25,570 FragranceX Reviews

See reviews from our customers below. Verified buyers have placed orders with us and are verified authentic reviews.

Add your comments to the Customer Reviews

Loved my purchase. First is not readily available in South Africa as it is discontinued. I have been using it for more than 30 years so finding it online at a reasomable price was amazing. I will recommend fragrancex.com to anyone. Product quality and reliable courier service at its best.

Naz D
Verified Buyer
4.40
Bellville , Cape Town , South Africa 7/14/2022

Very good quality products, impeccably packaged and with an excellent delivery time. thank you for the gift that accompanied the order.

Anca S
Verified Buyer
Ashdod, Israel, Israel 7/14/2022

It was easy to use the website. I found my fragrance easily and it was at a great price. I will use this site again.

5.00
7/14/2022

Brilliant site easy to use as I'm not confident with Internet shopping but found this easy to use so I will shop here again, my fragrance was cheaper here than anywhere else and was 100% genuine, was easy to track my order and came in the time frame given

Racheal L
Verified Buyer
4.90
Gainsborough, United Kingdom 7/14/2022

I love this site! I've ordered multiple bottles for myself and husband. Shipping is so fast and that makes me so happy

Donita W
Verified Buyer
4.90
Gresham , Oregon , United States 7/13/2022

Pricing of your product allows me to come back and shop. The packaging is clear when you have to buy a tester, unboxed or new. I can recommend this to others;however most people I know are reluctant to make online purchases. What I really don't care for is the $5.00 coupon that I can't use if the product is already on sale. I also think you should reward people with something more than a $5.00 coupon especially if I spend over a certain amount.

Ukondja K
Verified Buyer
5.00
Philadelphia , PA, United States 7/13/2022

I purchased Hugo boss unlimited and when I recieved it I sprayed 4 times on my neck and I can even smell it. I also bought supremacy in heaven which i sprayed once on my arm which I can smell, it's a nice scent, no complaints about it.

Rusty K
Verified Buyer
3.10
Monroe, MI, United States 7/13/2022

I have been buying with these guys for over 5 years & have not once have I been disappointed. They always have what my wife or I are looking for & there prices are generally around 50% of what you would pay at any large department store for the SAME EXACT product . Once we saw how fast they are in shipping things & our orders have always been shipped 100 % complete , to us it was a no brained.

John D
Verified Buyer
4.85
Prairieville, LA, United States 7/13/2022

Proess of ordering was very easy. Delivery was as promised Product that I bought was genuine.i will continue to buy from this site.

Linda H
Verified Buyer
4.90
Chesterfield, VA, United States 7/13/2022

I've always love shopping here for my Fragrances they are so different with many different Brands and they prices are very reasonable. I've bought so many Fragrances for me, my husband,my son and members of my Church for Christmas gifts and I'm quiet Happy.

bernadette
Verified Buyer
5.00
Dallas, TX, USA 7/13/2022

The product I ordered is not available in the UK, and I was pleasantly surprised that I could get it shipped from US to UK at such a reasonable cost. I would recommend FragranceX as their service is really good and prices are exceptional. I havee been a customer for the last three years and cannot fault their service.

Mr S
Verified Buyer
4.90
Cardigan, Sir Ceredigion, Great Britain 7/13/2022

J ai toujours eu un bon service qualité/prix. Je sais que je peux leur faire confiance avec ma commande.Je m assure toujours connaître le parfum avant de le commander sans l avoir essayer c est trop difficile de savoir. J aime beaucoup commandé mon parfum ici!

Melanie O
Verified Buyer
4.65
L'ile Perrot, QC, Canada 7/13/2022

I ordered 2 bottles of perfume and I’m so glad I did. I’m so happy with the JLO perfumes I purchased. My order came quick, and I couldn’t be more happier. I can’t wait to shop again.

Bri C
Verified Buyer
4.80
Spring Lake, NC, United States 7/13/2022

I totally loved this site as I was able to get perfumes that I have to hunt for in the uk and don’t always get, plus when you do get them in the uk there usually very expensive so I’m so glad I found your site it’s fabulous x

Lorraine M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Larkhall, Great Britain 7/13/2022

I got my order on time. This makes the second time I have used this site and I would recommend people to use it. It's a great place to get great perfume from at prices you can afford.

Trisha J
Verified Buyer
4.20
Bowling green, KY, United States 7/12/2022

It is always a great experience when buying from FragranceX. Would be great if the prices can be cheaper than other vendors like Aurafragrances.

Juno
Verified Buyer
4.95
Manila, Philippines 7/12/2022

I been using your website many times to purchase some fragrance. I love your Collection. But lately one of the fragrance is spill over due the cap weren’t close. Just my suggestion will be improve your packaging.

Resh
Verified Buyer
4.35
Seri Kembangan, Malaysia 7/12/2022

Fragrancex is absolutely wonderful. I love their huge inventory of fragrances!! I found a perfume I’d been looking for (Red Door) for years. They had it and at a great price. It smells just like I remember!! I made a mistake on my last order, I failed to enter my full address. CUSTOMER SERVICE was so very kind and helpful. They found my returned order and are sending it back to me at no charge!! How very kind of y’all!! I definitely do recommend Fragrancex to everyone!! They have all the Fragrance and at great prices!!

Doloras W
Verified Buyer
4.90
Bel Aire, KS, United States 7/12/2022

I have bought one type of perfume several times as this is available at a good price. Several other perfumes are more expensive than I can buy here at a chemist. One body lotion - matches my perfume, I always look for, is never available and doesn’t seem a way yo ask if you are able to buy and supply!

Helen B
Verified Buyer
4.45
The Gap , Queensland , Australia 7/12/2022

I've placed a few orders with this company and they don't disappoint. This is now the only company that I purchase products from for my fragrance needs. Highly recommend!

Christina
Verified Buyer
4.85
Martins Ferry, OH, USA 7/12/2022

My order was lost and I did not receive it on time for Father’s Day, but I did get a replacement and my dad and husband loved it! I even night a gift for my best friends birthday. Love your selection. Great customer service!

Nicole V
Verified Buyer
4.90
Brandon , FL, United States 7/12/2022

I always Have an easy time navigating the website and can always find what I need At affordable prices! I also Appreciate how quickly my orders are shipped and received, it makes the process even more enjoyable!

Bayley D
Verified Buyer
5.00
Allendale , MI, United States 7/12/2022

Fragrancex has the best prices for selections of different fragrances. Newly released at a low price. This is my go to for hard to find perfume at a rate that can’t be beat. Kudos to Fragrancex!!!!

Pope
Verified Buyer
5.00
Branchville, AL, USA 7/12/2022

Got exactly what I was looking for, excellent variety, great prices and fast shipping. They also have very low price tester bottles, of course without the lid on some which is not a big deal. Great Prices

Jason N
Verified Buyer
4.95
Alcoa, TN, United States 7/12/2022

I had worn Happy for years but then stopped many years ago because of price. Saw how much it cost with you guys, and couldn’t resist. I splurged for the large bottle and believe I also got free shipping. Couldn’t be “ Happier “ pun intended.

