7/2022

Being relatively new to ordering things on line, it appeared to me I east not being charged a delivery fee, but in fact I was, and I was rather upset at that, but very happy with my fragrance.

Therese P
Verified Buyer
4.25
Strathpine, Queensland, Australia 9/7/2022

I haven't had a wearing of ultrated man by paco rabanne yet so I don't know the performance and the lasting power. I can say it smells great. I love the style of the bottle. Yes I will buy again. The shipping was fast no issues there. Overall great fragrance and great service all around.

Artgur G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Malakoff, TX, United States 9/7/2022

I wish that fragrance X would provide a better description of the bonus point system that they keep talking about. There’s a 15% discount on pretty much every single solitary order with or without points. If I had anything critical to say it would be that is way too many emails however I could adjust that myself. I just wish I better understood their loyalty points system.

Ray F
Verified Buyer
5.00
Atlanta , GA, United States 9/7/2022

I have shopped here a couple of times and I always find what I need at reasonable prices. So I definitely will always come here first

Kayla C
Verified Buyer
4.70
Jacksonville , FL, United States 9/7/2022

Love ordering my fragrance on fragrancex always have what I'm looking for price is so much lower than n department stores,no shipping always receive in 2 or 3 days.???? so happy I found your website.

Dolores M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Twinsburg, OH, United States 9/7/2022

I was extremely satisfied with my first order,and I decided to try the same product but as a body lotion. I will definitely order again, because I was able to track my purchases,and know exactly the date of arrival. FragranceX.com is a company I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase fragrances for men and women. The prices are reasonable.

Cynthia B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Jamaica, NY, United States 9/7/2022

I want to wish that in the future we will be given the opportunity to try goods in samples, which means that we will be given small gifts with the acquaintance of the goods

elena
Verified Buyer
4.70
tiberias, Israel 9/7/2022

I love fragrance x they have a variety of fragrances for everyone. I have bought for me and my family. I bought red door, white diamonds, and perry Ellis all nice. I recommend them to friends and family.

Willie
Verified Buyer
4.90
Riviera Beach , FL, USA 9/6/2022

I greatly love this product and i don't regret to buy here again and again. i bought 5x already in a different perfume and i recommend that all of my perfume was original 100 percent. package, delivery etc. are awesome. thank you fragranceX.com and i wish your company would be more succesful in the future ??

jonas m
Verified Buyer
4.00
quezon city, manila, Philippines 9/6/2022

I have made a couple of purchases from this website and I am very happy with all my purchases.they have great prices and sales all the time.I highly recommend this website.also quick shipping too.

Juliann C
Verified Buyer
Bushkill, Pennsylvania, United States 9/6/2022

I love the selection of fragrances on Fragrance X. It's fun to read the reviews of each as I'm considering buying it -- people have such different perceptions! Ordering is easy and the prices are more than reasonable.

Nancy M
Verified Buyer
5.00
PANAMA CITY, FL, United States 9/6/2022

This is my first time ordering perfume online. Being the skeptic that I am I thought it would be knockoff brands. However the items are of good quality. The thing I love the most is the fast delivery. Everything is quick and easy. Becareful though. I became addicted fast and buy perfume like I eat chips. Enjoy!

Blanche L
Verified Buyer
5.00
Phila, PA, United States 9/6/2022

I went right to this site and found all fragrances I love , this will be my good to each time I need perfume

Sherry T
Verified Buyer
Tyler, TX, United States 9/6/2022

Found Fragrancex.com by accident, and after placing my first order, I am so glad I did. Their website is well organized and professional. Easy to find what you are looking for. I definitely would shop here again and recommend to my friends.

Diane S
Verified Buyer
4.95
Derby, CT, United States 9/6/2022

This is the second time I have placed an order with your Company and have recommended this site to my friends as I am very pleased with the ease of ordering, the availability of the product I chose and the delivery time, considering I am in Australia. Thank you for your excellent service.

David H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Bundaberg South, QLD, Australia 9/6/2022

I highly recommend FragranceX.com. They have a huge selection of fragrances including some I thought I’d never find, and the prices are great.

Laura G
Verified Buyer
4.70
Thomasville , NC, United States 9/6/2022

Easy to order on line and FragranceX has a good selection to choose from. Was concerned about delivery but was delighted to receive my order in perfect condition. Will obviously use FragranceX again when I next need perfume.

