25,571 FragranceX Reviews

See reviews from our customers below. Verified buyers have placed orders with us and are verified authentic reviews.

Add your comments to the Customer Reviews

Angel lotion.love the smell along with the parfume.use it alone also is very fragrant. Ordering and delivery fast. Was notified when item returned in stocks. Appreciated since lotion was difficult to obtain from other sites.

Doris
Verified Buyer
4.85
Lewes, DE, USA 8/27/2022

Products smell great and last all day. Love's Baby Soft,Victoria's Secret velvet petals, and Pink Sugar. I would definitely recommend. Tracking was also great and products arrived before due date and not damaged. Looking forward to ordering more in the near future. Thank you Karen

Karen F
Verified Buyer
5.00
Barrie , ON, Canada 8/27/2022

I love Fragrance X, this osnthe only online Fragrance website I shop. Need to carry Samples for all fragrances. Fragrance are Authentic. I would definitely recommend Fragrance X

IDETA
Verified Buyer
4.85
Gulfport, MS, USA 8/27/2022

I overall love fragrance RX I always recommend person to buy even thou I normally get my nail file r a sample perfume but nevertheless I love them ??

5.00
8/27/2022

Great variety of products. Competent delivery and prompt customer service. Quickly found the product that we wanted. Easy to pay and checkout. Catered quickly with an order cancellation. Decent online shopping experience.

Delmis Gisela V
Verified Buyer
3.55
Newton Abbot, United Kingdom 8/27/2022

I reviewed several online perfume suppliers before I decided on FragranceX.com. The site was easy to use, the prices were even lower than another site I had planned to use, the descriptions were clear,and though they were in the minority, they even included the less than 5 star reviews. The 3 fragrances I ordered were fresh, smelled like I remembered the scent being, were well packaged for safe delivery and were shipped quickly. I would order from FragranceX again and recommend them to anyone who is interested in genuine, name-brand fragrances at a bargain price.

Ann H
Verified Buyer
4.95
South Hill , VA, United States 8/27/2022

You all are very well covered, you crossed all your T"s and dotted all Your I's. As far as the products FranganceX has, all of them are in my most sincere opinion Top Notch.

Colon A
Verified Buyer
5.00
Saint Cloud, FL, United States 8/27/2022

I placed my order and total price was incorrect the order was complete and I reached out on line to customer service their response was immediate and issued a credit for the difference to my credit card. I was very pleased with the attention given to my problem no argument whatsoever from your customer service department even when I explained it was most likely my fault I think other vendors could learn from you guys thanks again and I will place future orders JH

Joe H
Verified Buyer
4.45
Burlington , MA, United States 8/26/2022

This is the Best site for my fragrance needs,the order was on time and the prices and availability are number one outta my top 5 fragrance sites. Thank you so much

Jesse G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Ponderay, ID, United States 8/26/2022

I am a Canadian so price varies. Have had bad luck with shipping in the past but my last order was fine. Will order again.

Shelly C
Verified Buyer
4.45
Chilliwack , BC, Canada 8/26/2022

I ordered Montblanc Explorer from Fragrance X because the price was in the top 2 lowest online prices and reviews were great as a reputable business at excellent price points compared to the rest! Very satisfied with my buying experience

Ferdinand D
Verified Buyer
4.95
New Baltimore , MI, United States 8/26/2022

I have ordered from FragranceX for years and always find what I need or want. Sometimes they put you on a "let me know it is back in stock " list and the wait time is excessive, but I just pick something else and have always been satisfied and happy with my orders. I have recommended you to lots of family and friends, Thanks for all you do. Elaine

Elaine C
Verified Buyer
4.95
Dennard, AR, United States 8/26/2022

Best site for buying fragrances period I was a bit skeptical at first but after my first order all doubt was gone on to my next order (:

Luis
Verified Buyer
5.00
Fontana, CALIFORNIA, USA 8/26/2022

I am totally satisfied with the products and the delivery time. I will be returning to order more products in the future.

Lenora A
Verified Buyer
5.00
Springfield , LA, United States 8/25/2022

Always have what I'm looking for at an affordable price. Shipping is fast and on time. No cons. Will recommend Fragrance X to family and friends.

Michelle H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Covington, GA, United States 8/25/2022

I always use the site. The prices and availability of the products is affordable. I have recommended the site to many of my friends and family.

4.90
8/25/2022

FragranceX.com is the reliable online store and is very good and responsible to satisfy their customers. I received exactly what I have ordered from them, while I was still waiting for my order I kept emailing them to how far my parcel was but they didn't get tired of updating so they are very supportive to their customers. Thanks am much happy with their products ??

Siphesihle S
Verified Buyer
3.50
Sterkspruit , Eastern Cape , South Africa 8/25/2022

I would recommend this site to friends, easy to use site that has clear direction and no hidden charges. Company is quick to recognize order and received a day sooner than expected.

Jo S
Verified Buyer
4.35
Medford , OR, United States 8/25/2022

Fragrance X is my go to perfume store. The website is user friendly, the selection is monstrous, and the pricing is usually cheaper than other stores/websites. Shipping is on time and consumer cost efficient.

Tyler F
Verified Buyer
4.95
Indianapolis, IN, United States 8/25/2022

Good prices for a wide variety of colognes. I bought several bottles and most were great, one that I bought without trying first was not what I expected but I gave that one away to a friend who liked it.

Ken M
Verified Buyer
4.65
Oxnard, CA, United States 8/25/2022

There is a great variety of fragrances available and also at a very good price. Shipping to outside of USA is bit expensive but was fairly quick in comparison to other international companies. I will definitely use Fragrance X in the future!

Esté M
Verified Buyer
4.65
Roodepoort, Gauteng, South Africa 8/25/2022

Huge selection of fragrances which took some time to find the specific scent I wanted but they seem to be the only ones who have it. Also discovered other items with that scent I had not known about previously. Shipment very quick, arrived sooner than anticipated. Some damage in shipping but do not think it was faulty packaging. One item oozed some gooey, soapy contents but the bottles were easy to wash off producing a delightful smell during the cleaning. If you like to experiment with various fragrances this would be a good place to shop.

Linda S
Verified Buyer
4.30
Eagle, CO, United States 8/25/2022

I have been shopping for my cologne from fragrance for about 3 years now and have been very satisfied with their product options and inventory along with pricing. I would definitely recommend to anyone who loves cologne.