Karyl B
Verified Buyer
4.90
Honor, MI, United States 7/12/2022

Very good overall experience. The fragrances that I purchased were incredible, exactly as described. I will definitely purchase again and definitely recommend Fragrance X to anyone that would listen

Sheryl S
Verified Buyer
4.55
Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa 7/12/2022

It was my first experience shopping with you and was impressed with the wide selection and the format in which the products were presented. It was so easy to view the products available make my choice and see details of pricing. Was pleasantly surprised by the efficiency professionalism and timeliness in which my order was processed and delivered. I would definitely be ordering from you again in the future! I just wish to suggest that you make available other forms of shipping other than Express shipping which would be more cost effective on delivery to the customer. I have already expressed my satisfaction and made recommendations to several of my friends and acquaintances about your products and service.

Indra S
Verified Buyer
4.70
Aranguez, San Juan, Trinidad Tobago 7/11/2022

I really enjoy shopping on this website, I always find the perfume I want at a great price. The delivery is also very fast. I highly recommend this site!

Maressa A
Verified Buyer
4.25
Montreal, QC, Canada 7/11/2022

Love your product my friends always ask me what I am wearing and want to know how can the get some perfume.

Gwendolyn M
Verified Buyer
4.85
Dunn, NC, United States 7/11/2022

As I’m adding to my collection, fragrancex came thru in the clutch when an order from a different site was messed up. With the best price for Bvlgari man wood neroli it was an easy pick up with decent shipping time. I’ll be back soon.

Farnson L
Verified Buyer
4.60
Millville, NJ, United States 7/11/2022

I've been using FragranceX.com for quite a while now, and have bought several fragrances from them. All of my orders have arrived on time, been easily traceable, and were described pretty accurately. I've not had to return anything in all the time that I've been ordering for them, but I'm sure that their returns process would be pretty painless as well!! I'm very happy ordering from this company, especially with the closures of all of the stores that carry the perfumes that I like. However, FragranceX.com carries a much larger variety than any store around here! I go to this site to find my "old" signature scent that I started wearing in the 90s!! They have it all!

Demetria C
Verified Buyer
4.50
Maurertown , VA, United States 7/11/2022

Excellent prices and the option of free shipping to the U.K. with orders no over £58 is fantastic. Delivery was in good time. Prices are not totally clear when browsing on the website, that would be the only negative

Paul M
Verified Buyer
4.45
Rochdale, United Kingdom 7/11/2022

I've been purchasing my perfumes from FragranceX for some years and I've had no issues with the quality and service on my behalf. The prices are very reasonable and that includes the international postage too. The website is easy to navigate and perfume information is clear and concise. 5 Stars.!!!

Ellen S
Verified Buyer
4.65
Cherrybrook, NSW, Australia 7/11/2022

Very simple ordering process, very easy to use and a large variety of popular fragrances and a helpful notify feature for fragrances they don’t have in stock.

Hudson
Verified Buyer
4.70
Kingston, Canada 7/10/2022

This was my first time to order from Fragrancex but it won’t be my last. Every part of the process exceeded my expectation. Product was about half the price I had paid elsewhere. Thank you for the opportunity of using Fragrancex.

Beth E
Verified Buyer
5.00
Gainesville , GA, United States 7/10/2022

Fragrance X is the best website for perfumes for me and I keep coming back and ordering some more best customer service best product and best delivery. Thank you very much fragrance x.i love you so much.

Saif
Verified Buyer
5.00
West Drayton, United Kingdom 7/10/2022

This was my first experience purchasing from this site and it was one of the smoothest processes for me. I saw the product I wanted on YouTube and you guys had it in stock. I also notice that if the item is not in stock you can receive notifications when it does. I will definitely be using this site again

Richard M
Verified Buyer
4.95
Desoto , TX, United States 7/10/2022

I went for club de nuit intense for men as I’d ordered this before and really liked the fragrance. It gets comments every time I wear it. I also got the missis the woman’s one euchre she loves, same again people always ask what she’s wearing.

Stuart F
Verified Buyer
London , Great Britain 7/10/2022

This was the third time I ordered from fragrancex.com. The first two times I was very happy, but this time around I am suspicious about the authenticity of the two products. The Issye Mayakee I have used before so I know the smell and how long it will last. Do I have to be worried about the products that you offer? Regards Christo Krause South Africa

Christo
Verified Buyer
3.70
Somerset West, South Africa 7/10/2022

Awesome selection. Great prices and I love the look of your website. It's very easy to order and track my orders. I have great shipping experiences. Thank you.

Nicole C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Jacksonville, NC, United States 7/9/2022

Lavanila Forever Fragrance Oil is a nice scent, reminds me of a sweet vanilla scent. I wear it but it was not exactly what I was looking for, when I think "vanilla" I also think "musky" undertones which this did not have, no ping against the oil though I just layer it with my musk oil/spray to achieve the "muskiness" Im looking for. For me the scent did not last as long as I had hoped it would, at least not on my skin, now applied to clothing it seemed to last a longer time.

B.A. T
Verified Buyer
3.35
Stockbridge, GA, United States 7/9/2022

I love the fact that I can choose from a large variety of fragances at your website. So far, I have found with no problems any kind of perfume I've been looking for. The shipping is very fast, just as stated when submitting the order or even less time. However I consider that the website should include other discounts codes apart from the regular 15% code, to make it more competitive towards other perfume retailers websites out there. In overall, great service, great products!

Irvin
Verified Buyer
4.85
Soyapango, El Salvador 7/9/2022

Always find great deal on this site. I love Gravity and have been using it for years. Everyone I meet asks about it.

Charles K
Verified Buyer
5.00
Mesa, Arizona, United States 7/9/2022

Have been looking for Karl Lagerfeld Classic product for ages. FragranceX had exactly what I wanted at a fair price. I will shop again with this company. Good efficient service with prompt shipping to the UK.

STEVEN S
Verified Buyer
4.15
Folkestone, KENT, Great Britain 7/9/2022

I am so glad I discovered this place! Their selection and prices are fantastic. Customer service is wonderful. Fast shipping and free if you spend a certain amount. I love it. I've been wearing the same cologne for a lot of years and it has gotten somewhat hard to find. This place had it in stock and beat all the store prices, plus it's definitely authentic. Can't beat it. I will definitely recommend this place and continue to shop here. I wish there was a way to get small samples of certain scents you want to try but it looks like there wasn't a very big selection in that area.

Rachel H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Springfield , Missouri , United States 7/8/2022

I love shopping at fragrancex there very professional and they care about there customers.very large selection of products which i love packaging and shipping is great also definitely will continue to shop with fragrance.

Rodney B
Verified Buyer
4.95
Port st Lucie, FL, United States 7/8/2022

I am at your online shop from time to time in last 6 years. Everything is easy to find and sorted exactly as I would do it. On a several occasions I have tried to buy Allure Homme Sport but I was not lucky.