Janet J
Verified Buyer
3.60
Skiathos , Greece 9/6/2022

First I would like to say the overall selection and abundance of cologne is outstanding. Price as compared to other sites is first rate. Shipping is quick and timely and easily tracked. This is the only site I shop for cologne. These products are legitimate. Wonderful experience, thank you.

Joseph G
Verified Buyer
Ridgewood, NY, United States 9/6/2022

I've been wearing this fragrance only since it first came out in the early 1990s and have had difficulty finding it. So glad I found it on your site! Thank you.

Gail C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Rockport, TX, United States 9/6/2022

Good quality . A very genuine products. Everyone should try it once . Many brands with many different ranges are available. Highly recommend

Inderjeet S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Brampton , ON, Canada 9/6/2022

I'v always be over satisfied with the availability of products that I enjoy along with the price and quickness of shipping. Thank You. You are the best.

Maria S
Verified Buyer
4.90
APO AE, AE, United States 9/6/2022

I have been using Sunflowers for years as it is such a subtle fragrance. But I was so disappointed when I couldn't find it any more except once in a while at Home Sense or when I went to Europe. Do I was very happy happy to come across FragranceX.com. And I really appreciate their prices and the speed of delivery . I will definitely order from there again !

Ilona M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Belleville, ON, Canada 9/6/2022

I have purchased from Fragrance X before and will do in the future. They have a wide variety of men's colognes and good prices. The website is easy to use. I ordered three products and they came in time and love the products.

4.50
9/5/2022

Sillage monster on this very unique and alluring musky lemon scent. I love this, and it leaves a strong trail hours after it is sprayed, a must-own IMHO

Lungisani S
Verified Buyer
4.90
Greenstone Hill, Gauteng, South Africa 9/5/2022

Have been waiting for my perfume to be back in stocks for over a year now ,just wish it didn't take so long.

Rebecca H
Verified Buyer
4.40
Bakersfield , CA, United States 9/4/2022

I would recommend FragranceX.com to anyone, it so easy I am doing my Christmas shopping now and the prices are better and the bottles are larger than what I can get at the retail store I usually shop at. I love it.

Mary C
Verified Buyer
Burleson , TX, United States 9/4/2022

My only complaint is one bottle leaked out almost completely during the shipping process. I did receive a credit but would have much preferred a replacement bottle. I did receive prompt customer service however. Will recommend and order again.

Karen M
Verified Buyer
4.50
Comox, BC, Canada 9/4/2022

I really love that !!! that will be my fav perfume ?? everything perfect! it’s take one month to come but it’s worth it for sure. I really want this perfume but I didn’t found it any where thank you fragrancex!!!! i absolutely will order again!

Shahad W
Verified Buyer
4.85
Hamad town - sadad, Bahrain , Bahrain 9/4/2022

The site was very easy to shop at.I used my credit card,but was so surprised when i got a bill in the mail a few days later.I called costumer service and got it straightened it out,but please tell the customers all the information you have on purcheses.You will otherwise loose customers and that would be a shame.I am very happy with my perfume and I get a lot of compliments. Sincerely Elin Gutke Hektorsv.1c, 3123 TØNSBERG NORWAY

Elin G
Verified Buyer
3.00
Tønsberg, Vestfold, Norway 9/4/2022

The website itself is really quite efficient. You can find fragrances here at FragranceX that are rare and cheap.. especially if you consider elsewhere. The buying method is straight forward and easy, although I would like the time it takes for fragrances to arrive.

Matt H
Verified Buyer
3.10
Stanley, County Durham, Great Britain 9/3/2022

This was a wonderful experience with FragranceX. Love the fragrance I ordered. The price was better than any other online site. I will definitely order from this site in the future. Thank you for great service and on time arrival.

Dorothy B
Verified Buyer
Miami, FL, United States 9/3/2022

I was having a hard time finding Clean's Air, so was happy to see you had it and at a good price. Wish I could have found it in a rollerball also, but did not see it. Thanks.

Kathleen M
Verified Buyer
4.90
Beaver Dam, WI, United States 9/3/2022

Fantastic site so easy to find items. Have been a customer for years, have recommended sit to all my friends.??

Maria V
Verified Buyer
5.00
Syracuse , New York , United States 9/3/2022

I love it, it last long and it's a very rich scent I get so many compliment at my work Place I can Highly recommend. The oder was very fast.