Gabor
Verified Buyer
3.65
London, Canada 8/24/2022

My favourite perfume of all time is Boucheron Eau de Toilette which I always order from you. FragranceX has the best customer service & the very best delivery system in the business. My only frustration & it’s no fault of FragranceX, is that I can’t buy the 50 Ml bottle of Boucheron EDT. I believe, like everything else, it is a supply chain problem.

Aggie B
Verified Buyer
4.80
Manotick, ON, Canada 8/24/2022

This was my first time shopping on this site. There's a wide variety of products to choose from. The prices are on point. But I preferred to purchase the cologne that I'm accustomed to using.

Danny B
Verified Buyer
4.45
Dallas, TX, United States 8/24/2022

Some challenging products to find in the UK as they have either been discontinued, or never been easy to source in the first place, so it is great to find them here. Very reasonably priced too. Fast delivery and nicely packaged with no damage to the items. I will be ordering again in the near future and will certainly recommend it to any friends or family who are also looking for fragrance

Edward P
Verified Buyer
4.50
Staines-upon-Thames, United Kingdom 8/24/2022

Very good service, delivery very fast considering the distance. The best site yet for value and general service for obtaining my wife Brenda's favourite perfume. I must try looking for my aftershave next!

GARY B
Verified Buyer
4.90
PEWSEY, Great Britain 8/24/2022

I can't always find what I want at fragrancex.com, but I often can. The free shipping for orders over $35 is fair. Does fragrancex.com ever offer free shipping with no minimum? If so, that would be great!

Paula B
Verified Buyer
4.90
Fairfax , VA, United States 8/24/2022

I have been using this site for many years. I am satisfied with the choice of perfume, the quality of the product and the service. I recommend it to everyone. Thank you

natalia
Verified Buyer
5.00
jerusalem, Israel 8/24/2022

I do not have anything bad to say about your website or business. I have ordered a couple times and was satisfied both times. Nothing to change or add on my part.

Youngmin C
Verified Buyer
4.40
Irvine, CA, United States 8/24/2022

Always a great experience finding scents here. Cheaper than the retail mall distributors and a wide variety of scents is offered. Thank-you!

Kathryn A
Verified Buyer
4.75
Charlotte, NC, United States 8/24/2022

I have been using fragrance x for a few years now and won't shop anywhere for cologne. They have great prices and a huge selection of products. Delivery is always in the time specified. I have only had to use customer service once and my problem was fixed instantly. The best place to buy cologne.

Greg C
Verified Buyer
4.60
Toronto, ON, Canada 8/24/2022

Fragrances from this site are very affordable and genuine asf. FragranceX is the place to shop if you’re eyeing for a cheap but genuine designer and niche brands as compared to other sites who sell the same quality. The only issue I have is it would usually take about a month before my orders arrive but customer service though is very helpful and responsive! I would definitely recommend this site to friends and family and anyone in the fragrance community!

John Paul E
Verified Buyer
4.55
Jordan, Guimaras, Philippines 8/24/2022

I was most impressed with the ordering process, tracking, speed of delivery and customer service. I don't normally rate any service 10/10 but yours was exceptional.

Catherine
Verified Buyer
5.00
Pietermaritzburg , South Africa 8/24/2022

I found in FragranceX the perfume that I am looking for. It is legit, the cheapest price in the internet when I checked. The delivery is very fast and it informed me the movement of the items. I already bought 2X in this company even I am overseas, the item arrived quickly! Thanks you for your team FragrantX a hassle free trade!

Jovito
Verified Buyer
4.85
Adelaide, Australia 8/24/2022

Will continue to shop here because of these steps that definitely beat out department stores, price, quality,and the type of fragrance I like.

ARENZA L J
Verified Buyer
Eufaula , AL, United States 8/24/2022

I was pleased to find the items I was looking for on FragranceX, in a range of sizes. These included some that are no longer in production. The products were in excellent condition, just as one would expect, and the shipping was timely. I was also interested to see different kinds of products, including balms and lotions.

Nicoletta M
Verified Buyer
4.55
Chicago, IL, United States 8/23/2022

I love this site for men's colognes it's up to date and I always have options of every line up, always would buy from fragrancex and always would recommend them... Thanks guys for your selection

David E
Verified Buyer
5.00
Astoria, NY, United States 8/23/2022

This is an excellent site for ordering fragrances. Prices are competitive or lower than elsewhere.Shipping is fast and tracking makes the wait ok. There are no 'cons' to ordering from this site. I certainly would recommend the site. Overall, nothing but praise for this site.

Frances H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Farmington , NM, United States 8/23/2022

Fragrancex.com is the best site to shoppe for fragrances at the best price. The online purchase experience is easy, and you always get a fast delivery.

Mercedes
Verified Buyer
4.95
Colton, CA, United States 8/23/2022

Prices are so much more affordable than other weebsites and my experience has been very positive and will keep buying in the future.

Juanita S
Verified Buyer
4.95
Delray Beach, FL, United States 8/23/2022

Your website is easy to navigate. There are a huge amount of scents offered. I usually purchase 4711 unisex cologne. This item is always in stock, which I love! Once I've ordered, my merchandise comes within a week or so. Never any problem with packaging; my cologne is always safe (packed properly) never damaged. Nothing but good things to say about fragrancex.com, good company.

Jeanne
Verified Buyer
5.00
Long Valley, NJ, USA 8/23/2022

FragranceX is one of the first sites I go to when looking for fragrances. Their inventory is fantastic and prices are among the best. I haven't had any issues with shipping and always get the delivery on time

CHRIS G
Verified Buyer
4.45
EL DORADO HILLS, CA, United States 8/23/2022

I glad how FrangeranceX on their policy holds up to the customer exspectian's. I'm glad to say their products are ginuwine and they are shipped with total care.

James C
Verified Buyer
4.90
Bakersfield , CA, United States 8/23/2022

I got into fragrances fairly recently and this website has made it super easy stay addicted to them! Easy interface, great reviews and fast shipping! Thank you for everything thus far.

Marc N
Verified Buyer
5.00
Murrieta , CA, United States 8/23/2022

I love your products i always get my orders in a timley manner and the perfume house always have my selections , thank you keep doing the good work of having great products.

Arlena C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Chicago, IL, United States 8/22/2022

Mi sono trovata molto bene acquistando presso FragranceX, sicuramente acquisterò ancora i Vostri profumi. Sito serio, onesto e competente. Io adoro i profumi vintage, che non si reperiscono facilmente e i profumi americani sono stati per me una piacevole esperienza.