4.85
7/8/2022

I love the service and the product the price is great also i received my order on a timely order

Letha M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Detroit , Mich, United States 7/8/2022

I'd love to order again and again . It's my first option always and I recommend all my friends to get what they want and what they love old perfume and new one .thank you for all

Raeda H
Verified Buyer
4.00
Doha, Bin omran area, Qatar 7/8/2022

A good site to find and purchase fragrances. Prices are competitive, below what is found on other sites. Easy to find the product, ordering was easy and product was delivered as promised. No "cons" to the ordering process. I certainly recommend the site. Quick and easy. I particularly like it when the order is flagged as product is low, prompting reorder before product is out of stock.

Frances H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Farmington , NM, United States 7/8/2022

One change is if you would please allow the £5 discount voucher to be used on top of the FX15 standard discount please. I believe it would gain you more reviews and engagement.

Ez C
Verified Buyer
4.55
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom 7/8/2022

I love this site, I can choose my fragrangrance and try others also. I have never seen such a variety to choose from, they ship right away because I always get it within a few days of ordering. The prices are really discounted and I figured the fragrances would be as well, wrong!! They smell as fresh as the day they were made… can’t say enough good things about this site, I absolutely love it and will continue to keep using them for all of my fragrance needs.

Wendy M
Verified Buyer
4.60
Brookhaven, PA, United States 7/8/2022

The product is original, authentic. I am not ordering for the first time and price is always great as quality. Thanks

Amalia M
Verified Buyer
4.95
New castle, DE, United States 7/8/2022

The site is easy to use and there is a very wide selection and available sizes of our favorite perfumes. I would like to see a breakdown of scent notes in the perfumes much like you will find on Fragrantica though. Other than that, it is fabulous.

Rita B
Verified Buyer
4.70
Wichita, KS, United States 7/8/2022

Lovely website to shop and order, all the products are well described and prices are affordable. I have purchased quite a few bottles of perfume and so far I am very happy. They all smell terrific and I have even tried a few that I have never used and to my surprise I loved them. Get compliments most of the time and that says a lot about your products. I have recommended your website to some of my friends and now it is so easy to spoil myself without feeling guilty!

Antoinette
Verified Buyer
4.90
Oudtshoorn, South Africa 7/8/2022

Fragrance X offers the best prices on the whole spectrum of perfume range. The choice to order a tester or samples, is an excellent feature. The delivery is speedy, the packaging neat and professional. I would recommend FragranceX to all my friends and family.

Louise
Verified Buyer
4.80
Potchefstroom, South Africa 7/8/2022

The process is very easy to order. I ?? Donna Karen. She's one of my favorites. Fragrance X I just love this company you're the best.i get my stuff in a timely manner. Love your prices will be ordering more.

Glenda G
Verified Buyer
5.00
Los Angeles, CA, United States 7/8/2022

I would recommend this site and would buy again.The colognes and perfumes I ordered came in at the right time, but sometimes takes a month before it gets to me here in the Philippines. FragranceX always delivers.

James B
Verified Buyer
3.90
Pasig City, Metro Manila, Philippines 7/7/2022

I enjoy shopping on your site. However, there have been times when I have found a product at a cheaper price at other sites. I have recommended FragranceX.com to my friends.

Miguel C
Verified Buyer
4.25
Philadelphia, PA, United States 7/7/2022

I would purchase from here again, the tracking was bad once it crossed the border, I don’t know if this could be improved ? The goods were exactly as advertised, and ordered. Thank you.

Adrienne
Verified Buyer
4.50
North Saanich, Canada 7/7/2022

The website is awesome! So many authentic perfumes & colognes all at a very great price. I ordered alot of your items,most of them I never smelled the scent before,but reading on your website of your reviews & excellent scents,made it very easy to select what I wanted for myself & what I wanted to give as gifts to family,friends & loved ones. I definitely will tell my family & friends about your wonderful website,everything about your site is Amazing & I want to thank you so very much for all your company does,everything you sell & your low,affordable prices. Have a Great day!!!

Kimberlee D
Verified Buyer
5.00
Lincoln Park, MI, United States 7/7/2022

I chose your website because the pricing and shipping convinced me. Also because i found the perfume i was looking for. I sent it as a gift to a dear friend of mine and it got there on time, faster than i thought it would. More importantly, i bought it here in Lisbon and asked for delivery in Belgrade. I was following the tracker almost every day and i realized it got there ahead of schedule. The box was in perfect condition and the delivery was fast, so well done!

Marina J
Verified Buyer
4.70
Belgrade, Zvezdara, Serbia 7/7/2022

Ordered 3 times from fragrancex to date order processing easy pricing and products amazing ontime delivery a day out either way before or after set date tracking can improve overall an amazing company to deal with highly recommended From South Africa

Robert L
Verified Buyer
4.65
Brakpan , Gauteng , South Africa 7/7/2022

I was able to find what I wanted very easily.I would recommend you to anyone that is looking for Perfume or cologne to use you guys.

Cynthia
Verified Buyer
5.00
CLAYTON, GEORGIA, USA 7/7/2022

As a perfume collector, this was not my first time ordering on this website and definitely won't be the last time. To me, the best part of the shopping experience here is the wide selection of the niche fragrances you carry. I still hope to see more indie fragrances like Aaron Terence Hughes or Mizensir included. But overall, as a collector living in Canada with limited access to niche fragrances at a good price, I am very happy with the selection you carry! On the other hand, if I were to point out one thing that can really be displeasing to shoppers is the design of the website. I would go to the extent to say if I didn't know you sell authentic, I would never shop on a website with this UI. Most importantly, I would love to know the price of all the searched products before selecting one.

Rojyar G
Verified Buyer
4.00
Richmond Hill, ON, Canada 7/6/2022

I love this site and have been using it for almost 20 years! It’s super easy to use and I receive my order usually within 4-5 days!

Jodee
Verified Buyer
5.00
Tualatin, OR, USA 7/6/2022

I ordered two fragrances and received them in a timely manner..There were many choices and the prices were much better than the department stores..I would definitely order from Fragrancex again!

Gary K
Verified Buyer
4.30
Orefield, PA, United States 7/6/2022

I’m so glad I’ve found out about FragranceX.com! It makes it easier and more affordable to buy multiple name brand fragrances that I love all in one stop!

Chloe R
Verified Buyer
2.35
Tulare, CA, United States 7/6/2022

I love it they have almost everything I want except for the fragrence I couldn't find it it's my favorite love it but it's really high on the price I love getting my colonge and perfume from you guys and will continue to thank u...

Melissa T
Verified Buyer
Louisville , KY, United States 7/6/2022

I like this website, good fragrances & good prices. Easy to use & big variety of quality fragrances. I like the packaging & you get your fragrances in a quicker time than told . I would recommend fragrancex to anyone . I will buy more fragrances in the near future!!!!

Jerry S
Verified Buyer
4.50
Monroe, LA, United States 7/6/2022

This site is a hidden gem. Sometimes they are actually cheaper than the other popular fragrance site. I am pleased with my purchase

Allyson McKenzie N
Verified Buyer
4.85
Asbury, IA, United States 7/6/2022

I would deinitely reccomend and i previously have, i use for all my fragrence needs, prices fair, variety great for men and women. If placed on waiting list definitely contact you when product in available, easy refunds and guranteed satisfaction.