Faith
Verified Buyer
5.00
Tacoma, WA, USA 9/3/2022

I feel like fragrancex makes it easy with it's intuitive website design and it's ease of use. The shipping times can be faster and that's one thing you guys can improve upon but other than that, it's 10/10

Nirvigna
Verified Buyer
5.00
Brampton, Canada 9/3/2022

I had been looking for a long while for Heaven Scent, and. I was thrilled to find it. It still smelled like it used too. In 1968 I would get it all the time.Thank you for having what I wanted.

Carolyn S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Cartersville, GA, United States 9/3/2022

Very well pleased above and beyond service great always use fragrance x x

Jacqueline
Verified Buyer
4.90
Cleves, OH, USA 9/3/2022

Excellent product and price. Easy ordering only slight let down was delivery by Royal Mail as they had strike day which delayed delivery by day.

Jennifer T
Verified Buyer
4.85
Hungerford, Berks, Great Britain 9/3/2022

Product was at a good price, website has all fragrances I'm interested in, shipping was fast but expensive relatively to the order price.

Ido G
Verified Buyer
4.70
Mishmarot, Israel 9/3/2022

I like to buy here, easy and cheaper, they have lot of brands. I only hope they get soon the latest designer fragrances. I recommend all of my friends to buy here.

Mauricio F
Verified Buyer
4.95
Metairie , LA, United States 9/3/2022

Prices are amazing and the size bottles you can buy are much bigger than you normally see in the store! Well worth shopping at Fragrance X!

Kara L
Verified Buyer
4.90
Moores Hill, IN, United States 9/3/2022

I only found this website a few months ago and have already ordered multiple times. Great selection of items and good prices.

Simon
Verified Buyer
4.35
London , Great Britain 9/3/2022

I love the fact that I can still purchase my long time favorite fragrance, Burberry London so easily from fragrancex.com. I took a chance and ordered Mugler Secret Perfume, as I love Thierry Mugler's other scents. I hadn't been familiar with Secret, and it did not disappoint! It is now my other favorite scent! It's long lasting, the scent was described perfectly, and I purchased it at an exceptional price. That made my order even more exceptional. Thank you fragrancex.com!

A G
Verified Buyer
4.50
Gilbert, Arizona, United States 9/3/2022

I was very satisfied with fragrancex ..I would recommend this site to anyone looking for some perfume or cologne, very affordable prices. Was shipped on time. I most definitely will shop here from now on..

Corine G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Los Angeles , CA, United States 9/2/2022

Love shopping at Fragrance because tems at Fragrance is cheaper than most other merchants, website is very easy to navigate and you can checkout afterpay which is an A+. Colognes smell great very close to the original but I don't believe when they said everything is on

Herve P
Verified Buyer
4.00
Brooklyn , NY, United States 9/2/2022

I ordered 4 fragrances from the website and they all came on time. They smell amazing and there was nothing wrong with them. Amazing website, would definetely recomend

Sæmundur E
Verified Buyer
4.45
Mosfellssbær, Reykjavík, Iceland 9/2/2022

Love the selection. Found fragrance that is discontinued and is hard to find. They had it and I will be ordering again soon

Brittany P
Verified Buyer
5.00
High point , North Carolina , United States 9/2/2022

I really love the fragrance of my purchase.It was a pleasure ordering from this site.The prices are reasonable and the delivery was on time..Thanks again for the pleasent experience

Nicole W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Norfolk , VA, United States 9/2/2022

Very please. It's so easy to order. I am a faithfull customer for life. I absolutely love the site. I have made so many of my orders gifts and I can honestly say I've never been let down. Great job guys.

Deanna T
Verified Buyer
4.75
Interlachen, FL, United States 9/2/2022

Been a customer for a few years now, not found a better site. Volume and range of products is very good, at certain times I can spend hours browsing. Just wish you could find some Patou pour Homme, the original in tall squaroid bottle, NOT the Heritage version in rounded bottle. Cheers

Robin
Verified Buyer
4.70
Norwich, Great Britain 9/2/2022

Selection of products is excellent, ordering is EZ and product arrived exactly as promised. This is a site I will use again!

Perwr W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Buffalo, NY, United States 9/2/2022

I purchased a 110 ml bottle of Armani Code Absolu from the site. I had a small discount applied, and it took about 3 weeks for the perfume to be delivered to my house in Malaysia. I think for shipping information, parts of it can be unclear especially since the estimated date of arrival has passed. Overall, I feel the delivery is secure and my perfume is also original and authentic, which is the most important aspect in fragrance shopping.