Cristina P
Verified Buyer
4.85
LIVORNO FERRARIS, VC, Italy 8/21/2022

I've bought the same perfume (eclat d'arpege) elsewhere twice having received many compliments by women & men. The smell is pleasant and gets better the longer you have it on and I can smell it on my clothes after many hours. I therefore decided to order 2 bottles in one go as I know this is one of my favourites, however when I applied it, the smell was nowhere intense as the original one I had bought locally. Appeared to be watered down a lot and not the same as the one I bought last year.I had to spray numerous times during the day.

RAJ T
Verified Buyer
3.75
uxbridge, United Kingdom 8/21/2022

FragranceX is the BOMB, I Love the Company, I've never been able too purchase my perfumes this cheap ever! You folks Rock, Thank you Sincerely, Fox ??

Jenna
Verified Buyer
5.00
Nashville, TN, USA 8/21/2022

Just love this company. Variety of excellent authentic perfumes and colognes at reasonably low prices. Quick and hassle free delivery. This company is the best. Definitely found the best place online for fragrances. I wish there were more than 5 Stars! I would definitely recommend anyone wanting to buy from them. I purchased more than a few bottles and Voila! Absolutely impressed with the quality of their merchandise. They are all legit. Will definitely buy again. Thank you very much!!!

Badrun
Verified Buyer
5.00
ALOR SETAR, Malaysia 8/21/2022

I have been buying Zino Davidoff for over 8 years and will continue to buy until I stop getting compliments on how good I smell. I have bought AV for my wife and she and her entire church family loves that smell, I think the fragrance God's keeps them Saved...Lol take your life back and smell good for a change thru FragranceX.com today, already!

James M
Verified Buyer
4.75
Glendale, Wi, United States 8/20/2022

Overall I am happy with the site. The only comment I have is most of the time, I can’t find the same deal again, and prices are higher every time.

Firoozeh V
Verified Buyer
4.65
San Ramon, CA, United States 8/20/2022

Excellent product and an Excellent service from start to finish Ian definitely using Fragrancex again and I’ll highly recommend them to everyone.

E S
Verified Buyer
Falkirk, Stirlingshire, Great Britain 8/20/2022

This product "Paco Rabanne After Shave" is not available any more in Israel. I found it on your site, order it, and got it immediately. Very good purchace. Only the price is a bit high.

Renee O
Verified Buyer
4.60
Woodbury, NY, United States 8/20/2022

I found the product very easy and I love the perfume. The price is much cheaper than anywhere I’ve looked. Very happy with the product and the service

Ruth M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Columbus , OH, United States 8/20/2022

I’ve ordered eclat d’Aparge from this site. The products are fresh and are shipped to Canada quickly. The discounted prices are amazing.

Francesca L
Verified Buyer
Etobicoke , Ontario , Canada 8/20/2022

Hi,I had no trouble finding the fragrance I wanted.The price was best of all,most places including stores are very costly.This is the perfect place to buy perfume.Thank you so very much.

Jennie H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Westfield, NY, United States 8/20/2022

I am always happy wehn I get my order,,becaus I can not buy Parfum in the stores I is to expensive for my.so i am very glad with fragranceX with kind regards

Agnes
Verified Buyer
4.80
Haren Ems, Germany 8/19/2022

I really like Fragrance X, is a amazing page and I can find everything that I search! The perfumes are so good and in a perfect condition!

CONELI
Verified Buyer
4.40
Doral, FLORIDA, USA 8/19/2022

I have ordered from you for years, I have never had a problem. I will continue to use your services. Thank you very much.

Lynna. Kay
Verified Buyer
5.00
Broken Bow, OK, USA 8/19/2022

I have been ordering fragrances for a number of years, and have always been satisfied with the products, service, and prompt delivery. I have recommended your company to others, and have given the products ordered as gifts, which have made others happy.

Maie Z
Verified Buyer
5.00
Atherton, CA, United States 8/19/2022

The only complaint i have is that the fragrances that ive been using for years have changed in that the smell doesnt last.

Hope K
Verified Buyer
2.50
Grand prairie , Texas, United States 8/19/2022

Ordered Halloween Man..excellent all day fragrance and definitely the real deal. Excellent price and arrived to me in the uk on time with no added duty. Would definitely recommend and I will buy again..??

Paul H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Birmingham , West Midlands , Great Britain 8/19/2022

So far, so good. I found this site just recently, and when I compare the prices with the ones at my own location (Singapore), it's nearly always cheaper on FragranceX. Made 2 orders in the past 1-2 months or so.

Sharon N
Verified Buyer
5.00
Singapore, Singapore 8/18/2022

This is my fourth purchase on this page. The products that I purchased met my expectations, the only thing I have to limit is that it takes a while for the product to arrive; for everything else it's fine

3.90
8/18/2022

Fragrance X is one of the best online place to shop for great fragrance at a great price.I place my order and it arrived quicker than expected.All my product were in good condition and no damages to the overall product.I have told all my friends about the great experience I have had with this company and surly I will be purchasing mo fragrances in the future,

Oscar W
Verified Buyer
4.65
Jacksonville , FL, United States 8/18/2022

Ordering online was great. Easy to find what I was looking for. Will continue to shop here in future for my personal use and for gifts.

Elaine W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Bunnlevel, NC, United States 8/18/2022

Excellent place to buy new releases and all fragrances at amazing prices. The shipping is free above $35 and it's quick. I would definitely buy more from FragranceX next time!

Samir C
Verified Buyer
4.80
Lake Forest, CA, United States 8/18/2022

I’ve made many purchases but this last one out of stock but I wasn’t informed of any delay. Rang customer service and the explanation by lovely lady alleviated any concerns. Perfume was dispatch within a week. Very happy

Geraldine
Verified Buyer
4.20
Blenheim, New Zealand 8/18/2022

My order came just as expected-perfection from this company. I will be doing repeat business as items I want are available. Thank you.

Anita S
Verified Buyer
4.95
Houma, LA, United States 8/17/2022

I do recommend you for the rubies and diamonds fragrance as it is very reasonably priced although I do find other fragrances expensive to what they were .

Marilyn F
Verified Buyer
3.70
Herne Bay, Great Britain 8/17/2022

It was very quick and an easy process. My order went through and was delivered before the time estimated and the box was in tack. I would recommend there service because they're very convenient. Thank you.

Rosalin R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Hammond , LA, United States 8/17/2022

I am very excited about Fragrance X I will tell my friends about the website so they can have the same experience. Will make more orders in the future Thank you ??

Margaret B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Whiteville , NC, United States 8/17/2022

2nd time orderng this fragrance and am as pleased as the first time. Ordering was easy, fast, & excellent delivery. I'll order again.