Talisa Massey
Verified Buyer
4.95
chicago, IL, USA 7/6/2022

Good selection and fast shipping. Some items I previously ordered before were no longer available. I'd like an option to be notified when back in stock.

Mike E
Verified Buyer
4.40
Winnipeg, MB, Canada 7/6/2022

Wonderful selection with great pricing - the coupon feature is a real draw for me as well. The search filters make it very easy to hone in on interesting scents that fall within my budget. The user reviews are okay, but scents can be very subjective, so a negative review would not necessarily sway my purchase decision. Seamless checkout process with the final price clearly defined. Will recommend FragranceX to family/friends!

Jon F
Verified Buyer
4.90
Edmond, OK, United States 7/6/2022

Order was-a present for my sister over joyed with the perfume and I was overjoyed with the price and efficiency of delivery

Alicia B
Verified Buyer
Holmes, PA, United States 7/6/2022

This site has become my go to fragrance ordering place for the last several years now. The prices are unmatched compared to other sites. I love I here!

Tanea
Verified Buyer
4.90
Mizpah, NJ, USA 7/6/2022

I’m so amazed that I can get my fragrances within a matter of days and I’m telling my friends all about y’all got a few of them ordering stuff for themselves. Thank y’all so much for your services

Cedric B
Verified Buyer
4.50
Houston , Texas, United States 7/6/2022

A los clientes que les conpramos seguido deberían dar descuentos especiales o algunas muestras gratis de perfumes ya qué hay otras compañías en el mercado que si lo hacen

Merith G
Verified Buyer
4.60
Alexander City, AL, United States 7/6/2022

Easy to order great prices i love it and have told all my friends and family that everyone should order from here

ellie
Verified Buyer
4.60
pennsauken, NJ, USA 7/6/2022

Great place to get your favorite scents... prices are the best you can get on-line and the delivery is fast and efficient... fragrance x is the online place to shop.

mimmi a
Verified Buyer
5.00
Halmstad, Sverige, Sweden 7/6/2022

Always able to find the product I require from this supplier. Ordering on line very efficient and order always arrives on time.

JACQUELINE B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Maidenhead, United Kingdom 7/6/2022

FragranceX.com has some of my classic scents that I can't find easily in retail stores. They have a good amount of varieties to choose from. Shipping has always been quick and they offer a lot of no shipping fee incentives.

Patricia L
Verified Buyer
4.45
Cleveland, OH, United States 7/5/2022

I have ordered from this website twice, purchasing three different items and I was very satisfied. I will be ordering again and I have already recommended your website.

Annie B
Verified Buyer
Tallulah , LA, United States 7/5/2022

Good prices on the products, good selection of fragrances, and best of all is the quick shipment. I would definitely, highly recommend this place to anyone interested in the fragrance game.

Alan W
Verified Buyer
4.95
Amherst , NH, United States 7/5/2022

I real like the ease of shopping and I found those to items and I haven't used or seen in 35+ years. They are 2 of my favorite scents and I have many I want to try. It is wonderful we don't pay shipping. Thank You Kenda

Kenda J
Verified Buyer
Jonesboro, AR, United States 7/5/2022

Product is different from what I remember.I haveUsing this product a long time I’m 83 years old and this gives me a long perspective on Product I am Regularly using the the scent does not seem to last as long and my gift to my wife That cost $80 discounted had Little or no scent I was amazed at this because I specifically picked that product for its aroma I will still deal with company all other aspects were satisfactory but pleaseHave someone check the amount of aroma and male and female products khourosHas a very strong aroma the one I got the aroma has dissipated in 25 minutes please check it out And let us know your findings thank you Mr. Brent Salmon

Brent S
Verified Buyer
4.50
Ventura, CA, United States 7/5/2022

Love fragrancex!I've ordered a few times, I'm in the UK and the items arrive fairly quickly considering the distance, well packaged and 100% authentic. I'll always be a repeat customer ?

Paula
Verified Buyer
5.00
Torquay, United Kingdom 7/5/2022

I have been ordering clean shower for a few years. Love the fresh clean smell that is not overpowering. I tried to buy it in Canada, but could not find any place that sold it. So happy to find FragranceX online. Have not found any substitutes. Will keep buying them. Have recommended to family & friends. Diane Surrey, BC,Canada

Diane D
Verified Buyer
4.65
British Columbia, --, Canada 7/5/2022

Finding Fragrancex was a goldmine for me! True products at reasonable pricing, allows me to add my selections, as well as having a selection of fine gifts, for those close to me!Arriving so quickly is just icing on the cake!Thanks much, Fragerancex! Victoria

Victoria P
Verified Buyer
4.85
Aurora, CO, United States 7/4/2022

Product was excellent I would shop again and it was my first time shopping at fragrancex and enjoy shopping and I receive a all of compliments from friends whenever wear my perfume thank you

Claudia G
Verified Buyer
4.30
St Thomas, VI, United States 7/4/2022

Y'all beat customer expectation good prices on time delivery and I said thank you I will recommend that people visit your website keep up the good work

Melvin D
Verified Buyer
4.90
Mableton, GA, United States 7/4/2022

Always coming back to reorder my favorite scents Kenzo and Musk and try some new products. Why not with this quality and affordable pricing. Absolutely never got disappointed. Great offers,ceasy ordering process and fast delivery. My favorite fragrance website.

Gordana
Verified Buyer
North Vancouver, Canada 7/3/2022

Just keep up the work I will continue to order from you I love my choices that I have chosen Thank you I just placed a new order.

DeShan J
Verified Buyer
5.00
Charlotte, MI, United States 7/3/2022

This is the fifth time I buy with FragranceX I’m ecstatic every time. I’m happy pls reduce cost on La vie est belle by Lancôme it’s too much.

Ayanda
Verified Buyer
4.85
Mthatha , South Africa 7/3/2022

With fragrancex shopping online with perfumes made easier and convenient. Almost all stocks of genuine perfumes are available to the delight of perfume aficianados. Complete details on every perfume sold particularly its composition, history and more importanly the reviews.Would really recommend to my family and friends fragrancex.

4.90
7/3/2022

I have been ordering from yous for awhile and enjoyed it and have always got my orders on time.. that is why I will continue to order and I have told my family and friends about yous...

ANNA
Verified Buyer
4.85
hanover, Canada 7/2/2022

I’ve oreded from fragranceX a couple times. Never had a problem or a bad experience. Item has always been as described and received super fast. Would do business again and recommend to friends looking for certain fragrances at great prices. ??????????

john
Verified Buyer
4.95
East Hampton , NY, USA 7/2/2022

I am absolutely satisfied with my recent purchase. I ordered Lost Cherry from Tom Ford and the product arrived in its original packaging and the fragrance is original as well. Super easy to navigate through the site and prompt delivery. I had a great experience and I will buy again from this site.

Carmen H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Santa Isabel, PR, USA 7/2/2022

Online ordering is as easy as 1 2 3! A smooth process from selecting the merchandise,applying coupons and selecting which shipping option is best.So far all of my fragrances are authentic and shipping time is the absolute best!