Mohd Rizal L
Verified Buyer
4.40
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 9/2/2022

I came across this web site by good fortune and now about to place my third order in just over a month. I have found some of my favourite fragrances which I was told were unavailable to purchase such as Ted Lapidus and classics like Boucheron, Jaipur and Guerlain Homme. I am so impressed that I have recommended to my colleagues, friends and family about this site and the only negative is the width of the selection to which I have to choose from, oh what a dilemma to have.

Mark S
Verified Buyer
4.95
Darlinghurst, Sydney, NSW, Australia 9/2/2022

I have ordered twice now and will buy again, everything was so easy from ordering to delivery, the products are exactly like in shops. I've told a lot of people about the site. I love love all of my perfumes and I've brought some for family and friends for birthdays

Sandra M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Singleton, New South Wales, Australia 9/1/2022

First time ever using this site Love the ease of ordering from thi site. Better than the walmart. Loves babysoft. My fav!!

4.00
9/1/2022

Overall a very good shopping experience the items that I was looking for were mostly out of stock but they're out of stock everywhere anyway.

4.25
9/1/2022

Delivery of product took far longer than expected but customer service was of great help. Finally got my fragrance and it met all expectations. I'll definitely order again.

Pfunzo M
Verified Buyer
2.85
Johannesburg, South Africa 9/1/2022

I am an Old school 80's /90's kind of guy so I'm very appreciative of the fact that I can acquire my favorite colognes of back in the day. They were always appealing to the ladies and still is.

Peter
Verified Buyer
4.30
Newmarket, Canada 9/1/2022

I am highly satisfied with the proffesional manner in which an order is delt with and especially the great discount deals offered compared to other companies. Keep up the excellent work you do for us consumers. FragranceX is the best. #Applaud

Clive N
Verified Buyer
4.25
Kimberley, Northern Cape, South Africa 9/1/2022

My first time order from fragrance x , was very pleased how quickly my order arrived, the real deal was thinking duped fragrance, nay nay . Thank you will order again.

Gina W
Verified Buyer
5.00
White Rock , BC, Canada 9/1/2022

I was purchasing cologne for my son and was researching popular colognes for young men. I also wanted to find the best pricing available. One of the search engines suggested FragranceX and so I went to the site. I found that pricing was in fact competitive, however many of the great values are for testers and I wasn't interested in an open box or a bottle missing a cap. I wanted retail packaging as this was a gift. Prices were in line with other major retailers if not slightly better. A couple of the items I was interested in were not available and out of stock at that time. I selected other items and ordered from FragranceX and was happy with my buying decision.

4.60
8/31/2022

We are happy dealing with you . Kindly accept our wholesale account . We are a store in Lebanon , Beirut and we are looking forward for more work together . Thank for you service

Hadi
Verified Buyer
4.45
Beirut, Lebanon 8/31/2022

First time ordering from the site and it was easy to setup my account and find what I wanted. Customer support was great in helping me ensure my delivery arrived when it needed to. The prices are comparable to other sites.

Sarvesh
Verified Buyer
4.35
El Dorado, Trinidad Tobago 8/31/2022

Never had a problem except for once but take care of it always on time with my shipping. Would recommend others to use this company

Bradley
Verified Buyer
4.45
San Diego, CA, USA 8/31/2022

Dear Sir/Madam, Fragrancex is very good and very trusted and supportive supplier, i have been working with this supplier from very beginning and i have earned more than 12000, points. Only thin i have noticed was, freight and shipping, delayed every shipment, hoping that next time shipping will faster as much as you can. Mohamed Yoosuf

Mohamed
Verified Buyer
3.35
Semenyih, Malaysia 8/31/2022

While stock comes in and goes out, FrangranceX has a strong reputation among the fragrance community as being a "MUST CHECK" place for the budget-minded fragrance shopper. Thank you!

Dr. Matthew
3.95
Louisville, KY, USA 8/31/2022

Been ordering for more than a year now and been satisfied and loyal . Love the fragrance. And the after bright pay love it too because now i can have all the fragrance that i love . Hope i can win the prize to buy kore fragrance I want!! Mary jane Gongora

Mary jane
Verified Buyer
Edmonton , Canada 8/31/2022

I am so happy with Fragrance company, this is my second order and I can't wait to order more. Great company I'm very pleased. Thank you

Melissa L
Verified Buyer
Aransas Pass, Texas, United States 8/31/2022

I am a absolute fan of FragranceX.com. I have tripled my collection thanks to their selection and price. Go with the best.