Robert
Verified Buyer
5.00
YORKVILLE, NY, USA 8/17/2022

I love my Casual perfume and this is the only site I order from because Casual is hard to find in stores. My order is always on time and I have also ordered Design perfume as well. Thank you so much!!!

Patricia C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Acworth , GA, United States 8/17/2022

Very good service. Very good online experience cologne smells very good would shop here again. Pros of shopping here is good pricing cons is the shipping price.

4.45
8/17/2022

You have a great selection of products, the last order I placed claimed it was a men's fragrance but I believe it was a woman's. Most sites offer free shipping on all orders.

Dominick C
Verified Buyer
4.20
Bronxville , NY, United States 8/17/2022

I was very satisfied with the whole process! .I have lots of allergies so finding products that I can use is wonderful. I have use Moschino for years now. it works fine for me. The smell is one people always ask me about. It always receives good compliments. Thank you for having this product always in stock for me. I recommend that you try FragranceX.com today!

Prscilla M. H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Gurnee, IL, United States 8/17/2022

I love this website. However I do wish there was a section in my login account to where I can save or "favorite" a product I like. Could you make that possible for at least the customers who created a login account with your website? Thanks!

Brandice H
Verified Buyer
4.35
COLUMBIA, SC, United States 8/17/2022

From odering to delivery,the whole process was efficient and easy to follow. The product arrived safely and in good time.I am impressed and will definately use FragranceX .com for my next purchase

David T
Verified Buyer
4.90
Banchory, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom 8/17/2022

All I have to say that I am a Calvin Klein fragrance kind of girl and you guys have all I need.

Shelia N
Verified Buyer
4.90
Aurora , CO, United States 8/17/2022

Easy to find what I wanted. Order and delivery on time. Just waiting now for an out of stock perfume to come in.

8/17/2022

My go-to place for all my fragrance orders as a result of past experiences. Never disappointed, always happy with the price, delivery time, and correct product.

Carolyn S
Verified Buyer
4.75
Franklin, VT, United States 8/17/2022

Let me start off with the number of different products you have to offer . Amazing selection of items you'll have a hard time finding in most malls etc... Your shipping is outstanding and always on time ?? I'm not made of money by all means but when I get any extra money saved up I'm always going to try something new from you . I recommend you to all my friends and I know that quite a few of them are just as happy as I am! So thank you for keeping me informed about the new deals that you have going on and I will be ordering again soon when I get more money saved up ??

Ciara S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Collierville, TN, United States 8/17/2022

So happy to have found you! I was having trouble locating my favorite fragrance. Your prices are good,the service was excellent;thank you. I am your customer from now on????

Marlys D
Verified Buyer
5.00
Meridian, ID, United States 8/16/2022

Concerns are dealt with straight away. The scents are invairiably good ones and at reasonable prices compared to other outlets. I do not live in USA so I must pay more shipping but the prices are still lower than others I am grateful for your service

Dorothy B
Verified Buyer
4.50
Dunfermline, Fife, Great Britain 8/16/2022

Ordering was easy, prices were average, although with additional discounts were competitive. Shipping costs and delivery time was good. Likely to buy again

FRANCESC M
Verified Buyer
4.20
LEXINGTON, KY, United States 8/16/2022

I have been using this website for over 10 years, and get the best prices, and variety all the time, Great Job!!!

James L
Verified Buyer
4.90
OGDENSBURG, NY, United States 8/16/2022

I’ve already communicated to you guys that the perfume did not smell like the CLINIQUE HAPPY that I bought at Macys’s last summer. I received return shipping instructions, however I am not certain and have not been informed of exactly how and if I will be refunded for this product. I’ll look forward to hearing back from you. Thank you very much.

Kristin K
Verified Buyer
3.15
Dallas, TX, United States 8/16/2022

Great selection, terrific prices, lightning-fast shipping (even to my obscure little part of the world), careful packaging. I'm a very pleased customer. Many thanks.

Diane
Verified Buyer
4.90
Hopkinton, RI, USA 8/16/2022

The product arrived perfect. The only issue I have is that I was looking for other fragrances but they appear to be sold out, hopefully when they get in stock again I will make another purchase.

Melida
Verified Buyer
4.20
North Miami Beach, FL, USA 8/16/2022

I found that the was accurate , cause to be honest I thought it wouldn't be like the original. I'm very pleased Soon will order another fragrance .

Linda R
Verified Buyer
Plaucheville, LA, United States 8/16/2022

Have been a customer for many years now and have all the confidence and trust on what I am getting for my dollars worth.

Gino G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Everett, ON, Canada 8/16/2022

It was my first time ordering from Fragrance, I was very satisfied with the product I purchased. I also saw many other fragrances I love at a reasonable price and plan to order again soon. I will definitely recommend Fragrance to my family and friends.

Frances C
Verified Buyer
4.75
Southside, AL, United States 8/16/2022

Great web site to order quality cologne. This site has the best prices I have seen. Very easy to order and to pay for on line. I have been buying from this site for many years, and never have I been disappointed.

SAMUEL A
Verified Buyer
5.00
MOORESTOWN , NJ, United States 8/16/2022

The service and purchasing part was pretty good on my end as far as selection I would like to eventually try out nissan oudy which has been sold out for a long while. Also armaf 9pm which can be out of stock. But this purchase was as smooth as can be and even arrived a couple days earlier than expected. I would definitely purchase again whenever I see something I want for a good price.

Bernard S
Verified Buyer
4.35
Stockton, CA, United States 8/16/2022

Fragrance x is my go to but i noticed the increase in prices. Now, local sellers sell perfumes in a much lower price.

Patricia paula
Verified Buyer
4.05
Bacoor, Philippines 8/16/2022

THIS IS THE ONLY SITE I GET MY FRAGRANCES I USED TO GET THEM FROM MY OLD JOB WHEN I WAS WORKING BECAUSE I WOULD GET DISCOUNT AND COUPONS TO USE BUT I PREFFER TO STAY WITH YOU GUYS. MY SON LOVE THE SIZES I GET THEM THEY LAST THEM AT LEAST A YEAR OR MORE.. THANK YOU

MICHELE S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Perris, CA, United States 8/16/2022

I have recommended this site. Best prices. Fast deluvery. Product availability. I HIGHLY value this site and would recommend to everyone.

Carmen
Verified Buyer
5.00
Kansas city, MISSOURI, USA 8/16/2022

At first I wanted a website to purchase fragrances from either for myself or for friends and family. Fragrance X did a wonderful job send me quality products and I was nothing but satisfied

Reid C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Oakville, ON, Canada 8/15/2022

My order was packed extremely well. Came in the time I was told. Love JLo gift set. I would definitely recommend your company.