Lesley P
Verified Buyer
4.80
Broomfield, CO, United States 7/2/2022

Excellent service, my order came right on-time exactly what I expected in the products I ordered. I was using a different online service and this company is the best!

LATISHA W
Verified Buyer
5.00
Coram, NY, United States 7/2/2022

Overall I really like shopping on Fragrnace X, the shipping is really fast which is great. There is usually a good variety of fragrances I want. The only thing is that sometimes the prices of some fragrances are similar if not the same as retail prices. I also think if there were more options for travel sprays Fragrance X would easily beat competing discount websites.

Sergio J
Verified Buyer
4.75
Los Angeles , CA, United States 7/2/2022

This is my third online purchase with FragranceX.com. My experiences have been pleasant. They have a very wide selection of fragrances at very competitive prices. The website is easy to navigate and user friendly.

Zarina
Verified Buyer
4.50
Singapore , Singapore 7/2/2022

FragranceX transported me to the entrancing world of fragrances. Unboxing my perfumes and spraying those bottled juices has always been an elating experience. I'll always look forward to opening my FragranceX parcels with delight as I continue to expand my collection of fragrances. Despite one small issue in one of my purchases, overall, I'm greatly impressed with the products and services. I hope that my succeeding FragranceX purhases will always be very satisfactory.

Gem Karl
Verified Buyer
5.00
Laoag City, Philippines 7/2/2022

Very satisfied with the product I purchased and the overall service provided by FragranceX. I would recommend this company to my friends

LESLEY R
Verified Buyer
4.95
WINGHAM, NSW, Australia 7/1/2022

It meets my expectations. I really enjoy ordering from your website. It has a lot to offer and great products

Andrea B
Verified Buyer
4.85
Corona , CA, United States 7/1/2022

The products were great, satisfied with the scents.. it really last long and its really original worth the price. It just take so long to arrived in the Philippines. It is well pack and sealed. I will definitely ordered again the soonest.. just hope for more promo discounts so i can purchase more it is very good for giving it as gifts.. you will never be disappointed. GOOD JOB FRAGRANCEX????

LOUISE R
Verified Buyer
4.35
Legazpi, Albay, Philippines 7/1/2022

Always find what I'm looking for with good pricing. Order always ships and arrives quickly and I have recommended a this site to a few people.

scott g
Verified Buyer
4.75
Youngsville, LA, United States 7/1/2022

We Love FragranX..My wife and I have been Ordering for years..My wife’s perfume is Very expensive any where else..But at FragranX it is very inexpensive..My mens After shave and cologne which I have been using all my life is so much more discounted at Fragrancex than anywhere else..Plus I buy enough that shipping is free..Love your company.I will be a customer for the next 10 years.. only because I’m 80..lol????

Lenny S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Hanover, NJ, United States 7/1/2022

This was my first time purchasing any fragrance whatsoever. It was recommended to me to use websites such as these to save on purchases, though I admit to being skeptical when I saw the savings. That said, given general reviews of the site on third party websites (Reddit's fragrance related communities for instance). As for the actual experience, it was very smooth. The discounts were quite nice, and made it a lot easier for a first-timer to do a blind buy, knowing that the price is really not as bad as it could have been should things go sour. Prices were displayed prominently, fees were made clear, and payment was easy. The fragrance arrived earlier than expected, and at first sample, it did smell quite strange, though this changed within a few hours (when the Versace Pour Homme smelled more like the citrus I expected), so I would perhaps assume that this is just something one would expect with fragrances in general. So, those are all the pros. As for cons? I don't really think there is a con for me. Everything I wanted and needed, I got here. I have already recommended this website to my friends.

Stanley L
Verified Buyer
4.90
Chandler, AZ, United States 7/1/2022

I purchased two fragnances off FragnanceX. The package came faster than estimated, with all the relevent paperwork needed for international shipping. The fragnances were exactly as advertised online, and came in the original packages. As far as prices go, it depends on the prices of your local retailers, but the two fragnances I got were about €30 cheaper than at the local retailers'. For sure, would recommend to a friend and place another purchase soon!

Guy N
Verified Buyer
4.20
Ashdod, HaDarom, Israel 7/1/2022

Living in the UK,made the loon of a wife happy which obviously makes me happy so will be using you again ,thanks for making my life easier

John P
Verified Buyer
5.00
London, Great Britain 7/1/2022

Avant il avais de tres tres bon prix et j ai acheter beaucoups mais maintenant c le meme prix que acheter en farmacie de ma region je vais pas acheter dans le futur le meme prix quand farmacie et eux 1 mois livraios pour le meme prix moi il mon PERDUE COMME CLIENT

michel g
Verified Buyer
2.70
saint denis sur rich, QC, Canada 7/1/2022

Satisfied with shopping experience. Was able to find a perfume I love from a long time ago. Selection is awesome. Prices are reasonable.

Julia E
Verified Buyer
5.00
Port Charlotte, FL, United States 6/30/2022

First of all, all the products seems to be real. The product comes as expected and did not have any problem so far.

Jiman P
Verified Buyer
4.50
Flushing, NY, United States 6/30/2022

Great experience ordering product. Found exactly what I wanted. My son is now interested in ordering something from you soon. Thank you very much.

Brian B
Verified Buyer
4.95
Madison, WI, United States 6/30/2022

Long-time customer and always happy with the service as well as the overall selection. Should a product be unavailable, I am always notified as soon as it becomes available again. The website is easy to navigate, pricing competitive, if not better than other online retailers. Shipping is quick and the overall experience is always fine.

James
Verified Buyer
4.80
University Place, WA, USA 6/30/2022

I've used FragranceX for several purchase of higher end, designer and hard to find fragrances. Each time I ordered it was a positive experience where I found incredible prices and great communication after the order was placed. The only con is that a discription of top, heart and base notes was difficult to find. Maybe a more simplified way of finding it would help.

Mary Q
Verified Buyer
4.50
Bellefonte, PA, United States 6/30/2022

I generally enjoy searching on Fragrance X for new scents and look forward to deals on previous releases. The selection is good but not great. I always find something I’m interested in but a lot of what I’m looking for is sold out. Hopefully, more frags will get restocked soon. Great site to start your search!

Gerard
Verified Buyer
3.95
Jackson, MS, USA 6/30/2022

Wife loves my eternity and obsession cologne... I made a mistake when I ordered but it was taken care of immediately and my cologne and aftershave was delivered very quickly. I will be ordering again. Thank you so much....PAPA

Ron C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Hastings, OK, United States 6/30/2022

I now have made multiple purchases from FragranceX. They get the shipment in the mail fast and with tracking. While I have purchases from several on-line vendors as well as directly from manufactures and retail department stores FragranceX is most often my goto place. Have not had any issues, so have not dealt with customer service.

4.75
6/30/2022

I'm very happy with your services. There is great availability of fragrances at great prices, the information is clear and the process is very easy. Im glad you ship to my country in LATAM and the product is always un great condition. I've ordered 5 fragrances and all of them were in good conditions, have great quality and were on time. I will definitely buy again.