Shane P
Verified Buyer
5.00
Peyton , Colorado , United States 8/31/2022

The website made finding the perfume I wanted very quick. It made sizing available clear, and prices were shown clearly. I would have liked if you could change currencies, as all the prices were showing as dollars to me, however that wasn’t too much of an issue. One issue I do find is that I still get constant emails regarding the perfume I bought, telling me when it is on sale, restocked, dropped in price etc. which I find annoying as I already did just buy the perfume and don’t need updates on it. Overall I’d recommend to a friend, as the prices are low, and there is a large variety of perfumes available.

Kabir H
Verified Buyer
4.10
Wheatley Hill, Durham, Great Britain 8/31/2022

No bad surprises. Products were as expected. Just the paper box of one product was a bit damaged but the bottle was in good shape...

?O????S
Verified Buyer
4.25
F???T??, Greece 8/31/2022

I love Oscar de la Renta! I love ordering from this company because the prices and size selection is awesome. Shopping is prompt and arrives earlier than promised. The prices beat everywhere else I checked plus I got 200 ml! Thank you

Victoria C
Verified Buyer
Timmins, ON, Canada 8/30/2022

This is my favourite store for purchasing fragrances. Reliable and affordable price were the most factor why i choose fragrancex. Please add more varieties of product offering and few shipping option to customer.

Muhammad Asri
Verified Buyer
4.25
SEKSYEN 2, Malaysia 8/30/2022

I would order from fragranceX again. My fragrance was Jessica McClintock and it’s the best smelling perfume ever. The ease of ordering it online and the shipping charges were not that much. Plus fragranceX has a great line of name brand perfumes.

Melinda A
Verified Buyer
4.95
Santa Clarita , CA, United States 8/30/2022

I am a satisfied customer. I can find what I'm looking for at a reasonable-for-the-market price. The website works reliably and accurately. Products ship promptly and arrive in good order. With all these things, I'm happy to recommend FragranceX to others. For someone exploring the world of fragrances, this is one of the better destinations I've found. The one thing that chafes is coupons. You can only use one code at a time - which normally, would not be an issue. But, when you get a card along with your order saying thank-you, and offering "an additional $5 off your order" or similar, you're given the impression that in addition to whatever coupon you're using to place the order, you will also be able to take another $5 off the total. I really wish this were clearer - OR, if it's a glitch, that it be fixed. Thanks for the opportunity to offer some feedback!

Russell
Verified Buyer
4.85
Grand Forks, ND, USA 8/30/2022

I only order fragrances I am familiar with. I can no longer get AV in Canada. Ordering through fragrancex.com is always an easy process, in stock, quick delivery, great service, and the prices are amazing. No complaints at all! Thank you!

Linda R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Edmonton, AB, Canada 8/30/2022

I've ordered alot of perfumes and been extremely satisfied with all but one product and That was Versace Bright Pink it has NO fragrance smell at all!!.Over allI would DEFINITELY continue to order your perfumes.

Valarie H
Verified Buyer
4.85
Chester , PA., United States 8/30/2022

Best prices. Fast shipping.Would definitely recommend to my friends and family.Always seem to have my husband's cologne in stock.Love free shipping!Other online stores seem much more expensive.Been shopping here for years.

Kathryn A
Verified Buyer
4.00
Reading, PA, United States 8/30/2022

I like products immediately, or I would have given a 10, because you have to wait for shipping. Very happy with my purchase

Laurie M
Verified Buyer
4.60
Edmonton, AB, Canada 8/30/2022

I ordered Versace for my son and I was amazed at how much I saved and how easy and quick it came! I would definitely recommend FragranceX to my friends. I will be ordering again from them for all my smelling needs!

Tricia L
Verified Buyer
5.00
Hurricane, UT, United States 8/30/2022

Great selection of products, both fragrances and beauty products. I like the coupons that are offered. The shipping cost is reasonable. I wish there were more offers at various times of free shipping with no minimum.

Joan W
Verified Buyer
4.65
Charleston , SC, United States 8/30/2022

The service is great. Fragrance x sells only original products. I have recommended them to many others. I'm from South Africa.