Andrea S
Verified Buyer
4.90
Springwater , ON, Canada 8/15/2022

FragranceX has been my go to site for my perfume products because of their commitment to quality products and authenticity. I have been a loyal customer for more than 5 years. The latest order purchased August 6/22 was not authentic. I am extremely disappointed. I have trusted FragranceX products to be authentic so I dispose of the packaging prior to using. I am unable to return the product.

Millicent H
Verified Buyer
0.50
Acworth, GA, United States 8/15/2022

My experience with fragrance x is great. Fast delivery GREAT QUALITY AND PRICES CHECKED OTHER WEBSITES THIS ONE IS BEST VERY VERY SATSFIED WITH MY ORDERS WOULD AND HAVE RECOMMEND TO OTHERS AND THEY ARE VERY PLEASED

Janet S
Verified Buyer
4.95
Cambridge, MD, United States 8/15/2022

FragranceX is the best place to shop for all things fragrance. The selection and the pricing are always better than the competition. Customer service is excellent and product delivery is excellent.

JOHN F
Verified Buyer
5.00
ORADELL, NJ, United States 8/15/2022

FragranceX has been my go to site for fragrance purchases. Selection is vast and prices are comparable if not better than other sites as well as brick and mortar stores. Customer service has been phenomenal on rare times had to contact them.

Shelle V
Verified Buyer
4.65
Los Angeles, CA, United States 8/15/2022

Currier could not find my address so did not receive my item, I believe they are sending it back but I still want what I order as I have been searching for many year for this item, its very frustrating and annoying however u love to drop on uour site it's the best ???? kind regards.

Maureen J
Verified Buyer
3.75
Co.durham, Great Britain 8/15/2022

Your site is very user friendly.you did not have some of the products I was looking for but most of them. We are in South Africa so the delivery time took longer. I would like some info when delivery could be expected in future. Thank you

Loré D
Verified Buyer
4.40
Worcester, WC, South Africa 8/15/2022

Very pleased with my purchase! Will definitely order again. Everything went professionally with every aspects of ordering, price and receiving my order. Thank you!

Weldon G
Verified Buyer
4.95
Clovis, CA, United States 8/14/2022

The Versace Crystal Noir i ordered has a beautiful,clean, fresh, light, sensuous smell.It goes well with my body chemistry, it's long lasting,it stays on me to the next day...!!! I get a lot of compliments I will be ordering it again, and i have recommend it to other women

Roseenna H
Verified Buyer
4.50
Portsmouth , VA, United States 8/14/2022

Love this brand. I have bought it for a very long time. Lately, I have some trouble finding it in stores. I was happy this place sells it

Sharon E
Verified Buyer
4.70
Hibbing, MN, United States 8/14/2022

Very good experience with FragranceX! Found exactly what I was looking for for an incredible price. Arrived quickly, wrapped in cellophane, and box was in perfect shape. Giorgio Beverly Hills smells wonderful, exactly how I remember it back in the 80's! 5 Stars! Highly recommend!! Thank you FragranceX!

Sarah S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Glen Burnie, MD, United States 8/13/2022

With using the coupon some of the prices are the same as if you would go into a department store. Some of them are cheaper. Coupons are always the same they need to be changed up at times if people are ordering a lot of things they should get more than 15% off every single time you need to fluctuate the coupons. Overall it's an okay company and I'll keep ordering

Yvonne J
Verified Buyer
4.45
Cleveland, TN, United States 8/13/2022

All items purchased arrived OK but sometimes a little longer than expected. Multiple purchases from site though not always the cheapest overall very happy with site

Colin R
Verified Buyer
3.65
Leicester, UK, Great Britain 8/13/2022

Love, love Coco Chanel Madamiselle. I’ve order from here years ago. Always satisfied with the product and ease of ordering. This is a new fragrance for me and I love it!

Kristen R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Vero Beach, FL, United States 8/13/2022

The process to order what very easy. I brought two colognes from the website and then we’re exactly what I order on the website. The downside is that you cannot smell the colognes or have free samples sent to you before ordering them.

Larry W
Verified Buyer
3.95
Toledo, OH, United States 8/13/2022

The situation is I live in Brazil and shipping is expensive. better would be if I could share/divide payment in 3 times. I could buy more often. thanks, geni blak

Geni
Verified Buyer
4.75
RIO DE JANEIRO, Brazil 8/13/2022

I recommend fragranceX due to that their perfume is legit and their prices are great as well as their delivery is fast.

Sandra C
Verified Buyer
Englewood , NJ, United States 8/13/2022

I really enjoy the site. I shop here a lot. The prices are a little higher than a few other sites, but the selection of fragrances is very diverse.

Gary
Verified Buyer
4.65
Gwynn Oak , MD, USA 8/13/2022

I was looking for a discontinued scent to give as a gift. Fragrancex uad it and the price wasn't inflated like other sites. The shipping was very fast too.

Erica
Verified Buyer
5.00
Buffalo, NY, USA 8/13/2022

I only love one type of cologne it's chrome legend. I couldn't find it anywhere at a good cost and came across FragranceX and my prayers were answered thank you so much!!

Fernando B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Phoenix, AZ, United States 8/13/2022

I have ordered from this company several different times and have always found what I was looking for. The prices are reasonable. The product is usually received in about four days from purchase. I am pleased with the service and do recommend this site to my family and friends.

Wanda F
Verified Buyer
5.00
Riverbank , CA, United States 8/13/2022

I found the prices are even less expensive than the website I purchased from in the past. Receiving my order did take longer than most orders, however it is worth the wait for the prices one will pay on FragranceX.com.

Jan M
Verified Buyer
4.70
Knoxville, TN, United States 8/13/2022

I have been totally satisfied shopping with FragranceX. They have all of the older hard to find fragrances and their prices are great! They even had the refill for my old Shalimar decorative container.

Nora H
Verified Buyer
4.70
Blaine , Wa, United States 8/13/2022

I don't care for today's fragrances. I've been using Monsieur Musk by Dana for 51 years and yours is the only site that has the real thing

Ronald
Verified Buyer
5.00
Riverview, FL, USA 8/13/2022

Great choices, good prices, good service ! Happy with the 15% discount. Little gifts or other advantages for the best clients could be a great idea.