Marcelo
Verified Buyer
4.50
San Salvador, El Salvador 6/30/2022

Absolutely love this company! I don’t buy my products from any where else! Two Thumbs Up!!! Thanks for everything you all do day in and day out!!

KATRIN
Verified Buyer
5.00
BURBANK, CA, USA 6/30/2022

Fragrance X is my No.1 place I go to get cologne and perfume 4 my girl. Prices and deals plus shipping cannot be beat. There is none higher. I trust fragrance x with my personal info as far as purchase. I do and would suggest and reccomend fragrance x to all my family and friends. Fragrance X roCks!!! Thank u fragrance x!!

Gregory B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Bunn, NC, United States 6/30/2022

I was really surprised how my order was packed and couldn't wait to open it. I will be recommending this company to my friends. Thankyou Gayle

Gayle G
Verified Buyer
4.80
Sandford , TAS, Australia 6/30/2022

I love the white diamonds, I get a lot of compliments and everyone asks what I am wearing and I tell them and, where I got it and how reasonable the prices are I love them all. Thank you and God Bless. Have a Blessed and safe Fourth of July

5.00
6/30/2022

Very easy website to go through, amazing prices, and quick shipping. I ordered from fragrance x for a gift and was pleasantly surprised. I had a good first experience buying from here, and look forward to again.

Aylin C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Newark , DE, United States 6/30/2022

Everything was perfect for me and this is my favorite perfume store, because here I found a perfume that I had been looking for for over 2 years, thank you very much

Barbara C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Ocala, FL, United States 6/29/2022

Always I have found the best prices with best discounts, I must say the shipping is incredible fast, as I order from United Kingdom my last order arrived in 6 days. I always recommend FragranceX to my friends and colleagues. Keep up the good work FragranceX.

Ionut
Verified Buyer
5.00
MILTON KEYNES, United Kingdom 6/29/2022

I have been shopping with FragranceX for over three years.. the order process is seamless, pricing is competitive and the products always arrive in a timely manner. Well done FragranceX keep up the excellent work!

Pam C
Verified Buyer
5.00
Palm Beach, Australia 6/29/2022

Had no problems with product satisfaction, ordering process, or delivery. Was great to find my product at a reduced price! The stores have gone up so that I was considering changing product that I have used for 40+ years. Thank you Fragrance X!!

Peggy P
Verified Buyer
4.75
Piedmont, AL, United States 6/29/2022

I have been ordering from you for some years, ever since FragranceX was the only company who carried my wife favourate perfume Cabuchard.

peter
Verified Buyer
4.75
Calgary, Canada 6/29/2022

I was actually looking for chaps. But got tierd of wait list so picked out 2 samples and chose 1. I am satisfied although not what I really wanted

Bruce D
Verified Buyer
4.70
Cocoa, FL, United States 6/29/2022

I have been ordering White Diamonds for years. Service always quick. Have NEVER had any problems. That’s why I keep coming back.

Lily Z
Verified Buyer
5.00
Culver City, CA, United States 6/29/2022

Have shopped from this site multiple times, and have recommended it to several people. Will always think of fragrancex first. I enjoy watching their videos on descriptions and showing what the bottles look like and the fragrance notes. Great information especially if you have never smelled the fragrance before. Never made a purchase for something I did not like and have purchased the smallest ounce of a scent if I have never owned it. If i enjoy it i come and purchase a larger size. Shipping arrival from the time of purchase not bad either.

Keisha R
Verified Buyer
4.50
Indianapolis, IN, United States 6/29/2022

Although the fragrance that I ordered did not work for me, FragranceX is a site that I will use again. The prices are more than competitive; the shipping is great and the delivery and return process is seamless.

Robin A
Verified Buyer
4.80
Washington, DC, United States 6/29/2022

FragranceX is my main go to for all of my fragrances. Orders are always processed fast and delivery is always on time..sometimes earlier than expected.

Ydisha R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Milwaukee, WI, United States 6/29/2022

It was great ! I was looking for reasonably priced coach perfume !! I found it smelled great the packaging was amazing

Sara B
Verified Buyer
4.70
St James, MO, United States 6/29/2022

I've worn and loved First by Van Cleef & Arpels for 50+ years. My favorite, always gets compliments! I've invested in several of the lovely gold dispensers but you don't seem to carry the refills! My arthritic hands cannot operate the bottles you have available. But I'll continue to wear it and search for the refill bottles!

Sheryl
Verified Buyer
2.55
NAPLES, FL, USA 6/28/2022

I consider it the best company in the business and I've only had good shopping experiences. I just want to make a request about Demeter perfumes, pay attention to the valves because they are coming without the proper tightening and I received perfume from them with a leak.

Luciano
Verified Buyer
4.20
São Pedro da Aldeia, Brazil 6/28/2022

The fragrances that I bought was amazing. I love the scent and not to mention the price, my husband also loves his. This company makes their fragrances so affordable. I will continue to purchase from you. Thank you so much

Dorrette R
Verified Buyer
5.00
Brampton , Ontario , Canada 6/28/2022

The site is very easy to navigate. There are different options available and sizes. Prices are clearly stated. I have purchased several times from this site! I would recommend it !

Maria C
Verified Buyer
4.90
El Paso , Texas, United States 6/28/2022

My order came extremely fast. Each time I order I get mice perfume extremely quick. They always have everything in stock that I need and their prices are equivalent to Walmart. At least I know I can always order As many of the perfumes that I like and will be guaranteed they will have them in stock. Besides the orders come in so fast, I don’t have to hunt through different stores looking for particular perfume that I like. I’ll always be using fragrancex From now on.

Christine L
Verified Buyer
5.00
Hackettstown , NJ, United States 6/28/2022

Hi I am sorry I ended up in this particular area of your website. I was wanting to know if you think there will ever be a chance that you will carry New West for Women. That is my number one favorite. I wore it for years and then for some reason they quit making it. I don't know why it seems as if "they" always do away with the things that are the most popular with their customers. Whenever I wore this, people would stop me and ask me for the name of it and where they could buy it, so I know that I wasn't the only one who thought it was wonderful.

2.75
6/27/2022

The good thing about the page is that there is a variety of perfumes to choose from. As for the price, I would like there to be a greater discount.

Alexandra N
Verified Buyer
3.90
Miami, FL, United States 6/27/2022

I refer all of my friends and family to you, you are one of the most professional organizations that I have ever done business with. Bottom line: It is hard to improve upon perfection !!!

Boswell H
Verified Buyer
5.00
Memphis, TN, United States 6/27/2022

Shopping was easy, have wonderful selections of fragrance at reasonable prices. Will be shopping again soon and will recommend you to others my granddaughter is always looking at female fragrance and other family members. Receive my shipping on time.

Larry D
Verified Buyer
4.60
Riverdale, GA, United States 6/27/2022

Very informative about what fragrances smell like and I love to watch the reviews. I love that there is coupons available and 5 dollars off the next purchase cards. Only thing is that you have to spend quite a large amount before you can use the coupons though. I wish that there were more Britney Spears gift sets available to choose from though. But I'm loving the pink Fantasy gift set thus far and wish that the one with the foam bath could come back into stock but the shower gel and body lotion are very nice too. I also love the Paris Hilton range.