Colin
Verified Buyer
5.00
Johannesburg , South Africa 8/30/2022

FUNNY THING I FOUND ALL OF THE SAME ITEMS ON WISH BETTER PRICE I PURCHASED JUST TO SEE IF IT WAS THE SAME AND IT WAS

Darnell H
Verified Buyer
4.65
Black or African American, CA, United States 8/30/2022

This is my second time ordering from FragranceX; my first order arrived on time, despite not living in the U.S. I was very impressed by their website, and by the descriptions of each fragrance; in particular, how each scent was created and by whom. Also, my choices were made easier as any fragrance I researched was given a "cool", "warm", "evening", "season", etc. rating! So many! The prices are even better, as fragrances where I live are more expensive! I am definitely looking forward to my new order arriving, too! I've already 'spread the word' to my family and friends about FragranceX....and mentioned that any future gifts for me may be ordered from FragranceX's website!

Seanne O
Verified Buyer
5.00
Scarborough, ON, Canada 8/30/2022

Love the product will be ordering again soon. I would recommend to anyone looking for your favorite colognes at a great price.

Pecolia H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Raleigh , NC, United States 8/30/2022

I've received the best service from Fragrancex. The only challenge is shipping. It is never on time but understand it is caused by customs.

Themba
Verified Buyer
4.80
Bloemfontein , South Africa 8/30/2022

The only site where I found my favorite perfume that I have been looking for for several years. Thank you very much for still selling it! Please restock the dupont perfumes that are still missing(signature,miss dupont)... I will be the first buyer as soon as you restock. I am very happy and satisfied.Thank you so much!!

Silvia K
Verified Buyer
5.00
Ashqelon, Israel 8/30/2022

I find FragranceX very reliable. It is great to be able to find perfumes which cannot be found In shops. The product selection is just great. Ordering, paying, and shipping work really well.

Marjukka
Verified Buyer
5.00
Valkeakoski, Finland 8/30/2022

I have placed two separate orders on separate occasions and I was very satisfied with the items I chose. They were the original items and the smell and the accuracy of the product were perfect I intend to continue ordering because I'm waiting for escada into the blue to be restocked.

Hazel D
Verified Buyer
4.95
Vallejo, CA, United States 8/30/2022

FragranceX is a great side to shop on and find Fragrances for a great value compared to department stores,including hard to find perfumes no longer available in stores.Shipping is super fast,and the product is nicely and securely packed.Can’t say anything bad about this side haven’t had a bad experience yet.one is for sure I will never shop for fragrance in department stores ever again.

Karin B
Verified Buyer
4.95
Colorado Springs , CO, United States 8/29/2022

Purchased Sand & Sable which is my favorite and only perfume that I use. Price was great and order came very quickly. Would definitely order from you again. Please keep it in stock for those that love it.

Robin J
Verified Buyer
5.00
Culpeper, VA, United States 8/29/2022

I've been purchasing my perfumes through fragranceX and I havent been diasappointed yet. Perfumes aee authentic and 100% original. Will deifibitely order again. Maybe you can send a higher discount next time? Since I've been ordering with you guys for quite sometime now. ;)

Xavier
Verified Buyer
5.00
Angat, Philippines 8/29/2022

Was very happy about my product and shiping was great got toy home ontime price was right and had no probls putting my order in arive on time.

Jackie W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Santee, CA, United States 8/28/2022

I love this site. It has all the perfumes I enjoy at such a great price. Ordering is easy the order arrives when stated it's very fast. I will definitely keep using this site and recommend it to all you perfume lovers.

Karen B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Columbus, OH, United States 8/28/2022

Surprised with the variety of selection. Very impressive. Shipping process is a bit too long. Other than that I am quite satisfied with the whole thing.

Sirisak J
Verified Buyer
4.70
Bangrak, Bangkok, Thailand 8/27/2022

Always order my perfumes from fragrance x love the convenience of on line shopping as l live in rural Victoria Australia & don't have easy access to the big retail stores.

Janine B
Verified Buyer
4.50
Benalla, VIC, Australia 8/27/2022

Oh my goodness, I was so happy when my perfumes arrived. I have been looking for these specific perfumes that I could not find any where ??? And the prices are amazing!!! I thought I ordered small bottles but when they arrived, I noticed that they were the large bottles.. I am a very satisfied customer. ?? will definitely be ordering more !! And I will be recommending to all my friends, family and Co workers ..especially in time for Xmas!!

Lorena O
Verified Buyer
5.00
La Prairie, QC, Canada 8/27/2022