Josée V
Verified Buyer
4.65
Québec , QC, Canada 8/12/2022

Wonderful place to shop for fragrances !! Convenience and great selection. Prices are good. Appreciate the discounts along the way as well. Very reliable shipping arrivals too. Definitely would return and recommend!! ??

Karen
Verified Buyer
4.00
Lenexa,, KS, USA 8/12/2022

Im very impressed with the whole shipping process, super fast! My order was a repurposed so the quality is not questionable at all.

Mayra R
Verified Buyer
5.00
El Cajon , CA, United States 8/12/2022

Everything went great! Only problem this is a discontinued fragrance so not the best odor & that is not Fragrance X fault.

kerry s
Verified Buyer
4.95
fort myers, FL, United States 8/12/2022

The prices are very good. I like most of the fragrances I’ve purchased. Not a fan of Versace Bright Crystal ABSOLU. Do you have a return policy?

Denise
Verified Buyer
4.85
Tullytown, PA, USA 8/12/2022

Shopping is easy and quick,one of the best things is how fast I receive the products I order. STILL waiting for Just Rock!!!

Ferdinand G
Verified Buyer
4.90
Readind, PA, United States 8/12/2022

Great site. Reliable. Trustable. I recommend this site to friends. I would always check here before I went out and picked something up

Dylon S
Verified Buyer
4.65
Ottawa, ON, Canada 8/12/2022

I’m looking for purchase product on online again when coming seasons soon. Furthermore, I’ld like Pros and Cons of FragranceX.com. So I wish to get some good prices from you.

Angkana C
Verified Buyer
3.95
Bangkok, Thailand, Thailand 8/12/2022

Great service. Fast shipping. Packaged properly. Would recommend this company products to friends and family. Great selection available at affordable prices. Fragrancex makes gift giving so easy or any occasion or anyone, men, women even children.

Patricia M
Verified Buyer
4.70
ATLANTA, GA, United States 8/12/2022

One of my favorite fragrances smell is clean and crisp get tons of compliments and what are you wearing when using the product. Will definitely order again about 20.00 cheaper than it is in Dillard's

Donna M
Verified Buyer
4.95
Shelbyville , TN, United States 8/12/2022

There was an issue with my home address that was overlooked by the local carrier. Even though you and I had provided my correct home address, the local carrier "SEUR" changed my home address and removed my complete Apartment number 4-C. The the carrier gets to my building they should press the 4-C number at the main door to my building to get access to my intercom. SEUR printed out my home address without the 4 for my floor number. Finally, my product arrived thanks to your customer service personnel. Thank you! Violeta

Violeta
Verified Buyer
4.80
Ciudad Real, Spain 8/12/2022

I found fragrancex online and decided to order Elie Saab perfume. I was not disappointed - being from South Africa I contacted them and asked about a delivery date. They responded within a day. I will definitely buy from this company again. I paid about 20% less than what I would have paid in South Africa.

Nicolene R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa 8/12/2022

I had no issues with the items I purchased. Very pleased. Some products I want are not here and the price could a little better compared to others. But overall very pleased

Ryan
Verified Buyer
4.60
New Market, MD, USA 8/12/2022

Thank you to help us to get very good products at a good prices. And many thanks to your kind and helpfull staff. Have a nice week-end all of you and take care !!! Best regards, Marie-Lou

Marie-Lou
Verified Buyer
4.95
PARIS, France 8/11/2022

Love this site can't get husband's cologne in store any longer price is great and very fast shipping Thanks! will definitely order again.

Barb F
Verified Buyer
4.80
Rapid City, SD, United States 8/11/2022

I'm a poor college student who's constantly looking for cheap ways to get my paws on little luxuries. I really love the selection and prices here. You've got a regular customer in me.

Kat S
Verified Buyer
Hudsonville, MI, United States 8/11/2022

I have ordered my perfumes since Covid from FragranceX, and never once was disappointed. Once there was one brand out of stock and I got a refund. Another time the delivery took longer due to Covid and I was not charged for delivery. Even the prices are much cheaper than what I would pay in South Africa.

Angelique W
Verified Buyer
4.95
Centurion, Gauteng, South Africa 8/11/2022

You can not get this wonderful perfume here so it was amazing to find it on your site and it’s just how I remembered it, lovely and great service thank you so so much xx

Lorraine M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Larkhall, Great Britain 8/11/2022

Every time that I have purchased from Fragrancex.com, I have been very happy with the service. What I love the most is that this site has all the fragrances that we cannot get in S.A. The prices are fantastic. Only thing is that it take a little to arrive in S.A. My overall experience with the service and products have been great.

Heather S
Verified Buyer
4.90
CITY DEEP, JOHANNESBURG, South Africa 8/11/2022

Keep up the good work. You all have a great product, although it's not the original fragrance, it's as close as it can be.

Robert S
Verified Buyer
4.70
Chicago, IL, United States 8/11/2022

Amazing online ordering platform and at these prices, I won’t be getting my colognes from anywhere else. Keep up the great work.

Dirk
Verified Buyer
4.95
Durban , South Africa 8/11/2022

This has been my fourth time ordering from FragranceX.com. Their products are really value for your money. 100% Authentic - I will never shop anywhere else again. Why pay the expensive price in shops if you can get it MUCH cheaper here. Thanks guys for awesome service!!

Adel D
Verified Buyer
5.00
Klerksdorp, North West, South Africa 8/11/2022

FragranceX sells real perfume from real brands with really good pricing and outstanding return policy! Was hesitant first time ordering didn't know what I would receive. Real deal, or knock-off, or diluted, or defective, or... you name it, I thought it. It is genuine product, and it's the best pricing on most items by far. I have ordered multiple times, multiple items, and they always show up in great shape, wrapped up, really fast. Unfortunately I have made some bad decisions on some items and regretted the purchase, luckily for me the X team return policy is super easy and convenient. Thanks for not making me keep something I do not want! I have since told coworkers and family about my experiences. When you do it right you receive my hard earned money. FragX does it right. You have a loyal customer. Thank you

Ryan G
Verified Buyer
4.95
Chandler, AZ, United States 8/11/2022

Hi. I am pleased with the products and packaging but I ordered and paid for 8 items and only 7 arrived. I reported, was asked to submit picture/s but it has been weeks now and no further update from you. Hope you look into it. Thank you.

Mcon
Verified Buyer
4.15
Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 8/10/2022

You guys are great!! ordering was easy and got my cologne very quickly. Only use you for all my needs. Rock ON!!