Kimberley B
Verified Buyer
5.00
Johannesburg , Gauteng, South Africa 6/27/2022

I would definitely recommend your web site to friends and family. Prices are fair, and been looking for my favorite perfume. Thanks.

Donna
Verified Buyer
4.70
BEREA, OH, USA 6/26/2022

Excellent variety and easy to navigate website. FragranceX has some products not offered or hard to find here in Australia. Checkout is simple and prices are better if not comparable. I would recommend FrangranceX to my friends.

Greg N
Verified Buyer
4.20
Townsville, QLD, Australia 6/26/2022

The polo sport to be honest with you don't even smell like Polo sport to me very un satisfied with it , to be honest about it. Don't know that I'll order anything else for you again.

John H
Verified Buyer
3.20
Frankfort , KY, United States 6/26/2022

A great experience and of course I will repeat it The perfume was one hundred percent original, the packaging was more than great, the shipping fee was very appropriate

Loai
Verified Buyer
Irbid , Jordan 6/26/2022

Excellent service, easy way to found that products I like, excellent variety of brands, the shipping is on time. The prices and the discount are the lowest I found in the market, highly recommended to everyone to buy here.

Mauricio F
Verified Buyer
4.95
Metairie , LA, United States 6/26/2022

Great site. The perfumes are real and are as advertised. This is my second time ordering and products ship fast. I will continue to shop here.

Brittney T
Verified Buyer
4.70
Merriam , KS, United States 6/26/2022

This is my second time to purchase on this site! My first one was the Juicy Couture which I was looking for a long time and found it here. Bought another one recently with Jlo’s Glow Set. Perfumes are authentic. Always love the scent and very affordable. Also, customer services are very accomodating. Recommended this site already to my family and friends!?? I will order again for sure.

Maricar
Verified Buyer
4.85
Tarlac, Philippines 6/26/2022

The cologne Armaf club de nuit I ordered arrived securely packed. The cologne had an excellent scent and projected well it also lasted long... also the product came in a great box packaging sealed and contains the expiration date which was a big advantage for buyers. The product is also authentic. Thank you fragrancex! ??

Herbert C
Verified Buyer
4.90
Kabankalan City, Negros occidental, Philippines 6/26/2022

Great place to find a fragrance to buy as a gift or for personal use. Will recommend to whoever is searching for great smelling colognes or perfumes at a low price.

Steven C
Verified Buyer
4.25
Seattle, WA, United States 6/25/2022

I would definitely recommend fragrancex.com my order came on time was exactly what I ordered and lower in price than their competitors that I have seen

Moomar
Verified Buyer
5.00
Orlando, FL, USA 6/25/2022

Easy to order, only caveat is I need to visit a mall to test new colognes before ordering them with you. Will be good if you had a section where you ask customers for what new perfume are we interested to buy in the future and send a little tester with our purchase

Salvador S
Verified Buyer
5.00
Pointe-Claire , QC, Canada 6/25/2022

To be honest I use you almost exclusively because you always have the best prices, product availability and ease of use. When other websites claim that if I’m still interested in a product it’s now 20% off, after checking the price is still the same and still higher than yours. I also appreciate the ease of use of your website and your fast delivery. Also the quality of your product is always received in excellent condition usually in less time than expected. Final comment, please don’t let my comments persuade you to raise your prices. (See my first sentence).

David F
Verified Buyer
4.95
Akron , OH, United States 6/25/2022

I've been using FragranceX for many years and highly recommend. Great collection to order from and their support is excellent if you do happen to have an issue.

Robert T
Verified Buyer
4.95
Elizabeth, NJ, United States 6/25/2022

I've always had a good experience with your company I always get what I asked for it is in good shape when it arrives it has always been a good experience and the prices are competitive

James M
Verified Buyer
4.95
Joplin, Missouri, United States 6/24/2022

I love this site and have found my go to perfume that I always wore back in the 90’s So glad it’s here and at such a great deal will most definitely be back for more. Also they offer Afterpay which is awesome cause you can pay it over time. Give it a try you will love it. Susan

Susan G
Verified Buyer
Halifax , Nova Scotia , Canada 6/24/2022

Fantastic service. Must be the best shopping experience I have ever had. Your shipping is on easy and very very quick. Thankyou for your great professional service and delivery.

Peter J
Verified Buyer
Ormiston , QLD, Australia 6/24/2022

I recommend FragranceX to everyone because they always have what I want at the lowest prices and shipping is incredibly fast on reorder.

Teri
Verified Buyer
4.90
Menomonie, WI, USA 6/24/2022

Apart from the wide range of fragrances available, there is the option to be notified when out of stock items are available. Was presently surprised I found fragrances I've been searching for years. The ease of placing and tracking my orders is a plus. Even those I recommended the site to expressed their gratitude for sharing the info.

Teshia C
Verified Buyer
4.45
Chaguanas , Trinidad Tobago 6/24/2022

I love this site ! The options, prices and shipping time are amazing! I recommend this site to all my friends/family !

India A
Verified Buyer
5.00
Mount Vernon , New York , United States 6/24/2022

I like the products its legit and happy to use it everyday hoping to have free shiping promo and sale products too. Thank ypu so much!

Annaliza P
Verified Buyer
4.15
Palayan, Nueva Ecija, Philippines 6/24/2022

Great 1st time experience. Was able to find an item sold out everywhere else.Great price. Always more motivated to purchae when free shipping is offered, so I appreciate that. However, many items I wanted were sold out, or a higher price than other online fragrance shops. Not all though. Some were lower at your site. I will continue to use fragrancex.com It would be great to get promotional offers/discounts. A good discount video motivatrs me to purchase more. Please bring in gift sets & large bottles of burberry her EDP. Burberry her intense EDP. The new burberry her EDT. Thank you

Samantha I
Verified Buyer
4.35
West Kelowna, BC, Canada 6/24/2022

Though some of the products were not available always, pls include my account for wholesale price for bulk transactions. thank you

Ann Jenifer
Verified Buyer
3.90
Cabuyao, Philippines 6/23/2022

I like ordering from Fragrancex, 100% legit and they have so many perfumes to select from. I hope that can ship faster.

Sheryl Anne
Verified Buyer
4.90
Cebu City, Philippines 6/23/2022

Excellent service, the website is easy to navigate. The product description is great tool to use, to make sure that you are getting the perfect scent for yourself or as a gift. I will be back to shop again.

Cecil Y
Verified Buyer
4.95
Decatur, GA, United States 6/23/2022

I found that ordering was easy and I took advantage of the free shipping, which was nice. I love the selection but would like to see more body washes listed.