Rori R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Dallas, TX, United States 8/10/2022

I found all my different Versace scents and was super happy with the price. I will keep coming back. Already recommended friends here

Mahlatsi
Verified Buyer
4.95
Boksburg, South Africa 8/10/2022

I am a frequent customer and love the site. I really do wish that you could throw different samples in my package sometimes. Sometimes I buy based just on reviews. I’ve been disappointed a few times. Only once did I have to make a return though, and it was a smooth easy experience. Usually I give the fragrances I don’t like to my nephews. My items usually arrive within one day. Sometimes two days.

Harold
Verified Buyer
5.00
Wantagh, NY, USA 8/10/2022

So far, have ordered 2 times from this website and have great experiences each time. Great selection. Speed of delivery was great. Very happy overall.

Tammy T
Verified Buyer
4.95
Russellville , AR, United States 8/10/2022

The website was easy to use and to place my order. Delivery was quick and the entire purchase was simple from start to finish.

Diana M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Rio Rancho, NM, United States 8/10/2022

Hello, I'm new in ordering with your company. The the experience was okay. Moving forward I will keep a open mind and hopefully expect the best in return! The ONLY disappointed that I'm experiencing is the the emails and notifications are way too much!!! It needs to stop! Thank-You!

4.15
8/10/2022

I always find something with my favorite ingredients and thats what look for before I purchase every informative information about each product and background of makers. Thank you

Nicole M
Verified Buyer
4.95
Nanaimo, BC, Canada 8/10/2022

This is my go-to company for purchasing my perfume. Prices are competitive and the whole ordering process is fast and easy. Shipping is fast and tracking easy. Only downside is the shipping costs if you live outside the USA, if I get free shipping there is no discount applied?? This is my favourite shopping do thanks to all involved.

Trisha
Verified Buyer
4.55
Christchurch, New Zealand 8/10/2022

Order took about a month to deliver to South Africa, but the original courier/shipping company had some issues I believe. Tracking was also an issue at the start due to these issues, but I'm very happy with the products.

Ben
Verified Buyer
4.45
Cape Town, South Africa 8/10/2022

Couldn’t have been easier. Price and delivery met expectations. I will use your site again and would highly recommend it to friends. Thanks fragranced.

Lynne M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Charlton , Victoria , Australia 8/10/2022

We bought Si and Versache cool blue and invictus aswell as angel We are very happy and pleased with the products and service Thank you

Tineke J
Verified Buyer
4.25
Tzaneen, Limpopo , South Africa 8/10/2022

FragranceX has the widest variety of perfume products compared to other perfume online store. As such, my only comment is to continue the quality of service and affordable prices of your products.

Francisco P
Verified Buyer
4.80
Quezon City, METRO MANILA, Philippines 8/9/2022

So far, I made 2 transactions with FragranceX.com..and so far, I don't face any hassle. Thank you from your support team especially Vanessa. One thing that I want to raise here, your shipping charges is too high and when it convert to my local currency, gosh, its killing..thats why I slow down ordering even I have a few products in mind to order..

RAZMAN H
Verified Buyer
3.50
Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia 8/9/2022

It was great, and the product was fair, Pro was pretty good, cons o.k. I guess, I would diffidently recommend any thing I have ordered. Good perfumes that I have ordered so far.

Elizabeth E
Verified Buyer
4.00
Cedartown, GA, United States 8/9/2022

Love the ease of order and price bets in store. My loves Sunfowers hard to find in stores always on your site. Happy wife happy life. Lol

Jason G
Verified Buyer
4.30
Cynthiana, KY, United States 8/9/2022

The best online fragrance site with option of cash on delivery. This is the best think to win the confidence of the customers. Because of this, I never hesitate to buy even the most expensive perfumes

Rizwan K
Verified Buyer
5.00
Tabuk, Tabūk, Saudi Arabia 8/9/2022

I have been using Clinique Happy for many years. This was the bet price I have ever seen, but I felt compelled to order two bottles in order to get the free shipping. The perfumes arrived in short order and I am pleased. Would order again and would recommend this online company.

Monique W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Calgary, AB, Canada 8/9/2022

I will be happy to purchase from y’all again. I found it very easy and have found everything I was looking for.

Kay B
Verified Buyer
4.90
Columbia, KY, United States 8/9/2022

Would use them again. They were out of some thing I wanted, not their fault I know. Have recommended them.

Andrea S
Verified Buyer
4.45
Greenwood, IN, United States 8/9/2022

I've always liked ordering from you. I'll certainly order again and tell others about this site. I'm always happy with my order

Francine B
Verified Buyer
4.80
150 Mile House, BC, Canada 8/9/2022

I wish you guys have a very good sale . I love my Burberry that’s why I bought it even though it’s too expensive . ??

8/9/2022

WOW! I was extremely satisfied with the whole process from online ordering, shipment and received merchandise in perfect condition!! Thanks!!

Brian D
Verified Buyer
5.00
Quebec, QC, Canada 8/9/2022

The experience was great the perfumes comes in no time .The price where affordable that l will buy again from your online this one was my second time very grateful

Jabulani C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Alberton, GP, South Africa 8/9/2022

Website has most fragrances I've been looking for at great prices. I love that there is always a coupon to use. Checkout is super simple and Shipping is fast and delivery is pretty quick. Definitely will shop again.

Soleen
Verified Buyer
4.95
Lawrenceville, GEORGIA, USA 8/9/2022

I had been looking for my fave perfume by Jimmy Choo for a reasonable price. Was very pleased to find and receive. Thanks

Ann A
Verified Buyer
4.95
Harvard, IL, United States 8/9/2022

Would appreciate more clarity on pricing & discounts Final prices after discount appearing in shopping cart increase in the final stage. It is before submission but it still is a change. Also a wider variety of shipping options wouldn't hurt (e.g. DHL)

Abdulrahman
Verified Buyer
4.00
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 8/8/2022

Good place as revision price of perfume all over the world. For future can add more variety brand such as ZARA and others middle east brand

Muhammad Zikrillah Y
Verified Buyer
4.25
Labuan , Labuan F.T, Malaysia 8/7/2022

I’m enjoying my purchase. After looking at other places the price is not that much cheaper like they say. But, overall I love my purchase and the overall rate from me would be a 10

Lakeshea S
Verified Buyer
4.60
Memphis, Tn, United States 8/7/2022

I have shopped with Fragrance X since 2013. Shipping has always been quick. Packaging has been solid and secure. Fragrance X has been my only source for several fragrances...i.e. Paris by Yves St. Laurent which has been my #1 scent for years. More current purchases were Dior's Absolutely Blooming and Chloe(current one). Men's scented after shave is getting harder to find. I just ordered Versace's Eros after shave and my husband is pleased with it. He would like Yves St. Laurent L'Homme after shave but we have not found that one yet!

Lucille H
Verified Buyer
5.00
FRISCO, TX, United States 8/7/2022

I'm glad I discovered FragranceX.com their selection is phenomenal. The scents I have chosen Take me back to my youth. I thought these fragrances were no longer available. The prices are unbelievably low and within my budget. I'm stocking up now.

Andre W
Verified Buyer
Detroit , Mi, United States 8/7/2022

I never been that much satisfied with any order before from different application but with you guys I'm so happy always you meet my expectations with God quality and good follow up from your wonderful staff who's always update us about the order also they are ready to help in any time .thank you guys and for sure will recommended to my family and friends to get the same experience that I have

Raeda H
Verified Buyer
Doha, Bin omran area, Qatar 8/7/2022

I've been looking for a beautiful rose scented fragrance for some time a d have finally found one that truly is wonderful. Hermes Rose Amazone is a great find.

Kitti W
Verified Buyer
4.50
San Francisco , CA, United States 8/7/2022

Excellent product (Shalimar ) body lotion for women. I definitely would recommend Fragrance X site to friends and will happy place an order for other hard to find scents that I have searched for.

Gloria B
Verified Buyer
4.30
Belle Glade, Florida , United States 8/7/2022

Received my order in a timely manner. And I get soooo many compliments on how I smell. I love this company and I definitely will be ordering more fragrances.

Debbera C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Chester, VA, United States 8/7/2022

Legit perfume.. had my order in two weeks time, it was convenient since COD is available. Will order again soon.. thank you

Jovita R
Verified Buyer
Rosario Batangas city, Batangas City, Philippines 8/7/2022

Been ordering most of my family's fragrances from your site for the last 8 yrs over. Had no issues on delivery, except for the latest shipment, which had taken more days. Hoping in the near future to receive on time. Tqvm.

B.Tamalsilvan B
Verified Buyer
4.60
Ipoh, Perak D. R, Malaysia 8/7/2022

Love the fragrance and have ordered before. While ordering I reversed my shipping address with my billing address and didn’t notice until I had finished ordering I was able to email and have customer service correct that

Mischia K
Verified Buyer
5.00
Crowley, TX, United States 8/6/2022

Sorry, I can't answer your survey because I have not yet received my products, if there any problem, I would like to know what it is. Thanks

CHERIFI R
Verified Buyer
Hem, Les Hauts de France , France 8/6/2022

The site is easy to navigate… Prices are good… My product was on stock and I received it in 3 weeks in Portugal..

David F
Verified Buyer
4.25
Johannesburg , Gauteng, South Africa 8/6/2022

I ordered the largest Oscar spray cologne & was not disappointed! The scent is spot on & the price beats any place I’ve ever shopped for this item, on line, is store or catalogue. It came in original packaging, well cushioned and intact! This is the second time I’ve ordered Oscar & will order it again! I recommend this site for your scent needs/wants. You won’t be disappointed!

Wanda P
Verified Buyer
4.95
Shirley, MA, United States 8/6/2022

Your service and your product are acceptable to me or I wouldn't be your customer. I buy my chosen perfume when I need it. I have asked you not to email me with offers, and I'd appreciate it if you would act on my request. I'll still be buying what I need from you when I need it. Thank you, Mary Cockburn

Mary C
Verified Buyer
Mosgiel, Otago, New Zealand 8/6/2022

Love the way they explain the sents. I have sooo many perfumes from this site. couldn't be happier. really appreciate this site ....excellent!!

Elizabeth E
Verified Buyer
4.85
Novi , MI, United States 8/6/2022

I was very happy with all the services, there were a couple of iteams I couldn’t find but I think that was due to when I brought them over 30 years ago perhaps they are not available now. But what favourites from a long time ago I was extremely happy with

Rochelle W
Verified Buyer
4.90
Gold Coast , Queensland, Australia 8/6/2022

I was very pleased wth the perfume I purchased. It was easy to find, I was surprised at the large range to choose from, but eventually I made up my mind and ordered from FragranceX. Initially I thought that the delivery was going to take a long time, but it was delivered as quickly as possible. The company was extremely efficient and very polite.

Janet J
Verified Buyer
4.05
Skiathos , Greece 8/6/2022

Great site, easy to find products I wanted, received items I ordered in just a few days. This is a very good place to shop for gifts also. I found a perfume I had not been able to find in a long time and was very excited. I recommend FragranceX to everybody who is looking for a excellent place to buy and to save $$$ and gas.

Betty F
Verified Buyer
5.00
Jacksonville, FL, United States 8/6/2022

I would recommend fragrance X to friends and family! It is a great.online service.Deliveries are great and on time always, love it

Darci P
Verified Buyer
Moore, OK, United States 8/6/2022

Products are legit, however, some fragrances that I want to buy are out of stock most of the time. But I'll but again.

rd
Verified Buyer
4.40
San Fernando, Philippines 8/6/2022

FragranceX is a trusted company, delivering what they promised. They communicate if a product is unavailable and delivers it within days when available.

5.00
8/6/2022

I enjoyed the wide selection of perfumes available on the website and that they were also offered in sample sizes. The products that I ordered arrived in great condition. From ordering to delivery and arrival, the process was pretty straightforward. However, it would be great if the site declared that all prices will be charged in USD rather than only be shown at the end of the ordering process.

Yi Ting L
Verified Buyer
4.30
Singapore, Singapore 8/5/2022

I purchased a fragrance I've been looking at for a long time and finally made the purchase.I am satisfied with the product and would defintely be returning to grow my collection.

Johann
Verified Buyer
4.55
Miami, FLORIDA, USA 8/5/2022

This online network made it easy for me to shop and buy my cologne. I got two so far versace Dylan blue and acqua di gio. I love these colognes and I appreciate fragrance x for suppling me with these.

Shemoy M
Verified Buyer
4.00
Sandusky , OH, United States 8/5/2022

Having made purchases over the years at FragranceX.com, i was confident when my wife told me her perfume was running low. It was to my surprise to find out even they were out of stock, so i'm guessing the pandemic was hard on all! Being on their email list provided me with accurate knowledge of when the perfume was available, and ordering was as easy as could be. I'm in Canada, and got the order within a few days. Definitely not one of those 'all talk' companies, they give you what you ask and pay for. Cheapest price for my wife's perfume too.

Patrick B
Verified Buyer
4.60
Montreal, QC, Canada 8/5/2022