Arlane C
Verified Buyer
4.55
Charlottesville, VA, United States 6/23/2022

I appreciate the ease of website functionality and the array of products at competitive pricing. My order was shipped promptly, easily tracked and arrived as expected. Thank you! Rob

Robert F
Verified Buyer
5.00
Chemainus, BC, Canada 6/23/2022

Been ordering on fragrancex.com since 2014 and always got my orders fast and accurate. Definitely will order again and will recommend all my friends to order

Vladimir
Verified Buyer
4.90
Phuket, Thailand 6/23/2022

Highly recommended. All the great fragrances at the right price at the same place. I’ve already purchased my favourites from this site than local outlets.

5.00
6/23/2022

Very good selection and clear to order if you know what you want. It could only be better if there were a sample of small testers offered. Take that suggestion to the bank, my friends. Especially for repeat clients as I have ordered many products previously. Thanks Cpt. Stephen J Mallerich Military Pilot

Stephen M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Mandeville , LA, United States 6/22/2022

Everything was good Thanks

AHMED
Verified Buyer
4.05
Jubail Industrial City , Saudi Arabia 6/22/2022

I never got the fragrance or my money back if you can resend my fragrance really appreciate it I cause I really love the fragrance

LORRAINE M
Verified Buyer
4.60
BROOKLYN , NY, United States 6/22/2022

I live in Australia and I am very happy with the quick service and the availability of the product I want. Thank you

Sonja B
Verified Buyer
Bohle Plains, QLD, Australia 6/22/2022

Have been using Paco rabanne since its inception in the 70's and see no reason to change. Only complaint is that I can no longer purchase the deoderant.

Robert
Verified Buyer
4.90
Eastbourne, Great Britain 6/22/2022

Overall, Fragrance X is very good at providing clear information about products and pricing. I get a bit confused when they show your discounted price and ask for a code but they've already taken off the discount. Some of the fragrances don't have a description of the notes which doesn't help. It would be great if there were more samples offered.

Deborah W
Verified Buyer
4.70
Rockledge, FL, United States 6/22/2022

I ordered 2 bottles of perfume for my elderly mother on June 1, 2022. They still haven't shipped 3 weeks later, and she keeps asking where they are. Your company might want to show if there will be a delay in shipping longer than a week. Thanks so much!

Theresa L
Verified Buyer
4.25
Nashville, IL, United States 6/22/2022

The service is excellent, fast delivery and easy to select the product you need and the package it's in good condition and secure. Thanks

Luz L
Verified Buyer
4.90
P.once, PR, United States 6/22/2022

Has ordered some years ago and was satisfied but forgot about the website. Needed some men’s cologne and looked for the brand that I liked. Saw the right one and the price was good. Ordering was easy and product was received in just a few days. Very satisfied and will order again in the near future

Norman K
Verified Buyer
4.90
Atlantic City, NJ, United States 6/21/2022

I'm happy knowing this site. Before, I had a hard time searching for original but affordable perfumes. But now, I get to choose my favorite perfumes at the comfort of my home. Thank you fragrancex!

dahlia b
Verified Buyer
5.00
Pasig, Metro manila, Philippines 6/21/2022

Easy to order, found my perfume that I have been wearing for 45 years, that is difficult to find elsewhere. Price is great!

Pamela S
Verified Buyer
4.50
Houston, TX, United States 6/21/2022

I love that if I want a certain fragrance I can more often than not find what I’m looking for. You offer a great selection. I also take advantage if the tester, when available, which I’ve done 3 times for Arpege and all 3 times I’ve received spray bottles that look just like the one off the shelf bottles & they are full. The only difference is there is no lid so I just kept the lid from one of my other bottles. Thank you for your site.

Virgene A
Verified Buyer
4.90
Edgerton, WI, United States 6/21/2022

Very pleased with the product. I purchased the same with someone else advertising but I feel this time I really wanted what I was looking for: Best price and fast delivery.

ELKIN S
Verified Buyer
4.70
GLENDALE, 6, United States 6/21/2022

I have been impressed with the delivery times and the safe packaging! There is a wealth of selections in all price categories!

Deborah A
Verified Buyer
4.95
Alexandria , VA, United States 6/21/2022

I've used this fragrance for several years, and the ease of ordering it here was to my advantage. Maybe it is just me,but this order didn't seem as strong as some in the past, but still meets my satisfaction.

JoAnn W
Verified Buyer
4.95
Fairland, OK, United States 6/21/2022

I've used other sites FragranceX is the best. Great selection, well-organized and easy to use site, and very competitive prices. Shipping to Canada is reasonable. Have used this site many times. The others don't compare.

Laurence
Verified Buyer
4.90
Kenora, Canada 6/21/2022

Purchase experience was good. Product availability and more competitive pricing would help on certain fragrances. For example Molecule 01 was considerably less on gift express. I’m fine with slight price differences but nothing that significant so maybe do more comparative shopping research.

Charles H
Verified Buyer
3.95
Seneca, SC, United States 6/21/2022

Hello, I’m a Canadian customer and I bought “Les Fleurs de Lanvin, water lily” and I highly recommend this eau de toilette, smell wonderful, very delicate, very French. A happy customer, Bibi

Bibianne B
Verified Buyer
4.35
Longueuil, QC, Canada 6/21/2022

Thanks fragrancex for great service and wide range of colognes. I'm in south Africa and for my product to arrive it took only 2 weeks, which is a good turnaround time. The john varvatos pure artisan that I bought smell fantastic and I can wait for summer to wear it. Well done fragrancex and I'm not new, I have bought many fragrances before. Keep up the good job.

Louis M
Verified Buyer
5.00
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa 6/21/2022

Overall, I am very satisfied. Customer relations is awesome and the products are well packaged. All the perfumes purchased by me have recent dates of Manufacture ( Late 2021) consistently so I don't know why some people complain about expired bottles. I will definitely purchase a ton more from Fragrancex. This is my go to Fragrance Store right now!.

Olajuwon
Verified Buyer
4.65
Montreal, Canada 6/21/2022

Fragrance X is my go to place to order fragrances that you normally can’t find anymore in a regular retail store. I have a number of fragrances that I used 50 years ago and I can steal get them here. A great website easy to order and quick delivery

Odella B
Verified Buyer
4.95
Blair, OK, United States 6/21/2022

Great selection. Fast shipping. Follow up on sales going on. Hard to find fragrances. Glad I found this site.

Julia E
Verified Buyer
5.00
Port Charlotte, FL, United States 6/20/2022

Best prices on the net. I think, however, you should just make your regular price the 30% off…because once I submit this survey, I am not convinced that the $5 coupon will be applicable.

Paul T
Verified Buyer
5.00
Lake Orion, MI, United States 6/20/2022

I so loved shopping on Fragrancex.com site, an excellent variety of perfumes, ordering process so easy and fragrances recieved in no time, kept me up to date with my order,perfectly packed and exactly what I ordered, Will order from them anytime.

4.95
6/20/2022

I'M KNOWN ON FACEBOOK AS "BIG POPPA". I WOULD LIKE FOR THIS PRODUCT TO COME OUT WITH A "PURPLE" COLOR COLOGNE MIXED WITH SOME (LAVENDER) CALLED: "UNSPOKEN", FOR MEN TO BE THEE THE OPPOSITE OF THE "HEARTBREAKER" FOR WOMEN.

3.15
6/20/2022